MisterRaise.Net

  • 92.44
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 53
Service
  • 9.98
  • 53
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 53
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 53
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 92.44
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 265
    • Reviews: 218
    • Views: 24512
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

MisterRaise.Net Reviews

  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr B
Appreciate your time

  • mrmanip's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • mrmanip
  • 3 months ago

Great products, fast delivery, worked as intended.
The products are 100% legit, and helped me
Gain back some muscle and size after back surgery.
Ordered products at the start of the new year, and ran test e at 500mg per week for three Months with anavar at 50mg per day for 8 weeks. The test e caused all the normal signs, such as oily skin, weight gain, stength gains, and boosted my mood. I was unable to do bloods due to military status but I felt great throughout. Im running a pct of clomid from this source and Nolva from a previous source, in week three of that right now.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. He responded to a PM for an off topic question I had within 24 hours. The buying and communication process via email and PM was easy and user friendly. He speaks to you like he really values you as a customerZ

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick, pretty insane actually. 4 days after payment.

Items ordered

4 test e, 3x anavar, clomid, talafidil.

Product effectivenes and experience

Outstanding, used these products for 3 months and am currently in PCT. 500 mg test e, 50mg anavar, normal clomid dose. There as minor pip with the test e but nothing I couldn’t handle. I used it twice a week, and experienced 15lbs of weight gain, With about two-three of that being muscle. Talafidil is split in half carefully and used every three days. Wife has no complaints :).

Additional commentary

My go to source now. Highly recommended from a user with 7 years experience on this site.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for the time
Great review

  • Ramo8569's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ramo8569
  • 3 months ago

This is my new favorite source after 1 order. Iv used multiple other sources from eroids and this is my go to going forward.

Communication & Ordering process

They always responded back to me right away and asked if I had any other questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered on Monday received on Friday couldn't be happier.

Items ordered

Anavar 25
Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was great taking 2 cc's a week of test E 250 and 50 mg a day of anavar. I am always worried when I take test e because most sources leave my injection site sore AF...But I have to say Raise the bars test E is the smoothest I have ever used no pain after injection and let me tell u my strength is crazy after the 3rd week all my lifts went up. Never ordering from a different source again

Additional commentary

So happy I found this source and recommend it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for the updates Mr ramo

  • Niner69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Niner69
  • 3 months ago

I have using juice for 32 years. This one great source. My new favorite source. Don't Hesitate to use the source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is nothing but Superb.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was shipped tight safe here in 4 days.

Items ordered

7 cyp 250
4 Deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I have using .5 cc 125 mg for 5 weeks now after coming off a big cycle.This my doctor trt dose.

Additional commentary

I find this test cyp to be top notch product
I have not had one lb drop in weight or lifting weights.
12ml is a great buy beats all other companies.
Thank for putting out a great products and awesome price. All other companies have tears in there eyes.
Always remember a fast nickel is better then a slow dime.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thank for feedback Mr N

  • PUMPING IRON 84's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • PUMPING IRON 84
  • 3 months ago

I’ve been using Eroids for 6 years now and have been through quite a few sources, I can honestly say this is the best one I’ve used so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Answers any questions you may have very quickly. Will walk you through everything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This best delivery time you’re gonna find, 4days on this order, counting the weekend. Tight, professional packaging and labels.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren Ace
Test Prop
Turnibol
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been running this cycle for 6 weeks and the results speak for themselves. I’m gaining solid, quality muscle and burning a ton of body fat. All of these products are great, beautiful, clean gear, no pip. I Feel great on the Test, when the wind blows my d—-k gets hard. Loving the Tren, I’ve gotten so much stronger and can go longer in the gym. some insomnia as expected but the sides aren’t bad at all at the moment. Ran the tbol the first few weeks and I really enjoyed it, pretty good gains without the water weight. The Aromasin is definitely keeping my estrogen in check which is a must because I’m very prone to gyno. I honestly can’t say anything bad about this source. I’m actually about to make another order now.

Additional commentary

If your looking for a good, no Bull shit domestic source, you don’t have to look any further, this is it fellas..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Hey Mr Pumping Thank u very much
Thumbs Up

  • Enlitenedhooman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Enlitenedhooman
  • 3 months ago

I had been looking for a domestic supplier and I feel blessed to have found these guys! Top notch products, site easy to navigate, great selection of products, everything is well documented, and the process of ordering couldn't be easier. Also, I love the 12mL vials! That really saves money and is convenient. Very little PIP and oil is nice consistency and color.

Communication & Ordering process

None required, as everything is spelled out clearly and the process is simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Vials came securely packaged and wrapped in bubble wrap. No damage. I ordered on Saturday, package shipped Monday and arrived Thursday. Very prompt, very safely and with no customs worries.

