napsgear.org

  • 86.82
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 8.6
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
    • Score: 86.82
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 3969
    • Reviews: 12471
    • Views: 1217042
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

napsgear.org Reviews

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

alright! they say they'll reship! kudos to napsgear.net.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Good there's some progress.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Remember there is at least one other naps out there. Napsgear.net is the legit site. Napsgear.com is not. Do not get them confused.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I just checked it out and you're right. Napsgear.com don't look legit, personally I think it's a clone. It has the same home page that Napsgear.net has, so I would not trust that site. Buyers Beware!!!!!!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

man this is frustrating as hell it's been 5 weeks and still no gear. napsgear.net seem so legit and reputable around the web too. very disappointed.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Stay on them. I know you don't have money to waste. They are not a scam, I received my gear in 10 or 11 days, but just stay on them. Peace

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered first time one month ago got my stuff 8 days after they said it was shipped. I'm one month into the cycle and I'm huge. Just put in for another order yesterday I will leave another post to let you know how long it takes.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Marlon, do u work for napsgear, bro? It sure seems like it from all the posts you made here.

Anyways, i just want to gripe here a little. i placed an order over 4 weeks ago and it is not here yet. The guy i've been emailing back and forth seems honest and straightforward, answered all my emails so that's something i'm appreciative of. I'm crossing my fingers it's not snagged by customs. Man, i scraped enough money to pay for this order right before I got laid off from a plumbing company and now there's a possibility i might lose all my money. I got a tracking number that doesn't tell you much other than it's about to be shipped out from origin point. Napsgear seems to have quite a bit of good web reviews and that's why I gave them a try. i'm really crossing my fingers that my order's gonna be here soon. god bless!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

No I don't. I have left other post on this site about Etalaze.com also. Not trying to sell anything, but I do want people to know that there are sites that sells good products and services out there. I have been a victim of scams and in this economy no one has money to give away. I am in the stte of Illinois and if you send me an e-mail I will give you my phone # that way you will know I'm legit. Peace [email protected]

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

R u selling? why r u offering ur phone # and email?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Just because I give my e-mail address and ph# out don't mean I'm selling, what I'm trying to do is show people that this ia a legit site, as far as my order is concern. People don't have money to lose, so I had a good experience with this company, but it seems that I'm under the gun for giving props to a legit company. So this will be the last comment made. Peace

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

marlon you horndog...dont let me discurage you from doing good deeds, i was just curios why you wanna be giving email and phone out thats all. didnt mean to offend

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I had to write a review and keep everyone update on Geneza Pharmacuticals Clenbuterol. This stuff works, this is the real deal. Started on (Oct. 5, 2010), after 1 week (Oct. 13, 2010) I've notice my pants getting looser, my stomach getting flatter, and love handles shrinking, now I haven't weight myself, because weight for me is not the issue, burning fat is. You see I use to bodybuild, but over the yrs(6) I got fat in my mid-section, now I'm going back to what I know best, BODYBUILDING. My tolerance level is 1 tab. I tried 1 1/2 tabs and I experienced panic attacks, so 1 tab give me very minor shakes and it makes you a little high, but it's worth it. Everyones tolerance level is different, so you need to find your comfort level. Start with 1/2 tab for 2 days, then 1 tab 2 days, then 1 1/2 tabs, 2 more days, up to 2 or 3 tabs, then reverse the cycle for 2 to 3 weeks, then you will have to stay off of them for 2 to 3 weeks before starting again, that's why I have GP T3, because when I'm off of one I'm on the other one. Next week Monday (Oct. 18, 2010) I will start on the GP T3 and I will update you on my progress. 2 week GP Clen then 2 weeks GP T3 and the cycle repeats itself. I got the Clen from NAPSGEAR. Thx NAPSGEAR and GP

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This guy is a scammer do not send him money! He took my money in June and never answers my emails to this day!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Man I'm sorry to hear that. Well I had no problems. Maybe customs got it, who knows. Have you tried writing them again? If you got smart with him maybe that could be the reason too, not saying that you did.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great place, very fast for what your getting.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

all orders have been sent and received very fast. cant complain at all.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

fake, never sent items. big scam 2 me seems like.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I received my order in 10 or 11 days and I got what I ordered. Sometimes customs will slow things down, but this is a legit company. I had problems with Etalaze.com they never sent my order, but after 1 month they realized what they did, so I felt the same way, but things happen just be patient, but I know it's hard when you want your gear. Peace

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have sent the money on (9/17/10), they shipped it on (9/23/10) and I received my product today (10/4/10). 11 days from shipped to received. I'm amazed at the service, the packing, the shipping and the shipping options. This is the real deal. Will definitely deal with this company for life. Very pleased.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

3 orders never an issue, fast delivery..