muscleteklabs.co

  • 88.33
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by QUADFATHER1
    • Score: 88.33
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 295
    • Reviews: 295
    • Views: 80823

muscleteklabs.co Reviews

  • giants59's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • giants59
  • 2 weeks ago

REVIEW FOR TREN ACE 200mg & TEST E 400mg

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point, not an asshole when you ask simple questions and very reliable.
Responded within a couple hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Gear was packed safe and secure

Items ordered

2x TREN ACE 200
2x TEST E 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I can't say too much about the test e because I'm always running test, but when I was using the 400 I was using it at about 400mg per week. I noticed no difference then from when I switched brands of test e.

Now on to the good stuff, the TREN ACE. I ran it at .3-4cc EOD so about 75mg eod then I transitioned to 50mg ed... this tren was great. After about 2 weeks in, I noticed my appetite go up slightly, my lifts went up, having marathon sex with the girlfriend, my muscles in the mirror started to separate, noticed more striations in my muscles, especially my chest and shoulders. I know this tren is better than others I've tried because, it turned me into a straight up asshole and I seriously did not want anybody I didn't know next to me. My aggression was a little over bird aswell but nothing crazy, just not my normal self. My own mother pointed this out to me of how much of an asshole I was being so I had to quickly check my self.
Other than that I had no bad side effects from the tren, my body seems to react well with it, I just have to watch the aggression.
His tren is definitely one of the best

Additional commentary

New go to source for my blasts

I recommend shopping here!
  • alphafemale34's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • alphafemale34
  • 4 weeks ago

My previous supplier is no longer servicing my location so I tried Muscleteklabs and I am very pleased! I ordered on a Friday and received my products that Monday. Very happy with the communication, payment method (no coinbit crap), and insanely fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, usually with in an hour. Very polite and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete, and very well packaged. The vials were bubble wrapped almost too well.

Items ordered

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 200
TRENBOLONE ENANTHATE 200
ANAVAR 50 LIQUID ORAL

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using the Anavar @ 25mg daily and will be for 12 weeks. I have been on it 10 days now and are just now feeling the energy in the gym, and some hardness to my muscles. I have done enough Var to know whats real and what is not, this is real. My other half is using the Test & Tren and so far he said he feels a little stronger but a little soon to tell as it takes longer to kick in. I will update his results at a later date.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anuuk's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • anuuk
  • 4 weeks ago

Just started the anadrol 50 this morning. I have gone thru 3 different sources to find real anadrol and I have been ripped off thus far. I'm hoping that this is legit stuff. Have any of you tried his anadrol? What did you think? I will say the ordering was easy and prompt.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good pakaging

Items ordered

anadrol 50 liquid

  • Shiphouse's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shiphouse
  • 1 month ago

I've ordered from here a couple times now and it's been smooth from start to finish. No complaints here!!

Communication & Ordering process

Usually responds within a couple hours, great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight discreet packaging.
I was surprised how fast it arrives. (2-3) days tops.

Items ordered

Test E
Annavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Still pretty new to this but from what I can tell the test works great.
Waiting a cpl weeks to run the var

Additional commentary

Strongly recommend .

I recommend shopping here!
  • phreshprudence's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • phreshprudence
  • 1 month ago

Quadfather is the man, legit and professional ... always super quick to answer questions, polite and down to Earth which I appreciate. Gear is fantastic. Just ordered Var and Proviron to get some definition for the summer and it has surpassed expectations. I was looking for a new source after my old one went on vacation and ignored me, stoked to have found a new one.

Communication & Ordering process

Within 24 hrs, best way to interact is directly through here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tightly packaged ... 4 days after donation was received

Items ordered

Anavar
Proviron
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Becoming nice and lean from the Prov / Var combo, Vascular and more energetic. Have to take a a third to half dose of the Cialis or else I wouldn't be able to go out in public lol

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swizzle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Swizzle
  • 1 month ago

Source is legit. Great products and great communication. I wanna have a beer with the guy.

