myroidshop1.net

  • 88.36
    score
  • 9.81
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.92
  • 13
Service
  • 10
  • 13
Delivery
  • 9.85
  • 13
Pricing
  • 9.85
  • 13
  • Owned by myroidshop
    • Score: 88.36
    • Avg: 9.81/10:1
    • Votes: 457
    • Reviews: 161
    • Views: 32847

myroidshop1.net Reviews

  • bbdoc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bbdoc
  • 1 week ago

I put order from this source 3-4 months ago.. T/A was better than claimed. Ordered single product to add my summer cycle. Stano was definitely
Definitely satisfied with the product quality.

Communication & Ordering process

never need.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

like 12 days to my doorstep and packing was discreet enough

Items ordered

Stano tablets xeno

Product effectivenes and experience

This is the most potent stano tabs i ve ever used. made me dry as hell! Felt much better after 2 days and after 2-3 weeks insane strength gains..

I recommend shopping here!
  • hulkman9920's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • hulkman9920
  • 3 weeks ago

Received 10 x testoviron
2 x stano
2 x halotestine

Very good gear, zero pip from the testo, never used halo excellent pumps, gained 7 lbs in first two weeks for a total of 19 lbs total. Strength increases across the board, increased stamina.nothing but lean muscle!!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, hardly any, they sent the tracking # and It took about 12 days to U.S.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

10 x testoviron
2 x stano
2 x halotestine

Product effectivenes and experience

8 weeks, good results!!

Additional commentary

Great source, plan on another order shortly!

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenDaddy's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • TrenDaddy
  • 3 months ago

This a review for gear I ran during prep

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great and very discreet. All gear came intact and was actually pretty quick for international.

Items ordered

Cut mix and halo

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this for the first 5 weeks of prep and had to stop because of pip. Not to sure why I had pip but I want to say because it’s a mix and I’ve never used a mix before.

Anyways besides that, the gear did what it was suppose to do. I did cut the gear and added other doses of test prop and mast prop to get my weekly dosages correct as the mix didn’t have enough. I ran this for prep along with 20mg of halo the last 2 weeks. Started at 10mg and ramped up to 20 after a few days. Definitely noticed results quick from halo.

Happy to say the gear was excellent and definitely helped me get where I needed to be. Minus the pip.

Additional commentary

Great source and glad to have a first experience with a blend with them. Can’t say I’ll be ordering the mix again tho but who knows.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jayt19's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jayt19
  • 3 months ago

MyRoidShop is my go to Domestic Source they have a wide variety of products and are dosed accurately.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions were answered in a timely manner. Communication was on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered Domestic products and were delivered in less then a week.

Items ordered

2 Bottles Testosterone C
1 Bottle Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are dosed properly and no pip. I was on a test and tren cycle using Pharmacom brand at the time made the switch to this brand. The potency was almost the same. Didn't lose any strength at all. Tren was very strong got the usual sides night sweats and aggression the usual tren effects. Test was good kept my libido up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • juiced86's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • juiced86
  • 3 months ago

Review for past promo product is roid plus short stack.

Communication & Ordering process

Answeres all PMs very timely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed nice and discreetly and took about 2 weeks to recieve

Items ordered

Roid + short stack

Additional commentary

I recieved this by mistake but wasn't even upset. I let the source know what happened but told him I was going to run it. It's a mix of test prop mast prop and tren ace. I finished my last 4 weeks of cycle running this and It really helped me to cut some body fat off. Good mast makes me a little crazy and jealous and protective of my old lady and I was definitely feeling that. Watching guys as they walk by and shit. Lol I only get that way with mast. The test prop is dosed a little high in the mix at 150. I tend to run lower doses with tren but it worked out. Roid + has been a good brand and I'm looking forward to trying out some of their other products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lyn1212's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Lyn1212
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for some products I used from this company.

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty on point. If I had a question it was answered promptly. I’ve never had a problem thru 3 orders w them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Made it to my spot no problem. Packaged tightly. Nothing bouncing around.

Items ordered

Letrozole 2.5mg. And long cut 300 mg. A mix of test prop, masteron E and tren E.

