noexcuses.bz

  • 87.65
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by eighty7
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 40
    • Reviews: 50
    • Views: 14228

noexcuses.bz Reviews

  • Donald Pump's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Donald Pump
  • 2 days ago

I was very skeptical using a new source but I'm SO happy I did. I'm not a body builder or an expert but I took the chance and I'll be a life long customer!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was straight forward. I had a hick up with my second order but the support was there to get it fixed pretty quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every pack landed 4-6 days after donation.

Items ordered

4x Tren Ace 100
4x Test Prop 100
2x Sustonon 300
1× D-bol
1x Winstrol
3x Proviron
1x Aromison
1x Clomid
2x Nolvadex
1x Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Started at 226 LBS. and finished at 243 LBS. I Ran 50mg Test Prop and 50mg Tren Ace ED, with 50mg of D-bol ED. I've never ran dbol before and this stuff was great. Huge pumps and huge strength increase while on it. The test and tren were both watery thin so it was really easy to pin. No pip WHATSOEVER. Had gnarly tren caugh a handful of times but worth it. Winstrol was also great but I didn't get to run it as long as I wanted to but still saw a lot more vascilarity and harder feeling muscles. I did get a lot of muscle cramps while running Winstrol. Also my gyno came back hard while I was running dbol. The only other negative side effects were acne and oily skin. But that's all expected.

Additional commentary

This source is legit and all gear I've used were great. Prices are amazing and getting products at your door in a week is even better.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dbays1973's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dbays1973
  • 3 days ago

Review is for test e, Suspension, and npp deca. My new go too source!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communcation has always been good with no excuses. Always responded to my email in a timely matter.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is on point. I had my package 4 days from the day i ordered.

Items ordered

15-test-e 300
4 Sustanon 250
3-npp 100
2- tne 100

Product effectivenes and experience

All product quality is smooth with no pip. Started running the tne 100 for the first 4 weeks and running test-E 600mg for 12 weeks with 500mg of NPP for 10 weeks. Everythings good sex drive though the roof gained 12 pounds and went up on all my lifts.

Additional commentary

I'll definitely be one of my go to sources now..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smittyrick189's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Smittyrick189
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great source recommend highly. Was worried that there weren’t a ton of reviews but I’m glad I tried them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was fast and packaged well.

Items ordered

300mg sust and 50mg Annavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Seem legit so far. 300mg sust weekly and 50mg annavar daily.

Additional commentary

Feels great but I am bad about placebo effects so I will get my bloods done and repost in a month or so, but I feel like a beast. This is an awesome source so far and I am looking forward to many more orders from them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Uptown's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Uptown
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for first ever cycle using 600mg Testosterone Enanthate from Noexcuses.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with John was excellent.He always responded within a few hours and even gave me some solid advice regarding my cycle.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was placed and donation sent on Saturday evening and received package on Wednesday.Packaging was secure and professional.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 300mg Testosterone E 2x weekly(600mg weekly total) for 12 weeks.I started at 236lbs and was up to 257 at week 12 even while eating extremely clean and shedding a ton of body fat.I had virtually no water retention I think due to the food I was eating.My bench went from 275x4 to 3 sets of 315x5,and deadlift from 480 to 570.The Test was smooth and very clean.No pip what so ever.Used 12.5 mg of Aromasin every third day starting the 3rd week after Labs showed my estrogen was at 91.The Aromasin was effective very quickly and after getting it under control dropped to 6.25mg every third day.This had my estrogen at 41 on my last blood test.

Additional commentary

I'm 46 years old and this was my very first time doing any gear whatsoever.I was very happy with all the products along with the great customer service.Im getting ready to add a Tren cycle to my Trt protocol and will be ordering all my products once again from Noexcuses.

I recommend shopping here!
  • purpelxgt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • purpelxgt
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mike Hunt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Mike Hunt
  • 1 month ago

Review for Test E 300 mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

87 always returned my emails in a timely manner. No real communication needed. Process is easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product arrived in four days from donation. Can’t beat that!! Package was very discreet.

Items ordered

Test E 300mg
Deca 300mg
Dbol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Using the Test E at 600 mg for six weeks now with great results. Rise in libido came for me at week 3. I swear I wanted to fuck every woman I saw. Even the fat ones. I started noticing strength gains at week 4. Set personal records on multiple exercises. I started to get a few pimples around week 4 too. Knocked that out with Aromasin 12.5 mg every three days. Sense of self and well being are both elevated on this Test. I have not run the Deca and Dbol I ordered yet. Wanted to see what a Test only cycle would yield. Hard to gauge a products effectiveness when you are running multiple compounds.

Additional commentary

Your Test E is legit brother. Thank you for offering products at an affordable price

I recommend shopping here!
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

I'm glad you liked our gear thanks for the review.

  • Joeln12b's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Joeln12b
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

So far the best domestic source I've found on here and the prices are insane!

