MisterRaise.Net

  • 92.72
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.9
  • 60
Service
  • 9.97
  • 60
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 60
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 60
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 92.72
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 365
    • Reviews: 328
    • Views: 34443
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

MisterRaise.Net Reviews

  • AK-47's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • AK-47
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for last cycle. The products I used we're very effective.I ran Anadrol and test no ester for four weeks. The drol was fantastic I blew up within two weeks and the test no ester I took every other day stuff is very strong focus was great and can feel the test within hour.I also ran tren ace and sustonon afterwards tren had vains popping and cut fat honestly made my six pack come out. Hands down this source does great job on quality and products are really what they claim to be.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point emails answered same day. Alot of sources deal with floods of emails so to get response soon is always sign of good business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing tight and professional. T/A 6 days after funds super fast no issues.

Items ordered

1-Test No Ester
1-Test Sust
1-Tren Ace
50 Anadrol
50 extrim

Product effectivenes and experience

Week one 50 mg Anadrol everyday. I took test no ester 100mg everyday I worked out. I continued this process for 4 weeks. I noticed libedo go up within 10 days out of control my girl had to sleep with heat pack on her. My bench went up 50 pounds. I drink gallon water a day and took liver detox. Sides were not terrible little acne aggression went up but I love that shit!! After then I started Tren Ace 100 mg every other day along with Sust 250 mg every other day. Tren was great kicked in fast raised body temp sleeping was hard and sweating out of shirts left and right. It really cut me up lost around a inch around stomach and got super vains popping. Sust was awesome I will never use any other kind if I can help it. Kicks in the day of taking which was 250 mg so one ML and it stayed with me to the next time.

Additional commentary

I have done this for along time and know how my body reacts to this stuff.And how to properly take it. This source has absolutely great products I recommend small doses to see how you are able to handle it. I had to stop for a week in the middle of it cause of strength of this stuff. It is what it says it is and very powerful stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jason199's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jason199
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jonrobb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jonrobb
  • 4 months ago

Great communication and legit gear. Orals are great too. Ran for 6 weeks and shown results fairly quick. More muscle with tone, body acne " exfoliate took care of that", loss of sleep from tren. Everyone asked if I was on steroids so you know something is working. I will shop here again and recommen.

Communication & Ordering process

Great I had to change my address and I emailed Mr.Raise and he said done. Boom it was done. Great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is tightly wrapped and discrete. T/A was good

Items ordered

Test e
Tren e
Winstrol
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 6 weeks no problems. Great results muscles just blew up ,great muscle tone, excellent almost too good pump in gym. Test and tren are strong tren especially.

Additional commentary

Great source good ship times and great gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monstermax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • monstermax
  • 4 months ago

I have placed 3 orders with raise and never been disappointed. Top notch quality, ease of ordering and communication, and price.

Communication & Ordering process

Have not needed to make contact but the webpage, payment options, and product selection are all above and beyond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are tightly packed, discreet, and arrive within / days of shipment. Total T/A has never been more than 7 days from order placement to mailbox.

Items ordered

Test E and C
NPP
DHB
Anadrol
Mk-677

Product effectivenes and experience

Test- very smooth, no pip, oily skin, less water retention than previous source.
NPP- joints went from brittle to unstoppable, muscle fullness improved within a week.
DHB- hardness, vascularity, strength, endurance, appetite, and no sides. Probably my favorite compound.
Anadrol- fullness taken to a new level, gained 10lbs after 2 weeks, mostly water and BP has taken a hit. Very effective though.
Mk-677- finally restored by sleep after some heavy tren use. Appetite up, fat loss, and I’ve avoided insulin sensitivity issues from this while using a GDA.

Additional commentary

Has been my go to source for awhile now, and I don’t be going anywhere. Raise has top quality products and runs a top notch operation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jmichael2044's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Jmichael2044
  • 5 months ago

So far I’ve placed two orders with Mr. Raise and he has yet to disappoint. Gear is as legit and potent as advertised with a great price point. I was using gear from another source and saw the difference when switching over to Mr. Raise. It’s safe to say this is the best domestic source I’ve utilized, I can only hope he’s here to stay.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was necessary, received a email letting me know the parcel had been shipped. Received it in 4 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was extremely secure and packed TIGHTLY. Nothing was loose, you could shake it and feel nothing move.