Items ordered

12mL Cut Mix 150 (test p/Tren a/mast p) x3
This was enough to get me started and I will be ordering more soon.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm doing 1.5mL EOD in addition to my normal weekly TRT 200mg Cyp. I've been using the new mix for ~two weeks and am seeing rapid strength gains and recovery. I'm also breaking out and feeling more aggression from the extra androgens. I'm also getting trensomnia pretty bad, but feeling great despite not sleeping a whole lot.

Additional commentary

I love these guys and I'm grateful to have found them. They have a new loyal customer and I highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr E
Nice to heard u doing great

  • jaye363636's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • jaye363636
  • 3 months ago

Really superb way to conduct business. From start to finish everything was very professional. Exceptional job with presentation, product selection, and several other options. Always a plus to find a reliable domestic source.

Communication & Ordering process

Although none was really needed communication was great. I had one question and it was answered within the same day. Received updates during order process+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was professional, discreet and secure. 3 buisness days

Items ordered

Lady Var, Cialis, Test E, Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of products A+
2 month run Test E/Tren A

Test E: Lab results 3000 at 500mg a week
Strength gains, mass, sex drive and overall sense of well being. Clean product with zero pip and no issue using with pins. Top notch product for sure.

Tren Ace: The night sweats! Not a prob though my washer/dryer was on stand by. Muscle fullness and aggression on a 12! I always eat alot so its hard to really gauge the affect tren has on my appetite. Definitely a top notch product as well.

Cialis: Great product! I had a surgery 1 year and 4 months ago that was caused by some meds for another issue (thats how it works though right) stemming from work. Surprisingly these have helped tremendously.

Lady Var: My lady started this product last week, so no review on these at the moment.

Additional commentary

Overall experience was great and professional. Definitely recommend this source without hesitation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr Jaye
Great review

  • Star_Ox's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Star_Ox
  • 3 months ago

Ordered, 3 days later had the goods. Amazingly fast!

Quantropin 110iu
Tren Ace x 2
Anadrol 25mg

I am going to ditch my other connect because his stuff is underdosed. Mr.Raise's gear is not underdosed. I am very happy knowing I am getting what I pay for. I have a roids test kit and this stuff checks out 100%. I am a believer. Not only did it test out but you can feel the Tren kick in like BOOM!

Communication & Ordering process

100%

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet. Very respectful. Very wise.

Items ordered

Quantropin 110iu
Tren Ace x 2
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks bro, please put a lil more detail next time me and the guys will appreciate

  • Liftdaily's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Liftdaily
  • 4 months ago

These guys are amazing!! Excellent service! very easy to work with. Superfast shipping and excellent quality gear!

It's important to rate these real US suppliers as the euro guys are trying to push them off the list with limited domestic availability.

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive to communication, had an issue sending my payment, and they were able to get me fixed up pronto.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packaging, the 12ml bottles are great!! neat and discrete! Arrived in 3 days once shipped, did not take 7 days from the time I ordered!

Items ordered

Test Prop, Mast P, Test no E, proviron, winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

300mg Test P, 3x week
1ml Tren A, EOD
1ml Mast P, EOD
Proviron 25mg, 2x day
Winstrol 25mg 2x day
Aromasin daily
Gear is legit! I am 5 weeks out so hard to gauge strength gains, but no change in side effects. Staying full even on a ketogenic diet, muscles getting hard as they should on the Mast and Winnie.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for your time Mr Lift

  • Oldmosely's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Oldmosely
  • 4 months ago

This is like the amazon prime of sources. Literally the quickest ever. I was thoroughly impressed with everything regarding this source his selections are wide and presentation is extremely professional. I wanted to give him a try because I wanted to try Quantropin and ended up picking up some other goodies as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point - everything is prompt. Have not needed any support as there have been no issues on 3 orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and professionally packed all contents secure and inconspicuous. Only took two days to get delivered which is absolutely amazing. Mr. Raise definitely has his shipping down pack and orders leave same day or next day after placed.

Items ordered

Quantropin 110 iu kits
Test TNE
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on Quantropin since the beginning of last month 4iu a day - in just a month I've noticed are more cut appearance despite having some cheat meals. I have not had any on the weekends I jump to 8iu at that point I can feel it in my hands and sleep like a baby. Without proper blood work it's hard to say but so far it's on the up and up. Anyone new to HGH the kit comes with some basic instructions for mixing and is very nicely packaged as HGH is fragile.

Test E - good as advertised.

Test TNE I like to take 100mg blast twice a week on leg day - its a pretty nice workout I can definitely tell its legit as I just wanna destroy things and fuck thing that walks for a couple of hours.

One thing I will say I do get a taste in my mouth after I take the oils. I don't mind though.