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch. I ordered the roid plus brand. It was definitely dosed appropriately. Got the sweats from the tren. I ran some eq and mast the first 15 weeks and then this the last 5. It finalized my look well with a nice grainy look. I will have pics posted soon. I have not used the letrozole yet but will review if and when I need it

I recommend shopping here!
  • spm1's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • spm1
  • 3 months ago

Review for roid plus mastering propionate

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt responses to any questions. Very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 10 days. Very fast. Packaging was tight. No indication of what was inside

Items ordered

3x masteron prop. 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is fantastic. Have been taking 400 mg/week for 8 weeks now with amazing results. Gained 8 lbs lean muscle, reps/strength have also shot up. Sides of oily skin and hair, some acne, increased libido, etc.

Additional commentary

Overall very happy with this company and product

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattyC42's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • MattyC42
  • 3 months ago

This review is for Testo Cyp 250: ATLAS LABS promo from Jan 2019

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. very helpful through the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

AMAZING! 3 days ta.

Items ordered

Testo cyp 250 ATLAS LABS

Product effectivenes and experience

used product for 10 week cruise. Libido stayed strong, energy and motivation stayed up. Mood was good. 1cc every 7 days

Additional commentary

Great source! Great line up and great service!
Thank you for your support Myroidshop!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SL's picture
  • ADV
  • 481
 
  • SL
  • 3 months ago

This is a long overdue review on some things I ordered a while back from RS..

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was pretty quick like week and half from over the pond

Items ordered

Roid plus cyp
Roid plus masteron
Astra zeneca nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the masteron going into final month before my last show and the EBC.. I also used mast of other source during cycle of well known quality product as comparison and they both gave me excellent results.. I love the dry grainy vascular definition I get from quality masteron.. I was mixing with tren ace from other source and cyp and I was getting 0 pip.. Roid plus oils are nice and easy to draw up even in a 25 gauge pin.. I was able to maintain my goal weight and bodyfat into show.. I had to use nolvadex a couple times during cycle and worked excellent, Astra zeneca is very good nolvadex.. if I had choice of any it's what I'd use fixes problem quickly.. My sex drive was insane during this cycle, especially when I added the mast it just sets me off.. I was running the mast @75 eod that is sweet spot for me.. my test was at trt dose which I choose to run when taking tren keeps my side at Bay.. tren was at 75eod also from other source

Additional commentary

Don't hesitate to pull trigger with this source :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tron's picture
  • EXP
  • 700
 
  • Tron
  • 3 months ago

Long overdue review myroidshop. Para Pharma Test C.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little was needed. I think maybe 2 emails that were answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took around 17 days. Not bad at all. The packaging was fairly discreet. Looked a little banged up but products were luckily still intact. This was obviously the postal services handling of the package and not how it was packaged by the SRC.

Items ordered

Para Pharma test C.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Para Pharma prop a long time ago and remembered it as a good product so I went with them again except went with Test C. Decided to go with 500mg a week split in two injections Throughout the week. First week was fairly sore from injections but hadn't cycled in a while so it was do to that I'm sure because by week 3 I was getting little to no pip. End of 2nd week of cycle my libido and energy had increased and felt that familiar "unnatural" strength increase by the end of the 3rd week. During the weeks 5 and 6 things really took off. My strength, recovery, energy, and libido were all outstanding. Was up 5ibs and estro levels where needing to be controlled by an AI (from a different source). All in all I put about 11 pounds on over eighteen weeks. Good products with good results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • heavymetalmonsterD's picture
  • TROLL
  • -58
 
  • heavymetalmonsterD
  • 4 months ago

Review Pharma t3

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication..always within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was about 12 days..

Items ordered

2x 100 t3 pharma grade

Product effectivenes and experience

Used these during my ebc prep...started at 25mcg daily for the first week then went up to 50 and stayed there...worked as expected..helped lean me out..raised body temp drastically...worked great alone but once paired with clen the fat was melting off quick..used them about 90 days..no negative sides to complain about..all in all a great experience

Additional commentary

Great experience and good gear..thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • unreal89's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • unreal89
  • 5 months ago

This review is for 7x5ml tren ace 75mg\ml i received from a promo about 3 months ago

Communication & Ordering process

Was all good hardly any needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was about 29 days the packaging deffiently could look a lot better to avoid seizures but mine made it somehow.

Items ordered

7x5ml tren ace 75mg per ml

Product effectivenes and experience

This tren ace was some of the smoothest tren ive ran used this specific brand most of the EBC i gained 41 lbs bulking while mainting bf ran these vials about 7 weeks at around 450mg. After pct im mainting 30lbs of gains so was a good cycle .

