MisterRaise.Net

  • 92.72
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.9
  • 60
Service
  • 9.97
  • 60
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 60
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 60
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 92.72
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 410
    • Reviews: 391
    • Views: 39519
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

MisterRaise.Net Reviews

  • dookiedog's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • dookiedog
  • 5 months ago

I ordered twice within two weeks apart, both orders came through, I have nothing but a good experience with them, great company to order, it ashamed they're not rated higher, considering that I ordered from another source of one of the higher rated ones and still haven't received my order from them.

Communication & Ordering process

Nothing was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

everything was professionally package, A+

Items ordered

Cabergoline
Choriomon HCG
Anavar
Nolvadex
Cardarine
Nutrobal
Ligandrol
Cardarine
Ostarine Ostabolic

Product effectivenes and experience

It's been two weeks, looks like I'm toning.

I recommend shopping here!
  • yellowirish's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • yellowirish
  • 5 months ago

I took a year off from the super supplements to have a child, and after a year of limp noodle and no desire, and being depressed all day, I decided to get back "on". I stumbled on to this SRC because of the good reviews. I ordered test e and tren e only, and boom before I knew it, my hormones were raging out of control.
In reality it took around 2-3weeks to really feel anything. By week 4 I was on a come back at the gym and I was really starting to feel like a MAN. I am now at about 7 weeks and I feel "normal" and at 48 years old I feel like 35ish. My strengh has returned and I'm probably at 60%, I have gained 10 pounds give or take a pound. I'm running test e at 125mg 2x per week and tren e at 375mg per week, split in 2 doses.
I recomend this SRC, the ordering process was the easiest I've come across, there was no back and forth and I did not even think to communicate with this SRC, the pack was at the door before I had time to stress about it.

Communication & Ordering process

There was really no communication, I placed the order made the donation and in 4-5 days the pack was at my location. The site they use is really user friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was faster then I thought, the packaging was discreet and pak well, there was no damage to the bottles.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

I will be using this test e and tren e for about 8 more weeks, I will stop the tren e and just cruise on test for the remainder of the year.
The oils appear to be properly dosed and are clear, the tren has a slight tint but is clear.

Additional commentary

I haven't had any PIP, just a little in my quad, I may have knicked a nerve, but injection into my glute and shoulder have been painless.
I don't believe you can go wrong with this SRC.
I'm currently waiting on another order which I will review in a few months if I don't get lazy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JewishPanda34's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • JewishPanda34
  • 5 months ago

Well, first off, it's been about 4 years since I last used any orals or oils. Back in that day, brands like BD and Sciroxx were pretty great, but as we all know, in this game sources come and go. So how did I come to find Mr. Raise? Well, I was looking for a good brand of Superdrol- the one oral I never got to try when it was still out.

At first, I was hesitant about this source. I've been burned before from a source that was highly recommended by users. I initially made a small order of orals coming to the conclusion that if it was bunk, I'd be able to know quicker and safer than sticking a pin in my butt. I was not disappointed. Less than two weeks later, I had gotten some oils to try.

In conclusion, Mr. Raise is a solid guy with great quality gear and affordability. I will most definitely order from him again and again without any doubts.

Communication & Ordering process

N/A - Had no issues with order. Mr. Raise provided a confirmation email once items had shipped and timeframe to expect order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was well within Mr. Raise's timeframe. Quoted 4-6 days and first order of orals came in about 5 days. Second order of oils came within 3 days.

Items ordered

3x Superdrol
1x Halotestin
5x Test Propionate 12ml
2x Nandrolone Phenylpropionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I started the Superdrol first at 20mg ED for 4 weeks. The caps were a little hard to swallow at first, but they got easier after the second week. Once I was in the start of the third week, I began the Test Propionate at 100mg and Nandrolone Phenylpropionate at 150mg both on an EOD schedule. The Test Propionate doesn't cause too much PIP, however, the NPP leaves slight soreness every time (Tried both in one barrel and separately). Overall, both oils and orals clearly were made with quality in mind.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BurnDoubt87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BurnDoubt87
  • 5 months ago

Wow, just wow. Excellent service from start to finish.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and went out of his way to help me get my payment figured out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a and packaging on point. I think you could’ve dropped the package off the side of a building and it would’ve been fine. Very discreet packaging. Looks like any other package.

