MisterRaise.NET

  • 92
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.9
  • 48
Service
  • 9.98
  • 48
Delivery
  • 10
  • 48
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 48
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 92
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 420
    • Reviews: 446
    • Views: 44098
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

MisterRaise.NET Reviews

  • chris797's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chris797
  • 2 months ago

Decided to give these guys a try. Was worried about using a domestic source. My worries were set aside after one week. Mr Raise is legit. Almost no pip. Gained a solid 6 lbs the first week. A sense of over all well being increased along with appetite and strength. I will use Mr raise again in the future.
I can’t thank these guys enough for being reliable.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication on point. Product in hand in 7 days. Nothing more to say.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete well wrapped packing. Can’t ask for more.

Items ordered

24mg TestE
2 dbol
Clomid
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

6 weeks dbol while the test kicked in. 500 mgs a week for 12 weeks. Almost zero pip. Oil is smooth.Feeling great ,strength up. Enjoying normal sides, libido up. A bit of insomnia occasionally I treat with melatonin, no worries.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GayPerry05's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • GayPerry05
  • 2 months ago

I've used Mister Raise 3 times so far and I think they have found a repeat customer for as long as I need these products. I've never had any concerns, they are the fastest shipping around and you can't beat the extra 2ml in their oils. I won't shop anywhere else for the oils for sure and If I need it fast, it's gotta be Mister Raise! This review will only cover items in my first order. I will probably write another review to cover the other items later.

Oh, and their website is one of the best out there. Easy to navigate, clean and simple. You can tell they leverage some very good techies on their site.

Communication & Ordering process

I placed my first order on a Wednesday in late July 2019 and immediately after purchase and payment processed I received my order confirmation. That Sunday I received a confirmation that the order left their warehouse and I would receive within 4 business days. It was at my door on Tuesday.

I have never had to contact them about my order because everything moved so fast and I never had to worry. You don't need a tracking number because it delivers so fast you won't have any time to track it!

I've purchased two other times since and on one of them they were out of the Cabergoline 1mg and they reached out to see if they could send 10x2mg Caber (which was just fine with me).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Secure, discreet, protected in bubble wrap just like the other reviews indicate. It looks like a normal package and does not "raise" any suspicion :-). Nothing was ever broken, leaking, etc. and the labeling on the bottles and pills are all very professional looking.

Items ordered

My first order included:
1x Sustanon 250
1x Deca Durobolin 250 (Nandrolone Decanoate)
1x Winstrol 25mg
1x Anadrol 25mg
1x Dianabol 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm a rather newbie so I've only used testosterone cypionate before but I can tell you the Sustanon was legit and works! The deca worked as well, though it takes a few weeks to kick in (as expected due to the long ester). Here's how I started my cycle:

Week 1 - Sustanon 250mg / Deca 250mg / Winstrol 50mg/day (25 in am and 25 in pm before workout)
Week 2 - Sustanon 375mg / Deca 375mg / Anadrol 50-100mg/day (25-50mg in the am and same in pm before workout)
Week 3 - Sustanon 375mg / Deca 375mg / Dianabol 75mg a day (25mg in am and 50mg in pm before workout)
Week 4 - Sustanon 750mg / Deca 500mg / Back to Anadrol 50-100mg a day
Week 5 - present - Sustanon 750mg / Deca 500mg (no orals)

For anyone wondering why I changed orals every week, I had never used them before and I wanted to see how my body reacted to each one before committing to one. While they all worked they way they were supposed to Anadrol is by far my favorite.

Strength gains noticed from this cycle --

Before:
Standing Should barbell overhead press - 135lbs x 5 reps
Flat barbell bench press - 225lbs x 5 reps
Incline barbell bench press - 185lbs x 5 reps
Barbell back squat - 365lbs x 1

After roughly 3-4 weeks:
Standing Should barbell overhead press - 135lbs x 10 reps
Flat barbell bench press - 225lbs x 10 reps
Incline barbell bench press - 185lbs x 10 reps
Barbell back squat - 405lbs x 1

On the squat, I attempted 405 and failed (not even close) before I started Anadrol. Started taking Anadrol 50mgs before workout and tried it again like 2-3 days later and hit 405 like it was nothing! It felt really heavy going down and I remember thinking "It's really going to suck taking all of these weights off" and then BOOM! popped right back up with no trouble. It's like this stuff gave me instant strength over just a couple days -- I don't even know how that works but it did!

Additional commentary

Just trust me and listen to all of the other reviewers raving about Mister Raise. Honestly, these guys should be number one because they are the best around. They're certainly number 1 in my book!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gophermonkey88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Gophermonkey88
  • 2 months ago

This was my first time trying the source. I was very happy with my results and the purchase process.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a couple questions about the ordering process and my questions were answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet and highly secure. Payment was hassle free, he's got plenty of options. Everything was wrapped properly and their was no damage. I recieved my order less than a week after it was placed.

