MisterRaise.NET

  • 92
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.9
  • 48
Service
  • 9.98
  • 48
Delivery
  • 10
  • 48
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 48
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 92
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 420
    • Reviews: 445
    • Views: 44084
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

MisterRaise.NET Reviews

  • armunndubh's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • armunndubh
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This was my first time using this source -- super happy I did. I ordered about 47 days ago and just completed a six week cycle. Gear was excellent, saw good gains and went up about nine pounds lean. I ordered early on a Monday morning and got my gear Friday afternoon, the same week -- never gotten gear that fast, it was amazing. The stenabolic really helped with the way Tren always kills my cardio, first time stacking like that but will definitely in the future. I ordered three SARMs, Testolone, Stenabolic, and Ostarine, one vial of Tren Ace and two vials of Cut Mix, one thing of Pramipexole and one thing of 1mg Cabergoline.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent and super professional. I had a couple issues, all on my side, in that I had not ordered the caber and prami at the same time as the rest, and so two weeks in to my cycle I had to ask for a smaller order of the caber and prami, which is under the cart minimum, and Mr.Raise totally did everything to make sure I got what I needed and responded within only like two hours. I had the second part of my order in like three days, start to finish. Excellent support and communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was bubble wrapped, discreet and in perfect condition. The vials themselves were very professional and labeled well. The Tren had a great dark color to it, and they were sealed and nothing cracked. The SARMs were sealed in little packages and none of the capsules were broken. They bags don't reseal themselves, but that was fine and just used some old prescription bottles to keep them separate and free of moisture.

Items ordered

Tren ace
Cut mix x2
Stenabolic
Ostarine
Testolone
Cabergoline
Pramipexole

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch, and the oils come in 12ml which actually makes a big difference. Excellent mix, no pip to really speak of. Six week cycle, gained nine pounds of lean, body fat is way down and am looking super cut and defined, vascularity is super high as well. Appetite has been super high, and once I added the caber my sex drive has been through the roof. The prami is the real deal, but it comes in a 1mg capsulated form and the first night I puked my guts out cuz of it - that is really my only criticism, I think the prami would be better off in a .5mg form to allow one to get used to it and be able to take it more effectively. One can always add more later, but a capsule makes it hard to take less. Stenabolic was a great addition to the Tren, and I really liked both the Testolone and Ostarine. The solution of the oils is thin enough that I could use a thinner point, and I really like that. About one week in I really started feeling the the gear, by two weeks my pumps were up and I was noticing a difference in my chest. By week five my arms were noticeably bigger and my waist noticeably slimmer.

Additional commentary

All in all this has been the best source I have encountered, hands down. Communication is awesome, gear is on point and the oils come with an added 2 ml than others I've had. Recommended. I give a 10 out of 10 rating.

I recommend shopping here!
  • armunndubh's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • armunndubh
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Top_Price77's picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • Top_Price77
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • volnation85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • volnation85
  • 3 months ago

This was my first time using this source and I can say it was a pleasure. Everything from organization of the site, cleanliness of the site and quality of the products. I received everything I ordered faster than expected and very discreet professional packaging. Raise was very helpful and patient with any questions I had, very helpful and professional with the responses. Overall I give my rating of 10 out of 10!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was exceptional and professional. Support was the same.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick, professional and discreet. Contents in package was protected very nicely.

Items ordered

24ml Test Enanthate 250 x 2
12 ml Test Enanthate 250 x 2
Nolvadex x 2
Aromasin x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is amazing. Blood test results prove it to be top quality.

750mg weekly, 250mg Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Current ending week 7 of 12 week Test E cycle. Results so far have been really good. Strength, size and libido really good. The test E is very smooth and I have no pip, I pin in shoulders rotating each pin. I have issues remembering which side I pinned last.

Strength wise I started noticing gains around week 5, normal routines started becoming easier and had to increase weight significantly, sometimes slowing down so I don’t hurt myself. I’ve added around 25 lbs to set.

Size I’ve seen some pretty solid results. I started around 243lbs and since the 7 weeks..I’ve added 8lbs of lean muscle and dropped 2 pant sizes. I’m currently at 251lbs and I’m leaner than before.

