EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

napsgear.org

  • 86.88
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3969
    • Reviews: 12538
    • Views: 1227522
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

im considering ordering some gear from naps for my spring/summer cycle ........... just wondering if you ever end up receiving your order ?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Naps is legit they dont scam anyone they take care of us juice heads, people need to be patient especially around holidays and snow season. This isnt like ordering from walmart.

  • bodymax1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bodymax1
  • 8 years ago

i did a order with them that was shipped on 12-21-10 and it still has not come in i emailed them asking for a tracking number and they told me to wait a week, that was a week ago when i emailed them again im getting no answer i hope i didnt get scammed thats over $2,000 down the drain for me they are normally so good to me i order from them about once a month but now????? we'll see

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

If you have ordered so often then you know they are legit why even question it. These guys have been in the business for a while for a reason.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Saracasm_PhD
  • 8 years ago

From day one, Naps has provided great customer service. My order has shipped. I will keep all posted when it gets here.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This site was down for a while, prices seem to low compared to everyone else? Has anyone ever ordered from Canada? They have such a great product line that its hard not to want to order from them. If you have ordered from Canada, how long was the shipping and could they provide a tracking number?

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Thanks phoenix I hope I get my goods soon! Sarcasm Phd itll be shipped itll just take some time. I know from experience.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Thanks. I know it will. Everyone here who's dealt with them seems to be satisfied.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Saracasm_PhD
  • 8 years ago

Testing the waters. Order went in just a few minutes ago. From the reviews here, mixed, and the websites/forums suggested on Napsgear.net's site, I'm giving it a shot. Stay tuned....

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Less than 24 hrs, and the Moneygram has been picked up. So, I should expect the package to be shipped...?

  • Phoenix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Phoenix
  • 8 years ago

I hope you guys get your orders soon. My order just came in and it was shipped out on 12/22. Usually it takes about 7 or 8 days for me to receive my order, but it took longer this time because I think it's due both to the holidays and the massive snowstorm that the eastern U.S. experienced a couple of weeks ago and still recovering from. Best of luck in receiving your goodies soon!

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

So, you give Naps a thumbs up? Looks like they've got some great deals, prices on the site. Thanks.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Once again I agree with johnnyboy20 my order was updated from paid/processing to shipped today after about a month. I was told that it was a system error. Then I was told it was orthodox holiday so that slowed that down. I think they just screwed it up and were telling me what ever they wanted to get me off their back but at least it was shipped. Last time i recieved it in a week of being shipped so im staying hopeful but the whole process was sketchy.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

NAPSGEAR.NET UPDATE

I have somewhat positive news to report , I recently checked up on the Napsgear.net site and its up and workn again , And my Order status has now been updated to shipped, Keepn my fingers crossed!!!, and will keep everyone updated on my order status =]

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Has anyone ever ordered from Neo-Meds.com ? Just ordered and was wondering if its legit or not ? I did a small order to save myself from a big loss if it doesnt come in .

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I agree with johnnyboy20 they keep sending me a generic answer saying there was a system error and that it will be shipped soon. They have sent me that message about 4 times now. I urge everyone to listen to me and the others telling you to beware and STAY AWAY. I was SCAMMED $250.00. It sucks.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

lmao you have no idea what you talking about, scam you out of 250 doubtful and they are as big and been in the industry for so long from not scamming and taking care of there customers.

  • Phoenix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Phoenix
  • 8 years ago

Man, I hope their website comes back. I remember back in early September of 2010 Etalaze.net was also down for a while and they did come back eventually.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

NAPSGEAR.NET SCAM ALERT!!!!!

I ordered from them over a week ago. After they picked up my payment which was the very next day i kept checking on the sent status of my order day after day but still it was not sent. After a solid week of being patient I Finnaly decided to Email them. At first i got an automated response saying they would get back to me.
Then the next day which was yesterday i got an email saying that my order status would be updated. That was it

So i go to check on my order status on the website Napsgear.net AND ITS DOWN!!!

YES YOU HEARD RIGHT!!! AS OF TODAY January 8th 2011 THE WEBSITE IS NOT WORKING!! I had heard so many positive reviews about them that i decided to give them a go but now im startn to think i got scammed for $275 bucks!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!
NAPSGEAR.NET IS A SCAM!!!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

website works and everyone gets there gear, stop acting like you just ordered from walmart.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My first order came okay. Now my second order they are acting very unprofesional, they keep dodging my questions and it has been over a month since i placed the order im not ordering from them again, thats for sure.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

you all are playing a dangerous game. if you got gear, good for you! why post it on a puplic un-secured site, wake up and get a secured forum membership or keep your mouths shut. if there are legit sources amoungst the names you have mentioned here, how long do you expect them to be running, risking there necks for BIG mouthed customers that don't know when to keep it shut!
they have done right by you apparently, so return the favor.

  • leonard.cohen82@yahoo.ca's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

fuck mu goof

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Sorry for the outburst, i just think there are better way to go about recommending and refering people to reliable sources...play it smart brothers and respect the bussiness that has enough integrety to uphold his side of the purchase.
all the best

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

They have a website, not the best way to be "undercover" in the first place :-)

  • leonard.cohen82@yahoo.ca's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • leonard.cohen82...
  • 8 years ago

naps said they dont reship 2 canda and other parts of the contry has any body order from canda

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've just recently rec'd my order here in Alberta

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

anyone with canadian experience? always seem to have the toughest time here in the north.

  • mondaymonday's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mondaymonday
  • 8 years ago

Always got what i ordered & sometimes extra. broken bottle-all i did was bring to Naps attention, 2 weeks later, at my front porch

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Made my first order this week, I am a bit sceptical but so far they seem very professional. I will update when i receive the goods! (If i do)