muscleteklabs.co

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by QUADFATHER1
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 270
    • Reviews: 285
    • Views: 77169

muscleteklabs.co Reviews

  • Atjt0525's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Atjt0525
  • 6 days ago

Product has always been top notch, not to mention I have never had any issues with "pip" considering the mg per ml are as high as they are! Always smooth and painless. Gear quality is top shelf as well. I put partially received because I have received many orders from him. Just having trouble with this last one but I know when he sees this he will get to me! He is having troubles with his email.

If you could pm me I would appreciate it qaudfather! I am not sure exactly how to do that on here.

Communication & Ordering process

I just placed a order and for the first time using qaudfather I have not been getting any responses back from him which is very unusual. I have emailed him three times in the past few days and have not received any communication. This is not normal for qaudfather as he has always been extremely quick and efficient in his process. So people thinking they are getting screwed just need to chill! He is a man of his word.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always been within 6 days from payment to door. Top notch!

Items ordered

SUST 400MG QUANITY 4- Have not received any responses to my emails?

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are the best around. I love only having to use a mg at a time with his gear due to the high mg per ml in his products!

Additional commentary

Overall has the best supplier I have ever had to pleasure of working with. Has always been reliable which is huge for me going into shows I have to know exactly what I am getting and when. I have had some trouble on this order though which is different from his usual!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BostonMass1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • BostonMass1
  • 1 week ago

Very highly recommended ..have used MT for over 2 years and consider him a friend as well..goes out of his way to fulfill customer needs and excellent communication as well!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete

Items ordered

Tren hex
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Highly recommended..experienced user for almost 8 years and this stuff blows the rest away

I recommend shopping here!
  • QUADFATHER1's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

Thanks man, always great working with you!

  • nafzigerchad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nafzigerchad
  • 1 week ago

I sent money March 30 and sent nermerous emails asking for an update on my order. Never to receive anything from the source. I am disappointed to say the least. I used source in the past and was very pleased.

I have NOT received my order!
  • QUADFATHER1's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

I explained many many times my webmail was not working. All you had to do was send me a pm and all would have been handled right away like every single other customer.

  • Muffinboof's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Muffinboof
  • 1 month ago
  1. Man of Integrity. Responds to queries promptly. Very honest and benevolent and generous at that. His gear is so potent his BA and other solvent mixtures simply cant maintain solution form and crash during winter or cold weather. Simple fix...heat

Communication & Ordering process

Responds within 3 days MAX

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is not excessive and is optimal for non breakage. Stealth is completely uneccecary they are a US vendor

Items ordered

150 test prop x2
400 test enanth x1
Dbol inj x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Combining prop with frontloading 800mg every 3 days for a week enanthate with the injectable dbol yeilded 5 pounds even not completely dialed in due to financial stress.

Second week was just as impressive. I really can't stress the importance of frontloading enanthate enough.

Test is best lowering dbol to 20mg/day dbol has odd antidepressant effects.

Additional commentary

I'm just going to proxy represent the Better Business Bureau and proxy rate an A+ rating

I recommend shopping here!
  • ilovelift's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ilovelift
  • 1 month ago

This guy right here, where do I start? His gear is amazing felt the anadrol from the first taste felt the deca within 2 weeks. He didn't have the entire order when it was originally placed (order some clen for the wife) so you know what he did? Dude went to his personal stash shipped out enough for her to do her 2 week cycle and turned around and shipped out a whole new order a couple weeks later when it came in. He bent over backwards for us and I couldn't be more pleased with my overall experience.

Communication & Ordering process

He responds back within about 12 hrs here with the pm. Only issue was in the original confirmation email after placing the order to email him back, it's disabled. I already told quadfather about it and he said he would fix it. Basically pm him here not email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 days. Literally 2 days to get to me. Basic box packaged extremely well. Takes about 5 min to unwrap all the bubble wrap.

Items ordered

Liquid anadrol 50
Test E 500
Deca 500
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen was for the wife she got the normal sides and after 2 2 week cycles is down about 15lbs. I'm nearly finished with the deca and I'm up 40lbs probably 3 weeks left of it. Anadrol gives amazing pumps but tastes like ass and cat food, mix it with orange juice and you're good to go.