Items ordered

2 x 12 ml tren ace 100 mg
3 x 12 ml deca 250 mg
40 x prima 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I really like that you get a 12 ml bottle instead of 10. I ran 250 deca and 75 ace eod stacked with 100 mg trt. I have cut 15 lbs in 6 weeks, added 20 lbs to my comp bench and squat, aswell as increasing my arms from 18.5 to 19. Vascularity was amazing. I started with .125 mg prima, which was tricky as they are caps. A little nausea initially and they helped me sleep. After a couple weeks i had to increase the dose to .5 mg as my anxiety was getting out of hand from the tren. I didnt have any other sides other than additional body hair and being on edge. Blood pressure has went up by 30/20. Ill be continuing this for another 12 weeks, but ill bu cutting the tren for the next 6.

Additional commentary

Its been a fantastic experience and i would highly recomend the use of this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • misternastiiii's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • misternastiiii
  • 2 months ago

Overall, has been a great experience with Mr. Raise. Packaging was grade A. Me and a couple of my buddies went in on an order and everyone has been pleased with the results and quality so far. Shipping was faster than other sources I have used. Product has been fantastic, everything seems to be dosed on the higher end of normal.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails were responded within 24hrs, I ordered around the 4th when he was offering a complimentary gift and when I finalized my cart I did not see it...

I then emailed him and had a quick response assuring me that on my next order the extras would be included.
(Most other sources have had to wait a few days for a response, so I was surprised at the speed of his response)

As a consumer in this market, sometimes there is anxiety associated with using a new source but with his communication that anxiety was laid to rest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything came in a timely manner undamaged and packaged discretely. After ordering over the weekend, the package was received 5 days after payment processed. Everything undamaged and in perfect condition upon arrival.

Items ordered

4 test cyp
3 test PP
3 tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Cyp:

Week 1-2: 500mg-- great quality, minimal PIP. All the traditional sides such as oily skin, strength and aggression increases. Libido increase and sleep quality improvement
Week 3-6: 750mg-1000mg -- now we're getting somewhere lol. Strength increases consistently. libido insane, especially coupled with the tren. fantastic pumps

Tren Ace:

week 1-2: 300mg-- Now, tren normally takes about 8-9 days to kick in fully. But I start to feel the "come up" around day 4. (Shortness of breath, sweating, sleep troubles) and this was no different with this tren ace. I immediately knew that it was good quality stuff. (reminiscent of LWP tren A... when they actually dosed their stuff properly)

Week 3-6: 450mg-- Yeah holy shit man lol. It's working. Vascularity increased, looks like I'm shrink wrapped and my veins are bulging through my skin. I'm currently on a carb reduction and am very lean, but even still I started to notice veins in places that I have never noticed them before. I had vascularity in my upper back, upper chest and traps which is completely new for me. Some serious aggression in and out of the gym, night sweats definitely, and libido is at the point where it's getting weird hahaha.

Definitely top 2 tren sources I have ever used hands down.

Additional commentary

Look, every single bottle that you get you get an extra 2ml. For me, that is absolutely 100% worth buying several bottles. you end up getting an extra half bottle for every two you purchase. At a VERY competitive price.

ALSO, whenever i try a new source... I am always skeptical on quality. So i purchase roidtest from amazon, and test them myself before using them.

EVERYTHING that myself and my buddy ordered came back as exactly what it should have on the color reaction test. EVERYTHING. Even my buddy's primobolan, which is notorious for being faked. This is my go to source for a few reasons... (and in no particular order of importance)
1. communication. Great customer service
2. Extra product -- the 12ml that I mentioned before, it doesn't make sense why you wouldn't want to take advantage of that. (plus the frequency of promos seems to be something that reinforces his desire to have great customer service.)
3. Fast shipping -- self explanatory
4. QUALITY -- both tested and through anecdotal evidence the shit is real and dosed properly. I guarantee you you are not gambling if you give Raise a shot. TTRUUUST MEEE.

Can't wait for next order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dman1968's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dman1968
  • 2 months ago

I ordered a little over a month ago. Just using his test right now for trt. I feel great and my labs were good my doctor said i am right where i should be. I used his test for the last 4 shots i took before my labs were taken.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered had no other communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was descretly packed.

