ms-shop.ws

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by Mercenary
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 40
    • Reviews: 42
    • Views: 10611

ms-shop.ws Reviews

  • Pete J W's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Pete J W
  • 1 week ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I put an order in yesterday morning at 10am (Tuesday) and paid with btc. I have received no confirmation so far that my payment has been received nor that what I ordered has been sent, almost two days later. This would have been my third order from Mercenary and I have not had problems before now. It goes without saying that im extremely pissed off I am still hoping that he pitches up and fixes this. It was ony fifty euros but this was an order I really needed, and after having a good experience with the Biotekk range last time, I really wanted to use them again.

  • Coachchad22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Coachchad22
  • 3 weeks ago

Tried out the Biotekk Promo...All I can say is this place is top notch...Quality is spot on, if not better, communication flawless...and delivery was super quick....Way less that time quoted...

Communication & Ordering process

Always answer your questions within 24 hours..Had a miscommunication, and they truly came thru for me..

Items ordered

Biotekk Primo, Cup as well as Elixir Cyp, stanazol

Additional commentary

This is my go to..Try the Mercenary. he's a trusted and reliable guy!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chinawhitey's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Chinawhitey
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I was a bit skeptical at first - but the guys at MS really are gents when it comes to customer service, I've been had off a few times as is normal with this type of transaction, but can honestly say I won't be going anywhere else from this day forward.

Highly recommended

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic - Even when I blew my lid when they didn't reply immediately, they remained cordial and great throughout the entire process even though I was a bit of a dick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect for domestic

Items ordered

Rip Blend 275 ★ ELYSIUM MEDS ★ 20ML RANGE
Anavar stack

Product effectivenes and experience

IV and oral - not used yet but all seems in order - will repost with end results, going for max reps with low weight for fight conditioning.

Additional commentary

Nothing but praise - give em a go, best prices, top customer service that speaks my language - patient and cordial 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • D1392's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • D1392
  • 4 months ago

Bit of an overdue review, but I can say that I had a good overall experience with this source.
I'm always cautious with buying online, so I was pleased this experience went well.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was really good. Usually replied within an hour each time- was happy to offer advice and helped when I needed to add some extra stuff to my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packing. A couple of items weren't in stock when I ordered but he let me know that he would be getting more in after a few days. So no problem with this. - took about a week overall.

Items ordered

Biotekk RIP
Letrozole
Tamoxifen
Clomid

These were to add to some stuff which i had got elsewhere.

Product effectivenes and experience

I can vouch for the biotekk - I've been using 1ml per day and have been seeing good gains on it. - I've been on a cutting diet but have maintained my weight at 96kg whilst definitely seeing more definition. Veins seems to have come out from hiding which has been a pleasant sight!

I did experience some tren cough on it once, but that was probably more to do with my injection technique rather than the product itself.

It was very easy to pin and was smooth, I didn't experience any PIP at all. - much less than other brands that I had used.

  • I've used it as the final bit of my cutting cycle and it has really started to cut me up. Tbh I've found it stronger than the other brands which I was using prior to this one. A shame I didn't order more of this.

The pct stuff all worked as I would expect.

Additional commentary

I would recommend this source. Communication was top notch, was really impressed with the biotekk - I will definitely be looking to get hold of this again for my cut next summer.
Cheers mate

I recommend shopping here!
  • stesso's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • stesso
  • 4 months ago

Good webpage and easy to navigate through.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great stealth.

Items ordered

Biotekk Npp x4
Biotekk Test E x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. No dip since previous gear. 2 months in and very satisfied.

Additional commentary

All Great. Will be coming back for more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Reezh's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Reezh
  • 5 months ago

Site is very easy to navigate and to use, prices are very good and the respond in messages from Merc was great!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with Mercenary was great, Mercenary is a great guy! answered all my questions and was pretty decent on respond times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and products came with no damage at all.
delivery took about 3 days from when it was sent, this was great considering all of the delays in services due to the Corona Virus.

Items ordered

Biotekk TEST E 250 x 4
Biotekk TREN E 100 x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Will update shortly once used.

Additional commentary

Im very happy with my order and cant wait to try the Biotekk products, especially the TREN as ive heard its very good.

