NeoMeds.Com

  • 0
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 37
Service
  • 10
  • 37
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 37
Pricing
  • 10
  • 37
  • Owned by NeoMeds
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 185
    • Reviews: 301
    • Views: 46964

NeoMeds.Com Reviews

  • davisorls's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • davisorls
  • 2 months ago

This is the go to source for those looking to get robbed.
Neomeds.com is nothing else than fraud and scam, anyone who submits a bad review because of their lousy service will get marked with bad karma until the comment get’s deleted. Their reviews are written by them, it's 100% fake, sent them almost 800$ splitting up the order with a friend, it's now been more than 4 months and they only reply back to us when we message them from a random email as a new customer. We have learned that no legit source sells illegal substances on the public web, only scammers. Don’t lose your hard earned money to these motherfucking crooks, If anyone is looking for a real and trusted source then send an email request to ([email protected]) and ask kindly for a price list they are the real deal and the packages get sent from USA, we have used them successfully twice.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Krazyken's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Krazyken
  • 1 year ago

Opinion:
My most recent purchase is as follows. items
Purchase Date [May 22nd] and recieved package Today [July 20]...estimated turnaround time of about 60 Days.. previous purchase took about 20 days, not bad consiedered Asia (China) shipment and the destination location is in Texas..

Communication & Ordering process

The admin we're very prompt in replying to tickets created through their website. Initially had an issue with shipling because they split shipment. Hence the long time of delivery "(im assuming)" Any adjustment or change and tracking and or ticket status you would receive a email from the site. Everything was discreet and handled accordingly..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging:
The items were packaged correctly efficiently and discreetly as well. Highly recommended if you do not mind waiting for the over sea shipping.

Purchase Process:
Online Order.. Receipt of Random Name and Location For Western Union. Send Payment via WU & Insert Tracking # in Payment info on NeoMed Site. Upon Reciept, A tracking # is given.. And now we wait.

Items ordered

Products Purchased: "DragonPharma"
(7x) Test Cyp250
(2x) EQ500
(2x) Deca500
(3x) CutMix150
(2x) Anavar
(3x) Nolvadex
(1x) Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Previous purchase was utilized for Contest prep...Anavar, CutMix150, & TestCyp250 were all Potent, and provided very nice lean gains.

Hoping to do a 22 week bulk/cut cycle with my current package. Will update later.

Additional commentary

NeoMeds is Highly Recommended.. Will purchase again. I'm 2 for 2 on product shipment and purity.
Hoping the next purchase is quicker.. 10 of 10..

I recommend shopping here!
  • python32's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • python32
  • 2 years ago

Long overdue review of kalpa trenboyxl ace

Communication & Ordering process

Good satisfactory customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet
T/A as mentioned

Items ordered

Kalpa tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosage: 500 mg per week
Aggression, pumps , fast recovery , strength
Some pip, acne , oily skin, hair thinning, insomnia, lack of intense cardio, deep hard breathing
Lost few kilos but at the end of cycle weight somehow was same as before

Additional commentary

Nice supplier to deal with.
Regards

I recommend shopping here!
  • kib_the gr8's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • kib_the gr8
  • 2 years ago

This review is for balkan clomid and balkan tamox

Communication & Ordering process

Wonderful communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

To EU in about 1 week.

Items ordered

BALKAN CLOMID
BALKAN TAMOXIMED

Product effectivenes and experience

I followed standard PCT. My body recovered gradually. No sign of gyno or harsh with drawl symptoms. I lost some water and came down in weight scale but my steroid gains were not highly affected Estrogen was ok. It definitely worked and G2go.