Items ordered

Test, cutting stack and cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis works great i actually opened pill and took have instead of the whole pill. Test is also good

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jbreezy89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jbreezy89
  • 2 months ago

Overall couldn’t ask for a smoother experience with a legit source . Decided to add some support to my regiment and have seen some great results using a Sarm / var stack. After herniating 5 discs in my neck over year and a half ago, I suffered severe muscle atrophy to my right side from nerve damage and even after all the physical therapy , my right side still slacked and had chronic discomfort / pain. Since I jumped on my small cycle , my strength has increased incredibly to the point that I ALMOST feel stronger than ever. Side effects were very minimal though my overall cycle is only 8 weeks. Also gained 20 lbs during cycle with no water retention.
8 weeks @ 20 mg RAD 140
Last 4 weeks @ 50 mg VAR

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Immediate response after order placed and received updates on order through delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped great . Showed up 3 days after order placed.

Items ordered

2 x 50 10mg Rad 140
1x 50 25mg Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Rad 140 - 8 weeks at 20mg a day
ANAVAR -stacked last 4 weeks of Rad140 cycle at 50 mg day.

Additional commentary

Good local source. Experienced with several domestic and international resources and I am very pleased with quality and the turn around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • drozdws6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • drozdws6
  • 2 months ago

Ordered from MR on August 11th. My second order with them. I’ve ran 6 other brands from about 3 different sources over the years but misterraise is without a doubt the best I’ve used so far. Zero PIP, seems accurately dosed and was shipped promptly and delivered 3 days after shipping.
10 of 10 from my experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Promptly answered all my questions. Responses were very quick usually within a few hours but most responses were 30 minutes or less. Familiar with the gear already my questions were payment based they responded quickly and helped me get it done.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging. Carefully packed.

Items ordered

Deca Durabolin 250
Masteron Propionate 100
Test Cypionate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is amazing! I have used US pharmacy prescribed Test & Deca and Misterraise gear is just as good.

I have just finished week 8 of my cycle.

Cycle:
400 Test Cyp/week
350 Deca/week
125 Masteron Prop/ EOD

Had a DexaFit scan at end of week 4 of my cycle and just had another at the end of 8 weeks. Gained 7.8lbs. of muscle. I'm happy with those results!

Additional commentary

I have taken Prescription Nandrolone Decanoate prescribed by my low-t clinic. I have done two cycles with that clinic. So I have some experience with actual US prescription grade Deca and I can say that misterraise deca is just as good. Especially given the fact my test clinic charges $200 for 10ML. The clinic will allow your to do 400mg/week on your second 10 week cycle but I didn't really want to pay $400. So I will just be using Misterraise instead.

I recommend shopping here!
  • danimal36's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • danimal36
  • 2 months ago

It's been a few years since last cycle and my other source was closed for the month so I researched and gave mr. Raise a shot. It is one of the best sources I have used off of here....after six weeks my body fat has dropped and strength and muscle through the roof...gonna try and post some pics. Taking 500 mg test 400 ml masteron and some gw.....already placed another order.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions answered in 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once it left wharehouse it took 3 or 4 days

Items ordered

Test , masteron, deca, and sarm gw

Product effectivenes and experience

From my experience products are dosed correctly been using for over 6 weeks and have experienced massive fatloss while gaining muscle and strenghth

Additional commentary

I recommend Mr raise to anyone considering a source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stackingjp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • stackingjp
  • 2 months ago

So far very happy with my experience. I am a new to the forum... but not to the lifestyle. I have been on HRT for about 2 years and decided to start dabbling in the UG again after a 20 year layoff to see what was possible while under my doctors supervision. I added Dbol, TNE (PWO) and Test E (+200mg weekly) to my HRT stack of Test E, HCG and Nolvadex. Very happy with my recent blood work... great results. Compounds definitely working as expected.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support, even worked with me on a oral I forgot to place.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Misterraise is a domestic source...the turn around is 3-5 days, packaging is discrete.

Items ordered

Dbol, TNE, Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

TNE- stuff is legit. I used 100ml (PWO) could feel the increase in strength and conversion later on

Dbol - stuff is legit. Gained 8 lbs in less than 10 days, definitely some water retention but great strength increase and LBM as well.

Test E - stuff is legit. Based on blood work from last week and comparing the free testosterone from previous panel and dosage it is right in the range I expected.

