Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

nextdaygear.is

  • 0
    score
  • 9.66
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.73
  • 83
Service
  • 9.91
  • 81
Delivery
  • 9.95
  • 82
Pricing
  • 9.1
  • 83
  • Owned by Nextdaygear
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.66/10:1
    • Votes: 453
    • Reviews: 897
    • Views: 169917

nextdaygear.is Reviews

  • RICHIE9165's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RICHIE9165
  • 1 week ago

This review is LONG overdue. I have been using NDG for a couple of years now and IMHO these guys are nothing short of excellent! The price may be a little high for some, but I know that I'm always going to get quality gear. Their TAT is the best I've seen. I have used several sources here but NDG is by far my go to source. I ordered gear from their copy scammers and once I let them know they completed the order in good faith.That's the epitome of professionalism! They carry some meds I need for insomnia as well as great gear. They always get back to you ASAP! Sometimes I get a little extra surprise with my order. Very nice!
I'm a senior citizen compared to most on here and I have been at this for over 20 years.
Their products are some of the best:

Anadrol- 100ED lifts went up 25% and put on 12 lbs in 4weeks

Dbol- 40ED Pre workout huge pumps and nice strength increase.

Etizolam- Let's me sleep like a baby.

Sarcoplex Enanplex- 500EW (I'm old school) Smooth as silk and potent. I still get "backne". The wife is loving the effects!

Centa Cyp- 500EW Just as good as the Sarco and priced nicely.

RA T3- .25 ED for 3 weeks. Kept my metabolism going strong. Powerful stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on Thursday- in my hand Monday!
(Over the Holiday weekend)

Items ordered

Sarco Enanplex
Centa Cyp
Etizolam
RA Anadrol 50
Sarco Dbol
RA T3

Product effectivenes and experience

As I mentioned, Their gear is first class.
I've been using their products for a couple of years.

Additional commentary

If you want no BS top quality gear then this is the place and these are the guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • LtDan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LtDan
  • 2 months ago

The service was excellent, but I can't say anything good about my experience with the Test e I ordered. I got huge sore lumps that took a couple of weeks to clear up. I tried sterilizing it and tried it again on the other cheek. Same result. I'm talking so sore it woke me up at night every time I rolled over. I tried a third injection, which was stupid and finally threw the rest of the vial in the trash.
I won't say they are selling bad gear, there are too many positive reviews for them. I'm not trashing them, just telling of my experience. Maybe they use something I'm allergic to. They blamed possible hygiene on the problem, but I've been doing this for over 8 years and never a problem. Use alcohol on everything, so I know that is not the problem. The service was so good I wish I could use them again, but can't go through the problem with the gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. They offered a discount on my next order for the problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast delivery, very well packaged.

Items ordered

Trest e

Product effectivenes and experience

Poor quality. Used 3 injections with terrible soreness and huge swollen lumps.

Additional commentary

Great service but can't use their gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nextdaygear's picture
  • SRC
  • 161
 
  • Nextdaygear
  • 2 months ago
  • @LtDan

Please follow up on your ticket with us. From what you described in your ticket this could very much be an Ethyl Oleate Sensitivity, and we do have Test Enanthate that is EO-Free that we can substitute for you. Also, we did not/are not saying this issues you had were due to your personal hygiene, we wanted to bring up Injection technique because of the specific soreness/symptoms you mentioned. Looking forward to resolving your issue - NDG

  • michellemcdonnell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • michellemcdonnell
  • 3 months ago

The gear is up to par for sure. My wifes var has no sides and is making her lean, and more muscular. She knows good var and She is pleased.
My sust and d-bol along with a great diet has increased my muscle mass by 6lbs, and caused me to lose 4-6lbs of fat.
Easy to order, discreet, and great to do business with.

Communication & Ordering process

Good but not much needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fit into my apt box.

Items ordered

Sust-250mg
D-Bol-30mg
Var-10mg
All I-Fit Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, Ive been using for just over 4 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nextdaygear's picture
  • SRC
  • 161
 

Thanks for the review, much appreciated!

  • michellemcdonnell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • michellemcdonnell
  • 3 months ago

I have been using NDG gear for quite a while. Their oxandrolone is 2nd to none, and I love the fact that they carry anxiety meds and muscle relaxers, as well.

Oxandrolone - I used 10mg for 45 days on my first cycle ever. I was able to achieve a dramatic loss in body fat and gained 6 lbs of muscle. My diet was dialed in, as I am no newbie to bodybuilding/physique.

Etizolam - Every bit as effective as Xanax for my anxiety.

Soma - Relieved with speed my husband's surgery pains.

I recommend this supplier if you want to know exactly what you're getting is what is advertised, as well as quality meds.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging extremely discrete, never more than 5 days.

