noexcuses.bz

  • 87.46
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 7
Service
  • 10
  • 7
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
  • Owned by eighty7
    • Score: 87.46
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 35
    • Reviews: 39
    • Views: 11079

noexcuses.bz Reviews

  • Jdcostley's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Jdcostley
  • 1 day ago

Highly recommend them, got a ton of local people to use them and can’t get them to shut up about the prices and delivery

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were great, messed up payment on my part and he was quick to resolve the issue

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly sealed, never any worries about product breaking and arrived at my doorstep 4 days after donation

Items ordered

2x npp
2x mast
1x sust

Product effectivenes and experience

havent used long enough to reap benefits yet

I recommend shopping here!
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Please only review when you have used the products long enough. Thanks.

  • whoremoans's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • whoremoans
  • 3 days ago

First time user of this source and was unfortunately disappointed with the mast p I was provided with. Results and reasons are below...

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick processing. Easy ordering with great prices.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick! 3 days and it was at my door step.

Items ordered

Test E
Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

So, I was currently on a test only cycle and wanted to incorporate mast to enhance my definition as I was changing up my diet in addition. So, I ordered more test e and got several vials of mast p. I was on a 600mg dose of test e taking .5 of adex evey 2 days. I kept the test dosage the same and started 400mg of mast. I literally felt no change in libido or definition by week 3. Even upped the mast by 500. In fact by wk 3 I felt my nipples become a lot more sensitive and darker. Gyno was definitely setting in so I had to take immediate action. I had taken a blood test prior to taking this mast and my e2 was around 20. I am fairly certain this was test prop and not mast p. I've had mast prop many many times and I did not feel the same effects at all. I stopped using it and am off cycle now. I wanted to like these guys bc of their fast delivery and prices. Both were fire. Sadly one of the products was not. I cant recommend them at this time.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1574
 

That is a pretty bold claim just going by your feelings don’t you think?

  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

If you were taking that much testosterone how would your libido be unaffected? I think you might have something else going on. And we use the same mast as other top sources. It's real and we have had no complaints about it. It's too bad you didn't get bloodwork during your cycle and not before. Send me a PM to see if we can figure it out.

  • 3h68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • 3h68
  • 1 week ago

Good solid source. Great communication. Order was complete even with site and email issues, these guys came through and are reliable and legitimate.

Communication & Ordering process

First ordered but didn’t go through so I tried a different email, made contact and got it all done. Quick response time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was quick and packaged discrete.

Items ordered

Test e, dbol, Deca, Anavar, Nolvadex, aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol 25mg for 6 weeks
Test e and deca 10 weeks
Aromasin eod
Nolva 40mg for 2 weeks and 20mg for 2 weeks
Diet was pretty strict. Gear was great on strength gains and size. I really didn’t get the water retention like I was expecting which was great. After pct I kept 10 pounds after water loss. Very pleased.

Additional commentary

will be back again

I recommend shopping here!
  • zachcrane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • zachcrane
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2804
 

There's No Excuses for that lame ass review

  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 
  • eighty7
  • 2 weeks ago
  • @Greg

Haha

  • JJ333's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • JJ333
  • 3 weeks ago

I was hesitant about the whole process but the No Excuses process was a breeze. The gear is quality, the prices
are unheard of, and it got to my door with amazon prime speeds.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Only had to communicate once due to ignorance on my end but everything was responded to and handled in a quick and professional manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two days. Package was super discreet and secure.

Items ordered

5 Test Props and 4 Test E’s

Product effectivenes and experience

Both are legit. I started with the prop @ 100 mg eod but it has some pip (as expected) and I’m too much of a pansy to deal with it right now. Been running the Test E @ 240 mg bi weekly for about 6 weeks and it’s the real deal. Libido and strength through the roof. Starting to notice size gains as well.

Additional commentary

I couldn’t be more pleased with No Excuses. I absolutely loved the prop and what it did for my libido but I have some extra curricular activities I participate in that I have to be on my A game for and it’s hard with the pip and frequent injections. If you’re not a pansy like myself I wouldn’t be afraid to order it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zalewski's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • Zalewski
  • 4 weeks ago

So I have made several order from noexcuses but am just now getting around to writing a review. They are easily my favorite domestic source, best prices hands down, top notch quailty, and gets here faster than you probably finished last night with your gf.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, had a small hiccup once of my own doing and they resolved it super quick. Also super polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged, looks like a normal package you'd get from anyone, and it gets here like 3-4 days after ordering

Items ordered

Since I have ordered a ton I'll list my most recent purchases
Test E 300mg
Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

The anadrol is so damn strong that I start taking half the tablets (also tablets are super easy to split btw). Awesome pumps and strength. The test has also proven to be very effective, I am noticeably fuller already from when I started. Zero PIP as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mquillen4401's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Mquillen4401
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I ordered my stuff and he emailed me my info so I go to email my WU back and he has my email blocked I cant email him back like he thinks I'm spam I have 2 orders

  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

No one blocked you our email is not working. I don't know why you even made an account to post this instead of asking me in a PM what's going on.

  • Lawless3's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Lawless3
  • 2 months ago

this was my first order with eroids and I was very nervous about it at first until John walked me through the process, was very easy and quick.

Communication & Ordering process

from time of donation I received my package in 4 days discreet and packaged professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Test E
Test P
Tren A
TNE
Anadrol
Nolvadex

Items ordered

I ran 600 mgs of test my first 8 wks, very happy with results so far, libido is through the roof, feel great strong as can be, have been running 300 mgs of tren a the past 2 weeks with only sides being trouble sleeping at night, and little anxiety, nothing terrible. So far I’m up about 16 pounds give or take a few depending on my diet overall happy with my cycle.

