nextdaygear.is

  • 87.09
    score
  • 9.67
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.83
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 9.17
  • 6
  • Owned by Nextdaygear
    • Score: 87.09
    • Avg: 9.67/10:1
    • Votes: 483
    • Reviews: 915
    • Views: 179338

nextdaygear.is Reviews

  • brewsbanner's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • brewsbanner
  • 7 days ago

NDG is one of those sources you wish stocked everything you need because you'd prefer to never have to go anywhere else. Communication is always fantastic, packaging is always discrete, but the speed is what blows me away every time. They are phenomenal.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on-point with NDG and this time was no different. Only had 1 question, used the help desk on their site and got a response in less than 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is what these guys are legendary for. Even for a domestic source, they can't be beat. Ordered late on a Wednesday night, package was delivered Saturday morning. Everything packaged discretely and safely.

Items ordered

Letro, Clomid, Nolva, Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used Sarcoplex Letrozole several times with great results. Typically just keep it on hand JIC. Clomid and Nolva are both pharma grade. First time using any kind of ED pill and let me just say it's a game-changer.

Additional commentary

Been using them for years and will continue to do so without hesitation. Anyone nervous about their first AAS related purchase should start here to build some confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ballersome84's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ballersome84
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The best damn source out there, PERIOD!! Always received order on time, discrete packaging.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Non needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete, carefully packaged so items won't get broken

Items ordered

Cents test E
Xanax

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality, top notch, gear is the best out there!!

Additional commentary

Just simply the best source there is, lifetime customer here..

I recommend shopping here!
  • docdoc1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • docdoc1
  • 3 weeks ago

I hit the discussion on eroids when i wasnt getting the response in a support ticket and almost started talking s#^t but remenbered NDG deserves more respect than that. So i kept it to PM's. They investigated, made it right, and although it inconvenienced me, we r all human. So always communicate thru every available channel before trashing a supplier. This is their livelihood, and they may not deserve it. NDG is the most reliable i have ever dealt with, and thats many over many years.

Communication & Ordering process

Packing discreet and secure. Had a little difficulty with support but this was the first time in years and all ended well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a had a glitch of some kind...again; first time in years of regular ordering and they owned the issue and made a voluntary reparation which was very generous. All that anyone could expect from a supplier. And for that matter, the few extra days wouldve been no big deal with ordinary, slow suppliers; but with NDG, we start freaking out if we dont have our gear in 3 days cuz they have regular customers spoiled.

Items ordered

Viagra and pins.

Product effectivenes and experience

On point. The viagra was real and made me look like a porn star. Little bit of nasal stuffiness, too so it wasnt all in my head (no pun intended)

Additional commentary

Solid supplier. Products on point. T/a best around. And they showed that in the hugely rare event something gets mixed up, they dont pass the buck, and they make things right, even when they dont have to.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DrewM's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • DrewM
  • 4 weeks ago

Very professional service,!great selection of products, a bit pricey but definitely worth it

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt responses, very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Top shelf, very discreet

Items ordered

Soma
Miscellaneous

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using both and both are working as expected

Additional commentary

Awesome service great seller, would recommend to anyone interested in a legitimate business..

I recommend shopping here!
  • captainhook's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • captainhook
  • 1 month ago

Great company, professional and timely.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days with discreet packaging

Items ordered

Celebrex
Modifinil

Product effectivenes and experience

The celebrex has healed my tendonitis and the modifinil has me thinking more clearly. I can really stay focused for once.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ducati's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ducati
  • 1 month ago

I got one vial of enanoplex from this company. I pinned just as I normally do. And bam, Next morning had a painful lump, shrugged it off as new source new gear. Bs, I woke up to a Apple size lump in my glute. These guys said it was because of the EO they use. But I think this gear is horrid.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. But I ran EO before so good luck guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great shipping and packaging

Items ordered

Enanoplex 250 X 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Will never use product again. Something is not right. I have pinned tons of times. This was insane. Never again.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Nextdaygear's picture
  • SRC
  • 161
 

Sorry to hear of your experience, let us know if we can help in any way, we always want our customers to have the best experience possible, having a reaction to some gears EO is not uncommon and we do offer EO free, as well as a few other great brands that might suit your needs better, let us know if we can help, :)

  • bigboy88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigboy88
  • 2 months ago

The best source hands down!! They are awesome in customer service, products and fast delivery. They are my primary source from now on.

