OneQ.shop

  • 91.23
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 9.5
  • 2
Delivery
  • 9.5
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by OneQ
    • Score: 91.23
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 110
    • Reviews: 69
    • Views: 44949

OneQ.shop Reviews

  • AthleteZ's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • AthleteZ
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tren addict's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Tren addict
  • 2 weeks ago

My second order with OneQ and couldn't be happier. So easy to dose and use and the results have been great. Been using 4-5iu ED for the last few months since my re-ship arrived and the fullness and quality of sleep is very noticeable. I instantly jump 2-3kg whilst looking leaner within the first week of use.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication can be a bit slow at times but normally receive a response within a day or two. They were great though during COVID when my shipment was being messed around with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Last package obviously took months to arrive due to COVID and the original blues were not ok to use after spending months in transit but that wasn't the fault of the source. The re-ship came in and has been G2G.

Items ordered

4x One Q blue.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great, I always used to get red welts when using other UG GH but not with this, admittedly I do pin IM the majority of the time now but I have tried a few subq and have had no issue. Just finished up a bulk where i was running 4.5iu in the morning but now in a cut running 5-6 ius a day split into a AM and PM. Sides are noticeable, water retention, especially in ankles and hands, better quality sleep and overall muscle fullness are there. Also gained very minimal weight on my bulk even though I jumped 7kg from 98-105.

Additional commentary

As long as the prices stay reasonable, which It looks like they are, I'll be a returning customer for years to come!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MySQLMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -45
 
  • MySQLMan
  • 4 months ago

I've tried several brands/types of GH (including pharma grade) and this One-Q blue is the real deal.
I like it better than Nords.
AND it comes pre-mixed (now if they could put it in a pen...).

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to respond to questions and concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got caught up during the early stages of the Covid-19 shut down. No flights coming or going. Total TA was 40 days, but that's to be expected.

Items ordered

4 Kits Blue (pre-mixed)

Product effectivenes and experience

Started out pinning 7iu a day, but it was too much. Couldn't sleep, severe pumps.
Backed down to 3i.u.s and found my sweet spot.

Body fat dropped from 16% to 9% after pining 3 kits (80 iu per kit).

The only lasting sides are nagging Tarsal Tunnel Syndrome (achilles tendon/heel).
This is some potent sh*t.

Additional commentary

https://www.eroids.com/pics/oneq-blue-order-arrives

I recommend shopping here!
  • skylar333's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • skylar333
  • 5 months ago

Made a purchase over 5 weeks ago. Package was returned to sender by customs 5 days ago. I have emailed the vendor times asking if he will reship the items or refund my BTC. There has been no response. So I will place an order with another supplier. Appears as if I am out 0.06450909 BTC unless this review gets a response and a refund.

I have NOT received my order!
  • OneQ's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

Hello,
All orders reshipped. You will get new track within 2 days

  • Drennanh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Drennanh
  • 6 months ago

Ordered 4 Kits of blue over a month ago. Only received one reply that said he would ship soon .... that was over a month ago as well . So I guess I'm just out $500. Look elsewhere for reliable source .

I have NOT received my order!
  • OneQ's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

Please let me know your order nr in PM or by email
I will look into it
All orders should be shipped, especially if the order was placed 1 month ago
P.S please check spam folder as well

  • OlympicLats's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • OlympicLats
  • 6 months ago

Tried 400ius of this

Communication & Ordering process

Support was great as I had an issue with the payment process but nonetheless the customer service was great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took over a month due to payment finalizing isue

Items ordered

One QAqua

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 400iu over the course of 5 months and I can say that the product was good. Had some great benefits being my nails and hair growth as well as some decent fat loss in the abs. Product provided me with consistent energy and pumps . During the time on I was able to enjoy the anti-aging benefits the most as my skin definitely benefited which is evidenced by not currently being on.

