myroidshop.net

  • 88.51
    score
  • 9.8
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.86
  • 14
Service
  • 10
  • 14
Delivery
  • 10
  • 14
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 14
  • Owned by myroidshop
    • Score: 88.51
    • Avg: 9.8/10:1
    • Votes: 422
    • Reviews: 149
    • Views: 31047

myroidshop.net Reviews

  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 301
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for Atlas Labs Test Cyp and Atlas Labs Deca that MRS generously offered me on a prior promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Questions never go unanswered for more than one business day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick, very discreet. US domestic option makes it to the East Coast in under a week.

Items ordered

Atlas Labs Test Cyp 250 mg
Atlas Labs Deca 250 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran these products at 750 mg/test cyp and 500 mg/deca per week for the last 4 weeks of a 16 week recomp cycle. At the end of the year I realized that I had put too much focus on strength and not enough on physique and had that barrel chested power lifter look. The goal of this cycle was to shred some of the extra fat while trying to add slight strength but more endurance to improve the volume on my workouts.

The first 12 weeks were using the same products from another top source and I did not notice any type of drop off when I made the switch. By the time I started using the Atlas products my strength had declined someone on one rep maxes (mainly because I wasn’t working to improve raw strength) but my endurance was up and my weight on 4x8 routines was up 10%. When I made the switch to the Atlas products I was down about 20 lbs and ended the cycle down 27 lbs and looking much, much fuller and more well defined. Caloric intake was kept at a 500 cal daily deficit and fasted cardio was performed 3x weekly. Looking at a graph of my weight, body fat % and the steady increases in my strength and volume week over week for the course of this cycle it is very clear that my results did not change when I switched to the Atlas gear. Diet, training habits and dosage all remained constant and my results continued to improve at the same rate they had been improving for the prior 12 weeks.

The Atlas oils draw and pin extremely smooth. I have never had any issues with PIP- even when pinning 2 ml into my pecs which are a pretty sensitive area for me. The vials are crimped tightly with no leakage and the rubber stoppers also do not allow for significant leakage or debris falling into the oil. My libido remained extremely high throughout the course of this cycle, my joints continued to feel nice and lubricated and I never lost that “super man” feeling that only Deca gives me.

I have used Myroidshop on numerous occasions before and I have never had an issue. Their gear is on par with the top sources on this site, and if you check my reviews on this site you will see the other brands I was running along side it and can compare to. I am a TRT guy and still have 3 more vials of the Atlas Test Cyp that I plan to run at 150mg/wk for my TRT dose as I am very happy with the products received.

Additional commentary

MRS is an excellent source and one that I highly recommend. Well definitely use for a long time to come. 10/10 I all categories.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MySQLMan's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • MySQLMan
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for a (very generous) promo order from myroidshop.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and support. English is good, and response times are good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic order less than 1 week TA to USA

Items ordered

Atlas Labs Deca
Atlas Labs Test
Atlas Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

8 weeks into my cycle and the gains are coming on strong.
Oils are smooth, no PIP at all.
Couldn't be happier.

Additional commentary

This is my second order with MyRoidShop, and both have gone off without a hitch.
Thanks, Jimmy!

I recommend shopping here!
  • cj0cj0's picture
  • LVL2
  • 105
 
  • cj0cj0
  • 1 month ago

Test C. 250

Communication & Ordering process

Reply within 24-48 hours quick and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks international.

Items ordered

Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it during my TRT one CC a week for 10 weeks def good and clean.

I recommend shopping here!
  • backup2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • backup2018
  • 1 month ago

This my review for the promo ran by my roidshop two months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communicatication was on point any questions I had were answered in a timely fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The turnaround time was roughly ten days. Well packaged and padded took a while to get into the package lol

Items ordered

5 vials short mix ( 100 test p, 50mast p, 50 tren a )
Halotestin
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the short mix to start my cycle this year. Really impressed with the mix found it very potent the sweats I had were unreal! Aggression was up so high in the gym I added my own prop in to up the test dose. Libido was crazy on it too lol
Cialis was great doing what it should I take half a pill eod.
Letro I've been using half a pill Monday and Thursday e2 feels under control switched to the letro from adex and can't complain.