Items ordered

Anavar x1
Sust x1
Cialis x1

Product effectivenes and experience

The anavar is top notch, the pumps are out of this world even at just 25 mgs. I’ve used 50 mgs on heavy lifting days but have to take breaks due to the pumps being too much. Vascularity and strength are through the roof as well. Sust is good stuff as well, running 500mgs a week and have not gotten labs but can feel the oily skin plus and big bump in libido. The cialis has been used sparingly but a little goes a very long way with this stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sswol85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sswol85
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

So far has been a great experience from the time I place my order to seeing insane gains in the gym. My favorite supplier by far. Fast and best quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick with replies. Always receive emails for each step of the process from when the order is placed to when the items have left the warehouse

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is tight, secure and discreet. No leaks or cracked vials

Items ordered

Cut mix (test/mast/tren)
Test prop
Anavar
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

On my 3rd week, currently taking 1cc Ed of the Cut mix, .5cc test prop Eod and 50mg Anavar Ed and Caber .5 3x a week.
I’ve not only gained about 7 lbs but my body fat seems to gone down as well. Haven’t really changed my diet, steady 3400 cals Ed. Everyone around me has commented how “vainy” and big I look lol. Strength has gone thru the roof as well as recovery. Absolutely top notch gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CarneyMan69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • CarneyMan69
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PUMPING IRON 84's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • PUMPING IRON 84
  • 5 months ago

So thankful for this new domestic source! This review is my 4th order, just made another one yesterday!

Communication & Ordering process

Answers any questions you have very quickly. Will walk you through the order process every step of the way. Extremely professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA Never longer than 7 days from the day order was placed. Packaging is Tight, professional, and discreet.

Items ordered

Proviron
Deca
Test E
caber

Product effectivenes and experience

I was beginning to think my libido and sex drive would never be the same. Taking 50mg of proviron ED and noticed improvement the first dose! I’m back... seriously, This proviron is a must .. my sex drive is Through the roof!!

Was having some prolactin issues from Tren , been taking .5 caber twice a week and I can definitely feel the difference. Gonna do bloods in a couple weeks but i have an overall sense of well being that I didn’t have 4 weeks ago. I’m sleeping better and my sex drive has changed like night and day.

Hadn’t used the Deca yet

The test is on point. Taking 750 mg a week spilt into 2 injections. Beautiful oils, no pip. I’ve Been on raises test for a couple months and I’ve gained some good mass and have lost atleast 10 pounds of body fat. Stacking it with raises Tren Ace, 100mg EOD, love his Tren btw.

Additional commentary

If you haven’t tried this source, give it a shot, you won’t be disappointed. This is the #1 US domestic source on eroids

I recommend shopping here!
  • glowinthedark's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • glowinthedark
  • 5 months ago

After seeing reviews I wanted to give this source a shot and glad I did. The products I used worked great and will update later on DHB.

Communication & Ordering process

Mr. Raise was quick to reply to my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The t/a was top notch and packaging secre

Items ordered

Tne, dhb, superdrol, aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Tne: I used pre-workout at times 50-100mg testing it out. I would often taste the oil which got me hype. As far as lifts go I don't know that I made much of a strength increase but pumps we're amazing. I want to try it for sex going forward if I find a partner. I always followed up with aromasin after and haven't had gyno flare ups although my glands are mostly removed.

Superdrol: took 20mg for 3 weeks, took a week to really kick in for me. Strength at that point went way up after a week then went up more slowly. Weight went up 10lbs while sub 10% bf. Stronger than ever. Unfortunately I became very lethargic and has the worst appetite only after about 1 1/2 weeks. I dragged it out though but those side effects may have hindered my gains. Took tudca, coq10, red yeast rice, celerey seed, beet root, Hawthorne berry, fish oil for support sups.

Dhb: pip is not that bad but it is noticeable for around 2 days. Haven't the product long enough to review accurately

Additional commentary

If I could change one thing I would like the minimal order to be lower just based on the fact I wish I ordered more DHB lol but this guy is the plug for sure I highly recommend giving raise a chance

I recommend shopping here!
  • ECinfidel's picture
  • LVL2
  • 134
 
  • ECinfidel
  • 5 months ago

Review for my 1st transaction w/ Mr. Raise. Small order just to test the waters.

Communication & Ordering process

Had several exchange w/Mr raise during the ordering process. He responded generally w/in a few hours and was more than helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order placed on friday, shipped the following monday, at my door on Wednesday. Can't ask for much better than that. Everything was safely and discreetly packaged. Probably could've tossed the pack off the porch into traffic and nothing would've broken. No joke.