Communication & Ordering process

Everything went smooth. Emails where answered promptly for all of my questions and I couldn't be happier with the communication from these gents.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received pack within 3-4 days of purchase. Even around the holidays these guys came thru very quickly.

Items ordered

Test cyp x2
Tren ace ×6

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running the test cyp at 350 mgs a week and tren ace at 700mgs a week for roughly 5 weeks now on a cut. Tren cough roughly 3 out of 5 times after pinning, so that's always a good sign. Strength has gone thru the roof. I've gained roughly 12 lbs and my body fat is significantly lower as well. The only thing that I haven't noticed is an increase in libido but that's likely because my tren is twice the dose of my test. I'll be cruising with the test cyp after my blast so I'll be able to tell more accurately if the test is g2g.

Additional commentary

All in all my experience with them has been great. I'll definitely be ordering from these guys again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Thank you.

  • Gettinbuff35's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gettinbuff35
  • 1 month ago

Wow guys, really?

Communication & Ordering process

Comms and support not needed. Everything went smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on pint and packaging was as to be expected. You

Items ordered

Sustanon 300mg x4
Exemestane 25mg/30 pills x2
Cialis 20mg/30 pills x2

Product effectivenes and experience

So I had to find a new source stat due to a long trusted source being basically busted. Saw all the nice reviews and placed and order. I went from 300mg/week test E from my old source to 600mg/week Sustanon thinking I’m going to hit a new phase in my quest and BOOM! Fucking nothin..... oily skin went dry, dick went limp ( from 2-4 x per day to 1 per 3-5 days), I was literally crying everyday over non-existent shit. The only other time I felt like this is when my PCT was bunk. As for the exemestane, if it was real, it was sorely under dosed. If it where legit, at least I would have had some recovery. Yohimbine from GNC worked better than his cialis. That’s right, I don’t need labs, I don’t want money back, straight up, this dope was bunk. My review is here as a solemn warning. Pls shop else where.

Additional commentary

Fake Sustanon, cialis and exemestane. I know the game and yes, I got burned IMO.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Did you get blood work? Of course not if you had you'd realize your testosterone was high and your dick is limp for other reasons.

  • Jdcostley's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Jdcostley
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Please only review when you have used the products long enough. Thanks.

  • whoremoans's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • whoremoans
  • 1 month ago

First time user of this source and was unfortunately disappointed with the mast p I was provided with. Results and reasons are below...

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick processing. Easy ordering with great prices.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick! 3 days and it was at my door step.

Items ordered

Test E
Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

So, I was currently on a test only cycle and wanted to incorporate mast to enhance my definition as I was changing up my diet in addition. So, I ordered more test e and got several vials of mast p. I was on a 600mg dose of test e taking .5 of adex evey 2 days. I kept the test dosage the same and started 400mg of mast. I literally felt no change in libido or definition by week 3. Even upped the mast by 500. In fact by wk 3 I felt my nipples become a lot more sensitive and darker. Gyno was definitely setting in so I had to take immediate action. I had taken a blood test prior to taking this mast and my e2 was around 20. I am fairly certain this was test prop and not mast p. I've had mast prop many many times and I did not feel the same effects at all. I stopped using it and am off cycle now. I wanted to like these guys bc of their fast delivery and prices. Both were fire. Sadly one of the products was not. I cant recommend them at this time.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1588
 

That is a pretty bold claim just going by your feelings don’t you think?

  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

If you were taking that much testosterone how would your libido be unaffected? I think you might have something else going on. And we use the same mast as other top sources. It's real and we have had no complaints about it. It's too bad you didn't get bloodwork during your cycle and not before. Send me a PM to see if we can figure it out.

  • 3h68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • 3h68
  • 2 months ago

Good solid source. Great communication. Order was complete even with site and email issues, these guys came through and are reliable and legitimate.

Communication & Ordering process

First ordered but didn’t go through so I tried a different email, made contact and got it all done. Quick response time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was quick and packaged discrete.

Items ordered

Test e, dbol, Deca, Anavar, Nolvadex, aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol 25mg for 6 weeks
Test e and deca 10 weeks
Aromasin eod
Nolva 40mg for 2 weeks and 20mg for 2 weeks
Diet was pretty strict. Gear was great on strength gains and size. I really didn’t get the water retention like I was expecting which was great. After pct I kept 10 pounds after water loss. Very pleased.

Additional commentary

will be back again

I recommend shopping here!
  • zachcrane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • zachcrane
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2838
 

There's No Excuses for that lame ass review

  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 
  • eighty7
  • 2 months ago
  • @Greg

Haha

  • JJ333's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • JJ333
  • 2 months ago

I was hesitant about the whole process but the No Excuses process was a breeze. The gear is quality, the prices
are unheard of, and it got to my door with amazon prime speeds.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Only had to communicate once due to ignorance on my end but everything was responded to and handled in a quick and professional manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two days. Package was super discreet and secure.