Additional commentary

I’m extremely happy and satisfied with the products and overall process. I’ve had two orders and as I type planning my next. Please if you want great products and professional customer service, use this source and you will be greatly thankful.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tonybigs88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tonybigs88
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My first time ordering with Mr. Raise. Everything has been a pleasure and extremely easy! Ordering, shipping time, product quality and communication all were 10 out of 10. I will be buy products for them for a long time to come.

Communication & Ordering process

I got multiple updates on my shipment status. There was no need for me to have to make contact.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order (West coast) 3 days after the payment was received, which exceeded my expectations! I was elated! The packaging was small, discrete and securely put together.

Items ordered

Test enth 250
MK677

Product effectivenes and experience

I kept my cycle very simple for a summer bulk. Shot 250mg test enth every 3 days for 12 weeks & felt it about a week in. No PIP and felt like it was accurately dosed. MK677 did exactly what I hoped for, it made me eat like a horse and boosted my HGH and IGF-1 levels significantly. I got a 30 pound gain on this cycle.

Additional commentary

I am extremely happy with my first experience with Mr. Raise. So much so in fact, that as soon as I am done with my PCT I will be making a bulk order with them. They are flat out the best source I’ve ever found.

I recommend shopping here!
  • drozdws6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • drozdws6
  • 3 months ago

Ordered from MR on July 1st. My first order with them. I’ve ran 6 other brands from about 3 different sources over the years but misterraise is without a doubt the best I’ve used so far. Zero PIP, seems accurately dosed and was shipped promptly and delivered 3 days after shipping.
10 of 10 from my experience.

Products:
Sustanon 250
Deca Durabolin 250
Masteron Propionate 100
Proviron 25

All great products.
Had a DexaFit scan at cycle start and just had another 4 weeks in. Gained 6lb. of muscle so far!

Communication & Ordering process

Promptly answered all my questions. Responses were very quick usually within a few hours but most responses were 30 minutes or less. Familiar with the gear already my questions were payment based they responded quickly and helped me get it done.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging. Carefully packed.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250
Deca Durabolin 250
Masteron Propionate 100
Proviron 25

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is amazing! I have used US pharmacy prescribed Test & Deca and Misterraise gear is just as good.

Cycle:
280 Test Cyp (test clinic)
250 Sustanon /week
400 Deca/week
125 Masteron Prop/ EOD
25mg Proviron/ twice day

I have ran about 6 different brands from 3 previous sources over the years and while they worked just fine Misterraise product quality is the best I have seen!
Zero PIP and dosage appears to be right on.

Had a DexaFit scan at cycle start and just had another 4 weeks in. Gained 6lb. of muscle so far!

Additional commentary

The testosterone clinic I go to prescribes Nandrolone Decanoate. I have done two cycles with that clinic. So I have some experience with actual US prescription grade Deca and I can say that misterraise deca is just as good. Especially given the fact my test clinic charges $200 for 10ML. The clinic will allow your to do 400mg/week on your second 10 week cycle but I didn't really want to pay $400. So I will just be using Misterraise instead.

I recommend shopping here!
  • professormac's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • professormac
  • 3 months ago

This is based on my 2 orders I have placed. Firstly, every order has been in my box within 3 business days. Seecondly, the quality is on point. thee first order was for my lady. the var was incredible as, well as thee winny and EQ. I just started on his test prop and cyp.....excellent. And, the prices are very fair.
Thanks Raise

Communication & Ordering process

very communicative

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet and well packaged

Items ordered

prop
cyp
sust
var
winny
eq
hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

been using for 2 months

I recommend shopping here!
  • CoolBigH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CoolBigH
  • 3 months ago

What can I say about Mr Raise, this is my 3rd order, and his products are not only on point, but are very strong! I have been so happy that I found this incredible source, and have made the best gains of my life yet! Everything is discreate, professional, and awesome! Can't wait to order again!

Communication & Ordering process

A+++! Very fast communication, within 24hrs for sure, but usually within a few hours. I made a mistake when paying and he fixed it for me right away without any delays to my order! Very professional!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order within 2 weeks every time, sometimes the same week!!! Packaging is sonslick, no one would every know what's inside! He has this down!