Items ordered

24ml vial Test E
12 ml vial TNE
1 vial bac water

Product effectivenes and experience

https://www.eroids.com/pics/mr.-raises-test-e-7-wks-in
Currently running the test E @ 500 mg wk. Oil is crystal clear and clean. Pins like a dream w/zero pip. The TNE is being used on occasions when I want a little extra something. Generally on leg or back days. Also crystal clear. Mild pip but no more than would be expected. Aggression and drive in the gym is great. I'm big fan of no ester test, and this is some good stuff. Leaves me stinky and driven as it should.

Additional commentary

This guy is all aces. I only wanted the test E and TNE, but it had me a few dollars under his min. He not only offered to let it go, but in the same sentence offered me free shipping. Seriously generous of him. I ultimately tossed in the bac water just to reach the limit and respect his generosity. Mr. Raise is going to be one of our top domestic sources soon and w/good reason. His conduct is professional, his service is top notch, and his gear, at least everything I've used, is top shelf. Oh and 12 ml vials? There's nothing like seeing oil touching the rubber. I'll be doing business w/these guys again in the future w/out a doubt.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CoolBigH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CoolBigH
  • 5 months ago

Hands down best source out there! Gear is very powerful, and shipping and communication couldn't be easier! This is my 3rd order and I will never use anyone else. If u want fast awesome products, use Me Raise.

Communication & Ordering process

So fast, sometimes even within mins! Very professional services all around.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is so smart, I would never know it's anything else. He was very good at how he did this! A++

Items ordered

2Nutrobal
2
TBOL
1Caradine
1
Osterine
1Aromosin
1xStenbolic
1
S4

Product effectivenes and experience

Running an 8-12 week cycle of triple stack Sarms w my trt (.75 cyp weekly) and TBOL. This is my first time w sarms added. Products are amazing, I've already increase strength by 40lbs in 4 weeks and lost 2 body fat, while my weight didn't go up nor am I bloating at all!

Additional commentary

Amazing source, very trustworthy

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cobracommander's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Cobracommander
  • 5 months ago

All around professional supplier from their website layout to their beautiful vials filled with high quality oil that they provide.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communication and support required. What little there was it was always professional and in a timely manner. I've always felt the least amount of communication the better. Sit back and trust the supplier and the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in a professional and inconspicuous manner in less than 7 days from the moment I placed my order with all contents undamaged.

Items ordered

Ordered 3 Trenbolone Acetate and 3 Test E which come in 12ml vials.

Product effectivenes and experience

Just finishing 8 weeks of Mr. Raise's Tren Ace at 75 mg every other day for a total of 300 mg a week. Also using 250mg Test E once a week as part of my permanent trt protocol. In this time I have become more lean, tighter, harder, vascular and stronger. Ravenous libido, increase oil production and acne. Strong pumps, moments of high irritability, heart burn, reduced cardio output, upset stomach. Sometimes super hungry and other times not so much.No night sweats, insomnia, pip or tren cough, I rarely ever experience that particular side and if I do it's more of a tightening in the chest and throat that can be experienced using other injectable aas not just Tren. Tren is a compound where one cycle we're lovers and soul mates and another cycle we're sworn enemies. I'm very pleased with this cycle as she treated me kindly this go around as far as sides were concerned.

Additional commentary

Respect our sources and be appreciative for their time and services provided being mindful of the risks they take to provide gym rats like myself with safe and effective products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Niner69's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • Niner69
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AppleJuice's picture
  • LVL3
  • 326
 
  • AppleJuice
  • 5 months ago

Very happy with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were on point as expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and shipping was quick.

Items ordered

Test cypionate, mast prop, NPP and superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The gear is clean and powerful. Running test cyp, NPP and mast prop and superdrol (only 3-weeks). Libido, dryness and fullness are all there. Can’t comment much on the superdrol because I had to stop at 3-weeks in. The fatigue and overall feeling like crap was a bit too much for me. I have another pack so I’ll try it again at a later date.

Additional commentary

Glad I tried this source. Going to order more soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LoJack77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • LoJack77
  • 5 months ago

Placed a small order to try this gear out and am very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything in that department was awesome, I placed my order and within the hour they had confirmed it and said everything was good to go.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I couldn't hardly believe how fast I recieved my order. I placed it on a Thursday afternoon and it was in my mailbox Tuesday morning, packaging was sufficient no damage to any of the items.