Additional commentary

Hood source for hgh really seems to care about his products and ensuring that they are of the best quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • D_III's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • D_III
  • 7 months ago

In the past 4 months I’ve ran OneQ blue, as well as OneQ white. I must say the OneQ blue liquid is nice. I felt proper from the beginning. I was running Pharma prior to these but did not feel a drop off or loss in quality switching to OneQ. My dosage was 2iu morning/nite. 5 on 2 off. My Skin looks great, muscles are full, I’m staying lean even though diet hasn’t been dialed, and sleep is top notch!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great! However there was an issue as to the products I ordered & what was actually available. They immediately sent me an offer to make things right and the rest is history!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

17days not bad at all.

Items ordered

3 OneQ blue
2 OneQ White

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been running now for just about 4 months.
4iu split morning/night

Additional commentary

Highly recommend these guys and these products!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • pain81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pain81
  • 7 months ago

Great HGH for its price. I have been using OneQ blue for over 3 months now. I usually utilize 2 iu and 2 iu in the pm before going to bed. I eat around 7pm and dose around 11:00pm.HGH works best when the levels of insulin and blood sugar are low. THe product really helped me with weight loss and losing belly fat even with a flexible diet. (Still in high protein content.) My calories ran around 1800-2200.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication with Alex. Very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete, very secure packing. Items arrived perfectly.

Items ordered

3 kits OneQ blue. - 270 IU.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great. There are many other factors such as usage amount, sleep, workout routine, own goal, diet, etc. It is a great product for getting lean. I hardly had any bumps.

Additional commentary

I will be ordering again. I plan to continue using this product after a break.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tren addict's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Tren addict
  • 7 months ago

The whole experience has been reasonably positive. I recently received my bloods back after running 4iu ED for 4 weeks. GH Serum came in at 44.1 MIU/L (range:0-15), which was great. But IGF-1 came back at 51 nmol/L (range: 18-51)... so high end of normal. Been informed it could be a DHT or other hormones interfering with the reading or my livers personal conversion having issues? Link to blood test results: https://www.eroids.com/pics/ghigf-1-blood-test-result. However, main takeaway seems to be that the product (blues) are G2g based on the GH serum levels, so I can't complain about the product.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was solid and Alex replied in a timely manner (within 2 days) on the vast majority of occasions. He was happy to answer whatever questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived at my door 13 business days after the order was placed, with free express delivery due to my order size (4 kits). Took a while for it to actually be shipped, and the tracking wasn't overly up to date but nothing crazy. Packaging was good and secure, however I do wish it had been a tad stealthier, especially considering it's entry into Aus. However, it did make it through no issues so can't complain!

Items ordered

4 kits Oneq Blue.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems good, no reaction or red lumps like I've experienced from other UGL sources, but I am injecting I.M. Did one subq just to check and came up fine. I'm pinning 4iu ED first thing in the morning, for over a month now. Sleep has improved noticeably and Im staying lean despite being on a pretty solid bulk. I never get too fat though so I wouldn't say it's a drastic change just yet, I know those are still to come! One side affect I noted almost instantly was water retention; socks leave visible marks and weight jumped 2.5kg in the first few weeks of usage. Pretty convinced, along with my bloods that it is legit and well dosed.

Additional commentary

I will be ordering again shortly, certainly one of the better options out there for non pharma HGH. Thanks OneQ!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Papa Bear G's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Papa Bear G
  • 8 months ago

Overall recommend supporting these guys. Great Communication, Prompt Shipping, Good Product; additionally, as the website says, they really are nice guys.If you write them an email, you will see for yourself. But if you are looking to purchase I wouldn't waste time chatting, go ahead and order; you will not be disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Email responses within 24 hrs. Polite and friendly correspondence. Answered questions directly and provided information requested.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and smart. Professionally packed and securely shipped.

Items ordered

1 OneQ Blue and 1 OneQ White

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently using OneQ Blue 5iu daily (2iu morning, 1iu afternoon, 2iu night) for body recomp and GH prime before AAS cycle. Will continue to use on cycle but will likely cut back to 2 injs per day. I plan on clearing gh mid-cycle then going back on for the last phase at higher dose... Within 24hr could feel more energy. Mild carpel tunnel at night and intensifies during hard workouts (couldn't hold chopsticks the other day my hands hurt so bad). Sleep is amazing now; very sound sleep with no tossing and turning anymore. Also, noticed hands/fingers go numb while I sleep; along with mild skin tingling every now and then. Faster, deeper pumps in the gym and noticeably more muscle soreness than before starting product. Definitely starting to hold more water; impressions my socks make on my ankles have gotten noticeable. Did a pregnancy test to check for hCG, and I was Not pregnant... Overall I am impressed and feel fantastic; and for the overall feeling of well-being along with the best sleep of my life, I would recommend this product.

