Muscle-Depot.WS

  • 86.23
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by Muscle-Depot
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 420
    • Reviews: 638
    • Views: 98304

Muscle-Depot.WS Reviews

  • Yaboibish's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Yaboibish
  • 2 days ago

Muscle-Depot is a solid source, I ordered 4 packs of dbol and received it within 3 days of payment. Could not ask for quicker shipping. Only on day 3 of the dbol so can't say too much about effectiveness.

Communication & Ordering process

Good, but not needed much.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged.

Items ordered

4 packs of d-bolic

Product effectivenes and experience

Only used for three days, can't say too much.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PHILLY420's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PHILLY420
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have used this Source multiple times. The communication is impeccable and the response time with my emails is very quick. After payment has been established the order is in my hands between 4 and 5 days. Packaging is very professional and very discreet. Vacuum sealed and bubble wrap. I would recommend this supplier to anyone looking for a good quality very friendly and fast service.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, friendly and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4/5 days max on delivery time. Packaging very professional and discrete.

Items ordered

5-test cyp (special order section)
2-Modafinil

Product effectivenes and experience

500 mg 2x/wk. along with 3 iu of GH (another supplier) 5 on 2 off.
Product works very well. Body is recomping well. Leaning out with this combo.

Additional commentary

This site was recommended to me 2 years ago and I have been using them ever since. I tried one or two times going with some of the higher rating sites but have been disappointed. There's no reason for me to shop anywhere else. Highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigreddog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bigreddog
  • 2 weeks ago

Hello everyone,just wanted to share my experience with Muscle-Depot.This was my first order from a domestic source.All I can say is,WOW,what a difference.I ordered right before Christmas and got my order within a few days.No customs to worry about,very slick and easy.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't have any questions for them.They sent message when my payment went through and also when my order shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was pretty cool,very discreet.I was laughing when I saw the package,ingenious.

Items ordered

Tamo,Anavar and T-bol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Good products,good quality.No sides.

Additional commentary

I plan on using them again.I don't like waiting that long for items that I order.International orders can take up to 2 weeks or longer.Muscle=Depot is my new go to place.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ohcnaes's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ohcnaes
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed an order on Xmas Eve and it arrived the day after Xmas. I was shocked by how fast it arrived considering the holidays and all. I definitely recommend this place.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was fast and professional.

Items ordered

2xCypioject
2xOxanol

I recommend shopping here!
  • 13eharris's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 13eharris
  • 4 weeks ago

*5 weeks later

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome! Always got back to me with update on my order within 8 hours and even gave me some advice on how to dose the megatest 450

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged neatly and discreetly, I sent the money out to WU and within a day they received the money and already had it on its way. 3 days later it arrived in my doorstep no issues.

Items ordered

MEGATEST 450 x2
Test E x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Megatest I'm currently running 1cc every 3 days and have put on a good 15 lbs and my bench squat and deadlift have went up 25 plus on each easily. No pip or bad side effects just extremely horny hahah. Perfect cycle for a soldier on deployment.

Additional commentary

You can definitely rely on muscle depot will be using them again in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigkev70's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bigkev70
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

A little nervous at first but a little research and I saw some good reviews. Sent western union to Ukraine for 30$. Received good communication along the way. In 4 days it was In my mailbox. Great looking vials.

Communication & Ordering process

Several emails from them along the way made me feel more comfortable with the company.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging. Wrapped up nice and tight.

Items ordered

250 mg Sustonon 10 mg/ml
Megatest450 10 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Def real products complete with hologram. The sustonon is a great testosterone mixture. Feeling strong on the megatest 450 mg every 3 days ,deca 400 mg week And tren at 400 mg week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Titan32's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Titan32
  • 1 month ago

This is my third time using this source, and wasn't disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. Answered all questions in a prompt timely manner. Very professional..!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth packaging. Couldn't ask for better t/a 5 days total after receiving funds.

Items ordered

3 test e
3 deca
Letro
100x nolva
100x A - bombs

Product effectivenes and experience

Just now into first week will update product effectiveness when it's had time to do it's majic.