Items ordered

1 x Test Enanthate 250 10ml
1 x Dianabol 25mg
1 x Lady Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently just running a 10 week test cycle 2 x 250 week and ran the dbol for 4 weeks at 50mg split AM PM. I started with a different suppliers test then switched to raise the bars after 2 weeks. About 4 weeks in I noticed a considerable change in oily skin and libido, my strength went up considerably. I did start to notice some gyno so started taking 12.5 aromasin eod and within 2 weeks no more sensitivity. All in all I'm very happy with these products and will for sure order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GGWanda415's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • GGWanda415
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Beastintheeast's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • Beastintheeast
  • 5 months ago

This review is for mr raises test e in the 24 ml bottles and his aromasin 12.5mg caps

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, not much was needed. Donation sent using btc and the process was painless. Nice payment software he uses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discreet. Shipping was quick 4 days after payment I received the pack. I also liked that I received an email when it was shipped

Items ordered

2 - 24ml test e

1 - aromasin

1 - growth kit (not for me but presentation was nice)

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using the test and aromasin for 10 weeks now.

Test dosed at 625 weekly and aromasin 12.5 eod

I knew the test was good to go after about 10 days I had all the usual good sides. Then after 3-4 weeks they came heavy. Drive boost, lots of fullness, vascularity, biggg libido boost, more aggressiveness and strength in the gym.

And I could tell the aromasin was solid days after receiving because I ran out of what ai I was using previously and had a little gyno flare up. That was gone literally 1-2 days after I took raises aromasin. For moderate cycles I definitely like the aromasin the best because it does not lower estrogen too much. Which is good because we know a healthy estrogen level is needed for muscle gain, general health, etc

Additional commentary

Not much else to say this guy is solid and look forward to trying more compounds in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dave54's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dave54
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First order through the source. All I can say is great!

Communication & Ordering process

Purchased, got shipping confirmation and that's it. Perfect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged good, no damage to anything.

Items ordered

4x Test-e 25012ml

Product effectivenes and experience

40 days on so far. 600mg/week. 20lbs up from start and feeling great! Looking forward to finishing cycle.

Additional commentary

Great source would highly recommend. Quick and reliable!

I recommend shopping here!
  • sd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • sd
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mdeez's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mdeez
  • 5 months ago

I have now placed 3 orders through this source. Good communication and very fast.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point. Fast back with any issues or questions. I had no issues so no need to contact at all. Had one question and he emailed back within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was secure and had no issues at all. Everything I ordered showed up no problem.

Items ordered

Tren E 250
Test E 250 24ml
Sus 250
Test cyp 250
Lady var

Product effectivenes and experience

I have tried all products my self and everything seems perfectly dosed. Tren gives me the night sweats insomnia but good hardness and pump from the tren. The test gets my libido up and good pumps from that also. Test no ester I love. Hour before workout and I smash my sets. Get those extra few I struggle to get sometime easy... no PIP with any of his gear besides the Test no ester. Little bit of a bite but not to bad. I have had worse.

Additional commentary

Def recommend this source. Great domestic source and very fast delivery. Hands down one of my favorite sources domestic and will not go elsewhere. No reason too

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bagman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 172
 
  • Bagman
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jayhawk144's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • jayhawk144
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • drops88's picture
  • LVL2
  • 137
 
  • drops88
  • 5 months ago

My new source from now on at first i was skeptical on trying some one new but trust me you wont regret it and 12 mls or 24ml testosterone come on its a suckers deal most sources barely even give you 10 mls

Communication & Ordering process

always answers my questions , i had a issue with a donation and he was very patient and fix highly recommend him

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Incredibly fast T/A. 4-5 days delivery  and i got it sooner than that before order friday got it Wednesday
packaging is also very nice no broken vials or missing ones

Items ordered

Tren ace
Test e
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Every since i started my cycle i noticed my sex drive going up strength being keep even tho i am dieting on very low carbs and tren is making me very vascular and hard and my attitude is to be expected on androgen. very aggressive and night sweats like a mofo typically tren siddes as for the winstrol i love it it has harden me up so much more i am current 9 weeks out for my competition and i am very lean this far out i cant wait to post final results will update pics very soon , also forgotten to mention but the tren has a very distinctive smell witch is a good thing those of you that have experienced it with tren know what i am talking about which is a very good thing

Additional commentary

Product quality has been great. No pip and very smooth drawing product. everything is working like it should before i order here i was using a different source and i had terrible pip shoulders would swell up like ballons to the point i had to trow the gear away .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bmbeeb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bmbeeb
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • triceragains75's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • triceragains75
  • 5 months ago

Was looking for a new domestic source with a well- rounded and well- reviewed catalog when I stumbled upon Mr. Raise. Hands down the best service and quality products I’ve come across here!

