noexcuses.bz

  • 87.27
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 10
  • 6
  • Owned by eighty7
    • Score: 87.27
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 40
    • Reviews: 68
    • Views: 17875

noexcuses.bz Reviews

  • DCC5167's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DCC5167
  • 1 day ago

Purchased the clomiphene citrate and was initially concerned as they were considerably larger and didn't have the bitter taste of clomid...I chalked it up to how they are manufactured and filler made it larger. Suffer from Low T (normally 200-300 range) and got results back from LabCorp after 2 months of taking the clomiphene and total serum is now at 789. Would recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Straightforward and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Neatly packaged

Items ordered

Clomiphene

Product effectivenes and experience

Test results would say quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Silverback0411's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Silverback0411
  • 3 days ago

Have used noexcuse on about 6 orders.. always been great.. fair price. High doses. And quick t/a. This covid 19 has messed things up.. my order was delayed and I was nervous. $800 nervous. But I was emailed the tracking number and then it came one day early. Safely packed. Ive been using test e 300 for 5 week now from a previous order.. haven't done bloods yet but. I know what to expect... strength is great. A little pip but nothing too bad. Libido is high. Oily skin. The dbol is outstanding also..gave me 13 lbs over 2 and a half weeks. Some headaches from that but you gotta expect that. Def will remain my source as long as possible.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick. Friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure. Tight.

Items ordered

7 test e
4 test p
Tren e
Vinny
Anadrol
2 eq
2 arimidex
2 deca
Cialis.

Product effectivenes and experience

Can only comment on the test. E and dbol from previous order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mcgreevb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Mcgreevb
  • 1 week ago

Ordered with bitcoin, and got my order in like 4 days. incredible.

Communication & Ordering process

Hands down best communication ive ever had with a source

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was vaccuum sealed, discrete, took 4 days from across the us. these guys are on it

Items ordered

2 test cyp
1 mast e
1 hcg 5000 iu
1 bacteriostatic water

Product effectivenes and experience

Just did some test e and masteron, both were extremely smooth. bottles look good. will post more info as i experience results.

Additional commentary

totally recommend these guys. this is my new go to source. im looking forward to trying some dbol maybe.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ohyo2247's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ohyo2247
  • 1 week ago

Review for aromisin 25 mg tabs

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent , Very quick reply’s and very clear instructions on how to pay , difficult to mess up in my opinion if you just do what he says

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received order in 5 days packed tight and secure

Items ordered

3 bottles of test c , 2 packs of aromisin

Product effectivenes and experience

Aromisin is working well for me . first time using it and from what I have read in forums it is working like it should I started out taking 25 mg a day 12.5 am , 12.5 pm , just bumped it down to 12.5 every morning at 7 will possibly be moving it to eod , i have very bad gyno from pro hormone abuse in my teenage years and had puffy nipples before that even , I’ve actually had surgery to remove masses caused by pro hormones I took the mega stacks sold in 2012 so I fucked myself up pretty good , anyways puffy nipples have gone away and most of my estrogen sides from my test cycle have subsided I feel like I have a normal looking chest again , very happy with the quality of the aromisin , will right a review for the test c when I do my next cycle thinking about giving his tren e or a a go and d bol possibly

Additional commentary

This source is defiantly worth a try low minimum order then most places better prices then most can’t wait to try more products hopefully I won’t be disappointed after taking this Aromisin I have a good feeling I won’t be , thanks no excuses for being on here

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigdawg1220's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bigdawg1220
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve ordered about 4 times from them, and haven’t left yet.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great! Emailed me usually within an hr, but no later than 24. After first email, he did the rest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Air sealed, and couldn’t even leak if it cracked.

Items ordered

Test e 300- 6
TNE
Nd 300-2

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m on a 16 week cycle runnin 750mg/week of test, and 600mg of decca a week. I’ve been running this for 8 weeks and gained 20lbs. Bench, squat, dead lift has all went up 50+lbs. I just started the TNE, I take 50mg 30 minutes before workout, and so far the Best Buy I’ve ever made! Pumps are insane, sex insane . And my recovery time is as incredible as well. This absolutely my only source.

Additional commentary

Very good quality, and perfect prices . As long as no excuses is around that’s where I’m goin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steveb's picture
  • EXP
  • 667
 
  • Steveb
  • 2 weeks ago

I've been using this source for a long time, pretty much as long as they have been around.

Communication & Ordering process

I haven't had a need to make any contact recently but in the past he usually responds to emails and private messages very fast within the hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It always comes fast, this time was about 4 days after I made donation. Everything is wrapped tight with no chance of leaking if it broke.

Items ordered

Sustanon 300mg
HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the Sutanon and HGH for 2 months. And I haven't gained too much weight only 12lbs but I have been eating clean and lost a lot of fat. My strength gains have gone up a lot more than I thought they would with just Test and HGH. The HGH sometimes makes me feel tired so I started taking it late at night. My hair and finger nails seem to be growing very fast. I use 5iu a day and 600mg a week of Sustanon. I'm also using No Excuses Aromasin which I had ordered a long time ago. This is a pretty good cycle because I don't have any negative sides or feel like shit with other steroids. I have a lot more energy and motivation to get to the gym. I'm constantly getting stronger every time I lift weights, It helps a lot that I feel more rested because I am now sleeping much better than before. The gyms closing have messed things up so now I have to workout at home with what little equipment I have.

Additional commentary

Very good quality so far from everything I have used from them and their prices remain some of the lowest around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jacktherepper's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jacktherepper
  • 3 weeks ago

This was probably my 4th order from no excuses! This is my go to source. Best prices and quality with the fastest delivery hands down.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great as always. Always replies to emails within a few hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet as always! Items were vacuumed packed and secure. T/A was under a week as always with tracking.

Items ordered

Eq 300mg x 5
Test C 250mg x 7
Superdrol 25mg x 1
Anavar 50mg x 1
Exemestane 12.5mg x1

Product effectivenes and experience

So far this cycle has been incredible. I am running Eq at 900mg per week for 16 weeks. I am running Test C at 1000mg per week for 16 weeks. I am running Superdrol at 25mg a day as a kickstart for 30 days. The last 30 days of this cycle I will run the anavar at 50mg a day to finish this cycle. All products are great. Absolutely no PIP. Oils are smooth! Libido is insane and always am thinking about sex! I feel like I did when I was 16 years old. This is my first time running Superdrol and it’s legit! Gains are very dry. I have insane pumps in the gym! After about my third day on Superdrol I could visibly see my body transforming. It’s a great recomposition agent! A few days I tried taking 2 25mg tablet but I could feel the toxicity so I kept the dose right at 25mg which was perfect! Strength went up through the roof. I put on a solid 8lbs in 3 weeks. The EQ started to kick-in about week 5 and my endurance and appetite have been strong! So far this cycle has been outstanding!

Additional commentary

My go to source!! You will not be disappointed with this source!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • daddyking1220's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • daddyking1220
  • 3 weeks ago

This was my 4th order with No Excuses and again i couldn't ask for a better source for many reasons.

Communication & Ordering process

87 communication is awesome always answered my emails within 24 hours. This order i didnt even need any communication he took care of everything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The stealth packing in my opinion is best in the business vacuum sealed. As for delivery No Excuses has been the fastest source i have ever used in 12 years. Ordered and paid on a Wednesday, he ships it out Thursday and i immediately get a tracking number its at my door monday morning. And its been that way all 4 orders.

Items ordered

8 Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Great so far been on just over a month very easy to draw back and no pip. Im just on 600mg test E a week and in 30 days between 8 and 10 pounds. I couldnt be happier.

Additional commentary

This is why i keep coming back because he treats his customers great and with respect, he always answers any questions i have. His gear quality is great and the delivery time is the best. Im so glad i found this source and for us in the states we couldn't ask for any better. Thanks 87.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Awaken The BeAsT's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Awaken The BeAsT
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Awaken The BeAsT's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 16
 

Why do you leave out that you moved and ordered under a fake name? So you didn't provide a correct address and it won't get forwarded to your new address because you used a fake name. Of course you're not going to receive it how would you. And it's not coming back to us for obvious reasons so we don't have it to reship as a returned package.

Asked the gentlemen to please reconsider as I did my part but have not heard back.

Was your part to do pretty much everything wrong?

  • jacktherepper's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jacktherepper
  • 4 weeks ago

My go to source!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was outstanding! Returned emails generally within an hour or two.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack arrived safe and secure! T/A was about 6 days from ordering. Very discreet!!!

