Muscle-Depot.WS

  • 0
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.9
  • 81
Service
  • 9.99
  • 81
Delivery
  • 9.93
  • 81
Pricing
  • 9.79
  • 81
  • Owned by Muscle-Depot
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 405
    • Reviews: 650
    • Views: 103703
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Muscle-Depot.WS Reviews

  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • EasyMac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • EasyMac
  • 2 years ago

I've placed 4 orders with MD and so far for myself and my roomates. I have nothing but good things to say about these guys.Very prompt responses to my emails. Shipment usually arrived within 4-5 days after payment. This was my very first injectable cycle. Previously only dabbled with prohormones. I started out 6 ft 215 around 14 percent bodyfat. Did 12 weeks sustanon 250 pinned e2d and first 4 weeks 30mgs dbol. I ended 230 15 percent bodyfat. Strength on all 3 big lifts are up 25-40 lbs I'm cruising currently 300 mgs test cyp. Very good experience all the way around.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to wait more than a few hours for a response, very prompt answered all my questions thoroughly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, foam peanuts to avoid breakage and has typically been vacume sealed as well

Items ordered

Test cyp, sustainable 250, dbol, winstrol, nova , adex, clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks sustanon, 30 mgs dbol first 4 weeks. Cruising on test cyp 300 mgs currently. Total gains of about 15lbs over those 12 weeks. 25-40lbs on all 3 major lifts

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • matt1060's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • matt1060
  • 2 years ago

Excellent source. I highly recommend them. Love that they accept Bitcoins, makes life so easy. The whole Money Gram thing sucks. I have been using Muscle Depot for 2 yrs now. Place an order and have it within 5 days. They respond within 1 day to any questions. So far not one complaint. I have ordered from one other place, very prominent source but the orders take weeks to arrive. I love that Muscle Depot is a domestic source. They can and do ship so fast.
My current stats 38 Yo. Ran 3 cycles. Currently I am 198 lbs B.F. 11%. 1st cycle was a bulk cycle. Starting weight 192 lbs ending weight 204 lbs. BF. 16%. This was my first cycle in over 8 yrs. I was away from the gym for a few years. Got back into the gym approx. 8 months before starting the first cycle. My body has made quite a transformation since getting back in the gym and using gear from Muscle Depot. My waist went from a 36" to a 33" and that has been with ZERO dieting. My goals are to be at about 8-10% body fat. not so important, But i think anywhere between 200-210 is a nice weight for me. I suffered a full pectoral tear of my right pec which required surgery to reattach it. So with that I will never be able to train my chest hard. The injury was 2 yrs ago and only now can I actually start some light chest training,but everything else I can hit it hard.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Every product received as ordered. They respond within 1 day of any email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreetly packaged. Wrapped up well in box with protective styrofoam peanuts to protect them. It amazes me how quick I receive the package once its ordered. 3-4 days usually

Items ordered

Enaject - Test Enth
Cypioject - Test Cyp
Primoject - Primobolan
D-bolic - Dianabol
Boldoject- EQ
Duraject- NPP
Trenaject A - Trenbolone Ace
Masterject P - Masterone Prop
Oxanol - Anavar
Caberline
HCG
Clomid
Nolvadex
Arimidex
EC-tropin - HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle 1 - 14 weeks.
Enaject
Boldoject
D-bolic
Arimidex
HCG
Clomid
Novaldex
Enact - (Test enth)
WK 1-4 - 300 mgs per week
WK 4-6 - 500 mgs per week
WK 7-9 - 700 mgs per week
WK 10-11 - 500 mgs per week
WK 12-14 - 300 mgs per week
D-bolic (dianabol)
WK 1-3 - 20mgs per day
WK 4-5 - 40 mgs per day
WK 6 - 20 mgs per day
Boldoject (Eq)
WK 1-6 - 400 mgs per week
WK 7-12 - 600 mgs per week
WK 12-14 - 400 mgs per week
Also ran HCG Ovidac WK 4-8. 500 IU twice a week. Arimidex twice a week .5mgs
PCT - Clomid & Nolvadex

Cycle 2 - 12 weeks - started at 200 lbs. Ended 210 lbs. 15 % B.F
Cypioject (Test Cyp)
Duraject (NPP)
Primoject (primobolan)
HCG
Arimidex
Clomid
Novaldex
Caberlin

Test Cyp
WK 1-6 - 500 mgs per week Tues & Thurs
WK 7-12 - 750 mgs per week Tues & Thurs
NPP
WK 1-6 - 300 mgs per week Mon & Wed
WK 7-12 500 mgs per week Mon & Wed
Primo
WK 1-12 - 500 mgs 3 time per week Mon, Wed and Sat
Caber
WK 1-12 - Twice a week .25mgs
HCG and PCT same as above

Cycle 3 - 10 weeks - Cut Cycle - Starting weight 205 lbs 15% B.F. I am 8 weeks into this cycle current stats are 198 lbs at 11% B.F. Strength has increased the dos with this cycle than previous. Becoming quite hard and leaning out a bit. Vascular as well. Veins are starting to show all over arms and shoulders. Striations is shoulders are showing.
Trenaject A - (Trenbolone Ace)
Enaject - (Test Enth)
Masterject P (Masteron Prop)
Arimidex
Novaldex
Clomid
HCG

Tren A
WK 1-2 - 100mgs per week Mon,Wed and Fri
WK 3-8 - 400 mgs per week Mon, Wed and Fri
WK 9-10 - 300 mgs per week Mon, Wed and Fri
WK 11-12 - 200 mgs per week Mon, Wed and Fri
Masteron
WK 1-6 - 300 mgs per week Tues, Thurs and Fri
WK 7-12 - 500 mgs per week Tues, Thurs and Fri
Test Enth
WK 1-12 - 300 mgs per week Tues & Sat
Caber
WK 1-12 - .25mgs taken twice a week
HCG and PCT will be the same as above

Wife did 1 cycle of Anavar. She was very pleased. It was her first cycle. Starting weight 114lbs. BF 15%. Ending weight 117 lbs at 13% B.F. Fairly new to the gym been training 1 1/2 yrs. this cycle was done during my second cycle which was in Sept of 2015. Her strength was greatly increased. Her arms really reacted well. Bi's and Tri's well defined and some vasculairty. She did get experience some slight cracking of the voice and clit enlargement . But all returned back once she ended the cycle.
10 Wk cycle
Oxanol (Anavar)
WK 1-4 - 5 mgs per week. Taken everyday
WK 5-8 - 10 mgs per week. Taken ED
Wk 9-10 - 5 mgs per week. Taken ED
HGH
Me - 5-6 IU's per day
Wife - 3 IUS per day

Great quality. I have a LabMax kit so I test all products so far everting has passed as per the labmax chart. Obviously I can't comment on actually dosage it its accurate, but so far everything seems to be on point. With the Tren I get the night sweats, urine quite dark and it does mess with my head a little. I am not a jealous person AT ALL, but on Tren I am a different person. Nothing severe but it does mess with the head a bit. Libido through the roof on Test, Tren and Mast. Especially Mast and Tren, No acne. But I am not prone to that or hair loss. Experiencing some extra hair growth on parts of the upper arm. Plus the usually places that have hair, there is just more of it. Nothing crazy but def notice it. My blood pressure is slightly raised as well when I am on cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • Absolute75's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Absolute75
  • 2 years ago

I have been using various different suppliers for years and I have to say Muscle Depot is Awesome!! I will consistently use them from here on out!! Gear is legit!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was immediate and orders were accurate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, and in my hands five days after ordered.

Items ordered

Megastack 600
D-Bol
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear is on point on a 20 week cycle - 600MG 2x per week.

Stats 6'1" 230lbs pre cycle

Its been 10 weeks pushing 248lbs

DBOL was insane!! I would have stood on top of the world and deadlifted a dinosaur!! The pumps and aggression were beyond anything I have ever felt!!

PIP was terrible in quads at first, once I started warming prior to inject PIP went away - Vascularity is incredible compared to any other product I have used. Strength is far beyond any previous cycles, libido is up, animosity is raging. Workouts are more focused and intense than ever.

Additional commentary

Keep up the good work boys!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • lamberstone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lamberstone
  • 2 years ago

I'm a fairly new user of the muscle enhancements so I was a little nervous with the process of getting everything online and so on. Well muscle depot was recommended by a friend so I went ahead and made a purchase. The entire process could not have been easier, I was quite suprised and relieved. I emailed a few times with questions about payments and I got quick responses everytime! I am very appreciative of all the help. I will definitely be using this place time and time again

Communication & Ordering process

We emailed back and forth 3 times I believe and I got fast and detailed responses. Thank you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was sufficient. No issues with damage at all. Very discreet.

Items ordered

2 Premade stacks that he has advertised for beginners. It came with 3 bottles of cypionate and 50 tabs of clomid and 50 tabs of Nolvadex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, no pip at all. I'm on my second bottle and I've gained 10 pounds of solid mass and have increased my bench 1rm from 275 to 315 in 5 weeks. Squat 1rm went from 250 to 295. Thanks again

Additional commentary

As a summary. The ec products he has for sale are some of the best on the market as far as strength and price. This is a great place! Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • BigD28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • BigD28
  • 2 years ago

I've been using muscle-depot for over a year now. I have taken about 2/3's of his products on his website and I can tell you that his stuff is all legit and is some of the best domestic gear available. I have went from 225 pounds at around 18 percent body fat to 270 pounds at around 9 percent body fat in under a year. This is the best domestic source I have came across because of the quality and the quick shipping and great customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always top notch with muscle-depot, he is always quick to respond and usually does so within 30 minutes to only a couple of hours after a message or an email is sent to him. He will always take care of you and support you as a customer if you just let him know what is going on and what it is exactly that you need. I never really have to many question for him because he always comes through with quality products on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After I send the money to him, it's usually only 3-5 days before the package is sitting on my doorstep. He always comes through and he always delivers on time. His packaging is always safe and secure, they do a great job making sure the keep their product secure on it's way to you address.

Items ordered

Test C
Tren Ace
Sustanon
Ananvar
WInstrol
T-3
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

His Test C is right on point, super erections, strong libido, strength in the gym and most importantly some good size increases and strength increases.
His Tren Ace is outstanding, it gives me ferocious strength in the gym along with great focus and intensity.
His Sustanon is great, good strength gains and size gains while on this product with little water retention compared to his test C
His anavar is awesome, good vascularity and pumps in the gym along with decreased belly fat.
His t-3 helped increase my thyroid function and helped me get rid of some extra weight during a contest prep.

Additional commentary

Please don't make the mistake of ordering through another domestic source just because they cost a little less than muscle depot. Just because he is a little more expensive doesn't mean you shouldn't order through him. You are paying for the great quality of his oils, along with the assurance that you will get your products on time, every time. Go with MD and you won't be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • lewis1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lewis1234
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been using muscle-depot for about a year and a half now. Ordered a wide range of products from test-prop, clen, t-3. test suspension. Honestly best service I have dealt with in the past 5 years, this guy is a professional.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, responded to all my questions and emails within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged carefully, secure and private and never had an issue.

Items ordered

Test prop. test, susp, clen, t-3. clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a test prop cycle this spring, started with the susp to get the ball rolling and continued with test prop. Quality was phenominal. Honestly the smoothest prop I've ever pinned. Suspension was a little harsh but the gains are always worth it.

Additional commentary

After about 5 years of bouncing between different vendors muscle-depot is the only name I trust right now. Not saying there aren't other reputable guys out there but when I know I don't have to worry about quality or delivery I will stay loyal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • scottsedy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • scottsedy
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is the fastest delivery out of anyone i have ever used. They have never messed up an order. I wont use anyone else, EVER. Dont fix whats not broken!!

Communication & Ordering process

I have never tried to reach out to him because I have never had a question or issue, but by the way he discloses everything on the front page of the site I can be rest assured that his response time would be no less than great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always get what i ordered without fail. The packaging comes in an vaccuum sealed bag that cannot be opened without scissors or a knife.

Items ordered

Ordered megatest 450
decaject
cialis
sustaject
arimidex
anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

the product quality is top notch. I started a megatest and deca stack. My bench went from 185 to 225 in a month. This stuff is no joke. My confidence and agility are through the roof. the anavar gives great vascularity and its better than most out there. Ive experimented with a lot.

I ran the test, deca and anavar cycle for 3 months, came off for a couple months, and started again this May just in time for the summer

Additional commentary

My confidence and agility are through the roof. Im a pretty peaceful person, never threw the first punch in my life but couple months ago a guy kept asking for it and I knocked him out with one punch, no fear, or butterflies... and then again once he started to come to. This stuff turns you into a supreme machine!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • Kenny3ton's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kenny3ton
  • 2 years ago

Well ive been on and off the EC train for a good while, in short u cant go wrong in any way with these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Always within 12 hrs. U dont ask u wont know, u can ask them almost anything when it comes to the EC line. They have what id call a quite reputation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always pretty immediate. No real need to worry about why this or why that. Itll be there!