Additional commentary

To sum it all up - my experience was way above average and I will be using them again in the near future. They obviously put a lot of care into presentation and service. When quality meets service it really shows well for them. I cannot say anything bad about my experiences thus far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

thanks for review Mr old
great!

  • csgkvothe's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • csgkvothe
  • 4 months ago

Was looking for a new domestic source, this review is after 3 orders and running the gear for a bit over a month. The 12ml vials and 24ml options, stellar reviews, and lightning fast shipping were what got me. Couldn't recommend Mr Raise highly enough.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Got the order confirmation email immediately and then the order shipped email the next day.
Super easy ordering and payment. Clear as a bell. Mr Raise is knowledgeable and very responsive to questions and messages. Awesome guy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Paid on Thursday morning, pack landed Saturday afternoon. HARD to beat that kinda turn around. 2-4 business days after payment is the norm. Packaged SECURELY. Nothing loose or rattling, nothing short of a truck running the pack over will damage anything.

Items ordered

See my pic gallery:
Anavar x4
Cialis x2
Proviron x11
Caber x2
Winstrol x2
Anadrol x2
DBol x2
Aromasin x3
Test C x8
TNE x25
Test E 24ml x2
NPP x8
Deca x5

Product effectivenes and experience

I personally have been running the following for a bit over a month:

Test C 250 at 1.5ml E3D mixed with some other Tren E 200 I had at 1.5ml E3D. Lab work had my Total Test at 6178. Gaining lean mass, strength way up, endurance way up. Pins SMOOTH, ZERO PIP. Love the MCT oil. Sex drive is insatiable.

Proviron: I take 25mg 2x a day and it's definitely legit. Labwork referenced above had Free Test just over 3100. Can't argue with those results

TNE: I pin the TNE at 1ml about an hour pre-workout only on Leg, Back, and Chest days for the extra intensity boost. Pins SMOOTH, ZERO PIP, and the smell is intoxicatingly addictive. It literally puts you into beast mode. ZERO lactic acid buildup, crazy strength and endurance. It'll be a crazy 3-4 hour intense ride in the gym. I take a RTB 12.5mg Aromasin immediately post-workout on these days to catch that huge estrogen spike that hits you at 6-7 hours post pinning. The Aromasin works well. This TNE is NO JOKE. It brings intensity and focus like nothing I've ever experienced.

Anavar: I take 25mg 2x a day. One upon immediately waking up, and another about 2 hours before I train in the evenings. Crazy pumps, strips glucose from the bloodstream like it's going out of style. Increased vascularity. See my thread in the General Forum for more detailed info. I believe it to be spot on.

Caber: I take 1/2mg E3D to counter the dreaded "Tren Dick" sides I get, and it works to perfection in that area. Glad to have a Domestic source with legit pharma grade Caber that's not crazy expensive.

Aromasin: I only take 12.5mg immediately post-training on TNE days (chest, back, legs) to catch the massive estrogen spike that comes about 6-7 hours after pinning the TNE. Works like a charm.

Cialis: I take one 25mg caplet E3D to keep my girl extremely happy every day.

Have NOT tried the following yet:

NPP (will be trying in a month or two after the Tren clears my system, will update)
Test E 250 (will update when I use)
Deca (for a bro of mine)
Winstrol (for a bro of mine)
DBol (for a bro of mine)
Anadrol (for a bro of mine)

Additional commentary

Absolutely, hands down, the BEST domestic in the business and I've used quite a few over the years. Super easy checkout and payment process. Has Amazon Prime beat in shipping. If you're hesitant, just go ahead and order. You'll see. He will be at the top of the US Dom list soon. I will be pulling fresh very detailed labs on Monday April 1 and will post them and link them here as soon as I get them back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for your time Mr C
Nice review

  • daksmack's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • daksmack
  • 4 months ago

Was sold on the 12ml, and glad I decided to order. From start to finish, this is basically like ordering from amazon. I ordered my first order the same day I ordered my pre workout powder and some protein bars from a well known supplement site, and RaiseTheBar showed first.

Communication & Ordering process

The best in the biz. You order, get your confirmation email, and sit back and wait. I had a question and it was answered withen the first day. I’ve always got a response from raise within 1 day, usually withen hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well. He puts time into his packages, you can bet nothing will be rolling around.

