Muscle-Depot.WS

  • 0
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.9
  • 81
Service
  • 9.99
  • 81
Delivery
  • 9.93
  • 81
Pricing
  • 9.79
  • 81
  • Owned by Muscle-Depot
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 405
    • Reviews: 650
    • Views: 104485
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Muscle-Depot.WS Reviews

  • Torn9800's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Torn9800
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered 4 times now here, about to put in #5. Gear is great, customer services is on point, and shipping is super quick. I'll be a customer for life!! I've ran cutting and bulk cycles and had phenomenal results with there products.

Communication & Ordering process

Super quick and responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Incredibly discreet and product is always well packaged well.

Items ordered

Var
Test
sust
EQ
Tbol
HCG
Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

I blast and cruise 10-14 weeks at a time depending on goals.

Additional commentary

Best source i've ever used. Like I stated above I'll be a customer for life. Highly, highly recommend MD.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • Ridick's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Ridick
  • 2 years ago

Was my first order with these guys a couple months ago. Was wrapping up a test primo cycle and wanted to kick it up a notch. Also was loosing faith in the pct I had on hand from someone else so wanted to use an alternative source. Utilized their domestic service.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. I received timely and concise responses to my questions. Best part was that I didn't have to ask for further clarification. Have dealt with others in the past that answer questions so poorly you are just left with more questions, but not these cats.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my order quickly, less than 10 days. External Packaging was what I had hoped for. Only knock I have was, that the orals weren't clearly identified/labeled. Fortunately what i ordered was in different quantities and dosages so I figured it out.

Items ordered

Var
Multiple HCG
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Was wrapping up a cycle chasing some personal records and decided to throw some Var at it. The var worked great and pushed my bench over 405. That shit is legit. Awesome pumps and great strength gains. HCG and clonus did the trick as well. Hit the HCG (5k iu's split over about 3.5 weeks) a handful of weeks before pct to wake the boys back up and had a noticeable affect on decreasing my overall pct time frame. Did standard clomid pct and it did the trick.

Additional commentary

These guys were quick, had good product that worked, were very easy to deal with, and reasonably priced. I am coming back for more to stock up for my next run. Definately recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • woozer0911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • woozer0911
  • 2 years ago

This specific time I just needed a quick order that I have used before.

The HCG they supply help get my low T level back above functioning.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, I have a question and they answer it to the best they can in a timely manor

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and neat

Items ordered

4 bottles of HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic, the boys stayed in working order throughout an extend run this year.

Additional commentary

These guys have always come thru for me, ESPECIALLY this time. I needed a rush delivery due to my own stupidity and they had it there within 3 days. These guys are the most professional I have ever dealt with. Quick and easy payment options and they treat you like they know and value you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • wakejump4me's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wakejump4me
  • 2 years ago

Never ever had I a problem with anything with this supplier. I highly recommend him/her. Quality is great and there is often something extra as a thank you gift....I also have done my labs on a regular basis and it shows the quality of the products.

Communication & Ordering process

lightning fast with no waiting for days. everything is communicated in a timely fashion

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

extremely professional, most vacuum sealed. privacy is completely protected. no receipts in the box.
everything arrives on time. most of my orders are paid on saturday or sunday and I receive on Wednesday or thursday at the latest for domestic that is

Items ordered

clen, winstrol, test cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

never used his clen and this was a first time. started off careful to feel them out and received the typical sides. been a clen user now for over a decade. This quality is as good as it gets
used his winstrol quite often. It is what it is, the real deal. strongth increases quickly, hardness, a few elevated liver enzymes and more dry
the test is smooth and just like my trt script from costco..my blood work shows that it is working nicely..btw, who really fakes test these days?

Additional commentary

Nothing but good experience. I appreciate the fast communication and honesty. never ever bad experience. scroll down all the reviews...you won't find anything bad .HANDS DOWN NUMERO UNO.....Trust on this one...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • Klsebb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Klsebb
  • 2 years ago

Multiple orders over last year ..excellent communication , quick turnaround time , products are what they claim . 5 stars across the board

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent within 12-24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and discreet . Quick turn around

Items ordered

Test cyp , enth , tren, winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent and consistent over the last year

Additional commentary

A+

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • OB2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • OB2
  • 2 years ago

HELPED ME WHEN HE DIDN'T HAVE TO!

Communication & Ordering process

Always get a response within 12 hours. Usually much sooner. No need for much communication though, as he's on top of his game.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 5 days from start to finish. Packaging was tight and didn't raise any kind of red flags.

Items ordered

AROMASIN-25

Product effectivenes and experience

I was having a random gyno flare up, even though I hadn't been on a cycle in quite some time. MD was on vacation, but I messaged him explaining my situation and he arranged to have it shipped to me same day. He took time out of his vacation to help out one of his customers. This is the only source I use.
I ran a typical PCT protocol, even though I hadn't been on cycle.
EC-Clomid 100/100/50/50
EC-Nolva 50/50/50/50
Aromasin 25mg ED for the first 4 days, then went to the 12.5mg EOD. My gyno issues cleared up and I was able to avoid a doctor visit.

Additional commentary

Best source out there. Order with confidence, he'll take care of you.

MD - Prepare for another order from me pretty soon :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 
  • Muscle-Depot
  • 2 years ago
  • @OB2

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • njbeast's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • njbeast
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Best source I have ever used. Great stacks and value per dollar.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually replies within 12 hours, customer service is very friendly and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Anonymous packaging, vacuumed sealed products.

Items ordered

HCG
megastack 600
TRENAJECT-E200

Product effectivenes and experience

Megastack 600: Simply the best value for the price. it is like 3 bottles in 1, for a cheap price

TRENAJECT-E200: At 400mg per week I have a tough time holding on to weight, the pounds melted off. I was able to eat 50% more calories and still cut.

HCG: 5 years ago I have a zero sperm count from a 6 month cycle. I have been on for 3 years straight now, but have used their HCG 1 month on and 2 months off for 8 months. I took Another sperm count test last month and my count was normal. their HCG is the real deal for recovery or just keeping you balls working on cycle.

Additional commentary

I have used muscle-depot for about a year. I enjoy the domestic shipping option for piece of mind, I literally had a package arrive 48 hours after I placed an order, although some times it can take a couple days longer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • block14's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • block14
  • 2 years ago

Just registered on eroids to give some overdue reviews and md was my first source I ever used. If theres ever been an issue in probably 15 orders he has fixed it immediately. He is very professional and will gladly answer any questions u may have.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds within 12 hours, sometimes minutes. Will work with u on any problem u may have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is always 3-5 days and packaging is always spot on!

Items ordered

Ec dbol
test e
deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I have heard about the ec dbol and all I heard was true, very good stuff. Blew up quick. Was gaining a lb or 2 a week. The test e did as it should, oily skin strength gains and killer libido. I did a lower dose of deca because it was my first time but still had some solid gains. Did a 12 week cycle 1-6dbol 40mg, teste 1-12 500mg, and deca 1-12 400

Additional commentary

Great company, been a long time customer and will continue to be.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • Mrprop's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mrprop
  • 2 years ago

Ordered
Npp
Test ace
Tbol
Nolvadex
Hcg
Items recieved in a timely manner
Well packaged.
Delivery time : 10 days from payment (international )
Any questions was answered within 24hrs and was very helpful.
Small amount of pip on first shot that however was a poor shot on my part after that it was smooth sailing.
After about 10 to 12 days i decided to add the tbol to the mix and wow the best way for me to explain it was to compare it to tren. Major pumps looked huge would even get hand cramps. (I know some of you may think I'm crazy to compare it to tren but hey all our bodies are different) over all awesome experience with muscle depot will definitely stick with there products with no doubt at all on purity and effectiveness and then you add awesone support but him and in my opinion it's hard to beat. One drawback is it can be a little more expensive than some but the sain you get what you pay for us totally true in this case!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very good always with in 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and prompt

Items ordered

Test ace
Npp
Tbol
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

9/10 on quality
And ran for about 12 weeks with excellent gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • Randy Coyote's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Randy Coyote
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great service, reliable shipping, fast turnaround

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to respond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, no problems

Items ordered

Enanthate boldernone NPP arimadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Pleased with quality, getting bigger

Additional commentary

Five star service in all categories, quality service delivery & pricing, thanks for doing a great job, Muscle Depot!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • leanismean's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • leanismean
  • 2 years ago

.