Additional commentary

On additional note this source is very under ranked, like I stated above this is not my first go around with m.d he's.a.standup professional and will help you anyway​ possible. So order with confidence. Thanks m.d..!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • herzel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • herzel
  • 1 month ago

after having not lived in the US for 5 years this was my first experience with a domestic source. i was used to getting premium quality goods within a day or two, and i can say that this source definitely lives up to that timeframe. i was in urgent need of arimidex which was well below the minimum order. these guys hooked it up and made an exception. a few days later i got some great pharma grade stuff. amazing source. they got my business.

Communication & Ordering process

lightning fast and effective communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

about 3 days total. sent bitcoin wednesday evening -- received package saturday morning.

Items ordered

arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

with my level of experience, i can judge quality in a short timeframe. took this adex this morning and the stuff is definitely doing its job.

Additional commentary

will use again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Quattroporte's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Quattroporte
  • 1 month ago

These guys are great. Dealt with Mykonos's, he's a no bullshit kind of guy and gets straight to the point. Very quick responses and shipped out the next day.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick responses, mykola tool care of me greatx

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipped within one business day, received in 4 business days.

Items ordered

Gh

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started

Additional commentary

Just because a site has the highest rating doesn't make them the best supplier. Do some research and digging and you'll find the best like muscle depot

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tberry14's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tberry14
  • 2 months ago

So I’m old fashioned and like to get my gear from reliable friends but prices are a lil high sometimes. I finally decided to order from an online source and I’ll definitely say after doing business with MD I’ll definitely continue my business with him. MD is totally professional through the whole process of ordering and communicating till I finally received my package. Couldn’t be more happier with it. Just started my 10 week cycle and used some prop to kick start it off which MD supplied for free as a thanksgiving gift!! I would recommend buying from MD to anyone who is a little skeptical about doing business online.

Communication & Ordering process

Very excellent communication. Answers back within a few hours usually.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took only 5 days after payment was received. Everything packed and sealed perfectly.

Items ordered

Test E 250mg
D-bol 10mg
*recieved a free vial of Test P for Thanksgiving gift

Product effectivenes and experience

So far have a little pip from the test p and the D-bol is slowly starting to take affect will updated after 3 weeks in.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kagedlifter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kagedlifter
  • 2 months ago

I hadn't ran a cycle in years, and have too much at stake to risk getting a pack caught in customs from an international order. I used one domestic source in the past, but that source was busted some time back. After much research, I decided to give MD a chance, and I was NOT disappointed! I highly recommend MD!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast to respond and very helpful. Fastest responses I have ever gotten with a source, and never any runaround.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest t/a I have experienced. First order was placed on a Tuesday, package was at my door the following Thursday! Second order was placed on a Saturday, and the package arrived the following Thursday as well.

Items ordered

Test prop, EC Propioject
Cytomel, 50 mcg tabs
Winstrol, 10 mg tabs
Clen, 40 mcg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the test prop for just over one week, 125 mg eod. Strength is up significantly, as well as sex drive, intensity, and aggression. Injection site pain is significant as can be expected with prop.
Cytomel for three weeks, 50 mcg each day. Leaning out nicely, but the heart papiltations are significant. The clen makes it impossible to sleep so I cut it out of the cycle, unfortunately. As far as the winny, I used it for two weeks and saw significant vascularity increases and minor strength increases even being on t3 and not using test at the time! However, it became nearly impossible to ejaculate during sex, so I dropped the winstrol as well to keep my wife happy...

Additional commentary

Great products, great source! Highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • leroy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • leroy
  • 3 months ago

I don’t Understand whyYou guys ain’t in the top 10 md is A very dependable source and always has good product been with these guys three years and never had a complaint or have ever been disappointed

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers emails and any questions you have

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always fast 10 days no more for international packaging is always discreet and have never got a product ever damaged

Items ordered

Test e / test c / mega mass 400 / eq / winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e is top notch mega mass you better fasten your seat belt wow what a product started 12 week cycle a good 20lbs heavier and sex drive that would shut down a Brothel

Additional commentary

If You’re looking for a dependable source where your money is safe and always get a good product MD is the source to go to

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thconcentrates's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Thconcentrates
  • 3 months ago

I don’t see how you are not the number one source. Best website and fastest shipping. Hands down the easiest source to deal with.

