EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

NeoMeds.com

  • 87.08
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by NeoMeds
    • Score: 87.08
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 192
    • Reviews: 271
    • Views: 35108

NeoMeds.com Reviews

  • Rickdawg91's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rickdawg91
  • 2 days ago

Horrible I have yet to get a answer back to any of my tickets or any info on my package if anybody from Neomeds reads this please help

I have NOT received my order!
  • head gear's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • head gear
  • 1 week ago

This Review is for Kalpa Gear

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering was easy, quick without any problem. They answered all of my questions same day.
Excellent customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was perfect. everything safe. shipping time was 5 days in total that's an advantage shipping from EU to EU.

Items ordered

Test E
Boldenone

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned Test E 3 ml and Boldenone 3 ml a week and saw good results. at week 4 i noticed amazing strength and lifted very heavy. pinning was smooth but there was slight pip. i ran boldenone for 18 weeks and noticed good quality muscles. test E gave me some crazy libido but got very bad acne. with these two combined with dbol and other stuff, i gained about 25 lbs in my cycle. some was water but also was lot of lean muscle. boldenone also increased my appetite.

Additional commentary

I recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • head gear's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • head gear
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Darth Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 565
 

1 review not two.

  • drdre's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 
  • drdre
  • 2 weeks ago

I got some dbol from these guys as a test order.
perfect customer service and co operation

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. All emails answered on the same day. One thing to be noted here is that you need to create an account on their website to place an order and communicate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly safe. Shipping was a week in total. pills were wrapped carefully.

Items ordered

Dianoxyl 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Powerful dbol. started at 40 mg and worked my way upto 60 mg. gave me some bloat and puffy nips but as soon i noticed these signs, lowered the dose and started an AI. was all good after that. the strength gains you will notice with this dbol will be amazing. will have the urge to stay at the gym for longer. Slight aggression but not significant. Put on decent amount of size with in a month.

Additional commentary

Legit Supplier
thumbs up and thanks neomeds. will be shopping again

I recommend shopping here!
  • harticus28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • harticus28
  • 1 month ago

I have been using this company for a little over a year and a half. Very pleased with neomeds! I have placed many orders and always recieve my gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great always reply very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discrete. Wrapped and secured so no breakage.

Items ordered

kalpa test e, kalpa test c, kalpa deca, kalpa dianabol, kalpa anadrol, kalpa arimidex, kalpa nolvadex, kalpa clomid, kalpa ortrexyl. Dragon pharma deca, dragon pharma trenbolone enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is superb. Been using for over a year and a half. Had my labs done test levels were through the roof

I recommend shopping here!
  • RageMonkey's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • RageMonkey
  • 1 month ago

So I have experience with this company and kalpa products in the past and was always happy but this round I decided to give their pharma gh brands a go!

Communication & Ordering process

Simple easy auto emails and updatea no support needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped carefully and extensively with bubble wrap and tape arrived in large envelope very discrete and with in the estimated TA

Items ordered

2xGeno 36iu pens
2xGeno 16iu pens
3xNordi 30iu pens

Product effectivenes and experience

I started with the genos because I have experience with the norda and had my eye on the genos for a while. I started at 2iu before bed and only before bed then after a few weeks upped it to 2iu in the morning and 2iu before bed. I did this till I was out of genos and right now im on my second nord pen atbthe same dosing schedule
Ive found that I stay remarkably lean yat full vascular and pumped when using gh and sides are none existent. I been using gh for many months now and feel that these pharma brands are better than genrrics as well.
I also noticed it improvew my hair and skin better than generics too and the sleep is much deeper.
I would certainly order this again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 558
 

+2

  • Masscamp's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • Masscamp
  • 2 months ago

Top quality Service.... His gear and customer service is on par.
I ordered from them and unluckily my products got seized - but it was reshipped without issues.
On another instance, I sent payment and the person taking the payment did not turn it in and the

Communication & Ordering process

"More than satisfactory"- After seizure, I contacted customer support via ticket system- they instructed me with further procedure, I sent pics of seizure letter; Just a few hours later the issue was resolved and the order was reshipped with no hesitation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T-A pretty resonable. Reshipment was faster than the previous one.
Packaging: Professional and Discreet.