Additional commentary

Plan on getting bloods soon to satisfy my curiosity and add it to my personal case study.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kasper81's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Kasper81
  • 9 months ago

Aqua Blue

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick response about questions I had when placing the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged arrived quicker then I thought just a lil over a month from placing the order.

Items ordered

3 Kits of the Aqua

Product effectivenes and experience

Just used 3ius split morning and afternoon. Also did bloods after a month of using it you can see in my post. Was very pleased with the results and after about 3 months of using i slimmed down a good amount not a lot but noticeable. I had veins popping out in places I never Them before.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend this source to anyone that’s debating on using them. Got my friends to use this source too and they love it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • still18's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • still18
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3177
 

one order, one review, you can't write a summary review for several past orders.

  • 2expensive's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • 2expensive
  • 9 months ago

My review for OneQ Blue

Communication & Ordering process

Nice support, direct answered, on point...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet perfect cold packed. I wait around 10 days.

Items ordered

A few kits Oneq Blue

Product effectivenes and experience

I use 4ie, 6 day on 1 day off. One time a day, in the morning. One hour after the pin I take my breakfast.
I feel great, very deep good sleep. I think my recovery is better. Sleeping fingers but ok.

Additional commentary

Will order again that is sure because the package is perfect. Nice seller, very good communication, no shipping problems and great stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • osten2001's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • osten2001
  • 9 months ago

Anti Aging project with one q blue! Great results with this stuff!

Communication & Ordering process

Great - fast answer on point!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 14 days packaging great!

Items ordered

Ordered 3 Kits one q blue

Product effectivenes and experience

Use 2 ie for antiaging since 4 weeks. Iam impressed feel very good and have good pump on exercise!

I used before another hgh and i must say great difference one q blue is much better.

Additional commentary

At all i will order again for sure! Good Company iam impressed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clayton8902's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • Clayton8902
  • 10 months ago

This review is overdue however, I can say that oneq defintely did not disappoint in any capacity. I purchased some a few months back and used it as a part of a "longevity" type of therapy. I had tried several other brands and it seems this brand stayed consistent, diluted quickly and gave me harsher sides due to my sensitivity to gh.

Communication & Ordering process

None was required

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and excellent. Vials were n perfect condition, vacuum sealed, and no indication as to what the contents were. It took approx 10 business days (east coast) to arrive after payment.

Items ordered

Ordered 4 kits one q blue.

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using oneq blue after i finished a box of a discontinued brand of hgh. I ran 5 on 2 off @ 2iu's daily. I attempted to increase my dosing when I first started oneq blue however I doubled my dosing and would wake up with intense carpal tunnel pain. In fact it constantly felt like my arma had fallen off being numb 24/7. My dreams stayed very vivid as well. I can say that the rejuvenating effects are very profound when you get past 6 months. My skin is much smoother and recovery time in the gym allowed me to push 7 days without resting. The physique seemed to change with each new box of oneq. Why? I think the build up from prior brands at the 6 month point then continuing helped dramatically. I love the density I see in my physique now along with striations i usually only get on trenbolone. Speaking of tren gh puts my hypo just like tren does. I do intermittent fasting and notice that my craving for carbs is next to insatiable on gh.

Additional commentary

All in all i recommend oneq's gh. Like many guys before me it has been some of the most consistent I have ever seen on Eroids and what stands out most to me is their integrity being a source. They own their mistakes and in the past 2-3 years (not sure exactly how long they have been here) they have never done wrong as far as I am aware to any member.

