Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

muscleteklabs.co

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by QUADFATHER1
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 265
    • Reviews: 272
    • Views: 73351

muscleteklabs.co Reviews

  • Brucewayne24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Brucewayne24
  • 2 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • QUADFATHER1's picture
  • SRC
  • 108
 

Hello yes I posted on my si page I was having webmail issues. All you had to do was pm me like everyone else did and I would have got your order and shipped it right away. I sent you a FR, just respond and it will be handled right away. Been on here long time, never once ever has anyone not received their order. Its guaranteed. Thank you.

  • desertdog47's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • desertdog47
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1301
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Thejackedviking's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Thejackedviking
  • 1 week ago

I ordered from quad only 2 different items this time. I ordered tren enanthate, and anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds that day if messaged before night.. if not definitely the next day. Only day i havent recieved a message on was a sunday, which is understandable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recieved order 2 days after funds were recieved, pretty amazing if you ask me considering the distance between us!

Items ordered

Anavar
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't tried the tren yet, but the anavar is fire! Gets you hard, tight, and vacular looking. Running 100 mg anavar along side with 100mg prop eod, and 100mg proviron ed from another source. But the 3 are definitely a great combo!

Additional commentary

Cant wait to try the tren e, but from the results of the anavar i think i will be impressed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • logan's picture
  • LVL3
  • 258
 
  • logan
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • logan's picture
  • LVL3
  • 258
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 863
 

Greg nor I care how much karma you have. If your review is lacking it will get flagged. I am also confident Muscletech knows we have no axe to grind with him over your weak reviews..

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1301
 

You've not been a member longer than this mod. Your review talked only about you.

Best primo I ever ran. Every year same results with quads primo.

How is anyone supposed to qualify that comment? What does that tell me about the quality of the gear? Is your position that I should not hold you to the same standards as lower ranked members who have not been here very long?

As a seasoned member are you raising the bar or dropping it?

Show some respect and don't use your power to intimidate. Show me respect and PM me

I explained my reasoning. Shit, I even gave you an example.
If you had an issue with my decision it would have been best if you had PM'd me rather than start this public rant.

Take some time out to think about it.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1301
 

Looks like a detailed review but, there's actually no detail, you're relying on your reputation. Get back to basics. E.g., I took 500mg of XXX ew for 12 weeks gained 15lbs, strength up 20%, labido through the roof...

  • Cleatusboy's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Cleatusboy
  • 3 weeks ago

High quality, friendly, fast shipping Muscleteclabs is a great source if you want your gear quality, fast and professional. Hands down cannot say enough good things about this source. Ive had three orders through him and all have been great experiences.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, webmail went down so I just sent a message on here and he responded asap. Quad father even answered a few questions I had about some other stuff. He didn't have to take the time to do that but he did, very cool.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

FAST 2-3 days total

Items ordered

Equipoise
Winny
Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The prop was used as a stand alone before. Holy shit I was feeling and looking pretty spectacular. Within two weeks everybody was already commenting on how huge I was getting everyday lol. EQ pins nice, front loaded first two pins and already feel like I can eat more, my stomach has no limit. Winny, still need to add this in but from before cardio, strength and shredded like crazy. This stuff is legit.

I'm pretty shredded already at 193 lbs abs and delts are better than ever. People think I'm 210. Incline bench PR went from 100s of about 6 to 120s. WTF right? I love it

Additional commentary

High quality, friendly, fast shipping

I recommend shopping here!
  • mike h's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mike h
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1301
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • Sanctioned's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Sanctioned
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1301
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • logan's picture
  • LVL3
  • 258
 
  • logan
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1301
 

I know you know how to make a proper review, don't get complacent on me. Set the example.

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • MarkPase's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MarkPase
  • 4 weeks ago

Ordered from this source last week. Communication by email was spot on until the money was sent and received. They don't return any emails and I have not received the order. At this point starting to feel as if I got scammed. Stay away! Never a good sigh when they don't return emails after payment was received. I would not order anything from this source at this point.