Communication & Ordering process

The Godfather will respond asap. If you can't get ahold of him through his website just give send him a PM through eroids and bang immediate response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package well put together everything in tact. T/A 2-3days it's quick

Items ordered

Test Prop 150
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Long overdue review - 10 week cycle and geezus. I love the high concentration. Did 75mg ED of Prop (pinned everyday using slin pin, not as bad as I thought it would be) and 50 mg ED of proviron. Libido through the freaking roof and strength equally impressive. I was crushing the wife and my workouts. My only issue is I had to buy new dress shirts because my arms and neck got to effing big jk

Additional commentary

I will def come back. Actually have some NPP for my next cycle. The Godfather is the truth.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wellpry25's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Wellpry25
  • 2 months ago

Great source - Great products

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt and polite !! A+
Literally couldn't be better in my opinion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA has always been as it's represented on his page or early

Items ordered

Mast p 200
Liquid oral Dbol
Liquid oral Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I've only used mast p one other time and it was in a blend with tren a and test p from another source so this was my first true experience with it. I ran in at 350mg/wk and loved it. Noticeably leaner and stronger everyday and had me killing workouts. The results were right on par with everything I've heard to be true about mast

The liquid oral Dbol and Cialis worked as expected and made for great pre workout. They also felt to be very accurately dosed compared what I've had from the past

Additional commentary

Will be coming back for more!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mitch_8383's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mitch_8383
  • 2 months ago

Have used quad for nearly two years now and use no one else for good reason.

Communication & Ordering process

Also responds to emails and or PMs on here. I have never had a communication issue with him. Things happen emails go down etc but he can Keats be reached here or via his email and always quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Clean easy fast transactions. Packages arrive lightning fast. With in 2-3 days of making the order.

Items ordered

Test E 400
Test Cyp 400
Test Prop
Winstrol
Anavar
liquid Adex
Equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is always very well dosed.
Winstrol works as it should super lean results
Running EQ and Adex now with current stack to soon to tell.

Additional commentary

Awesome upfront safe reliable source

I recommend shopping here!
  • cybex823's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • cybex823
  • 2 months ago

No complaints whatsoever. Overall Top Notch Supplier. Top Ratings are well deserved.Well oiled machine.

Communication & Ordering process

Super quick responses to pm's and e-mails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is super fast within days. Packaging is super well sealed and discreet.

Items ordered

Test E 400 mg
Test Prop 150 mg
Tren Ace 200 mg
Anavar Liquid 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I am an experienced user and have been Quads products for a while .
1cc of Test Prop eod
3/4 Tren Ace eod
50-75 mgs Avar ed
Strength is up staying super lean with the Tren Ace and Avar still with keeping Carbs up. All products A++++

Additional commentary

No Pip even with the higher concentrations. I will continue using due to high quality great communication and over great effectiveness.

I recommend shopping here!
  • randys52's picture
  • LVL2
  • 107
 
  • randys52
  • 2 months ago

Ordered to do trt dosage and pleased with this source
Really enjoy dealing with Muscletek/Quad

Communication & Ordering process

Responded to pms very quickly and politely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Test E 400-1
Liquid Arimidex-1

Product effectivenes and experience

Using both products for 4 weeks. Taking test 100mg q 3.5 days IM. Have regained energy, clarity, and a bit of hope in life. Awaken with morning wood past 2 weeks and have not had that in a year.

Arimidex in grain etoh being used po. Retaining water after 4 weeks but am increasing dosage to .5 mg q 3.5 days. I convert copiously and am sure the Arimidex is great.

Additional commentary

Concentration is high but no pip for me either deep IM or shallow IM. Able to do less quanity each shot (1/4 cc) Love it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Atjt0525's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Atjt0525
  • 2 months ago

Product has always been top notch, not to mention I have never had any issues with "pip" considering the mg per ml are as high as they are! Always smooth and painless. Gear quality is top shelf as well. I put partially received because I have received many orders from him. Just having trouble with this last one but I know when he sees this he will get to me! He is having troubles with his email.

If you could pm me I would appreciate it qaudfather! I am not sure exactly how to do that on here.

Communication & Ordering process

I just placed a order and for the first time using qaudfather I have not been getting any responses back from him which is very unusual. I have emailed him three times in the past few days and have not received any communication. This is not normal for qaudfather as he has always been extremely quick and efficient in his process. So people thinking they are getting screwed just need to chill! He is a man of his word.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always been within 6 days from payment to door. Top notch!

Items ordered

SUST 400MG QUANITY 4- Have not received any responses to my emails?

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are the best around. I love only having to use a mg at a time with his gear due to the high mg per ml in his products!

