MusclePharmacy.co

  • MusclePharmacy.co is closed, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Writing reviews disabled.

    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.82/10:1
    • Votes: 55
    • Reviews: 27
    • Views: 9996

MusclePharmacy.co Reviews

  • silverback89's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • silverback89
  • 6 years ago

Ebc winter bulk winner

Communication & Ordering process

Real easy to talk this guy. He was nice and generous and threw in something extra when he saw the dollar was skippy compaired to the british pound.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 2 weeks to receive. Packed up real nice n tight.

Items ordered

2 tren e and was given 2 sustanon 250 for free

Product effectivenes and experience

Both products were on point sustanon was very smooth.
The tren was decent never got the crazy tren cough but still held up with the other suppliers tren.

Additional commentary

I really like this guy he was very generous and his products are reliable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tjohnson10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • tjohnson10
  • 6 years ago

MP said he could not get any takers on his stealth shipping trial, so he sent me this 100ml sust 250 freebie!! If you want spectacular products, GREAT communication, and a hassle free order, MP is who you want to order from!

Communication & Ordering process

A++++ Amazing communication! Always responds with a few hours, if not within minutes. Friendly with questions, and he is always there to help you out. I was surprised with how patient he was, even though I may have been bugging him!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A++++ MP's new stealth packaging is very discreet. Customs opened my package, but they still didn't know what it was!!! Im so glad I was picked for his new stealth freebie! So clever!!! You will get your package guaranteed!!!

Items ordered

I didn't order anything to receive this precious gem. 100ml sustanon 250mg/ml for free!!! That shows you MP's customer loyalty. I now purchased his raw 25grams of each: Tren E and his raw Test E, so I will report back when I get those!

Product effectivenes and experience

Spot on quality. ZERO PIP. First time trying sust, and I feel amazing! and it has only been a couple days!

Additional commentary

MP is a great supplier. He is kind and very loyal to his customers. Im glad I chose his gear! Thanks a ton again for the free promotional Sust250!!!

100% Recommended!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • EBC_Bulker2014's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • EBC_Bulker2014
  • 6 years ago

This supplier has contributed to EBC fall/winter 2013/14 competition.

  • sizeon1's picture
  • BAN
  • 33
 
  • sizeon1
  • 7 years ago

This is a review of Mp,s sus.Sorry dude totally forgot to review my bad.

Communication & Ordering process

Was great emails answered well within 24 hours pms answered when ever he came on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was gtg similar to all other top sources. All orders arrived within 2 days.

Items ordered

Originally test enanthate 250 but I will explain below.

Product effectivenes and experience

For some odd reason i didn't get on with the enanthate. After explaining this to Mp and many pms later we between us just couldn't come up with any answer.To be honest the patience that this guy showed me was quite admirable. Anyways he said he would send me a few amps of his own personal TRT script so i wasn't left short till he had finished brewing his sus which he would then send me for free.Two days later 3 amps of British sus arrived at my door. Cut a long story short his own brew sus came within a week have used the whole vial at 1.5ml a week and in my opinion it was dosed correctly.At that time i switched from another sources cyp running at a similar dose to this with no strength loss no decrease in libido i did actually notice my mood improved while on MP,s brew so all in all very happy.

Additional commentary

Thanks My man he went out of his way to keep me happy although I'm sure he must of been biting his tongue a few times (I'm not the most patient person) in my opinion a great source and an all round nice guy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • redNblue's picture
  • LVL1
  • 81
 
  • redNblue
  • 7 years ago

Review of Test E and Deca

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point, can´t fault MP on anything and it´s hard to see how it can be improved.
A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

More than adequate packaging, well protected.
Always arrives very quickly to my door.

Items ordered

Test E 250mg x2
Deca 250mg x2

http://www.eroids.com/pics/2nd-order-from-musclepharmacy.co.uk

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been cruising on this gear for 2 months @ 200mg per week of both products, I´m still getting stronger, making gains and beating PR´s as of late.
Lab results : http://www.eroids.com/pics/lab-test-for-musclepharmacy-test-e-250mg

Additional commentary

Like before it was an effortless transaction and things remaining the same I´ll keep coming back.

