MisterRaise.NET

  • 91.93
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.89
  • 47
Service
  • 9.98
  • 47
Delivery
  • 10
  • 47
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 47
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 91.93
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 420
    • Reviews: 450
    • Views: 44286
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

MisterRaise.NET Reviews

  • HonduDiesel18's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • HonduDiesel18
  • 9 months ago

Raise is a standup and professional vendor. Good products available and a lot to choose from you can’t go wrong. TNE is phenomenal and I can only imagine the rest of the line up. Don’t hesitate and pull the trigger you won’t regret it! Please see below for further input.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on from the moment you place order until you receive the order. Didn’t necessarily had to contact the source but I appreciated how the provided follow up when the payment was received and when item was shipped out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fine, I received items in 3 business days which is quick. Package is discrete and lightweight and presented as if it was just another piece of mail.

Items ordered

-2 TNE
- 1 Cialis (for friend)

Product effectivenes and experience

TNE is super smooth, so smooth I used a slin pin. I like MCT oil and it’s good quality and call me weird but I like the sterile smell of the oil. Only used 50mgs on training days and let me tell you it goes a long way. Pin 1 1/2 before workout and I was in beast mode, laser focused on my workouts and libido skyrocketted. As mention this is only used on training days when needed so I can definitely feel the effectiveness right away. Be sure to dial in AI with TNE as it aromatizes quickly but as mention this product is very effective. Only thing I noticed was a slight/faint sting when pinning but that’s with any TNE product due to the solvent but other then that it’s amazing. Best bang for your buck for a pre-workout haha.

Additional commentary

One thing that made me order from Raise was the presentation of his site and products. I can tell they take precise measures to market themselves in a CLEAN and professional way. I also like the fact that they provide 12ML of oil instead of the usual 10 so that right there sets them apart from the competition. In essesnce I will continue to order from here and hope thet are around for a while.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

WOW bro thanks for the kind words and your stellar review

  • Sabresfan22's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Sabresfan22
  • 9 months ago

Raise The Bar Labs
http://www.raisethebar.is
Super clean and super smooth gear using MCT oil
Professional communication Great prices with the Fastest T/A in the biz

Communication & Ordering process

Communication could not be better, emails and PM’s were answered generally within an hour. Super professional, knowledgeable and quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around is absolutely Amazon Prime Fast ! Order placed Saturday afternoon, pack landed Tuesday ! Best in the biz in my opinion. Package was discreet, sealed tight and professional.

Items ordered

Tren Ace
Mast Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren Ace is fire ! Fina cough, night sweats, insomnia.
Fat is literally melting off love handles and belly !
Strength is climbing through the roof.
Mast prop seems to be giving me a dryer/harder look as well strength gains combined with the Tren Ace.
Both products seem to be spot on with dosage and working beyond expectations.
Started running 100mg each ED. Starting week 5 today.
Tren Ace 100
Mast Prop 100
Test Prop 100 - from another source because I had a shit ton !
Sides started to get pretty rough after week 3 so I backed it down to 100mg each EOD from ED.
Sides have been significantly reduced but gains are still coming

Additional commentary

This source is quickly climbing the ranks for good reason... Mr. Raises gear is LEGIT !
Do not hesitate to order.. you will not be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for the feedback Mr S

  • Brozowski265's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Brozowski265
  • 9 months ago

Review for raisethebar domestic Quantropin HGH,
First time doing business with this source. And first time using hgh , and comming accross this somewhat fairly newer source and seeing their awsome presentation i decided to look into a order with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Really prompt, understanding service, very quick to email back and clarity instructions, seems like a company with everybodys situation in mind not the group but on a customer to customer to customer basis. Which is very refreshing and respectable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Im usually weary about shipping and picking up products, but less with domestics , yet when picked up, packedge was totally inconspicuous, and wrapped very tight inside, the time put into the box of hgh itself thought out into it, 3 days is lightning fast, i have never had it there before i even wanted it there .......

