myroidshop1.net

  • 90.86
    score
  • 9.84
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.91
  • 35
Service
  • 9.97
  • 35
Delivery
  • 9.91
  • 35
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 35
  • Owned by myroidshop
    • Score: 90.86
    • Avg: 9.84/10:1
    • Votes: 601
    • Reviews: 209
    • Views: 39511
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

myroidshop1.net Reviews

  • ryanlivin's picture
  • BAN
  • -204
 
  • ryanlivin
  • 6 years ago

Sorry for the late review but here we go got 2 bots of gen shi test cyp and ran after I ran out of my other test as I kept on going on with my daily regiment I never lost libido strength was about the same thought the rest of my cycle all in all good stuff

Communication & Ordering process

Got back pretty quick to my emails and pms and was able to handle any questions I had for them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 week to get to me that's not to bad :) packaging could of been better

Items ordered

2 5ml test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

felt as it was dosed right 500 mg twice a week

Additional commentary

I would recommend these guys they did everything right Imo

I recommend shopping here!
  • NuclearMess's picture
  • LVL3
  • 214
 
  • NuclearMess
  • 6 years ago

Review for Roid Plus Test Cyp

Communication & Ordering process

All PM's were returned within three hours which is good enough for me

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was nine days and the packaging was discreet and tightly packaged to avoid damage

Items ordered

Roid Plus Test Cyp 5 ml x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 200 mg per week for a cruise. This is kind of hard to pinpoint but obviously my strength and aggression fell off due to the drop in test amounts from my blast which was 700 mg per week. I did retain some aggression and strength/stamina versus the feeling of no energy during a typical PCT. This tells me that the product is dosed but I cannot tell you if I thought it was under or overdosed. Kind of hard to review a product when on a cruise due to the fact that I did not get blood work at the time of the switch. Next time I will to be able to more accurately review a product.

Additional commentary

Thanks for including me in your promotion! Look forward to running your product again..

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigmazi's picture
  • LVL3
  • 225
 
  • bigmazi
  • 7 years ago

I got on the promo in november. Halv Price. I ordred

Boldenone 1500 Roid Plus (Triple Dosage)
Omnadren 250 (Sustanon)

The Omnadren is labeled in Russian, and it does not accutally says Omnadren 250. Beside from that it looks legit.

I got nervous if it will come trough to me in Scandinavia, and send them a mail. They responded quickly and fortunatly the gear came through.

Communication & Ordering process

They were very quick to answer me on the mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took about 10-12 working days. They packaging was perfect so it got easily through the EU customs. NICE

Items ordered

Boldenone 1500 Roid Plus (Triple Dosage)
Omnadren 250 (Sustanon)

Product effectivenes and experience

They Omnadren quickly kicked in, and gave me great pump and strenght. I loved their packaging.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lennie d's picture
  • BAN
  • 212
 
  • lennie d
  • 7 years ago

This will be my honest review on the roid+ cyp i received

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was great in this field.. all questions were answered same day and done very professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great and well under expected time.. there was not much to the packaging but was secure..

Items ordered

2 X 5ml test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I regret to say that i did not have good results with this product.. i cruised on this cyp at 125mg per week.. after a couple/few weeks i noticed my energy levels dropping, libido taking a dive, and sense of well being diminishing.. i decided to go to my doctor and get bloods done and to my surprise my doctor got back with me and told me my test levels were the lowest in my age group he has ever seen ( i am working on getting my bloods to post on here) and i am on trt and dosed at 200mg every other week so i figured it would be higher than normal..

Additional commentary

in my opinion This gear was apparently severely under dosed or bunk.. this is my first go with roid plus and i had high hopes but was disappointed..i do not want to say all the gear from this source is like this but this is my honest review

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • SL's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • SL
  • 7 years ago

Got in on the test cyp promo. Received 2 5ml gen shi's. Switched over from roid plus. Everything as expected. Increased vascularity, energy up, libido is going haywire, and blood pressure is up a bit. Nice clean and clear oils. Bottles labeled professionally.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent responds quickly never an issue

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was good the ta was about 2 weeks

Items ordered

Gen shi test cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

No pip to speak of, nice thin oils. Running 750 ew e3d 14-16 weeks on week 8

Additional commentary

Class act guy, don't hesitate doing business with RS

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juicy123's picture
  • LVL1
  • 85
 
  • Juicy123
  • 7 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • cypresss19's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • cypresss19
  • 7 years ago

I ordered over a month ago and only received one thing in my order I have emailed them three times and still no response

Communication & Ordering process

good at first then once I didnt get my second package communication and support went down the drain.