Communication & Ordering process

Non needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Carefully packed, discrete packaging.

Items ordered

Centra test e
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Great gear, absolutely no pip!! Top notch products!!

Additional commentary

They are just the best source out there PERIOD!! Customer for life now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dabqstewart's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dabqstewart
  • 2 months ago

I’ve used several various sources and I will say this is hands down the most efficient band reliable source I’ve used. Prices as everyone states, are higher than the average but not only do you pay for fantastic quality products you really benefit in the customer service part. I’ll always pay the extra for good service

Communication & Ordering process

Within hours of submitting payment info I get a response that my package will be shipping soon.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is the most Descrete and secure that I’ve seen yet.

Items ordered

Sarcoplex Dbol
Sarcoplex letro
Clomid
Nolvadex
And a few other products

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using products for the past 3-4 weeks and see massive gains.
The Dbol is proving to be above expectations.
Have gained noticeable bulk, roughly 15-20 lbs
The letro takes all the bloat out. Breaking them to smaller doses to avoid any issues.

Additional commentary

I absolutely will use these guys for many years to come... and will be transitioning to purchasing everything from these guys as I run out of other products. Thank you NDG!!! You have a lifetime customer!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gtone70's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Gtone70
  • 2 months ago

I'm leaving this review based on these -2 and down karma reviews. I've ordered in the past with super fast delivery, and me and other friends had no issues with there products. They have been here longer than most suppliers and I'm surprised there not rated higher. My only reason I've ordered from other suppliers is due to them being out of products that I'm in need of, but that is also a good thing, not selling products they dont have.

Communication & Ordering process

never a problem 24-48hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

super fast, for me around 3 days after money recieved where i live give or take

Items ordered

test E, test prop, anavar, clomid, nova, hcg, prov

Product effectivenes and experience

Good Quality products, especially the Parma grade when in stock

Additional commentary

Thank you for being a long time Domestic reliable source on here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • noname's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • noname
  • 2 months ago

1st time ordering from them. Order went smoothly. Gear is no good and support doesn't respond once they've got your funds.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and Support was excellent at first. Received order within 5 days from money sent.
After I received my package and had horrible results/pain they never responded to my ticket or email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and simple. Arrived safely.

Items ordered

Test E 250
TriTrenPlex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was awful to the point where I can't use it. I tried the Test E in 3 different injection site using perfect protocol and each time it rendered me nearly unable to walk/sit down. I still forced myself to lift...somehow. Emailed and sent a ticket regarding this "stuff". Can't take it anymore.

Tritrenplex oddly had no pip whatsoever. Also brought about no results, whatsoever. None of the standard tren sides which i've experienced from other sources.

Additional commentary

Yes, I got it in a timely matter but what good is it if the gear is bunk.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Cupcakebigdog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cupcakebigdog
  • 4 months ago

This is my 4th or 5th order. Always smooth and lightening-fast delivery which is crucial for me! I can’t help myself. Even after 25 years of cycling, I’m like a kid in a candy shop waiting for my gear, LOL.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much was required but the few questions I had were answered very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Undetectable. Super discreet.

Items ordered

Test Prop
Masteron Prop
Tren Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

At my age, (53) this is, hands down my favorite stack. I do add 4 iu’s of GH to it. This supplier has legit hear; perhaps even over-doses a bit?

The Test Prop does not sting at all but in fairness that has never been a big issue for me. Now it’s true that nextdaygear is more expensive than other suppliers. But, the gear is 100% and when you your nipples are itchy and you nead some arimidex etc ASAP, this is the supplier for you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • alphafemale34's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • alphafemale34
  • 4 months ago

A Very seamless process from beginning to end. Ordered on a Friday and received the following Monday.

Communication & Ordering process

none needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and well packaged.

Items ordered

Winstrol 10mg dose 100 pills

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is good, I'm on day 4 and I can already tell a difference in my stamina and strength along with feeling more "in the mood".

I plan to run 40mg daily for hopefully 12 weeks depending on if I notice any sides. I usually get bad knee pain at the end of a cycle and that's when I know I need to break.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PPGfreak's picture
  • EXP
  • 664
 
  • PPGfreak
  • 5 months ago

I haven't left a lot of reviews on the side because I'm not always pleased with the service. But when I comes to the source I never have anything to worry about. I have now placed the orders to the stores and received all of them within 2 to 3 days and could not be happier with the quality of the products I ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few questions for the source and they responded to my email within an hour or two. Definitely my first choice and go to place when I need something within 1 to 2 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet as usual and I received it within three days from payment. Overall this source has gotten me my product faster than any other source I've used.

Items ordered

2 x Test Prop 150mg (promo)
Cialis
Z-packs

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the product could not be any better. I could not honestly tell the difference between this test and my pharmacy grade TRT.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigcman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bigcman
  • 5 months ago

I have recieved over 50 orders from nextdaygear. I can personally put my reputation on the line to vouch for them.

Communication & Ordering process

The ticket system is very fast and effecient my last order was paid for and shipped on the same day last friday making it to my box monday....they are very to happy to answer all my questions and possible issues/changes on my. Order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is top notch very secure! And shipment time is of there upmost priority.

Items ordered

Roid alliance sust
Rip blend
Centa prop
Letrozolo
RA Anavar
RA winstrol
Centa phenylpropianate test
Tri-Tren
Trenbolone Ace
Other miscellaneous products

Product effectivenes and experience

No PIP whatsoever in the last 6yrs i have been using this source. Strength advances massive during my tren test masteron cycle i reached 260Lbs 460x6 clean bench curling over 120lb bumbbells in 20 rep multiples. I would use 16 weeks on 16 sust cruise.best labs were over 2800ng test free

Additional commentary

He is pricey but fast discreet and quality gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fplusc2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fplusc2017
  • 5 months ago

Very quick, easy, reliable.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Process was seamless with email updates.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered and paid on Thursday afternoon. Item received on Tuesday.

Items ordered

Viagra
Cialis
Pramipexole

Product effectivenes and experience

Viagra. Only tried one capsule. It was a dissolving, weird tasting pill. Within 45 min got the normal sides. Nose stuffed up, really warm, blood pressure increase, and very strong erection. Skin splitting and very veiny hard-on. Very pleased with the result

Additional commentary

Good supplier. Easy process, seamless transaction. Will use for future purchases.

I recommend shopping here!
  • growthman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • growthman
  • 5 months ago

Very quick process, quality products...

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, everything was very smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on a Friday, received on Tuesday. That's a record in my experience.

Items ordered

Trenaplex tren A Sarcoplex 100mg/ml
Letroplex Femara Sarcoplex 2.5mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the tren a at 150mg eod, worked as expected; strength gains, fat loss, chip on shoulder, sweating like a beast. The gear was clean with little to no pip. Strength wise I'd give it an 8/10. I wasn't spitting up saliva coughing when injecting, but it wasn't weak either. It did the job.

The femarA is doing its job. 1 tab eod has shrunken some pre existing gyno I had and is keeping me dry. Joints are a bit rough and sex drive is a bit low. Both to be expected as it's doing its job inhibiting aromotase.