UPDATED-
Product is definitely quality, seeing great results already in just 3 Weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymrat27's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gymrat27
  • 5 months ago

Just my personal experience with elixir anavar and elixir aromasin

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service was pretty decent, he always replied to my emails in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The t/a was around 8 days for the first package. It was missing my aromasin so I contacted him and he instantly replied and shipped it out the next day. I received that one in about the same time. So all together it was 2 weeks from purchase date. That's what I was expecting so I was satisfied with it.

Items ordered

1x elixir anavar 50mg
1x elixir aromasin 25mg
1x biotekk test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I'll start out with the anavar. When after I had researched the hell out of elixir anavar online the most common thing i could find was that it was underdosed so i started out with 2 tabs daily. One am and one PM. The pump I got from these were absolutely amazing, after about 4 days I started having some joint pain, after a week the joint pain was so bad it was killing my work outs and I had to discontinue the product. I got some 20mg anavar from another source and tried that out at 60 mgs a day for a week then bumped it up to 100mgs a day for 2 weeks was having some insanely good results and the joint pain stopped in less then a week of stopping the elixir anavar. So just to make sure it was the elixir anavar that was causing that I jumped back on it this time at 50mg a day plus 40mgs of my other sources anavar, the joint pain started to come back about 4 days later I'm at day 7 and it's getting bad again so I'm just gonna stop using these altogether.

The elixir aromasin works great though I started off with half a tab eod and started having some signs of low e so I had to go to a quarter of a tab eod. Their pressed nice and hard but when you use a pill cutter they just fall apart same with the elixir anavar.

The biotekk test I honestly haven't used I ended up ordering another bottle of test from my other suppliers who's products I've always had good results with and was on before I got this. I didnt wanna chance it being underdosed and it messing my cycle up so I'm gonna save it for after and see how it is on my cruise.

Additional commentary

I was gonna send the anavar in to get purity tested along with another product I had from another source but I've decided it's not worth it at all to me. I already wasted the money on it theirs no point in wasting more money to get it tested cause even if it did come back as 50mg anavar I still wouldn't use it again cause of the sides. This was just my experience and in no way am I claiming the product to be fake or anything like that just stating my experience with it. He seems like a great guy but I'm not planning on ordering here again. You have to have great trust in your sources products and I just don't have that here..

Edit 4/14 mailed out the elixir anavar and aromasin to get lab tested this morning will update when i recieve the results. Also i ended up swapping the bioteckk test e 250 inplace of anothe ugls test i was using and didnt have to adjust ai or have any thing out of the ordinary happen so far so i feel confident in that.

Edit 5/6/20. I got the lab results back, their was an exsessive amout of press oil in the pills but the elixer anavar had anavar in it. Twice as much as the label said it contained but atleast it wasnt fake. The aromsin was highly overdosed too but atleast it was real i guess. I still wouldnt recomend shopping here considering the fact both of the products tested had more then twice as much active ingredent as stated, thats not safe in any way shape or form.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 1651
 
  • GrowMore
  • 7 months ago

Mercenary has been a top source to deal with from start to finish.

Communication & Ordering process

Contacted via email, replied straight away. Conversation was spanned over 2/3 days as I had a number of questions about his gear, in which he was able to answer. Very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest yet, arrives the following day when funds were dropped in the early morning.

Package was decent, no risks of any breakages of leaks.

Items ordered

Biotekk:
Test e and p
Tri Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Jumped from 500mg per week of a very well known UGL’s test e onto Biotekk’s test e in my winter bulk, transition went smoothly, first off I didn’t have to adjust my dose of aromasin due to high or low e2 which means it’s dosed comparable to the UGL I was using.

Sex drive, lifts, energy, concentration all were on point. Calories were high but strict enough I didn’t gain much fat. Compared to previous bulks I didn’t bloat half as much even with deca (from another source) in the mix. The plan was to up both the test and deca to 750 each but as I was making good gains and the sides were none existent so I decided against this approach and went for a test p finisher for 3 weeks. Honestly the gains for me lay in low side blasts were I can kill my diet, sleep and gym and not taking the big dosages that I have previously.

