mysteroids.ws

  • 86.23
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by Mercenary
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 35
    • Reviews: 32
    • Views: 6639

mysteroids.ws Reviews

  • Megamatt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Megamatt
  • 4 weeks ago

Review of biotekk TTM Test Sust and winavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Mercenary was great with communication. He responded to all my emails and questions without fail.I have never used cryptocurrency before this order. He walked me through it and was very patient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in just over one week to the east coast of the US. Cant really beat that coming for over seas. Was wrapped up go tight and safe. I was very pleased.

Items ordered

4xTTM
4xTest Sust
1x Winavar
2xTri Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

They all worked great orals kicke in fast increasing my strength and endurance in less the 2 weeks. The TTM is super convenient doing 3 cc a week. Made my body full lean and hard. On week 3 a felt everything coming togther. Week 6 or 7 hit a lifetime PR on bench 315x23 and 405x7. Been working for 6 years and running gear for 3 years now so I know this stuff works and works well. Gonna keep it going another 4 weeks before a drop to a cruise.

Additional commentary

The price delivery product and customer service was excellent. Mercenary is my new go to man for all my gear needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alex19587's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Alex19587
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review of my experience

Communication & Ordering process

Brilliant, could’t fault him, kept me updated and helped me with a few queries.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet, as like you’d get from an eBay purchase. My order took one day to be delivered!!

Items ordered

Winavar 50mg elixir X2
Test prop bio tekk X2
Tren ace bio tekk X2
Tri-tren bio tekk X2
And got 3vials of my choice as there was a promo on!

Product effectivenes and experience

All products Had their original packaging.
Started taking the Biotekk prop with some left over ace that I had, and notice the pip was a little bit worse than normal. But other than that it seems good. I intend to start the Winavar at a later date

Additional commentary

Mercenary is a really great guy and accommodating.
Cheers boss

I recommend shopping here!
  • Setsuna32's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Setsuna32
  • 3 months ago

Review for Biotekk Trenbolone Acetate

Communication & Ordering process

The communication experience with this source has been great. Mercenary gets back to you within a reasonable amount of time and is very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and the entire order arrived within 2 weeks time to the US.

Items ordered

Biotekk Trenbolone Acetate

Product effectivenes and experience

Mercenary was holding a promo some time ago with heavily discounted Biotekk products, I never used this brand before but wanted to give them a try, and he was even nice enough to provide me with a couple of extra bottles of the product.

The cycle I ran was an 8 week Tren Ace/Test E cycle. It was a cutting cycle so I ran the Tren higher than the Test (I also experience less negative Tren side effects with this ratio). I ran the Tren at 150mg EOD and the test E at 250mg per week split into 2 shots.

Overall I really liked this stuff. The oil itself is relatively thin and easy to inject, and also has very little to no pip. I also liked how I did not experience much if any tren cough at all. I was cutting so I kept my caloric intake relatively low, with low carbs, high protein, and medium fats.

I would say that I felt the stuff kick in about a week after my first injection and once it kicked in I felt really good about the quality of this product. I saw my strength increase and while I was cutting my vascularity also increased. I managed to preserve my muscle mass while cutting down and even increased my strength on a caloric defecit. I did get some of the negative side effects from Tren however: heartburn, lethargy, insomnia, etc. But these are things that go with the drug.

Overall I was able to cut down some of the excess weight I was holding on to while increasing my strength and definition. The low dosed Test managed to keep me functioning well throughout the cycle while the Tren itself did its magic.

Additional commentary

Ultimately, I am very content with the quality of the Biotekk Tren Ace, it is comparable to other reputable brands I have used In the past while not being as painful to inject.

Mercenary is a great guy and I will make another order very soon.

Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BAN
  • -30
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Marty1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Marty1
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • livingthedream's picture
  • LVL3
  • 215
 
  • livingthedream
  • 12 months ago

I participated in a promo back in September and was able to try the Test/Tren/Mast Enanthate

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was on point and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in an acceptable timeframe and intact. Discrete package.

Items ordered

Test/Tren/Mast Enan blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 5 weeks by itself, 2ccs per week. Even with the relatively light dose I noticed a difference in composition and muscle definition by the 3rd week.Some night sweats but tren usually effects me that way. Injected smoothly with no pip. Really liked the blend overall

Additional commentary

I would order the product and use the source again however I noticed that the website is currently down

I recommend shopping here!
  • REDBULL013's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • REDBULL013
  • 10 months ago

I made several orders with mercenary, so far no problem. I do not understand his silence and behavior, really disappointed, do not respond to personal emails etc ....

Communication & Ordering process

no communication in pm with this guy, he only told me that he had to send the package, none of this and for more than 3 weeks

Items ordered

6x mix 400

Additional commentary

I made several orders with mercenary, so far no problem. I do not understand his silence and his understanding, really disappointed
I received the package 1 month after, lack of communication it is shame, I add that I made several order at home, the products are always as good to see better with the game Biottekk

  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 1427
 
  • GrowMore
  • 1 year ago

Review for the recent promotion and a paid order.

Communication & Ordering process

There has been quiet a few emails been exchanged between me and mercenary as he is a new source I wanted to be 100% sure before parting with my money. He was originally super quick to respond and very helpful, he’s been a little slower in recent though, replying in a couple of days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The promo order took a 4 days and the paid order took 3 after the funds were collected, both delivery times were good. Parcel was well packed and no risks of breakages.

Items ordered

Promo- Tri-Tren

Paid order - a lot more Tri-Tren

Brand - Biotekk

Product effectivenes and experience

First spin with a Tren blend. I started this run with a moderate dose of Tren Ace, 4 weeks in I switched to biotekk Tri Tren as I wanted to gauge the quality as I was tempted to put in a bigger order while the prices were silly.
Dose was 1ml eod / 525 per week. First few weeks I didn’t feel a massive drop as I imagined I would although the dose of Tren Ace had dropped slightly but Tren was still definitely in me. I did get some acne on my shoulders while there were fluctuations which is normal for me. Once the longer esters started to fully work by week 5/6 i noticed my chest and shoulders(concentrating on these muscle groups at the moment) getting a good amount of separation and it was definitely showing off more of the muscle I had gained during the winter bulk and given the muscle more of a pronounced even when out of the gym none flexed.
Oil was smooth through a 25 gauge needle and I didn’t suffer with any pip that was out of the normal when injecting eod. I got Tren cough 3 times which I think is worth mentioning. I was hoping the sides would be less as I was taking less of the esters but I did get the normal sides I get off Tren, raised bp, hyper active sex drive, over attentive towards my girlfriend, obsessive thought process and sweating like fuck.
I’m only eating 1,700 calories with cheat meals here and there so I didnt make any massive gains in size however my strength steadily raised throughout the blast. I did bloat a little when I cheated on my diet but this was mostly due to the lump of test I was running.
All in all I was impressed with the gear, I’m not usually a fan of blends as you cannot be sure what’s doing what but 525 Tren Ace is my go to dose and 525 of Tri Tren has very similar results, looking in the mirror now and I’ve got that 3d Tren look. BP is getting slightly raised now as I mentioned which it normally does towards the end of a moderate Tren run so I think I’ll drop the blend and give myself a rest.

Additional commentary

Impressed with the quality of the gear and results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mercenary's picture
  • SRC
  • 6
 

Thank you for your detailed review brother it is massively appreciated!

Eroids customers will always be looked after by us, looking forward to hearing from you again!

Take care

I recommend shopping here!
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 1 year ago

This is for my FIRST order at Mysteroidz.com. unfortunately, I Have not reieved my order . I placed my order 2 months ago,during this time,I contacted with Mysteroidz many times. They said order was shipped, but I didn't get tracking number. and they didn't reply my email, PM for recently 2 wks.

I have NOT received my order!
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 

Update for my first order t Mysteroidz.

Communication & Ordering process

It takes few days, but i Got PM reply and email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 2.5 months. package is secure and confidential.

Items ordered

DROSTANOLONE PROPIONATE 100MG ELIXIR MEDS 4 pcs
LIPID INCINERATE 275MG ELIXIR MEDS 5 pcs
WINSTROL 10MG X 100 TABS ELIXIR MEDS 4 pcs

Product effectivenes and experience

I just received pack. not running yet. but they seems good. i will pdate when i use.

Additional commentary

Thank for the promos.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mercenary's picture
  • SRC
  • 6
 

Thanks for your update zhaomeng0904 on the re-ship and thank you even more on the patience you have had!

We rarely ship to china if i am honest, but when we do it does take a long while even though we send it 1st class! If the first parcel does arrive - keep it as a sorry from us for it taking this amount of time

Hopefully speak to you soon

Take care

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mercenary's picture
  • SRC
  • 6
 

Hey zhaomeng0904, please check your emails/PM's we have messaged you to get your order number, we didn't get a response on email buddy and i have just PM'd you

We will sort this for you, not to worry

Thanks

  • redsquat's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • redsquat
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1569
 

Have your friends do their own reviews.

  • BeastMoDe33's picture
  • ADV
  • 450
 
  • BeastMoDe33
  • 1 year ago

This review is for a promo I joined in on. I picked up a bottle of Biotekk sus250. I'm a day or 2 over 3 weeks in and I'm up 11lbs and my strength has doubled and my appetite is climbing. My sex drive is always there so it didn't change much lol Loved this bottle of sus. Very Potent gear! I pinned it every 3 days. No pip. Wouldn't mind picking up more gear from these guys. Thanks!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was only about the promo but it was short and professional. I got the pack in and now I'm leaving my 2cents.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It shipped out and landed fairly fast for out of the country. A lot faster than I expected

Items ordered

Biotekk sus250

Product effectivenes and experience

On point. Potent. Happy guy here. Great promo. I have a few shots left in the bottle I'll enjoy every bit of it. The packaging and labeling and all was very nice. It's like Christmas day when packs drop right? :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for some sustanon 350 I recieved during a promo during a couple of months ago. The gear was fire, but may have been a bit too potent

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. A t/a number was given right away and any simple question I have was answered with the quickness.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This order came even faster that I would have expected. Even from being across the pond it was tonthe us faster than I thought possible. Everything was well packaged and I had no problems with the way everything was sent. Class act all the way

Items ordered

I ordered a vial if biotec 350. And like I said I prolly would have been happier with a weaker strain. They sure know how to brew some fire gear that’s for sure

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 1ml per week to go along with the rest of my cycle. The pip experienced from this gear I have never experienced before. I was really surprised and had to ask friends of how to deal with this. I will never order this strength of gear ever again. It’s just too powerful for me. Hats off gentlemen

Additional commentary

Great products and strength, but just a little out of my comfort level

I recommend shopping here!
  • whoremoans's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • whoremoans
  • 1 year ago

This review is for their past promo which included a freebie from the biotekk line. Review is below.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, prompt communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, discreet as well

Items ordered

Biotekk test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok, so I wanted to recommend these guys for their awesome customer service and promo deals to help users sample their products. Kudos to them for their professional manner. However when it comes down to it, it's the products we ultimately, in the majority,review. The test was in my opinion weak. I did not feel any noticable side effects nor decent growth even with the proper but heavy diet. Seems it was mostly the calories putting the weight. I ALWAYS get acne and oily skin regardless of dose. I was pinning 600mg a week and nothing. Maybe a dud vial. But what causes me to cringe was the fact I had to endure the excruciating pip that came with it. Granted, it's a high dose per ml test but I've run many brands with close to or equal to and the pip was a quarter of the pain and if it was potent the pain would subside within days. This did not subside within days but in fact 2 weeks. No bumps, no redness, nothing but pain. Quit at the end of week 5 and used different gear. If I could give out a no recommendation for a specific product I would but can't. Thanks for letting me in on promo.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • shirlsguy's picture
  • BAN
  • 127
 
  • shirlsguy
  • 1 year ago

I have used the Biotekk Tri-Deca, 1ml e3d for a front load to a low Test, high Deca cycle. I suffer next to no sides on AAS, so I am one of the lucky ones. The product arrived rapidly, as I noted in my comments on gear pictures https://www.eroids.com/pics/tri-deca-by-promotion

Using mysteroidz.com was simple and painless.

Communication & Ordering process

There was minimal conversation, that is the way it should be. Order, cover costs and look for the delivery person.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect scenario. Great packaging, quick delivery.

Items ordered

Biotekk Tri Deca 250 mg/ml
75 pp
75 undec
100 deca

Product effectivenes and experience

The NPP really has a kick. It wears off just as a phenylprop ester also, so the E3d will be a must on this blend... a great front load product. I have been using 1ml e3d, probably should have gone e2d, but I don't want to go over 300mg weekly of the long ester as I am feeding in Deca this week at 300mg e3d.

Additional commentary

This has been a really good experience with both ordering and front loading. I usually avoid blends as us possible, but this has worked out well for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mercenary's picture
  • SRC
  • 6
 

Much appreciated Shirlsguy!

Hope to see you again soon!

Stay safe!

I recommend shopping here!
  • cute_heit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • cute_heit
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mercenary's picture
  • SRC
  • 6
 

Hey, please can you email us via the website so we can look into this for you? or you could message us on here!

We haven't had any emails about a parcel not landing? so if we don't know then we cannot fix the issue, i can check the tracking for you and re-ship your order if it doesn't show as delivered, no problem man!

Could you send me a order number so that i can confirm you have ordered from us? We don't have you in our records so maybe its a different site you used?

We never send short answered replies like the one quoted. Also your review was 2 weeks ago stating you have waited a month, then the day after edited the review and said 6 weeks have gone by?

Please get in touch as we will be more than happy to fix this issue for you!

Thanks

  • mikedavis805's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • mikedavis805
  • 2 years ago

I received the sustanon250, trenbolone200 and clenbuterol from these guys about 10 weeks ago. I've been running both tren and sust and have seen great gains. I've gained about 10# which is what I has hoping for. As far as i'm concerned the gear is solid and it was priced very competitively.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response to emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was discrete and there were no broken vials.

Items ordered

tren200
sust250
20mg clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, clean packaging, safety sealed. Near the end of a 10 week cycle and my strength and weight has increased as anticipated.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mikedavis805's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • mikedavis805
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1569
 

We don't care that your pack got delivered, that is a give in. Do not review until you have ran the gear.

  • DNAZ's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DNAZ
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mikedavis805's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • mikedavis805
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bhanggai's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • bhanggai
  • 2 years ago

Good gears, stuff landed in the U.S within two weeks of ordering. Packaging is good, gears are effective.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is prompt and effective, receive confirmation and status updates.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great, no indication of substance whatsoever

Items ordered

Anavar 10 x2
Winstrol 10 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Effective seems to be legitimate

I recommend shopping here!
  • apexgym's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • apexgym
  • 2 years ago

I think the idea of using Bitcoin is quite good on such products and this did suit me a I already trade in the Crypto.

What I can say about this site is that, it is quite good once someone is on the other side to answer your questions. They provide all the information you need before purchasing, and if you do have question on products which you are unsure of then they are always there to help. They won't just tell you what you want to hear just to sell their product.

One thing I do have an issue with is that i ordered Lilly HGH, however as they didn't have stock they sent me Pfizer instead. They are equally as good I hear, however i am afraid of the fact that as there are many fakes flying around therefore I am not sure of its authenticity, the authenticity of the Lilly can be verified through the verification code, however, Pfizer does not have this facility in place. What i can say about the Pfizer i received is that it has no brail on the box, and the product has a sticker placed on the back which is in Turkish.

I really need to know guys whether this is genuine, as this will determine my future use of this site.

Overall the rest of the products are bob on and does what it says on the tin!

Communication & Ordering process

Good but can be slow to deliver, which is not good when you are trying to run a cycle hand in hand with other products which have not arrived.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Its ok, no tracking provided although it is sent tracked.

Items ordered

Anavar
Rip150
Test
Tren Ace

HGH (Lilly but got Pfizer)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mercenary's picture
  • SRC
  • 6
 

Hey apexgym, i am glad to see you have your order, thanks for shopping with us!

I can 100% assure you that the pfizer pens are legit and from a very good and reliable source we have used for a long time, they are the same source that we get the Lillys from and i have personally checked the authenticity of them so i am confident in saying they are very reliable

When you start the growth after a few days you will be able to feel the quality of the growth i have used it myself and its on another level to underground HGH

Enjoy man!

I recommend shopping here!