Items ordered

TrenA100
NPP150
Sust250
TNE100
Aromasin12.5mg
Stenabolic (SR9009)10mg
HGH Quantropin110iu

Product effectivenes and experience

The NPP is great, being it’s 150mg per cc, and there is 12cc, it will last you longer then your average 100mg 10cc bottle. I noticed my joints right away, this is always a good sign for a good nandrolone. Being NPP is the faster nandrolone, I prefer it to deca, faster results and I don’t hold water like deca. Runing the NPP @.75 ed, good to go. The TrenA100 is strong, when I say strong, I get the tren cough almost every time. I know most of you are thinking tren cough has nothing to do with potency, but I beg to differ. After week 2 on the TrenA, the sweating at the gym was second to none. If your a tren user, you know there’s a distinct smell you get, I’ve been getting that smell plus the strength is there, moving weight easily. I don’t max out anymore, I go heavy but not max, I go for reps and volume. The NPP really compliments the Tren and the joints. Current TrenA is .75ed. I’m not going to write a bunch about the sust250, it’s sust250, and it’s doing it’s job, my libido is great and I’m feeling great. I don’t think it’s fair to write a review on the sust250 until I run it by itself, as most of my gains and strength are from the NPP/TrenA. The TNE is great pre workout on leg day. Its really smooth for TNE and the harsh oils used to keep it constructed, none the less, I’m the weirdo that likes that sweet taste from the gluco oil. Hit the TNE 30 mins pre workout and the weights move easy, keep in mind this stuff makes you super aggressive, stay away from the d-bags at the gym, you will give no fucks and wanna snap them. Running aromasin 12.5mg twice a week. Haven’t had any bloat or serious estrogen issues.

I have yet to run the HGH and SR9009. I will be starting them very soon.

Additional commentary

I’ve ordered a bunch now, and will continue too. Hands down the best, if your on the fence, what are you waiting for.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr D
Great review

  • Cwolf19's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cwolf19
  • 4 months ago

I heard about MrRaise from a friend could not be happier with the recommendation. In addition to the great things my buddy told me a read the reviews as well and found nothing but good things said. Everything from start to finish was top notch and professional. Also can't hate on the 12ml and 24ml options.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick and concise which is always a nice thing when going with a supplier. Mr.Raise was always in quick to respond with any questions that i had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was discrete and arrived within days of shipping.

Items ordered

4 test cyp
1 tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on 500mg of test for 6 weeks and by week 4 my strength really shot up! Started tren ace at week 4 and as we all know the God maker doesn't take long to start showing. Abs are coming in nice and looking vascular as hell

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for sharing and support bro

  • 1997etc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • 1997etc
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Over The Top's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Over The Top
  • 4 months ago

I’ve had the privilege in doing business with Mr. Raise, and plan on doing much more! Top notch site, ordering process, and most important solid product.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very smooth. He answered all my questions. Very helpful. The ordering process was self explanatory. Placed my order, transferred funds, and waited patiently.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got my package in within 4-5 days. Packaging was tight and secure. Very Professional!!!!

Items ordered

6 x dhb
1 x Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been on the 500mg of dhb per week for around 4 weeks so far. The product is very smooth. Really no pip. Using proper technique is key. I’ve been running the dhb with 50mg of winstrol a day( from another source), also 500mg Test Prop a week (from another source).
Strength has gone way up! Also, pumps and muscle fullness has been impressive. Nice lean gains.
This is my first time using dhb, and I’m really enjoying it. Plan on running my cycle for around 14 to 16 weeks.
Cialis has been solid! One pill, and you are good to go!

Additional commentary

Mr. Raise has been the utmost professional. The whole process was top notch. Looking forward to placing another order soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr over
Great review

  • terciobold's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • terciobold
  • 4 months ago

I hit Mr.Raise up because i was psyched sbout the 12ml and all the good reviews..I went off cycle after about a 2 year run(Im crazy like that!) the beginning of december..My receptors were clogged and i needed a break..Even after an aggressive pct and 14 weeks off i felt like shit..I wasnt sure if my wife was going to leave or not! I started Test P/ Tren A @ 50mg each eod and 800mg Test E/500mg Tren E...Im 6 weeks in and short esters are done...Long story short the first thing i noticed was my "boys" dropped and got my "thickness" back..(wife says TY Mr.Raise!...lol)My strength went up drastically within 3 weeks.I havent seen a ton of size yet but the Tren E/ Test E is just ramping up now.Definitely getting vascularity though and im very pleased so far!

Communication & Ordering process

Easy peasy! Not much communication was needed.The website was foolproof and guides you the whole way

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was excellent..6 days from ordering to delivery.The packaging was like a vault..Short of getting run over no way anything would be damaged

Items ordered

Test prop
Tren ace
Tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was excellent.Running tren e @600mg weekly and just finished up test p and tren e @ 50mg each eod..Body turned into an inferno about 2 weeks in !

Additional commentary

Going to drop my Test E to 400mg weekly and raise Tren E to 600-800mg now that short esters are done...Let the Tren E kick some ass! Thanks Raise!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Great Review Mr T
Thanks for stopping by
╱╱┏╮
╱╱┃┃
▉━╯┗━╮
▉┈┈┈┈┃
▉╮┈┈┈┃
╱╰━━━╯