Items ordered

Test cyp x7
Anavar x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Test cyp is got to be some of the best I’ve used. No pip. My sex drive has never been so good. I use for for if a trt regimen. Still have been putting on lean muscle with the cyp and var.

Additional commentary

Would recommend mr. raise to anyone. Excellent service and products. Very professional. Easy to deal with. Couldn’t ask for a better supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Datdude's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Datdude
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • fishnjoe78's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • fishnjoe78
  • 5 months ago

I received Anavar, mast prop, test prop X 2, Tren ace, Aromasin, caber, backwater! delivery was quick meaning like 3 days solid! I've put on some solid gains & I feel great. No pip. Smooth as butter in 23 gauge 1 inch needles. Very happy with my gains! solid product and strong!

Communication & Ordering process

communication is quick! Had some issues on meeting up a bitcoin act but mister raise helped out with all that going above and beyond!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and clean!

Items ordered

Anavar 25mg
12ml mast prop
12ml test prop
12ml tren ace
Aromasin
Cabergoline 1mg
bacwater

Product effectivenes and experience

quality is stronger than others I've used! been using this for about 1 month with about 15lbs clean lean gains!

Additional commentary

Mister raise prices seems to good to be true but it is true and will be the only company I use! Only wish is that he can get T3 and accutane!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kryptek's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kryptek
  • 5 months ago

First time I've ordered from mister raise. I'm still new to all this and was getting my stuff from a friend. He said it was top of the line stuff. Used for a cycle and nothing really happened. Was pretty disappointed. I've been small all my life even with a good diet and hitting the gym I never could grow much. What I did grow I'd lose over night. Until I took a chance and ordered from mister raise. I was worried about ordering online because of scams and didn't wanna lose more money on something that didn't work. It has changed everything though. I've gained 30lbs in less then two months. My workouts are awesome. I feel like I can workout all day even while my muscles are screaming at me. Oddly I even sleep better. I use to wake up several times during the night. Now I sleep through until alarm goes off. I have never felt or looked better. My friend works away and when he came back and saw me he was amazed and asked me what happened. Told him everything and now he started ordering from mister raise. I guess the 12ml is good. It's better then the 10ml and way better quality for sure then what I was getting elsewhere. It doesnt burn or make the muscle hurt when you inject. The stuff my friend gave me, where ever I shot would hurt for 2-3 days. Anyways I could go on for awhile about my experience but without a doubt mister raise is the place to get your gear from. I'm super happy and have already placed another order and will continue to do so from him.

Communication & Ordering process

None was really needed. Was my first time ordering online and was pretty simple. I thought I messed it up and might have but raise said no worries and everything worked out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was super fast. 3 days I think it was. Was packed nice and tight. No issues.

Items ordered

Test cypionate x1
Test enanthate x1
Tpp x1
Sustanon x1
Deca x1
Anadrol 25ml x1
Dinabol 25ml x1
Aromasin 12.5ml x1

Product effectivenes and experience

I was taking 1ml of test c, e, and tpp. And 1ml of deca. Every week. After 4 weeks I only take 1ml of tpp and then 1ml of deca each week. I quit the others just because it seemed like a lot of stuff to be doing at once. Nothing seemed to be going wrong I just didn't want explode or something lol. I was taking 25ml of anadrol and dinabol a day but stopped after 4 weeks. (What I was told to do.) Aromasin i take daily at 12.5ml. I have not taken sustanon yet. The gear works. 30lbs gained. I have no complaints nor does the wife. Everyone I see daily has noticed a difference in my size.

Additional commentary

I dont know what else to say. Not even sure if it's a good review (I've never reviewed anything before) but I hope it helps someone make up their mind on trying out mister raise. You wont regret it. I sure don't. I just wish I'd found him sooner. Try him out and let the gains begin or the cutting if you need that. He has stuff for that too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ClassicNick's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ClassicNick
  • 5 months ago

First time ordering from this source and I am very pleased with the service and product as a whole. The pricing had me a little weary at first, because as we all know, you get what you pay for. My weariness was unnecessary. This source has a great selection of high quality products all priced very affordably. (The extra 2MLs per vial is great as well)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick and professional. All questions were answered within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order arrived within 4 days. Everything was packaged neatly and securely in a small box.