Additional commentary

Overall has the best supplier I have ever had to pleasure of working with. Has always been reliable which is huge for me going into shows I have to know exactly what I am getting and when. I have had some trouble on this order though which is different from his usual!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BostonMass1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • BostonMass1
  • 2 months ago

Very highly recommended ..have used MT for over 2 years and consider him a friend as well..goes out of his way to fulfill customer needs and excellent communication as well!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete

Items ordered

Tren hex
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Highly recommended..experienced user for almost 8 years and this stuff blows the rest away

I recommend shopping here!
  • QUADFATHER1's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

Thanks man, always great working with you!

  • nafzigerchad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nafzigerchad
  • 2 months ago

I sent money March 30 and sent nermerous emails asking for an update on my order. Never to receive anything from the source. I am disappointed to say the least. I used source in the past and was very pleased.

I have NOT received my order!
  • QUADFATHER1's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

I explained many many times my webmail was not working. All you had to do was send me a pm and all would have been handled right away like every single other customer.

  • Muffinboof's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Muffinboof
  • 3 months ago
  1. Man of Integrity. Responds to queries promptly. Very honest and benevolent and generous at that. His gear is so potent his BA and other solvent mixtures simply cant maintain solution form and crash during winter or cold weather. Simple fix...heat

Communication & Ordering process

Responds within 3 days MAX

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is not excessive and is optimal for non breakage. Stealth is completely uneccecary they are a US vendor

Items ordered

150 test prop x2
400 test enanth x1
Dbol inj x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Combining prop with frontloading 800mg every 3 days for a week enanthate with the injectable dbol yeilded 5 pounds even not completely dialed in due to financial stress.

Second week was just as impressive. I really can't stress the importance of frontloading enanthate enough.

Test is best lowering dbol to 20mg/day dbol has odd antidepressant effects.

Additional commentary

I'm just going to proxy represent the Better Business Bureau and proxy rate an A+ rating

I recommend shopping here!
  • ilovelift's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ilovelift
  • 3 months ago

This guy right here, where do I start? His gear is amazing felt the anadrol from the first taste felt the deca within 2 weeks. He didn't have the entire order when it was originally placed (order some clen for the wife) so you know what he did? Dude went to his personal stash shipped out enough for her to do her 2 week cycle and turned around and shipped out a whole new order a couple weeks later when it came in. He bent over backwards for us and I couldn't be more pleased with my overall experience.

Communication & Ordering process

He responds back within about 12 hrs here with the pm. Only issue was in the original confirmation email after placing the order to email him back, it's disabled. I already told quadfather about it and he said he would fix it. Basically pm him here not email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 days. Literally 2 days to get to me. Basic box packaged extremely well. Takes about 5 min to unwrap all the bubble wrap.

Items ordered

Liquid anadrol 50
Test E 500
Deca 500
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen was for the wife she got the normal sides and after 2 2 week cycles is down about 15lbs. I'm nearly finished with the deca and I'm up 40lbs probably 3 weeks left of it. Anadrol gives amazing pumps but tastes like ass and cat food, mix it with orange juice and you're good to go.

0 pip, smooth draws and even smoother injections. Worst part about quadfathers gear is the initial pinch of the needle.

Additional commentary

I found the best, priced amazingly well best packaging and shipping and truly some of the best gear I've ever used. He has a customer for life. I'm so excited about his gear that I'm already planning my next cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • viper1124's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • viper1124
  • 3 months ago

First want to say Quad has always been a solid source and a great guy to go to when needing advice on a good cycle. This guy knows his stuff and makes solid gear. As always PIP is never an issue. Gear is smooth and rarely do I get post injection pains. Again that's just me comparing to other sources. I ran a 12 week cycle 500 mg of tren a wk with 400mg of Sust followed with 500mg of test E. yeah liver was taking a hit but I felt good and had remarkably results in strength and size. I did run HCG and estrogen blockers as well. After 6 weeks in my cycle results were definitely shining. Went from 235 pounds to 260 in weight. High calorie diet of course I was flipping eating everything. Health and clean except for a couple pizzas but fuck it it was good .
Been 2 months off and coming off wasn't bad took 2 months to feel right again due to the Tren. Lost 13 pounds kept some good gains so I can't complain good cycle. Tren will make you sweat like crazy when hitting cardio and it effects respiratory some. So new the gear was solid. And FYI say by to a good sleep shit kept me up all night lol.