Items ordered

Ostarine
S4
Stenobolic
MK-677
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Some of the strongest gear I've ever run. I'm 8 weeks into a 12 week cycle, which I may extend. My goal was to lean out, cut up, and make some strength gains. Wow did I achieve all three so far. I'm down 17lbs of water weight, body fat dropped from 26% to 19% and I'm stronger. I was only able to do 4 pull ups barely and now I'm doing 15. I feel like a dam beast! Sex drive is thru the roof!!! Loving this run!

Additional commentary

***** 5 star rating all day

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • ADV
  • 420
 
  • Littleginger
  • 3 months ago

Pulled the trigger on ordering some primo for first time and have not been disappointed. Raise always answered questions in timely manner and quality second to none. Overall very satisfied and will order again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. Before ordering asked his opinion on some cycle advice and always responded quickly within day or two. Provided good advice and was in communication before and after order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast and within time frame. Packaging very secure

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Primo E

Product effectivenes and experience

First time running primo and WOW. Ran just about every compound but primo is a real game changer IMO. Still currently running but well into cycle (past 5 weeks now) with primo at 600mg weekly.

No issues with PIP and probably favorite thing so far with the primo is the lean dry gains and running test only at 250mg now (also from Raise) yet strength still increasing steadily. Noticed big difference in vascularity after 4 weeks and reaping the benefits of less water from keeping the test low and clean diet. Pumps in gym are great and has changed my look as my weight is below 200 but feel I look better than I did when over 200 running multiple androgenic compounds like mast and tren. Plus not as harsh on sides and been great for a longer cycle with maintainable gains. Test Cyp seems spot on dose wise and at cc a week still have great sex drive. Oils are smooth and no pip even with the primo which I expected some with the primo. Will continue to run 1cc MWF primo with half cc Cyp MW for another 4-6 weeks to finish up but will be hard to come off after such great results with this compound.

Additional commentary

Could not have asked for better quality or service from
Order process to product quality. Will be ordering again. Big thanks to Mr. Raise for delivering

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bphiggs's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Bphiggs
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for my favorite new go to source, mr raise

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good. Emails sent upon ordering, upon receiving payment, and when your item ships.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The items come so fast, that there has never been a need to EVER contact raise. It’s like amazon prime for gear. Seriously it’s that fast

Items ordered

About a dozen bottles of DHB
A few big bottles test E
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is gonna be mostly for the DHB. I haven’t pinned his test yet, but the way the DHB is going, I CANNOT wait to be done with my old bottle of test and start his. I only take a small dose of test when trying new products so that I have some kind of control, and I can tell what’s doing the work. For me that’s 200 mg on this “blast” if you can call it that. For my next one I’ll bump it up. I can say without any doubts in my mind that this gear is good. It took a few weeks to notice, but when it started coming through, boy was I pleased big time!! My whole body looks different as though I was on tren. Much leaner and way more striations. A bit more vascular too, perhaps from the fat loss. I’ve been eating cleaner and less calories because I want to lose fat this time around. Not so worried about putting on size. I weigh around the same as I did when I started, perhaps even less. But I look substantially bigger when I’m at the gym all pumped up than I ever have in my life. It’s so addicting. I mean it really looks like I’m blasting tren, but I’m only on about 400 mg of raises DHB and the 200 test I mentioned above. Unbelievable. There is some slight pip with it but nothing crazy or painful at all. Just feels like soreness after a heavy day of lifting. Particularly when I pin my rear delts. But I rarely pin my rears anyway, so it may just be virgin muscle really. Don’t get the pip at all in my glutes/ ventral gluteal. I wish I could just stay in this stuff forever. When you finish your first set of pull-ups on back day, and you look at your arm, and it’s so pumped up and veiny, you’re gonna wanna stay on his DHB forever too. Believe me, it’s that good. Or when you get out of a hot shower, and you look in the mirror, the one with the good lighting, and your pecs look so tight and you can see the striations running across and your shoulders and traps are popping, you’ll know too that raises shit is the real deal.