I recommend shopping here!
  • riseupk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • riseupk
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for the recent and very generous promo from MyRoidShop

I received
5 vials short mix ( 100 test p, 50mast p, 50 tren a )
Halotestin
Cialis
Letrozole

The order was received with a week from shipment date and packaged very well to ensure no breakages

I used the short mix whilst cutting, the oil is smooth and feels well dosed, had the dreaded tren cough only once.

Strength slightly increased despite being on a cut I also felt like I was able to retain most of muscle and my abs have become a lot more visible. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this brand in the future, only gripe would be the short mix split isn’t too my liking so added a different labs compound to adjust dosages.

I have not used the halotestin yet so I cannot comment on it

The letrozole works perfectly and kept my e2 in check the tabs are easy enough to split into quarters without any difficulty

The cialis is great, 100% does what it says on the tin !

All in all a very generous promo and thank you for letting me review it

Communication & Ordering process

Replied to all messages in a polite and timely manner

Items ordered

Short mix ( 100 test p, 50mast p, 50 tren a)
Halotestin
Letrozole
Cialis

I recommend shopping here!
  • yoyo1270's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • yoyo1270
  • 2 months ago

promo 5 vials short mix, halo, letro, and tafalafil

Communication & Ordering process

very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great packaging.

Items ordered

5 vials short mix, halo, letro, and tadalafil

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality products im on my 3 week im using 1 cc of the short mix e3d ,and 400 mg of boldenone a week i have night sweats and i gain a lot of strength i can move more weights than before and my body fat is dropping fast thanks to the short mix and a very strict diet.im doing a 8 week cycle.the tadalafil is incredible i have my wife super happy.

Additional commentary

this is my 1 choice for my next cycle, thank you for letting me try your products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alibaba's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • alibaba
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • myroidshop's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

JUST GIVE US YOUR ORDER ID ?

  • Munchichiman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Munchichiman
  • 3 months ago

Promo landed last week,
5 vials short mix, halo, letro, and tafalafil. Currently finishing up cycle now so will be trying the short mix later but the tadalafil works great, half a pill lasted me all night so they’re dosing is right

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good

Items ordered

Short mix, letro, halo, tadalafil

Product effectivenes and experience

Tried the tadalafil last night and half a pill did the job looks like their products are correctly dosed

Additional commentary

Thanks for the promo will post pictures and review for the short mix when I start it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Twiztd's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • Twiztd
  • 3 months ago

This is for their promo I got in on for some atlas deca. I ran this along side my trt does of test.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Sent a PM and that was all that was need

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging. Very quick ta. 3ish days

Items ordered

Atlas deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the deca at 250mg a week. I'm not using it for growth or strength. I ran it for some joint relief while I dieted down. I did retain some strength. I was carb depleted. For the most part my rep ran and strength stayed the same. Weight during dieting went from 265 down to 238.

Additional commentary

I'm very pleased with the TA from this source. Glad I was given the chance to try them out. It did provide the joint relief I was after in my shoulders and knees. Thanks again will be ordering more soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymlife4ever123456's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Gymlife4ever123456
  • 3 months ago

This is my review of atlas labs test propionate and tren ace. This was my first run with tren so I went with the shorter ester incase the side effects were to much for my liking . I went with an every other day injection of 1cc prop and 1cc tren . I think it was around night 5 when I woke up soaking wet from night sweats . I was told to expect this and it's a good sign of tren. In the gym I just had thos feeling like I wanted to keep lifting after each set like an energy rush. Within a couple of weeks I noticed more veins started showing and I honestly felt stronger . I started adding a few more pounds to each set .. i didnt feel like i was holding any water weight since i was sweating it all out at night .. i did start drinking a whole lot more water though. I really liked running these two together. It was somewhat of a short cycle at three bottles each to test the water ..I think I will try the tren e next go around .