Items ordered

KALPA CYP
KALPA OXANDROXYL

Product effectivenes and experience

The cyp was most profound of the two for the fullness and strength gains. The Oxandrolone was decent in its self as well. The effects were good can't complain for the price. Had some mass gains and strength but Nothing I would brag of. All in all the products I have ordered has been legit, better then many others.

Additional commentary

For sure a go all the way in my book! Recommended. Impressed with Quality customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hulk585's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hulk585
  • 2 months ago

This review is overdue. I've had multiple successful orders from Neo. I've ordered both small and large quantities with success. Neo has delivered on every aspect of being a quality and reputable source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. Usually responds to tickets within 24 hours and resolves any concerns and answers questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was professional and appropriate.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma:
Testosterone enanthate
Kalpa pharmaceutical:
Testoxyl enanthate
Testoxyl cypionate
Trenboxyl enanthate
Cutaxyl 150
Dianoxyl 10
Anadroxyl
Oxandroxyl
Stanoxyl 10
Arimixyl
Clomixyl
Nolvaxyl
Proviroxyl
Taldenaxyl 20
Pharmacia, Turkey:
Cabaser 1mg
Bharat serums and vaccines Ltd.:
Human Chorionic Gonadotropin

Product effectivenes and experience

This review covers 2 main cycles.
Cycle 1)
Kalpa Dianoxyl
Kalpa Testosterone Enanthate
Kalpa Trenbolone Enanthate
Kalpa Proviroxyl
Bharat serums HCG
Pharmacia, Turkey Cabaser
Kalpa Nolvaxyl
This was an incredible mass building cycle for me. Cycle ran 16 weeks. Product quality was outstanding. My weight went from 240 to 270 relatively lean. I was able to keep sexual function very well by using Proviron and cabergoline. Was even able to eliminate refractory periods altogether. Kalpa is top notch no doubt.
Cycle 2)
Kalpa Anadroxyl
Kalpa Testosterone Cypionate
Kalpa Arimixyl
Kalpa Stanoxyl
Kalpa Cutaxyl
Kalpa Nolvaxyl
Bharat serums HCG
Ran this as a contest prep cycle. Put some quick mass on with the Anadroxyl and Test Cyp (1,500 mg/wk) then dropped the Cyp and began to cut it down with the Cutaxyl and Stanoxyl. Ran HCG all the way through and even on big boy doses of Test my balls stayed full. Tren really shuts down my sexual function so I had to use Kalpa Tadenaxyl to keep my marriage intact. Went from 255 to 282 then shred down to 248 for contest. Every product was top quality.
Cruise:
I use the Dragon Pharma Test E and low mg doses of Anavar (Oxandroxyl) when I'm "off cycle".
Product is good, I prefer Kalpa but have nothing negative to report from my use of Dragon Pharma.

Additional commentary

Neo has done right by me. I've had many successful orders and never had one single issue. Products are legitimate and always check out verification wise. Results speak for themselves. Order with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingcon's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • kingcon
  • 2 months ago

Genshi Prop- Review

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Had to open an account on their website to communicate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional and discreet. No problems arriving.

Items ordered

Gen shi Prop
Balkan Tamox

Product effectivenes and experience

Draws smoothly pinned with a little pip. Quality i will give 9/10. Perfectly spot on gear. Kicked within a week. Always pinning it in the morning. Tamox is for PCT so have not touched it yet.

Additional commentary

Thats one reason why i prefer international over domestic sources. Good prices, quality and service. If packaged well then dont think so it can be seized or get caught.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roytroy's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • roytroy
  • 2 months ago

Hear about Kamagra being a good alternative i wanted to see how this stuff works.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional customer service and communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and no problems at all

Items ordered

Kamagra orall jelly !!!

Product effectivenes and experience

kamagra jelly is aparently viagra but in oral jelly form. took one dosage of this product and it gave me a 2 hours lasting effect for a hard on. This stuff is a quality compared to the inconsistency of other related compounds.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lady1234's picture
  • BAN
  • 83
 
  • lady1234
  • 3 months ago

****Excellent experience with neomeds***

Communication & Ordering process

My order has been handled very well. Payment was picked up quickly, I got notifications with each processing step.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time: 10 days
Packaging: Superb, could not imagine better one

Items ordered

Stanoxyl50

Product effectivenes and experience

One of my favourite. Excellent results when used as a hardener at the tail end of a cutter. Gave me great strength and i was able to lift heavier than before. Winstrol is a must in each of my cycles. Kalpa stano is spot on. Well dosed and effective product

I recommend shopping here!
  • MM888's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • MM888
  • 3 months ago

Tren Ace and Test prop review !

Communication & Ordering process

Emails answered very quickly, transaction easy as it gets. Very professional guys here. Treated me with respect and did everything they said they would.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got my order in 6 days. Very well packaged.In my opinion its safe and protected well

Items ordered

T, Prop kalpa
Tren A kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are pip free and filled to top. My libodo is through the rootf and strength noticeably increased I'm using test @ 100 mg eod and tren a @ 75 mg eod and night sweats are bad. My aggression is way up.

Additional commentary

I RECOMMEND

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • ADV
  • 411
 
  • House
  • 3 months ago

I did this cycle awhile back and ha romised Neo a review. Some things happened in my life and i couldnt get around to it till now. Neo is a stand up dude and Kalpa products have always been great. Dont hesitate to order from here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always good with neo. I can pm him on eroids or send a email. Either way he always hits me back withen a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a and packaging are always the same. I recieve pack at about 11 days. The pack always blends in with the rest of the mail. We dont need it to stand out,lol.

Items ordered

2 kalpa test e
1 kalpa 50 mg dbol
2 kalpa test prop
2 kalpa deca
1 kalpa clomid
1 kalpa nolvadex
4 kalpa poviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol x 50mg one ed hour bfore workout.
Proviron x 50mg ed hour bfore workout
Test prop x one ml eod until gone
Test e x three ml mon,wed,fri for 12 weeks.
Deca x two ml ew mon,fri for 10 weeks
Waited 2 weeks for pct and ran the clomid,nolvadex at a regular pct doses.
Kalpa products are great. Strength increase and aggression was off the hook at about 1.5 weeks when the dbol and test prop started kicking in hard. About week 6 came came some real nice feelings of supremecy. Started holding onto water and wheight started to increase. Pumps were intense, sweating more in the gym, less sleep at home in bed and horny as hell. My joints fealt great from the deca. I was nice and lubed up. Overall just an outstanding cycle.

Additional commentary

Thanks Neo

I recommend shopping here!
  • neo111's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • neo111
  • 3 months ago

I bought Testo E from these guys. Wanted to give it a try as i was recently running out of stock.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was easy and they respond promptly to the job tickets you can create directly on the website. very responsive through their web portal and always gave me good, straightforward answers to my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

everything was packaged in very official and professional manner. cant ask for safer one. package took 7 days.

Items ordered

Several vials of Testo E from Genshi labs were ordered.

Product effectivenes and experience

Well i can tell you now no pip at all so happy days lol. Oily skin and some acne started on the way, strength is not dramatically up yet but slight changes have been observed. Stacking it with Deca. pinning 500mg @week. In my opinion the product is legit and good to go. My friend has been talking big thanks about this brand although its quite costly. but to me it doesn't matter if its few bucks more for a quality stuff.

Additional commentary

A good source. recommended. Will be recommending my gym mates too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidyroids's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • roidyroids
  • 4 months ago

A quality source for a reason

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not a problem. ask a question and you get a reply within few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good package. wrapped and tightly packed. A second paper covering the vial. It took me 7 days to arrive. Within Estimated time.

Items ordered

Dragon pahrma's Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran it 2 ml a week (500mg/wk). no complains. sex drive up with sides such as acne, oily skin, strength and good stamina. A very decent brand cyp. ordered only one vial and used at the end of my cycle.

Additional commentary

was a test order. more than happy with their service

I recommend shopping here!
  • blowdark's picture
  • BAN
  • 14
 
  • blowdark
  • 4 months ago

I ordered trenbolone of kalpa pharma from this guy and it was a great deal to make. Very good service, nice quality of products.

