muscle-gear.net

  • 0
    score
  • 9.6
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.55
  • 22
Service
  • 9.68
  • 22
Delivery
  • 9.64
  • 22
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 22
  • Owned by MuscleGear
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.6/10:1
    • Votes: 111
    • Reviews: 298
    • Views: 71403

muscle-gear.net Reviews

  • Jakki222's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jakki222
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am very please with my muscle gear experience. Of course at first I was weary since it’s an online store but their customer service was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. My product shipped the same day and arrive 1.5 days later. Packaging was perfect and product is great!!! I will definitely be ordering more

Communication & Ordering process

As said before, amazing customer service. If I sent a question an answer was sent to me within an hour!!! Outstanding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging. Love the secure package. No complaints at all.

Items ordered

Zopiclone

Product effectivenes and experience

As ordered I take 1 tab per night. Works great! Very happy with everything

I recommend shopping here!
  • gerty's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gerty
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My name is Brenda. I ordered 60 tablets of Zopiclone 7.5 mg at the beginning of February 2018. I received them in a timely manner. They worked. They were not fake.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was alright.

Items ordered

60 tablets of Zopiclone 7.5 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Happy Jack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Happy Jack
  • 5 months ago

I ordered Teragon Labs Stromba 50 aka winstrol. After receiving it and started taking it I noticed that it wasn't doing what Winstrol does typically. Then started researching the Teragon Labs website and found out that muscle-gear.net sold me fake Teragon Labs products after consulting Teragon Labs website. It warned that muscle-gear.net is a scam selling fake products. The labels should read teragonlabs.co not teragonlabs.ru like the bottle's I received. Pretty dissapointed as they we're one of the higher priced sources and I ordered multiple bottle's. Save your money and don't order Teragon Labs products from muscle-gear.net

Communication & Ordering process

Supplier won't respond to me about the scam.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Teragon Labs products have specific labels and the Teragon Labs Stromba 50 aka winstrol did not match the suppliers website and were fake.

Items ordered

Teragon Labs Stromba 50 aka winstrol.

Additional commentary

Do not order Teragon Labs products from muscle-gear.net

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • porsche-ar15's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • porsche-ar15
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been ordering for over 5 years from this site. They are perfect from communication to product.
I've ordered sustanon in the first year with serostim. Now in the last 4 years and a bit I've always only order serostim and its the best!

Communication & Ordering process

EXCELLENT.Any questions you have they respond within a few hours. Always there for you. Ive even not ordered and just asked a few questions about a future order and they always respond and are always helpful and never let me down. In 5 years they are the best place to get gear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

EXCELLENT. Very discreet and nicely and safely packed as serostim is always bubble wrapped tightly.

Items ordered

Serostim HGH
Organon Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using Serostim for 5 years from this site. Ive been feeling great for 5 years and younger and stronger and looking fit.

Additional commentary

Thank You Muscle Gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lechacalqc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • lechacalqc
  • 7 months ago

Second order from them.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, as always. Answered very fast to all communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging. Very secure.

Items ordered

3 x Zentec Test Cyp 250 mg/ml
1 x Bayer HcG 5000 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Just received them, will modify my review as soon as I start my Test only cycle (500 mg/week for ... )

I recommend shopping here!
  • tommygunn_ca's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tommygunn_ca
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I'm not too much into giving any kind of reviews. Especially good ones. Usually, bad ones are very easy to give. I really think muscle-gear.net are true to their word. I have been dealing with them for about 2 years and each time I think I will not get my product or there might be some kind of BS and will get ripped off. I swear to God these guys pull through every time. Once I had ordered 5 NPP, 5 EQ, Test, Masteron etc. By mistake instead of 5 EQ they only gave me 3 and gave me 2 Deca. I messaged them their error. I told them its ok I don't mind. But they apologized and sent me 2 EQ and told me to keep the Deca. Their gear is top notch including the Anadrol British Dispensary. Keep It Up Guys!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered my messages. Not too much chat but right to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is nice and tight and very discreet. Very Satisfied

Items ordered

Apoxar EQ
Apoxar Mastenex
Apoxar Test Enanthate
Apoxar Nandrolone Phenylpropionate
Apoxar Decanoate
Zentec products same as above except Deca and Test Enanthate
Anadrol British Dispensary for my friend and he couldn't get enough of it. He's jacked!!!!
I have used their mission products when they used to have them. I would like to try Teragon coz they look sick but I think I am quite satisfied with the products I already have and why spend extra money when its not really needed.