Items ordered

Test E x3
Test C x4
Aromasin x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils are of the highest quality. Almost no pip. I have been running 500 mg test E and 500 mg test C each weak as well as 12.5 mg aromasin each day. After 7 weeks, I am up 10 pounds, Strength and aggression are up, and I have hit a new PR on my squat.

Additional commentary

I am very pleased with this source so far and I 100% plan on placing more orders here in the near future. I am also a huge fan of the fact that this source also carries a line of SARMS, which in my opinion, are extremely useful and underrated compounds (especially Nutrabol).

I recommend shopping here!
  • Done122's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Done122
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tvale18412's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Tvale18412
  • 5 months ago

Every aspect with Mr.raise from start to finish was smooth like butter. Will be among my top 3 sources I will be using this year for my comp in December.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed ordering layout was very easy and set up to not keep you on the fence, he lets you know what’s going on before you have to ask.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A arguably the best in the biz. Lightning fast, order to door in 3 days pretty routinely. Everything arrived in order and no cracks, very discrete packs.

Items ordered

So far

Test cypx6
Tren ax8
Quantropinx1

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of quantropin was nice I ran the kit at 10ius for a little surge blast and that nice gh hand swelling and tingling hit early, with gh it doesn’t take just one kit but I was in a caloric deficit and holding a lot of roundness which I don’t without quality gh. No labs pulled just felt incredible with great pumps at the gym and better sleep.

Test cyp I ran at 500 mg as a type of safety net when I let my Tren walk its walk. Kept all male functionality in place and kept my size through the cut. Oily skin, rock hard boners and an insatiable sex drive were good indicators that my test and e levels were In balance.

Tren ace I ran between 700 up to 1400 mg a day and this Tren is the best I have used. Damn, on a cut I was getting stronger, delta and traps were sucking up the androgens like they were going out of style, gave me a really nice hard look and made me feel invincible in the gym. I can see a big difference in my physique with and without REAL Tren and this is definitely real Tren. Had some night sweats and aggression but I am already short fused.

Additional commentary

Grab products now, solid source, literally nothing but positive to say.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 8baller's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • 8baller
  • 2 weeks ago

This is my first order from Misterraise and every aspect was top notch. I have ran gear from many sources over many years and his is among the best.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed. The order process and website were very user friendly. Even my technology challenged ass couldnt screw it up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was delivered in 5 days and packaged carefully and secure.

Items ordered

Test cyp
DHB
Tbol
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The 12ml vials are all professionally labeled and look very clean. Im currently on week 8 of 70mg DHB and 75mg Test Cyp every day. I also ran the Tbol at 50mg a day for 4 weeks. Even though its a longer ester I like to run DHB every day to keep pin volume down. The MCT oils are very light and thin and pinned trough a 27G. No PIP was experienced. The Tbol is 25mg capsules and added some decent pumps and intensity in the gym. The Test C gave my all the usual sides oily skin, increases libido and felt properly dosed. I have ran DHB before from other scources but Misterraise DHB was the best I have ran. All my lifts were up, endurance was off the charts. Workouts turned into 2 hour+ sessions regularly. Vascularity is borderline freaky. My gains have been steady at about 1 pound a week of fairly lean muscle. Im going to continue this run for another 6 to 8 weeks and hope end up with 10 to 12 pounds in gains, im pretty impressed so far.

Additional commentary

I have been running gear a long time and Misterraise is top shelf. Will be ordering again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Star_Ox's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Star_Ox
  • 5 months ago

I looked at many suppliers websites and Mr. Raise gave me a good feeling. Of course I read the reviews and there are many satisfied customers. The package arrived within 3 business days which was impressive. Packaged very discreetly. I have been through an entire 12ml bottle of tren so far no PIP. I also finished the hgh. The proof is in the pudding. People come up to me to tell me how massive I look at the gym, at work, and other places. I also bought some anadrol. After I finished the tren I took some of the a-bombs. Increased vascularity and immense strength gains. Undeniable that this is great gear. I am very lucky to have found a good supplier first try.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and prompt communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well, discreet and very unassuming.