I have ordered three times now and everything arrives fast and secure. I like this site because it is well put together with use, sides, and dose info on each product. When you varify this website with eurochem labs it comes back as a legit registered source.

My only issue is the vials are not 10ml more like 6 or 7 so account for this in your cycle and get an extra vial. Sometimes he includes an extra one for free, sometimes not. Still great prices either way.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing broken and arrived in under 7 days.

Items ordered

Megatest 450
Decaject 250
Stack #5

Product effectivenes and experience

I am on 650 mega test a week and 350 Deca.
There is a little soreness after injection but if I hit the right spot and keep it under 1cc there is little to no pip with the Megatest 450. So far so good.
Edit. Week 6 is almost finished and I am hoping to get blood work done next week. Looking good.

Additional commentary

I would recommend this supplier. Great and easy site to navigate with a large selection of products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mikeygainz1369's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Mikeygainz1369
  • 3 months ago

Very good communication. Usually hets back to me the day I write or at latest day after. Fast shipping and great products. Never had any major issues and if I do he fixes it and does something like give me extra product to make up for it.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast. Easy to talk to. Very nice and considerate. Fixes any issues very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never any issues with broken vials or anything. Very safe and secure.

Items ordered

Test sust
Masteron E
Decca

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality products. I’ve used his mixes and other products as well. I get TRT and one time got my levels measured while running his gear and was WAYYY over. So I know it’s legit.

Additional commentary

I recommend this site I have used it many many times and will continue to

I recommend shopping here!
  • tapout314's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tapout314
  • 4 months ago

my only problem with this source is the vials all say 10 ml but only come with 6 or 7 mls but they always compensate and send a free vial

Communication & Ordering process

great

Items ordered

3 test e

Product effectivenes and experience

good products , injections sting a little bit and always swell up and gets hot

I recommend shopping here!
  • Arkanies's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Arkanies
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for RAW POWDERS I ordered:
10g Turinabol
10g Test E
10g Clomid
10g Nandralone Deconate
10g raw Equpoise
100 Clenbuterol Tabs

So I had ordered from a few other online suppliers before this with good results although I am always very careful to do my research first before ordering which is about all anyone can do, gather as much info and try to make an educated choice. Communication was good, payment and delivery went smoothly. The packets were similar to steroid sachets that you can buy off other sites and just plan black, In my opinion an excellent method for going through customs, mousturizer, coconut oil and since it all fits in a small envelope its very inconspicuous. All of the products brewed up great, I had a bit of trouble making up capsules and developing a technique for putting everything tougether. Me and a couple friends went in tougether on it and I basically got all my stuff for free for being the one to order and use my name. I can not say enough good things about my experience. I know there have been others claim that they had problems ordering here but that was not the experience I had. Perhaps it is just competitors who use nefarious means to dissaude potential customers because once broken down this is what I got out of my order:
5 X 200mg/ml bottles of Test E
10 X 100mg/ml bottles of Nandralone Deconate
6 X 150mg/ml bottles of Equipoise
666 15mg Turinabol caps
130 75mg Clomid caps
and the Clen was good but it was my first time trying it and I felt like it just wasn't for me. It gave me a bit of jitters and made it hard to sleep I adjusted the dose but I think it just doesn't react with my system well.
I put on about 40lbs of lean muscle in 4-5 months on these products and I was already at a lean 190-200 lbs when I started.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, was little need for communication because everything showed up when it was supposed too. At 2 weeks I sent an email, got a response back in a few hours and then the mail showed up with it the next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

perfect, airsealed, sachets.

Items ordered

10g Turinabol
10g Test E
10g Clomid
10g Nandralone Deconate
10g raw Equpoise
100 Clenbuterol Tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

See above

I recommend shopping here!
  • flacd1069's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • flacd1069
  • 5 months ago

Ordered from domestic source last fall, made donation (this goes to the Ukraine) and received my gear within 10 days. Ordered beginner stack #1 (test cyp.) which comes with PCT. Wanted to start out slow since it has been 25 years since running gear. Stay in shape however wanted a boost.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent from beginning to end.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No one would have guessed the true packaging. Obscure business name with legitimate purpose.