Communication & Ordering process

When I had a question they replied relatively quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I really liked how fast I got my package with no problems at all and It was safe and secure.

Items ordered

3x atlas test prologue
3x atlas tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I think the products were good .I got night sweats and strength increase and way more energy . I didnt see much change in size.

Additional commentary

Great quick source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plumberscrack13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Plumberscrack13
  • 3 months ago

Atlas labs sustanon.. I decided to go ahead and run the bottle of sustanon I had right after the test prop I finished up.. I like the fact it has the prop in it sonja can keep the fast acting test going while waiting on the longer esters to kick in . I was also waiting in some test e mast e. And mast p to throw in after the sust.. I ran the sust every 3 days some people chose to do ed or eod but this is imo is the best for me.. I never seemed to lose any strength or stamina rolling from the prop to the sust which leads me to believe it good gear. I did however gain more water weight it seemed running the sust . And like always my skin seemed to stay really oily. My strength did continue to rise adding 2 to 3 extra reps per set.only thing I regret was not having an ai to combat the water retinti9and sore nips. Not once did i get pip at all it went in smooth and stayed that way .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good they reply within 24 hrs on here and seemed eager to help out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was about a week to my door. The packaging was done really well so well I had a rough time getting to the product .

Items ordered

Atlas labs sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I believe the gear is as stated I'm not a chemist so I couldn't tell u if it was over or underused just I felt the effects of testosterone.

Additional commentary

Seem to he a good business and will shop here in the future .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nuclearmess16's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • Nuclearmess16
  • 3 months ago

Gen-shi Test Prop 100mg
Nuclearmess was user name at that time

Communication & Ordering process

None was really needed. Source returns PM's very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 18 days. A little long for the simple fact I was waiting eagerly on it. Pack was discreet and intact.

Items ordered

Gen-shi Test Prop x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this prop for a kickstart while I was waiting on another sources test C to kick in. Started noticing increase in libido after about 5 days. Strength gains and increase in aggression came at about 10 days. Oily skin and acne was also present with this prop. Seemed to be dosed right to me...

Additional commentary

Would use this source again. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • unreal89's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • unreal89
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2554
 

A review should be relevant.

  • Testgod4life's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • Testgod4life
  • 4 months ago

Roidshop delivered a quality product at a fair price. Second time with this lab, first time with source. Will definitely put on short list.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much was needed. Site is easy to navigate and order. I had to ask a question about delaying shipping until a break in weather and he was accommodating. It seems a lot of these sources are reading the same book these days. Such consistency in process/support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 18 days from payment to delivery, that's bc I had asked to hold shipping for 5 days. Was packaged tight. A little much but rather safe than end up with busted product.

Items ordered

3 Deca 250 xeno
3 Test E 250 xeno
1 pack 100 Dbol xeno

Product effectivenes and experience

I started the cycle November 1, for 12 weeks, originally for 16 weeks but cut short for competition wasnt planning on, and didnt put much effort in. I went with basic cycle and all same brand as a previous cycle

Deca/Test 2x weekly 600/500mg weekly
Dbol: 20/30/40/30/20mg daily.

Was definately fuller, gained strength and size, however I did cut immediately after losing most. That was my fault. I got a bit of acne which I usually keep under control, but was definitely producing more oil in pores this time. This is my second go round with this lab, and equate it to some of the other popular brands

Additional commentary

My next cycle is already planned out, but will consider again shortly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PallMall's picture
  • LVL2
  • 113
 
  • PallMall
  • 4 months ago

This review is of myroidshops domestic line atlas, specifically the deca dosed at 250mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

Quick replies, no issues getting in touch with them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic so it was quick, order to door in a week

Items ordered

Atlas Labs Nandrolone Decanoate 250mg/ml x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran these at 750mg per week alongside 250mg of test cup

This was only my second time ever running deca, the guest was a disaster because my hormones were way out of balance I was on almost a gram of test that time and the deca turned added to it left me with terrible uncontrollable acne. I aborted that attempt.

This time I tried running low test and I absolutely loooovvvvvvvveeedd this cycle. Full muscle bellies, strong as crap, almost no ai needed. A truly awesome experience. I set new personal bests on single lift weight limits and,finally managed to build my crappy chest up some. I did a strength program and loved the results.

Additional commentary

Awesome experience and this stuff made me fall in love with a steroid id been very hesitant of due to my part experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 301
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 4 months ago

Review is for Atlas Labs Sust 250.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions answered in well spoken English and answered with 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure, discreet and US domestic option arrived in under a week.

Items ordered

Atlas Labs Sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I had one 10 ml vial that I used at 250 mg/wk pinned EOD while cruising. The oil drew very smooth and I was able to inject with a 25 g pin. My strength, stamina, libido and confidence did not drop at all when I changed from a top rated source's sust to the Atlas Sust at the same dose.

As I mentioned, I used this while cruising and my diet was only slightly above my TDEE as I was focused on maintaining grains from my winter bulking and preparing to transition to a Spring cutter. At this dose and diet I was still able to add some mild strength and did not lose any gains (quality mass) as would be expected with under doses test. This Sust did not give any PIP even when pinned in more sensitive areas like my pecs.

All in all I was very pleased and wil be ordering more from this source in the near future.

Additional commentary

This was my first order and I was very pleased with the overall experience. I will certainly be ordering more in the future and I would have no problem recommending to a friend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 301
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • moialex's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • moialex
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • cornhusker's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • cornhusker
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MySQLMan's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • MySQLMan
  • 4 months ago

Review of a promo product.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. Answered questions within 72 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic shipping. Product arrived well-packaged within a week (U.S.).

Items ordered

10ML Atlas Labs Testo Enan 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This came as I was finishing up a 16-week cycle, so I tagged it on to the end.

Additional commentary

Pinned 2.0ML a week for four weeks. NO PIP at all. VERY smooth. Since this was at the end of a long cycle, I didn't expect any more gains (I had already added 17 lbs). But I didn't experiencing any crash either, so the quality/dosing was been pretty good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • juiced86's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • juiced86
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for a sample I received of Atlas Test E. I used this test exclusively for 5 weeks at 500mg switching from another brand. I can say the stuff is decent may be slightly underdosed but I dont ha e the bloods to prove but I do know how my body responds to test. Had a slight decrease in labido and well being. Strength remained the same didnt increase or decrease while testing it. I run aromasin eod so I wasn't having any estro issues. All in all I can say its decent stuff. The problem I have is from running real Bayer test from a doctor I know so I got real used to the good stuff so I'm not saying this stuff is bad it's just ugl quality. I would def use this again at a higher dose and would like to try out some of their other gear as well

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all PM's very timely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed as good as can hope for and landed in 3 days.

Items ordered

Atlas Test E

I recommend shopping here!
  • back40's picture
  • TROLL
  • -107
 
  • back40
  • 4 months ago

Sampled the atlas test e as part of a promo and was impressed. Product arrived crashed which i like because you know... Its in there. Legit on this product.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

US domestic...ie. Fast...3 or 4 days on a promo.

Items ordered

Test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Cruising on a ml a wk for 5 wks and feeling good.

Additional commentary

I would order from them in the future. Quality was there and pricing on the site is very fair. Plus the delivery speed was redunc.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mhman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • mhman
  • 4 months ago

Test drove product from the source and was very pleased. On my second vial of estosterone cyp it's so far it's two thumbs up for product quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Uninterrupted communication with very very quick response time. Source is very informative this guy's been around.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was lightning fast clean and discreet packaging

Items ordered

Testosterone cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good product. Let me start with the presentation which is important to me. Nice clean labels, firm press cap, an overall presentation is very nice. The product itself draws very smooth and pens with zero pip. After week 3 running 500mg/ week all sides were present. Police came, slight acne, libido through the roof, and increased strength.

