napsgear.org

  • 86.11
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 8
  • 4
Delivery
  • 7.75
  • 4
Pricing
  • 9.33
  • 3
    • Score: 86.11
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3974
    • Reviews: 12647
    • Views: 1244358
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • umcut's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • umcut
  • 8 years ago

put in an order on feb 25th and the payment was picked up 3 days later. Checked the status of my order and the package still hasn't shipped. I'm not too impressed with their service. I think I chose the wrong comp...

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

so i placed an order on feb 2 and it shipped on the 6th. well supposedly shipped. i dont know why they mark things shipped if they havnt actually shipped them yet. i order a few other things from a dif company in Thailand and every time, its here in 3 weeks. in fact i ordered from said company at the same time as the naps and already received it last week. still waiting on naps. (and i spent $1200). i got this source from a good friend so i know its good but i would just like some sort of idea on how long it will be. if it takes time, thats fine. that is the nature of this sort of thing, but at least give a real time estimate.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hey bro what company in Thailand did u use -email me at [email protected].. I love naps but they do take forever tho

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Saracasm_PhD
  • 8 years ago

Seriously, I'm not doubting I will get my order. But, what the fuck? Its been over a god damn month. How is it other companies here can manage to get their products to you in a timely fashion? Yet, Naps, on their site, claim you will get tracking info after 15 days. Yet, I send them a message, and was told check back in a week. Considering the fact that I spent over $600, its fucking rediculous. Customer service blows.

  • Captaincrunk05's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

I really want to order from naps because the deals are great. What you have just explained is my only worry though. After a while I fear I wont get my order. But I have also read of people getting theirs rather quick. But I am mixed up because I would hate to wait this long. Keep me posted man.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Their customer service reminds me of a competitor on here, one that was near the top, then was accidentally removed and had to start from zero. Anyways, I got the runaround from them, too. Anytime I sent them a message, its always, wait a little longer. I would eventually get what I ordered, but it would take forever. Naps is almost the same, on the customer service. You rarely see them, if at all, comment on here. I guess they buy into the internet hype of their company, and could give a rat's ass about the customer.

  • Captaincrunk05's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

So you don't really question if you will get the gear or not, its just a matter of how long you will wait? I don't mind waiting a while simply because I haven't seen many places that beat naps' prices. I just want to know tha I WILL get what I ordered. Even if it does take a while.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Pretty much, yeah. The first order I did with them, I got my gear in 11 days. This time, tick-tock-tick-tock. And, like I said, their customer service blows. Their standard reply is...wait longer. I'm not worried about getting the products. However, I had a plan for when I ordered them. I wasn't expecting to implement that plan until the year 2012.

  • Bullshit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bullshit
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Thanks auto correct. If that's the one thing you comment on then there is my proof. Keep posting comments and insulting me, bc that really shows your telling the truth. Here's a question for you, if enough people buy fake shit, how long do you think it will take before people figure out who's fake. Ps which one were u defending I named a few? If I'm lying then prove to me that site is legit. If your not apart of their company then why are so angry. I wouldn't defend some juice site if I were just a customer. I would only do that if I had something to gain,( I know I know I gain good juice). Sorry beat u to that one smart guy. Anyways you guys do what you want like I said people will follow the heard even if it's lead by jackoffs like you

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Yawn....again Lame post, nobody here cares what you say Dogshit...now piss off mate!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

alright high school punk. smart ass high school punks like urself is why congress passed all kinds of god damn laws to makes it so hard for grownups like myself to get gear. but i'll admit it, there are some high school age kids that are pretty mature about the subject of gear and will listen so that they dont fuck themselves up. but here is my reply, and if ur still too fucking smart about it, then i wish ur ass luck in coming up with ur own way of finding a good source.

there is no magic formula or sure-fire way to determine who is a legit "online" source and who is not. for some folks, like myself, it is based on "educated" trial and error. educated means doing a whole bunch of research such as visiting various boards and reading up both on good and bad reviews of a source, checking out their websites and see if its well put together or not, and sending them a few emails and see how prompt and also what kind of replies you get, if everything seems right then place several small orders. this is where u learn how to get a feel for a source. but in the end, u still got to try them out and see what happens, hence trial and error--albeit an educated trial and error and not some impulsive shit. REMEMBER THIS IS ONLY FOR "ONLINE" SOURCES. The above method is what I actually employ to determine if a source i'm gonna use is real or not. once u find a source u like, then please please motherfucking please be patient with them and dont give them shit cuz there is a little delivery delay or some shit like that. cuz as u will lean real quick that a "good" online source is really hard to come by.

as for determining whether a source sells legit gear or not is to either have ur gear lab analyzed, which aint gonna happen because the last well known lab that use to do this shit was popped and closed down by our government (san raphael lab), or u can use the gear after inspecting it real well and then getting a blood test after a certian period and see where ur t-levels are at. so if ur normal t-level is at a certain amount and you've been injecting 750mg of lets say sustanon, then the blood test better show that ur t-leve is way above the normal level. these are the two ways that i know. there might be others i honestly cannot comment more.

please DO NOT look for guarantees or sure-fire methods for anything pertaining to buying gear online. there are none. even so-called pharmaceutical grade gear sold online can sometimes turn out to be bunk, underdosed, overdosed, or contaminated. just about the only sure way of getting legit pharmaceutical grade gear is through a doctor--good luck also with this motherfucking jacked up option--as u will be getting real gear made by an american company. when u do get a script from a doc, its gonna be for about 100 or 200 mg a week. u aint gonna grow on that shit.

there u go, take my words to heart and dont hurt urself, son.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

You sir, are fucking retarded. Go bother someone else with your female tendencies.

  • Bullshit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bullshit
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hey hurry up guys post good shit about nappygear before someone sees his bad post... Ahhhhh we r ruined. Hahaha good luck naps as long as there dumbass people out there ull be in business.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First, you need to learn how to spell if your going to be giving out advice to anyone..Second your LAME... and Third!! If you found you way here then maybe your a dumbass...If you buy legit gear, then you dont need to be here where everything is a fake...WoW

  • Bullshit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bullshit
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

If you order from naps gear.net, genxxl.net or any dot net you will loose your money or be sold bad gear. If you choose to listen to the sponsors themselves answerin there questions via anonymous then your an idiot and deserve to get scammed. Be smart an read up on these sites. They are all fake. There are real ones but you need to scope them out. If you had a good experience let's see you answer as a real person. And don't just create one to answer. If not then shut your mouth. Trust me God will find you in time. In the end we will all be judge weather you believe this or not. I guess we will find out. So to all the real people who need help. Do not waste your money times are tough so be smart, patient, and dont rush into it. If you do rush you could get scammed or worse and inject bad gear. Good luck and God bless.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

(Bullshit) your a retarted faggot. i have only been sold legitimate gear from naps and will still order from napsgear.net your prolly some fat bastard who shoots up and thinks the results will show up without putting in the work.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The only thing that should matter, is did you get the product and did you get the results that you were expecting???? As far as you saying that its all a fake...I put on 15 pounds of lean mass with one cycle of geneza deca and test cyp...along with six weeks of dbol..product worked fine...Do more research before posting and calling people out...

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i dont know if u live in the sates or not, but if you do then u have probably heard of Walmart--its one big ass retail store that sells just about everything but steroids. Walmart has the lowest prices compared to other retail stores such as Target, Kmart, etc. My god damn motherfucking point is this, not even Walmart can make every motherfucker happy that walks into their stores. Given this, there's no way in hell a source that sells gear over the internet has more ability than Walmart to make every motherfucker such as yourself happy all the motherfucking time. there will be delays in delivery beyond the source's control, there will be times when the source is sold bunk gear and unknowingly passes on the shit to you. of course, if they sold bunk shit all the time then u can be rest assured they wont be in business for long. naps has been around long enough and this shows they are legit. dude, just cuz u got a bad experience doesn't mean that naps is full of shit--just remember that not even Walmart cannot make every motherfucker happy all the motherfucking time. Amen and pardon me for the motherfucking language. its just how i fucking talk.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

I totally fucking agree!...;-)

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

lol thnx

  • topnotch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • topnotch
  • 8 years ago

Well I heard both r good so im gonna give em both a shot f*** it

  • topnotch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • topnotch
  • 8 years ago

So what's the deal any inputs on who I should go through naps or pharmacomstore bout to make an order
Need the fastest delivery and topnotch gear im in the southeast? ? Hit me up pm or on board

  • user00004's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • user00004
  • 8 years ago

Place and order 02/23/11 pay for it 2/24/11 and it got "Paid/Processing" by them on 2/25/11 i will report when i get it.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ive been ordering from naps for over 2 years now never any problems very happy with them. My last order took over 4 months to get here, normally it takes 10 to 15 days i think its because of the snow storm. Everything looks great the deca is legit no broken bottles amps are in factory boxs. If anyone is worried because they have not recived there order give it some time you should be good.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I completly agree with Ram

  • ChiTowner12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ChiTowner12
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Anyone ever use their Primobol? If so, how were the results?

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I just got my order today Thank you naps gear

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I finally got the order I placed on january first well part of it. I got 2 bottles today one said gp sus enanthate 250 exepration date march 2011 and the other bottle had no label on it and shit floating in it guys iv used naps for 2 years never a problem this 460$ I spent with them not to mention the money order I can't believe this its absolutely unreal

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Also I have finaly received my order that was shipped on Jan 3rd..with this order lots of oral product however I did order a couple of amps of test...one with no label and also with some debris floating inside..what is up with someone shipping something without a label..uhhh, I have used naps for the last few orders, I hope this is a one time mistake...because I like the selection and prices

  • topnotch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Ok so what's the deal with naps im fixin to try em out and I don't wanna get fuct after reading u and
The other post I wanna make sure im sending off to something legit input if u can thanks bro