Additional commentary

Highly highly recommend his DHB. I will write another review for his test once I get on it. Also who doesn’t love the 12 ml bottles!?! And the 24ml?!! I mean seriously, he had me at 12.. but that’s just how awesome this dude is. If he made 50 ml jugs, I bet he’d also sell a lot of those. I’d buy a few of them for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • TMFL_XCORE's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TMFL_XCORE
  • 3 months ago

isn’t the first order and won’t be my last one either.. this will be my third order and I will be planning my 4th soon. I have been ordering from this source for some time now and have never been disappointed with any of the gear or the results. My gains are through the roof and I have had the chance to try a wide variety of the products raise has to offer, this time I ordered TEST E, DBOL, TREN A, MAST P, MK677, and NOLVA. Once my order ships I always receive it within about 4-5 days just depends on what time of the week I place the order.

Communication & Ordering process

always gets back to you if communication is needed. but as soon as I submit the order at checkout and pay I get a confirmation email stating a time frame of when it will leave and it’s never been anything different. then once it had shipped I receive another email stating how long it should take for my package to arrive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

always comes super wrapped and I’ve never worried about a thing. compared to other packages I have received I’m impressed with how secure these packages arrive.

Items ordered

Nutrobal (Mk-677) 25mg x 2
12mL Trenbolone Acetate 100mg x 2
Nolvadex (Tamoxifen) 25mg x 3
12mL Boldenone Undecylenate EQ 300mg x 2
12mL Masteron Propionate 100mg x 2
Dianabol (Methandienone) 25mg x 1
12mL Deca Durabolin 250mg x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Weeks 1-20 Test E 1000mgs a week, I have had great size gains, mild acne in some spots and this stuff makes me feel like a machine once the gains start rolling in.

Weeks 1-6 DBOL 50mg a day.
the strength increase of this stuff was through the roof, I slightly could feel it in my liver with a higher dosage but great results.

Weeks 1-20 MK677 25-50mgs a day.
Appetite is up and I feel like it’s doing the job, I usually take in the morning but however I might add a second dose at night as well.

Weeks 1-10 DECA 500mgs a week.
Size went up soon as this kicked in with the test, my bench shot over 300 with ease and I have been making great size gains.
Weeks 10-20 EQ 600mgs a week.
I’ve noticed from using this before my appetite skyrockets and I stay lean if I go into a calorie deficit without losing any gains.

Weeks 6-12 TREN 300mgs a week.
I’ve started using this and I have began night sweats, have had no problems with sleep so far but it’s starting to dry me out quick especially with slight water retention from the deca I was using before adding in the tren.

Weeks 12-18 MAST 300mgs a week.
I have yet to start the MAST but I’m sure with the quality of the gains and the effects I have already gained I’m sure I won’t be disappointed.

Weeks 1-20 NOLVA every other day or as needed.
If I have any water retention problems or I get any kind of flare up I may up dose to once a day for a couple days but doing a excellent job without having to take a est blocker

Additional commentary

great great and great. gained a ton of size, it all does the job just like it’s supposed to do. I have had ZERO problems with PIP and all of raises gear is super smooth and you can tell once this stuff kicks in if your busting your ass it’s gonna never let you down. this will always be my go to source. never let down and all my gains have jumped insane amounts on each lift whether it is a set of 10 or a max.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pooreboy1130's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Pooreboy1130
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Danny50103's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Danny50103
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dande1986's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dande1986
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

From the get go it has been very professional with this source. I was immediately emailed after submitting my order. The shipment came within 5 business days and was packaged very well. Everything is clean and tightly packed. I have ordered twice from this source and have had zero issues.

Cycle
Week 1-15 250mgs Test E twice per week
Week 1-4. 25mgs Dbol twice per day
Week 8-15. 25mgs Anavar twice per day

Started this cycle at 195 lbs (16% bf) and currently at 223 lbs (14% bf). Eating 400 calories under maintenance.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very quick. He responds quickly and will answer any questions you have. I had to add an additional product to an order I already submitted and he did it with no problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and tightly packaged.