Communication & Ordering process

Always stellar.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days after payment received to door step.
Package always packed tight

Items ordered

Tren ace Tren Ethanate, Test E, Suston

Product effectivenes and experience

12 week cycle
250 Tren Ace wk
250 Tren E wk
400 mg Suston
500 md Test E
HCG ( from doctor)
Armidex

Additional commentary

Great source always top of his game.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xrated's picture
  • LVL3
  • 262
 
  • Xrated
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for the liquid cialis 40mg per ML

Communication & Ordering process

Very good and polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always very fast and reliable. Discrete

Items ordered

Npp
Injectable drol
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used almost every product quad has over the past threes years and have always been very satisfied. This review is for the liquid cialis.

I like taking 1.25ml say on a Friday morning and pretty much gtg all weekend. This stuff works great and I've had a lot of hard times w this stuff Lol for days actually. Always perform like a champ when it's time to go to pound town. My girlfriend says she's gonna get me a belt that says champ on it. So I'd say it's pretty good stuff. And I always like having some of it laying around. Definetly worth trying some of it out.

Additional commentary

Thanks for everything u have supplied me w over the past 3 years man. I appreciate ya!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Robman040's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Robman040
  • 3 months ago

Anavar pill form and Masteron Enanthate are all I can feview on now

Communication & Ordering process

Beyond great. So easy to deal with and has always answered my pm's with 24hrs. This is my third order and havent had any problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I sent donation out on a Monday morning and received my package on a Thursday. Hes on top of his stuff. Two previous orders took only four days as well after donation. Packaging was discreet, wrapped up and thered be no way anything could break.

Items ordered

Anavar
Masteron
Test E
Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running 350mg test e, 500mg mast e, 50mg proviron, and 50mg/d anavar. Test is from another source. Im 10 weeks into the masteron and it has me looking harder and dryer. Aggresion is through the roof in the gym and i love it. Havent experienced any pip.
Ive been on the anavar for 2 weeks. It has me feeling great and strength has been going up steadily as youd expect.

Additional commentary

Best source on eroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thejackedviking's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Thejackedviking
  • 3 months ago

ANADROL 50, and TREN ACE is all im reviewing at this point because they are the only 2 compounds that can be judged at 4 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point, latest 24 hrs, at most 36 hrs and thats with eroids down, while he's dojng a promo lol

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is perfect, he recieves donation, and package is usually sent the day funds are recieved or the day after! Cant beat it!

Items ordered

ANADROL 50, TEST E, TREN E, TREN ACE, MASTERON E.

Product effectivenes and experience

ANADROL 50, and TREN ACE is all im reviewing at this point because they are the only 2 compounds that can be judged at 4 weeks. ANADROL 50 taken an hr or two before the gym will definitely gjve you the biggest pumps ever. I took a whole 100mg and it was too much honestly, and I got a high BP headache. As far as gains go, i took 50mg am, 50mg 8 hrs later. I stayed full and pumped all day. Definitely take with food as i felt on empty stomach the negative effects such as headache could occur. strength went up, but i was taking tren ace same time! Also ny shirts got tight fast! In 2 weeks i think i grew so much more than i ever had in my life! TREN ACE: from day 1 i ran 1 cc eod and i got instant night sweats, and instant insomnia, but while running with anadrol it kept the water off and kept things interesting. Between the two i got very impatient with those i love, this is not a beginners stack!! But if you have ran multiple cycles and need to be thrown over that plateau THIS IS IT!!

Additional commentary

Get it while it's hot!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dhunt244's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dhunt244
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1465
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Wilditalian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wilditalian
  • 3 months ago

I have ordered many times and love this source. BUT this time no responses to emails and no receiving product. Is amyone else having an issue? Ordered and sent money april 27th and sent emails with no responses.

I have NOT received my order!
  • QUADFATHER1's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

yes had issues with my webmail as I posted on here, all you have to do is pm me and it all gets done right away. thanks

  • desertdog47's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • desertdog47
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1465
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Thejackedviking's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Thejackedviking
  • 4 months ago

I ordered from quad only 2 different items this time. I ordered tren enanthate, and anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds that day if messaged before night.. if not definitely the next day. Only day i havent recieved a message on was a sunday, which is understandable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recieved order 2 days after funds were recieved, pretty amazing if you ask me considering the distance between us!

Items ordered

Anavar
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't tried the tren yet, but the anavar is fire! Gets you hard, tight, and vacular looking. Running 100 mg anavar along side with 100mg prop eod, and 100mg proviron ed from another source. But the 3 are definitely a great combo!

Additional commentary

Cant wait to try the tren e, but from the results of the anavar i think i will be impressed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • logan's picture
  • LVL3
  • 258
 
  • logan
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • logan's picture
  • LVL3
  • 258
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.