Additional commentary

Great supplier if in a pinch and need something quickly. Sarcoplex products seem to be pretty good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ls1silverta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ls1silverta
  • 8 months ago

Have placed a couple of orders, never got around to the review, so it's about time. Everything I've ordered has been excellent quality and delivered fast.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, I don't ask many questions typically, but when I did I was answered in less than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well, very discreet and used multiple layers of small mailing envelopes/bubble wrap. Even vials were individually plastic sealed. Very nice. Less than a week from payment to delivery.

Items ordered

Enanplex
Decaplex
Anadrol 50
Dbol
Cialis
Viagra
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

5 weeks in and all is as expected. Up 24 lbs from start of cycle, which is typical for me with good Deca/Dbol. Strength is up, no PIP at all. Caber and Cialis working together nicely. Overall very happy

Additional commentary

A little pricey compared to some others, but excellent quality and fast shipping, I'd say it's been worth it so far. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RICHIE9165's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RICHIE9165
  • 10 months ago

This review is LONG overdue. I have been using NDG for a couple of years now and IMHO these guys are nothing short of excellent! The price may be a little high for some, but I know that I'm always going to get quality gear. Their TAT is the best I've seen. I have used several sources here but NDG is by far my go to source. I ordered gear from their copy scammers and once I let them know they completed the order in good faith.That's the epitome of professionalism! They carry some meds I need for insomnia as well as great gear. They always get back to you ASAP! Sometimes I get a little extra surprise with my order. Very nice!
I'm a senior citizen compared to most on here and I have been at this for over 20 years.
Their products are some of the best:

Anadrol- 100ED lifts went up 25% and put on 12 lbs in 4weeks

Dbol- 40ED Pre workout huge pumps and nice strength increase.

Etizolam- Let's me sleep like a baby.

Sarcoplex Enanplex- 500EW (I'm old school) Smooth as silk and potent. I still get "backne". The wife is loving the effects!

Centa Cyp- 500EW Just as good as the Sarco and priced nicely.

RA T3- .25 ED for 3 weeks. Kept my metabolism going strong. Powerful stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on Thursday- in my hand Monday!
(Over the Holiday weekend)

Items ordered

Sarco Enanplex
Centa Cyp
Etizolam
RA Anadrol 50
Sarco Dbol
RA T3

Product effectivenes and experience

As I mentioned, Their gear is first class.
I've been using their products for a couple of years.

Additional commentary

If you want no BS top quality gear then this is the place and these are the guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • LtDan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LtDan
  • 12 months ago

The service was excellent, but I can't say anything good about my experience with the Test e I ordered. I got huge sore lumps that took a couple of weeks to clear up. I tried sterilizing it and tried it again on the other cheek. Same result. I'm talking so sore it woke me up at night every time I rolled over. I tried a third injection, which was stupid and finally threw the rest of the vial in the trash.
I won't say they are selling bad gear, there are too many positive reviews for them. I'm not trashing them, just telling of my experience. Maybe they use something I'm allergic to. They blamed possible hygiene on the problem, but I've been doing this for over 8 years and never a problem. Use alcohol on everything, so I know that is not the problem. The service was so good I wish I could use them again, but can't go through the problem with the gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. They offered a discount on my next order for the problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast delivery, very well packaged.

Items ordered

Trest e

Product effectivenes and experience

Poor quality. Used 3 injections with terrible soreness and huge swollen lumps.

Additional commentary

Great service but can't use their gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nextdaygear's picture
  • SRC
  • 161
 
  • Nextdaygear
  • 12 months ago
  • @LtDan

Please follow up on your ticket with us. From what you described in your ticket this could very much be an Ethyl Oleate Sensitivity, and we do have Test Enanthate that is EO-Free that we can substitute for you. Also, we did not/are not saying this issues you had were due to your personal hygiene, we wanted to bring up Injection technique because of the specific soreness/symptoms you mentioned. Looking forward to resolving your issue - NDG

  • michellemcdonnell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • michellemcdonnell
  • 1 year ago

The gear is up to par for sure. My wifes var has no sides and is making her lean, and more muscular. She knows good var and She is pleased.
My sust and d-bol along with a great diet has increased my muscle mass by 6lbs, and caused me to lose 4-6lbs of fat.
Easy to order, discreet, and great to do business with.

