myroidshop.net

  • 0
    score
  • 9.78
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.77
  • 70
Service
  • 9.89
  • 70
Delivery
  • 9.59
  • 70
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 72
  • Owned by myroidshop
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.78/10:1
    • Votes: 352
    • Reviews: 123
    • Views: 27711

myroidshop.net Reviews

  • MC Ricco's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MC Ricco
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Third order with these guys, they are the best!

Communication & Ordering process

Exchanged max 6+ emails with Jimmy hes been helpful and fast to reply back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within 6 days after funds were received.

Items ordered

Test C
Tren
Deca
Dbol
GHRP-2

Product effectivenes and experience

The cycle was 12 weeks long ran test from another place got the deca thickness on week 8 test and deca are one of my best courses to run my joints felt great on heavy lifts. Moon face came i grew a beard to hide it. Anadrol used to kick start size balloned and strength shot up. Dbol i popped on work out days towards the tail end of the course it helped me kill the gym and gave me that good feeling that dbol gives. I got a few pimples on my back while on dbol and nipple did get sensative. I dont weigh myself but it looks like i gained a stone and half.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fiqiu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fiqiu
  • 5 months ago

This can’t be right! 2 months after payment and no delivery or respond!!!
Please refund my money or send the order I paid for!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Niels76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Niels76
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've placed couple of orders with them. They have never let me down!
Always been very top professional people to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Just sit back and order will arrive sooner than you expect.

Items ordered

Tren Hex
Nolvadex
HGH
Testosterone

Product effectivenes and experience

During the first phase, I gained tremendous amount of size. I put on fat and my abs completely disappeared. Did some changes to diet and fat started to come off but strength and aggression were same. Libido and well being were high. I had severe anxiety, insomnia, night sweats, acne and noticed some hair loss.

Additional commentary

Their products are awesome. Will order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nobodysbusiness's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nobodysbusiness
  • 2 years ago

This is an update of my review posted May 31. I ordered and paid on May 12, and was told it would be a 3-6 day delivery time. After several attempts to contact myroidshop.net without success, I posted a review saying I did not receive my order. I then contacted myroidshop using a different email asking a question about domestic delivery. It was answered, so I knew Jimmy was out there. I then asked about the status of my order.
He said there was a mix-up on the bitcoin payment, apologized and sent me 5 Test E instead of the 3 I had ordered.
Running these businesses has got to be hard, and I believe him that something just went south on my order. I will absolutely order from him again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was bad initially, but after Jimmy realized I had placed and paid for an order that got mishandled, he made it good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was great. The way it was packed was secure and protected, and it looked like something you would get if you ordered something from Etsy or some place like that.

Items ordered

3 10 ml 250 mg/ml Test C, but Jimmy sent 5 because it took 3-1/2 weeks for me to get my product. Thank you Jimmy.

Product effectivenes and experience

I use Test C as a maintenance course, running about 200 mg/week, with a little boost of Test P 100 mg just to get that extra good feeling for a couple of days. I have been doing that for about 1-1/2 years, taking a 3 week break about every six months. I had some problems with my former supplier, and when I realized I could order domestically, I wanted to establish a new source that did not have to go through customs. I will post another review on the quality of the product I just got yesterday. I felt it was important to immediately correct my review to reflect that I did receive my order and then some.

Additional commentary

My advice remains the same: Brothers, do your homework before you commit your money. Eroids, thank you for your service. Research your supplier before you send money.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigguy76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bigguy76
  • 2 years ago

I ordered on 12/23/2016 and have not to this day received my order. And no response from Jimmy after several attempts.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ML1353's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ML1353
  • 2 years ago

Comment deleted

Communication & Ordering process

Order# 12000

Items ordered

Dianabol GSL, Methyle RP, Halotesstine RP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenAllDay's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • TrenAllDay
  • 2 years ago

review from promo months back for the roid+ cyp

Communication & Ordering process

communication was quick but not much needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was secure and came pretty quickly, 10 days give or take

Items ordered

roid+ test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

im on prescribed trt and months back i ran out of my prescription and used the roid+ brand, i continued to feel great, libido was still up and well being still good- shows this brand was just as potent as my script

Additional commentary

overall good experience and wouldnt hesitate to shop here

I recommend shopping here!
  • killakam's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • killakam
  • 2 years ago

roid plus cyp promo

Communication & Ordering process

Use of the website was easy. They communicate and update you throughout the whole process which is pretty cool.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came really quick. Within 10 days.

