EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

myroidshop.net

  • 88.19
    score
  • 9.8
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.83
  • 12
Service
  • 9.92
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by myroidshop
    • Score: 88.19
    • Avg: 9.8/10:1
    • Votes: 412
    • Reviews: 141
    • Views: 29921

myroidshop.net Reviews

  • Munchichiman's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Munchichiman
  • 2 weeks ago

Promo landed last week,
5 vials short mix, halo, letro, and tafalafil. Currently finishing up cycle now so will be trying the short mix later but the tadalafil works great, half a pill lasted me all night so they’re dosing is right

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good

Items ordered

Short mix, letro, halo, tadalafil

Product effectivenes and experience

Tried the tadalafil last night and half a pill did the job looks like their products are correctly dosed

Additional commentary

Thanks for the promo will post pictures and review for the short mix when I start it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Twiztd's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • Twiztd
  • 4 weeks ago

This is for their promo I got in on for some atlas deca. I ran this along side my trt does of test.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Sent a PM and that was all that was need

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging. Very quick ta. 3ish days

Items ordered

Atlas deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the deca at 250mg a week. I'm not using it for growth or strength. I ran it for some joint relief while I dieted down. I did retain some strength. I was carb depleted. For the most part my rep ran and strength stayed the same. Weight during dieting went from 265 down to 238.

Additional commentary

I'm very pleased with the TA from this source. Glad I was given the chance to try them out. It did provide the joint relief I was after in my shoulders and knees. Thanks again will be ordering more soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymlife4ever123456's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Gymlife4ever123456
  • 4 weeks ago

This is my review of atlas labs test propionate and tren ace. This was my first run with tren so I went with the shorter ester incase the side effects were to much for my liking . I went with an every other day injection of 1cc prop and 1cc tren . I think it was around night 5 when I woke up soaking wet from night sweats . I was told to expect this and it's a good sign of tren. In the gym I just had thos feeling like I wanted to keep lifting after each set like an energy rush. Within a couple of weeks I noticed more veins started showing and I honestly felt stronger . I started adding a few more pounds to each set .. i didnt feel like i was holding any water weight since i was sweating it all out at night .. i did start drinking a whole lot more water though. I really liked running these two together. It was somewhat of a short cycle at three bottles each to test the water ..I think I will try the tren e next go around .

Communication & Ordering process

When I had a question they replied relatively quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I really liked how fast I got my package with no problems at all and It was safe and secure.

Items ordered

3x atlas test prologue
3x atlas tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I think the products were good .I got night sweats and strength increase and way more energy . I didnt see much change in size.

Additional commentary

Great quick source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plumberscrack13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Plumberscrack13
  • 1 month ago

Atlas labs sustanon.. I decided to go ahead and run the bottle of sustanon I had right after the test prop I finished up.. I like the fact it has the prop in it sonja can keep the fast acting test going while waiting on the longer esters to kick in . I was also waiting in some test e mast e. And mast p to throw in after the sust.. I ran the sust every 3 days some people chose to do ed or eod but this is imo is the best for me.. I never seemed to lose any strength or stamina rolling from the prop to the sust which leads me to believe it good gear. I did however gain more water weight it seemed running the sust . And like always my skin seemed to stay really oily. My strength did continue to rise adding 2 to 3 extra reps per set.only thing I regret was not having an ai to combat the water retinti9and sore nips. Not once did i get pip at all it went in smooth and stayed that way .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good they reply within 24 hrs on here and seemed eager to help out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was about a week to my door. The packaging was done really well so well I had a rough time getting to the product .

Items ordered

Atlas labs sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I believe the gear is as stated I'm not a chemist so I couldn't tell u if it was over or underused just I felt the effects of testosterone.

Additional commentary

Seem to he a good business and will shop here in the future .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nuclearmess16's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • Nuclearmess16
  • 1 month ago

Gen-shi Test Prop 100mg
Nuclearmess was user name at that time

Communication & Ordering process

None was really needed. Source returns PM's very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 18 days. A little long for the simple fact I was waiting eagerly on it. Pack was discreet and intact.

Items ordered

Gen-shi Test Prop x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this prop for a kickstart while I was waiting on another sources test C to kick in. Started noticing increase in libido after about 5 days. Strength gains and increase in aggression came at about 10 days. Oily skin and acne was also present with this prop. Seemed to be dosed right to me...

Additional commentary

Would use this source again. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • unreal89's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • unreal89
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2471
 

A review should be relevant.