Additional commentary

Neo is my go to source

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironmuscle89's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • ironmuscle89
  • 2 years ago

Review for Dragon sustanon

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was less than a day. Highly professional suppliers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and shipping took a little more than a week.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran it for more than 10 weeks @ 2.5 cc pinned M W F. It incredibly took my sex drive and mood way up and steadily maintained it throughout its use. I was loving the feel of high sex drive like a teenager wanting it more frequently and passionately. I had decent pumps and size gains but significant level of bloat as side effect. Bloat not harsh like dianabol or anadrol but significantly noticeable. I did 0.25-0.5 mg arimidex depending on how bloated i look.

Additional commentary

Great experience and highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mat88's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Mat88
  • 2 years ago

I am in love with this supplier, they are very serious and professional! They always replies to my emails, I had an issue about my first order but they keep me updated step by step and the issue were solved!
Last order I bought kalpa winstrol and turinabol, all the products were checked on official Kalpa website!
I love kalpa brand and I love Neomeds, they are the people to go with!

Communication & Ordering process

Always replies to my email within 24 hours, best support I ever had!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing and packaging were absolutely perfect!

Items ordered

KALPA WINSTROL TABS 50 mg
KALPA TURINABOL 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Kalpa is top brand!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ckcrown84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ckcrown84
  • 2 years ago

I am a frequent user of a competitor to Neomeds, and I must say Neomeds is amazing. Great customer support, service, and quality products. The one or two times in the past that I have had issues they have always fixed it. They are a great company. I went with the Kalpa product line recently for a competition where I went for a 501lbs bench press at the 220lbs weight class and I was very pleased. The quality of the gear can't be denied.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great, their ticketing system has a fast response time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great, product is never damaged when it arrives

Items ordered

6 vials of Tren Hex

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the tren for 10 weeks in my competition prep and I was very pleased with its quality. I love their products and recommend them to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pinkman.'s picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • pinkman.
  • 3 years ago

My review for neomeds and the Pfizer genotropin pens I picked up here during there last sale, I got them real cheap when they mark stuff down evey couple months with like on sales. Theyre pretty big on the other forum I'm apart of an in my experience I had a good order and I got my pens for a good price and it arrived fast so I'm happy with them and itd be cool if they were active here.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good fast replies on the ticket system and easy process donating

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in two weeks packed well and very discreet

Items ordered

Genotropin pens on sale 320iu in all

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 3-5iu everyday sometimes split doses over about 2 and a half months now I been playing with the doses and timing around morning or night alot and still researching optimal methods but right now I'm at 3iu in the morning and I'm loving the fast recovery I get and the great sleep and mood and mind set. My skin looks better too and my hair and nails grow faster and I look more vascular and my steroids seem to work in synergy. most of all I'm leaning out really good with my diet being okay not great though and I have way more stamina. It injects real smooth no red welts or sore spots and it's so beautiful I love pharma presentation hahahah it's a very good product

Additional commentary

Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • NBR1010's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • NBR1010
  • 3 years ago

Always a pleasure to deal with NEO. Placed many orders. Stand up supplier with quality gear and excellent customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

They have a top notch customer service. Willing to do anything to get your order safe, discreet and on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their packaging is extra ordinary. Can't mention the details but never had an issue receiving gear from NEO.

Items ordered

Ordered and used numerous products but will review kalpa testoxyl en. This is the product I have run most consistently.

Product effectivenes and experience

I had excellent gains form kalpa testoxyl. Absolutely spot on. Pinning is always smooth with 25 g needles. Sometimes bloat depending on calories and meal frequency. When bulking there is definitely water retention. Arimidex and letrozole always on hand. Strength and pumps were up in no time. Absolutely amazing feelings with better strength and endurance. Libido was high and so was the sense of well being.

Additional commentary

My number one source. Highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheTank33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • TheTank33
  • 3 years ago

Absolutely amazing source, ordered numerous times, and had amazing success every time! Absolutely love the source, the products, the customer service, and everything about it.

Communication & Ordering process

If on a scale of 1-10, I would rate this source a 12. Over the time I've used the source, contacted them (opened a ticket) a total of six times, and every single time the reply is within less than 12 hours. It doesn't get better than that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All orders were packaged discretely, professionally, and look like nothing out of the ordinary: just like a regular piece of mail. No damaged items out of all the orders I made. Every order was separated in a few packages, and all came packaged very well.

Items ordered

(3x) Proscar 5mg- (Merck Sharp & Dohme- #28- 5mg/tab)
(2x) HUCOG INJ 5000iu (Bharat Serums And Vaccines Ltd- 1 kit x 5000iu amp & solution)
(3x) Tren-A 375 (5ml) (Gen-Shi Laboratories CO.- 5ml- 75mg/ml)
(1x) Trenboxyl Acetate 100 (Kalpa Pharmaceuticals- 10ml- 100mg/ml)
(7x) Testoxyl Enanthate 250 (Kalpa Pharmaceuticals- 10ml- 250mg/ml)
(2x) Letroxyl (Kalpa Pharmaceuticals- #30- 2.5mg)
(2x) Haloxyl (Kalpa Pharmaceuticals- #50- 10mg)
(10x) EQ 300 (Dragon Pharma- 10ml- 300mg/ml)
(1x) Dianabol (Gen-Shi Labs- #30- 10mg)
(2x) Anadroxyl (Kalpa Pharmaceuticals- #50- 10mg)

Product effectivenes and experience

-Proscar, I've used for about 5 months now. Great quality, and use in order to not lose my hair. Take (1/4) tab of the 5mg tab every day. Very small, very effective, and hair is even thicker than before.
-HCG used after i finished my first cycle to kick start everything back. Worked well. The doses come pre mixed (absolutely amazing) and such a small dose i used that you don't even feel it. No reaction at injection site, and it does NOT need to be held in the fridge as some others say it does.
-Tren- A 375, used 50mg a day for the last 3 weeks before competition. No PIP what so ever, and felt the effects almost immediately (within 10 minutes). Strength and rage was amazing, Workouts were great and the strength went through the roof.
-Trenboxy Ace, used after i ran out of the Gen-shi product.
-Test enth, Use 2x a week, 1cc each time. No PIP. Product was super clear, and worked well. Muscle hardness was great, and there was no soreness no matter how much or how hard I worked out. Used for 3 month blast, now cruising 1cc a week.
-Letroxyl, used to lower estrogen levels because I had slight gyno coming on (sensitive nips, firm to the touch, and very faint pain). 0.25mg every other day for 2 weeks, and after the 4th or 5th day, no more pain or sensitive nips.
-Haloxyl, 40mg a day for 3 weeks before meet. No bad sides, a little short of breath but nothing major. That would be all the sides I had from it. Amazing strength boost and super small pill to take.
-EQ, I used 1cc, 2x a week for 8 weeks for vascularity, and it did exactly that. No PIP, and very manageable to take. Joints felt amazing while using this, and bones felt stronger too. No clinical proof of this, but I felt great.
-Dianabol, used 10mg/day last 28 days before the meet. Strength went through the roof. Great feeling on the product, no negatives. A little anger but it might of been because of the combination of the three. Did gain quite some water weight with it, and definitely had a moon face going on.
-Anadroxyl, used 40mg/day, 2tabs in the morning, 2tabs in the evening. Used for last 3 weeks before meet. Strength was great. Loved the product. Felt great on it. No bad sides at all.

Additional commentary

I did not get any "tren cough" from either of the products from either of the sources.
All of this was NOT used simultaneously.
All of the substances used were in a clean environment with clean and sterilized equipment.
I did blood work, normal range of test is in a range of 10-38 nmol/l, and the test is accurate to test up to 60nmol/l. When Before I started, my test levels were 11.3 nmol/l. 4 weeks later test levels were 18 nmol/l. 4 weeks out from competition (On cycle for about 2 months now and before any orals or tren) 18.4 nmol/l. 1 day before meet, test levels 21 nmol/l. I will be uploading lab results soon in forums.
In 3 month cycle, gained 26 pounds of mass. Competed in 198lb power class, Full meet, (Squat, Deadlift, Bench) Total 1710lb @ 198lb.
Only sides I got from any of this, not sure which one because I used more than one substance at a time, was some back acne, but nothing bad, and a slight shortness of breath-but that went away about a week after I got off orals and tren.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fat2Fit101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fat2Fit101
  • 3 years ago

