OneQ.shop

  • 86.83
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by OneQ
    • Score: 86.83
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 70
    • Reviews: 47
    • Views: 33723

OneQ.shop Reviews

  • polys's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • polys
  • 2 months ago

This is review of Oneq auqa premixed HGH based on long term using and Bloods

Communication & Ordering process

been in touch with them thru PMs here always very helpfull and reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Top packing superfast shipping with cooling.. one of the best for sure

Items ordered

19 kits oneQ blue

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using and trying diferent brands of HGH and one time pharma norditropin aswell... This is one of the best HGH for combo price and effectivity.. i really like it thats why i have been allready thru 1000iu.. I switch to oneq from norditropin and i feel nearly same pump is awesome 3D look aswell .. top notch hgh very low water retention massive pump nice 3d look and veins...
have been using from 3.4iu to 6iu daily with no breaks

Additional commentary

will ordering deffo more thx for very nice service and excelent product for great price.. good luck OneQ and im recommending it and sorry for bad english

I recommend shopping here!
  • pickle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 143
 
  • pickle
  • 3 months ago

Used OneQ blue when it first came out for a few months. Recently took a break and tried out some pharma GH (Geno, Saizen) and was pleasantly surprised at how similar they felt. Blue gave that 3d look, super full and pumped all the time, fantastic deep sleep, recovery times shortened, increased appetite, some numbness in hands and CTS, nails/hair grow like weeds, and overall good feeling. Same exact experience as the pharma brands. Im comparing these together to give you an idea on how strong and high quality the Blue is. Costs 1/10th compared to pharma but gives the same results. Now that i have seen what other GH is out there i will be using Blue exclusively.

I have also tried out other non pharma brands, not even worth mentioning because they simply dont play in the same league as OneQ and real pharma GH.

Communication & Ordering process

Barely any coms needed, tracking sent promptly after order. Ordering is easy and quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA 1-2 weeks over various orders. Product kept cool and hidden.

Items ordered

Aqua - lots
Blue - 10+ kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Started out at 3.5iu ED but got nasty CTS. Dropped down to .5iu and worked my way back up to 4iu over the course of a few months. 4iu in the AM pre workout is my sweet spot.

Additional commentary

Pharma quality and strength for UGL prices, not much else to say :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dope's picture
  • ADV
  • 610
 
  • Dope
  • 3 months ago

Long overdue review for MGT who now is OneQshop

Review is for my usage of Neofin aqua through all 2018 and 2019.
Excellent GH and great ppl runing the shop , both quality and customer service are held to high standards!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent on all accounts ! You just need to order, donate and relax

Never had any problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Now this is where MGT shines !! Max 5 day T/A each and everytime and superb packaging that protects the GH even from heat !

Items ordered

6 kits Neofin aqua

Product effectivenes and experience

I loved the Neofin aqua !
Excellent GH , clean and strong and premixed !
I love the fact its premixed and no need mixing vials every morning
I used the Neofin on bulking and cuting and cruising and it delivered crazy results in each scenario.
Bulking i use 6-10 iu eod and it enables me to get biger eating a nice calorie surplus while keeping my bf in check and giving excellent pumps and recovery !
My recovery times where slashed on Neofin , was training each muscle group 3 x a week .
I get the best sleep on this GH too and i feel this plays a great role when bulking and trying to build muscle.
Cuting i use 4-8 iu ed and i enjoy high carbs while geting diced and shredded !
I managed to get to 6% bf while eating 85 g more carbs than usual while on Neofin.
My skin looks superb and i have the 3d thickness without looking flat .
My pumps are out of this world and i maintain my strength while losing bf and droping calories
Cruising i used 4iu eod and i kept all my muscle, lost water and maintaned my physique while relaxing my system .
I really loved Neofin aqua in every situation i used it and tbh i was very sad when my supply finish

Additional commentary

MGT is great people that provide an even greater product !
I just ordered today the OneQblue so i can use it and compare to Neofin aqua.
I am sure oneQblue is on same level and i will be back to let you know my experience
I would recomend anyone who is looking for legit GH to MGT
Great people , great GH