Additional commentary

Happy with my order here at no excuses and plan to place another order around Xmas, that I look forward to running after my pct.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Netomc90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Netomc90
  • 2 months ago

I was very scared before I order because the prices , but reading the reviews I decieded to try
And now noexcuses Is gonna be my main source

Communication & Ordering process

No complaints , they help me out almost right away

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days after donation
I like because I never recived a package wraped with a bag with no air

Items ordered

2 test propio
2 tren enan
1 anavar 50
1 aromasin
1 masteron propio

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using my cycle for 4 week now
Using test propio 500 a week , trenbolona 600 a week , 1 anavar 50 daily, masteron 300 a week and one aromasin daily also.

With my diet I already gain like 10 lb my strange goes up , I'm getting really good pumps , also see my vascularity better and my libido Is crazy

The quality is amazing , oil Is smooth AND I have not problems after apply .

Additional commentary

I like the service , like the quality , like the price but More important I love the results .

Ready to make my next order , thanks 87

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vmill4's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Vmill4
  • 2 months ago

First time trying NOX. The whole process was very smooth. Ordered 5 Test E, 2 sus, and 2 var 50 mgs. If all works out and goes well then John will be my go to source from here on out!!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick and efficient T/A

Items ordered

Test E
Sus
Var 50

Additional commentary

Hoping all checks out so I can have No excuses as my go to source from here on out!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Detroitmuscle000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Detroitmuscle000
  • 2 months ago

Review for test e Trent e hcg

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on dude always there to answer anyrhing and everything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recieved within 3 days love the vacume sealant

Items ordered

So far 7 test e 1 Trent e 6 hcg 1 eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great smooth clean and clear strength up a week 5ish 6 no heavy sides which is great bench is back up to how it used to be on cycle from last year after taking a year off Also the hcg is good to go positive on test strip

Additional commentary

Great product all around need to be higher ranked

I recommend shopping here!
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Thanks for the review

  • drodxxxl's picture
  • EXP
  • 782
 
  • drodxxxl
  • 2 months ago

Review for no excuses test e, Deca, mast e

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always good with no excuses. Quick response times

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my order in 2 or 3 days. Great packaging tight and secure

Items ordered

A few of each test e, Deca, mast e

Product effectivenes and experience

Hadn’t used mast in a while and this was a great run. Had me feeling good in 3-4 weeks with a very noticeable increase in sex drive which I like lol.
Strength started going up fast in about 3 weeks. Joints felt alot better, and aches and pains were down all around which is good because I’ve been doing this a long time. The Deca has me looking full and big, and the masteron kept some of the water weight down and helped stay vascular. This is not a combo I had tried before but I have to say I really liked the results. Good size, great pumps, and stayed lean ant dry for the most part like I’m used to.

Additional commentary

These fellas provide a great service and product all around. Easy to recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Thanks man I appreciate it

  • BenchPress500's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • BenchPress500
  • 2 months ago

Review of sources’ Anavar and Test Prop.

Communication & Ordering process

No comms needed. Efficient process from order to receipt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe, secure, no chance of breakage.

Items ordered

Test Prop 100
Anavar 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the var 25/25/25 ed for five weeks, along with 350-400 test Prop weekly. Body fat % down, increased strength. Var always betters my cardio and gives me acid reflux. This did as well. Test Prop smooth, no pip, also notable loss of bf and definite strength increases.

Additional commentary

Just made second larger order from source. Gear is awesomely priced and effective.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Maxxius the Great's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Maxxius the Great
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • purpelxgt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • purpelxgt
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Detroitmuscle000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Detroitmuscle000
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bigphilsy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bigphilsy
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Thanks for the review.

  • johnnyb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • johnnyb
  • 3 months ago

1st time ordering from NO EXCUSES COMPOUNDS
And first time ordering with CENSORED
The best prices hands down
Shipping and stealth the best I have ever encountered
I will be purchasing time and time again

Communication & Ordering process

NO EXCUSES COMPOUNDS Communication & support was fast
I emailed questions about products and shipping and I received replies within minutes every time very polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my package within one week , package was in bubble wrap and air tight the best and most secure stealth packaged I have ever received.

Items ordered

Tetstosterone cyp 250 of 10ml × 3
Anavar 50mg tabs 30

Product effectivenes and experience

Product effectiveness

oh yeah I felt it in a few days because of the long ester also no pip very smooth , bottle sealed nicely very good mix in lab.
The tabs pressed very well soild with a cross so you can break easy no powder in bag indication of very nice work
well it's var my experience with them in the past love the pumps very veining
My pumps on these tabs just like I remember, kicked in just like before after a couple days for me I get shit done on var baby
I am probably going to do multiple cycles a year of this var 50mg

1cc of 250mg twice week for 12 weeks
With 4 weeks of anavar 25mg daily for 2 weeks and the 50mg daily for last 2 weeks with liver protection also aromadix 1mg once a week for 4 weeks for anti estrogen
pct test cyp 250 .5 a week for Cruse with clomid

Additional commentary

NO EXCUSES COMPOUNDS is the best site I have ordered from.
NO EXCUSES COMPOUNDS is the best A++++++
I am already working on the next order
CENSORED transaction was perfect

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2804
 

TEXT DISCLOSING PERSONAL INFO WILL BE DELETED.
Do not post personal information, payment methods used, emails, tracking numbers and similar content.

  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Thanks for the review.

  • xflipside's picture
  • LVL2
  • 179
 
  • xflipside
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.