Product effectivenes and experience

I mostly use it for my cardio since I am a long distance runner but I have gained size on my arms. I have been using EQ for over 15 + weeks and just got another order from MG which I am going to add some test enanthate with every pin. The following day I do NPP .8 and .2 of Deca This is just for personal satisfaction. Not worried about competing. Very Content. Been running for over 5 years now. Used to be a smoker and quit about 8 years ago.

Additional commentary

Too lazy to write good reviews but Honestly muscle-gear.net earned it. You guys are awesome!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • r4z3x's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • r4z3x
  • 9 months ago

Well before doing this review, I wanted to make a follow up of more than just one order.
So here I am.

I did almost 10 orders on muscle-gear and I must say that I'm extremely surprise by the quality of the service they offer.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is slow, but they respond everyday and make sure everything is ok from "before the shipping" until I do receive the parcel on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is done so that the parcel stay small.
Sometimes their products are sealed twice, depending of the actual item I guess.

Items ordered

  • SEROSTIM HGH 126IU | SERONO x 2 boxes
  • BD ANABOL - METHANDROSTENOLONE 5MG/100 TABS x 8 times (800 TABS TOTAL)
  • BD AZOLOL - STANOZOLOL 5MG/400 TABS x 1 (400 TABS TOTAL)
  • HUMALOG (INSULIN) 5 X 3ML PENS 100U/ML
  • ORGANON OBS KARACHI SUSTANON 250MG/ML x 20 AMPS

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacy grade products are really pharmacy grade.
Way better than any underground labs.

I thinks it's simply the best source for the quality and the price of the items listed on the market.

Additional commentary

Simply the best Canadians domestic source !

I recommend shopping here!
  • jdilly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jdilly
  • 9 months ago

I have been using MG for many years now and have never had a bad experience. All extremely positive. My latest order included my favourite stack which includes the following:
1. Teragon Propionate
2. Teragon Enanthate
3. Teragon Equipoise
4. Teragon Anavar
5. Teragon HCG
6. Teragon Clomid
7. Apotex Arimidex
8. Apotex Nolvadex

As you can tell, I am a huge fan of Teragon and has always achieved awesome results. This was the first cycle I incorporated HCG, and was extremely pleased I did. My recovery post cycle was better than I've ever experienced. I wasn't surprised, as Teragon has always been top notch. I am a long time experienced lifter, and have plateau'd on most of my PRs (after 15 years of lifting). However, this cycle always helps me push the bar and achieve new bests every time. MG always has great communication, ships very fast, and extremely reliable. I wouldn't think to go anywhere else as long as I keep achieving these gains each cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy to work with, and fast, day-of communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete, and very fast shipping. I usually receive it within the same week. Nothing has ever been broken or damaged. They obviously know what they are doing.

Items ordered

  1. Teragon Propionate
  2. Teragon Enanthate
  3. Teragon Equipoise
  4. Teragon Anavar
  5. Teragon HCG
  6. Teragon Clomid
  7. Apotex Arimidex
  8. Apotex Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Teragon is awesome. With the propionate, I usually can feel it kicking in by week 2. Enanthate and EQ takes a bit longer due to the length of the esters, but by week 6 I feel like king kong. I always have amazing recovery after my cycle with Teragon clomid, and this cycle I opted to try HCG for the final 4 weeks of my cycle. Very glad I did, best recovery I've ever had.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lechacalqc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • lechacalqc
  • 7 months ago

Ordered some Clenbuterol for a 3 weeks cycle. First time I buy from with muscle-gear.net. Great for me, Apoxar product was on sale.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Had trouble to pay with the payment option I chose, gave me time to pay and even cancel my first order without any problem. Always answer the same day. Great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discret, great packaging that protect gear well.

Items ordered

3 X Apoxar 50 x 50mcg Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Don't use it yet, begin my cycle tomorrow. Will keep you posted...<

*Update Feb 02 2018: Product quality was AWESOME!! Was amazed by the effectiveness of this product!
Was raising my dosage up to 150mg... will never do that again loll, too much for me... 100mg-125mg max.
Started at 25mg and scale up to 150mg, by was feeling the product at the beginning at 25 mg.
THANKS AGAIN!!