Thank you MGT

Respect

Dope

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL3
  • 363
 
  • Soulja
  • 4 months ago

I feel very fortunate to have found MGT, which is now OneQshop, within the first year of them coming to Eroids. Now here we are 2 years later and guess what? OneQshop is still my go to for high quality, affordable hgh. How many of you can say that your hgh supplier has never let you down, or gave you the run around to the point you went somewhere else? If you can't say that then you need to get over here and see what I'm talking about. I consider MGT my friend overseas and he treats me as just that. All of our transactions go smoothly. All of my orders arrive. The hgh is always on point. What more can you ask for? This review is for the new premixed liquid hgh known as OneQ Blue.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. I can always reach them by email. They are also very active here in this community. No issues go unsettled. The individual batches are tested in house and they also have Eroids members do 3rd party testing to confirm the quality of the product. I have done 3rd party HPLC testing for them, which came back as 99% pure 191aa hgh, so I can guarantee you from personal experience these guys carry a legit product. My IGF scores prove it as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

You will not find a company that does better temperature controlled packing for hgh period...that's it, end of story. TA can vary, I received most of my orders within 14-21 days. Never had any problems passing through. They can also provide stealth shipping that has been untouchable.

Items ordered

OneQ Blue 90iu kits, I've lost count on the quantity done through multiple orders.

Product effectivenes and experience

Check this out, I have been on hgh since I started using MGT over 2 years ago. The reason for this is that with this company, I can afford to do so. I intend to have hgh as a staple in my training regiment for as long as I possibly can, provided I stay blessed with my health and the means to continue running it. I have been on this particular product, OneQ Blue, for all of 2019, with the exception of month of July, as I needed a kit in a pinch and went domestic. I typically run 3-4iu daily, which should keep my IGF level in the 300's. That is a safe level for long term use according to medical experts. So what do I get out of running hgh that makes me want to continue waking up and taking a subq injection every morning? For starters this stuff has seemed to bring aging to a slow crawl. Just about every time I have to tell someone I'm 40 years old the look on their face and reaction is priceless (Lol great indicator that you're on some good gh right there). People can't seem to believe it. Wrinkles have faded, my skin glows a super healthy aura, my hair is healthy and my body looks very athletic. Long term hgh use has significantly contributed to changing my overall body composition. I know this because I had run plenty of gear, ate good and worked out religiously for years before I added in the hgh. It is a slow process but it is nothing short of amazing. Instead of getting older and my physique looking worse, I'm getting older and my physique keeps getting better....ass backwards I know, but that is what this stuff does for you. The fatloss is incredible. After a while you run out of places to inject it into your abdomen because all that's there is muscle and skin. No fat to inject into, I mean, there's worse problems a person could have so I don't mind lol. My muscle tone is great. I look very athletic, six pack, wide shoulders, big arms (I'm still working on my legs but they will be on my list of shit to brag about soon enough). All of these attributes are not just because of hgh usage, a lot of hard work and discipline has gone onto it as well, but gh has definitely enhanced everything I have going for me. I also feel sharper and seem to have a greater appreciation for everything, so my overall well being has improved. Hgh has improved my quality of life significantly and I am very grateful to have OneQshop available to me. These guys make all of this possible by putting out high quality hgh that I can afford. I like to take my shots in the morning on an empty stomach, then provided I have enough time I like to get in 20-40 minutes of fasted cardio when I'm going for the lean cut look. I still like to play with my dosages while bulking to see what works best for me. I've incorporated post workout and pre bed shots at times working all the way up to 6iu. There's a lot of different ways to run gh at higher doses but since I tend to stay around that 3-4iu mark I prefer it all in one dose upon waking up.

Additional commentary

MGT and OneQshop have become a reliable asset for me. If it sounds like I'm talking this source up and writing a glowing review let me make sure we are all on the same page...that's exactly what Im doing because these guys deserve it. Everything I've stated in this review is the absolute truth. OneQshop has earned my trust and respect. I just made an order for the new OneQ White since it is too hot during the summer to safely receive premixed hgh due to the possibility of temperature degradation. OneQshop now offers the powder lypholized version of OneQ as well and I will review it after several months of use. If you're considering a new supplier or trying hgh for the first time, this is a great place to do business. @OneQshop, I really appreciate you guys and I'm glad to be part of the MGT family.