Communication & Ordering process

the level of service was excellent, I had inquiry about the tren and he answered quickly and he taken the time and good care to give response in detail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order shipped after payment was received and then it come to my home in 6 days. I am happy with the package. very tight and safe and the trenbolone was not visible. no name and nothing to be suspicious for post office. Excellent packaging with care.

Items ordered

Trenbolone acetate (kapla) X 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality trenbolone. fast results seen only in one week. my diet increased. i was feeling strong at gym and all day. gave me some acne on my shoulders and my skin getting more oily. this trenbolone i ran at 100 mg every next day and the results was very good. i gained muscles faster and noticed change every week.

Additional commentary

This is good supplier. He has good quality of products. I will buy from him. my friends also like his stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • iron nation's picture
  • BAN
  • 50
 
  • iron nation
  • 4 months ago

This Review Coming In for neomeds.com, came through with flying colors. Ordered Anadrol 5 blisters.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was Great all questions answered within 24 hours. They have great customer service, A LOT of Quality Products and a great price to match.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There packaging was good, and It got to me in about 6-7 days which again is great considering the length of time customs are involved in here.

Items ordered

Anapolan Abdi Ibrahim 100 Tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

crazy pumps in the gym with drastic strength boost. It had all the signs of great gear Oily skin, strength muscle's fuller, Libido was TURNED ON greatly. Had a bit of gyno which was overcome through Arimidex and some Nolva.

Additional commentary

I recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • getbig2014's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • getbig2014
  • 5 months ago

A Wonderful experience with this guy. Very nice quality of products. The stuff was very strong

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on. Answered all my questions quickly. Placing the order and transferring money was no hustle. everything went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was very discreet. A small vial was enclosed in a bubbled wrap envelope which looked like a letter from university or college. Nobody could say what was inside even by pressing the envelope hard.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma trenace 10 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Very strong and powerful trenbolone acetate. Gave me great pumps and amazing strength at gym. Stacked it with Test and Dbol and my body changed just in a matter of weeks. unlucky that i ordered only one vial. If i knew it was that strong i could order many at a time but soon i am going to place more orders from him.

Additional commentary

This guy is legit and his product quality is excellent. I am very pleased with his product and soon going to order more from him. G2G

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrrogershood's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • mrrogershood
  • 5 months ago

i was looking for that little "extra" in the gym so i ordered 3 10ml bottles of the Dragon Pharma suspension 100mg.. Not only did it give me the much needed aggression in the gym but it increased my bench press 50lbs and my squat 75lbs in the first week.. I have used a few other test suspensions in the past but i must say this has to be one of the best i have come across.. Anyone looking for that extra edge needed to get through those hard days i suggest you try out the dragon suspension. i also suggest the Balkan danabol 50mg tabs.. i was using another sources dbol but wasnt getting the gains i was expecting so decided to switch.. it has been 6 days and i can all ready feel the difference in and out of the gym.. I am getting those painful lower back cramps during workouts and calf cramps just walking a few blocks not to mention the 3lbs i have put on since starting..

Communication & Ordering process

communication was great.. any and all questions were answered within few hours. even the simple ones.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the pack was securely packaged and very discreet.. all items packed safe and tight and would have no worries about safe delivery.. Delivery was relatively fast for non domestic and arrived in approximately 2 weeks.

Items ordered

suspension 100mg x 3
Balkan danabol 50mg x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

been using .5ml/50mg test suspension preworkout for 2 weeks and danabol 25mg 3 x day for 6 days.. the suspension gave me a much needed boost in the gym and has increased my libido and aggression.. in the 6 days i have been using the danabol i have gained 3lbs and have noticed an all around increase in libido and pump in and out of the gym. I also notice that i have been feeling that sense of well being that i was missing from prior brand. i am extremely satisfied with the quality and effectiveness of these products.

Additional commentary

i will be using this as one of my go to sources from now on and suggest that other do the same. prices are great, quality is great and t/a was faster than expected..

I recommend shopping here!
  • ziabungle's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • ziabungle
  • 6 months ago

Only source I currently order from. Prices are good, and quality is always great.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of delivery once paid was around 2 and a half weeks. Packaging is always discreet.

Items ordered

Ordered the Kalpa test cyp, dbol and deca.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for 1 month now. Size is up, and have increased lifts 10 lbs a week on almost every body part being trained.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lawalk9255's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lawalk9255
  • 6 months ago

This review is long over due. These guys are great. I have ordered twice from these guys and every time the product came packaged great and fast. I really have no complaints at all. I will be a life long customer to these folks. Also not sure why the star system on here won't work for my but top marks for neomeds!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome. The answered all my questions really quickly. Never took longer than a day and more often than not it was within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged. Discrete and tight.

Items ordered

2x Kapla Test E 250mg/ml 10ml vial - very potent but had a lot more pip than usual.
Kapla 25 mg Dbol - Got crazy pumps from this
Kapla Nolva- Worked great for PCT
3x Gen Shi Test C 250 mg/ml 5ml vail - worked great with 0 pip

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products I ordered were authentic and potent. Really, I don't have a single complaint at all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pumphouse's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • pumphouse
  • 7 months ago

Neo is the man! All I can say is they have exceeded my expectations in EVERY way. I am overly satisfied with them. I have had multiple orders with neomeds and have been blown away with their service every time. Not only is he fast and professional with communication, but is very kind! He really does go over the top to make your experience pleasant. Going to be using this source all the time, top notch service and product!

Communication & Ordering process

A+++++ Every question I had was answered very quickly and this was the best communication I have received. Very professional and nice!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

VERY discreet!!! professional and arrived quick

Items ordered

Kalpa anavar, winstrol, clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

HOLY, Threw the anavar in my current cycle. Pumps were insane, Vascularity was way up, strength increase and decrease in body fat

Clenbuterol wasn't used by me personally, but very potent and did exactly what was used for! Kalpa is top notch and this supplier is fantastic

Additional commentary

You must try and order from Neo. Gurantee you will be pleased with the product

I recommend shopping here!
  • drbane01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • drbane01
  • 8 months ago

Neomeds is a great int source. Plenty of selection and good prices. Good quality gear from different labs.

Communication & Ordering process

Best ive seen. Super quick reply and eager to fix and problem or misunderstanding. A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Custom stickers make it a bit eye catching but has plenty of protection for the product in a small package. No need to worry about damaged product.

Items ordered

Dragon Deca 300
Dragon Test cyp 250
Kalpa Test cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

multiple cycles with great results

I recommend shopping here!
  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

Thx bro for your positive review, we are always here to serve you.

  • therealfisherdan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • therealfisherdan
  • 10 months ago

Awesome!!
Best site I ever used! Very prof, amazing fast shipping, easy to order. Legit gear, everything I order was g2g.
I order 3 times, all very fast and prof so.... don't change guys!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication very well, fast and promt
All my emails were answered in less than 24 hours.
Best customer support!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure and discreet packaged. All items were carefully wrapped and send safely

Items ordered

Testoxyl E, nandroxyl, stanoxyl 50, HCG, arimidex, nolvaxyl, liv 52

Product effectivenes and experience

Kalpa all great as usual, alot of gain in strength and muscle endurance.
No relevant side efects, great gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

yes, we're fast and safe, also we often offer discounts so keep in touch

  • NEOJOHNNY's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NEOJOHNNY
  • 11 months ago

No doubt, the best experience and support ever! Neomeds was FAST to ship and FAST to respond to my questions. Excellent customer support and ALL quality products!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Fast shipping with expected delivery date and always came a little early! Support was EXCELLENT as well and emails were answered in less than 24 hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged was secure and discreet. All items were carefully wrapped and safely packed.

Items ordered

Balkan Turinabol , Test-E from Kalpa, Balkan Primobol, Kalpa Nova, Kalpa Aromaxyl, Kalpa Turanabol.

Product effectivenes and experience

So far just used the Balkan Turinabol- used this on an oral-only 1 month cycle. Fantastic results at 40mg/day. 10 pound gain and 12%BF. WOW! Kept gains and did a PCT 40/40/20/20 with Nova from Kalpa and maintained protein diet and training. All awesome and the Turinabol was a great experience. No sides whatsoever or back pumps. Muscles got very firm and strength increased. Overall great experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

Thank you my friend for taking your time to post this.