Muscle-Depot.WS

  • 0
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.9
  • 81
Service
  • 9.99
  • 81
Delivery
  • 9.93
  • 81
Pricing
  • 9.79
  • 81
  • Owned by Muscle-Depot
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 405
    • Reviews: 650
    • Views: 103705
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Muscle-Depot.WS Reviews

  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • Andrew412401's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Andrew412401
  • 3 years ago

Same old process.....ordered another string of gear from MD and wasn't let down. Tried some new gear and learned a little while doin it too. I cycled 3 bottles of gear each 10ml at 1ml per week split into 2 pins to keep levels more stable. All in all ran 4 different oiled hormones with 1 oral compound at the end to boot.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on.....was notified when initial order was in, then when donation was received. Any and all questions were and always have been answered. I had an issue and he answered and resolved quickly about 8 hours later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very fast it was there in 3 days from donation. Packaging is always good as product is protected and inconspicuous.

Items ordered

Orderded 3 bottles of oil...1-EC 10ml Boldenone U @200mg 1-EC 10ml Nandrolone D @250mg 1-EC MegaMass blend (10ml bottle with Test E @200mg Tren E @100mg and Bold Cyp @150mg) Also got as a bonus 1 50ct of Stanozolol tabs @50mg each which really means a lot to a repeat customer!

Product effectivenes and experience

First I have never had anything but great results from all EC products. This time was no different... All oils were used over a 10 week cycle at 1ml per week split into 2 pins per week for each compound. The Bold was what I expected. It goes in smooth and without PIP. Usually don't see to many sides but around week 7 I started to see the spiderweb effect of vascularity, all over my chest, shoulders and arms. Nice buildup of strength and mass too, because I cycled a different mix this time I didn't get as much weight but still increased strength and set all new PR's. The Deca did its job as well, again not too many sides to speak of.....no PIP and I noticed my joints around week 4 started to feel much better without a lot of pain and dryness. The Deca added strength as well shot up at least 20lbs on most of my presses and pulls. Now the MegaMass was a whole new experience.....I've never ran Tren and wow! I'll start with the Bold Cyp that's part of it, it coinsided with the Bold I spoke of earlier and showed because I got better vascularity then ever and good quality muscle without a lot of water weight. The Test E even at 200mg was probably the best Test ive ever ran. It helped burn 20 pounds of fat and added overall about 18-24 pounds of muscle. Strength was up more than ever by about 20 pounds on each excersize. Sides were there too with puffy and sensitive nipples, irritated temper and little acne. I had AI's from past cycles to deal with those though. The Tren was easy to spot and recognize out of this blend because I've never ran it. I had night sweats, very dark and stinky pee, and slight cough after pinning. This stuff seemed to be right in the middle as far as results....I had a lot of fat burning, a lot of mass but good mass not typical androgen water mass and insane strength gains. I started at 210lbs with winter weight in tow, dropped to 190lbs then up to 204lbs currently. If this was how well it worked with only 100mg of product per week I could only imagine a bigger dose good god. Finally I also never ran Winstrol either so I tried it at the end of my cycle and two things I noticed.....I had the most intense workouts the days It was added to the cycle and set all my PR's those days. I did notice some minor taxing on my joints it seemed to irritate them a little but I did also notice slightly more definition too. Nothing crazy but enough to recognize it.

Additional commentary

All in all there's a reason I order from MD everytime now (4 times in a row). I get gear that's easy to pin, easy to recognize as far as results and sides. As well as great service and great gaines. I wish I had enough karma to rate MD, I've been a member for a long time now but I'll get there one way or another! Honestly if your on the fence don't hesitate to grab some gear, never have been let down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • liftwe1ghts's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • liftwe1ghts
  • 3 years ago

I've ordered 4 times from this guy so it's time for a review. First things first, the gear is g2g and I'll go into depth on that. Currently I'm using about 300mg test E 450-500mg Mast E and 250 mg NPP split into two weekly pins. I'm in a pretty significant calorie deficit but have gotten bigger, leaner, and stronger. That little dose of test must be accurate because it's doing its job. Mast is covering me on the anti E and muscle wasting, obviously. Mast has always been a staple because of the clarity I feel when I use it. I'm using the npp to protect my joints and stay full while low carb and depleted. Very pleased with the quality. ZERO pip and that's with a 23g 1.5in needle.

Communication & Ordering process

This guy always answers my e-mails within 12 hours even when I send multiple. When he got VAR back in stock about 10 days ago I told him I would order some if he could do 2-day shipping if I paid for it and if he could provide a tracking number. My bitcoins went through on Monday morning and my var got here today.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet. The vials come in small boxes that look much more professional than gear from other sources I've used as well. Like I said above, my btc went through on a Monday and products in my hand on wednesday.

Items ordered

200 tabs of Anavar
3 vials Mast E
2 vials test E
2 NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

After 6 weeks the NPP is keeping me full, Mast E keeping my estrogen at bay, and the test keeping my libido and recovery where it should be.

Additional commentary

No pip, clean gear, smooth draw and shoot, great packaging, good communication, fair prices. Quality everything. g2g

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • 250byXmas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • 250byXmas
  • 3 years ago

Alright fellas here's my review:

I am disabled (spinal surgery because I was hit by a drunk driver about ten years ago). I need to be in the gym because of the problems that I have from the disability and the spine surgeries. Boldenone works perfectly for me to keep strong lean muscle on me that helps with the disability and makes life good again. I use boldenone as a hardener and run it at 150mg every 3 days for a long 24 week cycle.

I used to get all my gear from bro's in gym, but I'm disabled and need to be able to order good strong quality gear from a reliable src. So, I reviewed the international and domestic posts for the top five rated src's on this er board (I read the last year of posts for each of the top five src's for both international and domestic).

I decided on MD for the domestic over Naps for the international because I saw the fellas at MD are active with their replies on this er board, and the discussion that they have on their website on each gear type is excellent.

I'm glad I went with these guys at MD. I had the usual pre-game jitters and concerns with a src that I hadn't ordered from before. Everything went smoothly and received order within 5 business days, instructions for payment were straightforward, packaging was excellent. I had a few questions (I wanted to make sure that I was home, but I'll most likely get a po box for my next order) that were all answered within about 6 hours.

These guys at MD are doing a great job. Their prices were a little more than Naps, but that's fine with me, the quality of the EC labs boldenone that MD carries is excellent. I'll be ordering some more for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions answered within about 6hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was done correctly, tight and nothing moving around and no moisture concerns. Less than 5 business days from sending funds to receiving at door.

Items ordered

3 x 10ml EC Boldenone 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Oil has correct color and clarity and draws good. Security features on box and bottle were all intact. Quality and strength are top-notch and excellent.

24-week cycle at 150mg's (0.75ml per shot) every3days

Nolva 20mg every2days throughout entire cycle and will run Clomid and Nolva for PCT

2 weeks into cycle all working properly and as expected; oil slightly increased in skin, testes shrunk about 15%, Energy way up, Strength and density way up and accelerating

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • Powerlifter101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Powerlifter101
  • 3 years ago

MD is through and through a great supplier. This is overdue but just have been so busy with work and life in general. This was my first order with MD and I look forward to many more!

Communication & Ordering process

He responded to e-mails within 24hrs. E-mailed me to confirm everything and answered a few questions I had about payment methods prior to ordering in a timely manner. He sent tracking# as soon as products had shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products came extremely discreet and very well packaged. Everything was air-tight and light proof to prevent any degradation of the raws at least. Everything was easy to read and g2g.

Items ordered

50g's Test Cyp
10,000ius HCG
50 X 50mg Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test was amazing I had been running Test E 250 for a month prior that I had left over from another local supplier. I was running it at 750mg's E/W and within two weeks after starting the Test Cyp, that I mixed to 250 mg's/mL and also ran at 750mg's E/W, I got an insane test boost. It almost seemed like I was barely on any Test beforehand. My bench increased from 315x4 to 315x8 at the end of week 8 of my cycle and only 4 weeks into the new gear. Strength steadily increased throughout cycle along with my size. I gained 25lbs over the course of 12 weeks. I'm really only counting it as 8 weeks though because the first four weeks on the other gear I noticed little gains, 5lbs total. I was taking Nolva throughout the cycle at 10mg's ED unless my nips felt sore which happened around week 10 and I upped my Nova to 50mg's every day until it subsided 4 days later. I ran HCG at 1,000iu's for last 8 weeks of cycle and 2 weeks after my last injection of Test. Then I started my PCT regimen. The gains were extremely lean as I have only lost 5lbs since the cycle, and that ended well over two months ago. I think running the Nolva on cycle certainly leaned out my gains as well, which I personally enjoy.

