napsgear.org

  • 0
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.82
  • 763
Service
  • 9.81
  • 765
Delivery
  • 9.75
  • 764
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 762
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3964
    • Reviews: 12715
    • Views: 1270802
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • user00004's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • user00004
  • 9 years ago

Place and order 02/23/11 pay for it 2/24/11 and it got "Paid/Processing" by them on 2/25/11 i will report when i get it.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ive been ordering from naps for over 2 years now never any problems very happy with them. My last order took over 4 months to get here, normally it takes 10 to 15 days i think its because of the snow storm. Everything looks great the deca is legit no broken bottles amps are in factory boxs. If anyone is worried because they have not recived there order give it some time you should be good.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I completly agree with Ram

  • ChiTowner12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ChiTowner12
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Anyone ever use their Primobol? If so, how were the results?

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I just got my order today Thank you naps gear

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I finally got the order I placed on january first well part of it. I got 2 bottles today one said gp sus enanthate 250 exepration date march 2011 and the other bottle had no label on it and shit floating in it guys iv used naps for 2 years never a problem this 460$ I spent with them not to mention the money order I can't believe this its absolutely unreal

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Also I have finaly received my order that was shipped on Jan 3rd..with this order lots of oral product however I did order a couple of amps of test...one with no label and also with some debris floating inside..what is up with someone shipping something without a label..uhhh, I have used naps for the last few orders, I hope this is a one time mistake...because I like the selection and prices

  • topnotch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Ok so what's the deal with naps im fixin to try em out and I don't wanna get fuct after reading u and
The other post I wanna make sure im sending off to something legit input if u can thanks bro

  • mike22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • mike22
  • 9 years ago

Just ordered a good supply of Virormones human grade test prop from naps. this is my first order, has anyone gotten there human grade stuff before and was it legit?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I like GP test better personally, but if napsgear sells it it is legit and a quality product trust me bro.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Well glad you got you,r order I hope I get my soon

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed an order on jan 26 and sent money like 2 days later. I am not sure what day it was shipped but it was a few after that. I just got it in the mail today so I am really happy because I have never ordered from naps before. I ordered all geneza stuff. It was a pretty big order because a friend threw in on it as well.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I should mention today is the 22nd of February.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Do you mind if I ask 1) where you are located? & 2)a ballpark figure on what you paid?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

cali and 650

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My order was ship on the 23 of january and I,m still waiting on my package what's going on with naps gear are they really legit

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

yep their legit shits just really slow right now i waited bout two months. but their products are really good.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been updating my process with naps since my order was shipped on Jan 3rd..I still have not received my order..however..They are now saying they are going to reshipp...2-3 weeks...I have used Naps before..all geneza products..including the arimidex and test cyp...I have gotten good results off of the products..and yes they work

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

good feedback on geneza products
hope you get your stuff soon

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

has any one used their Geneza Pharmaceuticals Test E, clomid, arimidex,and nolva?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i used their test matter fact im on it now its legit, i also have their nolva and arimidex. GP is the shit, I only buy GP.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

As you can see I had been skeptical in the past but they are legit. It does take time but damn they are over seas. Every place I had ordered from has taken awhile. Naps is legit.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

thnx for ignoring me, son
i f*ucking 'preciate it

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i saw u comment a while back about gp test enanthate, have u used it yet and is it good to go?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

calm down bro I dont check this site every day. Dont curse at me punk. BTW i contacted them and they said it was fine to use it just has more oxidation than the clearer one i had recieved prior. everything i ordered there is legit. so bro calm down i will answer your questions.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

poor bloke, thought u were ignoring me sorry mate

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Its all good.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Got my stuff today just under 3 weeks..Thank god

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

order placed on Jan 1 and shipped on jan 3rd..I still have not received my order..and james with there admin keeps saying give it more time...seems to be the way with others as I read all the post..I would advise maybe to try someone els until they can get caught up on shipping..not saying there not legit OR not good.., because I have used them in the past..but the fact remains..no product received..and all they can say is give it more time!! well then you be the judge

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Saracasm_PhD
  • 9 years ago

Wow. I just got a reply from James at Naps. We've been going back and forth because I want to know why more order hasn't shipped yet. Its been almost a week. He just sent me a message saying to give it time because mail has been slow. SLow?? It hasn't shipped yet. Or, I should say, its still "paid/processing" when I look at my account. Maybe the more money you spend with Naps, the slower the service. BS.