RECOMMENDED !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shrededbeef's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Shrededbeef
  • 7 years ago

I've been ordering from different sources here on eroids, and from higher scored suppliers, but since I tried MP products, became a victim of the owners generosity I'm looking no more!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on the highest level, very professional

Items ordered

This was received through 3 different orders:

Tren Acetate x5
Test Prop x1
Bold x6
NPP x5
Deca x2
Enanthate x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Hight quality, potent, effects/sides match all the descriptions.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusclePharmacy's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 

Very glad we got it sorted, thanks for the great review.

  • PhillyEagles's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • PhillyEagles
  • 7 years ago

Really enjoyed doing business with this source. The tren a was great. Will bd back to try out more products for sure

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well..very quick t/a for international source. Under 10 days

Items ordered

Tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was great quality. Have run tren in the past and know what to expect. Actually ran this vial after another sources tren a that had just been mass spec at 92% and this was just as good. Ran 125mg eod with great results

Additional commentary

Great source! Would highly recommend to others and will be using again myself in the near future..Thank you musclepharmacy!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SexWeightsProteinShakes's picture
  • ADV
  • 451
 
  • SexWeightsProte...
  • 7 years ago

MP is the man

Communication & Ordering process

MP has top notch communication. Always quick to get back with a response within the day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Coming from UK to US the t/a was quick...usually about a week. package is tight and discrete!

Items ordered

Tren A
Mast P
Test P
Winny
Npp

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently only running MPs NPP with some sust from another src. Been running NPP for a little over 2 weeks at a lower dose of about 200mg/week. Weight and strength are going up and muscles are feeling and looking full, joints are feeling great as well. Oil is nice and clear and easy to pin through a 25g.

Additional commentary

If you are thinking about ordering from MP you will not be disappointed!
This man takes great pride in his business, you wont be let down.

also cant wait to try tren a mast p and test p for my next cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • ash48's picture
  • ADV
  • 517
 
  • ash48
  • 7 years ago

this is review on my experience with MP! I ordered 5x test E, 3 x EQ and within the promo was given the free SUST250...

communication was top notch through out, I get the impression this guy really cares about the customers etc, as he is a keen aas user like us and and from his reviews that's only a good thing with all positive comments!

ive been using the Test E within my current cycle started with another labs test E, and this is THE FIRST lab ive experienced the ZERO/very very minor PIP with! the oil is so clean and smooth its a dream and I cant wait till my next pin!

Communication & Ordering process

top notch as you want.. always there to help if need be

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very good item was shipped next day and received the day after (uk)

Items ordered

5x TEST E
3x EQ
1x SUST 250

Product effectivenes and experience

been running 750mg a week of MP test e on my current cycle! and I can feel the quality in this gear other previous highly rated lab....

my sense of well being is up compared to before, libido and strength are also increasing!

this is TOP notch correctly dosed gear in my opinion!

Additional commentary

reason I like this guy is he makes this gear himself rather than a reseller of other UGL, so I think he takes more pride in his work....

I recommend shopping here!
  • SwaySway's picture
  • LVL2
  • 179
 
  • SwaySway
  • 7 years ago

MP MP my dude MP.. I must admit he is a stand up guy and stand up source! Communication flawless and if you are a current customer he fights like hell for your repeat business.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect.. Via PM & Email MP get's back to me within 24 hours.. He will even shoot the shit about working out..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed tight from UK to US.. I was skeptical about ordering from overseas but not an issue with MP. If it gets seized he will make you whole.

Items ordered

Test E x2
Tren Ace 100 x1

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these products in conjunction with a supply purchased from a top three source and there was not drop off in quality with MP. Zero PIP..

The Tren Ace packs a punch.. not for the timid and not for newbies.. I ran 8 deca cycles before I stepped up to MP's Tren and I don't regret it.. Vascularity, insane power but without the deca dick.. and I was only running 50 MG EOD with 100 MG of Test for a month as a taper..