0 pip, smooth draws and even smoother injections. Worst part about quadfathers gear is the initial pinch of the needle.

Additional commentary

I found the best, priced amazingly well best packaging and shipping and truly some of the best gear I've ever used. He has a customer for life. I'm so excited about his gear that I'm already planning my next cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • viper1124's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • viper1124
  • 1 month ago

First want to say Quad has always been a solid source and a great guy to go to when needing advice on a good cycle. This guy knows his stuff and makes solid gear. As always PIP is never an issue. Gear is smooth and rarely do I get post injection pains. Again that's just me comparing to other sources. I ran a 12 week cycle 500 mg of tren a wk with 400mg of Sust followed with 500mg of test E. yeah liver was taking a hit but I felt good and had remarkably results in strength and size. I did run HCG and estrogen blockers as well. After 6 weeks in my cycle results were definitely shining. Went from 235 pounds to 260 in weight. High calorie diet of course I was flipping eating everything. Health and clean except for a couple pizzas but fuck it it was good .
Been 2 months off and coming off wasn't bad took 2 months to feel right again due to the Tren. Lost 13 pounds kept some good gains so I can't complain good cycle. Tren will make you sweat like crazy when hitting cardio and it effects respiratory some. So new the gear was solid. And FYI say by to a good sleep shit kept me up all night lol.

Communication & Ordering process

Always stellar.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days after payment received to door step.
Package always packed tight

Items ordered

Tren ace Tren Ethanate, Test E, Suston

Product effectivenes and experience

12 week cycle
250 Tren Ace wk
250 Tren E wk
400 mg Suston
500 md Test E
HCG ( from doctor)
Armidex

Additional commentary

Great source always top of his game.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xrated's picture
  • LVL3
  • 262
 
  • Xrated
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for the liquid cialis 40mg per ML

Communication & Ordering process

Very good and polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always very fast and reliable. Discrete

Items ordered

Npp
Injectable drol
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used almost every product quad has over the past threes years and have always been very satisfied. This review is for the liquid cialis.

I like taking 1.25ml say on a Friday morning and pretty much gtg all weekend. This stuff works great and I've had a lot of hard times w this stuff Lol for days actually. Always perform like a champ when it's time to go to pound town. My girlfriend says she's gonna get me a belt that says champ on it. So I'd say it's pretty good stuff. And I always like having some of it laying around. Definetly worth trying some of it out.

Additional commentary

Thanks for everything u have supplied me w over the past 3 years man. I appreciate ya!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Robman040's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Robman040
  • 1 month ago

Anavar pill form and Masteron Enanthate are all I can feview on now

Communication & Ordering process

Beyond great. So easy to deal with and has always answered my pm's with 24hrs. This is my third order and havent had any problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I sent donation out on a Monday morning and received my package on a Thursday. Hes on top of his stuff. Two previous orders took only four days as well after donation. Packaging was discreet, wrapped up and thered be no way anything could break.

Items ordered

Anavar
Masteron
Test E
Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running 350mg test e, 500mg mast e, 50mg proviron, and 50mg/d anavar. Test is from another source. Im 10 weeks into the masteron and it has me looking harder and dryer. Aggresion is through the roof in the gym and i love it. Havent experienced any pip.
Ive been on the anavar for 2 weeks. It has me feeling great and strength has been going up steadily as youd expect.

Additional commentary

Best source on eroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thejackedviking's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Thejackedviking
  • 2 months ago

ANADROL 50, and TREN ACE is all im reviewing at this point because they are the only 2 compounds that can be judged at 4 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point, latest 24 hrs, at most 36 hrs and thats with eroids down, while he's dojng a promo lol

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is perfect, he recieves donation, and package is usually sent the day funds are recieved or the day after! Cant beat it!

Items ordered

ANADROL 50, TEST E, TREN E, TREN ACE, MASTERON E.