Additional commentary

All in all, great source and extremely satisfied with my experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jrindagame24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jrindagame24
  • 2 months ago

Found Misterraise.net through eroids. Their website has pretty much anything you could need for anabolics and more. I was pleasantly suprised with the entire process. I contacted them because I was a little confused with the whole bitcoin deal and they walked me right through it. Prices are below any other domestic source Ive looked at. I placed my order, and payment was confirmed within 2 hours. Within 24 hours of payment I was notified that my order had been shipped. It took 4 days total from the time I placed the order until it arrived. Package was very discreet and product well protected. Very professional label and supplement info listed directly on label (Not some crap created off a home printer). Also the bottles are 12ml instead of 10 which is always cool to get 2 extra ml per bottle.Test cyp 250mg is spot on no pip and very smooth. Im currently just cruisin but def notice the libido kick and no sides @ all. Will definitley use for my next order. I highly recommend misterraise.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome. They replied within a few hours to my questions about the payment process and once payment was made confirmed with the same quickness.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was very discreet and product was safe from damage even from a careless delivery person. Took 4 days from the time I placed to order to arriving.

Items ordered

10 test cypionate 12ml 250 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality product, passed my home test kit as testosterone. Very smooth product and absolutely no pip. I Noticed thee kick in libido within 3 days and just cruisin @ 250 mg a week for the last 4 weeks still just as strong as when it first kicked in. Absolutely no side affects @ all, even cruising @ same dosage with other brands I had some bacne, not with misterraise.

Additional commentary

Awesome company, Def recommend. Especially if youre tired of using international sources. Taking customs out of the equation is so much better

I recommend shopping here!
  • BuckeyeGuyOSU's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BuckeyeGuyOSU
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time ordering from Mr Raise and I’m a life long customer! Communication was top notch and always got back to me within 24 hours. I’ve ran my fair share of gear and this is by far some of the best I’ve had!

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch communication! Best I’ve ever dealt with!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet. After I received the email that my order was shipped it was on my door step 2 days later.

Items ordered

Test e
Dbol
Sus
Npp
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running 500mg of test and 300mg of npp. First 2 weeks I ran 50mg of dbol on days I lifted but I’ve backed that down to 25mg (just a personal preference) I’ve put on about 20 pounds so far also with a good diet and training regime ofcourse!

Additional commentary

Top notch supplier! I will definitely continue using raise!

I recommend shopping here!
  • fryguy99's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • fryguy99
  • 2 months ago

This was my second or third time making a purchase from Mr. Raise. Exceptional service once again. Product is premium and communication delivery and follow up are top notch. I dont recommend anyone else seeing how the selection is diverse and has everything you need

Communication & Ordering process

Communication through email is concise and helpful - doesnt mind answering stupid questions. Although the website has most of what you need in the FAQ or various sections to answer what you might ask.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All items come super discrete and packaged protectively.

Items ordered

Primo, EQ , VAR, Proviron, HCG and Nutrabol

Product effectivenes and experience

running 300ml each of primo and EQ for 12 weeks with VAR 25mg every day for first 6 weeks and Proviron 25mg ed for nex 6 weeks. HCG for mid cycle and PCT. I am halfway though the cycle and stacked on 30 extra pounds in addition to taking some creatine with the VAR.

Additional commentary

Top notch supplier - I dont trust anyone else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hulk6457's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hulk6457
  • 2 months ago

This was my second time using them and everything thing was on par. Love the 12 and 24ml bottles. I have been through a handful of different sources and they were by far the best.

Communication & Ordering process

Right on. Package arrived in about 3 days. No need to contact them after initial order they cover all the bases and were faster then expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Right on point.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great. By far the best product I’ve used. At 500 test and 250 tren per week i started my Gaines in my 3rd week. First my strength went through the roof. It seemed there was no top, whatever wait I grabbed I threw it up. By week 6 I gained 10 lbs lean muscle and and seemed to loose what ever fat I had showing. By the end I nearly doubled in strength and looked incredible, super vascular just what I was looking for and seem to be keeping everything I gained. Incredible!!!

Additional commentary

My new Favorite and my go to from now on. I have tried a few different people and they are by far the best....

I recommend shopping here!
  • rizabove's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • rizabove
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • J10dall's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • J10dall
  • 2 months ago

Ordered through a buddy to get ready for a powerlifting meet and could not have been happier with the outcome of using these products! Fast shipping and great quality products. Hit a PR on each lift and my total and ended up winning my weight class. In 6 months my Squat went from 630 to 705, bench went from 380-410, and deadlift went from 600 to 640. Ended up adding over 140 pounds to my total after running the three compounds listed below for only 6 months.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few questions about my order and payment process which were both answered within a few Hours. Responses were extremely helpful which made the ordering process that much smoother.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived 5 days after payment confirmation was sent and was concealed perfectly/discreetly with no damage to goods.

Items ordered

Test E 250mg
Dbol 25mg
Tren E 200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E-24 weeks/600wk-product really kicked in about 10-12 days after my first injection. Split dose into two injections a week. Appetite increased almost immediately which helped me to start increasing my caloric intake. Gained 10 pounds in first 6 weeks with minimal fat gain. Product was very smooth when injecting so I did not experience hardly any PIP. Strength and size gains started right around 2 week mark and continued to climb upwards gradually each week. Side effects noticed were a little bit of oily skin and tad bit of back acne which is always expected.

dbol-4 weeks/350wk- i ran this product the last 4 weeks
Leading up to my powerlifting meet and it really helped add those extra few pounds to my lift. I took one capsule in the am and then 1 more About two hours before training. I could definitely notice added strength when taking a dose before training. Added 8 pounds BW in 4 weeks to fill out weight class. Side effects were increased bloat/water retention which I expected and wanted going into my meet

Tren E-16 weeks/400wk-saw crazy strength and size gains within the first 4 weeks of use. Leaned out even with high caloric intake. My training intensity in the gym increased each week due to this product. Side effects that i experienced were heightened anger after about 4 weeks but this was expected. I also noticed that I was always hot even when i was not moving around which was also expected. I did experience increased back acne but as I stated previously this was expected as well. Sex drive from running this compound was through the roof which I am not complaining about!

Additional commentary

This source is the best I have used this far. The customer service and product quality blow the competition out of the water which is why I will be using Mr. Raise for all of my gear needs from here on out! Highly recommend everyone to try his products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GoodatBizness's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • GoodatBizness
  • 2 months ago

My new go to for product. Quick Service, strong product, and 12 MLs per bottle to boot.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Ordered on the site, sent payment, received email updates, and the pack landed in about 7 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight and right

Items ordered

3 Test Cyp
3 Test Prop
1 TNE

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using Mister Raise to cruise. For the past 6 weeks I was pinning 1/2 CC of cyp every Wednesday and Saturday, and when I had my Urologist pull labs the day before a Sat pin my levels on Mr. Raise were 1229.. A wee bit high. I've cut the dose in half and will pull bloods again in the next few weeks.

On leg days I like a little boost so I'll take a half cc of TNE with a quarter test prop (to offset the TNE PIP) pinned in the shoulder in the AM. I do feel the rush within 3-4 hours.. By mid day I'm just looking to pick things up and put things down..

Additional commentary

No complaints on my end. I will order again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Good to know u found your sweet spot, and bring the does down to you TRT

  • SLattimer69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • SLattimer69
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • detectivejohnkimble's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • detectivejohnkimble
  • 3 months ago

Best experience and gear I've had in a long time. Price isn't the lowest but you get the best gear there is. Communication and shipping are top notch. A little over half way through and my bench up 50lb and feel amazing.

Communication & Ordering process

Exactly what it needed to be. Payment was easy. No need for support everything went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within a week and packaged perfectly.

Items ordered

24ml Test E
12ml Tren E
12Ml Deca
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 2ml Test with 1ml Deca and Tren per week. Started with superdrols to kickstart it which worked great. Size gains have been about 20lb without much of a diet change. Strength has gone up considerably. Should have 405 on bench soon which was a lofty goal at the start but attainable now. Side effects are all there as well. Quality stuff and will definitely order from again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ct1989's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ct1989
  • 3 months ago

Highly recommend this source. Not only great service but probably best quality I’ve gotten, and I’ve used 6-8 sources.

Communication & Ordering process

Top Notch! Very responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipped in schedule arrived on schedule packaged appropriately.

Items ordered

Bulk of the following
Tren A 100
Deca Durabolin 250
Test cyp 250
Test prop 100
Masteron 100
TNE 100
Winstrol 25 mg
Nolvadex 25 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The TNE is insane. You get some PIP as expected with any TNE but it is extremely potent I put on 8 pounds in 8 days and couldn’t eat enough if I tried. Tren A is extremely potent as well. Taste it immediately throat tightens, really hard to sleep. All signs of high quality tren.

Deca hasn’t been in system long enough to give honest review as I don’t expect results to be significant enough to note until after week 6. Everything else I’ve used has been above and beyond my expectations. Will order again this week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DunFunk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DunFunk
  • 3 months ago

Mister Raise offers better prices and volumes than any other vendor I have used. Many vials are 12mL instead of the typical 10mL. I believe they can get away with these prices because they have a minimum of $250 per order.

The bitcoin payment process was fast and did not require me to confirm payment. The system just handled it all.

I have already made another order and intend on continuing to do so. Great vendor.

Communication & Ordering process

Received an email every step of the way. Easy to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping domestically was very quick. Packaging was discreet. Everything in good condition on arrival.