Items ordered

Quantropin HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Well being new to hgh and. Everything. It was a trial run as i was waiting on more for another source, but thats irrelevant..... i started and maintained 2.iu a day 5 days on and 2 days off.. Lil over 4 weeks.. Only other products ive been running is a cyp at 500 weekly, im an iron worker and welder and im usually fighting to eat daily with the heat and etc. And with this product. Ive been able to eat a little more, my skin has been realy nice, i feel skinnier ive lost some weight. But if anything ive gained a small amount of muscle also. With my all around regimate. My sleep has improved. And i wake up seeing everything alot clearer daily. Only negative has been very slighty tingleness in hands when waking up other than that no problems. But i believe it to be right on even with the amount used

Additional commentary

Been a very good experience., im very glad to see another domestic source comming up in the ranks and trying to provide us with what we seek most in this way of life. Respect. Customer service. Great products and well being. . I look forward tk trying more products as time goes on. . And give credit when it is due

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Very Nice Review Mr Broz
Thanks for your time!

  • Jvs60's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jvs60
  • 9 months ago

First time using this source and I'm not disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, answered all questions promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received order in 3 days and it was well packaged.

Items ordered

24ML Test E
Ostarine
Cardarine

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on the test e for about 4 weeks now and I must say it's the smoothest pip free test I've ever used. Im using it for trt and everything is in order. I have not used the other products yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 
  • Mr.Raise
  • 9 months ago
  • @Jvs60

Great Mr J

  • NEVER QUIT's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • NEVER QUIT
  • 9 months ago

So I'm posting a review on the TNE when the dhb and primo kick in I will review those later thanks

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds to emails in timely manner answers any questions or concerns if any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good ta within 5 biz and decent packaging

Items ordered

Tne
Dhb
Primo

Product effectivenes and experience

I been using 50mg 1hr before work outs and can say this iin the top 3 tnes I've tried intense focus great aggression I feel stronger and am better on my lifts also last longer and harder at the gym too

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for update Mr NQ

  • DonutMan's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • DonutMan
  • 9 months ago

Raise the bar is raising the bar!!

Communication & Ordering process

Customer support is top notch! I posted my picture of my gear and he noticed that I may not have gotten the correct amount of tabs by the picture I posted so he send me a message on here and shipped me out extras!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 days from when donation was sent!
Discreet packaging!

Items ordered

Ordered:
4 x test cyp
50 tabs of superdrol (recieved 60)

Product effectivenes and experience

Only been able to use the test so far. Waiting for lab work to come back and will have that posted.
Libido is back, drive is there, and motivation has returned!
Running 500mg a week of test cyp 2 cc a week for about 5 weeks now!

Additional commentary

Looking forward to have more interactions from this source on this forum!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr Donut
Continue enjoying Mr Raise products

  • penguinsung's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • penguinsung
  • 9 months ago

I got mr raises cut mix (test p tren a mast p) and going to be receaving more tren ace and master p. i also ordered sarms but using that for pct so will update later. so far im very satisfied with what the cut mix 300mg dosage is doing for me so far. i highly recommend this source because personally for me its the best source i ran into.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 They replied to my email questions within 10 minutes from sending! I messed up on my coupon code so it got deleted but they were really helpful and provided me a new one.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10. delivered to my door in 3 days. much faster than other sources which took at least 3 weeks.

Items ordered

test p tren a mast p 150mg/ml x4
tren a x2
mast p x3
nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

been using just the cut mix for 2 weeks. a little PIP but barely noticeable. Noticing better pumps at the gym and more energy levels. Im benching today so im hoping that my strength will be better than the last chest day. before the cycle 225 for 7 reps felt really hard for me, and in the past chest day i did 245x5x5 easily and could notice the extra energy (strength gain) the only using 300mg a week so for that low of a dosage and the results im already seeing im very satisfied. im adding more tren and masteron later.

Additional commentary

great communication and delivery. going to be main source from now on

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr Pen
Those shorts esters kicking in fast!

  • Mr Squatsalot's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Mr Squatsalot
  • 9 months ago

High quality products. Lower PIP than I have experienced in the past. Package got to me in 3 days with no issues. So far cycle is going better than planned. I had to adjust my lifting program because my strength gainz were going up faster than anticipated. 10/10 would recommend for high quality service and products.

Communication & Ordering process

Had some complication with my bitcoin payment and Mr Raise worked with me quickly and was very understanding. He responded in under an hour every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Carefully packed. Content was very safe. Discreetly packed. Individual products are professionally packaged and sterile.

Items ordered

12mL Tren A 100mg
Cabergoline 1mg
Var 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running almost 6 weeks now. I could tell a huge difference in the product from my past supplier almost immediately. The tren hit hard and fast. Highest quality tren I have personally used. Var and caber work as expected. First time on caber and definitely has helped the sides significantly. I am running test from my previous supplier with this but I can't wait to use Mr Raise's test. I believe it will be 10x the quality of what I have now based on his other products.

Test 500mg/w
Tren 350mg/w
Caber .5mg/w
Var 50mg/ED

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for your time Mr Squads
Thumbs up!

  • Ogmudbone62113's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Ogmudbone62113
  • 9 months ago

I got some of mr raises tne 100. I have used several different barands of tne. I pinned it about an hour before hitting the gym. .5cc defenitly gave me the desired effect. Big things I noticed in comparison to other brands is that there was no pip. And I was super horney for about 6 hours after

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast response with emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast t/a about 5 days total

Items ordered

Tne 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I used .5 cc about 60-90 min before hitting the gym. 3-4 days a week. I encourage others to try I got some as a test order and am very satisfied. hope the sorce climbs and stays, I am getting ready to grab some more

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for your time Mr O

  • ciriaco's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • ciriaco
  • 9 months ago

Here my review for Mr raise fire products

Communication & Ordering process

No need it, in my hands in 2 days. placed order, paid for it and boom!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very well wrapped nothing got broken, 2 days in my hands

Items ordered

caber 1 pill a week
anavar will be use the last 4-6 weeks of cycle
Test Ena 250 mg per week
Tren Ena 500 mg per week

Product effectivenes and experience

been using Mr Raise products for 5 weeks now. This stuff right here is FIRE! But that's no surprise his presentation and customer service since first contact has been superb. I have been on the tren e for about 5 weeks now and it's beyond my expectations. My physique has changed very rapid am able to c my body changing my physique improving in the daily basis, crazy pumps and strength gains. Ive been having the usual sides sweating profusely, shortness of breath poor sleep etc. I absolutely love this stuff.And for the test it keeps my libido up feeling great all they long and checking out every single girl even the fat ones, i been taking also 1 pill of caber a week and not feeling any prolactin issues till now, TNE i use half cc 1-2 hour before working out and man, this stuff is the best preworkout ive ever tried dont know if i will be able to workout with out it again.

Additional commentary

Thanks Mr raise for such a nice products and superb customer service u have a customer for life

  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for your time Mr C
Thumbs up!

  • TheHulk702's picture
  • LVL2
  • 179
 
  • TheHulk702
  • 9 months ago

This review is for his quantropin HGH, tets prop and tren ace

Communication & Ordering process

  • Answer and help you with all questions and concerns.
  • Auto payment processing (i sent crypto and my order was processed in seconds).
  • keep you updated all the way until your order arrives.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 days for me in the west coast

Items ordered

Quantropin HGH
Testosterone prop
Trenbolone Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Mr raise one of the best source to order your gear. i have tried a couple of different companies and no single one of them have the cleanest, quality, well dose and customer service they provide. been running 0.5 cc 3 times per week of test prop and tren ace for about a month now, test kick in in first week i noticed very hard wood in the mornings and aggressiveness in the gym, trenbolone is getting me that rounded and lean look we all love. HGH i have been doing 3 iu every nite right before bed am sleeping very good with vivid dreams, glowing skin and a felling all day long of well being. Cialis all i need is 1 pill and i will have a 3 day wood guarantee, wife very happy

Additional commentary

You cant ask for more, he has it all:
- Best customer service (takes only minutes to get in contact with him).
- Clean and well dose products.
- Super fast delivery.

MR RAISE LABS AS PROOF
https://www.eroids.com/pics/quantropin-igf1-and-test-prop-bloods

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for your time Mr Hulk
Great review and many thanks for blood work

  • Screwedover2wice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Screwedover2wice
  • 9 months ago

TPP, NPP
Here’s a lil review on Raises products!
So I’m using these 2 oils for performance and therapeutic use! Self awareness is way way up From the TPP and horny as hell
Shoulders and knees feel so good from the NPP I have bad arthritis and it’s is so crazy how npp makes them feel so good
400m run is 8 sec faster and 10 rep back squat and deadlift are up 20lbs
Just a better all around feeling and I’m up 7lbs and I’m at 9%BF

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on any questions I had about oils are ordering process were answered that day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 5 days!! Package was sealed air tight nothing clanging and banging in box

Items ordered

Test E
TPP
NPP
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

No pip and oils are crystal clear I’ll post up more when I’m done with my cycle , oh I’m 4wks into my run and I’m gonna stop at 12

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend him to anyone here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for your time Mr S
Good Info

  • professer X's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • professer X
  • 9 months ago

This review is for raises TNE also known as test no ester..
This was 100mg test base dissolved in oil. I have used tne from 4 or 5 different sources and first thing i noticed was the lack of pip. The only time i got any sign of pip was when i chose to pin1.5mls in my quad. Normally quad shots for me at smaller volumes cause some pip. Just a sensitive area for me. But the pip from 1.5 was just barely noticable. Didnt get in the way of walking , training ect... also i used slin pins to inject and it flowed thru no prob. No heating needed. Now on to the effectivness..
I felt this stuff from the first shot all the way to the last. Normally id dose it at 75mgs about 2hrs before training. But even if you dont time it just right this stuff seems to hang with you all day.. one day i had pinned1ml and got called into work unexpectedly, so 6 hrs later i ended up training and got the same race horse endurance as if i pinned 90 min prior. I even went as low as 50 the last few days to stretch what i had left and got awesome results off of that.. 50mga is plenty for a sick sleeve stretching arm day or shoulder day, i reserved the 100mg shots to legs and back.. the day i did 150mgs i trained for 3 hrs all supersets!! Needless to say it was alittle much and i was sore for 3 days after that but normally idont stay sore longer than 1 day after training.. definalty felt estrogen rise when pining this at 75 or higher, increase body heat, sweating and water retention. All manageable if you know your body. The 12 ml bottles are awesome as well because it makes the vials stretch a little and we all know thats good. Oil was crystal clear and brewed with guiacol which i dont think TNE at 100mgs perml can be made very easy without it. Im not an expert on that subject but that compound crashed easy at that strength if exposed to cooler temps.. no problem there. The sex drive increase was the best part. My wife could smell it on me hrs after i pinned and would be like uh oh. U took that stuff again didnt you!! Lmao. Great product for awesome price.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered every email within hrs..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days from donatiom

Items ordered

Tne sust sdrol tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this at various doses 3 to 4 times a week preworkout.

Additional commentary

I am impressed with this lab so far. The quality of there oils and orals have been great. Would definalty order from them again. Also the vials look clean as f.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for your time Professor
Very informative!

  • Txgreat10's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Txgreat10
  • 9 months ago

Great domestic source, professional, and quality work.
Begin at running

500mg Test E
375mg Tren E
25mg Anadrol

Around week two began noticing positive results in strength and power. Kept the anadrol dosage low, but even then have experience fantastic pumps, with sustaining levels of increased strength. Very please with the current results, and ongoing will be sure to expand testing of the entire selection.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt communication, every question I had through the process was quickly answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed, and safely contained so nothing broke during shipping. Order arrived within 3 days of order, quickest shipping I’ve had to date regardless of domestic/international.

Items ordered

Anadrol, Test, Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, reduced PIP from my other sources. Tremendous strength and power increases in the 11 weeks I’ve been running so far. Above are detailed dosages, etc.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for your time Mr Tx
Nice one

  • LeifErickson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • LeifErickson
  • 9 months ago

Needed another quick domestic source with quality gear and I believe I found it with Mr. Raise.

Communication & Ordering process

Mr. raise has been very attentive. Honestly some of the quickest responses I’ve received. Also there was a mix up with how many capsules I got for the Superdrol. I let Mr. Riase know. He responded within 2 hours letting me know he’d send a free package of Superdrol with my next order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in 2 days.
Unbelievably fast. Packaging was professional. This was what sold me—After such an easy payment process and insanely quick delivery time, his
Customer service makes up or pays for the increase in price on some products. (Pricing is still very reasonable)

Items ordered

Anavar, Superdrol. Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E- I was on another brand of Test e and wanted to see how this source worked. So far so good. I only
Take 250 a week of Test E, but the results have been steady since transferring to Mr. Raise.

Anavar - Loved it! Took 50 mg a day and shedded some water wait, muscles hardened, and the pumps were incredible. I always assess my anavar by the pumps. And I definitely had them.

Superdrol - 10 mg a day. Keeps the liver in check and sides minimum while putting on some serious gains. Weight shot up 10 pounds in the first week. Needed to up my arimidex to 1 mg every other day. Definitely potent, powerful stuff.

Additional commentary

Overall I had a great experience/test order with Mr. Raise. I will continue to use him for shorter notice orders. It’s always nice to have 3-4 sources on deck. Still looking forward to trying his DHB and tren. Love that he carry’s 24 ml jugs too. Alright enough ass Kissing! Nice work Mr. Raise.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for your time Mr T
Great review