Communication & Ordering process

Good but not much needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fit into my apt box.

Items ordered

Sust-250mg
D-Bol-30mg
Var-10mg
All I-Fit Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, Ive been using for just over 4 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nextdaygear's picture
  • SRC
  • 161
 

Thanks for the review, much appreciated!

  • michellemcdonnell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • michellemcdonnell
  • 1 year ago

I have been using NDG gear for quite a while. Their oxandrolone is 2nd to none, and I love the fact that they carry anxiety meds and muscle relaxers, as well.

Oxandrolone - I used 10mg for 45 days on my first cycle ever. I was able to achieve a dramatic loss in body fat and gained 6 lbs of muscle. My diet was dialed in, as I am no newbie to bodybuilding/physique.

Etizolam - Every bit as effective as Xanax for my anxiety.

Soma - Relieved with speed my husband's surgery pains.

I recommend this supplier if you want to know exactly what you're getting is what is advertised, as well as quality meds.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging extremely discrete, never more than 5 days.

Items ordered

Anavar, Anadrol, Etizolam, Soma

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, been using off and on for over 3 years. I trust this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LOYALOILDAILY1985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LOYALOILDAILY1985
  • 1 year ago

This was my third order from NDG. I'm currently on a contest prep diet. I'm running tes 500mgs, EQ, 500mgs, GH 6-10ius daily, Clen / t3.... Then the last 8 weeks I'll throw in Masteron.

I am using from a variety of sources, however, I have EQ, Tes and Masteron ( Masteron ready to be used the last 8 weeks) from Next Day Gear.

All of their products high quality, serial number confirmed. My favorite domestic source. And their customer service is outstanding

Communication & Ordering process

On my last order, one of the vials I received was broken when I opened the package. I took a picture of it, wrote a ticket on NDGs website to report the issue, and they are sending me a new vial. Fantastic!! What more could you ask for?

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packing is double wrapped.

Items ordered

EQ, tes, Masteron E, Clen, T3

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality, I love their gear. It's higher priced, but you get what you pay for.

Additional commentary

I HAVE NOT used their masteron yet, however everything else I have (Tes, EQ, Clen / T3). Excellent quality products, by far the best customer service domestically, and they really earned my respect when they replaced the mast E vial that arrived broken. Fantastic company. 5 stars.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nextdaygear's picture
  • SRC
  • 161
 

Thank you very much for the review!! We appreciate it

  • maple101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • maple101
  • 1 year ago

I have ordered multiple times from NDG. I have always received my order. I even ordered about a month or so back when they were having web site issues. There was one slight problem with picking up funds but once I contacted them through the site, they made everything right and sent my order out immediately. Orders usually arrive within 4-5 days max. They have made it clear DO NOT ORDER FROM THE .BIZ SITE MULTIPLE TIMES. If you ordered from that sight , it's your fault not theirs. Stop complaining and suck it up.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, usually not even needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and well packaged.

Items ordered

Viagra, Orals

Product effectivenes and experience

All products are legit and very effective.

Additional commentary

These guys are great. Never a disappointment after multiple orders. Even when they had some web site issues and there was a minor glitch, they threw in a few "freebies" and made it right. I'll continue to order!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • lionheart's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • lionheart
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review is poor.... not enough detail about effectiveness!

  • Pwood2316's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Pwood2316
  • 1 year ago

So far not to impressed. I ordered some pct products and general health products a couple weeks ago. I had to wait 5 days to send my money (personal reasons). I sent the money and have yet to get any confirmation. I haven't got any response at all. The website I"m having major issues with. I can't even log in. I have sent numerous emails to the email listed on the website and always get an automatic response and never a response to my order or anything. Order was placed middle of September and still nothing towards the end. Hopefully they will contact me soon.

I have NOT received my order!