Items ordered

  • 12mL Test-E 250mg
  • 12mL Deca 250mg
  • Aromasin 12.5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

  • Using for 1.5 months so far
  • Protocol:
    • 375mg Test-E E3D
    • 250mg Deca E3D
    • 12.5mg aromasin E3D
  • Recent blood test results (and significant weight gain) ensure that the product is genuine and of good quality.
I recommend shopping here!
  • jtomey77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • jtomey77
  • 3 months ago

Years ago, gurus imagined a world where UGLs would approach or even rival pharma producers for quality, reliability and an understanding of production. While it may be inappropriate to compare any UGL to a major manufacturer, Mister Raise is perfect evidence of this evolution in our corner of the world and one that we should celebrate and support.

This source is first about SERVICE - rapid communication, intelligent replies, setting clear expectations and living up to commitments without fail. In three separate orders with some variations in each, Mister Raise made sure I knew what I was getting, when I was getting it and answered every question I had within 24 hours. Make no mistake, this is old fashioned "earning the business" approach to service.

Second, Mister Raise is QUALITY. Though I have only ordered six products (one of which is a pharma), used three and all were unmistakably first rate. We all know, legit UGL Proviron and Anavar are rare finds - and happen to be two of my choice products. If you have taken real mesterolone and oxandrolone, you KNOW what they feel like. Let me tell you, Mister Raise is 100% legit. The Test E (my other product) is smooth as silk. Well packaged, no PIP and clearly dosed appropriately (without going "overboard").

Finally, Mister Raise is SPEED. The turnaround time on payment transaction, order confirmation, shipping confirmation and speed is extraordinary. These guys should be training other online retailers how to do it RIGHT. Truth be told, it feels like you're dealing with a large company with the speed and cleanliness of the transaction.

Overall, this source is the definition of no-brainer! If you're like me and expect detail orientation, quality and fast turnaround in this arena, you won't be disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10. Honestly, couldn't be better. Every question has been answered quickly and pleasantly. The follow up was precise and accurate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10. T/A is incredible and packaging discrete and safe. Every product was protected and in perfect condition on arrival.

Items ordered

-Test E (24 and 12 ml versions)
-Proviron
-Anavar 25
-HCG (Choriomon)
-Nolva (haven't used, not rated here)
-Clomid (haven't used, not rated here)

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10. First order was 6 weeks ago, using starting a little over a month ago and not looking back. Knew the oral quality within a week (again, no question on the legitimacy and potency of the Proviron and Anavar) and the Test E quality within a few weeks. I did pre-cycle blood work and will post mid-cycle review in short order. However can tell you that while on a HF/HP/LC diet and doing HIIT cardio on alternating days, I have still put on 12 high quality lbs in 5 weeks (and on very reasonable doses by most standards - 500 mg Test E, 50 mg Anavar, 50 mg Proviron). Every lift is up (thanks, Anavar), vascularity and hardness as expected.

Additional commentary

If you're like me and expect value for every dollar you spend and demand quality and quick turnaround, this is your source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clark5592's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Clark5592
  • 3 months ago

I ordered on the recommendation of a friend. The experience great from beginning to end I had some concerns on how to pay but Western Union was not as expensive as i thought it was going to be.

Once I finally got my order in it was a very quick turn around for the product to reach me.

Im extremely satisfied with the quality of everything I ordered.

5/5 Highly recommended.

Ive seen great Gains considering I've been off and on for about a year now. It's nice to have a superior product.

I have not seen many side effects besides a pimple here and there. (Very normal)

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick communication. 5/5

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging. 5/5

Items ordered

Bulk Test E 250 12X12cc
Dbol
Aromasin
Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on for about 2 months now and I can really see a huge difference. The test is great quality and the libido boost is the real deal.

Currently taking 2CC Test E and 1 CC Deca. Gained about 6LBs over the 6-7 Weeks I've been on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bodibody's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Bodibody
  • 3 months ago

dbol, sus and deca. The dbol helped me add about 7 pounds fast. The sus felt strong in the sense my libido jumped like crazy after about a week. My lifts have increased and I have added a couple more pounds on top of the quick dbol pick up. No joint pain which I was having prior to cycle. Running 750 test 500 deca weekly since it’s been awhile since last cycle, two shots a week. . Sides have not been bad at all, the best side is increased libido. Right now I am sitting at 11 pounds higher then cycle started 6 weeks ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome, I messed up my order shot him a email and it was fixed right then

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast

Items ordered

Sus , test e 24ml deca dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running for about 6 weeks, really starting to notice change in chest and shoulders from the heavier lifts. Will be placing next order soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Morlando200's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Morlando200
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Weezel's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • Weezel
  • 3 months ago

Every time I see a new domestic source pop up, I like to give them a shot. Support your local business's! I've Ordered a couple of times already But I have mixed feelings with these products...Since my personal experience is mixed. I cannot say whether or not I recommend this supplier. I'll leave that up to you to decide after reading my review.