I have NOT received my order!
  • QUADFATHER1's picture
  • SRC
  • 108
 

why not just pm me? I posted on my si page that I can not access my webmail. pm me and I will respond right away and let you know. chances are your order already shipped. been on here over five years with and never not shipped an order. Than you post something absurd like this without even trying to pm me? I assume your brand new, but still this is absurd.

  • faroutman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • faroutman
  • 1 month ago

Very satisfied with Muscletek / Quadfather's services and products. Every order is meticulously bubble wrapped for safety and I have never recieved a broken vial ever. I havs used many of his products and they are cleaner and more high quality/potency than other sources I have tried. What I enjoy about quadfather is his honesty and his willingness to treat his customers with respect as he answers all questions in a very timely manner, usually I have never waited more than a few hours to get a response during the business day.

Communication & Ordering process

Always communicates quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is usually 3 days

Items ordered

Test prop, Injectable Dbol, Anavar, Masteron, Primobolan, NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

All products are clean and brewed in a way that only a master can do well.

Test prop - Ran in a bulking cycle, cutting cycle, trt. Every which way performed as it supposed to do and im very happy with it.

Inject Dbol - Increases appetite big time and within 3 days I already felt bigger and more full. Love it!

Anavar - Potent and leaves ones veins poppong out whwn at low bodyfat levels and kept full and pumped on a cut.

Masteron - Once I was 5 weeks in my hair began falling out in clumps. Its the real deal and left me hard as nails. I used another sources brew and it was incredibly weak compared to this stuff. This stuff increases my aggression and makes me a little irritable at times and with my hair falling out I was happy because I finally am experiencing the real thing with this Masteron.

Primobolan - Absolutely amazing!!! I have tried another sources Primo and got zero effects from it on a cut. Nothing! I was thinking primo would be useless for me in the future. I decided.to try and experiment with Quadfather's primo and I am hooked! Using 1 gram/week along with low dose test and I am cutting like crazy and I began noticing its effects within the 2nd week and I am not kidding. I know primo is faked most of.the time but thank you for Quadfather's honesty this is the real thing. I ran it alone with test to prove its worthiness and it has passed the test for me. Thank you Quadfather! I'm now a Primobolan addict and I am a little older so have some trouble with tren cycles due to side effects. Now with this primo I feel comfortable on my cuts.

NPP - Very potent fast acting nandrolone that keeps me gaining on a mass cycle stacked with test and some dbol if I feel like it. With it I notice a swolen pump to the musculature and its also good to go and works great in my experiences with it.

Additional commentary

Quadfather is the most honest and upstanding source and he has earned my utmost respect!

I recommend shopping here!
  • reps4jesus16's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • reps4jesus16
  • 2 months ago

This guy is the real deal. Always great communication and assistance with anything and everything I ask. Hes always very patient with me as well Lol
Ta is about 2-3 days so he is my go to guy. IVe used his gear for about 3-4 years and he has never let me down.
Quality is above and beyond expectations

Communication & Ordering process

Always great!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 days almost everytime

Items ordered

Have used it all but this review is for deca 500 and eq 500

Product effectivenes and experience

Eq 500: I use this as a part of every cycle I run. It is so smooth and painless I actually use it alongside painful gear and it makes it all super smooth. At 500-1000mg I get super vascular around week 6 and my joints feel good and appetite increases.

Deca500: HOLY SHIT I love this stuff. Its just as good as pharma. Concentration is great for me as well. I use it at 500-1000mg a week as well and im blowing up.

Additional commentary

Quad deserves recognition for his amazing professionalism and gear. Keep it up man!