I recommend shopping here!
  • be-nice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • be-nice
  • 10 months ago

Almost a month on and extremely impressed with these guys

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was concise and on point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick delivery barley even 2 weeks

Items ordered

2 Blue
21 White

Product effectivenes and experience

So I've tried pharma once at 2 iu's and it felt like the equivalent of 12 iu's of china blue tops. I have to say this stuff Is very comparable to pharma and I'm absolutely tits excited lol. Running 5 iu's daily and Ive seen immediate results with every week results becoming more noticeable. Im currently on 200mg of test a week, 25 mg of LGD per day and an additional 0.4 iu's of insulin in the morning so my pancreas doesnt send me DEATH threats for all the food I'm eating. This hgh is the only new variable added in so its pretty easy to narrow down the results with results this drastic. Now granted Im a hyper responder to everyyyything but this hgh is retarded strong even considering that.

Additional commentary

As long as this stuff stays JUST as potent and JUST as cheap, these guys have a 100% loyal customer

I recommend shopping here!
  • futurepower08's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • futurepower08
  • 10 months ago

This is a long over due review for OneQ Blue.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took a little over 2 weeks. Very discreet.

Items ordered

3 kits blue

Product effectivenes and experience

Used during PCT and was able to keep more of my gains than usual. I was able to lean down some more using 3 iu's a day. Excellent quality blood work posted.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/hgh-blood-work-5.30.19 (correct file added)

Additional commentary

Will order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigdills's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Bigdills
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great great great....

Communication & Ordering process

Great support respond always within a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is picture perfect

Items ordered

Several Blue several white and they went above and beyond and got my some very good hcg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Superior to other companies. All products are awesome and do what they’re supposed to do

Additional commentary

Use this company if you don’t want issues

I recommend shopping here!
  • funkflex35's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • funkflex35
  • 11 months ago

Almost a month on the one Q blues. Very impressed

Communication & Ordering process

Good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Cool packed. 10day total ta. Stealth gift boxed inside

Items ordered

10 kit blue @ .90 iu w/ship

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good, somewhat new to gh and im really liking everything im experiencing with these blues. Love that its aqua. Very easy to dose. Im almost through one kit in a month .Up 8lbs, def some water but looking great in the mirror. Veins from pelvic area reaching for my abs. Im very happy with my purchase and all thats going on.

Hair: growing faster, thicker, my nose hairs are out of control lol i havnt seen any new whiteys pop up in my beard either.
Skin: some water retention, along with tightening, couple deep plugs i had for ages pushed on out, pleasantly surprised. Healing of a burn i had from work, barely a scar now and it was a fresh 2nd degree when i started the growth. The scab just flaked off into a fresh smooth layer skin i was like what.!
Cognitive: much much better mood all around. Ive had bouts with brain fog and so im feeling more crisp and onpoint.
Sleep: waking up fresh. Solid 8 hrs of deep sleep. Crazy ass vivid dreams, some like this aspect i just dont.
Workouts: great pump. Lasts for days. I hit the gym 3x per week just 45mins. Ive extended it to an hour due to faster recovery. Pushing extrs reps. Ive had some sore joints in unusual places im hoping they subside. I feel Mast compliments well with the fat loss and pump. Ive dropped my sust to 350 pw and havnt noticed a drop in strength or recovery. It was prior 700. I plan to hop into pct and keep the gh up for the next 6 months and 2 cycles so im in for the long term magic. So far muscles feel dense. Pumped. Hard and veiny. The heavy pump is a new level for me being that its systemic and not just muscles youve worked. This stuff is great
Diet: very clean, taking essential ams preworkout and bcaas post. I believe the amino partitioning from gh is why my recovery is great, im not crazy sore the next day. Ive cut doen on sodium so i can use my hands at work. It seems to help sausage fingers

I started at 4iu split am/pm. Nope. I shouldve listened. I tried 3iu. Still swollen hands. Now im at 2iu pre bed. Seems to do the trick so i can still work a job with my hands. Plus at 3-4iu i was sleeping right through my alarm. I will work up to that dose in time and listen to the gurus up in here.