Items ordered

Test E 250
Dbol 25mgs
Anavar 25mgs
Aromasin
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Products have been great so far! I have put on about 20 pounds and feeling great! Strength has increased significantly. Bench is up a solid 50 pounds. Leg gains have went up even more significantly. Leg press and squats are up over 90 lbs. Getting a little acne around shoulder area and upper back but nothing crazy. Aromasin at 12.5 every other day has been taking care of any gyno issues that crept up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lsutidewave88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lsutidewave88
  • 4 months ago

I placed an order earlier this year for two bottles of Trenbolone Acetate 100 MG/ML & prami. After sending payment , I was promptly given a shipping confirmation.

Within one week I had it in my mailbox ( live in the upper Northeast United States ) , discreetly shipped with no problems whatsoever. His tren ace was great , I felt it within days (50MG /day six weeks , along with test prop ) and it had way less PiP than prior different sources Tren. Will definitely be using this source as my main! Nothing but excellent service from these guys. Wonderful, competitive pricing - you cant complain about 12ML bottles, what a great selling point.

Communication & Ordering process

Wonderful. No emailing back and forth because they know how to run a buisness.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and simple

Items ordered

Trenbolone Acetate 100MG ( 2 bottles ) & Prami

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10. 50 MG Tren ace daily so six 6 weeks. Great quality , nice color and no PiP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • seand8519's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • seand8519
  • 4 months ago

Top notch domestic source with big bottles, good prices and high quality sauce. 6 weeks in started at 179lbs lean and now am hovering 190-195 range. Strength is up, fat is down. Mood is up libido is up, I feel amazing.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on! Easily answered all my ordering questions within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 days start to finish, everything safely wrapped and in perfect condition.

Items ordered

3x 24ml test e
4x 12ml sustanon
2x nolvadex
1 Aromisin
1 dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

The test E is super smooth little to no pip, one of the best I’ve ever pinned. My buddy is using the sus and dbol and has asked if he could get some more already that the sus is smooth with little pip and the dbol is right on par with others he’s used. Aromisin has worked perfectly as I’m prone to gyno sides, I use e4d one cap and have kept everything at bay.

Additional commentary

If you have been hesitate to order don’t be, after hours of researching on eroids I pulled the trigger with Mr. Raise and couldn’t be happier! As long as he is around I will be ordering exclusively from him.

I recommend shopping here!
  • drewbaby's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • drewbaby
  • 4 months ago

AMAZING!!! I am a 43 yr old Blast/Cruise guy and this stuff right here worked like a charm. I just got done with a 8 week blast where I was using both their test e and tren e with amazing results. Running 400 mg test with 100 mg of tren for 8 weeks and it did wonders. Vascular and put on lean muscle with a raging libido. Everything exceeded my expectations!

Communication & Ordering process

Only had to communicate once with them about their promotional and they responded within 1 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and it was on door within 4 days of payment.

Items ordered

2 24 ml Test E 250 mg
1 12 ml Tren E 250 mg
2 12.5 mg Aromosin 50 count

Product effectivenes and experience

Did everything I expected and more. I was doing a 8 week blast which I just finished with amazing results. 400 mg test e and 100 mg tren e. I mean this stuff had little to no pip and I had great results. Currently using their test e for trt. I took aromosin at 12.5 mg every other day. I had little to no water retention, no acne while getting great erections.

Additional commentary

These guys have the best prices and thee best promotional! I will be placing another order shortly and they even give a free bottle of test with a review!!!.....There is a reason why these guys are the number one source on eroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chaginp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chaginp
  • 4 months ago

I’ve placed 3 orders with Mr. since I found them earlier this year. They are my go to for oils. I get my hgh elsewhere. I hope Mr. is here for the long haul.

Communication & Ordering process

No need for communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discreet.

Items ordered

5x NPP
4x 24ml test e
4xPrimo
2x tren e
4x aromasin
1x quantropin
1x lady var (for the wife)

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I’ve used so far has been amazing. First 8 weeks E3D 125 test e, 300 npp, 1 aromasin, 200mg b6. Followed up by 12 weeks of eod 200 Sustanon (different source), 200 primo e, 75 tren e, 1 aromasin, 200 b6. Diet wasnt the best, but I’m cool with the result.
My wife didn’t like lady anavar. So I ate two before workouts.
Thats about it. No pip at all. Oils look clear and consistent vial to vial.