I recommend shopping here!
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 8 months ago

This review is for 180 IU of the 1q blue. And 90 IU of the 1q white.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support or awesome. I actually ordered this before the site was launched so I just sent him a message, send over what I needed to send him, and a few days later I had a tracking number. About a week and a half later package at my door. I will also mention that I had an issue with a reaction to something in the 1q blue liquid. I posted some pictures but after having diluted it with a 1.1 bacteriostatic or sterile water cut, the issue completely vanished. Because of the reaction, MGT went ahead and sent me one kit of the whites tryout to see if I had any reaction to that. I ended up using the whites and had no reaction whatsoever, so that leads me to believe that it may have been the salts or something in the liquid suspension. But I wanted to mention that here because having an issue, with the bumps, he went out of his way to send me an extra kit to see if it was the HGH or if it was the formula and the liquid suspension. I definitely consider that great customer service. On top of that, he emailed the supplier about the welt reaction and they replied back to him fairly quickly. So definitely communication support is top-notch with these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I really don't even know why they put this section here because you can't even say anything. So I will say the same thing I say on every review. Packaging was good, ta was pretty good thinking like a week and a half to two weeks from order date. Everything was very secure.

Items ordered

3 kits of One Q Blue
1 kit of One Q White

Product effectivenes and experience

I begin by using 3 IU each day. I eventually bumped into 4 IU's. Then after about a month I began to do a 6iu, 2iu split every other day. The first few weeks I definitely had a lot of good water retention, sleep was pretty good, getting a little bit of carpal tunnel syndrome here and there. All of that seemed to drop off about 3 to 4 weeks and and haven't really experienced too much of it since then. I did stop after running 2 kits of the blue and a kit of the white. I began to use another company's product and again experience the first symptoms of HGH use. So I don't know if my body just got used to that formula or what the deal was but as far as carpal tunnel syndrome, great sleep, and water retention, a lot of that dropped off about week 3 to 4. The fat loss was great though. That never really subsided. I've been on a very calorie deficient diet but adding this on top of it was the game changer. I've probably lost a good 20 lb of fat since January. I am also on an AAS cycle and if you look at some of my other reviews you can see what I am running. But for this review I just want to leave it strictly with my results from the HGH. I ended up getting a lab test done however somehow the lab messed up the results or lost results because they cannot send me my scores. I got my Baseline done and they sent me that, but I never got the comparative which I'm pretty pissed about. I'm still working with their customer service to try to find that test or get refunded for it. But anyhow, definitely had a great experience with this products and this company. Look forward to using some more of their products down the road. I'm currently trying out some different companies and different brands to just do some comparison on but these guys are definitely up there at the top. I still have one kit of the blue left and I plan on using those here in the next few weeks.

Additional commentary

Like I said above, overall good experience, seems to be a very quality products. I never got to run his first batch and stuff so I can't really give any comparison. As far as blood work is considered, I never got my comparative back and there's only been a few blood tests posted on this products. So I guess time will tell. But as far as my experience, I got some very good results of fat loss and muscle growth and overall feeling of well-being.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MASTERSATWR727's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MASTERSATWR727
  • 9 months ago

Have been using 3IU of Neofin for two weeks after running 100+ days 2IU of Pro. Pleased with feel and typical positive and negative sides. No labs but confident quality product based on years of experience with GH. Unfortunately have not been able to get back in contact and their site has been down for at least a week.

Communication & Ordering process

Not great communication. Slow in getting back to you almost as if they do not want your business. If their product, packaging, T/A time and price wasn't as good as they are might not deal with them. But....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very, very good. Excellent repackaging. T/A really good 12 days from funds received.

Items ordered

Neofin 400IU

Product effectivenes and experience

On it two weeks after 16 weeks of Pro. Sleep great, nails growing fast, all around good feel typical with quality growth. Mild carpal tunnel sides.

Additional commentary

Very pleased with product but not so much with communication. If their site is down b/c restocking etc need to let us know. With that said the positives far our weigh negatives and will definitely order from them again if they still exist.