Items ordered

Masteron Generics Pharm
Testo Enanthate 1250
Deca 500 (Nandrolone Decanoate) Gen-Shi Labs.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • myroidshop's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Can i get your order number sir

  • mike4455's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mike4455
  • 7 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hulksmash91's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Hulksmash91
  • 7 years ago

Ok, I got test c, viagra, and dbol. Must say the test c is so smooth I could pin it with a slin pin if I wanted. All the normal sides. And amazing packaging. Will use again!

Communication & Ordering process

No need for communication. Got my package within a week and thats usa delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Again ta was about a week.

Items ordered

Test c, bdol, and viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

1ml 2 times a week of test c, great quality. I have been using it for a little over 4 weeks now. Viagra before the gym. Painful pumps then my girl is loving it because its still more then enough after the gym.

Additional commentary

Will be ordering again. Fast ta amazing gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gsleepy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 378
 
  • gsleepy
  • 7 years ago

I got it on the Test Cyp 250 promo. I am a blast and cruise guy so I used this on cruise. And anyone on cruise can tell you, you know when you have good product, And the Gen-shi Cyp is dosed correctly.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was short and sweet and spot on. Actually I only spoke to them once was all that was needed because they are on their game.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is firm and discreet, turn around was about 2 weeks including weekends.

Items ordered

2 5 mil test cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great! Properly dosed which is important for me. Pins smooth. Been using for 2 weeks with normal sides.

Additional commentary

These guys are on their game great products, great service,

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 7 years ago

This is a review for the gen shi test cyp I got in the promo. As usual gen shi does not diss appoint

Communication & Ordering process

Tracking number was sent immediately and I never had an issue with communication. He responded to all of my pms very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They reached my door from overseas in 9 days. No problems there for sure. Packaging was tight and secure

Items ordered

Test c 250 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the product along side some roid plus test e. Those are pretty much the same thing mind you. They r made from the same raws as I understand. I used these for three weeks at about a gram per week. No loss in effectiveness. All the usual sides... Random boners, oily skin, strength still on the rise and a tremendous pump that we all know and love.

Additional commentary

Gen shi is one of my fav ugls. The product is always consistent and there is minimal pip. I would use this supplier again in a second and will recommend him to all that ask. Thank you for this awesome gift.

I recommend shopping here!
  • natorman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 195
 
  • natorman
  • 7 years ago

This is a long overdue review.....I got in on the T3 Oxy promo. Here are the pics,

http://www.eroids.com/pics/promo-pack-landed....t3-and-oxy...myroidshop.com

Pretty nice promo....gear looked good and communication was great

Communication & Ordering process

No problems at all with communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was nice and discreet....within the T/A advertised

Items ordered

t3 and oxy

Product effectivenes and experience

The OXY did nothing at all for me.....Not at 25, 50, 75, or 100 mg daily. Idk if I just got a bad group or what but I have other sources OXY and I went ahead and popped a few and boom....they were good.

I appreciate the promo and this is my honest review as promised.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • 3PUMPCHUMP's picture
  • BAN
  • 52
 
  • 3PUMPCHUMP
  • 7 years ago

Promo review

Communication & Ordering process

responsive and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

around 10 days

Items ordered

t3
anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Was able to test out the anadrol and give the t3 to a friend. Anadrol is gtg and my friend is liking the t3 effects. Not sure of his dosing mine was 50 mg ED. Solid pumps and weight/water gain quick! Best of all everything was free! Sorry for the long overdue review! Your generosity is greatly appreciated! Solid source here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pepwarehouse's picture
  • SRC
  • 414
 
  • Pepwarehouse
  • 7 years ago

This is a way overdue review from the anadrol t3 promo. I originally wrote the review for the wrong source back a few weeks ago and forgot to re write my review after I had the other one deleted. I apologize for the delay

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was good. I was informed whe products were shipped. Other than that there was no need for any support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a wasn;t bad. About 3 weeks. Then only problem was that the pack wasn't shipped until about a month after promo was accepted. Packing was nice, secure and discrete.