Additional commentary

I’ve been using eroids for about 8 years now. I’ve ran a lot of gear over the years from about 6 sources over them years. I’ve seen every aspect of this game and I believe Mr. to be one of the best I’ve dealt with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Biglift9696's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Biglift9696
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ive always used eroids to do my homework on finding good sources but never having the best of luck with US domestic sources until I came across Mr.Raise and after reading pages and pages of just perfect reviews I figured I had to give it a shot or take the chance on hitting a jackpot and hitting the jackpot I sure did. With the low prices and high quality products I promise you it's not a source you come by every day.

Communication & Ordering process

There wasnt much communication needed but for the couple questions I did have were literally answered in HOURS. The buying process went smooth and definitely quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged arrived in 5 days that's counting going threw Easter holidays and was very neatly packaged. Actually arrived on the due date.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren E
Superdrol
Anavar
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

After taking a 6 month brake from working out I knew if this was quality gear it wouldn't take long to add on some wieght. Week 1-4 I ran test e at 500mg/week tren e 500mg/week superdrol week 1-2 10mg a/day week 2-3 20mg week 4 30mg starting off at 179lbs ending my 4th week at 190lbs with a clean diet. The superdrol is one of the strongest orals I've taken to date for putting on lean muscle,that being my first time on superdrol.week 4-8 I'll switch the superdrol out with the anavar and the Test E was smooth no pip and definitely brought the libido back and the Tren E had the bad side effects we all hate and the night sweats but the power gains and packing on lean muscle is worth it all. I've always gotten bad gyno but aromasin 12.5 a day kept it at bay. The last 4 weeks i added in the anavar with still taking the test and tren really leaned me out only losing 3-4lbs adding in more cardio i finally got back the six pack i havent seen in yrs. Ready for the beach.

Additional commentary

Like I said in the beginning I definitely hit the jackpot when finding Mr.Raise . I will be a life long customer I literally have nothing but good things to say about the conversations we've had and the high quality products I've recieved. Hope he's here to stay.5 stars!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron6's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Iron6
  • 4 months ago

As listed in the details as legitimate and professional supplier as can be here, due to cruising I can;t make some sort of claim that would discredit us both about his gear being "straight up fire" as I'm on TRT mode right not and barely make the gym.

That being said I intend for my next order to be 1-T from what I've heard about it, try new more noticeable compounds. If I had bought something like tren or aoms I could tll you just how pure and strong this source is compared to any other's I've used. But given the sides I wasn't going to spend money just to take one for the team. All else checks out top nouch though.

Communication & Ordering process

Non needed, updates were both prompt and whenever things changed.

Items ordered

Pretty typical in all honesty compared to the top suppliers, wrapped more than well enough to protect the content, than vacuum sealed if I rememer right to prevent contamination

Product effectivenes and experience

Cruised for months on his test now, can't claim any some sort of placeco euphoric mood but the strength and muscle mass has retained for months on end despite being unable to train, if I raise the dose I notice the effects in and out of the gym.

Additional commentary

Certain products especially orals are very prohibiive, that may mere be the cose of couses quality orals, but I cannot afford order several brands of orals from him which is a huge shame,

I recommend shopping here!
  • LiLt2's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • LiLt2
  • 4 months ago

Decided to try Misterraise few months back which was for a product that was also a 1st for me - Dihydroboldenone Cypionate (100mg/ml) You don't see many suppliers offering the compound as you hear all kinds of stories about it being faked, too expensive, constantly crashes, or is substituted as another compound that is cheaper to make and yields similar results.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responded within a 24 hour period & sometimes in a matter of hours, what that says to me is he cares not only about his business but also his customers which leads to truly caring about the products he's putting out, which from a buyers standpoint leads to a trusting transaction which will lead to future business. Felt extremely comfortable which when trying a new source helps ease the experience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Honestly after paymemt was received & getting confirmation email I think it may have been 3 days to my door which is PHENOMENAL, I've ordered dozens of times from many suppliers in the past 10 years both domestic as well as international & i honestly think Misterraise was the fastest!