I recommend shopping here!
  • OneQ's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

Hello!
I wrote few times in the discussion thread that Neofin line finished (and ofc site was closed as well). Also I wrote that new site will be opened soon, last information - till end of this week (should be 20-21 Feb but we found few bugs and need to fix them)
Also our old emails still working and PM here as well

  • sssio's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • sssio
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MASTERSATWR727's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MASTERSATWR727
  • 10 months ago

Wife and I just finished up 105 days of 2IU/day of the Pro with 500 Test C and 400 EQ. Results were very solid and definitely above expectations. Have run this cycle more then 6 times without the GH and say with confidence got better results adding the growth. Wife also had noticeable results. Unfortunately have tried several times in the past 3 weeks to reorder but have not received a response other then someone will be in contact with you within 24 hours

Communication & Ordering process

Good with last order but as mentioned not able to reorder because of lack of reply on their part.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 17 days, excellent. Packaging decent.

Items ordered

Pro X4

Product effectivenes and experience

Great, subq, 105 days @2IU.

Additional commentary

Have noticed they respond via this site at times. Hope the contact so can reorder.

I recommend shopping here!
  • OneQ's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

Hello sir
It's very strange that you didn't get order info several times in a 3 weeks period. The last 4 days I was out of the city and these 4 days I didn't send anything because I didn't have internet. May be order instruction went to the spam folder ?
Please write me PM here and we will solve this problem

  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • OneQ's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

Hello sir !
Looks strange because I sent twice. Already sent in PM to make sure that you will receive

  • JMacD's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • JMacD
  • 10 months ago

Received product (2 kits aqua) with no shipping issues.

Communication & Ordering process

Always gets back to you about inquiries, generally within 24 hours. There was only one time that communication was delayed for about 48 hours, due to a trip that supplier took. No problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was excellent, clever and tightly packaged with no harm done through shipment. Took about 3 weeks for arrival.

Items ordered

2 kits Aqua

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using product at 2iu each morning for about 30 days. I did, unfortunately receive a batch that had caused me to experience those red swollen bumps. Those bumps lasted about a week after each injection, and occurred whether it was SQ or IM every time. Nevertheless, product is effective as I am experiencing greater vascularity, skin is noticeably better, dry skin has been eliminated, recovery is much quicker even at this dose and for this short duration thus far.

Additional commentary

Supplier offered a free kit on next order for compensation on original order. Has assured me that new batch does not have this problem. I will be ordering another 2 kits today. Thanks MGT.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheGainTrain's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • TheGainTrain
  • 11 months ago

I ordered PRO and they sent AQUA instead. Then they sent some of the PRO I ordered and told me if I did a review (good or bad) they would send the rest. Here's my log/review for both the AQUA and the PRO. Since I got extra, I let my wife try out the AQUA as well so I could see the effects on her for a more comprehensive review.

Communication & Ordering process

They are decent at communication and respond promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

AQUA was well packaged but the ice packs melted well before I got it.

Items ordered

5x Pro

Product effectivenes and experience

HIM [215,12%], (AQUA) 2iu x2 day, cruise dose
1 - Weight up 8lbs (water), strength down, injection sites sensitive for 2 days
2 - Weight consistent, stronger than before cycle
3 - Weight drops 3lbs, set leg press PR
4 - Rest week, weight consistent
HIM [220,12%] (PRO)
5 - Weight steady, set incline press PR
6 - Weight up 3lbs, crazy pumps, very hungry, strength back to normal
7 - Weight consistent, hungry, shoulder press PR
8 - Weight steady, incline press PR for reps. Leg press PR for reps
HIM [223,11%]

HER [154, 24%], (AQUA) 2iu day
1 - Weight up 4lbs (water), nausea after shot, red bumps
2 - Weight up 2lbs, strength going up
3 - Weight steady, set dumbell press PR
4 - Weight gain 4lbs, week off
HER [162, 26%] (AQUA)
5 - weight down 2lbs
6 - weight steady, strength up slightly
7 - Weight up 2lbs, strength down slightly
8 - Weights steady, strength same
HER [162, 25%]

In summary:

The AQUA we received was a bad batch with too much of something in it (they admitted it). We both got little lumps (hers were worse) for the first week or so. We both felt sleepier throughout the day and had crazy vivid dream. Additionally, her hair got super soft. Can confirm it's real. No side effects other than a little water retention.

The PRO was more potent than the AQUA. I started hitting new PRs every week or so (been working out for a long time) without any change in size so I must have gained some muscle and lost some fat. I'd say it was 50% better at the same dosage. No sides.

