napsgear.org

  • 86.11
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 8
  • 4
Delivery
  • 7.75
  • 4
Pricing
  • 9.33
  • 3
    • Score: 86.11
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3974
    • Reviews: 12664
    • Views: 1248903
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First, you need to learn how to spell if your going to be giving out advice to anyone..Second your LAME... and Third!! If you found you way here then maybe your a dumbass...If you buy legit gear, then you dont need to be here where everything is a fake...WoW

  • Bullshit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bullshit
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

If you order from naps gear.net, genxxl.net or any dot net you will loose your money or be sold bad gear. If you choose to listen to the sponsors themselves answerin there questions via anonymous then your an idiot and deserve to get scammed. Be smart an read up on these sites. They are all fake. There are real ones but you need to scope them out. If you had a good experience let's see you answer as a real person. And don't just create one to answer. If not then shut your mouth. Trust me God will find you in time. In the end we will all be judge weather you believe this or not. I guess we will find out. So to all the real people who need help. Do not waste your money times are tough so be smart, patient, and dont rush into it. If you do rush you could get scammed or worse and inject bad gear. Good luck and God bless.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

(Bullshit) your a retarted faggot. i have only been sold legitimate gear from naps and will still order from napsgear.net your prolly some fat bastard who shoots up and thinks the results will show up without putting in the work.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The only thing that should matter, is did you get the product and did you get the results that you were expecting???? As far as you saying that its all a fake...I put on 15 pounds of lean mass with one cycle of geneza deca and test cyp...along with six weeks of dbol..product worked fine...Do more research before posting and calling people out...

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i dont know if u live in the sates or not, but if you do then u have probably heard of Walmart--its one big ass retail store that sells just about everything but steroids. Walmart has the lowest prices compared to other retail stores such as Target, Kmart, etc. My god damn motherfucking point is this, not even Walmart can make every motherfucker happy that walks into their stores. Given this, there's no way in hell a source that sells gear over the internet has more ability than Walmart to make every motherfucker such as yourself happy all the motherfucking time. there will be delays in delivery beyond the source's control, there will be times when the source is sold bunk gear and unknowingly passes on the shit to you. of course, if they sold bunk shit all the time then u can be rest assured they wont be in business for long. naps has been around long enough and this shows they are legit. dude, just cuz u got a bad experience doesn't mean that naps is full of shit--just remember that not even Walmart cannot make every motherfucker happy all the motherfucking time. Amen and pardon me for the motherfucking language. its just how i fucking talk.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

I totally fucking agree!...;-)

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

lol thnx

  • topnotch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • topnotch
  • 8 years ago

Well I heard both r good so im gonna give em both a shot f*** it

  • topnotch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • topnotch
  • 8 years ago

So what's the deal any inputs on who I should go through naps or pharmacomstore bout to make an order
Need the fastest delivery and topnotch gear im in the southeast? ? Hit me up pm or on board

  • user00004's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • user00004
  • 8 years ago

Place and order 02/23/11 pay for it 2/24/11 and it got "Paid/Processing" by them on 2/25/11 i will report when i get it.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ive been ordering from naps for over 2 years now never any problems very happy with them. My last order took over 4 months to get here, normally it takes 10 to 15 days i think its because of the snow storm. Everything looks great the deca is legit no broken bottles amps are in factory boxs. If anyone is worried because they have not recived there order give it some time you should be good.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I completly agree with Ram

  • ChiTowner12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ChiTowner12
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Anyone ever use their Primobol? If so, how were the results?

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I just got my order today Thank you naps gear

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I finally got the order I placed on january first well part of it. I got 2 bottles today one said gp sus enanthate 250 exepration date march 2011 and the other bottle had no label on it and shit floating in it guys iv used naps for 2 years never a problem this 460$ I spent with them not to mention the money order I can't believe this its absolutely unreal

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Also I have finaly received my order that was shipped on Jan 3rd..with this order lots of oral product however I did order a couple of amps of test...one with no label and also with some debris floating inside..what is up with someone shipping something without a label..uhhh, I have used naps for the last few orders, I hope this is a one time mistake...because I like the selection and prices

  • topnotch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Ok so what's the deal with naps im fixin to try em out and I don't wanna get fuct after reading u and
The other post I wanna make sure im sending off to something legit input if u can thanks bro

  • mike22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • mike22
  • 8 years ago

Just ordered a good supply of Virormones human grade test prop from naps. this is my first order, has anyone gotten there human grade stuff before and was it legit?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I like GP test better personally, but if napsgear sells it it is legit and a quality product trust me bro.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Well glad you got you,r order I hope I get my soon

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed an order on jan 26 and sent money like 2 days later. I am not sure what day it was shipped but it was a few after that. I just got it in the mail today so I am really happy because I have never ordered from naps before. I ordered all geneza stuff. It was a pretty big order because a friend threw in on it as well.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I should mention today is the 22nd of February.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Do you mind if I ask 1) where you are located? & 2)a ballpark figure on what you paid?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

cali and 650

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My order was ship on the 23 of january and I,m still waiting on my package what's going on with naps gear are they really legit

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

yep their legit shits just really slow right now i waited bout two months. but their products are really good.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been updating my process with naps since my order was shipped on Jan 3rd..I still have not received my order..however..They are now saying they are going to reshipp...2-3 weeks...I have used Naps before..all geneza products..including the arimidex and test cyp...I have gotten good results off of the products..and yes they work

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

good feedback on geneza products
hope you get your stuff soon

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

has any one used their Geneza Pharmaceuticals Test E, clomid, arimidex,and nolva?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i used their test matter fact im on it now its legit, i also have their nolva and arimidex. GP is the shit, I only buy GP.