Product effectivenes and experience

ANADROL 50, and TREN ACE is all im reviewing at this point because they are the only 2 compounds that can be judged at 4 weeks. ANADROL 50 taken an hr or two before the gym will definitely gjve you the biggest pumps ever. I took a whole 100mg and it was too much honestly, and I got a high BP headache. As far as gains go, i took 50mg am, 50mg 8 hrs later. I stayed full and pumped all day. Definitely take with food as i felt on empty stomach the negative effects such as headache could occur. strength went up, but i was taking tren ace same time! Also ny shirts got tight fast! In 2 weeks i think i grew so much more than i ever had in my life! TREN ACE: from day 1 i ran 1 cc eod and i got instant night sweats, and instant insomnia, but while running with anadrol it kept the water off and kept things interesting. Between the two i got very impatient with those i love, this is not a beginners stack!! But if you have ran multiple cycles and need to be thrown over that plateau THIS IS IT!!

Additional commentary

Get it while it's hot!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dhunt244's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dhunt244
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1390
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Wilditalian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wilditalian
  • 2 months ago

I have ordered many times and love this source. BUT this time no responses to emails and no receiving product. Is amyone else having an issue? Ordered and sent money april 27th and sent emails with no responses.

I have NOT received my order!
  • QUADFATHER1's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

yes had issues with my webmail as I posted on here, all you have to do is pm me and it all gets done right away. thanks

  • desertdog47's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • desertdog47
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1390
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Thejackedviking's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Thejackedviking
  • 2 months ago

I ordered from quad only 2 different items this time. I ordered tren enanthate, and anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds that day if messaged before night.. if not definitely the next day. Only day i havent recieved a message on was a sunday, which is understandable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recieved order 2 days after funds were recieved, pretty amazing if you ask me considering the distance between us!

Items ordered

Anavar
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't tried the tren yet, but the anavar is fire! Gets you hard, tight, and vacular looking. Running 100 mg anavar along side with 100mg prop eod, and 100mg proviron ed from another source. But the 3 are definitely a great combo!

Additional commentary

Cant wait to try the tren e, but from the results of the anavar i think i will be impressed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • logan's picture
  • LVL3
  • 258
 
  • logan
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • logan's picture
  • LVL3
  • 258
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 879
 

Greg nor I care how much karma you have. If your review is lacking it will get flagged. I am also confident Muscletech knows we have no axe to grind with him over your weak reviews..

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1390
 

You've not been a member longer than this mod. Your review talked only about you.

Best primo I ever ran. Every year same results with quads primo.

How is anyone supposed to qualify that comment? What does that tell me about the quality of the gear? Is your position that I should not hold you to the same standards as lower ranked members who have not been here very long?

As a seasoned member are you raising the bar or dropping it?

Show some respect and don't use your power to intimidate. Show me respect and PM me

I explained my reasoning. Shit, I even gave you an example.
If you had an issue with my decision it would have been best if you had PM'd me rather than start this public rant.

Take some time out to think about it.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1390
 

Looks like a detailed review but, there's actually no detail, you're relying on your reputation. Get back to basics. E.g., I took 500mg of XXX ew for 12 weeks gained 15lbs, strength up 20%, labido through the roof...

  • Cleatusboy's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Cleatusboy
  • 3 months ago

High quality, friendly, fast shipping Muscleteclabs is a great source if you want your gear quality, fast and professional. Hands down cannot say enough good things about this source. Ive had three orders through him and all have been great experiences.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, webmail went down so I just sent a message on here and he responded asap. Quad father even answered a few questions I had about some other stuff. He didn't have to take the time to do that but he did, very cool.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

FAST 2-3 days total

Items ordered

Equipoise
Winny
Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The prop was used as a stand alone before. Holy shit I was feeling and looking pretty spectacular. Within two weeks everybody was already commenting on how huge I was getting everyday lol. EQ pins nice, front loaded first two pins and already feel like I can eat more, my stomach has no limit. Winny, still need to add this in but from before cardio, strength and shredded like crazy. This stuff is legit.

I'm pretty shredded already at 193 lbs abs and delts are better than ever. People think I'm 210. Incline bench PR went from 100s of about 6 to 120s. WTF right? I love it

Additional commentary

High quality, friendly, fast shipping

I recommend shopping here!
  • mike h's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mike h
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1390
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • Sanctioned's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Sanctioned
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1390
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • logan's picture
  • LVL3
  • 258
 
  • logan
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1390
 

I know you know how to make a proper review, don't get complacent on me. Set the example.

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.