Also, I was on a steady, low dose of AAS for the entirety so any results are mainly due to the HGH. I'm pleased with the results but HGH isn't magic at all, takes a while to make an impact especially at these conservative dosages.

Lastly,I have run HGH one other time at the same dose and it gave me crazy bloat and CTS but I didn't get the same positives so I think HGH bloat has a lot to do with the impurities in it. This HGH was very clean.

Additional commentary

I will upload before and afters pictures after I receive my remaining 2 kits of PRO.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Achilles412's picture
  • BAN
  • 85
 
  • Achilles412
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for the AQUA that I ordered mid July or so.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch. Had an issue trying to order through website contacted him through pm and we did the order that way. I sat back waited and got my tracker in a few weeks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was a bit delayed due to something going on enternal he told me a day that I would receive tracker and i did. That’s good enough for me. All in all maybe 3 weeks to my door. Products were packaged awesome and kept cold.

Items ordered

8 kits of AQUA

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using 2.5 ius every evening for about the first month. Then went to 3 and up to 4 by month 3 well that only lasted for about 1.5 weeks due to CTS symptoms and actually some bloat. Decided to drop back and 2.5 and every morning and feel wonderful. Skin n hair look better joints feel good and actually have some noticeable changes in body comp.

Additional commentary

All in all I really feel like this is a great source for HGH def will purchase again as I am honestly enjoying the product. Prices are good and the guys are easy to work with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SeanEvan1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • SeanEvan1
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Their product is on par from what I can tell , just a mix up....

I ordered my batch and half of my vials don't even draw. I contact and they say

"Hello sir, yes, it was because we changed 1 type of the stopper to other type. It was because old type (which is good) was out of stock and supplier didn't have possibility to sent us good stoppers, Few customers already note about this and we will try to use in the future only "good stopper"

I really don't care about their mistakes, I want what I paid for. I didn't pay for 50iu, I paid for 110iu and that's what I expect.

Update: Their solution was I place ANOTHER order and they'll send 2 vials on top?? half my vials were malfunctioning.... Makes no sense

Update: Was refunded 50$

  • ECinfidel's picture
  • LVL2
  • 135
 
  • ECinfidel
  • 1 year ago

This review is for an order I received a few months back. As I received another order today, it dawned on me that I hadn't reviewed the one prior.

Communication & Ordering process

The only communication needed was me telling them my shirt size, and them sending tracking.But anytime I've ever had a question or comment, I've always heard back in less than 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For those of you that were paying attention, several months ago MGT had an issue w/packs being returned. In response they changed shipping methods and sent out a few trial runs. I was one of those runs. Order was placed on a thursday, pack shipped on friday, at my door the following thursday. I'd say they figured things out.
The packaging for the auqa is second to none. Many of you know what I mean. My gal was sitting next to me when I opened it, and even she was taken aback by the effort they put into the shipping. It's nothing short of impressive.

Items ordered

3 kits aqua

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the product @ 4iu ed (am/pm split) right up until testing. After which I dropped my dose as I was running low.Testing @ 4iu clocked my igf-1 at 461 ( https://www.eroids.com/pics/aqua-for-the-win ) . A fantastic number in my opinion at that dose.

Additional commentary

This was my second transaction w/MGT and since I've had a third. These guys go out of there way to communicate w/their customers and are honest when they have problems. A refreshing change from the bullshit we often get from sources when there's an issue. That goes a long way w/me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • danyno's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • danyno
  • 1 year ago

This is my review for my first order with GH-MGT, I ordered 8 kits of Aqua GH.

Communication & Ordering process

Very honest, responsive, patient and friendly seller, always answer email as well as private messages whiting 24h top. Great communicator.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In my 10 years ordering all kinds of anabolic online I never saw such a professional and careful packaging. Items where carefully placed in a thermobox with an icepack to keep cold temperature, everything inside the box was bubble-wraped to make sure bottles won't shake to much during shipping process, package was very discret as well, a true professional seller.

Items ordered

8 kits of Aqua GH

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good, injected myself for the first time with 4iu this morning on an empty stomach and felt all side effects that good GH should feel like (carpal tunnel syndrome, nerve, muscle, joint pain, swelling of the arms and legs from fluid retention) actually this GH feels way stronger than other ones I used before I will upload bloodwork next week.