Items ordered

3 X 200 mg (10 ml test cyp)
PCT - clomid and nova

At time total price $260 (now $290).

Product effectivenes and experience

EC labs is an excellent product and I put on a solid 15 lbs running at 400 mgs initially then bumping up to 500 and finishing off at 600. Wanted to see how my body would react. Physique changed dramatically, several comments about fat loss and becoming more muscular.

Additional commentary

Very happy with initial run. Just started MegaMass 600 as I want to see how I respond to Eq with a test E combination. Once again ordered from Muscle-depot, everything was flawless. These guys are great with the EC labs products and PCT ancillaries. Solid source no complaints.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymjunkie12's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • gymjunkie12
  • 5 months ago

1st time ordering with these guys and I'm pretty satisfied with the customer service and products!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered domestic and pack came in 2 days!

Items ordered

DAPO
MODAFINIL
PROVI

Product effectivenes and experience

Use the MODAFINIL for when I wake up feeling tired as fuck, and it works wonders. Keeps me up with intense focus through out my work day.

Im using PROVI right now with test nd npp libido is high but won't really know if its legit until blood drawn for free test.

DAPO is spot on! works like a charm will have you lasted much longer than normal during sex. Only downside is I get a little lethargic with a slight headache.

Additional commentary

These guys have some quality stuff give em a try! you won't be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • vzm27q's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • vzm27q
  • 5 months ago

Outstanding customer service, legit high quality products, quick domestic delivery, multiple payment options. I have been ordering from these guys for several years. Never an issue, great communication through the order process. I highly recommend them for domestic gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Clear communication from order entry to delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround is 3-5 days max. for domestic...Majority is 3 days. Packaging is discrete and large orders come in separate mailings.

Items ordered

Megamass
Decaject
Masterject
Primoject
Several PCT product as well as Viagra and Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using these products for several years...All legit, properly dosed and effective.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tilla the hun's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tilla the hun
  • 6 months ago

22381 Products are of high quality, this order was domestic, but i have used there international page in the past. Both sites carry only reputable products. This order consisted of megatest 450 cytomix and clenbuterol. The megatest has 3esters and one of them is the acetate ester which i have come to love its immediate responce a much better and stable alternative to sustanon. The cytomix took two weeks before i really saw my body sweating and heating up more then i added the clen and it intensified the thermalgenic effects the clen us legit because i started getting lower back pumps which taurine cured. Overall legit high quality stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

10ml megatest 450 cytomix t3/t4 50/50mcg
Clenbuterol 40mcg the orals are by global annabolic and megatest by eurochem

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharma grade allday, been using it over a month already placed second order, a bit pricey but you know yoyr getting legit accurately dosed products from md.

Additional commentary

If you want good gear give md a shout they always did me right.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mmaultra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mmaultra
  • 6 months ago

I've used MD twice now and will continue to moving forward. MD was a pleasure to deal with at every step of the way. He was super responsive and the t/a was quick and professional. I started using MD because I had some injectables seized that I ordered international and didn't want to risk further seizure.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails were replied to within hours. Very personable, professional and responsive. Couldn't ask for better communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was less than a week both times from placing the order to receiving it. Packaging was excellent and discreet.

Items ordered

HCG
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

all three products were brand/pharma grade. Used the HCG both sub q and IM. Used HCG for PCT and during cycle. Balls got size back quickly. I'm now using HCG sub q 250 iu/ 2x week which is maintaining their size. Cialis worked as expected.

Additional commentary

Very happy about finding MD as a source and highly recommend him.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kts8788's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kts8788
  • 6 months ago

Been using MD for quite some time now, have placed an PROMPTLY received well over 20 orders.
My favorite product is MegaTest 450, very effective caused a bit of pip the first few times I used it.
A friend suggested diluting it with a bit of grapeseed or soy oil, I did and it really helps.