Items ordered

Last one was the MEGAMASS 450 and the remaining bottles of ec-factor they had. Here is where it gets interesting. Their guy sent me ec-tropin by mistake and immediately this was corrected. The thing is i happen to be 20 weeks into a gh cycle. The ec-tropin by a good bit trumpeted the current brand of GH i was using from the way this stuff broke down to the way it made me feel. I have two vials left of this along with the 4•10iu vials of factor I originally ordered. I wouldve went ahead and just used it but i want to schedule blood work on this product to see just how much better it is compared to the bloods i got takin the gh im currently running. Ill get back to yall with that.

Product effectivenes and experience

I described alot of the quality in the last section but to add in about the MEGAMass. Im using it at a regular one cc a week and this product cought my eye bc of the bold cyp. I always use tren and test (usually long esters) and on my last cycle i added eq to the mix and it was a good add especially since i only ever use the other two i mentioned. Well im almost halfway through and i really like where this is goin and at this point am considering uping my dose, getting another bottle and extending my cycle 2-4 weeks from the originally planned 10. When i get bloods on the ec-tropin i will also offer up my extended opinion to the end result.

Additional commentary

To get to the end of this, like i said in the beginning these guys run by a standard. Really one u dont see in many places and between their corrective action system, response and T/A time. This is what has me babbling on and on! If u didnt know, now u do!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • leanismean's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • leanismean
  • 2 years ago

ordered test e deca, cialis, hcg, nolvadex,prop

Communication & Ordering process

great and non needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great,pack was jacked by customs. MD contacted me to let me know he would reship and something went wrong- didn't sweat it. got a kind letter a month later from customs about the pack asking me to come pick it up

Items ordered

test e, deca, cialis, prop, hcg, nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

great no PIP, strong and horny- went from 205 to 227 eating like a hog

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • kts8788's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • kts8788
  • 2 years ago

I've ordered from MD 7 time & ALWAYS impressed with fast delivery and excellent quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Never had any problems, no need to ask for support service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete packaging. Vials boxed, vacum sealed, tabs well padded

Items ordered

MEGATEST-450. ENANJECT 10ml 250mg/ml. MASTERJECT-E200 10ml 200mg/ml. MASTERJECT 10ml 100mg/ml. STANOL-50, 50mg/tab. Letrozole Tablets USP 2.5mg (FEMPRO).

Product effectivenes and experience

MEGATEST-450 is the BOMB! Very effective, little bit of PIP but I'm susceptible to that. Ran it at about 900mg per week with 50 mg per day of STANOL-50 thru all of March. First two weeks or so of April I upped the STANO to 100 mg per day for about 10-12 days in early April then dropped it back down to 50 mg per day for the rest of the cycle which I ended on May 15. Pumps and vascularity were insane with excellent strength gain which if rather surprising since I'm a 53 YO who has been training regularly for 40 years, I thought my maximum potential had already been reached.Currently doing PCT with products from another source and planning my next cycle to be MEGATEST and MASTERJECT, I'll post results when I have them.

Additional commentary

ENANJECT 10ml 250mg/ml that I ordered was for a friend who just wanted it for TRT purposes. Can't comment on it's effectiveness from my personal experience, but he claims it was VERY helpful. I'll definitely continue using MD and recommend it to the friends that I discuss such issues with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • wakejump4me's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wakejump4me
  • 2 years ago

THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST I HAVE USED. I DID NOT USE AL LOF HIS PRODUCTS BUT WHATEVER I HAVE USED IS TOP NOTCH QUALITY WITH EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND FAST SERVICE. ABSOLUTLEY RECOMMEND HIM. VERY HONEST GUY WITH PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. THANK YOU

Communication & Ordering process

ABSOLUTELY BEST AND LIGTHNING FAST COMMUNICATION. HANDS DOWN THE BEST. NEVER A PROBLEM. USED HIM SEVERAL TIMES AND IT HAS BEEN A VERY CONSISTENT SMOOTH SERVICE.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL PACKAGED, VACUUM SEALED. NEVER ANYTHIGN BROKEN. GAIN, VERY PROFESSIONAL. VERY HONEST SERVICE. ALWAYS GOES OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE THE COSTUMER HAPPY.
I PLACED THAT ORDER LAST WEEKEND ON SATURDAY DOMESTIC AND MADE PAYMENT IMMEDIATELY..I RECEIVED ON WEDNESDAY .

Items ordered

TEST PROPIONATE, 5 VIAL DISCOUNT SALE
TEST CYPIONATE X 1 VIAL

Product effectivenes and experience

THE PROPIONATE IS JUST LIKE IT SHOULD BE. I ALWAYS GET MY ;LABS DRAWN BECAUSE I AM ON TRT. THE NUMBERS SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES.
AND THE SAME FOR THE CYP. I GET IT OCCASIONALLY BECAUSE I AM ON TRT AND THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN HIS STUFF AND THE PHARM GRADE I GET FROM COSTCO..VERY SMOOTH HIGH QUALITY WITH PROFESSIOANL LABELS

Additional commentary

HANDS DOWN VERY HAPPY. NEVER DISAPPOINTS AND DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED HI MALREADY SEVERAL TIMES. AND AS ANYBODY CAN SEEE. HIS REVIEW HISTORY IS MOSTLY POSITIVE. THIS GUY IS AS REAL AS IT GETS....MOST IMPORTANTLY VERY HONEST

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • testoristo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • testoristo
  • 2 years ago

Absolutely the best US source, fast shipping, big selection. I have no idea why they are ranked so low on here!

Communication & Ordering process

The best. Answers questions fast and precise! Haven't really needed support yet!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days payment to door. Can't beat that! Packed discreetly and tightly!

Items ordered

Enanject
Primoject
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Have used MD for a couple years and love the strength and dosing on the gear. Never been disappointed

Additional commentary

Buy with confidence! Not a better selection or shipping in US!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • yeahbrah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • yeahbrah
  • 2 years ago

Couldnt have had an easier transaction. First time ordering gear online, he replied to all my questions and concerns almost immediately

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, answered all questions very quickly and thoroughly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order arrived 4 days after the payment was received in very discreet packaging

Items ordered

Test E
Anapoloon
Nolva
Clomid
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Used for 12 weeks, 500mg test e per week, 50 mg anapoloon ed weeks 1-6, standard pct

Additional commentary

Will definitely be using them again. Gained 30 lbs after pct. Good, reliable, quality source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • GymWarrior123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GymWarrior123
  • 2 years ago

Most professional and reliable source available. They go above and beyond to meet your needs. I have ordered through them for one year numerous times. Trust me you will never be disappointed!!

Communication & Ordering process

Responds very fast and will do anything to make sure the customer is satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every package has been securely packed and airtight. Very discreet and professional.

Items ordered

Eq
Sustaject
Tren A
Dbol
Anadrol
Letrozole
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Every product has been the best I've ever tried and there is zero to little pip. The sust is incredible! Every product has what you would expect including high libidio, energy, focus, slight acne, agression and strength and weight gain. Best products anyone could ask for.

Additional commentary

I will always go to this source and have gained 45 lbs. using his products. You will never be disappointed. Give them a try!! Thanks for reading.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • DougTheThug's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DougTheThug
  • 2 years ago

Ok it's been about 4 months and I can tell you the's guys are great. Ordered the D-Bolic 10 as well as MEGASTACK 450. Was running 600mg a week of the MS450 split into to 2 half cc injections Monday/Thursday for 15 weeks. Tuesday morning there was ZERO PIP that i thought I may have forgotten to shoot it the day before. Great, clean oil. The D-Bolic I was taking 50mgs a day split up through out the day and I truly felt it kick in with in about 4 maybe 5 days into it (ran it 4 weeks). Of course used Himalaya Liver Care (the US version of Liv-52) as well as some adex.
Shipping was great. At my door 8 days after donation picked up. There really was no need for any conversation between us because there was no need besides a quick Thanks fom me.
Results were great. Over the 15 weeks I gained 20-22 lbs, probably about 5 lbs or probably more was water weight. Slight to medium side effects also (bacne, oily skin especially on face and the great side effect of my libido. My wife was lovin it, wanted me to stay on full year.lol.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. After reading the reviews the trust was already there

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Carefully packed, no broken pills or bottles. Recieved 8 days from money pick up.

Items ordered

5 x d-Bolic (500 tabs)
3 x MEGASTACK 450 (10ML EACH

Product effectivenes and experience

A+ Products! WI'll order again

Additional commentary

Very professional

I recommend shopping here!