Additional commentary

One word to describe this source: "SMOOTH".
Great source, strong/solid GH.

I highly recommend these guys. Good luck

I recommend shopping here!
  • nails337's picture
  • TROLL
  • -34
 
  • nails337
  • 1 year ago

Review is for the aqua kits, I have placed 4 separate orders from mgt over the past year, have over 8 years experience using gh.

Communication & Ordering process

He is prompt answering emails, and is a good communicator.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product comes packaged professionally, and great are is taken too ensure stability in the gh. About 6 to 8 days to door.

Items ordered

Aqua gh,

Product effectivenes and experience

Using it at 5iu per day 7 days per week at 5 am. All of the benefits of good gh, sleep, skin, fuller muscle and vascularity. Have been using aqua for aboutv1 year.

Additional commentary

Excellent source, excellent gh.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Faz's picture
  • LVL3
  • 236
 
  • Faz
  • 1 year ago

Great source for hgh. I've used 300iu of the aqua and 100iu of the pro.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few questions on my first order, all answered quickly and politely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Out of the three orders I've made, they've all landed within 7 days to the uk.
Packaging was discrete and secure.

Items ordered

300iu aqua
100iu pro

Product effectivenes and experience

I started off at 2iu 7 days a week for the first 4 weeks, increased to 3iu for 4 weeks then remained at 4iu for 16 weeks.

Quality of both products is excellent, I've used humatrope and found no difference with using these.

Greater sleep noticed within the first couple of weeks and quicker growing nails an hair.
Slight CTS for the first month but then a little each time I increased the iu's.
Water retention was more noticeable on the aqua than the pro.
Overall pumps were amazing, felt pumped all day, good 3D look.
Noticeable decrease in fat round the midsection even when diet wasn't on point.

Additional commentary

Great products and service, I will continue with the aqua over the pro purely for the ease of not having to reconstitute every other day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • heavymetalmonsterD's picture
  • TROLL
  • -58
 
  • heavymetalmonsterD
  • 1 year ago

This is my review for 5 kits of the neofin pro

Communication & Ordering process

Mgt has always had great communication with me.. Either through pm or email response times are always less than 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a time is great... almost always get my packs within2 weeks. . the one time I didn't when the shipping issue was going on it was still only about a month which works for me

Items ordered

5 kits of neofin pro

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched a few months back from the aqua to the pro... this stuff is just as good as the aqua.. started at 3.66 iu a day to make a vial last3 days. .. great product for sure.. when I started cutting for the summer I increased my dose slowly up to 5.5 iu a day.. along with my cycle this stuff had been awesome... great sleep dropping fat fast... luckily no cts with the increase thank god.... on my last kit now and will go back over to aqua for a while I think as I still have a few kits left... have had nothing but great experiences with Mgt and their products so far.. great gh at an awesome price. I'm a satisfied customer

Additional commentary

Mgt is a great source with reasonable prices for a very solid product... my go to for hgh... thanks Mgt

I recommend shopping here!
  • Elmuerte's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • Elmuerte
  • 1 year ago

Hi all!
First of all, after all the comments, and good reviews I’ve seen and heard (!) , I wanted to make sure before I review, that it’s not just placebo or anything else I feel, so I didn’t start any aas before bw done, and draw bloods to see baseline to compare. Both pics uploaded already, and brothers, numbers don’t lie...
The kit I started to use is from my second order what has been seized by customs for 3,5 weeks before delivery. It wasnt stored in a fridge, we all know how customs work. I wanted to see if they word on product lifetime is on point, when you wait more than 3 weeks. As again, look at my labwork, numbers don’t lie... they were right in this as well. No degradation at all ( temp. at delivery was 30-32 celsius)
I couldnt believe, but after 2 weeks people were noticing I’m more vascular, and “getting bigger”. After the second week, I started to see this on myself literally day by day!
Sides were noticeable even @2iu , but bareable. When I got to 3iu, water retention was more noticeable, I can see my face is rounder, tight feeling in hands and feet, some mild cts when I sleep ( I woke up the last 2 days to shake my arms)
If you ask me,this thing is like a proper pharm grade stuff, even stronger than some.
As again, numbers don’t lie, I’ve posted lab pics to compare. Best gh I’ve ever had so far hands down!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Always got replied in 24 hrs. They helped me straight away when we had a custom issue, everything was professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was perfect! After my first order ( when the shipping issues occured) they started stealth shipping, I just pm-ed them for the boxes , they will send me them soon, so all good.

Items ordered

2x5 kits of Aqua

Product effectivenes and experience

Best gh ever I’ve tried. Bloodworks prove it.
I’ve started with 2iu for 2 weeks, then went up to 3iu. I’m on that dose fore 3 weeks now, and it’s awesome! Strenght is over the roof, my physique has noticeable changed, everyone tells me I look bigger, rounder and “stronger” than before. And it’s just little more than a month in!
I was planning to pin 5iu a day for around a year, but as it is now, I might go up to 4iu, but 5iu is defo would be too much.
In terms of fat loss, I started to see changes around my hip area after 2 weeks, now at week 5, I see defenetly the change. Im not ripped, but my main goal is bulking now, my diet consists big ass pizzas and kebabs around 9-10 pm before sleep sometimes, ice cream, other sweets as well, I simply just eat whatever and whenever I want, and the fat loss is still noticeable even for me.
Strenght is like I would be on a test cycle. I’m doing better day by day no joke!
All over physique is changing now day bu day as well. Stuff makes me think I’m a [email protected] autobot transforming lol.

Additional commentary

They defenetly have a regular if I run out, no doubt! All the communication, delivery time , quality is just so perfectly on point, for me there is no way I’m using other Gh, as long as they can produce this quality!
Top-notch my fellas, TOP-NOTCH!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL3
  • 363
 
  • Soulja
  • 1 year ago

Alright eroids fam, as promised, my review for MGT Pro. First off I have to say, MGT has been great. I have yet to see anyone say that these guys left them hanging or an issue go unattended. These guys guarantee delivery and offer the kind of customer service you would expect when your spending the kind of money running hgh costs. Obviously, my overall experience has been a positive one.

Communication & Ordering process

As stated before, MGT has excellent customer service. I've always received a response from these guys. They are also extremely knowledgeable about their products and hgh in general. They offer all the specs and information on each individual batch as it's produced. They are active on the discussion page and if you take the time to read through it I think you'll find that this source cares about their customers, their reputation as well as the quality of the product they put out on the market. They are the most transparent source I've come across and I feel comfortable doing business with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As anyone that's ordered international knows, the process can vary. After several orders I generally expect to see my kits within 2 weeks. Sometimes 10 days, which is phenomenal if you ask me. The process of ordering to receiving a tracking number is fast. It's once the pack is in the postal system that's time consuming. The packaging is always top notch. Everything is well protected.

Items ordered

10 kits of Neofin Pro (total)

Product effectivenes and experience

I started with Neofin Aqua in December 2017 and switched to the Pro version in February. I ran Pro alone until the beginning of June (I'll clarify this later on) From the very beginning I knew I was on to something good. By the time I switched to Pro I was at 6iu. Since the Pro were in 11iu vials I just dropped down to 5.5iu daily because it's easy to split. I didn't notice any difference from the change and eventually had to back off this dose in order to support the longevity of my hgh run. I would say the last few months I've averaged 4iu daily, either split or all at once. I know you've heard over and over again that it takes months and several kits to get results from hgh, which is true. However you can feel the growth working more and more as each week passes. Weeks turn into months and the results start to show. The entire experience is enjoyable. The first things you'll notice is your sleep quality, recovery time and skin tone all synergistically working together to make you feel physically and mentally healthy. It's crazy how much it helps to enhance just those areas of of your training and life. My overall shape has changed into a more 3D and symmetrical physique. Fat has decreased significantly and the gains I've made in both the gym and the mirror are going to have me coming back for more of this Neofin. It doesn't matter if it's Aqua or Pro. The Pro reconstitutes easily and the vacuum on the vials is so strong that I would recommend venting the air out to prevent damaging the product during dosing.

Additional commentary

The Pro has been a solid and consistent product for me. Earlier this month when it looked like the supply of Pro was going to be inaccessible for a couple months (it's now back in stock) I scooped a kit of well known pharm grade. Everything checked out and I have no doubts it is legit. I ran it consecutively to the Pro and I've recently incorporated running a bit of both each day. I mentioned this in my review because I've gotta say, despite what I've heard from multiple experienced users I could tell no difference between the 2. In fact, I will go as far as saying that the Pro may even be stronger than the pharma grade I ran it against. When you compare the quality, price and overall clinical effect....I'll stick with the Neofin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • halfnatty1982's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • halfnatty1982
  • 1 year ago

Ordered one kit of Aqua. Had a little miscommunication at the beginning and they got my order to me within 2 weeks. Product is has been good thus far. Staying lean and skin looks great.