Items ordered

Anadrol 25mg x50
Tren Ace 100mg x 2
Quantropin 110iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. I use 100mg Tren Ace EOD intramuscular for 8 weeks. Quantropin 4iu five days a week. 2 days off. HGH lasted a month and a half. Anadrol I taken on and off. They make me very powerful in the gym.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Caseboyed's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Caseboyed
  • 5 months ago

Finally found a source I'm going to stick with. Placed my order about 7 weeks ago. From the time of order placement to arrival was a very easy experience. The package came within 3 or 4 days and was packaged exactly how you would want it to be. The website is easy to navigate. Also a big plus for supporting our military and first responders, that goes a long way!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast responses from any support emails I needed to send. Customer service is always understanding and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, much better than some previous places I've used

Items ordered

Trenbolone Enthanate. Testosterone Cypionate. Lady Anavar. Aromasin. Nolvadex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Best quality I've found in my opinion. No sides. Great results already.

Running Tren E @600mg/week, Test C @250mg/week, both for 16 weeks (7 so far). Aromasin 12.5mg EOD.

My wife is running Lady Var @10mg/day with crazy results. Not to mention her sex drive is CRAZY.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended source, you will not be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Djoshua27's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Djoshua27
  • 5 months ago

Never thought I would find a trustworthy source like MISTERRAISE!! Definitely my go to source! Very simple page to view all products and easy ordering! Step by step payment assistance and some of the best products on the market! All you gonna get is gains and quality!!

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional and quick to get back to you!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As quick as amazon just about! I got all 3 of my orders within 3-4 days! Very discreet and package tight, never damaged.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250
Eq 300
Tren ace 100
Test e 250
Cialis 25
Cut mix 150

Product effectivenes and experience

All I can say is this is some of the best products I ever ran into! Been using Sus, Eq and Tren ace for 6 weeks now and the Sus has me feeling like a young bull again! Vascularity and strength is coming by the week. Been running Sus at 500mg a week, Eq at 600mg and tren at 400mg a week. The cialis is definitely dosed right and is high quality stuff that WORKS! All the other products I didn’t use yet but will!!

Additional commentary

I definitely found my go to source and have all my friends on it now! The hype is here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Burzum's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Burzum
  • 5 months ago

I would like to submit this review of my first order with MISTERRAISE.NET, my new go to one-stop-shop!

Communication & Ordering process

From the beginning of the ordering process it is apparent that you are in good hands. As someone who has been through this process over and over again, I have developed a great understanding of what works and what does not. Communication has been excellent and I can see by this suppliers thorough attention to procedure that care is given to assure a successful transaction. Very reassuring.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was literally days after ordering! You can tell this is a supplier who prides themselves on both security and presentation. I appreciate knowing that I will not receive any broken vials or other crushed contents, a real problem for other suppliers in my experience- tight and neat.

Items ordered

TPP (test phenylpropionate)
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Although this was a small order, I can without a doubt say this TPP is absolute fire! I could not believe how much of a dramatic change I experienced after switching from another high ranking sources Prop to this TPP at the same dose. This test is so good that I can compare it to the old human grade Omnadren sustanon, a potency I have not felt in a long time, but with the reduced bloat you get with Prop.The best part is that this is absolutely painless and as smooth as butter, not to mention that its in a higher concentration than you typical test P, 200mg vs 100mg per ml. I look forward to trying this sources other products as it is obvious the quality is there, both in purity and in final presentation.

The Cialis is also on point and dosed accurately. I like that this is a Pharma quality tadalafil in a capsule that can be opened and divided if needed. I actually do this for pre-workout and the pumps are intense. Additionally, the Cialis is very effective, and for its intended purpose its a rock solid performer!