I recommend shopping here!
  • havnfun's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • havnfun
  • 2 months ago

This review is long overdue. I have been buying my gear from Quad for more than 2 years. I cannot say enough good things about him, the way he operates, and his gear. Period.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime I need to communicate with Quad, for any reason, he ALWAYS replies. It may take him a few days to do it, but he is a busy man. 99% of his replies come same day. I have had orders shipped from him that weren't complete, but he always has a good reason for the shortage, knew about it before I sent him an email, and sent the shortage as soon as he had it back in stock. Quad has never never, and I know never is a long time, again never failed to follow through with suppport for any issueI have ever had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always padded, tight, and discrete. I have not ever had any broken items come to me from Quad.

Items ordered

Test Cyp 400, Test Enanth 400, Tren Enanth 200, Deca 500, Liquid Dbol, Liquid Anadrol, Liquid Nolvadex, Liquid Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I usually run a bulk cycle of 400mg x 2 test cyp, 300mg deca, and 75mg liquid anadrol or 30mg liquid Dbol per week for 6 weeks. Then trade the anadrol or dbol for 300mg tren enth for another 6-8 weeks. Then for a strip cycle, i will just run 400 test cyp and 400 tren enth for 8 weeks. After that, I will run 200mg test cyp per week with 5 mg liquid nolvadex and .5mg liquid arimidex for 4 weeks. Then trade 1000 units of HCG twice per week for the test cyp for 5 weeks. After all that, I will let things settle for 12 weeks or so and do it again.
I dont believe that anyone can find better gear than what Quad offers. In 3 cycles, I have put on 35lbs of hard mass. And my cycles aren't that agressive when compared to some. When you dose the anadrol or dbol, you can feel it working 10 minutes acter the dose. This gear is the real deal. I only have I comment regarding the Test Cyp or Enth 400 freezing up in the vial. And I have seen other comments here on this as well. It is the way it is and you have to heat it up with a hair dryer to dose. Well, I dont mind doing that because this test just works.

Additional commentary

I have always received stellar service from Quad, period. The quality and concentrations of his gear are second to none. I challenge anyone to find gear this good at the prices he charges. Dont whine or cry because he doesnt answer your questions in 5 minutes. He needs to get his reps too. All the best to you and Muscleteklabs, Quad.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brawlic247's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Brawlic247
  • 2 months ago

Great source been customer for years, Quad is great guy to do business with

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, responds to all pm's very quick never more than couple hours often times less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a time is fast place order and donate on Saturday at my door by Wednesday, this is not a fluke he is lightning fast every time!! If you in a bind to get something quick this is place to do it !!

Items ordered

Anavar
Sust 400
Deca 500

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of product is always top notch I use the deca for joints I run 200 to 300 MG every 7 -10days ,what I like about this his deca is it hits fast for deca and lasts ,the sust I had of his from earlier order 400mg I did every 3-4 days ran 10 weeks bodyweight at start 202lbs week 6 I started anavar 100 mgs a day holy shit the pumps were insane as is vascularity ran the var for 7 weeks weighed in 217 20 weeks after start of cycle still jacked and hard as fuck still get crazy pumps and vascular even well over a month after var finished

Additional commentary

This was previous cycle from quad ,when I saw the promo jumped in for fresh gear for next blast. Overall you will not be let down the service here and quality of gear could not be better!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cade35's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • Cade35
  • 2 months ago

Never Disappointed with Muscletek Gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Can only speak for myself and can say Quad always has responded to my pm and emails.
Never had to wait more than a day, usually within a few hours typically.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Total time start to finish ws less than a week. Had to wait 10 days ONCE but that was rare, Ive ordered many times and its typically 7 days or less.