Additional commentary

This supplier has some good quality products just hope they can try harder with packaging and stealth for safety but deffiently amazing quality thanks Jimmy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 355
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 5 months ago

This review is for Atlas Labs Test Cyp and Atlas Labs Deca that MRS generously offered me on a prior promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Questions never go unanswered for more than one business day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick, very discreet. US domestic option makes it to the East Coast in under a week.

Items ordered

Atlas Labs Test Cyp 250 mg
Atlas Labs Deca 250 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran these products at 750 mg/test cyp and 500 mg/deca per week for the last 4 weeks of a 16 week recomp cycle. At the end of the year I realized that I had put too much focus on strength and not enough on physique and had that barrel chested power lifter look. The goal of this cycle was to shred some of the extra fat while trying to add slight strength but more endurance to improve the volume on my workouts.

The first 12 weeks were using the same products from another top source and I did not notice any type of drop off when I made the switch. By the time I started using the Atlas products my strength had declined someone on one rep maxes (mainly because I wasn’t working to improve raw strength) but my endurance was up and my weight on 4x8 routines was up 10%. When I made the switch to the Atlas products I was down about 20 lbs and ended the cycle down 27 lbs and looking much, much fuller and more well defined. Caloric intake was kept at a 500 cal daily deficit and fasted cardio was performed 3x weekly. Looking at a graph of my weight, body fat % and the steady increases in my strength and volume week over week for the course of this cycle it is very clear that my results did not change when I switched to the Atlas gear. Diet, training habits and dosage all remained constant and my results continued to improve at the same rate they had been improving for the prior 12 weeks.

The Atlas oils draw and pin extremely smooth. I have never had any issues with PIP- even when pinning 2 ml into my pecs which are a pretty sensitive area for me. The vials are crimped tightly with no leakage and the rubber stoppers also do not allow for significant leakage or debris falling into the oil. My libido remained extremely high throughout the course of this cycle, my joints continued to feel nice and lubricated and I never lost that “super man” feeling that only Deca gives me.

I have used Myroidshop on numerous occasions before and I have never had an issue. Their gear is on par with the top sources on this site, and if you check my reviews on this site you will see the other brands I was running along side it and can compare to. I am a TRT guy and still have 3 more vials of the Atlas Test Cyp that I plan to run at 150mg/wk for my TRT dose as I am very happy with the products received.

Additional commentary

MRS is an excellent source and one that I highly recommend. Well definitely use for a long time to come. 10/10 I all categories.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MySQLMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • MySQLMan
  • 6 months ago

This is a review for a (very generous) promo order from myroidshop.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and support. English is good, and response times are good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic order less than 1 week TA to USA

Items ordered

Atlas Labs Deca
Atlas Labs Test
Atlas Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

8 weeks into my cycle and the gains are coming on strong.
Oils are smooth, no PIP at all.
Couldn't be happier.

Additional commentary

This is my second order with MyRoidShop, and both have gone off without a hitch.
Thanks, Jimmy!

I recommend shopping here!
  • cj0cj0's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • cj0cj0
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • backup2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • backup2018
  • 6 months ago

This my review for the promo ran by my roidshop two months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communicatication was on point any questions I had were answered in a timely fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The turnaround time was roughly ten days. Well packaged and padded took a while to get into the package lol

Items ordered

5 vials short mix ( 100 test p, 50mast p, 50 tren a )
Halotestin
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the short mix to start my cycle this year. Really impressed with the mix found it very potent the sweats I had were unreal! Aggression was up so high in the gym I added my own prop in to up the test dose. Libido was crazy on it too lol
Cialis was great doing what it should I take half a pill eod.
Letro I've been using half a pill Monday and Thursday e2 feels under control switched to the letro from adex and can't complain.

I recommend shopping here!
  • riseupk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • riseupk
  • 6 months ago

This is a review for the recent and very generous promo from MyRoidShop

I received
5 vials short mix ( 100 test p, 50mast p, 50 tren a )
Halotestin
Cialis
Letrozole

The order was received with a week from shipment date and packaged very well to ensure no breakages

I used the short mix whilst cutting, the oil is smooth and feels well dosed, had the dreaded tren cough only once.

Strength slightly increased despite being on a cut I also felt like I was able to retain most of muscle and my abs have become a lot more visible. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this brand in the future, only gripe would be the short mix split isn’t too my liking so added a different labs compound to adjust dosages.

I have not used the halotestin yet so I cannot comment on it

The letrozole works perfectly and kept my e2 in check the tabs are easy enough to split into quarters without any difficulty

The cialis is great, 100% does what it says on the tin !

All in all a very generous promo and thank you for letting me review it

Communication & Ordering process

Replied to all messages in a polite and timely manner

Items ordered

Short mix ( 100 test p, 50mast p, 50 tren a)
Halotestin
Letrozole
Cialis

I recommend shopping here!
  • yoyo1270's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • yoyo1270
  • 6 months ago

promo 5 vials short mix, halo, letro, and tafalafil

Communication & Ordering process

very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great packaging.

Items ordered

5 vials short mix, halo, letro, and tadalafil

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality products im on my 3 week im using 1 cc of the short mix e3d ,and 400 mg of boldenone a week i have night sweats and i gain a lot of strength i can move more weights than before and my body fat is dropping fast thanks to the short mix and a very strict diet.im doing a 8 week cycle.the tadalafil is incredible i have my wife super happy.

Additional commentary

this is my 1 choice for my next cycle, thank you for letting me try your products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alibaba's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • alibaba
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • myroidshop's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

JUST GIVE US YOUR ORDER ID ?

  • Munchichiman's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Munchichiman
  • 7 months ago

Promo landed last week,
5 vials short mix, halo, letro, and tafalafil. Currently finishing up cycle now so will be trying the short mix later but the tadalafil works great, half a pill lasted me all night so they’re dosing is right

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good

Items ordered

Short mix, letro, halo, tadalafil

Product effectivenes and experience

Tried the tadalafil last night and half a pill did the job looks like their products are correctly dosed

Additional commentary

Thanks for the promo will post pictures and review for the short mix when I start it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Twiztd's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • Twiztd
  • 8 months ago

This is for their promo I got in on for some atlas deca. I ran this along side my trt does of test.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Sent a PM and that was all that was need

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging. Very quick ta. 3ish days

Items ordered

Atlas deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the deca at 250mg a week. I'm not using it for growth or strength. I ran it for some joint relief while I dieted down. I did retain some strength. I was carb depleted. For the most part my rep ran and strength stayed the same. Weight during dieting went from 265 down to 238.

Additional commentary

I'm very pleased with the TA from this source. Glad I was given the chance to try them out. It did provide the joint relief I was after in my shoulders and knees. Thanks again will be ordering more soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymlife4ever123456's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Gymlife4ever123456
  • 8 months ago

This is my review of atlas labs test propionate and tren ace. This was my first run with tren so I went with the shorter ester incase the side effects were to much for my liking . I went with an every other day injection of 1cc prop and 1cc tren . I think it was around night 5 when I woke up soaking wet from night sweats . I was told to expect this and it's a good sign of tren. In the gym I just had thos feeling like I wanted to keep lifting after each set like an energy rush. Within a couple of weeks I noticed more veins started showing and I honestly felt stronger . I started adding a few more pounds to each set .. i didnt feel like i was holding any water weight since i was sweating it all out at night .. i did start drinking a whole lot more water though. I really liked running these two together. It was somewhat of a short cycle at three bottles each to test the water ..I think I will try the tren e next go around .

Communication & Ordering process

When I had a question they replied relatively quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I really liked how fast I got my package with no problems at all and It was safe and secure.

Items ordered

3x atlas test prologue
3x atlas tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I think the products were good .I got night sweats and strength increase and way more energy . I didnt see much change in size.

Additional commentary

Great quick source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plumberscrack13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Plumberscrack13
  • 8 months ago

Atlas labs sustanon.. I decided to go ahead and run the bottle of sustanon I had right after the test prop I finished up.. I like the fact it has the prop in it sonja can keep the fast acting test going while waiting on the longer esters to kick in . I was also waiting in some test e mast e. And mast p to throw in after the sust.. I ran the sust every 3 days some people chose to do ed or eod but this is imo is the best for me.. I never seemed to lose any strength or stamina rolling from the prop to the sust which leads me to believe it good gear. I did however gain more water weight it seemed running the sust . And like always my skin seemed to stay really oily. My strength did continue to rise adding 2 to 3 extra reps per set.only thing I regret was not having an ai to combat the water retinti9and sore nips. Not once did i get pip at all it went in smooth and stayed that way .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good they reply within 24 hrs on here and seemed eager to help out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was about a week to my door. The packaging was done really well so well I had a rough time getting to the product .