Additional commentary

After being in this game for many years I can honestly say that MISTERRAISE is the real deal. Knowing you are in good hands with a source you can trust is a truly valuable asset. This one checks all the boxes and I fully recommend this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Payist's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Payist
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Liquid Steel's picture
  • LVL3
  • 233
 
  • Liquid Steel
  • 5 months ago

I had open heart surgery in late January was outta the gym for about 8 weeks. My body was so beat up! every joint in my upper body was very sore and beat to shit! Upon entering the gym I was given the green to lift light and continue TRT. Instead of taking my prescribed test cyp I decided to give Mr. Raise a go! Went with NPP and test prop. 1cc of each eod. Amazing results! After a few weeks joints felt great and was starting to see some nice results! Very smooth gear no pip whats so ever! I will continue this cycle for a few more weeks!

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to communicate with Mr. Raise very simple process!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order landed with in a week! Very nicely packaged and discreet!

Items ordered

Test-P
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing very smooth and effective! Starting to feel like myself again.. Muscles are feeling full and starting really see the results!

Additional commentary

Mr. Raise is definitely my go to for all my needs! Always quick to answer my messages and very knowledgeable!

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhancedlife's picture
  • LVL2
  • 171
 
  • enhancedlife
  • 5 months ago

Gonna keep this one short and sweet as everyone else has already stated the truth. After you’ve been in this game
For a while you know when you strike gold. I don’t normally venture out from two other sources now but took a chance here and couldn’t be happier.

Ran the tren e, cut mix TNE and NPP.
Raise Tren is not for the weak of mind make sure you are stable and in a good place. Real tren has some serious mental side effects. Just want to throw a word of caution. However the results were unreal. You can eat way below calorie maint. And keep gaining strength and size. After 8 weeks with the tren I dropped it for the NPP so I could blow up nice and lean. Fills out the muscle bellies perfect and lubricates the joints after a long cut.
TNE was mostly for heavy days or days I just didn’t have that internal motivation. Hits hard and fast about 1 hour. Easily flows with a slin pin 29g.
I have some HGH and Primo on the way for summer so I’m excited for that. I’ve ran a lot of Pharma primo so I’m hoping he has the real deal like everything else.

Communication isn’t really needed. Just order and pay and check the box in 5 days. Can’t beat it.
Definitely sticking with Raise for my domestic now.

Communication & Ordering process

Too easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3-5 days

Items ordered

Most oils

Product effectivenes and experience

Supreme . Up there with high rank INTL sources

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chance2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Chance2017
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Monsta03z's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Monsta03z
  • 5 months ago

Getting lean even in caloric surplus
Started out at 259lbs currently weighing 278lbs
Didn’t measure body fat percentage but based on what am seeing in the mirror body fat had been significantly reduced
Pinning schedule was MWF
For this first time I was able to bench 315x5reps
Previous PR was 275x6

Communication & Ordering process

Effective and timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4-7days

Items ordered

DHB

Product effectivenes and experience

Very effective product at 600mg weekly along with 300mg test prop
Pip was minimal to nonexistent
Been using dhb for roughly 47days
I have noticed increase in strength endurance and vascularity
There’s also a thermogenic effect also
No side effects so far

I recommend shopping here!
  • Will4040's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Will4040
  • 5 months ago

100 percent professional and courteous form the first email to delivery.As a first time buyer we all have a question or two before ordering but getting a response on a Sunday afternoon within 15 minutes and to being able to add to an existing order is going way beyond top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

No worries in this department.order,pay and all confirmation emails and shipping updates are right on track.las minute addons and changes were handled the first time and beyond supportive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and packaged very well.discret and fast shipping.time to door 3-5 days on all orders.

Items ordered

Test enanthate
Anavar
One test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Was on cycle but definitely felt a difference when switching sources.test e hit hard within 2 days, libido through the roof,strength up around 2 weeks in.
One test cyp has zero pip,running around 500 a week nice lean gains,vascularity started to show around week 3.
The var is arguably the best i have used yet ,and have been in the game for a good 20 years.pumps are insane,zero bloat ,blood flow increased with veins showing through nicely.And raising the game with non standard 12 cc bottles shows a company that believes in there own products and there products effectiveness enough to change the standards to draw new customers in knowing they have raised the bar.