I ran a cycle combining MegaTest with GlobalAnabolic D bolic Methandienone at 50mg per day this past Febuary & March. It was a VERY effective bulk and strength building cycle and the LETROZOLE 2.5mg did a great job with estrogen control.

Ran another cycle with STANOL-50 winstrol in June, very effective cutting, but seemed to bother my joints a bit. Not really sure if it was the winstrol or my overtraining but I never had this problem with dianabol.

EXCELLENT SOURCE!!! EXCELLENT PRODUCTS AND SERVICE!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication EXCELLENT.
Only needed support about 1 order of the 20 something i've made, there was an error on my part and a minor omission on their part. I apologized for my error and they quickly sent the omitted product along with some extra. VERY SATISFIED!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete, secure packaging

Items ordered

MegaTest 450
Winstrol
Dianabol
LETROZOLE
proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

excellent quality

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • y2chromo's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • y2chromo
  • 7 months ago

Been on the several Boards for a lwhile now and have to say I'm very please with M.D all around

Communication & Ordering process

Very smooth and profesional. Returned all P.M's and answered all questions promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered Fri. Sent donation Sat.. Received package following Thurs... So less then a week from start to finish.
Packaging was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Ordered.
Test.E
Deca
D-bol
Var

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on Test and Deca 1cc a week for 5 weeks now. No test flu. Smooth administration, no pip. Felt signs of Test within a week. Deca about 2 weeks. Joints feel amazing. I do block work and masonry for a living and my joints are normally bad but with the Deca tbey are feeling young. All weights are going up. Size is starting to show. Just started the D- bol pre-workout. The pumps are legitimate to say the least. Havn't tried the Var yet but as everything else was straight I'm looking forward to it..

Additional commentary

To sum it up.. I've tried the number 1's and 2's on this site and others for 5+ yr's but decided to give M.D a try because of the T/A and word of mouth from friends. Always hear good shit about EuroChem.. So if your nervous or looking for a new Plug.. Jump on M.D's site you will be pleased. Stay-Blessed

I recommend shopping here!
  • GymWarrior123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GymWarrior123
  • 7 months ago

I have used MD for years and they are always professional, prompt, and reliable. I haven't used anyone else in years and am very happy with their professionalism. I will continue to go through MD and you will not be disappointed. Every product is spot on and the best I've ever tried.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional, prompt, reliable, nice, and will go above and beyond for you and answer any questions. Always have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and airtight and looks like a normal package. Very professional.

Items ordered

Throughout the years:

Sustaject
EQ
Dbol 10
Winstrol 50
Anadrol 50
Clen
Letrozole
Tren A
Megatest
Enanject
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

All products have done what they should and I have gained 40 lbs. using his products. The quality is the best and I've never ever been disappointed. You won't either.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JUICEBOX0331's picture
  • LVL2
  • 164
 
  • JUICEBOX0331
  • 7 months ago

MD is a good reliable source with top notch products and service, I did not notice anything with the D-Bolic from Global Anabolics but i was taking a low dose at 20mg per day. EuroChem is by far the best I have used over the last 15 years.

Communication & Ordering process

I made a total of 3 orders and have been nothing short of satisfied, emails were answered the same day, all products listed have full detail description and some with blood work.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package looks like any other package, contents were vaccuum sealed and bubble wrapped. All orders were recieved within 5 days of ordering.

Items ordered

Megatest X 2
Megamass X 4
Cypioject X 1
D-Bolic X 1
Stanol 50 X 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Completed 2 cycles of MegaMass 450, injecting 1Ml every 3 days with 20mg D-Bolic daily, appetite, libido, hardness, all up. Increased my max weight in all category's. Body weight increased from 240 to 255. After PCT started 2nd cycle for 7 weeks, on week 7 I tore my pec and started PCT. Weight was up to 267lbs and obviously my strength was more than my pec could handle on the bench. Awaiting to start the Megatest 450.

Additional commentary

Recommend to anyone, definatley wont be disapointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • De oppresso liber's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • De oppresso liber
  • 8 months ago

This is a long over due review for MD. I will keep the review to the point and short. I have been using gear since 1976. Been using MD for a couple of years and won't use anyone else. I have personally tested his product at my friends lab and it is clean and potent.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support has always been top notch. MD is on top of his game compared to other sources. Very business savvy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

9 out of 10 times I get the discreet package in 3 days and no longer than 5.