Communication & Ordering process

Had a couple of questions which he responded to within the day or next day. So prompt response and made me feel good about my decision.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Incredibly fast T/A. Was 4-5 days delivery after I finalized my cart. Packaging was on point and my bud who picked it up while I was out of town had no reason to be suspicious!

Items ordered

Primo E x 4
Mast E x 3
Test E 24ml x 1
Aromasin x 1
Anavar x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

About 1 month into a recomp cycle with the Primo, mast, and anavar. 600mg/120mg/ 320mg Primo/Mast/ Test every week with anavar at 50mg per day. First off, the primo even with 2ccs at a time gives little PIP. I had some at first but actually switching to a 25g pin works pretty perfect for it. I’ve added roughly 7lbs in the last 4 weeks but the veins are bulging! Even though my diet had been slightly off, I’ve still been leaning up, probably mostly due to the primo. I have only used the Var several times in the past month to help with some big strength sessions and it definitely makes my muscles feel full and recover better. Libido has been way up too which is nice. Really excited to see how this cycle finishes out. Going to be a lean beast this summer from this cycle if everything keeps going according to plan!

Additional commentary

Also the 12ml vials are awesome. I haven’t found a more reliable and cost effective domestic source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hulkman124's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Hulkman124
  • 5 months ago

Straight quality and customer service. Just placed another order, lovin it!

Communication & Ordering process

2 orders so far same results. Ordered, got payment details and an email after sending funds all in the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recieved 1st order within 4 days after payment. Packaging was wrapped up good n tight. Just placed 2nd today

Items ordered

I ordered Caber and a bunch of Gw-501516.
This time around ordered more Caber had tren I was saving for summer. Also ordered test prop and Aromasin.

Product effectivenes and experience

Having Caber / “real dosed” Caber domestic is a blessing.
Did it’s job to a T. They are dosed 1mg so I broke them down into .5 every 2 days made tren actually fun.
The GW is dosed at 10mg. I was taking 1 in the am and 1 around 3-4 before the gym. If you have not tried it and you like tren, just try this. It’s amazing for cardio, extra bit of fat burned too can’t complain.

Additional commentary

Mr.Raise just makes this easy. Know what your doing, follow directions and I pray that this source stays for along time to come. Thank you again from start to finish, beginning of a great friendship ha

I recommend shopping here!
  • Forkey360's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Forkey360
  • 5 months ago

One of the smoothest and timely orders I have ever placed. Currently about to order again as I am almost out of my original order.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt responses and the support was precise and exactly what I needed to know.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in 5 days from the place of my order. Does not get any better than that! Great packaging too. Very discrete and packaged so items would not break.

Items ordered

24ml test E
12ml test E
1x anavar 25
1x aramisin

Product effectivenes and experience

The testosterone gave me exactly the results I expected. Kicked in at about the 3rd week mark with some immense strength gains! My bench went from 315 for 3 to 8 clean slow reps. Squat raised to 455 for a 1rm and deadlifts skyrocketed! I’ve never felt such sheer controlled strength in the gym! Can’t wait to place my next order!

Additional commentary

I already recommended this site to 3 of my lifting partners. All which have placed 300$+ orders. High quality and great service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr For

  • Chanman601's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chanman601
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Sure fire site you need to check out!

Communication & Ordering process

Com’s and support from Mr. Raise. Was hands down the best! Was able to use my debt card in no time!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was. Super fast received order within 4 days packaging was nice With. Everything contained nicely inside the box!

Items ordered

First order
2x sust
2x deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Just got my start about a month ago! Only using sust Twice weekly yet gains are already showing! Through my laziness and work. I am up 9 lbs in a month! I have seen super gains from sust and deca. Through friends and I would suggest Raise to anyone!

Additional commentary

Man you need to give Mr Raise a try. Your looking at domestic lab Quality products 12ML great prices fast shipping all in one. You will receive promo codes at times that are great! Once you try. You. Will stick around!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr C