Nytexlabs.net

  • Nytexlabs.net is closed, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by NicholasNytex
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 20
    • Reviews: 17
    • Views: 5481

Nytexlabs.net Reviews

  • staglione44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • staglione44
  • 5 years ago

This review is for Dianabol, Beaver Hunter and Test Cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response and quickest delivery I've ever had. Nick aims to please!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

Dianabol
Beaver Hunter
Test Cyp
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Dianabol- been using for a month and a half. Doing a semi cruise with using dbol for preworkouts only. The problem I've had with dbol in the past was water retention. This is a low water retention version and I love it. Pumps are insane! No bloated moon face and strength went up. I can't wait to order more and up the dose a little because I'm cruising right now and only taking 25mg preworkout but this stuff is strong as shit!

Beaver Hunter- This is a Cialis/Viagra combo and it's AWESOME! Also taking preworkout because the Viagra part kicks in fast to increase nitrous oxide and the Cialis is a sustained release so I have more stamina later to ravage the wife. She doesn't know I'm taking anything but she's noticed the difference for sure.

Test Cyp- Some of the smoothest test I've ever pinned. Taking 500mg a week. Just cruising for now but it's helping me sustain and improve my strength.

Additional commentary

As I mentioned, the delivery was the fastest I've ever had. Plus, in addition to the test cyp I ordered, they sent me a bottle of test enanthate and a bottle of test propionate. This was a nice surprise. I knew if these products worked well, I'd be ordering again, and they do

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hoppy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Hoppy
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hoppy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

Great products, I have put on 12 lbs if lean muscle in less than 10 weeks, strength has increased, vascularity is poppin and I get at least 3 comments a day on my size and mass!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was off the hook!!!
Fast replies n advice!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight clean n discreet

Items ordered

Test e 250
D Bol
Nolva
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

On 12 week cycle, Kick started with Dbol, Have been on teen e n test e 200 twice a week for 10 weeks
Gained over 12 lbs of lean muscle, gained strength and vascularity and ripped muscle , ending with Dbol last 25 days of cycle . Quality is top notch , people have seen a noticeable increase in my structure.

Additional commentary

The delivery of my last order was somehow lost, afte great communication with Nick I received a new delivery with some gifts for the delay!
I am a fan for life and a customer for life !! Cannot beat the customer service!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2089
 

Quality is top notch

That's not nearly enough detail on product effectines

  • rdmac's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • rdmac
  • 5 years ago

I have been on trt for many years now and recently started looking for better sources than high priced locals. After spending many hours thumbing through all the bs I decided to throw some money out and see what sticks. Cost of doing business is the way I look at it.

I have to say Nick has been by far the most reliable and fastest method and now my new source. He was kind enough to include me in on a last minute promo order and got me covered even though I screwed up the process.

Like I mentioned earlier, I have been using Test Cyp for years now and have become familiar with the ups and downs of low t. At the time of my order I had finished a cycle and wiped out my last prescription and found myself about 2 months shy of ever getting another shot. Needless to say by the time my order arrived my levels were at there lowest. After pinning 1.5cc twice during the next week and a half, I got my grove back.

Nicks my goto man, thanks again.

Communication & Ordering process

Was on que from the getgo, I had some initial setbacks due to my own fault but Nick helped me through and got the order going

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was clean and tight!

Items ordered

Test Cyp 200
Sustanon 250
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

1st time pip with Sus was and still is a little sore, but its also first time to used.
Test prop to kick, Test Cyp 400mg wk, Sustanon is still kicking my ass... literally.
Quality is top notch.

Additional commentary

Going back to order more and add some Nolvadex.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ddp2727's picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • ddp2727
  • 5 years ago

Got in on a promo but mainly was just curious about the T500. I TRT test @ 200mg and have actually been running the same lab now for 30+ weeks. No complaints on the lab just wanted to try smaller volume injections. Already placed and received a second order as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Only what was needed which was a welcome thing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

FAST 2 days after donation pick up! Tight package.

Items ordered

Test 500
Test 250
Test Prop (I keep on hand in case I get a wild hair)
NPP
Tren E
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Swapped over to the T500 on my TRT (200mg weekly pinning 100mg Monday and Thursday with a 1cc 25g). Surprising zero pip in any site so far. No change in mood or energy levels. Still waking up with good morning wood and an elevated sex drive all the way around. Just added in Tren @ 600mg week. Can't comment on results yet but the pip is very low. Pinning 200mg M,W,F. Will update review once the tren has a chance to get in me and do it's magic.

Additional commentary

Love the old school approach. But still has the good parts of the new school method with it. Both orders T/A was lightening fast and so far the quality is good to go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NicholasNytex's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thank you sir! I appreciate the business especially from real dudes like you. Please tell us more when things are swinging.

  • Carlos Danger's picture
  • EXP
  • 912
 
  • Carlos Danger
  • 5 years ago

Not sure where to start on this review since it is long overdue and I've used nearly all of the products. So let's start with the basics. Somehow I always end up meeting the right people who happen to share my taste. Nytex and I met long before he launched here and being that we share some hobbies and taste in gear we hit it off immediately.
We talked offline on other forums and decided that I would try his product to test quality and effectiveness. I have run 3 blasts using exclusively his Gear as well as my cruises. Not long after testing did I realize that the dude was onto something special and I decided to make orders for me and for my fiends. He has been my go to Src for all purchases over the last year .
I used his Test P to kick a few Sust runs. It had typical Prop pip. Intense libido and I noticed better pumps by end of week 1. Wk2/3/4 were further proof that his cheaper short ester test was indeed legit. Solid ratings on this product.
TestE- I ran both the 250 and 500. The 250 I ran for part of a cruise and enjoyed the pip free oil. Had a smooth steady saturation that produced my typical animalistic libido and solid lasting production in the gym. I'm a trt guy for years now and I know when I'm crashed and when my trt cruise is working well. I was very impressed with the 250.
TestE500- old recipe included some guaiacol. Did not have a good time on it. My ass swelled up to the point where I looked like a Brazilian transvestite with cement ass cheeks. No Bueno. I immediately told Nytex that I did not like his recipe and maybe others would have a bad time with it too. I did a pip test on his guaiacol-less new recipe and I had a much much better time. The oil is a bit thick but typical of high mg concentrations. Did not run his 500 for an entire cycle but did so for 2 wks and did not experience any more pip that was out of the ordinary.

TestCyp- I've used this one for my cruises and as part of my last two Sust runs. It's a solid oil right here fellas. I was raised on Watson Cyp for trt and have a soft spot for Cyp cuz of it. It has a little more PIP to me than the TestE250 but it's typical of the oil. I have always had more pip with cyp. What I love about it is that it's a perfect ester to add to the stagger release of esters in Sustanon. It helped with any peaks from the Sust and perhaps it was placebo but my typical bacne was less visible and my wife even noticed that my last two runs have been much improved which I credit to more stable release of the hormone in my system.

Sustanon- 250 and 500. Hands down my favorite test. I love the staggered release and size that comes along with it. Boost after boost release after release. Good sust is a beautiful thing y'all. The sust 250 is a thinner oil and flows through a 25g like a champ. I used the 250 to test and in parts of my last few Sust cycles.
The500 is a lot thicker of an oil was much harder to get through the 25g. I use a 23g and its money. The pip was a little more but truthfully me and a couple of my boys love it. It's less oil and we run 1g minimum a week when blasting. .5cc MWFSun. It's how we roll out here and goddam it's a great product.

TrenAce- here's where the fun came in. I love testosterone and truthfully need it to function. But Tren? That's for me! That's for fun. I never look better on any other Compound and I love the endless energy I have hitting the iron. This product is my favorite of Nytex's menu. First the look. It has great classic color and for whatever reason I get the cough almost every pin. I experienced my typical loss of appetite on tren within my first 4 pins. I ran it at 150mg eod and did everything I needed it to do. Rapid BF loss and increased muscle. More vascular in the mirror and fuller muscle. Great combo. I noticed I needed to carb up on days I felt the sides kick in and that trick always seems to work for me. Added some gabba and 5-htp to help with the added aggression and short temper I seem to get on tren. That helped a lot. I ran it 10wks as part of a Sust/Tren/Mast/peptide stack where I lost around 40lbs coming back from nearly a year off of all gear. Loved the TrenA. Still have a vial and I'm saving it!

NPP- used it my last cycle. Sust/NPP/Var/Peptides
Gotta love this drug. It does some incredible shit to your body in such a short period of time. When the gear is potent and the users experience level is high you can do some amazing shit with NPP. Nytex and Monstar helped my layout my last run and man I did great. I had hit a personal plateau lacked motivation and really was in a rut. I hit up the guys and asked for help. I used it differently this time. I dropped the calories and instead focused on protein synthesis and injection timing. I think I'm onto something doing it that way. I lost bf and added proportional muscle. 150mg eod for 12 wks. Super drug for super results. A classic compound. Great great product here!

Masteron- I ran both the Mast P and E. The prop to kick a Sust/Tren/Mast run a few cycles back. The shit was potent! After 4wks I was noticing crazy hardness in my muscles that 4wks prior just weren't there. Without flexing I felt additional density and straitions in my legs in particular my hamstrings and quads. Being a focus for me that cycle I was hitting legs 2x a wk. including the increased cardio I was thouroughly impressed. It continued on for the remaining 8 wks of that cycle. Finished that cycle with some of the most rewarding gains I've ever had on a cycle. I must mention that I did experience some prostate swelling that cycle. Straining to urinate with a full flow and I did wake multiple times nightly this cycle. I had to add multiple supplements to counter act so be prepared folks!!
I've also pip tested his Deca/EQ bothpassed but I have not run them enough to review.
His Test Suspension was pretty good. Crystals were pretty thick and took some finaggling to shoot through a slin so I went old school and busted out the 22g and boom mothafucka instant hero juice. Try it folks it's a damn good product. Self explanatory to anyone who's used legit suspension.

Now his orals are capsules and to some that's not their favorite. They like the presentation and flexibility of tablets. Well look at it this way those tablets contain some gnarly ingredients in them that have negative impacts on your body. These binders and fillers are useless and do nothing good for the body at all. Some ingredients are actually bad for you. It's a waste of space and money. The fillers used in Nytex orals are all chosen to provide a strategic benefit to the end user. Supplements/vitamins/minerals are added to each capsule to strategically enhance the effects of the capsule. Whether it's to combat bloat or offer liver support of add intensity to your workout. Lots of thought went in to the choosing of the supps. For me the craftsmanship and planning was the final deal for me as a customer that I had found a Src I would have zero issue with letting my people run his gear. Any how back to the orals.
Anadrol- one of my favorites here. I got used to running these 2wks on 2wks off. With the stacks I was running I stayed away from dbol and stuck to drol for at least a full year. Man it sure is easy to get big and strong on drol. workouts were incredible. I got pretty damn strong going over 3 plates on my military presses and repped 365 on flat bench doing lots of drops and supers when I had my partner there. It's always funner when someone is there to motivate you and be motivated by you. I maxed on my flat at 415 and 365 on incline.
Leg presses were so much fun and easier when using the Anadrol. The pumps you get in your legs are incomparable to any other body part. You can't walk with a massive pump like you can with any other body part. It's awkward as fuck when it's your legs!! Needing help to the locker room was equal parts pride and joy and embarrassing. Thank god my nephew is my lifting partner now:)
Anavar- this was a damn good drug. 50mg a cap perfect Dose for me and perfect
For the cycle I ran it in. I was needing to hold some mass while intermittent fasting and this drug did that for me. Clean and sharp was the look I was targeting in my Sust/Npp/Var stack. I wanted to try and different technique utilizing the protein synthesis of the nandrolone and Test while working on low calories I wanted to see if I could add no additional body weight
And still add quality to my existing mass. I dropped BF and proportionately got bigger and that's where the Var came in and helped. Good strength gains with zero water from the Var. that's exactly what I needed. Pumps in the calves got pretty bad and the Var seemed to hurt my appetite too. Which happened to help out in the long run. I went looking for the pump this stack. Less intensity as increased volume. I went old school and busted out pyramids and mixed in some fst 7 shit. I said fuck it and worked out sometimes for 3-4 hours. If Arnie did it so could I.

Beaver hunter- this shit will kill you if you have a bad heart!! Wow I've used other blends of cialis and viagara and this product stays in line with the other very high quality labs I've used. Great product for all occasions unless you're at a kids bday party! True story and never again!! Don't ask!
Aromasin- it's my AI of choice and I know it like the back of my hand. It's potent. I even asked if it was overdosed a bit to be completely transparent. I was assured it was not. You see one time I accidentally took two caps on accident in a day. The next day my estrogen fell way low and I felt like hell. Achy bones almost feverish and a headache. I skipped a couple days and back to normal. I have used a few bottles already and can assure you the product is legit and has worked for me every time.
overall I am pleased with all the products I've used minus a bad TestE500 experiment. Solid potent smooth gear is a beautiful thing. Hopefully everyone has a similar experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Nytex is quick to reply to emails and PMs. He follows up on packs and wants to hear all feedback good and bad. I had a friend pull out of an order last minute and Nytex was great about not flipping out and was cool about canceling the order. Not all Srcs will consider doing that let alone doing it altogether.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA has never been beyond 5 days. Most are 2-3 when he is stocked up. His longest was when he had to cap some winny for my order and it took 5 days total. Not fucking bad if you ask me

Items ordered

TestP
TestE 250/500
Sustanon 250/500
TestCyp
Deca
No
TrenAce
EQ
Test Suspension
Anadrol
Anavar
Winny
Aromasin
Beaver Hunter
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

See above- sorry I'm writing this on my phone and it's a pain in my fucking ass!!!!!

Additional commentary

What started as me testing some products for Nytex has turned into not only my go to source but Nytex is my only Src.
Not once have I felt like any of his products were dosed improperly or labeled improperly. Nytex has always shown me respect and follows up on all transactions with me. I've never felt like I could tell him I have an issue with a product and not have him make it right. All orders have been accurate and all packaged securely and discreetly. Overall I've been very pleased with my experiences using Nytex.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NicholasNytex's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

FLAG. Please review when you have more information.

Lol who doesn't love you dude? Thank you SO MUCH for trusting me, using my products so successfully, and sharing with the Nytex Nation. I can't tell you enough how much your support means to me and my team. Reviews like this are priceless.

  • Elcucui's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Elcucui
  • 5 years ago

i placed an order with nytexlabs. i contacted nick about the status of my order. he responded to my email right away and reassured me i was send. i received my order in 3 days time. i highly recommend anyone to order from nytexlabs. the prices are awesome. thank you

Communication & Ordering process

nick was very helpful and quick to answer questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was tight and well done.

Items ordered

i order testosterone enanthate

I recommend shopping here!
  • NicholasNytex's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks buddy! Please be sure to review when you feel the product working you up!

  • selfster19's picture
  • EXP
  • 1127
 
  • selfster19
  • 5 years ago

This review is for nytex test aqueas suspension....and his beaver hunter.