Items ordered

20 x 50mg Anadrol
100 x 25mcg t3

Product effectivenes and experience

Anadrol was definitely top quality. I took 50mg pre workout for 2 weeks. Results were as expected. Nice increase in strength and added a couple pounds to my frame. All major lifts increased a good 10 lbs while on. Pumps were good and bad. They became so intense that I had to keep all reps under 6. Anything more than that I was gonna fall over in pain from muscles about to explode! I loved this anadrol and felt it was very strong, enough to say that its the strongest I've used compared to 3 other sources.
T3 was dosed at 25mcg for 2 weeks while doing 2 on 2 off alternating clen and t3. I have little experience with T3 so I really couln't gauge its effectiveness. Didn't experience any unwanted sides but was able to maintain weight while coming off the clen. My dose being low was probably the reason I couldnt gauge sides or effectiveness.

Additional commentary

It was a pleasure to deal with myroidshop and I am thankful for the sources that run these type of promos. Very generous on their part.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NicoTheFrench's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • NicoTheFrench
  • 7 years ago

sorry for the long overdue review that said I was sent a promo pack of t3 and waited and awhile to start it but when I did wow the pounds drop like crazy they were good to go. they sent ne enough to run 2 cycle so I gave some to ny girl and she dropped 12 good hard fat hidden pounds. good source good communication sorry it took me.forever

Communication & Ordering process

A+ never needed to email about pack cause it was sent when said it would arrive

Items ordered

t3

I recommend shopping here!
  • VIKING EVOLUTION's picture
  • GURU
  • 3862
 
  • VIKING EVOLUTION
  • 7 years ago

Must agree this source has some great gear.. he sent me some anadrol and Bulgarian sopapharm clen, the drol is some of the strongest stuff I have ever used and even had to lower the dosage to control the headaches... suzy b used the clen and reported great results as usual from sopapharm (its her favourite strong clen)... all in all very impressed with MRS.com and would certainly use again without a doubt.

Top marks for this source from me :)

  • Boston's picture
  • BAN
  • 252
 
  • Boston
  • 7 years ago

Great source. I contacted him in reference to his promo. I accepted, sent my info. He realeased my order and 12 days later i had my t3, anadrol and kamagra jelly. Highly recommend this source to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Quick replies and straight to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

12 day T/A And packaging was good

Items ordered

t3, anadrol 50, kamagra jelly

Product effectivenes and experience

Top of the line pharm grade tabs and boner jelly was VERY strong

I recommend shopping here!
  • Savfile's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Savfile
  • 7 years ago

This is a long overdue review for these guys, they provided me with great service and I drug my feet on the review, my apologies and I look forward to working with you again in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very standard. Professional and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was top notch. Package arrived at my door in the time frame advertised.

Items ordered

anadrol and t4

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is top quality, I threw it in a cycle with another companies anadrol and the results from both were great. I ran it for about 5 weeks total and just absolutely blew up like one would expect to on this product. I am very happy with the service and quality of gear. I will be running t4 in a couple months when I go on my cut cycle and am anticipating it to be as great as the other products.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend, Top notch gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobo_xxl's picture
  • LVL1
  • 91
 
  • bobo_xxl
  • 7 years ago

Got some T3 and Oxymetholone during a promo. Used up all the oxy during a cycle and I really liked the pumps it gave me. I use the T3 sparingly with my gh on occasions when I run out of T4.

Communication & Ordering process

They were there for everything I needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very nondescript and T/A was acceptable considering where it was sent from

Items ordered

Oxymetholone and T3.

Product effectivenes and experience

Good stuff. Quality was as promised. Weight gains were steady.

Additional commentary

Would not hesitate to purchase from this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • youngtricep98's picture
  • LVL2
  • 151
 
  • youngtricep98
  • 7 years ago

Got in on the t3 & anadrol promo, quick t/A across the pond. Anadrol did its Job well. Will leave additional review on t3 once used

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and secure under 14 days. Great for itnl source

Items ordered

Anadrol and T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't tested the t3 yet but the anadrol was of great quality. Strength gains up..way up! Weight gain steady.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CherryCola's picture
  • LVL3
  • 240
 
  • CherryCola
  • 7 years ago

I got T3 and Anapolon from their Promo. I didn't try out the Anapolon yet because i am cutting and don't need excessive water retention ;) I started the t3 one week ago and i got good results. I already got two messages because i didn't review yet, but as mentioned i just started 1 week ago. Anyway thanks bro! I will edit or write another one for the anapolon as soon as i tried it.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything nice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was discreet and well.

Items ordered

T3, Oxymetholone (Promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the t3 for one week now, results are great!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Averysace's picture
  • LVL3
  • 226
 
  • Averysace
  • 7 years ago

I got anadrol and t3 form them in there promo was very happy with the drol still need to try out the t3 but if its as good as the drol then I have no worry's

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was spot on and packaging was very nice

Items ordered

anadrol and t3

Product effectivenes and experience

The drol was spot on very nice gains haven't used the t3 yet

I recommend shopping here!
  • ruski's picture
  • LVL2
  • 188
 
  • ruski
  • 7 years ago

These boys sent me some drol and t3. the drol is legit super strong. had some real solid gains on it my last run. just started the t3. running it with my t4 for my gh. will keep posted. thanks for everything bros.

Communication & Ordering process

very easy to deal with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet and firmly wrapped.

Items ordered

anadrol and t3

I recommend shopping here!
  • 24hourbulk's picture
  • LVL2
  • 180
 
  • 24hourbulk
  • 7 years ago

Great Product and communication!
Anadrol was great and currently still using!!!

Communication & Ordering process

He looked out for me when i least suspected!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days

Items ordered

x40 Anadrol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch, 100% legit

Additional commentary

Thank you for the promo

I recommend shopping here!
  • finafan's picture
  • ADV
  • 501
 
  • finafan
  • 7 years ago

Recieved the promo t3 and Adrol. I am saving the T3 but the Adrol made me feel like superman.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

pack was good to go.

Items ordered

t3 androl

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent

Additional commentary

I will be ordering more from this source. Thank you for the promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HeavyHitter's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • HeavyHitter
  • 7 years ago

I got in on the promo for 100 t3 an 2 a50 .. I'm 8 days in on the a50 skin feels real tight an head hurts alot but I can deal with it ... Getting some real nice pumps in the gym .. I gave the T3 to a friend ill let you know how it's going in a few weeks ...

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication & support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package landed in about 15 days not bad for over seas ... Nicely packaged an sealed

Items ordered

100 Tiromel 25mg T3 and 20 Iran Hormone Oxymetholone 50mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using A50 for 8 days

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joy12's picture
  • LVL2
  • 129
 
  • Joy12
  • 7 years ago

I received T3 and anadrol. I got good results from T3 along with GH. I have not used androl yet. Will run my next cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

T3 and anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I use T3 4 weeks. GTG

I recommend shopping here!
  • Broctavius's picture
  • LVL2
  • 129
 
  • Broctavius
  • 7 years ago

This a review for the promo I usually have my bro's help me out when I don't have time to run the gifts I sometimes get for Promos. He packed on a few pounds and his squat went up roughly 5 percent from the Oxymetholone kicker, and the T3 also addressed his pituitary issue as well. He takes T3 in addition to T4, because sometimes T4 absorption is alittle spotty so the doctor recommended he take a 50mg dose of T3 in conjunction with his T4. This Promo saved him the cost of his prescription for two months. Products are great.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great even provided me with tracking, and kept me up to date.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was good packaging was adequate, because it wasn't a large order stealth is not a high priority, but the package was firmly secured so there wasn't any breakage even though it looked like the mailman had run over it.

Items ordered

100 Tiromel 25mg T3 and 20 Iran Hormone Oxymetholone 50mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was pharmaceutical grade, and you can't be that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roid Rager's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • Roid Rager
  • 7 years ago

The T3 from MyRoidShop promo has been doing its job. Helping me trim off some fat. I have not tried the anadrol yet, but will in my next bulker.

Communication & Ordering process

All communication was fast and accurate. MyRoidShop follow up has been superb.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 15 days. Packaging was okay, but a few tabs popped out of the bubble pack. (see pic)

Items ordered

T3 & Anadrol
http://www.eroids.com/pics/myroidshop-promo-t3-anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the T3 for almost one month at 50mg per day taken 25mg morning and evening. I have no sides.

I recommend shopping here!