Additional commentary

If MP makes his labels as top notch as his product and he will have droves of Eroidian folllowers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusclePharmacy's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 

Thank you, glad to be of service.... those labels.... funny thing them... will save the story, but man they are problematic to get right. Can't make 'real' batch control and get fancy at the same time. Still, I have ideas.

That tren... I dropped my deca and ran it just on the reviews and truth is truth, it packs the punch. Wait until you come off... it has serious hang time!

  • redNblue's picture
  • LVL1
  • 81
 
  • redNblue
  • 7 years ago

1st order review of MusclePharmacy.co.uk

Deca

NPP

Communication & Ordering process

I have not dealt with a source this good at Communication & Support, I would rate it at 11 if I could.
Pm´s/emails are answered within minutes most of the times and it feels like you are talking to a mate most of the times.
Goes out of his way to help in any way possible, I can attest to this myself as this gentleman was ready to provide me with some product I needed (was being messed about by another source) out of his own personal stash.
Yet another example, I was not completely happy with one of the vials of Deca and I was offered a free vial of NPP.
Absolutely 10 stars !!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No more no less than what is necessary, unassuming packaging and well protected.

1st package got to me in less than a week and I paid on a Saturday !

The NPP took slightly longer as it came untracked, but still only 7 days.

Items ordered

3x250mg Deca (10ml)

1x100mg NPP (10ml) Free

Product effectivenes and experience

I have just finished the vial of NPP (4weeks) and I am on the 5th week of Deca @ 200mg weekly, currently cruising on 200mg Test E and 200mg Deca weekly.

Last few weeks of my blast I felt quite a bit of joint pain, specially my shoulders so I decided to incorporate Nandrolone in to my cruise to help me recover but still train hard. Well it did and it is doing its job, my joints feel great and I rarely get any pain on my shoulders nowadays, such a relief and I am now able to dedicate 1 session a week just for shoulder training and rehab. I´m training 5 times a week and although I´m going lighter on weights the intensity as definitely gone up.

The oils are smooth and give no PIP at all, they deliver as expected. NPP as kept my bloat to a minimum and although the training is different I believe I am as strong if not stronger then on my Blast, but that is definitely secondary to being able to train pain free.

Additional commentary

I hope this source is here to stay, it as everything going for it to be successful over here, I for one have already placed another order and plan to make another one this month or at the latest in January.

I´m currently on MP´s Test E (2nd order) and Deca and will post a review hopefully by the end of the year once I have done some blood work !

RECOMMENDED !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusclePharmacy's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 

Thank you..... nandrolone and tren are my heart throbs... the whole reason I am in this game. I am glad you benifited by it. Meowwwww... (inside joke)

  • KrushTheWeak's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • KrushTheWeak
  • 7 years ago

Tren at its finest combo that with the prop and a sweet golden excellence they become

Communication & Ordering process

Some of the best. Quick and responsive within a short period of time. Answers questions and keeps you updated every step of the way

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and discreet. Gear was packaged and very well protected. I received within 7 business days?! I haven't had that kind of arrival that quick with some domestic places lol. Totally worth it

Items ordered

Couple bottles of Tren A
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running the Tren and Prop over a week now switched over from another source to try it out and I love it. Very little pip but very big pumps in the gym! Night sweats are hitting me pretty good at this point

Additional commentary

Definitely missing out if you don't hit up MP. Has a fine line of powerful gear and awesome dude to do business with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusclePharmacy's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 

Thank you!

  • Drywallstar's picture
  • LVL1
  • 96
 
  • Drywallstar
  • 7 years ago

100% legit kick ass gear! This source prides himself on delivering top quality oils and has a true gift in customer service. Chemistry at its finest.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails answered and donation process was made super easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick across the pond and the packaging was tight as tight can be. Pleased

Items ordered

Tren ace 100
Test prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Being my first go with tren ace I am super pleased with the results thus far and the test prop is very good as well. Killin it in the gym and in the stabbin cabin ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbudy's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • bigbudy
  • 7 years ago

New top source.
Luckily I participated in his 1st promo. Top source with top gear

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely outstanding. Very nice and fast. He really cares for you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3days. Amazing! Top notch for a not domestic source!( even top notch if he actually were domestic lol)

Items ordered

Tren a
test e /p
DECA/npp

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth pip free and tren ace is totally kicking. Freaking night sweets and wet all over in the gym although the windows are open lol

Additional commentary

Soon in the top ranking IMO if he works on like this

I recommend shopping here!
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2089
 
  • iFit
  • 7 years ago

Looks like a good new source

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. Responded to emails and pms generally within minutes. Received multiple emails on order status: Processing, Paid, Shipped, etc.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great. Order shipped within a day or two with tracking and landed in the US in less than a week. Packaging was tight and secure.

Items ordered

Tren A 75
Test P 100
EQ 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Just finishing my last bottle of the Tren A 75 and that stuff hits hard. Noticeable increase in aggression and irritability within hours of the first pin. Dramatic physique changes within 10 days including a tighter appearance, fuller muscles, increase in strength and vascularity and harder muscles. Zero PIP at 100mg a day

Sides: Irritability and a foul mood 24/7, sweating especially at night, insomnia, decreased cardio capacity

For me, nothing comes close to Tren.

Additional commentary

Labels need work and he is well aware. New ones on the way I am told.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusclePharmacy's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • MusclePharmacy
  • 7 years ago
  • @iFit

Thank you for this... I absolutely cannot wait to see what you think about the Tren-E on the way..... I have done it all and this batch (the one in the post to you) just put me in dream land. It is just plain jane boring recipes... not overdosed (yes, over-filled) but plain boring recipe.... straight out of (pm for name) cook book.
Just plain customer service.

MP

  • Labtec70's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Labtec70
  • 7 years ago

This is a review about the follow up order I made with Musclepharmacy. I ordered their Winstrol 50 and Deca Durabolin.

Communication & Ordering process

Okay. So, I placed my order late on Wednesday and this was obviously too late to receive the following day. My package was delivered Saturday morning at 0945 or around that time. MP sent confirmation of order, invoice with tracking number. I didn't need to contact customer support to deal with anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package well protected and condensed. A very discrete parcel with no give way signs it holds anything out of the ordinary.

Items ordered

Deca and Winstrol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Appetite definitely increased by day 5-7 and a hint of increased vascularity becoming noted on my upper front of shoulder, more so on my right side. Forearms the veins are starting to pop, which is always a good sign that Winny is working to some degree. Basically, Deca has improved my appetite, and that's a good thing cuz I eat very little without some encouragement. There has been no bad effect on my libido up to now and I've got back up stuff just in the case of bad stuff happening.

Additional commentary

Really pleased again. Musclepharmacy looks like a no frills product but do not let this fool you in to thinking it is anything but potent and the real deal. All round I'm well happy. Thanks man.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusclePharmacy's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 

New labels... loud and clear across the board. I will do this, won't see it out until later November, but a newly redesigned label with all the frills... boxes sooner or later. You are not the only one, people really want that. Thank you for the feedback.

  • Barabbas's picture
  • LVL2
  • 164
 
  • Barabbas
  • 7 years ago

Stand up guy, this src is not only a great guy but excellent customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Kept me updated throughout the wile process. Never had to even PM him, he kept me updated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA to the US was 7 days that is unbelievably fast. Packing was nice and secure.

Items ordered

Tren Ace
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Prop worked very nicely normal sides (bloat, oily skin) Tren have me night sweats along with a bit of insomnia. Products are as advertised.

Additional commentary

This is def a go to src. Will be using him in the future. Like I said this is a stand up guy with great product and extremely fast TA for being international.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusclePharmacy's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 

I want to say thanks for this review and all the ones along with it. I have truly worked for the privilege to source here and it is gratifying to get good comments. That said, I know that someone is going to not like me somewhere and I don't want to become one of those sources who, "can do no wrong" thus praising everyone who compliments me and thrashing everyone who does not like me. So, for everyone who I don't put big warm fuzzy thanks to, believe me, I get a warm sensation every time I get a good review. Keep them coming, please. So, thanks to all the reviews and I'll continue to chatter my nonsense on the SI page, but unless there is a problem needs fixing, I probably will just leave this page quiet... but not that I am not reading it and loving it! Thanks everyone!

  • Labtec70's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Labtec70
  • 7 years ago

I tried out a couple of MP's products many weeks ago, in a free promotion. I've made two orders from him in the last week. One order has been received, and luckily they are the same batch number as the products on promo. These were the Testosterone propionate 100mg, and Masteron propionate 100mg I think. So, while I can't comment on the Trenbalone propionate I got from them I can say some thing about the two above.

Communication & Ordering process

Got straight through to MP on Gmail. Had a problem with there sales email for the store, but this now seems to be working fine. I appreciate the time they took to explain possible problems, and were up-front and honest. The person who I dealt with on email was polite and answered my questions to my satisfaction. I'm sure any problems they might have with the e-mails for other parts are now worked out fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were delivered very quickly and faster than I expected, to be honest. I ordered, I think, on the Sunday night, and they were with me Tuesday afternoon at around midday. Package was cardboard, and bubble-wrapped inside. Looked very discrete and much like a box collection of CD's you'd get from Amazon, but minus the logos and so.

Items ordered

I ordered Test. Propionate, Masteron Propionate, and Trenbalone propionate.

Product effectivenes and experience

I cant' comment on Tren because I've only been using it two days and one pin.
However, I can speak for the propionate of M and T because these are the same batches (so it says) as the promotion. The promos were 20ml of each and I took them like I'm doing the T and M now. The testosterone product is very thin in consistency but MP says it is grape-seed oil. Pinning was very easy, and I didn't get any pain-in-pain at all from either product.

I can't really say much about them in totality until I've finished the course, but I have no doubt about the dosing or quality of them. I'm definitely getting the "on" feeling you get from testosterone and the Masteron has added to that if anything. Oh, and lifts are up compared to pre-course by 10-15% on bench. Muscles are much fuller, and face has filled out a little. I'm sure over the weeks, the Masteron will keep this to a minimum. I love Masteron with testo cycles.

All-in-all...I am a very happy customer. It's nice to have domestic you can trust in. I hope to be a life-long customer if the order comes through and comes good too.

Additional commentary

Ordered Stanazolol and Deca on Wednesday afternoon. Will report later. I thought I might get it today, but I didn't place the order until between 3-4 pm, so may be I'm asking too much. I'm sure it will be here tomorrow. :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • RaW InStiNcTz's picture
  • LVL1
  • 89
 
  • RaW InStiNcTz
  • 7 years ago

mp was nice enough to send me a promo pack consisting of test p, mast p, tren ace. Some of the smoothest gear I have came across. You get all your sides one would expect. Test p gave me no pip pinned shoulder, outer bicep, inner bicep, quads, and glutes. In running test 100, mast 100, and tren 100 I bummed up the tren to 150 since it comes in 75 per ml since I did that sides are more aggressive so don't let low dose fool you. I thing to note I always warm gear to avoid pip I did pin glute without warming pip lasted about 3-4 days but not to harsh

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent MP responds with the hour when he's on. Provided tracking which I didn't bother to use because he would pm me from time to tine and give me update which I thought was pretty cool.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and tight felt like it was Christmas. Second fastest shipping I have felt with I live on the west coast and ta was 8 days from day of drop off

Items ordered

Test p x 12
Mastx2
Tren ace x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on gear for 2 weeks now switched it my current source to run his and the difference is very noticeable.

Additional commentary

Overall service is to notch with the gear to match. He will be in to ranks in no time

I recommend shopping here!