Additional commentary

Smooth and easy transaction. Product seems legit. Will keep you posted. Best place I ever order from yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • popeb69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • popeb69
  • 11 months ago

Ordered the teragon tri tren and it was gtg. I was a little hesitant because of the whole teragon bs between sources so only way to find out was pin it for myself. Not t sure if it was legit teragon but most certainly was trenbolone.

Communication & Ordering process

Definitely far from bad

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional

Items ordered

Teragon tri tren
Organon sustanon

I recommend shopping here!
  • SgtBoots's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SgtBoots
  • 1 year ago

Excellent product. Absolutely intend to order again. Overall, life altering, no joke. Honest and reliable.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was average, but everything else was stellar. Very satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was done so as to protect content and remain confidential. Product was secure and intact.

Items ordered

10ml Test Enanthate 300mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is incredible. Almost 6 weeks and I can't say enough positive on the high-quality, plus the change I've seen in me overall.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend and I plan to re-order

I recommend shopping here!
  • crashoverride85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • crashoverride85
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Okay, an honest review. Muscle-gear.net is a decent website.
I first ordered from this site Dec 2016.
The products are what they say they are and work like they're suppose to.
I've had concerns and have written emails. I've gotten a reply every time, sometimes not right away but I do get replies.
I've spent quite a bit of money on this site and nothing has been wrong most of the time.
Usually from when I make an order to when I receive it, it's 2 to 3 days. But there has been a couple of times where out of the blue it takes a week to 10 days. I never like having products come in late.
And there was one time when one of my produces had 1/3 of the quantity missing. That was just once. I count quantities every time.

All in all, I have had a positive experience with this company and the way I look at it, no companies are perfect. And there's always going to be someone to write bad reviews out of the heat of the moment.
But muscle-gear.net is a good company.

Communication & Ordering process

8/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7/10

Items ordered

10/10

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • gearguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gearguy
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

True to there word! Great to deal with. Will deal with again. A+++

Communication & Ordering process

Short and sweet. To the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Had to wait for stock but they came through!

Items ordered

Private.

Product effectivenes and experience

Top of the line quality!

Additional commentary

I recommend these guys to all Canadians.

I recommend shopping here!
  • joseywales40's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • joseywales40
  • 1 year ago

happy customer here since 2013 , never let me down , i get my testosterone from here for TRT purposes ,i also enjoy adding other compounds time to time to keep the fitness level up and i have a great doctor who allows me to continually get blood work done to ensure i am doing things right -

out of all my orders the only thing i ever had happen was a pack of adex looked like it got run over by a forklift or something during shipping , but even then i emailed MG and they right away replaced it and since i always write MG a review after using their products i'll bet i even mentioned it somewhere back in my reviews .

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome -no improvement need , i have always been responded to /updated in a very timely fashion ,everything is straight forward

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

so far i believe its been shipped within 24 hours or less of them receiving my payment

very discreet , gear is packaged for protection ,

Items ordered

Teragon Labs

  • Testex 250 - for TRT and cycles
  • Fina 100
  • HGC

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality

Teragon Textex 250 - I have been using since july 2013 when i signed up with eroids and i was in need of a testosterone source due to labs showing just above the cut off for prescription requirements , my doctor writes me authorizations for Lab tests - i range from 150-160 mg/wk for TRT and used 300 mg/wk this time around with the Fina .

Teragon Fina100 - haha tried this one before too and everyone commented on the fat i trimmed off cutting with this stuff - the hunger -wow , well did it again this time i ran 150 mg EOD as opposed to 100mg/eod the time just to test the aggressive effects of it - and yeah it will make you aggressive under certain situations so avoid argumentitive people for sure LOL and do get lab work done this is a powerfull compound and it works !

Teragon HCG - i use this time and again with TRT , i lower my TRT dosage and Take HCG to Kick Start The boys But after using deca or tren ( Fina) in no time your feeling horny again

Additional commentary

Thanks MG , you know you have my next purchase

I recommend shopping here!
  • Superagro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Superagro
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Received multiple orders, very impressed each and every time. Order from them with no hesitation.