Communication & Ordering process

fantastic- 6 hour max on reply from order inquiry and payment info

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

vac sealed, tight and solid, ordered on a monday pack landed friday

Items ordered

2 test prop ( MD hooked me up with 2 additional as he said on his home page for following his give away process)
2 mast prop
2 NPP
1 cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

added mast and NPP to cycle and see obvious major grain and hardness. NPP made me cough like i blasted a big gagger. its early but god damn i think MD has the best quality on the site- no PIP whatsoever and his mast dissolved the PIP i was having from another sources PROP which is a life saver my shoulder has been killing.

Additional commentary

im not a chemist but MD's oil blend feels cleaner has no PIP and feels overall like top quality to me. i think using other gear and switching over really helps you to feel and see the difference in quality. very noticeable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • Warrior4887's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Warrior4887
  • 2 years ago

I recently switched to these guys, and boy am I happy!! I wish I had time to leave a more detailed review, but to keep it simple, there was not a glitch..best domestic, very polite, if you have a question, MD gets right back to you and actually cares about your question even if it's not order related. 100% A+!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Unbelievable..made me feel like I was only person being dealt with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was super professional. It obviously depends on where you live, but it took 3 days!!!.

Items ordered

100/10mg Winstol-× 2
100/20mg Nolvadex
Test Cypionate-x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched MD mid cycle so I can't say how much of a change..but I will get back to you guys..product is legit, and working..just don't have before and after info...

Additional commentary

You guys are great!!! Keep up the awesome work!!! Talk to you soon!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • mario_ps2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mario_ps2
  • 2 years ago

It's the first time I use this source and I could not be happier, he has met my expectations. I will definitely keep buying more from him because his gear is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome communication and super fast emails..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice packaging and very discretely shipped.

Items ordered

I ordered 4 vials of hcg
2 packs of 100 g of Viagra.

Product effectivenes and experience

All good to go.. The Viagra is excellent ... hcg was very good too..

Additional commentary

GOOD TO GO

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • GymWarrior123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GymWarrior123
  • 2 years ago

I've ordered about 10 times and have never been disappointed if you are looking for on point dosage and best quality product then this is your Source you will never be disappointed and he is quick fast and professional along with top-notch product which is hard to find

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent...quick simple and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secured tight and sealed

Items ordered

Test E.....along with almost every product they have...all have been the best I've ever tried.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've ordered everything he has to offer and I wanted to try the test and it is what I would expect it to be along with all of his other tests. Strength gain weight gain High libido and roundness in muscles

Additional commentary

These guys are the best I've ever dealt with you will not be disappointed and I will be a customer for years and years thank you MD for everything

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle-Depot's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Many thanks for the review I appreciate it!!!

MD

  • ManBearPig89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ManBearPig89
  • 2 years ago

i am a little late on this review but better late than never

Communication & Ordering process

responds to all emails with in two days nice down to earth and gives detailed answers instead of short rude answers like some sources

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was safe and discreet to my door in less than 2 weeks

Items ordered

mega stack 600

Product effectivenes and experience

i read a few reviews that stated it was under dosed i did not seem to think so. i am a little guy and only weigh 170 so maybe that has something to do with it. my diet was not to get big but strong and i gained 15 lbs over one cycle and my bench shot up 50lbs my endurance was unbelievable i could run with weight on my back for what seemed like forever. my libido was through the roof and i became extremely vascular all on all a good smooth pin with little to no sides that i could notice

Additional commentary

if you want a quality domestic source this is the guy my only improvement would be some one in the states to pick up the money but i understand this isnt as easy as it sounds

I recommend shopping here!