Items ordered

roid plus cyp 2x 5ml

Product effectivenes and experience

This was great test. Codes matched at the Roid Plus site. I used this at 250mg per week for 10 weeks and am very impressed. No pip at all from this stuff in the quad. Oil is nice and this and pinned easy in a 25 gauge. Really good strength gains on a low dose. Definitely noticed a leaner look once I got my ai in check as I bloat a lot from test. Totally dig the 5ml vials as well.

Additional commentary

Good experience with these guys. Will definitely order in the future due to the ease of ordering and product quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Monster360's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Monster360
  • 2 years ago

First order reivew

Communication & Ordering process

fast, easy communication. Max. 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet and no body could guess material inside the packaging.

Items ordered

cytomel
clenbuterol so pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I lost 3 kg just in 4 weeks adding cytomel and clenbuterol to my stack. worked perfectly what it was supposed to do. I got rid of excess water. lean mass stayed almost the same without compromise. It is not very expensive to use. neither i am running huge doses i better stay on strict diet and use less to get more benefits.

Additional commentary

Excellent src

I recommend shopping here!
  • biglarr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • biglarr
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My experience from myroidshop.net
The communication was excellent and quick to respond. Items delivered On time and intact was exactly what I ordered. im very pleased with the whole process from this source:)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, Quick to respond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging

Items ordered

5ml vials x2 Trenbolone E 200mg Gen-Shi Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Legit stuff no bunk here!

Additional commentary

from my experience I recommend this source:)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Makwa's picture
  • EXP
  • 3867
 
  • Makwa
  • 2 years ago

Never heard of this source but a saw a promo for a type of product (these were ephedrine amps) I use so I figured I would give them a shot and see how things went. Everything went smoothly and product was of good quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Responded to their promo and they got back to me right away. Also updated when my package shipped. No problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took a while to get. Frankly I forgot all about until just over 3 wks later an international package was in my mailbox. Had no clue what it was until I opened it up and then I remembered this promo. Was well packed and discrete.

Items ordered

20 ephedrine ampules (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used alot of ephedrine but never amps of it. Was kind of unclear on how to use it at first until it was suggested to me that you can drink it or pin it. I wasn't up to pinning it so I drank it. 50mg is way to much to take at one time so what I did was mix into a shaker with some BCAA'S and drink half before my fasted cardio and the other half before my workout later in the day. I definitely could tell it was the real deal. Perked me right up in the morning and helped keep a mild sweat going while just sitting at my desk. Resting heart rate was definitely elevated but I didn't get the jitters from it. Worked just as good for my pwo also. Used up all the amps in these fashion.

Additional commentary

Good quality ephedrine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • VagBlaster9000's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • VagBlaster9000
  • 2 years ago

I don't know where to begin with this source. This was the worst experience I have had ordering.
First, I ordered 10 vials on a sale posted on eroids. I got a message saying there has been a mistake that they can only afford to send me 7 vials, or I can pay them more. begrudgingly I say "fine".

I waited 4 weeks. My package did not arrive. I was told to wait 40 days. Still no package.
My address given is now compromised.
I understand mistakes happen, and maybe it got seized in a rare occurrence.

I gave a new address and waited for a reship. I waited an additional 40 days. Still no package.
My second address is now compromised.

the communication is horrible. It takes me several days to hear back. and the response is minimal.

I really needed these vials. It has been over 4 months since I originally ordered.

This store is false and incompetent. The shipped stuff either has no stealth and has compromised 2 addresses and security. OR they have scammed me.

I am incredibly frustrated. This is my first negative review I have ever left. I do not have malicious intent. I just want to let the reader know what happened to me. Frankly, I don't want anymore reships, as i don't want to compromise my security any more than it already has been.

I have NOT received my order!
  • flacidego's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • flacidego
  • 2 years ago

Review is for last promo I took part in. I believe it was a $100 store credit for those who took part in the previous promo and/or ordered and reviewed.