Communication & Ordering process

This is one of the best qualities of this site in my opinion (besides the quality, of course). Each time I have a question or inquiry I receive a response within 1-2 hours which is very rare in this industry. For example, on one of my orders I selected 300mg/ml Sustanon and checked out, paid, etc, but within 20 minutes I was contacted by support telling me that I mistakenly selected it since it was out of stock, But instead of just sending me a weaker product as many suppliers would do, they immediately offered to compensate me with 250mg ampules in order to make up for the lower dosage. Overall, unbeatable communication and ordering.

You also receive automated messages when payment is confirmed, shipment is made, as well as tracking code without having to ask.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing special about the packaging, but shipping domestic it isn't really necessary. It was bubble wrapped and no contents damaged, and the I was extremely impressed with the shipping time. From the time I placed my order I had received it in under 5 (3-4) each of my several orders. You also don't need to ask them for tracking, but get an automated email with tracking code so you know just when it's going to arrive.

Items ordered

Mission Proviron - 25mg (several bottles) (50 tabs)
Zentec Deca Durabolin 300mg/ml
Mission Sustanon - 300mg/ml
Teragon Winstrol - Stanozolol 10mg (100 tabs)
Mission Anavar 20mg (50 tabs)

Product effectivenes and experience

. Based on my experiences (which are not limited), the products are top quality and produce little, if any undesirable sides (unless someone may be prone to them in the first place). I just finished a 16 week blast a couple weeks ago with massive gains and am planning another in a couple months for contest prep. Definitely my go to source.

Additional commentary

Overall all great experiences and i'll definitely be returning for all future orders. Forgot to mention, you receive a 10% discount if you pay with Bitcoins which is clearly a huge advantage as well. 100% recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Double Up's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Double Up
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First Time Ordering - Very Impressed

Communication & Ordering process

It was my first time ordering from Muscle-Gear, as such I was a nervous first time buyer. I probably emailed them more than needed but they responded quickly and politely every time. Excellent communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was inconsequential. Nothing that stands out. Just a simple plain bubble envelope. Took just over a week to get the product.

Items ordered

2 x 10 mL Teragon Sustanon - been using for 3 weeks now with great results
1 x 5000 iu Teragon HCG - excellent results. Calorie intake has been drastically reduced with 0 hunger pangs. Great product
1 x btl Teragon YCZ pills - take occasionally for energy. Powerful product. Works great.
1 x btl Mission L-Anavar Tabs - not taking, so I cannot comment on them.

Additional commentary

I got a little bit concerned when Canada Post had no record of their tracking number for the first 4 days, but it registered on the 5th and arrived in my mail box shortly after. It was a great experience and I will be ordering from them again. Thanks Muscle-Gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dddddoug's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • dddddoug
  • 1 year ago

Needed some halotestin for a powerlifting meet. I took it for two weeks prior to the meet and my strength and aggression went through the roof. Was able to add 20 lbs to my bench press for the bench only meet in two weeks at the same body weight !

Communication & Ordering process

Great. As always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 days. Always fast. Secure and discrete

Items ordered

1 X mission halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

Already stated above. Very good quality. I could tell it was real halo because of the aggression in the gym and how vascular and hard I looked.

I recommend shopping here!
  • OberstGeiger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • OberstGeiger
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2047
 

Too much shipping detail
Mentions other labs
No product detail

In short, a non review with multiple violations

  • joseywales40's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • joseywales40
  • 1 year ago

4yrs and going strong with MG , as anyone will know who reads my reviews , i was borderline trt here in canada which means the doctor cant prescribe testosterone ,however being on the border of what they call low is horrible for males ,

so i had to outsource and found MG after receiving garbage from another source that i dont see around anymore , doctor helps with labs and i get tested 3 - 4 times a year of course for testosterone levels but also more importantly estrogen , i of course use other gear from MG for my own recreational purposes which give a boost to testosterone .

if your looking for an online source you can rest assure that MG is a well respected source to obtain your products from .