Additional commentary

I will most certainly re up my gh here without hesitation. Great product. Thank you Team Mgt

  • polys's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • polys
  • 1 year ago

This is review of Oneq auqa premixed HGH based on long term using and Bloods

Communication & Ordering process

been in touch with them thru PMs here always very helpfull and reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Top packing superfast shipping with cooling.. one of the best for sure

Items ordered

19 kits oneQ blue

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using and trying diferent brands of HGH and one time pharma norditropin aswell... This is one of the best HGH for combo price and effectivity.. i really like it thats why i have been allready thru 1000iu.. I switch to oneq from norditropin and i feel nearly same pump is awesome 3D look aswell .. top notch hgh very low water retention massive pump nice 3d look and veins...
have been using from 3.4iu to 6iu daily with no breaks

Additional commentary

will ordering deffo more thx for very nice service and excelent product for great price.. good luck OneQ and im recommending it and sorry for bad english

I recommend shopping here!
  • pickle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 150
 
  • pickle
  • 1 year ago

Used OneQ blue when it first came out for a few months. Recently took a break and tried out some pharma GH (Geno, Saizen) and was pleasantly surprised at how similar they felt. Blue gave that 3d look, super full and pumped all the time, fantastic deep sleep, recovery times shortened, increased appetite, some numbness in hands and CTS, nails/hair grow like weeds, and overall good feeling. Same exact experience as the pharma brands. Im comparing these together to give you an idea on how strong and high quality the Blue is. Costs 1/10th compared to pharma but gives the same results. Now that i have seen what other GH is out there i will be using Blue exclusively.

I have also tried out other non pharma brands, not even worth mentioning because they simply dont play in the same league as OneQ and real pharma GH.

Communication & Ordering process

Barely any coms needed, tracking sent promptly after order. Ordering is easy and quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA 1-2 weeks over various orders. Product kept cool and hidden.

Items ordered

Aqua - lots
Blue - 10+ kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Started out at 3.5iu ED but got nasty CTS. Dropped down to .5iu and worked my way back up to 4iu over the course of a few months. 4iu in the AM pre workout is my sweet spot.

Additional commentary

Pharma quality and strength for UGL prices, not much else to say :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dope's picture
  • ADV
  • 640
 
  • Dope
  • 1 year ago

Long overdue review for MGT who now is OneQshop

Review is for my usage of Neofin aqua through all 2018 and 2019.
Excellent GH and great ppl runing the shop , both quality and customer service are held to high standards!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent on all accounts ! You just need to order, donate and relax

Never had any problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Now this is where MGT shines !! Max 5 day T/A each and everytime and superb packaging that protects the GH even from heat !

Items ordered

6 kits Neofin aqua

Product effectivenes and experience

I loved the Neofin aqua !
Excellent GH , clean and strong and premixed !
I love the fact its premixed and no need mixing vials every morning
I used the Neofin on bulking and cuting and cruising and it delivered crazy results in each scenario.
Bulking i use 6-10 iu eod and it enables me to get biger eating a nice calorie surplus while keeping my bf in check and giving excellent pumps and recovery !
My recovery times where slashed on Neofin , was training each muscle group 3 x a week .
I get the best sleep on this GH too and i feel this plays a great role when bulking and trying to build muscle.
Cuting i use 4-8 iu ed and i enjoy high carbs while geting diced and shredded !
I managed to get to 6% bf while eating 85 g more carbs than usual while on Neofin.
My skin looks superb and i have the 3d thickness without looking flat .
My pumps are out of this world and i maintain my strength while losing bf and droping calories
Cruising i used 4iu eod and i kept all my muscle, lost water and maintaned my physique while relaxing my system .
I really loved Neofin aqua in every situation i used it and tbh i was very sad when my supply finish

Additional commentary

MGT is great people that provide an even greater product !
I just ordered today the OneQblue so i can use it and compare to Neofin aqua.
I am sure oneQblue is on same level and i will be back to let you know my experience
I would recomend anyone who is looking for legit GH to MGT
Great people , great GH

Thank you MGT

Respect

Dope

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Soulja's picture
  • ADV
  • 400
 