Communication & Ordering process

My transactions have been smooth like butter! I Haven't had any complaints, issues or problems what so ever. Anytime I had a question, my email was responded to within 24 hours. There's Not really much more I can say except they're on top of their game.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After payment is received which typically has been within a 24 hour time frame. I would sometimes receive my products quite fast! as fast as 48 hours but there has been times where it took a full week. I've ordered on a Saturday and received my products on the following Monday! But have also ordered on a Saturday and received them the following Saturday.

So shipping times have been inconsistent. No big deal! Still within a week is good enough for me.

Packaging is spot on, very secure. Nothing has ever arrived cracked or broken so they're good to go in my book!

Items ordered

DHB
TEST E
TEST C
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I have mixed reviews about these products. I feel as though they aren't consistent, At least for me. I had my partner run the same oils and our reviews are different. I'll explain.

TEST E: I personally feel the Test was hit or miss. Some batches had me really oily, horny, gaining size while other vials felt diluted. I wouldn't feel anything, i felt like it was just enough test to maintain what I had. Almost as if I was taking right above TRT dosages just to maintain what I had going on.

Again, maybe this was just my batch? Maybe my diet was off, maybe I did too much cardio this time around. But my strength did increase but not as significant as other tests have done so. I did hit a plateau using this test as well, which I have never experienced before. Maybe I had to simply up my dose.

Same with my partner. My partner had a hit or miss reaction as well and ended up upping their dosages above what they normally take, and once they did that. Problem was solved.

TEST C: Read above

EQ: It's almost a staple of mine, No matter if I'm cutting or bulking. Its added into my cycle. I feel its misunderstood therefore looked over because of the duration it needs to be used for. It's actually one of the few compounds that can be ran year round (I don't do so, I'm not on a pro level of any kind therefore no need for me to do so)

EQ for me, adds its own unique thickness; keeps me looking thick, full and solid but not blurred out or puffy. It gives me ridiculous amounts of vascularity with veins protruding everywhere. This EQ at times, had me questioning it because of the amount of thickness and big prominent veins it had showcasing.

My partner said the same thing, Some weeks he would turn to me and state "bro, are you sure this is EQ, it has me looking thick" Good sign of EQ to me.

DHB: Same as the test, I felt this was hit or miss for me. First let me say; this has to be the SMOOTHEST DHB I have ever tried. I'm not sure if that's a good sign or a bad sign because I have never, not once experienced PIP of any kind from this DHB and typically I get some sort of PIP whether it's minor or major, I get PIP.

First let me say, DHB Gets me vascular, it makes me incredibly strong!! It has me looking hard, full and solid. Your muscle bellies start to be more prominent, they start popping and I become veiny in places i'm normally not as veiny in. It pretty much starts making you look like an action figure, giving you that muscle belly 3D look which almost everyone tends to desire.

This DHB I felt was hit or miss, might be on point or slightly under dosed? It definitely had my veins popping out in places that they normally are hidden in. Had my muscles AT TIMES looking 3D but my strength did not come close to the increase I get using others DHB. My muscle bellies were there, especially once I got my pump but they were not quite as prominent as others DHB, especially in a relax state. I could honestly say, I was a bit disappointed just due to the fact, I know what amount of weight I expect to push, when on DHB and this DHB didn't quite have me there as others.

Maybe this is due to the fact, others are more concentrated? Which is why there is more PIP associated with them? This might be more diluted? This might be actually spot on? Maybe I needed to up my dosages.

My partner experienced the same as me, couple months in, they stated they felt it wasn't doing much, once they upped their dosages, their Size and Strength started to sky rocket. I typically lift heavier than my partner and they surpassed me once they increased their dosage.

Additional commentary

Let me first say that these oils did work but they worked at a higher dosage than usual. Maybe it was the batches I received. Let it be known, Not one drug hits 2 people the same way. Not one cycle gives 2 people the same results. Just because I had a hit or miss reaction doesn't mean you will! I personally feel and I could be wrong because I do not have any tests to back this up. That the dosages aren't as expected, meaning their slightly diluted.

I kept my cycle as is, at the typical dosages I would normally use and was not at all that satisfied. I felt there could have been ALOT more gains obtained. I did see results, just not to my expectations.

My gym partner experienced the same problems as I was but they decided to up their dosages and once they did. All problems I was experiencing had dissipated and results started showing. So again, this leads me to believe the oils are slightly under dosed? hence why you get 12ml per vial. who knows, I could be wrong.