Communication & Ordering process

Like I said there was a little miscommunication but they answered all my questions in a reasonable time. The issue is i kept sending emails and I would get an automated response. Got like 4-5 or them. Hidden within there was a response. I apologized after writing the last review, but to be honest that's not my fault your system shot me a bunch of emails with no responses and my karma got hit for the last review. But whatever. I got my shit and it appears real. Will consider ordering from this company again.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great! Was shipped in a cooler.

Items ordered

Aqua Kit

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using a few weeks. No bloods ran but feels like other HGH ive ran.

I recommend shopping here!
  • halfnatty1982's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • halfnatty1982
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Put in order for the Aqua GH 4 days ago. Scanned the Bitcoin wallet and sent payment. Emailed them payment info. Transaction number and wallet sent to. I got one response back and I have emailed multiple times now and they just stopped responding. I've checked my junk mail so they cannot use that excuse. They literally won't respond. If anyone wants to message me I have screenshots of the transaction and emails. This is the only place I've ever used on eroids that I feel like they have stolen my money.

  • halfnatty1982's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 

I am so terribly sorry. I received several emails back that appeared to be an auto response. I have found your response within those. Please forgive me. It was just very confusing bc I sent 3-4 emails and received blank ones in return, but found the one with your response. I will correct this review and give you another review and recommend to friends once I get the product and try it. SORRY

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Some of the emails appeared to be blank as an auto response and confusing but I was def taken care of.

Items ordered

Not received yet

  • OneQ's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

Hello.
All emails responded (I also have a lot of screens if you want) and I don't know why you didn't see it. I understand who you are and what was the problem with payment and as I told you we will send your order within 2-3 days.
However if you can't find inforamtion in your email box - you can send me PM here, no problem

  • milow's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • milow
  • 2 years ago

hi,
I take the aqua for 2 months now with great results
my baseline igf 244
after 2 months 2ui ed before sleep my igf 460
if some one can explain how to publish my bloods here send me pm
and I will be happy to place them here

Communication & Ordering process

very good communication, always answered my question fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very good packaging professional

Items ordered

ordered 2 x 8kits off aqua

Product effectivenes and experience

Aqua is on point very good product
I yuse the aqua for almost 2 months ed before sleeping 2ui
took also test viron and deca and gaint 25 pounds
after 1months my hands are getting clompy and I can see results on my skin
after 2 months you see my body fet is melting

Additional commentary

i ordered the first time in december but customs took my kits,
second time they try another delivery method but again customs took my aqua
after some time we find a method safe to deliver to my country, and yes after one
week the product arrived with no problems,
i wanne thank mgt for re sending the product after 3 times they kept there word

I recommend shopping here!
  • ECinfidel's picture
  • LVL2
  • 135
 
  • ECinfidel
  • 2 years ago

MGT has been on point in all regards on this order. I'm pulling bloods tomorrow and will have IGF-1 results next week. Hopefully the numbers are as good as the customer service is because I'd love to continue throwing mortgage payments at these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch. All PMs and emails were responded to w/in 24 hours at the most.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order placed on 3/8 and at my door on 3/31. Packaging was extremely secure and discreet.

Items ordered

3x110iu kits of neofin pro

Product effectivenes and experience

Started @ 2iu ed for 5 days then 3iu(split) next 5 days and then 4iu (split) since. Slapped on nearly 10lbs of water weight w/in the 1st 10 days or so. (Many people haven't had this issue although some of us have.) Sleeping well and very mild CTS in my hands and wrists, exclusively in the morning. product reconstitutes well and pins equally as well.

Additional commentary

Tracking was a hot mess on this order. And that wasn't the fault of the source at all. according to tracker, pack sat in destination country for like 9 days, and when it finally updated as landing in my home city, it showed up @ my door literally 10-15 minutes later.

I recommend shopping here!
  • belvncran's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • belvncran
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.