The test p gave me the boost I wanted without the feeling of abusing your body like orals can, which I had used at the start/middle of this blast. I’ve ran plenty of prop in the past and although it’s impossible say if the dosing is spot on without bloods I feel it was on the money, intensity in the gym improved and so did my libido. I love quality prop for this reason, you noticed the difference pretty quickly. I let my e2 get pretty high and I got a few pimples but as it was the end of the blast I rode it out and enjoyed stacking a little extra muscle with the help of high oestrogen and prop. Dosed prop at 75mg ed

The test e was pip free and the prop was near enough although I’ve never had a prop which you didn’t feel occasionally after injecting it everyday for a few weeks.

I’m cruising on 175mg of BioTekk test e for a couple of months now and everything is running how it should, I’m still feeling positive, productive and high sex drive. The plan is to get bloods at the end of Feb and I’ll post them.

Additional commentary

For the price and service it’s hard to fault mercenary and Biotekk.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eddo's picture
  • BAN
  • 3
 
  • eddo
  • 7 months ago

Should of left this review sooner guys, got busy over Xmas with family etc. Sorry....but here we go good news please read on!

Communication & Ordering process

Friendly and fast response every time!
I sent numerous messages to the seller discussing the products and regarding the promo before and after my order.
Every message was replied to quickly like within 12 hours! Very happy :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast post 1 to 2 working day delivery. Can’t do better than that!

Items ordered

Biotekk test prop
Biotekk tren ace
Biotekk tren Enanthate
Elixir growth hormone

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running the Elixir growth for 3 weeks now, doing around 4iu per day. The first few day’s I got awful numb hands n pins n needles so had to back down to 2iu for a week. I have ramped back up to 4iu now and still suffer slight numbness but not too bad. I’m noticing faster than normal fingernail growth and some slight localised fat loss on belly where I inject subq. I am still holding a fair bit of water still got sock print marks on ankles but not as bad as wen I first started and this is a side effect of hgh anyway so no worries.
(I also tested a drop on a preg test check for HCG, this was obv a neg! I’m sure this is real HGH)

The Biotekk tren I had to stop, it was too potent I was sweating like hell and got tren cough on almost every injection. I’ve ran tren ace before and I truly believe this stuff is massively overdosed! So yeah got 2 vials left here I darent pin lol.

The Biotekk tren Enanthate was much better for me, no cough smoother, slower acting yes but kicking in now still get the sweats and worse cardio performance but the strength gains are so worth it!

The Biotekk prop does what it says on the tin. Smooth jab no pip issue like many brands. Big libido boost following jab tells me this is legit!

Additional commentary

So yeah my first experience here was extremely positive. The seller mercenary I think he’s called is very friendly and helpful his gear is well priced and in my experience excellent, what more could you ask for?

Thank you Mercenary, sorry for the late review, have a happy new year and keep up the good work!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DNAMP's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • DNAMP
  • 8 months ago

Overdue review for some products, took advantage of a fall promo

Communication & Ordering process

Great, was willing to throw in an extra bottle even tho i was a day late on the promo
excellent customer service. Prices were great,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was fine, products came the way they should have discreet and protected
pack landed in the US within 2 weeks got a little held up with thanksgiving ( no fault to shipper)

Items ordered

3x Biotekk TTE ( threw me one free)
1x Biotekk Rip Blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been on the Test Tren Eq for about 2 months now, strength is through the roof, lean as Fcuk and gaining by the week, my bummed ankle really feeling much better from the eq its almost unbelievable

Additional commentary

Thank You Mercenary

I recommend shopping here!
  • Megamatt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Megamatt
  • 10 months ago

Review of biotekk TTM Test Sust and winavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Mercenary was great with communication. He responded to all my emails and questions without fail.I have never used cryptocurrency before this order. He walked me through it and was very patient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in just over one week to the east coast of the US. Cant really beat that coming for over seas. Was wrapped up go tight and safe. I was very pleased.