Review for GenShi Labs Testo-C 500

Communication & Ordering process

I must say the level of customer service is amazing! They respond quickly and always readily address any matters at hand. My initial order got lost and they ensured that they not only replaced it, (FREE) but compensated with an additional vial due to the length of time I had to wait. That is Service!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A took a little over a month to arrive due to my first package getting lost.
The packaging was very discreet, and the vials were packaged safely.

Items ordered

GenShi Labs Testo-C 500 as a personal tester batch

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is pretty legit. Heard a lot about GenShi Labs, so I didn't expect anything less than quality.
The Test Pins great, and is smooth to inject. Had no problems with it. My pump and energy increased just after two days of using, and so far no excessive soreness even after intense gym days.

Additional commentary

Already placed my second order with them! Looking forward to more gains! Legit Company!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Camel de do's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Camel de do
  • 3 years ago

Review for DP winsstrol 50mg

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed at all. Everything was easy and clear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packet arrived on time and safe

Items ordered

DP winstrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

It helped my muscles harden up with Mast E from kalpa bought from another source. Got intense cramps and my joints dried out pretty quickly. Muscles remained tight and lost around 4 lbs. I noticed super energy and strength from it.

Additional commentary

Definitley works !!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tekneeke's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • tekneeke
  • 3 years ago

Review for Oxandorxyl, Arimixyl & Kamagra50

Communication & Ordering process

Reached through ticketing system. Turn over time not more than 20 Hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products were very professionally packaged. T/A just under 2 weeks

Items ordered

Oxandroxyl * 5
Arimixyl * 4
Kamagra50 * 1 pack

Product effectivenes and experience

Didn't have a problem with water retention or gynecomastia while running arimixyl on cycle. Ran it @ 1 mg EOD with a cycle consisting of 750mg/Week induject and 50mg anavar (4 weeks).
Kickstarted with oxandroxyl 50mg/ed. The strength was clearly noticeable and added some hardness to muscles. The pumps were great however back/calf pumps were not easy to go through.
Used Kamagra after PCT to cope with low sex drive. Great stuff! Still got plenty left. Erection would usually last for more than 10 Hrs. Happy and satisfied partner!.

I recommend shopping here!
  • winstrol churchill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • winstrol churchill
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

Test Cyp., Prop, Enanth, Boldenone, Glucophage.

Product effectivenes and experience
I really like Kalpa, i use it for my TRT treatment. Not going to cut it bro, need more detail on all products.

  • jagdv's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • jagdv
  • 3 years ago

my friend used kalpa and he said big things about it. He has been selling the brand for quite long as well. I decided to give a try and purchased few vials of trenbolone acetate as it was the fastest way to test the gear

Communication & Ordering process

Comminication through ticketing sytem seemed complicated at first but then got used to it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

parcel with in EU took only a week and it arrived safely

Items ordered

Kalpa tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

i used this tren ace @ 50mg ed and bumped to 500mg a week. with few weeks i saw that my cardio ability has dropped down. my strength went up but cardio went down. i was lifting heavy but stamina was lacking. i knew it was coming as its a usual side of tren for me. apart from that the stuff did amazing things for me. my arms got veiny more vascular. i was loosing fat at higher pace. i get intense heartburn from tren. for that i use baking soda before bed and apple cider vinegar in morning

I recommend shopping here!
  • srmbnw01's picture
  • BAN
  • -30
 
  • srmbnw01
  • 3 years ago

The order went smoothly. Ordered kalpa test E and some arimidex

Communication & Ordering process

They are very helpful and polite. Communicated through ticketing system on their website. Payment options are smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8-9 days total. Fast shipping and discreet package. Looked like a gift item from a friend or family member.