Communication & Ordering process

Nick was on point w chatting w me back n forth. Cool ass dude too. Some srcs are very short w there words and think jus cuz they respond they did there part. But I've had some srcs be so short with what the actually respond wit that I feel they should have jus not responded In the first damn place....NOT the case w this SRC. He communicates well don't leave u hanging w loose ends.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was a pro as it gets. Wrapped tight w nothing moving around or able to break....discreet as it should be.

Items ordered

Clomid
Hcg
Test aqueas (suspension)

Product effectivenes and experience

I can only leave review for the test suspension. I waited a few workouts before leaving this so I could really get the feel for it. I love my injectable pre workouts so I use em often. Even some pre workout blends. I gotta say this suspension I could tell no difference between it an some of the blends I have tried ...jus this test alone had me lose track of time every workout this last week and only left cuz had to get back to the kids.

Also the beaver hunter I received from a local homie to try......its some killer shit and does the job as it should once that comes to get down. The few times I popped em the next morning I'm still waking my wife up before its time for work so I can get it in.

Additional commentary

I recommend this SRC to anybody. There is no doubt in my mind his other products are good due to how good this suspension as well that I have a couple local homies running his other oils and love em. And they know there shit also.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NicholasNytex's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thank you man. I really do like you guys so chatting a bit doesnt feel like work. I apprecaite your review and support. You are one of the good ones.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Thought I would give Nytex a try so I ordered a couple Test Prop 100 and Beaver Hunter.... Nick was easy to do business with and his site is easy to navigate around...

Communication & Ordering process

Really not much need for communication or support the ordering process is very easy and spot on... I did Pm Nick a time or two and I was always answered in a timely fashion

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 Days which was unbelievable... the packaging was very tight and discreet...

Items ordered

Beaver Hunter

Test Prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test Prop 100 is in MCT oil and pins very smooth I used it Everyday and my Strength increased and so did my weight...

The Beaver Hunter was taken approx 3 hours before banging and worked wonderfully and lasted even the next day... The thing I noticed the most is it didnt give me a headache or that stuffy head feeling that Viagra gives me...

Additional commentary

I would Def Recommend ordering from Nytex and believe that he has great products at a fair price....

I recommend shopping here!
  • NicholasNytex's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thank you sir! You have been a great customer and i love dealing with you.

  • thelawnking's picture
  • LVL2
  • 163
 
  • thelawnking
  • 5 years ago

I have been ordering from Nytex privately for over a year. They are the only lab that I will currently order from. Their products have shown to be of excellent quality at a very fair and reasonable price. Shipping time is usually 3 days and has only gone over due to weekends or holidays. They have some really innovative products out that noone else offers. I have tried most of the products they have, this review is for 3 of them, but I will review others in the near future.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch. Have had Nytex check on a tracking number for me, they told me where the shipment was and when it would arrive with pinpoint accuracy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 4 days from ordering to my front door. Packaging is what I consider to be top notch from good sources (everything tight, well sealed, no identifying characteristics).

Items ordered

Test cypionate 200
Masteron enanthate 200
Equipoise 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I am taking 1ml the test cyp 2x a week for about 8 weeks now
1ml of the mast e 2x a week for 8 weeks
.5ml of the equipoise 2x a week for 8 weeks
The test cyp is stronger than a former number one's 300mg. It is in a beautiful mct oil carrier and is totally pip free. I am considering lowering the dose a little because I'm basically just cruising and it is making me feel a little too much like a cycle. I have continued strength gains and am losing body fat as well. The masteron has really started popping out my veins and is giving me a little aggression as well (also a beautiful mct oil). I am taking the equipoise for joint relief as my body does not react well to deca, and all joints feel smooth and healthy (mct oil as well).

Additional commentary

These guys have everything it takes to be a great supplier here. Hell, they already are a great supplier, just new to eroids. They are definitely worth trying out. You can absolutely order with confidence!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NicholasNytex's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

THANK YOU for your review. I aim to please and your support is greatly appreciated! Have fun getting huge!