EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

napsgear.org

  • 87.27
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 10
  • 6
    • Score: 87.27
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3969
    • Reviews: 12582
    • Views: 1231953
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Next order I am trying the 3 - 4 day shipping.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

some gear and skin care

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I finally recieved my gear but the GP TEST ENANTH is yellowish compared to my last order which was a clear liquid, im not sure if it is useable being that it is yellowish.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THEY are legit.not just for gear.
guys don't hate. we need these guys to keep offering what they are. I get prescriptions for better price. it always comes 2-3 weeks unless storm or something causing delays.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

What kind of prescriptions? All I see is gear and Viagra?

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed an order with napsgear on December 31st.And havent received it yet !! I sent them an e-mail and they said shipment was running slow to give it a week .well its been a week and I havent recieved my order.I e-mailed them again and they did nto return my email now im really concerned they are scammers as well.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Too good of a rep to be scammers. I've been waiting, not as long as you. But, if you're in the states, take into consideration that the Northeast has been getting bombarded by snowstorms. And, all international mail goes through JFK. Be patient. Naps will come through for you.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I sure hope your right !!! Its been one month ago today since I placed my order and today in my mail ...Nothing !! I am really getting concerned about there legitamacy??? I dont know why there not responding to my e-mails as well !!

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Check out the sites: outlawmuscle.com & juicedmuscle.com
Naps gets great reviews there.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Just like to let people know - Made it through Canadian Customs!!
Ordered on 01-09-2011
Order shipped 01-13-2011

Rec'd today 01-27-2011
I did receive everything I ordered, looks very legit(haven't used it yet)
It had alright packaging, not the most discreet, but it did make it through Canadian Customs. So for others from Canada they do get here.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i thought they dont ship all there products 2 canada what did u oreder if u dont mind

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have placed three orders with naps..everytime has been a success..The gear being geneza..and I can say with great results(good stuff)...my most recent order was shipped on jan 3, 2011..I'm still waiting, this is the longes wait I have had yet..I'll give an update this week...

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Everyone should stop acting like they ordered from walmart and realize what your getting and how your getting, reading some of these post is hilarious. Holidays and snow around the world slow things down, be patient and you will get your goods. Naps takes care of there customers and that is why i have been loyal for years.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

mine shipped on 12-21-10 too huh? I hope that they arnt bullshitting us to get us off their backs. I didnt spend $2,000 but I did spend over $300 so yea I recieved my first order in 2 weeks its been awhile and no contact either. Im just keeping ppl updated on this site, b/c all good things come to an end and naps seems to be going down the drain? But I hope not? But still this will be my last order with them regardless if I recieve my goods or not. They have just been to unprofessional this go around, besides I have other sources.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

im considering ordering some gear from naps for my spring/summer cycle ........... just wondering if you ever end up receiving your order ?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Naps is legit they dont scam anyone they take care of us juice heads, people need to be patient especially around holidays and snow season. This isnt like ordering from walmart.

  • bodymax1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bodymax1
  • 8 years ago

i did a order with them that was shipped on 12-21-10 and it still has not come in i emailed them asking for a tracking number and they told me to wait a week, that was a week ago when i emailed them again im getting no answer i hope i didnt get scammed thats over $2,000 down the drain for me they are normally so good to me i order from them about once a month but now????? we'll see

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

If you have ordered so often then you know they are legit why even question it. These guys have been in the business for a while for a reason.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Saracasm_PhD
  • 8 years ago

From day one, Naps has provided great customer service. My order has shipped. I will keep all posted when it gets here.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This site was down for a while, prices seem to low compared to everyone else? Has anyone ever ordered from Canada? They have such a great product line that its hard not to want to order from them. If you have ordered from Canada, how long was the shipping and could they provide a tracking number?

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Thanks phoenix I hope I get my goods soon! Sarcasm Phd itll be shipped itll just take some time. I know from experience.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Thanks. I know it will. Everyone here who's dealt with them seems to be satisfied.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Saracasm_PhD
  • 8 years ago

Testing the waters. Order went in just a few minutes ago. From the reviews here, mixed, and the websites/forums suggested on Napsgear.net's site, I'm giving it a shot. Stay tuned....

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Less than 24 hrs, and the Moneygram has been picked up. So, I should expect the package to be shipped...?

  • Phoenix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Phoenix
  • 8 years ago

I hope you guys get your orders soon. My order just came in and it was shipped out on 12/22. Usually it takes about 7 or 8 days for me to receive my order, but it took longer this time because I think it's due both to the holidays and the massive snowstorm that the eastern U.S. experienced a couple of weeks ago and still recovering from. Best of luck in receiving your goodies soon!

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

So, you give Naps a thumbs up? Looks like they've got some great deals, prices on the site. Thanks.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Once again I agree with johnnyboy20 my order was updated from paid/processing to shipped today after about a month. I was told that it was a system error. Then I was told it was orthodox holiday so that slowed that down. I think they just screwed it up and were telling me what ever they wanted to get me off their back but at least it was shipped. Last time i recieved it in a week of being shipped so im staying hopeful but the whole process was sketchy.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

NAPSGEAR.NET UPDATE

I have somewhat positive news to report , I recently checked up on the Napsgear.net site and its up and workn again , And my Order status has now been updated to shipped, Keepn my fingers crossed!!!, and will keep everyone updated on my order status =]

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Has anyone ever ordered from Neo-Meds.com ? Just ordered and was wondering if its legit or not ? I did a small order to save myself from a big loss if it doesnt come in .

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I agree with johnnyboy20 they keep sending me a generic answer saying there was a system error and that it will be shipped soon. They have sent me that message about 4 times now. I urge everyone to listen to me and the others telling you to beware and STAY AWAY. I was SCAMMED $250.00. It sucks.