Items ordered

4xTTM
4xTest Sust
1x Winavar
2xTri Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

They all worked great orals kicke in fast increasing my strength and endurance in less the 2 weeks. The TTM is super convenient doing 3 cc a week. Made my body full lean and hard. On week 3 a felt everything coming togther. Week 6 or 7 hit a lifetime PR on bench 315x23 and 405x7. Been working for 6 years and running gear for 3 years now so I know this stuff works and works well. Gonna keep it going another 4 weeks before a drop to a cruise.

Additional commentary

The price delivery product and customer service was excellent. Mercenary is my new go to man for all my gear needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alex19587's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Alex19587
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review of my experience

Communication & Ordering process

Brilliant, could’t fault him, kept me updated and helped me with a few queries.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet, as like you’d get from an eBay purchase. My order took one day to be delivered!!

Items ordered

Winavar 50mg elixir X2
Test prop bio tekk X2
Tren ace bio tekk X2
Tri-tren bio tekk X2
And got 3vials of my choice as there was a promo on!

Product effectivenes and experience

All products Had their original packaging.
Started taking the Biotekk prop with some left over ace that I had, and notice the pip was a little bit worse than normal. But other than that it seems good. I intend to start the Winavar at a later date

Additional commentary

Mercenary is a really great guy and accommodating.
Cheers boss

I recommend shopping here!
  • Setsuna32's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Setsuna32
  • 1 year ago

Review for Biotekk Trenbolone Acetate

Communication & Ordering process

The communication experience with this source has been great. Mercenary gets back to you within a reasonable amount of time and is very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and the entire order arrived within 2 weeks time to the US.

Items ordered

Biotekk Trenbolone Acetate

Product effectivenes and experience

Mercenary was holding a promo some time ago with heavily discounted Biotekk products, I never used this brand before but wanted to give them a try, and he was even nice enough to provide me with a couple of extra bottles of the product.

The cycle I ran was an 8 week Tren Ace/Test E cycle. It was a cutting cycle so I ran the Tren higher than the Test (I also experience less negative Tren side effects with this ratio). I ran the Tren at 150mg EOD and the test E at 250mg per week split into 2 shots.

Overall I really liked this stuff. The oil itself is relatively thin and easy to inject, and also has very little to no pip. I also liked how I did not experience much if any tren cough at all. I was cutting so I kept my caloric intake relatively low, with low carbs, high protein, and medium fats.

I would say that I felt the stuff kick in about a week after my first injection and once it kicked in I felt really good about the quality of this product. I saw my strength increase and while I was cutting my vascularity also increased. I managed to preserve my muscle mass while cutting down and even increased my strength on a caloric defecit. I did get some of the negative side effects from Tren however: heartburn, lethargy, insomnia, etc. But these are things that go with the drug.

Overall I was able to cut down some of the excess weight I was holding on to while increasing my strength and definition. The low dosed Test managed to keep me functioning well throughout the cycle while the Tren itself did its magic.

Additional commentary

Ultimately, I am very content with the quality of the Biotekk Tren Ace, it is comparable to other reputable brands I have used In the past while not being as painful to inject.

Mercenary is a great guy and I will make another order very soon.

Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BAN
  • -29
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Marty1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Marty1
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • livingthedream's picture
  • LVL3
  • 216
 
  • livingthedream
  • 2 years ago

I participated in a promo back in September and was able to try the Test/Tren/Mast Enanthate

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was on point and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in an acceptable timeframe and intact. Discrete package.

Items ordered

Test/Tren/Mast Enan blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 5 weeks by itself, 2ccs per week. Even with the relatively light dose I noticed a difference in composition and muscle definition by the 3rd week.Some night sweats but tren usually effects me that way. Injected smoothly with no pip. Really liked the blend overall

Additional commentary

I would order the product and use the source again however I noticed that the website is currently down

I recommend shopping here!
  • REDBULL013's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • REDBULL013
  • 2 years ago

I made several orders with mercenary, so far no problem. I do not understand his silence and behavior, really disappointed, do not respond to personal emails etc ....

Communication & Ordering process

no communication in pm with this guy, he only told me that he had to send the package, none of this and for more than 3 weeks

Items ordered

6x mix 400

Additional commentary

I made several orders with mercenary, so far no problem. I do not understand his silence and his understanding, really disappointed
I received the package 1 month after, lack of communication it is shame, I add that I made several order at home, the products are always as good to see better with the game Biottekk

  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 1651
 
  • GrowMore
  • 2 years ago

Review for the recent promotion and a paid order.

Communication & Ordering process

There has been quiet a few emails been exchanged between me and mercenary as he is a new source I wanted to be 100% sure before parting with my money. He was originally super quick to respond and very helpful, he’s been a little slower in recent though, replying in a couple of days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The promo order took a 4 days and the paid order took 3 after the funds were collected, both delivery times were good. Parcel was well packed and no risks of breakages.

Items ordered

Promo- Tri-Tren

Paid order - a lot more Tri-Tren

Brand - Biotekk

Product effectivenes and experience

First spin with a Tren blend. I started this run with a moderate dose of Tren Ace, 4 weeks in I switched to biotekk Tri Tren as I wanted to gauge the quality as I was tempted to put in a bigger order while the prices were silly.
Dose was 1ml eod / 525 per week. First few weeks I didn’t feel a massive drop as I imagined I would although the dose of Tren Ace had dropped slightly but Tren was still definitely in me. I did get some acne on my shoulders while there were fluctuations which is normal for me. Once the longer esters started to fully work by week 5/6 i noticed my chest and shoulders(concentrating on these muscle groups at the moment) getting a good amount of separation and it was definitely showing off more of the muscle I had gained during the winter bulk and given the muscle more of a pronounced even when out of the gym none flexed.
Oil was smooth through a 25 gauge needle and I didn’t suffer with any pip that was out of the normal when injecting eod. I got Tren cough 3 times which I think is worth mentioning. I was hoping the sides would be less as I was taking less of the esters but I did get the normal sides I get off Tren, raised bp, hyper active sex drive, over attentive towards my girlfriend, obsessive thought process and sweating like fuck.
I’m only eating 1,700 calories with cheat meals here and there so I didnt make any massive gains in size however my strength steadily raised throughout the blast. I did bloat a little when I cheated on my diet but this was mostly due to the lump of test I was running.
All in all I was impressed with the gear, I’m not usually a fan of blends as you cannot be sure what’s doing what but 525 Tren Ace is my go to dose and 525 of Tri Tren has very similar results, looking in the mirror now and I’ve got that 3d Tren look. BP is getting slightly raised now as I mentioned which it normally does towards the end of a moderate Tren run so I think I’ll drop the blend and give myself a rest.

Additional commentary

Impressed with the quality of the gear and results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mercenary's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

Thank you for your detailed review brother it is massively appreciated!

Eroids customers will always be looked after by us, looking forward to hearing from you again!

Take care

I recommend shopping here!
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 2 years ago

This is for my FIRST order at Mysteroidz.com. unfortunately, I Have not reieved my order . I placed my order 2 months ago,during this time,I contacted with Mysteroidz many times. They said order was shipped, but I didn't get tracking number. and they didn't reply my email, PM for recently 2 wks.

I have NOT received my order!
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 

Update for my first order t Mysteroidz.

Communication & Ordering process

It takes few days, but i Got PM reply and email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 2.5 months. package is secure and confidential.

Items ordered

DROSTANOLONE PROPIONATE 100MG ELIXIR MEDS 4 pcs
LIPID INCINERATE 275MG ELIXIR MEDS 5 pcs
WINSTROL 10MG X 100 TABS ELIXIR MEDS 4 pcs

Product effectivenes and experience

I just received pack. not running yet. but they seems good. i will pdate when i use.

Additional commentary

Thank for the promos.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mercenary's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

Thanks for your update zhaomeng0904 on the re-ship and thank you even more on the patience you have had!

We rarely ship to china if i am honest, but when we do it does take a long while even though we send it 1st class! If the first parcel does arrive - keep it as a sorry from us for it taking this amount of time

Hopefully speak to you soon

Take care

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mercenary's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

Hey zhaomeng0904, please check your emails/PM's we have messaged you to get your order number, we didn't get a response on email buddy and i have just PM'd you

We will sort this for you, not to worry

Thanks

  • redsquat's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • redsquat
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1750
 

Have your friends do their own reviews.

  • BeastMoDe33's picture
  • ADV
  • 450
 
  • BeastMoDe33
  • 2 years ago

This review is for a promo I joined in on. I picked up a bottle of Biotekk sus250. I'm a day or 2 over 3 weeks in and I'm up 11lbs and my strength has doubled and my appetite is climbing. My sex drive is always there so it didn't change much lol Loved this bottle of sus. Very Potent gear! I pinned it every 3 days. No pip. Wouldn't mind picking up more gear from these guys. Thanks!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was only about the promo but it was short and professional. I got the pack in and now I'm leaving my 2cents.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It shipped out and landed fairly fast for out of the country. A lot faster than I expected

Items ordered

Biotekk sus250

Product effectivenes and experience

On point. Potent. Happy guy here. Great promo. I have a few shots left in the bottle I'll enjoy every bit of it. The packaging and labeling and all was very nice. It's like Christmas day when packs drop right? :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for some sustanon 350 I recieved during a promo during a couple of months ago. The gear was fire, but may have been a bit too potent

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. A t/a number was given right away and any simple question I have was answered with the quickness.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This order came even faster that I would have expected. Even from being across the pond it was tonthe us faster than I thought possible. Everything was well packaged and I had no problems with the way everything was sent. Class act all the way

Items ordered

I ordered a vial if biotec 350. And like I said I prolly would have been happier with a weaker strain. They sure know how to brew some fire gear that’s for sure

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 1ml per week to go along with the rest of my cycle. The pip experienced from this gear I have never experienced before. I was really surprised and had to ask friends of how to deal with this. I will never order this strength of gear ever again. It’s just too powerful for me. Hats off gentlemen

Additional commentary

Great products and strength, but just a little out of my comfort level

I recommend shopping here!
  • whoremoans's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • whoremoans
  • 2 years ago

This review is for their past promo which included a freebie from the biotekk line. Review is below.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, prompt communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, discreet as well

Items ordered

Biotekk test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok, so I wanted to recommend these guys for their awesome customer service and promo deals to help users sample their products. Kudos to them for their professional manner. However when it comes down to it, it's the products we ultimately, in the majority,review. The test was in my opinion weak. I did not feel any noticable side effects nor decent growth even with the proper but heavy diet. Seems it was mostly the calories putting the weight. I ALWAYS get acne and oily skin regardless of dose. I was pinning 600mg a week and nothing. Maybe a dud vial. But what causes me to cringe was the fact I had to endure the excruciating pip that came with it. Granted, it's a high dose per ml test but I've run many brands with close to or equal to and the pip was a quarter of the pain and if it was potent the pain would subside within days. This did not subside within days but in fact 2 weeks. No bumps, no redness, nothing but pain. Quit at the end of week 5 and used different gear. If I could give out a no recommendation for a specific product I would but can't. Thanks for letting me in on promo.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • shirlsguy's picture
  • BAN
  • 127
 
  • shirlsguy
  • 2 years ago

I have used the Biotekk Tri-Deca, 1ml e3d for a front load to a low Test, high Deca cycle. I suffer next to no sides on AAS, so I am one of the lucky ones. The product arrived rapidly, as I noted in my comments on gear pictures https://www.eroids.com/pics/tri-deca-by-promotion

Using mysteroidz.com was simple and painless.

Communication & Ordering process

There was minimal conversation, that is the way it should be. Order, cover costs and look for the delivery person.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect scenario. Great packaging, quick delivery.

Items ordered

Biotekk Tri Deca 250 mg/ml
75 pp
75 undec
100 deca

Product effectivenes and experience

The NPP really has a kick. It wears off just as a phenylprop ester also, so the E3d will be a must on this blend... a great front load product. I have been using 1ml e3d, probably should have gone e2d, but I don't want to go over 300mg weekly of the long ester as I am feeding in Deca this week at 300mg e3d.

Additional commentary

This has been a really good experience with both ordering and front loading. I usually avoid blends as us possible, but this has worked out well for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mercenary's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

Much appreciated Shirlsguy!

Hope to see you again soon!

Stay safe!

I recommend shopping here!