Items ordered

Anavar, Anadrol, Etizolam, Soma

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, been using off and on for over 3 years. I trust this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LOYALOILDAILY1985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LOYALOILDAILY1985
  • 3 months ago

This was my third order from NDG. I'm currently on a contest prep diet. I'm running tes 500mgs, EQ, 500mgs, GH 6-10ius daily, Clen / t3.... Then the last 8 weeks I'll throw in Masteron.

I am using from a variety of sources, however, I have EQ, Tes and Masteron ( Masteron ready to be used the last 8 weeks) from Next Day Gear.

All of their products high quality, serial number confirmed. My favorite domestic source. And their customer service is outstanding

Communication & Ordering process

On my last order, one of the vials I received was broken when I opened the package. I took a picture of it, wrote a ticket on NDGs website to report the issue, and they are sending me a new vial. Fantastic!! What more could you ask for?

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packing is double wrapped.

Items ordered

EQ, tes, Masteron E, Clen, T3

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality, I love their gear. It's higher priced, but you get what you pay for.

Additional commentary

I HAVE NOT used their masteron yet, however everything else I have (Tes, EQ, Clen / T3). Excellent quality products, by far the best customer service domestically, and they really earned my respect when they replaced the mast E vial that arrived broken. Fantastic company. 5 stars.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nextdaygear's picture
  • SRC
  • 161
 

Thank you very much for the review!! We appreciate it

  • maple101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • maple101
  • 7 months ago

I have ordered multiple times from NDG. I have always received my order. I even ordered about a month or so back when they were having web site issues. There was one slight problem with picking up funds but once I contacted them through the site, they made everything right and sent my order out immediately. Orders usually arrive within 4-5 days max. They have made it clear DO NOT ORDER FROM THE .BIZ SITE MULTIPLE TIMES. If you ordered from that sight , it's your fault not theirs. Stop complaining and suck it up.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, usually not even needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and well packaged.

Items ordered

Viagra, Orals

Product effectivenes and experience

All products are legit and very effective.

Additional commentary

These guys are great. Never a disappointment after multiple orders. Even when they had some web site issues and there was a minor glitch, they threw in a few "freebies" and made it right. I'll continue to order!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • lionheart's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • lionheart
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Review is poor.... not enough detail about effectiveness!

  • Pwood2316's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Pwood2316
  • 7 months ago

So far not to impressed. I ordered some pct products and general health products a couple weeks ago. I had to wait 5 days to send my money (personal reasons). I sent the money and have yet to get any confirmation. I haven't got any response at all. The website I"m having major issues with. I can't even log in. I have sent numerous emails to the email listed on the website and always get an automatic response and never a response to my order or anything. Order was placed middle of September and still nothing towards the end. Hopefully they will contact me soon.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pwood2316's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Every source will run into a few problems here and there its just part of business. The success of a business is how you handle those problems. These guys did just that. I had an issue with my order due to the problems with the web attacks they were getting. I contacted them on here and the problem was handled with courtesy and respect. Only took a day from the time he told me it shipped to arrive at the front door. Some of it was my fault as being a rookie on here and coming straight to the review board. I should of handled it properly and contacted them through PM. I got all my products and a few extras for the mishap. Overall I'm Very satisfied and would use this source again.

Communication & Ordering process

Had some issues with the website but as I said contacted them through PM and everything was handled quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There is a reason its called next day gear.

Items ordered

GA items and some Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on some NPP for the last 4 weeks from another supplier. Was starting to get prolactin sides took the caber and everything seems to be getting better. Also had a muscle spasm in my neck from back day the other day and the somas really helped at night with some heat. Overall good quality products.

Additional commentary

Solid domestic source!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nextdaygear's picture
  • SRC
  • 161
 

Try sending us a message on here, thats one option you haven't tried, as you know we have been down so obviously our site is having DDOS attack issues much like eroids was having, but we've been here longer then any other domestic source for a reason,

  • ADR01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • ADR01
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 months ago
  • @ADR01

Product effectivenes and experience
Been using this source for 2 years and going on 3.

So this is your idea of telling the members about product effectiveness and what your experience was using it?

  • Nextdaygear's picture
  • SRC
  • 161
 
  • Nextdaygear
  • 7 months ago
  • @ADR01

Thanks for the Review!!

  • Manmeat's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Manmeat
  • 8 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Only ordered Xanax because I was looking for a place I could get recreational items as well as AS. Quickly received high quality product.

  • ftwpct29's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ftwpct29
  • 8 months ago

I have made 2 successful orders with NDG. The service has always been prompt and they respond to any questions I have are always answered in a short period of time. Both my orders were Test C 250, and my last order came with some extra gear they threw in because I was charged just a few cents above cost which made me respect these guys even more. The product was exactly as I expected it and legit. Gained 15lbs, strength greatly increased, and got a little bit of gyno which tells me the quality was good. I've made 3 orders, 2 from NDG and 1 from another source (big mistake). I'll never go to another source, NDG of is my mainstay and have proven to me that I don't need to go anywhere else for my gear from here on out. Actually surprised they aren't rated higher.