Items ordered

Deca 400
Test Suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for my previous cycle. I have used his suspension Many times preworkout .5 ml 2 hrs prior to workout. Makes my workout explosive! My cycle consisted of Sustanon 500 mg\Deca 400mg/Tren E 400 for 12 weeks. Sust and Tren were from another source;[ I like to use Deca in all my cycles not just for size and strength but also to keep my joints comfortable. Needles to say, Throughout the entire cycle My joints felt very good. My Strength was phenominal! Didnt see any huge changes till about week 4. After that I went into Beast Mode every workout. I looked nice and full by weeks 5 and 6. Many compliments at the gym. Weight went up from 198 to 214 by the end of my run. I hit a personal best on db shoulder press. 100lb X 8 reps. I did run letro the entire time at .25mg mwf. I was hoping to be a little dryer by using the letro but it is what it is. Ive used Deca from many sources and can confidently say this was one of the better ones. It kept my body feeling like a well oiled machine.

Additional commentary

I have ordered from this source numerous times and never once been burned or disappointed in the least. Quad is always polite and professional. My favorite compounds of his are
Tren ace
Test Suspension
Test prop 150 (Best ive ever had)

I recommend shopping here!
  • BostonMass1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • BostonMass1
  • 3 months ago

quad is the real deal..as a very experienced AAs user ..I have tried many lines but this stands out like no other ..gear is very high quality ..clean ..and very potent ..began using his gear 2 years ago stats were..

5"9 220 12 percent BF

Now
5"9 260 8 percent BF

MT is no joke and only for people serious about their training and diet ...this stuff is legit , it works..and it will turn you into a fucking beast !

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely amazing! He is a business man but I consider him a friend as well..knowledgeable ..helpful and friendly !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discrete and very meticulously packed !

Items ordered

I have used every product on his site except for his HCH which I don't have need for ...

It's too much to list but I've been doing business with him for almost 2 years so I've had a chance to try a little bit of everything or in my case a lot of everything. :)

Product effectivenes and experience

A plus+ ..

I use all of quads products and just rotate what I'm using ..ive been in the game for many years and this gear is no joke! I am always on a base of his test (rotating esters every 6 weeks)

The gear is smooth and no PIP! Strength and size gains very apparent after 2 years of using his products with solid diet and training of course ..

Generally 3,000mg of his test a week (I'm a very experienced user ..this is what works for me)

1200 of his deca or Eq a week (rotates every 6 weeks then after one run of each I run both eq and deca for 5 weeks) (classic drugs for mass and strength and joint lubriction)

1200 mg tren a week (rotate ace and En every 6 weeks) ( a staple drug to take things to another level)
700mg mast for 6 weeks then 700 of primo then run both at 500 each after 12 weeks (great hardening compounds )

50 mg inj anadrol or inj dbol 90 min pre workout

And 50 mg of liquid oral (rotate Tbol,dbol,anadrol daily) (great for added horse power and a second delivery method)

50mcg t3 daily (great fat loss benefits )
20iu HGH (I notice incredible fat loss and size when stacked with insulin as well)

80mcg clen for 2 weeks at a time with 2weeks off ..(first time i used it I couldn't stop shaking..it's that strong ..great for extra energy boost and fat loss and added diuretic affect

I recommend shopping here!
  • TryHarder007's picture
  • LVL2
  • 187
 
  • TryHarder007
  • 3 months ago

My go to for Clen And now running HGH!

Communication & Ordering process

On point as always, never late, always professional an kind!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4days to my door after sent payment. 1 day for sent payment to get picked up and 3 days to my door! That's awesome!

Items ordered

2HGH kits
1 Clen pack

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen was for a client.

But HGH at 3ius for the first time has me going these are my 2nd and 3rd kits from him him and I am impressed to say the least! Better sleep, recovery from the gym is crazy, feeling just great, hair is growing like crazy, blood test shows it's legit and proper! Can't wait to see what this does long run and when I run 5-6ius pre contest!

Additional commentary

I love HGH now, it's not a maricle drug but wow does it make a difference when training hard is your fav thing to do and you recover so much faster!

I recommend shopping here!
  • reps4jesus16's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • reps4jesus16
  • 3 months ago

After three kits of quads HGH I feel like I can give a review.

Communication & Ordering process

Good, sometimes has things come up but its understandable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Normally I get it in 2-3 business days.