Items ordered

6 vials test e
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

 I put on decent size. The strength was marvelous and it took about 4 weeks to kick in. Dosages were moderate. The pinning is smooth as silk. No pain at all.

Additional commentary

Didn't let me down. Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • grow's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 
  • grow
  • 3 years ago

I ordered here because im familiar with kalpa brand and this particular supplier has slightly better prices and shipping in my experience.
So I ordered some mast and test e for my latest blast

Communication & Ordering process

No support needed. Hardly any comm needed.
Everything went as planned

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered in 9days
Packed sealed leak proof damage proof

Items ordered

4 test e 250
8 mast e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran this stack at 1ml test and 2 ml mast evrry third day for four months
So 500 test to 800 mast
This is by far my favorite stack. I got very strong around week four and broke all my prs and suffered no sides at all
I got super horny and veiny from the mast and stayed dry and full and big even on a diet
The oils pimmed smooth and I had no issues at all. Also loved the presentation and pro appearance
Id recommend to anyone Who loves kalpa fastand cheap!

Additional commentary

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • EndoEnhanced's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • EndoEnhanced
  • 3 years ago

My review for test enan by dragon pharma and Genotropin 16iu pens by Pfizer and of the source neomeds and the team

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. Very fast and easy replies and donation was simple. Great ticket process for messages as well

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in 2 weeks padded and packed very well with no damage at all

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test enan 250 and Genotropin pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the test enan 250 at 2ml a week for 12 weeks and the Genotropin I used at 2 iu a night for 2 months. I was on a diet during this time but still gained loads of strength and broke most of all of my prs. I leaned out alot as well and had insane vascular pumped gym sessions and a high libido.
Hgh sides free pinned easy no welts good sleep and fat loss.
Test pinned a bit rough but I gained ten pounds lean on a diet and had few sides otherbthan acne.
I love both products and would highly recommend them to anyone at my gym

Additional commentary

Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • I.M.Juicy P.H.D's picture
  • BAN
  • 29
 
  • I.M.Juicy P.H.D
  • 3 years ago

My review for kalpa duraxyl NPP and oxandroxyl anavar and clenbutoxyl

Communication & Ordering process

Good steady line of communication throughout purchase

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Deivered with ETA packed very well and professional

Items ordered

Oxandroxyl VAR Tabs
Duraxyl NPP 6 vials
Clenbtoxyl CLEN tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Kalpa is one of my favorite intl brands and I have good experience with their products. I ran this particular cycle to recomp my body
Ran clen preworkout cardio days only and had intense energy and sweating and shaking but it melts fat off me fast
NPP I dosed 100mg ed for the entire six vials for my joints and low water
I had great strength and mass gains and the oils pinned easy
I did have some ED sides from this but viagra helps this
Var was ran preworkout lift days only at 20mg for crazy tight pumps and veins and hardness and i really love the strength boost as well
I achieved my goals and am pleased with this cycle and order.thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • former_fatty's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • former_fatty
  • 3 years ago

These guys are really popular on a similar forum and I ve used them a few times now but this review is for my most recent purchase of kalpa eq and tren

Communication & Ordering process

They replied to my queries quickly
Im pleased how fast they are

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very well very discrete and safe
Delivered in 2 weeks

Items ordered

Kalpa pharmacueticals bold undec and tren enan x 4 vials each

Product effectivenes and experience

400mg tren enan and 600mg eq (test from other source) for 16 weeks to put on 15solid pounds of raw grain muscle
Pins very easy and smooth
Gained incredibly strong and fast fat loss great veins massive hunger and insomnia and sweat
Bad cardio and acne and anger
I would say this brand is legit as the compounds delivered the results and I look amazing on a cal deficet
Thanks kalpa and neo