Additional commentary

Overall, a truly great experience as I feel every company should run their business like. Top notch everything surely a customer for life.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • rmanager's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • rmanager
  • 3 years ago

By far the best supplier i have ever used. The Quality of products is 2nd to none.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication always follows up on orders and confirms receipt. Best communication out of any supplier I have used.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent vacuum sealed packages tight and protected. this has been probably my 4th or 5th order from MD this time he told me 5 days, i received in 2 days after payment. 7-10 days was the longest i ever waited which is more the acceptable, this delivery was exceptional.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250 X 3
Tren-E X 3
Viagra X 2
test Cyp X 3

Product effectivenes and experience

11 week cycle of tren E and Test Cyp. finishing off with 4 weeks of deca. Tren was amazing sides kicked in pretty quickly, Strength up dramatically body fat dropped by 4% over the course of the cycle, leg extensions from 140 to 240 X 8. been off for 4 weeks and holding gains. Veins are amazing, arms legs, side in midsection down to groin all popping and holding.

Quality of all products is top not. Currently using sustanon for TRT. Viagra is for real does its job to say the least.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • BigD28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • BigD28
  • 3 years ago

This is the best Domestic Source available right now. Why is MD not ranked number 1? Some of his injectables might be more expensive than other suppliers but you get what you pay for and his gear is some of the best I have ever used.

Communication & Ordering process

MD kept me aware every step of the way. Every time my order status changed I was contacted. Every time I sent him a question he responded within 3 to 4 hours or less. There was never anything I was kept in the dark about and MD always kept me informed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed my order on MD's website, the next day I sent MD the money via well.....you know. Within 3 to 5 days I came home from work and whaaammyyyyy! My package was setting right on the front doorstep. Sometimes my packages arrive within 3 days of sending money and other times it's 5 days depending on how busy MD is. They are the fastest source I have ever used. Packaging was super tight if you know what I mean, gear was tightly secured and did not rattle in the box due to some savvy ideas on there end.

Items ordered

One 10 ML Bottle of Test Cypionate
One 10 ML Bottle of Test Enanthate
Three 10 ML Bottles of Trenbolone Acetate
50 Winstrol Tabs
50 Dbol Tabs
1 10 ML Bottle of Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was excellent as usual, no PIP, smooth oils. Everything I have ever ordered from MD has been very effective including the orals.
Right now I am right in the middle of my Test C, Tren A, Winstrol tab cycle.
Dosage is as follows
250 Milligrams of Test C twice per week
100 Milligrams of Tren Ace EOD
Taking 1 to 2 Winstrol Tabs per day.
Test C is giving me great libido, very slight water retention (which is a good thing), good strength and quality mass.
Tren Ace, as usual is giving me intense tunnel vision, focus, drive, agression, and awesome strength in the gym, it is also helping melt some fat off around my midsection do to it's anti cortisol properties. My muscles are harder, bigger, and denser because of the tren. Always gives me quality mass I can retain after cycle.
Winstrol Tabs, are giving me good vascularity, while helping my muscle's harden up a bit. The winstrol also gets rid of some of the water between my muscles and the skin which is what I love about it.
I am running a 12 to 14 week cycle of the Test C, Tren A and WInstrol. I have not started taking the Test E and DBOL yet, I am saving that for a bulk.

Additional commentary

Please don not hesitate. Don't use another domestic source just because they are a bit cheaper. Order from and use MD because MD has excellent quality products that will help you reach your goals much faster than some cheap ass gear made in some ones basement or kitchen. Trust me the couple of dollars extra you spend on this gear will be well worth it. His products took me from 6'3 225 15 percent body fat to 6'3 259 at 9 percent body fat in just three months. I will never use another source again just as long as he keeps sending the same quality gear month in and month out. If your looking for a top domestic source look no further than MD, you wont regret it. This is BigDee29 outtaa Here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • lesmills's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • lesmills
  • 3 years ago

Excellent supplier. Ordered my first ever cycle of #2 Test Enanthate , a novice cycle for 12 weeks. MD was extremely helpful and prompt with email replies. For whatever reason, USPS decided to send back the package even though it was not rejected and Muscle-Depot immediately resent it again even though they have sent it out the first time

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Very prompt with email enquiries. Silly me didnt even know which colour pills are the Nolva pills and MD helped me with that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and packed really well. Looks like any other package one gets when shopping online. I have also ordered from other websites and Muscle-Depot's packaging is definitely much better.

Items ordered

Modafinil Tablets (MODALERT-200), 10 tabs
CIALIS (TADARISE) 10 tabs, 20mg
Test Enanthate - 12 weeks cycle (novice level) which comes with Test E, Nolva and Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. First injection hurt like a bitch with alot of PIP and I even came down with test flu for the first two weeks. This is more to do with my first ever time pinning than the quality of the product. Decided to run a shorter 8 week cycle and have gained 12 pounds of muscle. Currently on anavar from another source now and my weight seems to be holding at a 10 pound weight gain. Mid way through cycle, had a little gyno and felt very lathergic. Took half a nolva a day and felt much better. Skin is also oily and I am starting to see a little acne at the end of 8 weeks on my chest and back at the end of 8 weeks.

Modafini pills worked and on the days I took them, was difficult for me to get a deep sleep.

Additional commentary

I will definitely order again from Muscle-Depot. Fast discreet shipping, fast response time

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • mannip24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • mannip24
  • 3 years ago

I must say I was very impressed with Muscle Depot

Communication & Ordering process

Probably some of the best in my 15 years of doing this.. I am not exaggerating he literally told me he got my payment an hour after I sent it . He also said to let him know when I received my order.. I have dealt with over fifty sources before, none of them have ever been this nice where they ask you to let them know you received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A two business day from when payment was sent.. very quick

Items ordered

5X Mega Mass (200mg Test e, 150mg eq, 100mg tren e)
50 zphc 20mg dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

ok running it
dbol 40 mgs a day for the first 3 weeks
mega mass 2ml twice a week
so it looks like
800 mgs test e
600 mgs eq
400 mgs of Tren E

Ok I ordered the zphc d bol since there was a complaint on the global anabolic one..I am glad I did. I gained 11lbs the first ten days. This is with a super clean diet, with 30 minutes of fasted morning cardio and 30 minutes after weights. Pumps were there to
I am one week 5 of this and the Mega Mass is spot on..Around week two veins popping out every where. After three weeks I was doing more reps with 125lb dumbells than I was doing with 100lbs ones before I started. Body is getting leaner and stronger. I have a lot of experience with these three compounds and this is legit. I must say its been about 7-10 years since the days of Legion pharmaceuticals and peak pharmaceuticals that I have gotten gear this good..

Additional commentary

Muscle depot I hope you have enough stock left of the megamass to take care of another order in a few weeks.. I will get another five pack with a few more goodies. Thank you so much brother

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • tns's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • tns
  • 3 years ago

Overall i gotta say i had a very pleasant experience with Muscle Depot. even though iam a liitle late to review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Very Fast too.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came through customs without a care in the world. even when i got the package i wasnt sure what i was opening( too many e-bay purchases LOL xD).
T/A was on the late numbers of suggested arrival but still in time and not after.

Items ordered

Test E 10g
Tren A 10g
Nan Prop 10g
Dianabol (10mg x 200)
I got Tamoxifen 10g as gift

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Test E first for 12weeks. after 2 weeks i run lab tests and my Testosterone Levels went of the roof.
I used Tren and Npp stacked with diana winstrol(from other source) in some short cycles and i gave the rest away.
tren and dianabol got me abnormal strength. i was using maxPR weights for Reps.
i stayed lean and got some pounds on.
I later used the Npp with Winstrol for athletic perfomance only which also got me super ripped. veins pumping out like crazy. i couldnt get tired of lifting weight in practise!!!!

Additional commentary

Please go easy on me first review. I gotta say that i wasnt watching too much on weight so i cant tell you how much i grew. Plus the fact that i am experimenting on what works and not for me and my path to reach the goal i have. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 
  • Muscle-Depot
  • 3 years ago
  • @tns

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • musclehead1434's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • musclehead1434
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

you have 6 products listed and no details listed at all. Just the usual they do everything as expected. Exactly what is that? People need details. Gains, losses, side effects, how you ran it and for how long. Try again.

  • an0n's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • an0n
  • 3 years ago

About a month ago, I ran a simple cycle of test, dbol and winny. The compounds were effective, strength went up, vascularity was amazing, etc. Once the cycle was over, I waited a week, then started on HCG. Everything was fine until my balls started aching and I started to feel lethargic. By the 15th day off the test I realized the hcg was bunk. Jumped on the clomid. Felt nothing. Then the depression kicked in and I knew I had to do something fast. The only thing I had available to me at the time was some raloxifene I had stored away to deal with gyno flare ups, so I took that and started frantically searching the internet for hcg and clomid. The only problem was that I had almost no money. I had to spend the last bit of my previous paycheck on 2, yes 2 new tires for my car, and my cellphone bill was overdue. I started panicking, not wanting to borrow money because I am already in enough debt. So I decided to ask around and see if any of the sources on here would give me a discount on some pct products if I wrote a review after using them.

MD was the only one that even replied. I told them what was happening, and that I had only about $70 that I could spend at the moment. After a few emails back and forth they agreed to send me 2 hcgs and 50 50mg clomid pills for just $70.

I paid with bitcoin and got the stuff 6 business days later. Started using it right away. Injected 650iu hcg every other day for the first week. My balls and energy came back quite quickly and I knew the stuff was legit. I tapered down after the first week and started the clomid after the 3rd week of hcg. I started with 75mg (1 1/2 pills) per day for the first week, and that really helped my dick start working again. I've tapered off the clomid now and I feel great, much better than before pct.

MD is the best.

tl:dr ran a cycle, had bunk pct, was broke. The people at MD gave me a deal on some hcg and clomid and ended up saving my balls.

Communication & Ordering process

Flawless communication throughout the entire ordeal, MD's replies to my emails were quick and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received the items about 6 business days after payment was submitted.

Items ordered

2x BAYER HCG 5000iu
1x Clomid 50x50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Products I received were pharm grade, top quality. Worked perfectly.

Additional commentary

MD saved my balls!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 
  • Muscle-Depot
  • 3 years ago
  • @an0n

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • West78's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • West78
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2136
 

Product effectiveness and experience

Quality is very good, and I have been using this sources products for over a year

ef·fec·tive·ness
iˈfektivnəs/
noun
the degree to which something is successful in producing a desired result; success.

What does "very good" tell me? Is that the same as g2g?

  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • committed's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • committed
  • 3 years ago

Quick communication, fast and discreet domestic shipping, attention to security, products that work as expected.

Just straightforward with no funny business. I will be be back.

I gained 20 lbs in 12 weeks and kept 10 now off for a while.

Communication & Ordering process

< 12-hour response time on all emails. I made some mistakes related to the ordering, and MD was patient with these, even sending a second package due to some ambiguity in the way I specified quantity of one product.

Uses end-to-end PGP-encrypted email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 days to receive the main order.

Postmarked within the US, as expected when ordering from domestic stock.

Totally nondescript and common look to the package. Some noise when shaken, but common packages do that too. No way anything was going to break.

Items ordered

EuroChem Enanject (testosterone enanthate)
anastrozole
clomiphene
tamoxifen
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E, injected 250mg 2/week for 12 weeks. Effects were as expected: weight gain, size gain, minor acne, emotional. Blood tests you can search for show this put me at >2k.

anastrozole: blood tests showed it did lower estrogen levels while on.

clomiphene, tamoxifen: harder to assess with blood work, but I have recovered.

HCG: didn't use

anastrozole, clomiphene, HCG were blister packed and appeared to be made at overseas pharma companies.

tamoxifen was a promo and was EuroChem. It was not blister packed, but seemed to work fine.

PIP - there was some every time, but it wasn't terrible. Could be technique - first cycle. A minor skin infection was almost certainly bad technique; I used the same vial on other sites with no issues, even after off antibiotics.

Additional commentary

Ordered July 2015

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • Shrugtastic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shrugtastic
  • 3 years ago

This is long overdue for Muscle Depot. I have finished 3 different cycles with their gear. Phenomenal is the only way to put the entire experience every single time. 2 lean cycles with E and EQ, and one cycle with Sus and Tren A. The usual and expected results with both. Usually 10-12 lbs of lean solid mass with the 2 EQ cycles, of course strength up. The Tren Cycle yielded about 16 lbs over a 10 week run. Aggression through the roof. I don't usually get the cough, but on occasion with this, it would happen. It sucks, but its the biggest kicker knowing you are getting quality gear. Never a problem with PIP. From start to finish, Muscle Depot is the best source Ive ever used.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is just as great as the gear. Questions always answered in a timely manner......if you even have any. The process is so smooth and quick, its a no brainer why these guys are doing such good business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Vacuumed. Packed tight. Quick as hell.

Items ordered

Sustanon
Enanthate
Cypionate
Equipoise
Trenbalone A
HCG
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren A cycle ran 10 weeks with Sustanon and occasionally bumping in some Cypionate. Tren cough on occasion, night sweats, never insomnia. Strength and mass gains came pretty quick. But the mass is more so controlled by your diet. I didn't want to blow up, so I kept my carbs at a decent intake amount.

EQ cycle was always with Test E with a couple kicker shots of Sus the first week, just to get the short ester test to have an effect quicker. Same scenario. Size comes slower with EQ, so I ran that one for 12 weeks. Never an issue with PIP. Slight acned, so the Test oils have a little side effect for me, but not bad at all.

Ive always ran my HCG one week after my last shot of a cycle. So the synthetic is going away, and Im turning my testicles back on per say. HCG amount varies based on my test usage. Usually around 800mg to 1200mg of test a week. So, 500iu's of HCG EOD for the first week. Then dropping to 2500 EOD for 3 weeks while taking Clomid has always yielded great results of my boys turning back on and doing work.

Additional commentary

There is no need to look elsewhere for gear. MD is on point in every sense of the word. Comms, to products, to delivery, to price. I don't think you will find a better combo of all being so great anywhere else. My source from now until I can't pick up a weight.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD