napsgear.org

  • 85.43
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 2
  • 1
Delivery
  • 1
  • 1
Pricing
  • 8
  • 1
    • Score: 85.43
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3974
    • Reviews: 12695
    • Views: 1258123
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • clubgq's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • clubgq
  • 9 years ago

just placed an order on the 23rd of Feb... keeping the faith that they are just slow... small order to NY.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

dont worry. you're in good hands with naps

  • clubgq's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

all good thanks!!! ill update when my order arrives!!!

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Saracasm_PhD
  • 9 years ago

I need to be entertained. So, for shits and giggles, I, again, requested a tracking number that is supposed to be available after 15 days. Oh, its going on day 49. Don't disappoint me James! Make me laugh my ass off.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

have u gotten ur package yet or least tracking #
i'm going on six weeks, but whats not cool is lack of tracking
i usually dont ask for it unless it goes over 3 weeks, but i aint gettin it period

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Nope. I was told that some packages just happen to not come with a tracking number. According to the FAQs. Of course, the site says after 15 days a tracking number will be available. As you've seen, negative. But, hey, on the bright side they told me that everything will be reshipped if its seized or stolen. Can't wait if that happens to see how long that will take. I am most likely done with Naps.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i know this problem they're having will turn off a lot of folks that have not been with them for long, such as urself. this is quite understandable.

only reason i will continue to stick with them is cuz over the last year, i have ordered thousands of dollars worth of gear from them for myself and 3 of my buddies. i started three different PMBs for the sake of just getting gear, all under my name.

man, something sure it aint rite with them this time around. whatever it is, they need to fix the damn thing and quick.

  • Airmail's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

still got no fuckin trackin

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Just got a reply from James. Not sure if this is a joke with no punchline. Or, its how they do it Europe. Anyways, here goes the joke, as in his reply: Feel better now?

Anyone ever heard that one before? Wait....I'm getting the runaround...again! I get it! A tracking number I will never see. Man, that James, he's one funny dude...=-)

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Received a follow-up email from William. This time, I was told that the FAQs state that some packages come without a tracking number. Imagine that?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

how much did you spend

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

where do u live? country?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hope I get mine soon it shipped the 12 and I'm in california too

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i dont know whats the deal with naps, but they are slow lately
from what i can tell, not just the folks here having this prob, but on other boards they are talking about the same thing.
hope they get there shit together before they turn off quite a few peeple

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

another thing, i emailed them for my trackin and they told me to wait longer
i usually get my trackin after 15 days, not this time
something aint rite

  • umcut's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

i think i might have to try out pharmacom. I hear they're good

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago
  • @umcut

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i'll answer this on pharmacom blog, the folks here aint gonna like it when u mention other sources name on their blog

  • umcut's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • umcut
  • 9 years ago

put in an order on feb 25th and the payment was picked up 3 days later. Checked the status of my order and the package still hasn't shipped. I'm not too impressed with their service. I think I chose the wrong comp...

  • umcut's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • umcut
  • 9 years ago

put in an order on feb 25th and the payment was picked up 3 days later. Checked the status of my order and the package still hasn't shipped. I'm not too impressed with their service. I think I chose the wrong comp...

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

so i placed an order on feb 2 and it shipped on the 6th. well supposedly shipped. i dont know why they mark things shipped if they havnt actually shipped them yet. i order a few other things from a dif company in Thailand and every time, its here in 3 weeks. in fact i ordered from said company at the same time as the naps and already received it last week. still waiting on naps. (and i spent $1200). i got this source from a good friend so i know its good but i would just like some sort of idea on how long it will be. if it takes time, thats fine. that is the nature of this sort of thing, but at least give a real time estimate.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hey bro what company in Thailand did u use -email me at [email protected].. I love naps but they do take forever tho

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Saracasm_PhD
  • 9 years ago

Seriously, I'm not doubting I will get my order. But, what the fuck? Its been over a god damn month. How is it other companies here can manage to get their products to you in a timely fashion? Yet, Naps, on their site, claim you will get tracking info after 15 days. Yet, I send them a message, and was told check back in a week. Considering the fact that I spent over $600, its fucking rediculous. Customer service blows.