Items ordered

Tren A x 2
Test E x 2
Sustanon x 1
Anadrol x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was outstanding! Tren A was for a buddy and he loved it! Test E and Sust were on point! Great libido and sense of well being! The Anadrol was fire! My first time running it! Started at 191lbs and got to 208lbs after 3 weeks. Ran it at 50 mg a day. Gains were very dry!! I loved this! Strength increase in all my lifts! Endurance was crazy! Enhanced my performance at work! Pills are pressed nicely and scored! Orals are legit and the bomb!

Additional commentary

Best prices! Best quality! Fastest delivery! What more could you want!?!?

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bowsa7340's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bowsa7340
  • 4 weeks ago

Starting my 8th cycle. Have always got locally, but that was no longer an option. So after a lot of reading and research gave this a try. Was very surprised with the response, service, and delivery time of 4 days. Just started 200 Test E. This will be Test E/Tren E cycle. Look forward to a further review once were rolling.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent, Vacuum Sealed

Items ordered

Test E
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Oil looks very clean, No PIP. Will update again on results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Voodoo4312's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Voodoo4312
  • 1 month ago

These guys are def my domestic source from here on out. The prices can’t be beat and the quality is def there. Quick,easy no complaints.

Communication & Ordering process

John was really quick to respond to my emails and talk me through his payment options.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages super well, love the vac seal. Very discreet and super quick. Less then a week from order to delivery.

Items ordered

Tren E 200 x2
Sustanon 300x1
Deca 300 x1
Test E 300 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Started the Tren as an add on to another cycle. First time taking Tren so I’m at 300mg a week split into 2 .75ml pins. I’m about 5 weeks into my Tren and it’s great. Aside from the whole not sleeping part and the sweating but my performance is through the roof and my libido is insane

Additional commentary

I’m excited to try some of the orals down the line and am excited to see how all the compounds perform.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WILDMAN's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • WILDMAN
  • 1 month ago

everything went smooth

Communication & Ordering process

easy as 123

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

what can i say less than a week total, old school no bs deal
packed simple clean

Items ordered

master p
master e
test c
anavar 50
prov 25

Product effectivenes and experience

good stuff id say overdosed but i aint complaining

Additional commentary

im not one of these guys thats going to fanboy suck up
this guy so far 100% straight shooter thank you Sir

I recommend shopping here!
  • BIGDC's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BIGDC
  • 1 month ago

This is my new go to. Ordered a couple of times and will again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. He replied almost immediately and was very reassuring on everything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was the same each time. Discreet, and packaged well each time. Not that vials could be broken, but if they were they still couldn't leak through nor could they be tampered with.
And delivered 3 days after money was picked up.

Items ordered

Test E 300x8
Deca 250x6
Anadrol50x2
TNE 100x2
Tren E 200x4
Test prop100x4

Product effectivenes and experience

Test enth I've been running for a month and a half at 450/wk good gear. The cycle's going great.
Tried the TNE and my wife could literally smell the test after I came back from the gym. Using it at 50mg as preworkout.

Additional commentary

This guy is the best. Not sure why the rating is only mid way but he's at the the only one on my list.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cttillot's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • cttillot
  • 1 month ago

Hands down the best around for domestic source. Gear is top notch with no sides. Everything was better than expected from comms to T/A. Customer service is their top priority for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Did not receive a part of my order. Contacted source and within hours got a response back saying my part that was winny that wasn’t received was shipped. 2 days later, package was at the door with some extra winny!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and the fastest yet. Order to door in 5 days.

Items ordered

Test cyp x8
Winny x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch quality. No Pip and blood work showed proof that this test is no joke. Gained 16lb muscle in 12 weeks and lost 7% bf. Ate clean but this gear worked tenfold.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend. Will definitely be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • imkid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • imkid
  • 1 month ago

I wont bury the lead which is... HANDS DOWN BEST SUPPLIER! MOST IMPORTANTLY BEST F'IN GEAR THAT DELIVERED MY PACK TO MY DOORSTEP IN 3 DAYS... AT PRICES CHEAPER THAN OVERSEAS GEAR!

Ive put on 10lbs IN 10 DAYS... And feel better & stronger than I did at 20... My soldier is always standing at attention & ready to go to war. And even after a battle, ready to go again after a few minutes. Never took Viagra, Im guessing it feels like this.

Stats: Im 38 yrs old, 5' 9", started off at 142lbs, was 152lbs in 10 days... Right now, Im at 156. BF 14%

Not pro bodybuilder, just average 38 yr old dude thats done probably 20 cycles in my life (solid on/off & then on again for about 4 years). I recently went through some shit with fathers health & breakup all at same time... that had my weight even lower than normal & I needed that boost just get me started which I know once back up Id keep the discipline up.

When I started I was around 142lbs. No joke, within 4 days I had put on like 4-5 pounds. My appetite has shot the roof which Im hoping I can use this eating schedule into a permanent routine.

NOT ONLY DOES THIS GEAR MAKE YOU WANT TO FUCK EVERY GIRL YOU SEE... MOST IMPORTANT PART IS THAT YOU'LL LOOK SO GOOD, EVERY ONE OF THEM GIRLS ACTUALLY WANTS TO FUCK YOU EVEN MORE... FROM THE MUCH TO YOUNG, TO MUCH TOO OLD... AND EVERY PERFECT DIME IN BETWEEN! ;-P AND if you have a girl or married... Never hurts letting her see that youre in demand. ;-P

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome bro. I actually messed up which was pointed out to me but still put the order through & said just next time follow guidelines.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered, 3 days later at my doorstep... And I was able to track every single step of the way. ;-)

Items ordered

Anadrol 50
DBOL 50MG
Test E 300MG

Product effectivenes and experience

In 20 years of doing mostly only Human Grade Pharma thinking it was best... Cant believe how wrong I was. I feel better & am happier with results in 2 weeks of NoExcuses gear... Then months of any other cycle ever done. Never mind if I started using this earlier years. Can only imagine results.

Additional commentary

Honestly, its cheaper than any source overseas, WITHOUT THE WAIT... AGAIN MOST IMPORTANT THE QUALITY IS SOMETHING YOU HAVE TO EXPERIENCE FOR YOURSELF TO UNDERSTAND. So you get the best gear, cheaper than any other solution WITHOUT the risk. This gear has me feeling so amazing that its making me love being at gym, which is building way more relationships, making me create solid routines Ill be able to keep or at least try well after cycle... JUST THE BEST SOURCE HANDS DOWN!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Donald Pump's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Donald Pump
  • 1 month ago

I was very skeptical using a new source but I'm SO happy I did. I'm not a body builder or an expert but I took the chance and I'll be a life long customer!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was straight forward. I had a hick up with my second order but the support was there to get it fixed pretty quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every pack landed 4-6 days after donation.

Items ordered

4x Tren Ace 100
4x Test Prop 100
2x Sustonon 300
1× D-bol
1x Winstrol
3x Proviron
1x Aromison
1x Clomid
2x Nolvadex
1x Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Started at 226 LBS. and finished at 243 LBS. I Ran 50mg Test Prop and 50mg Tren Ace ED, with 50mg of D-bol ED. I've never ran dbol before and this stuff was great. Huge pumps and huge strength increase while on it. The test and tren were both watery thin so it was really easy to pin. No pip WHATSOEVER. Had gnarly tren caugh a handful of times but worth it. Winstrol was also great but I didn't get to run it as long as I wanted to but still saw a lot more vascilarity and harder feeling muscles. I did get a lot of muscle cramps while running Winstrol. Also my gyno came back hard while I was running dbol. The only other negative side effects were acne and oily skin. But that's all expected.

Additional commentary

This source is legit and all gear I've used were great. Prices are amazing and getting products at your door in a week is even better.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dbays1973's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dbays1973
  • 1 month ago

Review is for test e, Suspension, and npp deca. My new go too source!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communcation has always been good with no excuses. Always responded to my email in a timely matter.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is on point. I had my package 4 days from the day i ordered.

Items ordered

15-test-e 300
4 Sustanon 250
3-npp 100
2- tne 100

Product effectivenes and experience

All product quality is smooth with no pip. Started running the tne 100 for the first 4 weeks and running test-E 600mg for 12 weeks with 500mg of NPP for 10 weeks. Everythings good sex drive though the roof gained 12 pounds and went up on all my lifts.

Additional commentary

I'll definitely be one of my go to sources now..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smittyrick189's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Smittyrick189
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great source recommend highly. Was worried that there weren’t a ton of reviews but I’m glad I tried them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was fast and packaged well.

Items ordered

300mg sust and 50mg Annavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Seem legit so far. 300mg sust weekly and 50mg annavar daily.

Additional commentary

Feels great but I am bad about placebo effects so I will get my bloods done and repost in a month or so, but I feel like a beast. This is an awesome source so far and I am looking forward to many more orders from them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Uptown's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Uptown
  • 2 months ago

Review for first ever cycle using 600mg Testosterone Enanthate from Noexcuses.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with John was excellent.He always responded within a few hours and even gave me some solid advice regarding my cycle.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was placed and donation sent on Saturday evening and received package on Wednesday.Packaging was secure and professional.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 300mg Testosterone E 2x weekly(600mg weekly total) for 12 weeks.I started at 236lbs and was up to 257 at week 12 even while eating extremely clean and shedding a ton of body fat.I had virtually no water retention I think due to the food I was eating.My bench went from 275x4 to 3 sets of 315x5,and deadlift from 480 to 570.The Test was smooth and very clean.No pip what so ever.Used 12.5 mg of Aromasin every third day starting the 3rd week after Labs showed my estrogen was at 91.The Aromasin was effective very quickly and after getting it under control dropped to 6.25mg every third day.This had my estrogen at 41 on my last blood test.

Additional commentary

I'm 46 years old and this was my very first time doing any gear whatsoever.I was very happy with all the products along with the great customer service.Im getting ready to add a Tren cycle to my Trt protocol and will be ordering all my products once again from Noexcuses.

I recommend shopping here!
  • purpelxgt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • purpelxgt
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mike Hunt's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • Mike Hunt
  • 2 months ago

Review for Test E 300 mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

87 always returned my emails in a timely manner. No real communication needed. Process is easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product arrived in four days from donation. Can’t beat that!! Package was very discreet.

Items ordered

Test E 300mg
Deca 300mg
Dbol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Using the Test E at 600 mg for six weeks now with great results. Rise in libido came for me at week 3. I swear I wanted to fuck every woman I saw. Even the fat ones. I started noticing strength gains at week 4. Set personal records on multiple exercises. I started to get a few pimples around week 4 too. Knocked that out with Aromasin 12.5 mg every three days. Sense of self and well being are both elevated on this Test. I have not run the Deca and Dbol I ordered yet. Wanted to see what a Test only cycle would yield. Hard to gauge a products effectiveness when you are running multiple compounds.

Additional commentary

Your Test E is legit brother. Thank you for offering products at an affordable price

I recommend shopping here!
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 16
 

I'm glad you liked our gear thanks for the review.

  • Joeln12b's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Joeln12b
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

So far the best domestic source I've found on here and the prices are insane!

Communication & Ordering process

Everything went smooth. Emails where answered promptly for all of my questions and I couldn't be happier with the communication from these gents.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received pack within 3-4 days of purchase. Even around the holidays these guys came thru very quickly.

Items ordered

Test cyp x2
Tren ace ×6

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running the test cyp at 350 mgs a week and tren ace at 700mgs a week for roughly 5 weeks now on a cut. Tren cough roughly 3 out of 5 times after pinning, so that's always a good sign. Strength has gone thru the roof. I've gained roughly 12 lbs and my body fat is significantly lower as well. The only thing that I haven't noticed is an increase in libido but that's likely because my tren is twice the dose of my test. I'll be cruising with the test cyp after my blast so I'll be able to tell more accurately if the test is g2g.

Additional commentary

All in all my experience with them has been great. I'll definitely be ordering from these guys again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 16
 

Thank you.

  • Gettinbuff35's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gettinbuff35
  • 3 months ago

Wow guys, really?

Communication & Ordering process

Comms and support not needed. Everything went smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on pint and packaging was as to be expected. You

Items ordered

Sustanon 300mg x4
Exemestane 25mg/30 pills x2
Cialis 20mg/30 pills x2

Product effectivenes and experience

So I had to find a new source stat due to a long trusted source being basically busted. Saw all the nice reviews and placed and order. I went from 300mg/week test E from my old source to 600mg/week Sustanon thinking I’m going to hit a new phase in my quest and BOOM! Fucking nothin..... oily skin went dry, dick went limp ( from 2-4 x per day to 1 per 3-5 days), I was literally crying everyday over non-existent shit. The only other time I felt like this is when my PCT was bunk. As for the exemestane, if it was real, it was sorely under dosed. If it where legit, at least I would have had some recovery. Yohimbine from GNC worked better than his cialis. That’s right, I don’t need labs, I don’t want money back, straight up, this dope was bunk. My review is here as a solemn warning. Pls shop else where.

Additional commentary

Fake Sustanon, cialis and exemestane. I know the game and yes, I got burned IMO.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 16
 

Did you get blood work? Of course not if you had you'd realize your testosterone was high and your dick is limp for other reasons.

  • Jdcostley's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Jdcostley
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.