  • Fat Jesus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fat Jesus
  • 3 months ago

This was my first order from Misterraise.net. I was quite surprised about everything from communication & support. The first package was sadly taken, so I sent an mail with proof to Misterraise, which he replied positively to. After about two weeks, I had another package sent from another country in my hands. There was absolutely no problems as all with reshipping and the goods works as well.

I would highly recommend this seller.

Communication & Ordering process

A simple 10/10. Most of my mail were answered after 5 minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was two days in EU. Packaging was good and secure, I couldn't really ask for a better source in this regard. But this source is definitely the fastest in my experience.

Items ordered

5x Hilma Testosteron E
1x Nandrolone Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been cruising on 250mg Test E EW. I'm not into higher doses and these 250mg really seems to function fine. My libido is great, strength is great & mass is solid. A fine product, which I would definitly use again.

I'm waiting a bit on using deca, but if it's the same quality as their Test E, then there won't be any problems.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Just Curious's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • Just Curious
  • 3 months ago

This review is for my 2nd purchase from about 2 months ago. Mr. Rise appears to be a great source with good quality, reasonably priced product.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast responses to my questions. The site is easy to navigate, everything is pretty much self-explanatory.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging, discrete, nice touch with the dust-proof shrink-wrap

Items ordered

DHB 100
Test E
NPP 100

Product effectivenes and experience

First time ever running DHB with some decent results.

I ran 400mg DHB/wk, 250mg Test E/week and 150mg NPP/week to help with my aging joints. Shooting 3x a week (Mo, We, Fr) in divided doses. All 3 compounds mixed in a single syringe.
Started at 105kilos (approx. 231Lb), down to 103.5Kg (228Lb), lost approx. 7Lb of body fat, gained about 5Lb of muscle. Lifts went up by 10-15% which is pretty substantial.
Recent blood works showed elevated kidney markers. Not sure if DHB has anything to do with that.

I know that a lot of guys would not even consider DHB because of the alleged PIP associated with this compound. Well, if you can endure 1.5 hours of a high-intensity (read painful) training, you will have no issues with DHB. Yes, there is some pain but it goes away after like 3 days. Nothing major, nothing really scary. I've experienced more PIP from my bi-weekly Sustanon shots when I first started experimenting with AAS some 44 years ago.
The oils are smooth, never a single issue.

What puzzles me a bit is my puffed up nipples (no soreness). DHB should not convert into anything estrogen-like and my dose of Test and NPP are so low that they should not cause any issue. So I added some pharma-grade Exemestane, just in case. See if the puffiness goes away.

All in all, this was a good 2 months of recomp. Lost a good amount of fat, gained a good amount of muscle. Next time I will run this at 300mg/wk. for 3-4 months. Same test (at around 250mg/wk), same NPP (150mg/wk).
Overall I'm pretty happy with the results.

Additional commentary

I'm getting ready to buy more from this source.

Will send some of my DHB to Europe for a full-blown lab test. Once I receive the results back I will write an update.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swolemedic97's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Swolemedic97
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hands down the best source I have ever used!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, he replied damn near instantly to any questions I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have ordered twice now and both arrived within a week, the last order I placed was on a Friday and received on a Tuesday

Items ordered

Test e
Test c
Mast e
TNE

Product effectivenes and experience

Immediately felt a difference when I switched to his test from my last source, zero pip, had to lower my trt dose when I switched over to raises gear.
Currently taking 600 of his test and 400 mast
Still waiting for it to fully kick n but the mast e gives great sense of well being and libido is already up, vascularity seems to be improving day by day
And the TNE is potent, I use 50mg on leg days and it is great, you may need to up your ai if you use it more frequently.

Additional commentary

Currently planning my next order, this guy has raised the bar and if you have been nervous, pull the trigger, you will not be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Judas-C's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Judas-C
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed my order approximately 2 months ago and although the order surrounded a major holiday, the response and delivery time were incredibly fast. This was my first order and everything from A to Z has been conducted in an extremely professional manner.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was received throughout every step of the process, although very little was needed due to how efficiently everything is handled

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything arrived within 10 days very discretely packed as well as protected from any type of damage

Items ordered

I ordered Tren Ace 100, Cut Mix 150, TNE 100, Aromasin and Pramipexole

Product effectivenes and experience

I am extremely happy the results. Although my weight has pretty much remained the same as when I started cycle, I am now shredded and more vascular than ever. All of my lifts have increased by astronomical proportions and my endurance and aggression to push through some very grueling workouts is also way up.

This gear is unbelievably smooth with little to no PIP and side effects were also minimal, being a little bit of “bacne”/ oily skin, some slight night sweats and insomnia.

Additional commentary

I will definitely use this source again and have recommended them to others who thus far are also very happy with their experiences.

This guy is definitely on point! Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!