I recommend shopping here!
  • The lamp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • The lamp
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have ordered from this site about six times and every time they have been prompt and professional! I will continue to use this site I feel very comfortable with their services

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt tracking numbers provided upon shipment

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipment arrived about four days after it’s shipped. Packaging discrete

Items ordered

Test c tren e decca

Product effectivenes and experience

Potent stuff been on a 16 wk cycle put on about 20 lbs

I recommend shopping here!
  • MC Ricco's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MC Ricco
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Third order with these guys, they are the best!

Communication & Ordering process

Exchanged max 6+ emails with Jimmy hes been helpful and fast to reply back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within 6 days after funds were received.

Items ordered

Test C
Tren
Deca
Dbol
GHRP-2

Product effectivenes and experience

The cycle was 12 weeks long ran test from another place got the deca thickness on week 8 test and deca are one of my best courses to run my joints felt great on heavy lifts. Moon face came i grew a beard to hide it. Anadrol used to kick start size balloned and strength shot up. Dbol i popped on work out days towards the tail end of the course it helped me kill the gym and gave me that good feeling that dbol gives. I got a few pimples on my back while on dbol and nipple did get sensative. I dont weigh myself but it looks like i gained a stone and half.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fiqiu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fiqiu
  • 11 months ago

This can’t be right! 2 months after payment and no delivery or respond!!!
Please refund my money or send the order I paid for!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Niels76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Niels76
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've placed couple of orders with them. They have never let me down!
Always been very top professional people to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Just sit back and order will arrive sooner than you expect.

Items ordered

Tren Hex
Nolvadex
HGH
Testosterone

Product effectivenes and experience

During the first phase, I gained tremendous amount of size. I put on fat and my abs completely disappeared. Did some changes to diet and fat started to come off but strength and aggression were same. Libido and well being were high. I had severe anxiety, insomnia, night sweats, acne and noticed some hair loss.

Additional commentary

Their products are awesome. Will order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nobodysbusiness's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nobodysbusiness
  • 2 years ago

This is an update of my review posted May 31. I ordered and paid on May 12, and was told it would be a 3-6 day delivery time. After several attempts to contact myroidshop.net without success, I posted a review saying I did not receive my order. I then contacted myroidshop using a different email asking a question about domestic delivery. It was answered, so I knew Jimmy was out there. I then asked about the status of my order.
He said there was a mix-up on the bitcoin payment, apologized and sent me 5 Test E instead of the 3 I had ordered.
Running these businesses has got to be hard, and I believe him that something just went south on my order. I will absolutely order from him again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was bad initially, but after Jimmy realized I had placed and paid for an order that got mishandled, he made it good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was great. The way it was packed was secure and protected, and it looked like something you would get if you ordered something from Etsy or some place like that.

Items ordered

3 10 ml 250 mg/ml Test C, but Jimmy sent 5 because it took 3-1/2 weeks for me to get my product. Thank you Jimmy.

Product effectivenes and experience

I use Test C as a maintenance course, running about 200 mg/week, with a little boost of Test P 100 mg just to get that extra good feeling for a couple of days. I have been doing that for about 1-1/2 years, taking a 3 week break about every six months. I had some problems with my former supplier, and when I realized I could order domestically, I wanted to establish a new source that did not have to go through customs. I will post another review on the quality of the product I just got yesterday. I felt it was important to immediately correct my review to reflect that I did receive my order and then some.

Additional commentary

My advice remains the same: Brothers, do your homework before you commit your money. Eroids, thank you for your service. Research your supplier before you send money.

I recommend shopping here!