Items ordered

5×Dihydroboldenone Cypionate (100mg/ml)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been pinning 1cc ed as this compound tends to work best at a higher dose and takes a good amount of time to fully kick in almost similar to EQ & Deca so this compound requires a lot of patience. But once it does kick in get ready as I have never had thin skin being a thick skinned italian & i can truly say this compound is the first to give me road map like veins. I just heard my lifting partner tell a buddy at the gym yesterday while i was doing dumbbell shrugs "i wish I could get veins across my triceps like that" which I've honestly never noticed! I have been dieting all summer so caloric deficit and granted I am also cycling with test cyp, tren a, & water based winni i don't typically stay as strong from my bulking season but I honestly feel this compound has contributed with strength maintenance.

Additional commentary

No doubt I WILL be ordering from Misterraise again, from stellar legit products, crazy fast shipping times, quick communication, & a phenomenal overall experience I think Misterraise will be my go to domestic for as long as he chooses to be around!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SlickRick1522's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SlickRick1522
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Misterraise set the bar for me. Extremely satisfied with all aspects. Was needing a local source. What set them apart was the customer service. By far the easiest to deal with and extremely easy to get a hold off.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was less than a few hours of the given day. I had problems on my end dealing with BTc he was patient and kept in constant contact till it was figured out. All in all, it took about a week. Once it was all figured out, he was quick to send confirmation. Great support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was small, tight and secure. Quick delivery. Can’t remember the actual time, but I wanna say it was wishing 3-4 business days.

Items ordered

Ordered the cycle package.
Test e 250
Anavar
Aromasin
And cialis.

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle I bought was pre dosed.
12 week cycle.
1-12 test e
8-12 anavar
Aro as needed, or eod.
The test, been using it for about 8 weeks now. No PiP for me. After about 3 weeks, my strength gains started going up. At 6 weeks, my body fat went down 2% and my muscle mass up 3 pounds. Gained size most noticeably in my thighs and chest. As for numbers on strength, my 1rpm went up 30 pounds on my squat. Bench also went up 25 pounds. So I know the stuff is legit. I was having a bit of extra water retention around mid section that I combated with the aro. After about a week, it was gone.
I haven’t used the anavar yet. Will get back and update once I hit the end of my cycle.
Cialis, is working as intended. I half dose, the product as part of my preworkout. I get great pumps. And my veins are more noticeable around my shoulders and thighs. As for any extracurricular activities with it. The GF doesn’t complain and neither can i.

Additional commentary

My only little complaint, is my 12ml bottle Felt a little shy of 12ml.. more like 10.5 to 11ml. This could be off due to my draws a bit here and there. No ones perfect.

Am planning on buying more test to further my cycle due to my results. I trust this source, have recommended to friends as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclecandy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • musclecandy
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 99vorsi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • 99vorsi
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gift98's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gift98
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Couldn't not be happier with MrRaise. Hands down products and services.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication answerd my email the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is the fastest in game. About 3-4 days after placing order. Packing is tight and well protected.

Items ordered

Test E
Deca
Cardarine
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Doing 750ml and 500ml deca a week. It has 6 weeks since I started and gained 13lb. This cycle will be continued up until to 12 weeks. My muscle are getting fuller each day. Deltoid are popping. cardarine and cialis makes my veins crazy swollen. I am in love with this product I don't think I will go anywhere else for a long time.

Additional commentary

Overall experience was great and professional. Definitely recommend this source without hesitation.

I recommend shopping here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tompetersen262's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tompetersen262
  • 4 months ago

The Truth!

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch! Very responsive. I actually changed my order around last minute and he got it taken care of with no issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days

Items ordered

4 Tren Ace
6 Mast P
2 Winstrol
6 Clomid
4 Test P
2 aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Honestly guys this stuff is crazy potent. The Tren is the real deal, my buddy had to back way off on his dose. I got noticeably harder and more vascular after just 2 weeks. I gained even more hardness and definition as the weeks went on when the Mast P started kickin in. You will feel the Winstrol within a day or two, your pumps at the gym are nuts.