Items ordered

5 Test Props and 4 Test E’s

Product effectivenes and experience

Both are legit. I started with the prop @ 100 mg eod but it has some pip (as expected) and I’m too much of a pansy to deal with it right now. Been running the Test E @ 240 mg bi weekly for about 6 weeks and it’s the real deal. Libido and strength through the roof. Starting to notice size gains as well.

Additional commentary

I couldn’t be more pleased with No Excuses. I absolutely loved the prop and what it did for my libido but I have some extra curricular activities I participate in that I have to be on my A game for and it’s hard with the pip and frequent injections. If you’re not a pansy like myself I wouldn’t be afraid to order it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zalewski's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • Zalewski
  • 2 months ago

So I have made several order from noexcuses but am just now getting around to writing a review. They are easily my favorite domestic source, best prices hands down, top notch quailty, and gets here faster than you probably finished last night with your gf.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, had a small hiccup once of my own doing and they resolved it super quick. Also super polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged, looks like a normal package you'd get from anyone, and it gets here like 3-4 days after ordering

Items ordered

Since I have ordered a ton I'll list my most recent purchases
Test E 300mg
Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

The anadrol is so damn strong that I start taking half the tablets (also tablets are super easy to split btw). Awesome pumps and strength. The test has also proven to be very effective, I am noticeably fuller already from when I started. Zero PIP as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mquillen4401's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Mquillen4401
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I ordered my stuff and he emailed me my info so I go to email my WU back and he has my email blocked I cant email him back like he thinks I'm spam I have 2 orders

  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

No one blocked you our email is not working. I don't know why you even made an account to post this instead of asking me in a PM what's going on.

  • Lawless3's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Lawless3
  • 3 months ago

this was my first order with eroids and I was very nervous about it at first until John walked me through the process, was very easy and quick.

Communication & Ordering process

from time of donation I received my package in 4 days discreet and packaged professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Test E
Test P
Tren A
TNE
Anadrol
Nolvadex

Items ordered

I ran 600 mgs of test my first 8 wks, very happy with results so far, libido is through the roof, feel great strong as can be, have been running 300 mgs of tren a the past 2 weeks with only sides being trouble sleeping at night, and little anxiety, nothing terrible. So far I’m up about 16 pounds give or take a few depending on my diet overall happy with my cycle.

Additional commentary

Happy with my order here at no excuses and plan to place another order around Xmas, that I look forward to running after my pct.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Netomc90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Netomc90
  • 3 months ago

I was very scared before I order because the prices , but reading the reviews I decieded to try
And now noexcuses Is gonna be my main source

Communication & Ordering process

No complaints , they help me out almost right away

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days after donation
I like because I never recived a package wraped with a bag with no air

Items ordered

2 test propio
2 tren enan
1 anavar 50
1 aromasin
1 masteron propio

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using my cycle for 4 week now
Using test propio 500 a week , trenbolona 600 a week , 1 anavar 50 daily, masteron 300 a week and one aromasin daily also.

With my diet I already gain like 10 lb my strange goes up , I'm getting really good pumps , also see my vascularity better and my libido Is crazy

The quality is amazing , oil Is smooth AND I have not problems after apply .

Additional commentary

I like the service , like the quality , like the price but More important I love the results .

Ready to make my next order , thanks 87

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vmill4's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Vmill4
  • 3 months ago

First time trying NOX. The whole process was very smooth. Ordered 5 Test E, 2 sus, and 2 var 50 mgs. If all works out and goes well then John will be my go to source from here on out!!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick and efficient T/A

Items ordered

Test E
Sus
Var 50

Additional commentary

Hoping all checks out so I can have No excuses as my go to source from here on out!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Detroitmuscle000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Detroitmuscle000
  • 4 months ago

Review for test e Trent e hcg

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on dude always there to answer anyrhing and everything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recieved within 3 days love the vacume sealant

Items ordered

So far 7 test e 1 Trent e 6 hcg 1 eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great smooth clean and clear strength up a week 5ish 6 no heavy sides which is great bench is back up to how it used to be on cycle from last year after taking a year off Also the hcg is good to go positive on test strip

Additional commentary

Great product all around need to be higher ranked

I recommend shopping here!
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Thanks for the review

  • drodxxxl's picture
  • EXP
  • 782
 
  • drodxxxl
  • 4 months ago

Review for no excuses test e, Deca, mast e

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always good with no excuses. Quick response times

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my order in 2 or 3 days. Great packaging tight and secure

Items ordered

A few of each test e, Deca, mast e

Product effectivenes and experience

Hadn’t used mast in a while and this was a great run. Had me feeling good in 3-4 weeks with a very noticeable increase in sex drive which I like lol.
Strength started going up fast in about 3 weeks. Joints felt alot better, and aches and pains were down all around which is good because I’ve been doing this a long time. The Deca has me looking full and big, and the masteron kept some of the water weight down and helped stay vascular. This is not a combo I had tried before but I have to say I really liked the results. Good size, great pumps, and stayed lean ant dry for the most part like I’m used to.

Additional commentary

These fellas provide a great service and product all around. Easy to recommend

I recommend shopping here!