Items ordered

Atlas labs sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I believe the gear is as stated I'm not a chemist so I couldn't tell u if it was over or underused just I felt the effects of testosterone.

Additional commentary

Seem to he a good business and will shop here in the future .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nuclearmess16's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • Nuclearmess16
  • 8 months ago

Gen-shi Test Prop 100mg
Nuclearmess was user name at that time

Communication & Ordering process

None was really needed. Source returns PM's very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 18 days. A little long for the simple fact I was waiting eagerly on it. Pack was discreet and intact.

Items ordered

Gen-shi Test Prop x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this prop for a kickstart while I was waiting on another sources test C to kick in. Started noticing increase in libido after about 5 days. Strength gains and increase in aggression came at about 10 days. Oily skin and acne was also present with this prop. Seemed to be dosed right to me...

Additional commentary

Would use this source again. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • unreal89's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • unreal89
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2767
 

A review should be relevant.

  • Testgod4life's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • Testgod4life
  • 8 months ago

Roidshop delivered a quality product at a fair price. Second time with this lab, first time with source. Will definitely put on short list.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much was needed. Site is easy to navigate and order. I had to ask a question about delaying shipping until a break in weather and he was accommodating. It seems a lot of these sources are reading the same book these days. Such consistency in process/support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 18 days from payment to delivery, that's bc I had asked to hold shipping for 5 days. Was packaged tight. A little much but rather safe than end up with busted product.

Items ordered

3 Deca 250 xeno
3 Test E 250 xeno
1 pack 100 Dbol xeno

Product effectivenes and experience

I started the cycle November 1, for 12 weeks, originally for 16 weeks but cut short for competition wasnt planning on, and didnt put much effort in. I went with basic cycle and all same brand as a previous cycle

Deca/Test 2x weekly 600/500mg weekly
Dbol: 20/30/40/30/20mg daily.

Was definately fuller, gained strength and size, however I did cut immediately after losing most. That was my fault. I got a bit of acne which I usually keep under control, but was definitely producing more oil in pores this time. This is my second go round with this lab, and equate it to some of the other popular brands

Additional commentary

My next cycle is already planned out, but will consider again shortly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PallMall's picture
  • BAN
  • -45
 
  • PallMall
  • 8 months ago

This review is of myroidshops domestic line atlas, specifically the deca dosed at 250mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

Quick replies, no issues getting in touch with them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic so it was quick, order to door in a week

Items ordered

Atlas Labs Nandrolone Decanoate 250mg/ml x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran these at 750mg per week alongside 250mg of test cup

This was only my second time ever running deca, the guest was a disaster because my hormones were way out of balance I was on almost a gram of test that time and the deca turned added to it left me with terrible uncontrollable acne. I aborted that attempt.

This time I tried running low test and I absolutely loooovvvvvvvveeedd this cycle. Full muscle bellies, strong as crap, almost no ai needed. A truly awesome experience. I set new personal bests on single lift weight limits and,finally managed to build my crappy chest up some. I did a strength program and loved the results.

Additional commentary

Awesome experience and this stuff made me fall in love with a steroid id been very hesitant of due to my part experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 355
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 8 months ago

Review is for Atlas Labs Sust 250.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions answered in well spoken English and answered with 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure, discreet and US domestic option arrived in under a week.

Items ordered

Atlas Labs Sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I had one 10 ml vial that I used at 250 mg/wk pinned EOD while cruising. The oil drew very smooth and I was able to inject with a 25 g pin. My strength, stamina, libido and confidence did not drop at all when I changed from a top rated source's sust to the Atlas Sust at the same dose.

As I mentioned, I used this while cruising and my diet was only slightly above my TDEE as I was focused on maintaining grains from my winter bulking and preparing to transition to a Spring cutter. At this dose and diet I was still able to add some mild strength and did not lose any gains (quality mass) as would be expected with under doses test. This Sust did not give any PIP even when pinned in more sensitive areas like my pecs.

All in all I was very pleased and wil be ordering more from this source in the near future.

Additional commentary

This was my first order and I was very pleased with the overall experience. I will certainly be ordering more in the future and I would have no problem recommending to a friend.

I recommend shopping here!