Communication & Ordering process

very quick to respond -on the rare occasion a tracking number has taken longer than expected to register i have sent an email to verify the number and they got back to me once at midnight -crazy good customer support .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

all my orders have shipped within 24 hours and i receive them in 2 buisness days , items are well packaged and the whole parcel is completely discreet

Items ordered

TERAGON - testex 250
-hcg
-arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

quality has never been an issue , currently been on 175mg/week test ( split 2xwk works best to keep levels stable )

500iu/wk HCG while coming off cycle onto trt

arimidex .25mg 4x/week .25 day before injection and .25 the next day

Additional commentary

i don't think i need say much more than -big thanks to MG

I recommend shopping here!
  • dddddoug's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • dddddoug
  • 1 year ago

Amazing products. Everything worked as it should have.

Communication & Ordering process

They are very friendly and respond quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

lightning speed delivery and packaged well and discrete

Items ordered

t400,aromasin, cytomel, all zentec

Product effectivenes and experience

everything worked well, t400 put up my strength and size like no other test I have used. The t3 is porperly dosed according to blood work and the aromasin is on point according to my estrogen levels after blood work. I LOVE ZENTEC! it's basically pharma grade

  • Manicman's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Manicman
  • 2 years ago

Very happy with these guys.They have been around for quite a while and it seems like they are here to stay!I have placed about 6 orders now and never been disappointed.thanks Musclegear

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds to my emails and questions within a reasonable time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packaged in bubble wrap and not discernible from outside the package.

Items ordered

1x Zentec T&T (250mg Test Enanthate,150mg Tren Enanthate)

Product effectivenes and experience

Very professional packaging.Gear has zero pip and very clean.I have been taking for 5 weeks just at a maintenance dose of 400mg per week and have still made some gains.Started at 215lbs and I am now 222lbs and I feel little tighter.

Additional commentary

I have used Musclegear for years and will continue to be my go to guys always.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tito_santana's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tito_santana
  • 2 years ago

My first order from Muscle Gear was excellent. The communication was great, shipping was fast, and the product was top-quality. I have ordered from other suppliers in the past, but I will stick with Muscle Gear going forward.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. I sent several questions, and generally received a response in less than an hour. The responses were clear, professional, and detailed. I asked about payment and shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was impeccable. Everything was individually wrapped and in a discreet padded envelope. I received my order in less than three days.

Items ordered

Mission Testo 650
Mission Femara 1.25 mg
22g needles
Mission Nolva 20mg
Mission Cialis 25mg
OBS Karachi Sustanon 250 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality was excellent. The injections were pretty smooth considering the dosage, and the femara was effective (I'm prone to gyno, but nothing this time). I could really feel the test after week 6, and My skin got really oily, which happens to me with real test. My gains were really good and I definitely noticed a difference in my recovery time. The cialis did the trick, as well. Overall, the products were all as advertised, dosages felt accurate, and the product exceeded my expectations.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this source. The prices are great, product is legit, and the service is unbeatable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • r4z3x's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • r4z3x
  • 2 years ago

The guys from muscle-gear asked me to change my order because the BD Anabol was backorder.
I then switched to BD Azolol (400x 5mg) and Humalog Kwikpen (5x 300ui 100iu/mL kwikpen).

Communication & Ordering process

The support is great and the communication is good.

They answer everyday to my mails to answer every question I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, but a little out of time due to processing error from the delivery company.

Items ordered

I first ordered:
- 10 x 100 x 5mg BD Anabol (Backorder)

Because I didn't wanted to wait for a week or two, I then changed my order to be :
- 400 x 5mg BD Azolol
- 5x Humalog Kwikpen (300ui - 100iu/mL - 3mL)

Product effectivenes and experience

Already used BD Azolol and Humalog Kwikpen before.

BD Azolol is by far the best stanozolol tabs I used in my life.
For the Humalog Kwikpen, never had a crazy pump like that before.
Used 5iu pre-workout for 3 months and it gives you insane pump !

PS: They sent me a HumPen Luxura without the 3mL cartridge.

Additional commentary

Great products!

Cant wait to order some more !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mordicus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mordicus
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I never had problem with (Muscle-gear.net). I buy stuff there since 5 years.

Communication & Ordering process

They always answered my questions quickly and clearly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nerver had problem with packaging.