  • Captaincrunk05's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

I really want to order from naps because the deals are great. What you have just explained is my only worry though. After a while I fear I wont get my order. But I have also read of people getting theirs rather quick. But I am mixed up because I would hate to wait this long. Keep me posted man.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Their customer service reminds me of a competitor on here, one that was near the top, then was accidentally removed and had to start from zero. Anyways, I got the runaround from them, too. Anytime I sent them a message, its always, wait a little longer. I would eventually get what I ordered, but it would take forever. Naps is almost the same, on the customer service. You rarely see them, if at all, comment on here. I guess they buy into the internet hype of their company, and could give a rat's ass about the customer.

  • Captaincrunk05's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

So you don't really question if you will get the gear or not, its just a matter of how long you will wait? I don't mind waiting a while simply because I haven't seen many places that beat naps' prices. I just want to know tha I WILL get what I ordered. Even if it does take a while.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Pretty much, yeah. The first order I did with them, I got my gear in 11 days. This time, tick-tock-tick-tock. And, like I said, their customer service blows. Their standard reply is...wait longer. I'm not worried about getting the products. However, I had a plan for when I ordered them. I wasn't expecting to implement that plan until the year 2012.

  • Bullshit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bullshit
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Thanks auto correct. If that's the one thing you comment on then there is my proof. Keep posting comments and insulting me, bc that really shows your telling the truth. Here's a question for you, if enough people buy fake shit, how long do you think it will take before people figure out who's fake. Ps which one were u defending I named a few? If I'm lying then prove to me that site is legit. If your not apart of their company then why are so angry. I wouldn't defend some juice site if I were just a customer. I would only do that if I had something to gain,( I know I know I gain good juice). Sorry beat u to that one smart guy. Anyways you guys do what you want like I said people will follow the heard even if it's lead by jackoffs like you

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Yawn....again Lame post, nobody here cares what you say Dogshit...now piss off mate!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

alright high school punk. smart ass high school punks like urself is why congress passed all kinds of god damn laws to makes it so hard for grownups like myself to get gear. but i'll admit it, there are some high school age kids that are pretty mature about the subject of gear and will listen so that they dont fuck themselves up. but here is my reply, and if ur still too fucking smart about it, then i wish ur ass luck in coming up with ur own way of finding a good source.

there is no magic formula or sure-fire way to determine who is a legit "online" source and who is not. for some folks, like myself, it is based on "educated" trial and error. educated means doing a whole bunch of research such as visiting various boards and reading up both on good and bad reviews of a source, checking out their websites and see if its well put together or not, and sending them a few emails and see how prompt and also what kind of replies you get, if everything seems right then place several small orders. this is where u learn how to get a feel for a source. but in the end, u still got to try them out and see what happens, hence trial and error--albeit an educated trial and error and not some impulsive shit. REMEMBER THIS IS ONLY FOR "ONLINE" SOURCES. The above method is what I actually employ to determine if a source i'm gonna use is real or not. once u find a source u like, then please please motherfucking please be patient with them and dont give them shit cuz there is a little delivery delay or some shit like that. cuz as u will lean real quick that a "good" online source is really hard to come by.

as for determining whether a source sells legit gear or not is to either have ur gear lab analyzed, which aint gonna happen because the last well known lab that use to do this shit was popped and closed down by our government (san raphael lab), or u can use the gear after inspecting it real well and then getting a blood test after a certian period and see where ur t-levels are at. so if ur normal t-level is at a certain amount and you've been injecting 750mg of lets say sustanon, then the blood test better show that ur t-leve is way above the normal level. these are the two ways that i know. there might be others i honestly cannot comment more.

please DO NOT look for guarantees or sure-fire methods for anything pertaining to buying gear online. there are none. even so-called pharmaceutical grade gear sold online can sometimes turn out to be bunk, underdosed, overdosed, or contaminated. just about the only sure way of getting legit pharmaceutical grade gear is through a doctor--good luck also with this motherfucking jacked up option--as u will be getting real gear made by an american company. when u do get a script from a doc, its gonna be for about 100 or 200 mg a week. u aint gonna grow on that shit.

there u go, take my words to heart and dont hurt urself, son.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

You sir, are fucking retarded. Go bother someone else with your female tendencies.