Additional commentary

Just a good all around experience which is a big stress reliever knowing the amount of sources out there and coming to make that final decision. I actually feel very relieved when ordering and after payment is sent it is nice to not to worry about the logistics of the order because customer service and the products are of such high quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jayban's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jayban
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

my communication and service with raise the bar was excellent and professional from the start .They helped me through any questions i had real quick on the ordering process they made it quick and easy for me to place my order i would def buy with them again they earned my trust completely .

Communication & Ordering process

the communication and support was great from day one they made ordering quick and easy they answered all my questions quick and professinal .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the delivery was quick and discreet within a week of placing order nice secure packaging evrything was in tact

Items ordered

I ordered 2 tren e 250 mgs . 2 packs of anadrol 25 mg 50 count per pack. 5 test prop 250mg and 1 deca 250 mg .

Product effectivenes and experience

the quality is excellent and nice and clean . i started with low doses and worked way into max evry few weeks.i started test 250 mgs a week along with 25 mgs of anadrol a day and 250mgs of deca i increased anadrol evry few weeks by one tablet until i finished them around week 7 deca i increased to 1.5 ml a week around week 4 until empty around week 7 i started running tren e 250 in last week of deca 1 ml a week as i increased the test to 1.5 ml a week . im goin to run test at 1.5ml and tren at 1ml evry 5 days for rest of cycle ending in about another 8 weeks im about halfway into it around 9 weeks and have gotten consisted gains in strength and lean muscle gains from first 2 weeks i feel real good and strong on this brand u can really see and feel the difference even at low doses my full cycle will be about 18 weeks ending in july

Additional commentary

im very happy with raise the bar labs i wont go anywhere else they earned life time customer the product is strong u can see and feel the difference and i trust them fully

I recommend shopping here!
  • ProjectMayhem_'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ProjectMayhem_
  • 5 months ago

Writing this review on my go to domestic source with amazing turn around time. The amazon prime of steroids.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was spot on very little needed. Wanted to delete and add another item after I already donated and Mr.Raise helped with the transfer. Literally answered me within 30 mins of sending pm.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Placed two orders with this source and both came wrapped like marshmallows. Both packs took 4 business days from start to finish..

Items ordered

2x TestE 250
1x Nolvadex
1x Aromisan
1x MK677
1x MK2866
1x Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the 250 for 5 weeks now and everyone I know says I've gotten bigger. Pip first two pins tried virgin muscles after that all good, super smooth draw. My strength has gone up a lot and I know it's only gonna get better. Sides from the test, deff getting more aggressive but been telling myself it's the test talking lmao. Sex drive through the roof. I see a fat ass I can't help myself I get locked in. I get those looks in the gym and they don't consciously know but it's like they know on a instinctual level I have crazy high levels of test flowing, the woman can't help them selves if you catch my drift. When a female dog is in heat male dogs just know. Oily skin not bad a little red bump on my chest and arm but nothing major. Had sensitive nipples around week 3 started taking aromisan, one E3D handled that problem.Been using the 677 for 3 weeks now. AM. Was really groggy throughout the day first 2 weeks, but now I'm fine. Will be getting my levels tested and posted for all to see. The Cialis works like a charm. I took half a one my first time for a pre and I had an amazing pump and once you have your mind on sex your at attention in seconds. Woke the next day couldn't even piss had to sit down on the toilet it was so hard lmfao. I tried a whole Cialis and I would be at work the next day sitting at my desk and out of nowhere I'm solid, deff last for 3 days. The 2866 is for my pct so haven't tried it yet.

Additional commentary

Will be using this source from now on, no need to worry about customs which is a blessing. Probably the best domestic on here in my opinion, and I've done a lot of pricing and mining different sources and for the price and delivery time and quality, Mr. Raise can't be touched. This source is very professional and great at what he does. If you wanna raise the bar this is the one.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pickle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 136
 
  • pickle
  • 5 months ago

This review is long overdue for Mr. Raise. Been sticking to domestic lately to avoid customs and Mr Raise has kept me right.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, updated throughout the whole process via automated coms.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, from the time funds are sent pack is usually in my hands 3 days later.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P
TNE
Caber
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running the Test E for 2 months pinning ED. Oil is extremely smooth and pip free. Pinning ED has kept levels stable and side effects at bay, estro spikes have been non existent. All the usual positives of good test, high libido, energy, aggression in the gym, gains gains and more gains.

