napsgear.org

  • 86.06
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 8
  • 4
Delivery
  • 7
  • 3
Pricing
  • 9.33
  • 3
    • Score: 86.06
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3974
    • Reviews: 12679
    • Views: 1252303
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • viparadise's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Got my stuff today

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Mine was shipped the same day man. Im a first time user of naps got tired of making the stuff my self..I live in the usa..lets us know when u get it tho..good luck

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Saracasm_PhD
  • 9 years ago

Anyone having problems contacting Naps? Its been almost a week since they received my money and my order is still processing. Not concerned, yet. Because they have come through before, and they usually answer my ticket.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I saw your last post about how quick it came and I was just wondering how long does it take to get here I live in tennessee and I am a first time user of naps it's been over 15 days

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Yeah, my first order came quick...11 days. This second order, I log on to my account, and see that the money has been received, yet, it still processing. Not having them answer my ticket is what is annoying me. Well, besides the fact that it should have processed and shipped by now.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Well just keep me posted and I'll let you know when i get mine it said I should get it in 12 buss days but im not sure if u count sat. If not friday will be the 12th day. I spent 300

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

I finally got a reply to my ticket. Was told it is still processing. I ordered quite a bit, over $600. I will keep you posted.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Man I ordered 460$ worth on the 1st of january and they keep tellin me it will be here but it hasn't came. Shit is rediculous. That's a lot of money I don't care who u are.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Are u located in the US?

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

I am.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Saracasm_PhD
  • 9 years ago

Just placed order #2. Its a little larger one since my first order was successful and quick. Fingers are crossed.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

you guys are all stupid who say they are a scam, I have, as well as many friends ordered multiple times from them and have NEVER had problems. Everything comes, yeah during christmas there was a delay and it took about 5 weeks but it always comes. Those of you who don't get your emails answered im sure is because you are flaming them and acting like a bunch of little 6 year old kids crying because your lollipop fell on the floor. Grow up and act like adults, maybe you will actually get through to them next time. MORONS

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

How many people here have recently had a good experience with Naps from Canada?

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I said I would update...I have still not received my gear..order was shipped on jan 3..have emailed them twice through an open ticket..both times responded saying give it more time..orders from them still comming in..I have no doubt they are legit..because I have used them before..not sure what to do now though ..I'm hoping for a reship if another week goes by..that puts it at five weeks after ship date...

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

hell yeah i put in an order on the 1st of january and im yet to get my stuff they keep sending me an email saying orders from december still coming through please give it a week but its been 5 weeks im beginning to think its not the same naps it used to be

  • Phoenix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

Based on my experience with napsgear.net's re-shipment policy, it wasn't until the 41st or 42nd business day from shipped date that I decided to ask them for a reshipment. They were really cool about it because within one day of my request, they emailed me asking for a new address and made the re-shipment immediately. I received my items about 10 days afterwards. For all I know, the original package probably got lost rather than seized because I still have not received a seizure letter to this day. Don't be surprised if they ask you to wait a little further if you haven't reached at least 40 business days from the ship date yet. Hope all goes well for you!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Clearly a scam

  • Dirtydave311's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

haha which site paid you to say that one?

  • bodymax1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bodymax1
  • 9 years ago

ohhhh somebodies sensitive.... first of all its a naps forum dont like it dont read it. as for my friends not posting anything on the forums not everybody gets online and bitches about dirty gear.

as for finding hg tren true ya cant. ya get one point
as for finding hg oxandrolone a company called Savient Pharmaceuticals makes it names Oxandrin
as for finding hg boldenone again true its not there so go to a vet grade fort dodge and brovel eq is amazing its low dose but guaranteed awesome if your getting from a legit source. vet is way safer than underground imo which im sure youll disagree with
as for hg test cyp its called testosterone depot in the usa and its made quite abundantly if you know where to look . watson pharmaceuticals makes a generic which is USA FDA approved and made in the usa
deca phynl hg is made by caspian tamin pharmaceuticals in 25 mg/ml preparations yes a low dose but i can say with experience that mg/ml aint everything. its great and low water retention since the phenylpropionate ester
halotestin is still readily availabe from atlantis pharma under the brand name stenox
and the cost is well worth knowing FOR SURE what im getting.not just using it cuz it works. and never had anymore trouble importing them then anyone else does with ug stuff a steroid is a steroid to customs ug or hg they will stop it if they see it so it isnt easier one way or another. and "direspect" ha maybe you should look in the mirror your disrespecting every customer you have by putting them under the impression that ug is on the same level as hg

  • terroids.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 50
 

=)
I'm glad U can use google and U've brought a lot of new brand names to this forum. Now share with us where can we buy all that brands listed by You? =)
Ok, the only reason, why Your friends didn't post anything is because they don't like to "bitching"? We usually call it - share, leave a feedback, comment etc. They got a very understandable reason to keep silence. =)
"and "direspect" ha maybe you should look in the mirror your disrespecting every customer you have by putting them under the impression that ug is on the same level as hg" - U R funny. =)

  • bodymax1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

all i need to say is GOOD QUALITY sources dont get so defensive they let there products speak for themselves .... i dont post sources but as you said it use google works like a fuckin charm hahah

  • terroids.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 50
 
  • terroids.com
  • 9 years ago

Hi there,
I've to comment this:
"i have several friends who used and ended up with sterile abcess not good" - WE NEVER HAD complains about our products sterility. Let' try to be smart and analyze : two guys got an abscess, paid a crowd of money for their treatment and THEY DIDN'T LEAVE ANY NEGATIVE FEEDBACK? No photo, no comments, no aggressive posts, no order details...It's very suspicious.
"i would stick to human grade" - Yup, try to find HG Tren, Oxandrolone, Boldenone, Test Cyp, deca phenyl, halotestin...Probably it's possible to find some of them, but what is the cost of that gear? Is it easy to import them?
"but everything i get from naps is hg and it fuckin rocks" - You don't need to post bullshit about others to make a good PR for Yourself.

Respect others and be respected by others.

  • bodymax1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bodymax1
  • 9 years ago

pharmacom is legit but..... i have several friends who used and ended up with sterile abcess' not good. more opinions prolly best left for the pharmacom section. i would stick to human grade. people say that they are scared to get fakes because alot of hg gear running around out there is faked but everything i get from naps is hg and it fuckin rocks only thing i would consider taking UG is orals at least they are not going directly into my bloodstream

  • terroids.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 50
 

=)

  • steven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • steven
  • 9 years ago

i use TESTO C 200MG from pharmacomlabs and work great very very good. it my personal opinion. i ont know about decos and trembolone yet but testo c 200mg is legit. thanks

  • steven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • steven
  • 9 years ago

bodymax thanks for you opinion. now what about pharmacomlabs for you?
i see peopple have diferent opinion. but my worry is the pharmacom can be imitation or fake from other seller in same place?

  • bodymax1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bodymax1
  • 9 years ago

naps is definatley legit . they finally got my order fixed up right. but no i dont think they do anything with pharmacomlabs. they have the best hg yoiu can get though

  • steven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • steven
  • 9 years ago

napsgear is legit? they work with pharmacomlabs?
i want made sure.thanks

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I would be very cautious about ordering from naps. I have read some posts saying wait it will be delivered.I Placed my order last december and still havent recieved it !!! How long do i have to wait ??? I e-mailed them as well and they dont respond !! WTF is going on ?? I was a first time buyer and was going to be a long term buyer if the order went well.Just pissed that I got scammed by them !! I would feel better if they would have answered my e-mails and work with me but they didnt !!!

  • bodymax1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bodymax1
  • 9 years ago

i contacted at there site and still nothing thats was 3 days ago