Additional commentary

Great brand

I recommend shopping here!
  • tony420's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • tony420
  • 3 years ago

I used these guys for my first cycle as I see many people sell kapla brand gear so I ordered my testosterone enanthate by kalpa pharma here some Viagra but I haven't used it bit will review when I do
I'm on trt which is doctor prescribed but I'm only percribed 200mg cyp a week so as a cycle I decided to use 500mg testosterone enanthate to gain some mass
The whole process was much smoother than I thought It would be and I'm impressed with the shipping rates only 2 weeks to my house is pretty darn good I think

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent very fast and easy to use

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks wrapped in a padded box

Items ordered

I ordered myself 6 vials of kalpa testosterone enanthate 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was excellent I think. It pins well not much pip very clear and cool labels.
I used it at 1cc every third day of 3 months. I gained about 15lbs without much water cause I keep estrogen in check. All my lifts went up of course and I was horny as hell and mildly agitated not overly aggressive at times and I suffered a bit of acne on my back.
Also I think that the vials has just a touch over 10ml I drawer it all out of one in to 3 cc pins and filled 3 and a half so maybe 10.5 or 11ml?

Additional commentary

This is a good source for kalpa gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • thekiller's picture
  • BAN
  • 53
 
  • thekiller
  • 3 years ago

This is my first order with this seller and will not be the last :)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Deescrete and safe packaging, T/A is about 10 days week end included

Items ordered

Tren ace Dragon Pharma
Sustanon Dragon Pharma
Deca Balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren ace is working very good, i feel tren kick in after 1 week, i am in cut cycle and low curb but strenght is still up, no tren cough but good tren.
Sustanon is spot on, gino came after 3 weeks, so i have used aromasin 12,5 ED ..
Sustanon gave me a bit of water but it is normal from testosterone
Deca is for my best friend, he is 3 weeks in, so it is too little time for review

Additional commentary

Legit supplier with good products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Handsumhustlaa23's picture
  • BAN
  • 71
 
  • Handsumhustlaa23
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1422
 

Telling us how smooth it pins means nothing.

  • kmack42's picture
  • BAN
  • 14
 
  • kmack42
  • 3 years ago

I highly recommend this supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

There was an issue with payment which was handled efficiently and very well. Was in contact until the issue was resolved and replied promptly each time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly bubble wrapped. T/A was actually faster than promised!

Items ordered

Sustaxyl
Stanoxyl
Boldaxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

PIP is not existent at all, smooth and easy pinning. Gave me excellent results in previous cycle. Got me some lean mass with added vascularity and a body fat percentage drop. Couldn’t monitor the progress strictly but at the end of it, my weight was significantly up with considerable drop in body fat. got my libido very high. Stan gave me great strength while lifting heavy. One of my best 12 week cycles so far.

Additional commentary

All in all a professional, reliable and quality supplier to deal with. 

I recommend shopping here!
  • dinosaur's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • dinosaur
  • 4 years ago

My review for this source and my recent purchase of Genotropin 36iu pens
Ive used this source before and knew he was legit so I decided to order in bulk because he offers a great price on them

Communication & Ordering process

They operate using a ticketing system
Theyre fast and helpful through out

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10days firmly wrapped and padded

Items ordered

Bulk Genotropin 36iu pen deal

Product effectivenes and experience

Used these pens for about 3months ranging doses from 2-6 iu before bed for maximum recovery
I didnt gain much weight pound wise but the recomp effect and fat loss was amazing as well as the smaller effects such as skin tightening better sleep mood enhanced and vascular pumped muscles
I used this with a slightly dirty diet but managed to stay lean
There is a huge difference in pharma vs china gh and id highly recommend this gh even at low doses for great recovery and fat loss

Additional commentary

Id recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dextergto1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dextergto1
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

Come back and review once you've fully used items.

  • Ramonm's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ramonm
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.