  • Soulja
  • 1 year ago

I feel very fortunate to have found MGT, which is now OneQshop, within the first year of them coming to Eroids. Now here we are 2 years later and guess what? OneQshop is still my go to for high quality, affordable hgh. How many of you can say that your hgh supplier has never let you down, or gave you the run around to the point you went somewhere else? If you can't say that then you need to get over here and see what I'm talking about. I consider MGT my friend overseas and he treats me as just that. All of our transactions go smoothly. All of my orders arrive. The hgh is always on point. What more can you ask for? This review is for the new premixed liquid hgh known as OneQ Blue.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. I can always reach them by email. They are also very active here in this community. No issues go unsettled. The individual batches are tested in house and they also have Eroids members do 3rd party testing to confirm the quality of the product. I have done 3rd party HPLC testing for them, which came back as 99% pure 191aa hgh, so I can guarantee you from personal experience these guys carry a legit product. My IGF scores prove it as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

You will not find a company that does better temperature controlled packing for hgh period...that's it, end of story. TA can vary, I received most of my orders within 14-21 days. Never had any problems passing through. They can also provide stealth shipping that has been untouchable.

Items ordered

OneQ Blue 90iu kits, I've lost count on the quantity done through multiple orders.

Product effectivenes and experience

Check this out, I have been on hgh since I started using MGT over 2 years ago. The reason for this is that with this company, I can afford to do so. I intend to have hgh as a staple in my training regiment for as long as I possibly can, provided I stay blessed with my health and the means to continue running it. I have been on this particular product, OneQ Blue, for all of 2019, with the exception of month of July, as I needed a kit in a pinch and went domestic. I typically run 3-4iu daily, which should keep my IGF level in the 300's. That is a safe level for long term use according to medical experts. So what do I get out of running hgh that makes me want to continue waking up and taking a subq injection every morning? For starters this stuff has seemed to bring aging to a slow crawl. Just about every time I have to tell someone I'm 40 years old the look on their face and reaction is priceless (Lol great indicator that you're on some good gh right there). People can't seem to believe it. Wrinkles have faded, my skin glows a super healthy aura, my hair is healthy and my body looks very athletic. Long term hgh use has significantly contributed to changing my overall body composition. I know this because I had run plenty of gear, ate good and worked out religiously for years before I added in the hgh. It is a slow process but it is nothing short of amazing. Instead of getting older and my physique looking worse, I'm getting older and my physique keeps getting better....ass backwards I know, but that is what this stuff does for you. The fatloss is incredible. After a while you run out of places to inject it into your abdomen because all that's there is muscle and skin. No fat to inject into, I mean, there's worse problems a person could have so I don't mind lol. My muscle tone is great. I look very athletic, six pack, wide shoulders, big arms (I'm still working on my legs but they will be on my list of shit to brag about soon enough). All of these attributes are not just because of hgh usage, a lot of hard work and discipline has gone onto it as well, but gh has definitely enhanced everything I have going for me. I also feel sharper and seem to have a greater appreciation for everything, so my overall well being has improved. Hgh has improved my quality of life significantly and I am very grateful to have OneQshop available to me. These guys make all of this possible by putting out high quality hgh that I can afford. I like to take my shots in the morning on an empty stomach, then provided I have enough time I like to get in 20-40 minutes of fasted cardio when I'm going for the lean cut look. I still like to play with my dosages while bulking to see what works best for me. I've incorporated post workout and pre bed shots at times working all the way up to 6iu. There's a lot of different ways to run gh at higher doses but since I tend to stay around that 3-4iu mark I prefer it all in one dose upon waking up.

Additional commentary

MGT and OneQshop have become a reliable asset for me. If it sounds like I'm talking this source up and writing a glowing review let me make sure we are all on the same page...that's exactly what Im doing because these guys deserve it. Everything I've stated in this review is the absolute truth. OneQshop has earned my trust and respect. I just made an order for the new OneQ White since it is too hot during the summer to safely receive premixed hgh due to the possibility of temperature degradation. OneQshop now offers the powder lypholized version of OneQ as well and I will review it after several months of use. If you're considering a new supplier or trying hgh for the first time, this is a great place to do business. @OneQshop, I really appreciate you guys and I'm glad to be part of the MGT family.