TNE is smooth as well, minimal pip even with 80mg in the delt. Comes on like a freight train 60-90 minutes post pin, focus and endurance in the gym skyrockets. Libido goes to a level i didnt know possible. I have used various brands of TNE including the top UGL brand and Mr Raise TNE is up to par or better.

Caber, just finished 6 weeks of Tren and used caber 0.5mg 2x per week. Kept tren dick away yay.

Have not tried Test P or Superdrol

Additional commentary

The presentation is a work of art, every bottle is immaculate. Oil is clean as hell, bottles are perfectly labeled and not a speck of dust or dirt on them. Knowing how clean the outside is i can only imagine the lengths Mr Raise goes to to keep the contents on the inside pure and smooth as possible. Pin with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bib89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bib89
  • 5 months ago

My new source from now on, i was skeptical on trying a new domestic source, believe me you wont regret making the change. Nothing but great gains since changing to this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Ordering process
Always responds to emails in a reasonable manner, process was smooth, sent donation over and shipped within a day or two. Highly recommend him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging
Incredibly fast T/A. 4-5 days delivery. Received package without any issues. Pack was very secure and discrete, no broken vials, not missing anything from order.

Items ordered

Items ordered
Tren ace
Test e
Proviron
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Product effectivenes and experience
Since starting the cycle i noticed my sex drive and strength have increased, a lot more aggressive in the gym and in general. Started getting pissed off and have to keep my anger in check, which is a usual side affect when I run tren. Leaning out with my diet not being 100% dialed in. Feel like a fat kid running for the first time when doing my 20 min of stairclimber. Definitely a shortness of breath from the tren. Tren is definitely legit. The mix of prov, tren, and test definitely has made me incredibly horny this cycle. All products working as they should be. Test had started causing my nips to become itchy but the aromasin did the trick at 12.5 mg a day for 5 days in a row then I cut back to 12.5 every other day.

Additional commentary

Additional commentary
Product quality and source have been great. I have not experienced PIP with any of the oils. Everything is working as good if not better than other oils and orals I have used from other sources. Plus the delivery process is painless.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alius4321's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Alius4321
  • 5 months ago

This is my first time ordering from a domestic source was a bit leery at first but everything was handled very promptly and professionally packaging was descrite shipment was fast and the products are amazing great selection and prices!

Communication & Ordering process

Only issue I had was quickly answered and handled by mr raise followed through with emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came fast four business days from payment confirmation

Items ordered

First Oder was test e and DHB to try a trial run! Second was more DHB test e hcg and anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

500 mg test e per week
600 mg DHB per week
50 mg anavar per day
I’m on week seven of a fourteen week cycle and all I can say is wow!! It’s my first time using DHB I was a bit nervous after reading all the horror stories of pip from it but haven’t had any issues it has a little bite but nothing unmanageable and used with anavar mr results have been amazing strength vascularity and lean gains I’m literally setting new pr’s every day in the gym!!

Additional commentary

Definitely is my go too source from now on

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pumpiron27's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Pumpiron27
  • 5 months ago

I'm not active on eroids, but have used several sources over the last 5 years and can't say enough about the customer service and product quality. Everything I've tried seems to be dosed properly. I'm on TRT with Test Cyp and always throw in some extras or double/triple the test to bulk.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, automated emails came through right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast 2-3 days

Items ordered

NPP
Anavar
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

NPP 150 - Took at 630mg/wk for 6 weeks along with 200mg TRT Test Cyp and noticed more fullness and size outside of the gym and amazing pumps while in the gym. I'm currently taking 210mg per week for about a month to help with joint pain aches and to keep a little pump and it seems to be doing its job. I'll be ordering more shortly and will do a longer 12wk cycle with a dose or 400-500mg/week. I'll also be using 1000mg Test Cyp as well so I'm sure the cycle won't disappoint.

Anavar - dosed at 50mg per day and didn't notice much, but that's probably because I was using so much NPP and since I wasn't cutting I didn't notice any leaning affects. I did stop it shorter than the planned 6 weeks do to bad acid reflux, not sure if it was from the pill or diet. I have some left so I'm planning on ordering more and taking 75-100mg with my standard TRT dose to truly know how well it work.

Dbol - noticed a nice extra pump that hurt the skin if I took it pre-workout, but also stopped it 3 weeks in due to the acid reflux. Again not sure what cause it, but I was having issues for a while so I stopped taking all orals, but will try again in the future.

Additional commentary

Quality products in my opinion and I'll definitely be ordering again. I would recommend that anyone at least give them a shot, I've had way worse experiences on eroids with underdosed products, poor customer, or just not even receiving my items.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dome1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dome1
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I was using another website and was waiting weeks just to get a letter saying items were siezed. Went looking for a better source and read reviews on MisterRaise and decided to give them a try. Order process was fast and easy and to my surprise products arrive within days.. I was so happy and even happier after I used the products.. Quality is most important and I wasn’t disappointed. Just placed my second order and they even sent me a discount coupon. Pretty sure MisterRaise.net will be my go to source from now on!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and complete

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came fast and discreet

Items ordered

Anavar
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jbwell4848's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jbwell4848
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am in the process of receiving my second or as I write this review about my first order. I decided to step out of the norm and try a new source. After ready many reviews from different sources, I decided to go with mister raise. I had many question about his product from the very beginning. All emails were answered very quickly and information was give immediately. Never did I sense any frustration with my quests and I felt like mr. raise was one of my regular gym buddies. Really like the fact that all vials are 12ml in size. Feels like I’m getting a bonus for ordering from him. Prices are more than reasonable and definitely consistent or cheaper than many places with less amount of good reviews. I had a bit of a problem with the bit coin as I have never used it before but me. Raise guided through the whole process and provided me with many different option to obtain btc. Shipping was very quick. From time of paying for order to time of receiving my product was 5 total days. Package was nicely wrapped in bubble wrap and seamless very tight in vacuum bag.

What I ordered:

Test e 250
Test p 100
Decca 250
Cialis 25 mg.

Thanks mr. raise. Your products are what keep us going and always nice to have a supplier who care.

Will definitely continue using.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response time and no question to small for answer to be given.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well and very discreet

Items ordered

Test e 250
Decca 250
Test p 100
Cialis 25

Product effectivenes and experience

Rolling into week 7 and am really starting to feel this stuff. Strength is going up more and more each day and gains are starting to show. The cialis is on point and decided I better what my timing when taking them. Sometimes can be overwhelming. Better save these for weekend at home with the misses. The decca really is my saving grace with joint paint. While using have little to no pain in elbows and shoulders.

Additional commentary

Will definitely order from again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • crosshairs1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • crosshairs1234
  • 6 months ago

This has to be the easiest and quickest source I've ever used. Ordering from mister raise is just as easy as ordering from Amazon or eBay. I placed my order sent donation and boom two days later it was here. Let's start with my order.

Anavar. This is much better then my local source. It leaves you hard and pumped.

Lady var. My girl loves this stuff. Getting more.

Cut blend. This has made the difference in my lady month of this cycle and I was just being it to try but damn is good.

Sustanon. It is very potent. Oily skin and all. Also put me back through puberty with all the pimples I have gotten from it. I love it.

HCG. I have not used it yet.

I will be placing another order soon for all of these items again seeing as they are def high quality. I have not experienced any p.i.p or bruising from the injections. They pin smooth with no issues. Overall this source is legit with great high quality gear at great prices. Try them out and you will be glad you did.

Communication & Ordering process

Every question answered and they made sure to walk me through everything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast shipping, I received my packaged within two Darius of confirmation. Professionally wrapped and sealed discretely.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250
Cut blend 150
HCG 5000 ius
Anavar 25 mg
Lady var 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

5 weeks now 500 mgs sustanon weekly, 300 mgs weekly, anavar 25 mgs daily. I have not used the hcg yet.

Additional commentary

Thanks again for the great products and great service.

I recommend shopping here!