Communication & Ordering process

This was a promo. PM was sent and confirmation sent back with a promo code. I think an email with tracking was sent when it shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 2.5 weeks. Packaging was discrete. Looked like a normal pack. All items arrived in tact.

Items ordered

Astra Zenica 30 tabs 20mg Nolvadex
Gen-shi 30 tabs 50mg Clomy
Gen-shi 5ml Masteron 100mg
Bayer 20 tabs Proviron 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I've used the Gen-shi mast and Bayer provi.

Gen-shi Mast p - this is good quality masteron propionate. I switched to this from another known good lab and stayed dry, horny, vascular, and aggressive. No drop off or increase for me, so I know it's on point. No PIP. Forgot where I injected until I looked at my log. This is a 5ml vial so I ran it in one week. I'm holding off on dosage info because I don't want to influence people without knowledge to copy my protocol, but its not hard to figure out.

Bayer Proviron - It's Bayer provi. What do you want me to say? Lol! It works like it should. More free test raises libido and keeps me dry. A modest dose a day is all I need with the amount of test I'm running and taking into consideration that I'm also on primo and mast.

Looking forward to running a PCT with the other products when my time on is up.

Additional commentary

Great international source. Friendly. Great products. Decent T/A. Order with confidence.

Thanks for letting me take part in your promo, MyRoidShop!

  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 3 years ago

Review for promo on ephedrine amps

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication...always responded quickly and politely. Usually within a few hours. Very helpful in answering any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure and discreet packaging. Product arrived in roughly bout 3 weeks after it was shipped.

Items ordered

20- 50mg ampoules of ephedrine.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product gave nice burst of energy and had a good pre workout effect. Did not make me feel jittery and had a lasting result even after my workout. Allowed me to sweat and keep my water weight to a minimal. Used it every other day...did not use on my off days.

Additional commentary

Good solid product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kilo101's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • Kilo101
  • 3 years ago

The review is for myriodshop and Gen-Shi Tren A.

Communication & Ordering process

Always got back to my emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A wasn't bad at all got my order in 15 days from when I placed it.

Items ordered

Gen-Shi Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I did I cutting cycle and Tren A was one of the compounds I used. The cycle was 12 weeks I did 1/2cc for the first four weeks the next four weeks I took it up to 1cc and the last four week I took it up to a 1 1/2cc. I saw great results by slowly taking it up it let my body really get the most out of the compound. By week five you could see vains everywhere I had that hard grainy look. By week eight the side where every bad no sleep at all sweating none stop it was like every time I pinned I got that cough.

Additional commentary

This soucre and there Gen-Shi line up is good. I will order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TechniQue1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 113
 
  • TechniQue1
  • 3 years ago

This was my first time ordering from myroidshop, but it was a great experience. Im always worried about new sources but they did not disappoint at all. I will be trying my stuff from them in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Other than the basic exchange of emails once the order was placed, no further communication was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything came packed discreetly. It arrived easily within the estimated time.

Items ordered

Genotropin
Bd dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I tried the dbol for a few days just to check the quality and sure enough, it was the same bd dbol ive grown to love. I will be running it in a few weeks to finish out my recomp cycle. The genotropin is just amazing. I love it and its great running in between cycles to keep the gains coming and to just take your body to the next level. It shredded my fat even though my diet wasnt the cleanest. It continued to help me have gains with my cruise dose of test. I was sleeping like a baby. My skin and hair health improved and my overall qualty of well being drastically improved. I slept like a baby as well. I will be ordering more fo the end of my current cycle. 2ius is all i needed a day. One shot in the morning.

Additional commentary

Sofar so good here. They seem like a great source and im looking forward to future business with them. Thanks again!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Homie's picture
  • BAN
  • 14
 
  • Big Homie
  • 3 years ago

This is my review for Gen-Shi Test E.

Communication & Ordering process

None need once I made my order I just set back and waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I got my order in about two weeks from placing the order.

Items ordered

Gen-Shi Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a long bulk cycle of 16 weeks. I pinned the test twice a week Monday and Thursday on both day I took 1 1/2cc so my weekly total was 750mg. Did get any pip at all even the higher mg I was taking. Pack on some good size by the end of the cycle I got up 22 pounds.

Additional commentary

This was a really good cycle I'm will order more from Gen-Shi.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gains00oo's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Gains00oo
  • 3 years ago

Ordered Balkan clen which was cheap as candies.