I recommend shopping here!
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 2 years ago

This review is for 180 IU of the 1q blue. And 90 IU of the 1q white.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support or awesome. I actually ordered this before the site was launched so I just sent him a message, send over what I needed to send him, and a few days later I had a tracking number. About a week and a half later package at my door. I will also mention that I had an issue with a reaction to something in the 1q blue liquid. I posted some pictures but after having diluted it with a 1.1 bacteriostatic or sterile water cut, the issue completely vanished. Because of the reaction, MGT went ahead and sent me one kit of the whites tryout to see if I had any reaction to that. I ended up using the whites and had no reaction whatsoever, so that leads me to believe that it may have been the salts or something in the liquid suspension. But I wanted to mention that here because having an issue, with the bumps, he went out of his way to send me an extra kit to see if it was the HGH or if it was the formula and the liquid suspension. I definitely consider that great customer service. On top of that, he emailed the supplier about the welt reaction and they replied back to him fairly quickly. So definitely communication support is top-notch with these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I really don't even know why they put this section here because you can't even say anything. So I will say the same thing I say on every review. Packaging was good, ta was pretty good thinking like a week and a half to two weeks from order date. Everything was very secure.

Items ordered

3 kits of One Q Blue
1 kit of One Q White

Product effectivenes and experience

I begin by using 3 IU each day. I eventually bumped into 4 IU's. Then after about a month I began to do a 6iu, 2iu split every other day. The first few weeks I definitely had a lot of good water retention, sleep was pretty good, getting a little bit of carpal tunnel syndrome here and there. All of that seemed to drop off about 3 to 4 weeks and and haven't really experienced too much of it since then. I did stop after running 2 kits of the blue and a kit of the white. I began to use another company's product and again experience the first symptoms of HGH use. So I don't know if my body just got used to that formula or what the deal was but as far as carpal tunnel syndrome, great sleep, and water retention, a lot of that dropped off about week 3 to 4. The fat loss was great though. That never really subsided. I've been on a very calorie deficient diet but adding this on top of it was the game changer. I've probably lost a good 20 lb of fat since January. I am also on an AAS cycle and if you look at some of my other reviews you can see what I am running. But for this review I just want to leave it strictly with my results from the HGH. I ended up getting a lab test done however somehow the lab messed up the results or lost results because they cannot send me my scores. I got my Baseline done and they sent me that, but I never got the comparative which I'm pretty pissed about. I'm still working with their customer service to try to find that test or get refunded for it. But anyhow, definitely had a great experience with this products and this company. Look forward to using some more of their products down the road. I'm currently trying out some different companies and different brands to just do some comparison on but these guys are definitely up there at the top. I still have one kit of the blue left and I plan on using those here in the next few weeks.

Additional commentary

Like I said above, overall good experience, seems to be a very quality products. I never got to run his first batch and stuff so I can't really give any comparison. As far as blood work is considered, I never got my comparative back and there's only been a few blood tests posted on this products. So I guess time will tell. But as far as my experience, I got some very good results of fat loss and muscle growth and overall feeling of well-being.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MASTERSATWR727's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MASTERSATWR727
  • 2 years ago

Have been using 3IU of Neofin for two weeks after running 100+ days 2IU of Pro. Pleased with feel and typical positive and negative sides. No labs but confident quality product based on years of experience with GH. Unfortunately have not been able to get back in contact and their site has been down for at least a week.

Communication & Ordering process

Not great communication. Slow in getting back to you almost as if they do not want your business. If their product, packaging, T/A time and price wasn't as good as they are might not deal with them. But....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very, very good. Excellent repackaging. T/A really good 12 days from funds received.

Items ordered

Neofin 400IU

Product effectivenes and experience

On it two weeks after 16 weeks of Pro. Sleep great, nails growing fast, all around good feel typical with quality growth. Mild carpal tunnel sides.

Additional commentary

Very pleased with product but not so much with communication. If their site is down b/c restocking etc need to let us know. With that said the positives far our weigh negatives and will definitely order from them again if they still exist.

I recommend shopping here!
  • OneQ's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

Hello!
I wrote few times in the discussion thread that Neofin line finished (and ofc site was closed as well). Also I wrote that new site will be opened soon, last information - till end of this week (should be 20-21 Feb but we found few bugs and need to fix them)
Also our old emails still working and PM here as well

  • sssio's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • sssio
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.