noexcuses.bz

  • 86.67
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by eighty7
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 15
    • Reviews: 15
    • Views: 4518

noexcuses.bz Reviews

  • Bigphilsy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bigphilsy
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 13
 

Thanks for the review.

  • johnnyb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • johnnyb
  • 2 weeks ago

1st time ordering from NO EXCUSES COMPOUNDS
And first time ordering with CENSORED
The best prices hands down
Shipping and stealth the best I have ever encountered
I will be purchasing time and time again

Communication & Ordering process

NO EXCUSES COMPOUNDS Communication & support was fast
I emailed questions about products and shipping and I received replies within minutes every time very polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my package within one week , package was in bubble wrap and air tight the best and most secure stealth packaged I have ever received.

Items ordered

Tetstosterone cyp 250 of 10ml × 3
Anavar 50mg tabs 30

Product effectivenes and experience

Product effectiveness

oh yeah I felt it in a few days because of the long ester also no pip very smooth , bottle sealed nicely very good mix in lab.
The tabs pressed very well soild with a cross so you can break easy no powder in bag indication of very nice work
well it's var my experience with them in the past love the pumps very veining
My pumps on these tabs just like I remember, kicked in just like before after a couple days for me I get shit done on var baby
I am probably going to do multiple cycles a year of this var 50mg

1cc of 250mg twice week for 12 weeks
With 4 weeks of anavar 25mg daily for 2 weeks and the 50mg daily for last 2 weeks with liver protection also aromadix 1mg once a week for 4 weeks for anti estrogen
pct test cyp 250 .5 a week for Cruse with clomid

Additional commentary

NO EXCUSES COMPOUNDS is the best site I have ordered from.
NO EXCUSES COMPOUNDS is the best A++++++
I am already working on the next order
CENSORED transaction was perfect

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2721
 

TEXT DISCLOSING PERSONAL INFO WILL BE DELETED.
Do not post personal information, payment methods used, emails, tracking numbers and similar content.

  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 13
 

Thanks for the review.

  • xflipside's picture
  • LVL2
  • 179
 
  • xflipside
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tighand23's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Tighand23
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rfurino93's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rfurino93
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • daddyking1220's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • daddyking1220
  • 1 month ago

This was my first time ordering from noexcuses and it was the best decision I ever made. I finally have the best domestic source out there in my opinion and I so happy I decided to order. This is the best source I have ever used in my opinion and I'm.so happy they are domestic! Keep it up bros your already climbing eroids fast.

Communication & Ordering process

There communication was A+ every question I had was answered that day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This by far puts them over the top of any other source I placed my order Thursday morning and it was picked up and shipped out by Thursday dinner time. I woke up Friday already had my tracking information and the package arrived very well packed Monday at 12 pm.

Items ordered

2 Test cyp 250
1 Deca 300
30 clomid
15 free 50 mg viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are definitely legit I am very happy with the products I got and the Viagra is strong. I can't wait to place my next order and load up because in 10 years I never had a source deliver in 3 days!

Additional commentary

These guys have a great company I really hope they stay around because I found my only place I need to order from. There prices are great there customer service is great and there products are on point and I get all my gear in less than a week. I couldn't be happier with you guys love the gear can't wait to.place my next order very soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 13
 

Thanks for the review

  • Steveb's picture
  • ADV
  • 615
 
  • Steveb
  • 2 months ago

This was my fourth order from them. I can order through email or the website which is convenient. I have been using them since before they had a website or were on eroids.

Communication & Ordering process

He responds quickly to emails, usually within the same hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very good and secure. I always got my package around 3 days from donation.

Items ordered

Test E 300mg
Deca 300mg
TNE 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on his Test E 300mg and Deca 300mg for over a month now and I have gotten great results so far. I have used his Test and Deca before, so far I gained about 12lbs and my lifts are going up. The Deca is starting to kick in. I just barely started using his TNE and I'm surprised it has no PIP and does not crash at 100mg. Other 100mg TNE that I used in the past have had bad PIP and or crash. None of the gear has PIP either. All the oils are MCT, I placed another order for HCG, Clomid, and Nolvadex. I'll review those after I do my PCT.

Additional commentary

I have no complaints the gear is good, it's priced well, and it's a US domestic that ships fast. So far they have been very reliable. I haven't had any problems but others who did got it resolved right away.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 13
 

Thanks for the review I'm sorry you lost karma.

  • 99F350's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • 99F350
  • 2 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hunter2400's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • Hunter2400
  • 2 months ago

Review for No Excuses. Got in and ordered several things to try during the first two promos. Service was on point with no issues

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Response time was less than two hours during normal hours of the day. Felt like I was talking to one of my own peeps. I had no issues here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was outstanding! All three orders shipped the day after payment was made. Items shipped and received two days later! Very impressed. Packing was standard, secured with no issues with any items.

Items ordered

Test E 300 x3
EQ 300 x3
Tren E 200 x2
TNE x1
Proviron x1
Aromasin 12.5 x1
Anavar 50 x4
Winny 50 x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running the Test E & EQ at 300/600 for three weeks now. Everything pins smooth, libido is up, energy is high. To early to tell with the EQ. Oil is clean and clear in all vials. Tren is a golden color. TNE freaking stunk up my entire bathroom for over an hour! Will update at a later date. I have only tried the TNE once and I stayed in the gym for over two hours and had to force myself to leave so I guess its gtg....was my first ever go with TNE.

Additional commentary

So far so good. I have no complaints. The shipping time impressed me the most. Prices are competitive so if the quality proves to be there I will definitely be coming back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eighty7's picture
  • SRC
  • 13
 

Thanks for the review