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt, questions answered and handled in timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and carefully packaged.

Items ordered

Centa Test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

First cycle was great quality. Obvious gains and just enough gyno to tell me it's a legit product. 10 week cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bill428's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bill428
  • 8 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nextdaygear's picture
  • SRC
  • 161
 
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

You guys can't talk about payment methods.. Or you can't say the payment method atleast

  • bigead's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bigead
  • 8 months ago

This was my first order with NDG and was very impressed. Im well stocked on oils, so I just ordered General Health items this time. All items landed quickly and legit.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, no real support needed. Just place the order and waited, process was updated through out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, took about 3 days to land.

Items ordered

Soma, Lunesta, xanax, valium and Viagra.

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I have used the Viagra, Lunesta worked great.

Additional commentary

They are going to be my go to from now on, very quick delivery and great products so far. Cant wait to order some oils.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrbkk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mrbkk
  • 8 months ago

I've been ordering from NDG for a while now. I hardly order oils from them because I use them for TRT. so I can't really comment on strength and size. But it does the job of putting me in well being. Most of thee time I order ED or sleep aids. Andi I can say they are legit.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & support are superb, if they make a mistake on your order they fix it right away. If it my fault they will work with you and hold your order till you fix it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is discreet. T/A from 4-5 days, but I got a couple in 2-3 days

Items ordered

test e, test c, anastrozole, clomid, valium, xanx, soma , viagra, cialis.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using this company for 2-3 year. Never had a problem, like i said before all legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nextdaygear's picture
  • SRC
  • 161
 
  • Nextdaygear
  • 8 months ago
  • @mrbkk

Appreciate the Review!!

  • LiftHardFeelGood's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • LiftHardFeelGood
  • 8 months ago

This is ridiculous! I have now wrote MASSIVE write 1-2 page long detailed write ups on my experience..but this fuggin site doesn't want to save it. so whatever. Dont have time for this shit.

Ordered general health products to combat sides of trensomnia and high blood pressure (non beta blocker)

Bahhh this review better fuggin work this time. THese guys deserve more attention.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Simple ticket support system with very prompt responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1st order 4 days, 2nd 5 days. both includeed the weekend. Dont be deceived; if you order early in the morning and early in the week you IWLL get your order in 2-3 days.

Items ordered

Sleep Aid
Blood pressure medicine

Product effectivenes and experience

Both are pharma grade quality and have worked since the 1st dose. Obviously it easy to tell if your sleep aid is working for insomnia, buhyt blood pressure elevation is much more tricky. I purchased a home blood pressyure monitoring system (can get one anywhere from walgreens/ cvs/ etc) and monitor my BP thorughout the day. TBT, I am actually prescribed a mild low dose beta blocker for very moderated elevated blood pressure. BUt since I am running a cutting cycle this time around and am using clen - which is a beta receptor agonist and as such, cancels its effect out to a certain degree due to my beta blocker meds. Luckily, I found that NDG carries a different blood pressure med from a different drug class, and it has worked like a charm while allowing me to carry on with clen and get benefits from it. LOve it.

Additional commentary

NDG has been around since I first joined eroids over 5 yrs ago. THe fact that they are still here when so many other domestic srcs seem to come and go every year/ months/ whatever...that says a hell of a lot. While I have been using my test and tren from another src, I actually have ran a sarcoplex product in the past and was very pleased. For my next cycle I will very likely get atleast some of my oils (if not all) from NDG. They are a tried and true source and will likely just make NDG my 1 stop shop. Again yea, prices are slightly higher, but keep in mind there are promotions, as well as an automatic 10% of order discount when using BTC. IT's much safer than dealing with WU/MG anyway so...WIN WIN. Thanks NDG. Only thing Im asking myself is why I haven't used you guys before this.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nextdaygear's picture
  • SRC
  • 161
 

Thanks for the review, really appreciate it!!

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Texas Oilman
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Worked as advertised? How was it advertised? Reviews MUST HAVE DETAILS ABOUT EFFECTIVENESS!

  • bbnassau's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • bbnassau
  • 11 months ago

First time trying nextdaygear. I have been with another international source for over 2 years and have decided to expand my horizon and try a different company. I'm glad I picked a reliable one in nextdaygear.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. Guy replies within12 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was always between 3-5 days, packed well and discreet

Items ordered

Trenaplex (Tren A)

Product effectivenes and experience

I can say the side effects where almost to must no sleep at all with crazy night sweats. I used the Tren A for a 12 week cut cycle. I took one and a half eod and by the second week my body started changing. As the weeks went by I became harder, leaner, vains where popping out every where.

Additional commentary

Highly Recommend !

I recommend shopping here!