Items ordered

Bought Sustaject and Deca. Works great for me. In the past I have used his Trenaject and megatest which were also good. Nolvadex which work very good.

Product effectivenes and experience

As I said Before I have been using gear since 1976 and have been on it since then other than when I was training in the military. MD uses the best powders in the industry in my opinion. I have using MD for about 2 years. Everything I bought from MD I have had tested. They have me cut up and strong. I stick to Sustaject 250 at 500 mg a week and Deca 250 at 500 mg every 10 days. I also use his PCT's. Either Proviron or Nolvadex. I take them every other day. My preference.

Additional commentary

I am 57 years old, 220 lbs and less than 12% body fat. Did 330 lb bench press for 5 reps last week and may not be much for some but, I know I would not be close to doing this without MD's product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tyguy99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tyguy99
  • 8 months ago

Absolutely love md. Always count on them to email back promptly and always do their best to help. Can't believe there not ranked higher. Very lucky I found md.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome support and ordering process is s breeze.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always packaged well and comes in perfect condition

Items ordered

(3) Decaject 250
(2) sustaject 250
1) Dianabol
Nolvadex tamoxifen
Cabergoline

Product effectivenes and experience

Happy with quality so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FutureCyborg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • FutureCyborg
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1570
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Hulkstuntdouble's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hulkstuntdouble
  • 9 months ago

This is another long overdue review for MD. I have nothing but great experiences every damn time. This review will cover my last two cycles and everything from start to finish is nothing short of awesome.

Communication & Ordering process

None is ever needed. Once you fill out the requested form, you get an email saying thank you and just go hit your mailbox in 3 days.....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There has never been a time that I have waited more than 4 days. Usually only takes three.

Items ordered

Megatest x 6
Test P x 4
Mast P x 6
Deca x 2
HCG .....too much to count
Clomid 50 x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Like I said in the start, this review is for my last two cycles I always start weeks one and two with 1ml of Mega 1ml of Mast and 1ml of Prop. The Prop addition is just to get the kick start so the blood level6s pop up a little quicker. I know the MegaTest has Test Acetate, but, thats not enough for me. Ive been cycling for about 7 years, so I go a little heavy to start. Not to mention, Im in my 40's, so the extra kick doesn't hurt me a bit. Weeks 3, 4, 5 will always only consist of Mega and Mast. I usually drop down to .5ml on the test and stick to 1ml on the Mast for weeks 6, 7, and sometimes 8. My normal meal intake is around 5 a day. Running this cycle I easily put on about 12 pounds of solid lean muscle. Vascularity is always through the roof. I did another cycle for 7 weeks and ran the Mega Test with the Deca for the first 4 weeks. The last three weeks, I tapered down the deca to .5ml twice a week and added 1ml of Mast. No issues what so ever with water retention or gyno if I run it that way. That is always sticking with 5 meals. I can normally add an extra 3 pounds in a week if I just up another meal, or make my post workout shake with about 3 pack of oatmeal and some egg whites and water. That usually makes me have to hit the treadmill a couple times a weeks to keep the core tight though.

For my PCT :Both times I have ran 5K iu of HCG every other day for 10 days, then 2,500 every other day for a week in addition to 50mg of Clomid per day. Never an issue coming down and crashing. Once I complete 17 days of HCG, I continue the Clomid for an additional 13 days. Then, I usually stay clean for anywhere from a month to three months. Depending on work schedule. This isn't something I like to take and waste money. So I really have to plan accordingly.

Additional commentary

Since I normally don't buy an entire cycle at the same time, I have made frequent orders through MD over the past 3 years or so. I used to use a local friend before that, but once I started with MD, I will go nowhere else. Never an issue with bunk gear. Never an issue with ordering. Never and issue with delivery. Never an issue with anything other than my own struggle as to what cycle to do. If I have to say something just to keep things even...........sorry. I have nothing. If your not getting your gear from MD, your missing out.

I recommend shopping here!