  • Testgod4life's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • Testgod4life
  • 1 month ago

Roidshop delivered a quality product at a fair price. Second time with this lab, first time with source. Will definitely put on short list.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much was needed. Site is easy to navigate and order. I had to ask a question about delaying shipping until a break in weather and he was accommodating. It seems a lot of these sources are reading the same book these days. Such consistency in process/support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 18 days from payment to delivery, that's bc I had asked to hold shipping for 5 days. Was packaged tight. A little much but rather safe than end up with busted product.

Items ordered

3 Deca 250 xeno
3 Test E 250 xeno
1 pack 100 Dbol xeno

Product effectivenes and experience

I started the cycle November 1, for 12 weeks, originally for 16 weeks but cut short for competition wasnt planning on, and didnt put much effort in. I went with basic cycle and all same brand as a previous cycle

Deca/Test 2x weekly 600/500mg weekly
Dbol: 20/30/40/30/20mg daily.

Was definately fuller, gained strength and size, however I did cut immediately after losing most. That was my fault. I got a bit of acne which I usually keep under control, but was definitely producing more oil in pores this time. This is my second go round with this lab, and equate it to some of the other popular brands

Additional commentary

My next cycle is already planned out, but will consider again shortly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PallMall's picture
  • LVL2
  • 112
 
  • PallMall
  • 1 month ago

This review is of myroidshops domestic line atlas, specifically the deca dosed at 250mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

Quick replies, no issues getting in touch with them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic so it was quick, order to door in a week

Items ordered

Atlas Labs Nandrolone Decanoate 250mg/ml x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran these at 750mg per week alongside 250mg of test cup

This was only my second time ever running deca, the guest was a disaster because my hormones were way out of balance I was on almost a gram of test that time and the deca turned added to it left me with terrible uncontrollable acne. I aborted that attempt.

This time I tried running low test and I absolutely loooovvvvvvvveeedd this cycle. Full muscle bellies, strong as crap, almost no ai needed. A truly awesome experience. I set new personal bests on single lift weight limits and,finally managed to build my crappy chest up some. I did a strength program and loved the results.

Additional commentary

Awesome experience and this stuff made me fall in love with a steroid id been very hesitant of due to my part experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 2 months ago

Review is for Atlas Labs Sust 250.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions answered in well spoken English and answered with 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure, discreet and US domestic option arrived in under a week.

Items ordered

Atlas Labs Sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I had one 10 ml vial that I used at 250 mg/wk pinned EOD while cruising. The oil drew very smooth and I was able to inject with a 25 g pin. My strength, stamina, libido and confidence did not drop at all when I changed from a top rated source's sust to the Atlas Sust at the same dose.

As I mentioned, I used this while cruising and my diet was only slightly above my TDEE as I was focused on maintaining grains from my winter bulking and preparing to transition to a Spring cutter. At this dose and diet I was still able to add some mild strength and did not lose any gains (quality mass) as would be expected with under doses test. This Sust did not give any PIP even when pinned in more sensitive areas like my pecs.

All in all I was very pleased and wil be ordering more from this source in the near future.

Additional commentary

This was my first order and I was very pleased with the overall experience. I will certainly be ordering more in the future and I would have no problem recommending to a friend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • moialex's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • moialex
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • cornhusker's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • cornhusker
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MySQLMan's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • MySQLMan
  • 2 months ago

Review of a promo product.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. Answered questions within 72 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic shipping. Product arrived well-packaged within a week (U.S.).

Items ordered

10ML Atlas Labs Testo Enan 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This came as I was finishing up a 16-week cycle, so I tagged it on to the end.

Additional commentary

Pinned 2.0ML a week for four weeks. NO PIP at all. VERY smooth. Since this was at the end of a long cycle, I didn't expect any more gains (I had already added 17 lbs). But I didn't experiencing any crash either, so the quality/dosing was been pretty good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • juiced86's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • juiced86
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for a sample I received of Atlas Test E. I used this test exclusively for 5 weeks at 500mg switching from another brand. I can say the stuff is decent may be slightly underdosed but I dont ha e the bloods to prove but I do know how my body responds to test. Had a slight decrease in labido and well being. Strength remained the same didnt increase or decrease while testing it. I run aromasin eod so I wasn't having any estro issues. All in all I can say its decent stuff. The problem I have is from running real Bayer test from a doctor I know so I got real used to the good stuff so I'm not saying this stuff is bad it's just ugl quality. I would def use this again at a higher dose and would like to try out some of their other gear as well

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all PM's very timely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed as good as can hope for and landed in 3 days.

Items ordered

Atlas Test E

I recommend shopping here!
  • back40's picture
  • TROLL
  • -83
 
  • back40
  • 2 months ago

Sampled the atlas test e as part of a promo and was impressed. Product arrived crashed which i like because you know... Its in there. Legit on this product.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

US domestic...ie. Fast...3 or 4 days on a promo.

Items ordered

Test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Cruising on a ml a wk for 5 wks and feeling good.

Additional commentary

I would order from them in the future. Quality was there and pricing on the site is very fair. Plus the delivery speed was redunc.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mhman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • mhman
  • 2 months ago

Test drove product from the source and was very pleased. On my second vial of estosterone cyp it's so far it's two thumbs up for product quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Uninterrupted communication with very very quick response time. Source is very informative this guy's been around.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was lightning fast clean and discreet packaging

Items ordered

Testosterone cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good product. Let me start with the presentation which is important to me. Nice clean labels, firm press cap, an overall presentation is very nice. The product itself draws very smooth and pens with zero pip. After week 3 running 500mg/ week all sides were present. Police came, slight acne, libido through the roof, and increased strength.

I recommend shopping here!
  • The lamp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • The lamp
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have ordered from this site about six times and every time they have been prompt and professional! I will continue to use this site I feel very comfortable with their services

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt tracking numbers provided upon shipment

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipment arrived about four days after it’s shipped. Packaging discrete

Items ordered

Test c tren e decca

Product effectivenes and experience

Potent stuff been on a 16 wk cycle put on about 20 lbs

I recommend shopping here!
  • MC Ricco's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MC Ricco
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Third order with these guys, they are the best!

Communication & Ordering process

Exchanged max 6+ emails with Jimmy hes been helpful and fast to reply back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within 6 days after funds were received.

Items ordered

Test C
Tren
Deca
Dbol
GHRP-2

Product effectivenes and experience

The cycle was 12 weeks long ran test from another place got the deca thickness on week 8 test and deca are one of my best courses to run my joints felt great on heavy lifts. Moon face came i grew a beard to hide it. Anadrol used to kick start size balloned and strength shot up. Dbol i popped on work out days towards the tail end of the course it helped me kill the gym and gave me that good feeling that dbol gives. I got a few pimples on my back while on dbol and nipple did get sensative. I dont weigh myself but it looks like i gained a stone and half.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fiqiu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fiqiu
  • 9 months ago

This can’t be right! 2 months after payment and no delivery or respond!!!
Please refund my money or send the order I paid for!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Niels76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Niels76
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've placed couple of orders with them. They have never let me down!
Always been very top professional people to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Just sit back and order will arrive sooner than you expect.

Items ordered

Tren Hex
Nolvadex
HGH
Testosterone

Product effectivenes and experience

During the first phase, I gained tremendous amount of size. I put on fat and my abs completely disappeared. Did some changes to diet and fat started to come off but strength and aggression were same. Libido and well being were high. I had severe anxiety, insomnia, night sweats, acne and noticed some hair loss.

Additional commentary

Their products are awesome. Will order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nobodysbusiness's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nobodysbusiness
  • 2 years ago

This is an update of my review posted May 31. I ordered and paid on May 12, and was told it would be a 3-6 day delivery time. After several attempts to contact myroidshop.net without success, I posted a review saying I did not receive my order. I then contacted myroidshop using a different email asking a question about domestic delivery. It was answered, so I knew Jimmy was out there. I then asked about the status of my order.
He said there was a mix-up on the bitcoin payment, apologized and sent me 5 Test E instead of the 3 I had ordered.
Running these businesses has got to be hard, and I believe him that something just went south on my order. I will absolutely order from him again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was bad initially, but after Jimmy realized I had placed and paid for an order that got mishandled, he made it good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was great. The way it was packed was secure and protected, and it looked like something you would get if you ordered something from Etsy or some place like that.

Items ordered

3 10 ml 250 mg/ml Test C, but Jimmy sent 5 because it took 3-1/2 weeks for me to get my product. Thank you Jimmy.

Product effectivenes and experience

I use Test C as a maintenance course, running about 200 mg/week, with a little boost of Test P 100 mg just to get that extra good feeling for a couple of days. I have been doing that for about 1-1/2 years, taking a 3 week break about every six months. I had some problems with my former supplier, and when I realized I could order domestically, I wanted to establish a new source that did not have to go through customs. I will post another review on the quality of the product I just got yesterday. I felt it was important to immediately correct my review to reflect that I did receive my order and then some.

Additional commentary

My advice remains the same: Brothers, do your homework before you commit your money. Eroids, thank you for your service. Research your supplier before you send money.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigguy76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bigguy76
  • 2 years ago

I ordered on 12/23/2016 and have not to this day received my order. And no response from Jimmy after several attempts.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ML1353's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ML1353
  • 2 years ago

Comment deleted

Communication & Ordering process

Order# 12000

Items ordered

Dianabol GSL, Methyle RP, Halotesstine RP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenAllDay's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • TrenAllDay
  • 2 years ago

review from promo months back for the roid+ cyp

Communication & Ordering process

communication was quick but not much needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was secure and came pretty quickly, 10 days give or take

Items ordered

roid+ test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

im on prescribed trt and months back i ran out of my prescription and used the roid+ brand, i continued to feel great, libido was still up and well being still good- shows this brand was just as potent as my script

Additional commentary

overall good experience and wouldnt hesitate to shop here

I recommend shopping here!
  • killakam's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • killakam
  • 2 years ago

roid plus cyp promo

Communication & Ordering process

Use of the website was easy. They communicate and update you throughout the whole process which is pretty cool.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came really quick. Within 10 days.

Items ordered

roid plus cyp 2x 5ml

Product effectivenes and experience

This was great test. Codes matched at the Roid Plus site. I used this at 250mg per week for 10 weeks and am very impressed. No pip at all from this stuff in the quad. Oil is nice and this and pinned easy in a 25 gauge. Really good strength gains on a low dose. Definitely noticed a leaner look once I got my ai in check as I bloat a lot from test. Totally dig the 5ml vials as well.

Additional commentary

Good experience with these guys. Will definitely order in the future due to the ease of ordering and product quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Monster360's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Monster360
  • 2 years ago

First order reivew

Communication & Ordering process

fast, easy communication. Max. 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet and no body could guess material inside the packaging.

Items ordered

cytomel
clenbuterol so pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I lost 3 kg just in 4 weeks adding cytomel and clenbuterol to my stack. worked perfectly what it was supposed to do. I got rid of excess water. lean mass stayed almost the same without compromise. It is not very expensive to use. neither i am running huge doses i better stay on strict diet and use less to get more benefits.

Additional commentary

Excellent src

I recommend shopping here!
  • biglarr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • biglarr
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My experience from myroidshop.net
The communication was excellent and quick to respond. Items delivered On time and intact was exactly what I ordered. im very pleased with the whole process from this source:)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, Quick to respond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging

Items ordered

5ml vials x2 Trenbolone E 200mg Gen-Shi Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Legit stuff no bunk here!

Additional commentary

from my experience I recommend this source:)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Makwa's picture
  • EXP
  • 4147
 
  • Makwa
  • 3 years ago

Never heard of this source but a saw a promo for a type of product (these were ephedrine amps) I use so I figured I would give them a shot and see how things went. Everything went smoothly and product was of good quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Responded to their promo and they got back to me right away. Also updated when my package shipped. No problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took a while to get. Frankly I forgot all about until just over 3 wks later an international package was in my mailbox. Had no clue what it was until I opened it up and then I remembered this promo. Was well packed and discrete.

Items ordered

20 ephedrine ampules (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used alot of ephedrine but never amps of it. Was kind of unclear on how to use it at first until it was suggested to me that you can drink it or pin it. I wasn't up to pinning it so I drank it. 50mg is way to much to take at one time so what I did was mix into a shaker with some BCAA'S and drink half before my fasted cardio and the other half before my workout later in the day. I definitely could tell it was the real deal. Perked me right up in the morning and helped keep a mild sweat going while just sitting at my desk. Resting heart rate was definitely elevated but I didn't get the jitters from it. Worked just as good for my pwo also. Used up all the amps in these fashion.

Additional commentary

Good quality ephedrine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • VagBlaster9000's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • VagBlaster9000
  • 3 years ago

I don't know where to begin with this source. This was the worst experience I have had ordering.
First, I ordered 10 vials on a sale posted on eroids. I got a message saying there has been a mistake that they can only afford to send me 7 vials, or I can pay them more. begrudgingly I say "fine".

I waited 4 weeks. My package did not arrive. I was told to wait 40 days. Still no package.
My address given is now compromised.
I understand mistakes happen, and maybe it got seized in a rare occurrence.

I gave a new address and waited for a reship. I waited an additional 40 days. Still no package.
My second address is now compromised.

the communication is horrible. It takes me several days to hear back. and the response is minimal.

I really needed these vials. It has been over 4 months since I originally ordered.

This store is false and incompetent. The shipped stuff either has no stealth and has compromised 2 addresses and security. OR they have scammed me.

I am incredibly frustrated. This is my first negative review I have ever left. I do not have malicious intent. I just want to let the reader know what happened to me. Frankly, I don't want anymore reships, as i don't want to compromise my security any more than it already has been.

I have NOT received my order!