Items ordered

BACTERIOSTATIC WATER
TERAGON CIALIS 20MG
TERAGON CLOMID 50MG
Viagra (Sildenafil), 100mg, 30 tabs
Viagra Zentec
Cialis Zentec
MISSION TRENBOLONE ENANTHATE 200MG/ML
MISSION TRENBOLONE ACETATE 100MG/ML
Tri-Tren 150 mg/ml Teragon
Tri-Tren 200 mg/ml Zentec

Additional commentary

Tri-Tren 200 mg/ml Zentec is the best steroids I take in my life. You can't lie if you did or didn't take this product ! The results are there !

I recommend shopping here!
  • babydoll1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • babydoll1
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

they received my paymen 3 days ago told me it would be sent out 4th still have not received my tracking # sent them a few emails and never herd back from the ...i have not received my order or an explanation

I have NOT received my order!
  • trenlover112's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trenlover112
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Muscle-Gear is my third online source I've tried. I have now done 3 orders through them and don't see myself trying out any other sources anymore, very reliable and even though I had a slight product issue (broken seal, production flaw of a bottle) it was promptly rectified and a replacement was shipped out to me. Not something overly common to see with these sites.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been simple and effective for each of my orders, really only 1 email needed between order and delivery. As said above, I'm a definite fan of the customer service offered here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was standard, bubble wrapped within another bubble mailer, shipping has never been an issue. I can see my order 2-3 days later

Items ordered

Teragon Trenbolone Acetate x3
Teragon Clenbuterol 50mcg tabs x1 bottle

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my third time using product from MG, I have never had an injection issue, infection, or any real negatives other than expected compound side effects. What I have had is some damn lean gains on their tren. I've used some in the past I suspect were cut with other compounds (bloat, not as dry as tren should be) but this was pure lean gains every time. Ran at 100 EoD all the way through it was perfect for not being in peoples face that I was "on" but I made very consistant progress.

Used Clen through PCT twice now (beta agonism is muscle/protein-sparing, love the extra help) also a win. Ran at 50mcg daily for 2 weeks on, 2 weeks off, happy with the results from the clen as well.

Additional commentary

Really nothing negative to say, I'd recommend MG to any Canadian in the market. With legit Teragon carried it's real hard to go wrong here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dddddoug's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • dddddoug
  • 2 years ago

Good customer service. Only two of the 3 products were good though. Fast shipping, discrete.

Communication & Ordering process

good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very quick , discrete

Items ordered

mission test
zentec dbol
zentec aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

been on the test for a couple months now..500 mg a week...got blood work done and my levels were less than average of someone not even taking test..I don't really trust mission now.

been on the dbol and aromasin the same length of time. They are amazing. My strength has gone up considerably with just one dbol a day! the aromasin is doing it's job. My estrogen is in normal range.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 88rustang07's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 88rustang07
  • 2 years ago

First time using MG, this is my second cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was within 12 hours, after midnight by email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete, small, and bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

2 Taragon Test E 250
3 Taragon EQ

Slight mix up on my end with the order, MG had what I needed in the mail the next day.

Product effectivenes and experience

14 week cycle

Test E 400mg p/wk split
Eq 500mg p/wk split

Front loaded first round. Test E was smooth but the EQ had virtually no PIP.

Additional commentary

Website is easy to use and has a wide selection.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hulkmachine's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hulkmachine
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

A long due review for a very great source.

Communication & Ordering process

Needed support only once, as my order was taking a bit longer than the other times. They quickly answered that their ppc hcg had run out of stock and offered 2 teragon hcg besides of it and a bottle of bact water. Very happy with it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast shipping and carefully packaged. Never anything missing. In the mail within 3-4 days everytime.

Items ordered

Teragon test cyp
Teragon test e
Tergon primo
mission anadrol
Mission dbol
Mission halo (one of the only suppliers I found)
Teragon hcg
Zentec cytomel
Mission mast e
Spironolactone

Product effectivenes and experience

Always used for contest prep. Primo cytomel and halo did miracles. Leanest I have ever been. I should have done a couple reviews already, but everyone of these products did what my coach and I expected from them depending on timings. I am not an expert, but I was pleased with the results (21 lbs of lean mass in about 8 months, after training for 8 years, is awesome to me).

Additional commentary

One of the top sources and I know why. Would recommend to any of my friends

I recommend shopping here!