Additional commentary

All of these products WORK. This is where to come if you are looking for legit gear. I took 2nd overall at my comp, I was show ready with the help of this cycle thanks to my man MR.Raise!! I will be placing another order this week!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goldenboy99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Goldenboy99
  • 4 months ago

I have ordered twice from raise and have been both impressed and extremely satisfied with everything from the product and how he does his business. Raise is hands down my go to source from now, the product is second to none as well as the pricing.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging- Discreet, nicely packaged.
T/A- was the fastest T/A I have ever experienced after my payment was received, I got a notification the next day saying my package was shipped and three days later the package was on my door step. UNBELIEVABLE! There's no waiting around with this dude.

Items ordered

Cut Mix 150mg
Sustanon 250mg
EQ 300mg
Aromasin
Cialis 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

1st order: Cut Mix 900mg/week for 8 weeks
The potency of this cut mix is insane, this stuff is no joke! I went from 280 to 250 in 8 weeks (of course dialed my diet in) but that takes nothing away from the potent quality. I can always tell when the tren is good by the intensity of the tren cough and my night sweats. I was waking up covered in sweat. You can feel the test p within the first 48hr I my intensity in the gym went thru the roof. The mast p in the mix kept me very dry. Right at about week 5 the abs started winking at me in the mirror, always a good feeling! Little PIP.

2nd order- Sustanon 500mg/w, EQ 600mg/w, Aromasin & Cialis (as needed) 16wk

Not sure if this was because it was my first time trying sustanon but this blend really responds to my body well is was making noticeable gains in the gym. The EQ kept me vascular and increased my indurance as always! had pharma eq before and imo this was the better product. Aromasin was used as needed to keep any gyno problems in checked worked perfectly. And the cialis was amazing, left quite a few impressions if you know what i mean lol.

Additional commentary

I would recommend this source 100%, you've gained a loyal customer in me. Keep up the hard work!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr Squatsalot's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Mr Squatsalot
  • 4 months ago

I have ordered twice now from MRL. Both orders were 100% with 100% satisfaction. Customer service is second to none and the results speak for the quality of the product. I had bloodwork ran to confirm the quality of the test and got the highest numbers back I have ever received while running 500mg a week of test only. Website is convenient, shipping is fast, packaging is clean and secure, product is high quality and cheap. There is literally no one better than Mister Raise.

Communication & Ordering process

Response is almost immediate. Extremely helpful and friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete and secure. Received both orders within 5 days.

Items ordered

Test E 24ml vial x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 500mg Test E a week. I have been on for 7 weeks now and bloodwork confirmed potency. Strength and weight gains are above my previous test only cycles. I am placing a new order today for deca and drol. Excited to see what kind of gains can be made with this high quality product.

Additional commentary

Recommend to anyone I know. Hands down best in the game.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Justinwyn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Justinwyn
  • 4 months ago

It is good gear. Feeling a difference moving into my second month. Couple perks right out the gate. 12ML vial is extremely convenient. There trenbolone acetate is strong effected my mood, but not my sleep. BF easily dropped 1 percent in a month with it alone. Fast fast fast service. Order today have within 7-10 days. There sarms have made between cycles alot more fun. Plan to walk the stage next year with Misterraise.net to thank. Will continue to use their gear for years.

Communication & Ordering process

As fast as you need them. Replied to a question I had within 1 hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure

Items ordered

Nutrobal (Mk-677) 25mg
12mL Sustanon 250mg
12mL Trenbolone Acetate 100mg
Melanotan II

Product effectivenes and experience

Superior compared to the price. Dollar for dollar best gear I have ever come across.

Additional commentary

Worth ordering from and will continue to use.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hulk55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hulk55
  • 4 months ago

Best source hands down. Second to none!

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed. Order status is very prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is the fastest in game. About 3-4 days after placing order. Packing is tight and well protected.

Items ordered

TP
EQ
GW-501516

Product effectivenes and experience

Switched to Mister’s TP and about 2 weeks in, 400mg/wk. A noticeable increase of strength, weight gain and libido. Most definitely a quality product. Usage of EQ for about 10 weeks, 600 mg/wk. Nice steady gains and muscle volume. Usage of GW-501516 for about 12 weeks, 10mg/day. Increase VO2 capacity with dropping some body fat as well. Overall quality and effectiveness is spot on.

Additional commentary

Go to source no doubt! Fast, efficient and high quality products!

I recommend shopping here!