Communication & Ordering process

Responded to emails with in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet. Firmly wrapped and secure

Items ordered

Balkan Clenbuterol 40mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

First time I ran this clen, was nervous as hell due to vigorous shaking. I couldn't complete gym session and returned home half way through workout. Stuff was strong as hell and I underestimated its potency. Ran T3 [email protected] 50mcg daily and felt awesome. Was down 20 lbs in 4 weeks. Cardio every other day 15-20 mins a session. Took both pre and post workout. Yielded great results either way.

Additional commentary

Recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bawler's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • bawler
  • 3 years ago

I took part in the ephedrine promo. This product is normally not on my list of products I would order but since I've tried these amps I've reconsidered and may have to get more! They've done exactly what they're supposed to. I was expecting an adderall type feeling but it was far from that.. it didn't leave me edgy nor was there a heavy crash.. I used it before workouts and long days at work when I was energy deficient.

Communication & Ordering process

Hardly any communication was needed but on point when it was

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was perfect for a promo.. honestly can't remember exactly how long but I do remember not being irratated by it so it couldn't have been long lol

Items ordered

20-50mg ephedrine amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was perfect did exactly what it's supposed to.. used ten minutes before workouts, fast acting cause I was injecting.. used up all 20 amps.. didn't give any away

Additional commentary

If your looking for energy without crawling out of your skin this is it! Mild enough so u won't be on edge nor a heavy crash but effective enough to give that boost u need for a great workout! Way stronger then coffee or energy drinks but mild enough like said above! Definitely recommend this product! It is hard to injest orally cause I have bad stomach.. I injected it which worked just fine for me

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hitman187's picture
  • BAN
  • 476
 
  • Hitman187
  • 3 years ago

this is my review for the services of myroidshop.net and their ephedra amps.

Communication & Ordering process

few pm's exchanged, he usually replied same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

i honestly dont remember the exact t/a. it wasnt long though probably around 2 weeks. as we all know amps can be pretty fragile and packages get tossed all over during shipment. all my amps arrived fully intact without any damage, so i think that speaks for the quality of packaging.

Items ordered

ephedra amps

Product effectivenes and experience

i took 1/2 an amp (25mg) immediately upon awakening, usually on days i did morning cardio. i would dose it atleast a half hour before my cardio session, by that point i would be feeling its effects. i would get a warm feeling through out my body, mood seemed more positive and focused, and id feel like id have lift in energy. normally im not a morning person, it usually takes me a few hours to wake up and im dragging ass the whole time. the ephedra had a nice wakening effect on me and i was able to get myself moving alot faster. i liked the boost in energy the ephedra provided, it wasnt a crappy crack high with a horrible crash, energy felt clean and was sustained for a good amount of time. no real crashing effect for me either. another thing i liked is it seemed to curb my appetite a bit. this was very helpful when dieting because no matter what aas i take my appetite sky rockets big time, so i feel like im always fighting an uphill battle dieting. ive taken the ephedra both i.m anx orally, and eventually just stuck to oral because i didnt see that much difference to make it worth it having to go thru the pinning process everyday. it left a bitter after taste in my mouth but i always had a chaser so it wasnt too bad. this ephedra is a high quality product. imo its the best ephedra ive had since back in the day of the twin labs ripped fuel extreme before the ban.

Additional commentary

will definitely be purchasing some more of these ephedra amps and will be using this source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JoneDoe's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • JoneDoe
  • 3 years ago

This is a review for omnadren 250. I have taking omadren once a year for the past 5 year and I love the stuff. My favorite test hands down. So at the time I was looking to buy some my go to source for it was all out. So I got to looking around and came across myroidshop. Put in a test order to see how there where before I put the big order in everything went smooth so pick up so good old omnadren.

Communication & Ordering process

None need once I made my order just set back and waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packed great not one amp was broke. T/A on the order was 16 days

Items ordered

Omnadren 250x 40 amp

Product effectivenes and experience

So when I run omnadren I do 1cc every other day. This cycle was for 12 weeks. As always with this stuff I see result fast with in a few weeks lots of size not much strength. But a lot of size put on 8 pounds in the first two weeks by week 12 19 pounds total for the whole cycle. I do get pip from the oil nothing bad tho and the oil is very thick those are two things I have always seen from omnadren.