Items ordered

Almost everything at some point but this review is for HGH
I have used 3 kits of his now.

Product effectivenes and experience

I use 10ius a day 5 days a week.
It feels like I visually am much leaner and its making this cut much more successful as well as I am retaining gains from my last gear cycle. However, I don't get side effects at 10ius, maybe super mild wrist pain.
I feel like results wise its just as good as anything else iv used. When I used 200ius total of angtropin I used 8-10ius a day and got a lot of side effects but I feel like the results were very similar. So I'd say its good to go, I'm happy with the results.

Additional commentary

Quad Is honest and always comes through, what more could I ask for? Hes a professional business man and after these years of knowing one another hes become a great friend .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Robert Lean's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Robert Lean
  • 4 months ago

I asked about using something new to bulk and get stronger on at the same time. I told Quad I loved tren in the past and he suggested I try his Tren Hex. I ordered 3 bottles of tren hex and 2 bottles of injectable dbol to kick start my bulking cycle for the first three weeks. I ran 1 half ml inj. Dbol which is 50mg on my workout days and I ran 200 mg sustanon once every 7 days. I also started with 1.5ml of tren hex twice a week. 3 weeks in I had already put on 12lbs solid muscle because I am a hard gainer and never retain water either I was very happy with that. I stopped using the inj dbol after week 3 and that's when I noticed the incredible strong effects of the tren hex. I soaked my bed every night from night sweats but my need for sleep was great at only 5 to 6 hours and I was so incredibly vascular everyone that seen me in the gym would stop me to look at my veins or ask me to flex. I am naturally vascular but the tren hex made me look like I just stepped out of a marvel comic book. I literally had a mutant like action figure build going on. It is very intense stuff and I backed it down from 300mg per week to 200mg per week. 1ml is 100mg on this tren hex. It is not on the website but if you like tren e or tren a and want to take it up a notch I would ask Quad about getting the tren hex!!! I am incredibly happy with my gains and all the attention I have been getting while on it! I kept my dosage of sustanon at 200mg per every 7 days which worked well for me. I will definitely be ordering more. You can also expect to get incredible painful pumps during any workout especially lower back pumps that are insane but sometimes I crave that crazy uncomfortable stupid pump!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been top notch for the past 5 years. Even though there was a rough period here lately communication is top notch, fast, friendly, informative and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is so good and tight and well done. It takes a while to get it unwrapped and cut open but you never have to worry about anything being damaged.

Items ordered

Sustanon 4000mg/ml
tren hex 100mg/ml
injectable dbol 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Muscletek has always been the best quality gear I've ever used.
I used the inj dbol for 1st 3 weeks and the tren hex for 12 weeks along with the sustanon which I stay on at a low dose all the time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigWork260's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • BigWork260
  • 4 months ago

I tried to my best to wait to hear from Quad before writing a negative review, but things do not look promising with this supplier and wanted to warn anyone who plans on ordering from him - either new or returning customers. Not sure whats up with this source, but the guys got 80+ unread PMs. Possible that he may be going through some personal issues, but this is peoples money were talking about here. You just cant go ghost like that and expect people not to worry.

Anyone looking to use this source order with extreme caution I have sent donation and have not heard a work back either through email or PM. I understand that people get caught behind and thats all good, but I would at least expect some type of communication to keep me in the loop.

Not sure if I should keep trying to get in contact with him or just accept the fact im beat out of money. Use to be one of the most consistent and reliable domestic sources available. Shame that can no longer be said.

I have NOT received my order!
  • QUADFATHER1's picture
  • SRC
  • 108
 

Hello and yes I got very sick this last week and did not return a single pm. Its been a rough few months and I am sure many people are angry or frustrated. none more than me. I am back now and will get through all the pms and get everyone including you of course your orders asap! I am not going anywhere. I will get it done as fast as possible. Please pm me again if not too much trouble of exactly what I owe you with info and I will get it done man guaranteed. again very sorry!