Additional commentary

Great source they have came threw for both orders I made.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 3 years ago

Reviewing for Gen Shi Boldenone and Tren ace, they both go well together for stacking. And was amazed with the results it gave me

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 welled mannered and professionally spoken

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10 well protected and hidden

Items ordered

Gen Shi Boldenone EQ
Gen Shi Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used both the compounds together and it works well like ketchup and mustard. As we know, tren curbs your appetite and EQ increases it, therefore it'll help you out in that part. Noticed the vascularity from EQ and it increases red blood cell. It's a mild compound.

The tren gave me tremendous strength, only thing I hated was the night sweats and insomnia. This stuff gives you that separated look; a better look. And it already helps you get vascular, but when stacked with EQ, the vascularity is out of this world! And it doesn't just magically leans you out (in what I believe and notice). You still have to get your diet point; dieting always comes first. You eat like crap, you're going to look like crap(bloaty) no matter what you take.

Additional commentary

Recommend shopping here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chadv82's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • Chadv82
  • 3 years ago

I'm glad to see Myroidshop back in business, he has been good to me and from what I can tell others as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Always in timely fashion considering where he is in the world. There is another famous source from the same area and in my dealings Myroidshop is much faster and much more helpful than them. This is again my opinion from dealing with both.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From ordering to my door was 14 business days. Everything in tact and ready to rock.

Items ordered

2x5ml Genshi Deca 500

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time using Deca because I'm a fan of EQ but I was very excited to try this compound so I paused the EQ and started this Genshi Deca at 250ml 2x a week I noticed somethings like my joints no hurting, I thought this was in my head because I've read it so after the end of my Deca cycle I realized it wasn't in my head and the Deca really does help joints, also I had to increase my Test intake because of the dreaded "Deca dick". All that being said I maintained my size and strength on the Deca from switching off the EQ. I will most definitely be switching between EQ and Deca every other cycle because I've seen the other side and am pleased with the Genshi Deca. I will be buying more Deca from him without a doubt. Thanks Myroidshop!!!!

Additional commentary

I'm glad he's back and I hope he can keep up the good work. I think he's in for the long run and I hope I'm right.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kill_it's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Kill_it
  • 3 years ago

review for myroidshop.Net

20× 50mg ephedrine hcl (osel)

Communication & Ordering process

not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week, stealth packaging + no broken amps +

Items ordered

20× 50mg ephedrine hcl (osel)

Product effectivenes and experience

Product looks exact like the osel's I used before, work exactly the same so I know this stuff from myroidshop is legit!
50mg Is too much for a single dose for me
I started off with 25mg IM injection 1 hour before workout
after 30min mild euphoria and adrelanin rush kicked in
love this product thanks again for the super promo!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tattoofreak's picture
  • LVL3
  • 392
 
  • tattoofreak
  • 3 years ago

This is a review for effe amps osel 50mg from last promo.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/promo-of-myroidshop

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasnt needed. I signed in for promo and have sent my infos. Thats it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet, but unfortunately 3 amps were broken. But no problem, cause it was free gear. but packages should be better wrapped. Pack landed after round about 14 days after i knew that i have won.

Items ordered

20 ampoules of effe osel 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used it just as booster, cause i dont make a diet. Gear was taken orally, s.c. and i.m. with various opinions. The taste was bitter, but not as terrible as i expected. Pinned gear, there was no burning and zero pip. Taken at morning after woke up instead of my coffee, it had a pleasant wakening effect. Taken pre workout and before jogging, i had a real good focus and a nice push up. Taken as an eca stack with 200-400mg caff and 100mg ass its extremely boosting. I liked it more without c+a, cause of the extreme running heartbeat when taken eca.

Additional commentary

In my opinion, this is the perfect gear for making a diet. I had no hunger/appetite for round about 4-5 hours. Before taken these amps, i just used effe tabs. i am very happy to have checked this stuff out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lobsterbrah's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • lobsterbrah
  • 3 years ago

Review is for the promo- Ephedrine 50MGx20 (OSEL)

Communication & Ordering process

Great response time and very kind

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

less than 2 weeks from order to door and packaging very discreet

Items ordered

20 x 50MG Ephedrine amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality ephedrine to use for ECA stack, I took it in the mornings with coffee and then a baby aspirin right after (ECA stack) went to the gym for early morning cardio and had the best time. Sweat bullets the entire time and combined with a good diet helped shred off some unwanted fat from lean bulk

Additional commentary

definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • kibby's picture
  • EXP
  • 669
 
  • kibby
  • 3 years ago

Hi all!
This is a review for myroidshop.Net. (Promo)

20× 50mg ephedrine hcl (osel)

Communication & Ordering process

None needed what so ever

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From postage to the letterbox was 9 days.

Packaging was very good and a lot of care was taken to protect the product.

Items ordered

(Promo)
20 × 50mg ephedrine hcl (osel)

Product effectivenes and experience

I don't normally use stimulants as I used to suffer from real bad anxiety and stimulants would sometimes trigger bad attacks. But I thought I would bite the bullet and try them pre workout as I was struggling with energy levels because of the dreaded trensomnia.
Not the best tasting liquid in the world but I would recommend putting it in a cup of juice or small bottle of juice and drink roughly 30 mins pretty workout.
The first time I had one I must admit I felt uneasy as I could feel it starting to work giving me slight rushes through my body and I noticed I started to feel warmer.
I decided to just get on with what I was at the gym to do and the energy and focus I had was very impressive! Make sure you have plenty to drink when using them as you will sweat buckets but not feel thirsty at the time.
I still have 12 amps left with it will save incase I need them again.

Additional commentary

Myroidshop.Net is a very professional source one wich i wouldn't hesitate to order from again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alan7890's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • alan7890
  • 3 years ago

20 ephedrine amps 50mg OSEL

https://www.eroids.com/pics/myroidshop-ephedrine-promo

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication through PM

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

arrived in around 10 days and packaged well

Items ordered

20 ephedrine amps 50mg OSEL

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the amps pre workout orally and really liked them, have used the tablet version before and liked them but found this product to be much better. Give me great energy in the gym with no shakes or jitters like I get from clen. I noticed a decrease in appetite like I get with the tab version. For me these are great as a pre workout and will definitely use again, great product.

Additional commentary

Will definitely use myroidshop again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrEddy's picture
  • BAN
  • -117
 
  • MrEddy
  • 3 years ago

Review for 20 osel ephedrine amps (50mg)

Communication & Ordering process

Wasn't much needed. I applied for promo, was told I'd be in it. Sent my info and the said They'd send it out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was only 2 weeks which, to me is pretty good for international. Packaging was great. All amps were in tact.

Items ordered

20 osel ephedrine Amos from promo

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these while on Tren ace to help get through cardio. I took one amp about 30 minutes to an hour before cardio. They gave me a really good,clean energy and focus. I hate cardio, especially on Tren but these had me going strong. Each time I used them I easily knocked out an hour on the elliptical or stairs and still felt my lifts were not hampered TOO much by that amount of cardio. They gave me crazy sweats but that I'm sure is them Combined with Tren. Even after that and weights, I felt like I could go home and get my honey-do list taken care of. I definitely need more of these for next Tren run.

Additional commentary

I recommend these for good, clean, energy and focus. I appreciate the opportunity from roid shop to try them out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigThing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 248
 
  • BigThing
  • 3 years ago

Review of Osel Ephedrine Hcl 50mgs

https://www.eroids.com/pics/ephedrine-hcl-from-myroidshop

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and courteous communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not sure about t/a but it was fairly quick and packed very discretely. No broken amps

Items ordered

20 x Ephedrine HCL 50mg promo

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using ephedrine sulfate for some time now dosing 50mg 3 x day. With these amps I was scared of dosing 3 times a day. I used them 4days a week, about half an hour before workout with strong coffee and aspirin 81mgs. It gave me nice energy, ni jitters, sweating more at the gym, but it didn't spike my hr too much or gave me any sides. No trouble falling a sleep as well ( Never took it past 5pm).
I tried both routes of administration: oral and sq. Noticed no difference. It tastes kinda a bitter so I would either empty the vial to my coffee mug or shoot it sq in the stomach. Overall I love ECA stack and prefer it over clen. I'm happy that sources are carrying it.

Additional commentary

Great experience. Definitely recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!