MisterRaise.Net

  • 92.59
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.9
  • 58
Service
  • 9.97
  • 58
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 58
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 58
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 92.59
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 365
    • Reviews: 347
    • Views: 35528
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

MisterRaise.Net Reviews

  • daksmack's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • daksmack
  • 6 months ago

Was sold on the 12ml, and glad I decided to order. From start to finish, this is basically like ordering from amazon. I ordered my first order the same day I ordered my pre workout powder and some protein bars from a well known supplement site, and RaiseTheBar showed first.

Communication & Ordering process

The best in the biz. You order, get your confirmation email, and sit back and wait. I had a question and it was answered withen the first day. I’ve always got a response from raise within 1 day, usually withen hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well. He puts time into his packages, you can bet nothing will be rolling around.

Items ordered

TrenA100
NPP150
Sust250
TNE100
Aromasin12.5mg
Stenabolic (SR9009)10mg
HGH Quantropin110iu

Product effectivenes and experience

The NPP is great, being it’s 150mg per cc, and there is 12cc, it will last you longer then your average 100mg 10cc bottle. I noticed my joints right away, this is always a good sign for a good nandrolone. Being NPP is the faster nandrolone, I prefer it to deca, faster results and I don’t hold water like deca. Runing the NPP @.75 ed, good to go. The TrenA100 is strong, when I say strong, I get the tren cough almost every time. I know most of you are thinking tren cough has nothing to do with potency, but I beg to differ. After week 2 on the TrenA, the sweating at the gym was second to none. If your a tren user, you know there’s a distinct smell you get, I’ve been getting that smell plus the strength is there, moving weight easily. I don’t max out anymore, I go heavy but not max, I go for reps and volume. The NPP really compliments the Tren and the joints. Current TrenA is .75ed. I’m not going to write a bunch about the sust250, it’s sust250, and it’s doing it’s job, my libido is great and I’m feeling great. I don’t think it’s fair to write a review on the sust250 until I run it by itself, as most of my gains and strength are from the NPP/TrenA. The TNE is great pre workout on leg day. Its really smooth for TNE and the harsh oils used to keep it constructed, none the less, I’m the weirdo that likes that sweet taste from the gluco oil. Hit the TNE 30 mins pre workout and the weights move easy, keep in mind this stuff makes you super aggressive, stay away from the d-bags at the gym, you will give no fucks and wanna snap them. Running aromasin 12.5mg twice a week. Haven’t had any bloat or serious estrogen issues.

I have yet to run the HGH and SR9009. I will be starting them very soon.

Additional commentary

I’ve ordered a bunch now, and will continue too. Hands down the best, if your on the fence, what are you waiting for.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr D
Great review

  • Cwolf19's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cwolf19
  • 6 months ago

I heard about MrRaise from a friend could not be happier with the recommendation. In addition to the great things my buddy told me a read the reviews as well and found nothing but good things said. Everything from start to finish was top notch and professional. Also can't hate on the 12ml and 24ml options.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick and concise which is always a nice thing when going with a supplier. Mr.Raise was always in quick to respond with any questions that i had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was discrete and arrived within days of shipping.

Items ordered

4 test cyp
1 tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on 500mg of test for 6 weeks and by week 4 my strength really shot up! Started tren ace at week 4 and as we all know the God maker doesn't take long to start showing. Abs are coming in nice and looking vascular as hell

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for sharing and support bro

  • 1997etc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • 1997etc
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Over The Top's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Over The Top
  • 6 months ago

I’ve had the privilege in doing business with Mr. Raise, and plan on doing much more! Top notch site, ordering process, and most important solid product.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very smooth. He answered all my questions. Very helpful. The ordering process was self explanatory. Placed my order, transferred funds, and waited patiently.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got my package in within 4-5 days. Packaging was tight and secure. Very Professional!!!!

Items ordered

6 x dhb
1 x Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been on the 500mg of dhb per week for around 4 weeks so far. The product is very smooth. Really no pip. Using proper technique is key. I’ve been running the dhb with 50mg of winstrol a day( from another source), also 500mg Test Prop a week (from another source).
Strength has gone way up! Also, pumps and muscle fullness has been impressive. Nice lean gains.
This is my first time using dhb, and I’m really enjoying it. Plan on running my cycle for around 14 to 16 weeks.
Cialis has been solid! One pill, and you are good to go!

Additional commentary

Mr. Raise has been the utmost professional. The whole process was top notch. Looking forward to placing another order soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr over
Great review

  • terciobold's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • terciobold
  • 6 months ago

I hit Mr.Raise up because i was psyched sbout the 12ml and all the good reviews..I went off cycle after about a 2 year run(Im crazy like that!) the beginning of december..My receptors were clogged and i needed a break..Even after an aggressive pct and 14 weeks off i felt like shit..I wasnt sure if my wife was going to leave or not! I started Test P/ Tren A @ 50mg each eod and 800mg Test E/500mg Tren E...Im 6 weeks in and short esters are done...Long story short the first thing i noticed was my "boys" dropped and got my "thickness" back..(wife says TY Mr.Raise!...lol)My strength went up drastically within 3 weeks.I havent seen a ton of size yet but the Tren E/ Test E is just ramping up now.Definitely getting vascularity though and im very pleased so far!

Communication & Ordering process

Easy peasy! Not much communication was needed.The website was foolproof and guides you the whole way

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was excellent..6 days from ordering to delivery.The packaging was like a vault..Short of getting run over no way anything would be damaged

Items ordered

Test prop
Tren ace
Tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was excellent.Running tren e @600mg weekly and just finished up test p and tren e @ 50mg each eod..Body turned into an inferno about 2 weeks in !

Additional commentary

Going to drop my Test E to 400mg weekly and raise Tren E to 600-800mg now that short esters are done...Let the Tren E kick some ass! Thanks Raise!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Great Review Mr T
Thanks for stopping by
╱╱┏╮
╱╱┃┃
▉━╯┗━╮
▉┈┈┈┈┃
▉╮┈┈┈┃
╱╰━━━╯

  • AbraKadabra's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • AbraKadabra
  • 6 months ago

If you are looking for a new domestic QUALITY place. Look no further. Contacted supplier by email when i had a problem with payment and he/she made it work.

Communication & Ordering process

I absolutely HATE bitcoin. After speaking with Mr. Raise he accomadated a payment type which would work for us both. Everything was securely and discretely packaged. Labels are very professional looking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A wass quite fast. 4 days, even after i messed up the payment. It was quickickly fixed on my end and everything landed securely.

Items ordered

(1) 24ml test e 250mg jug
(4) Winstrol 25mg 50 count oral
(1) Cardarine 10mg 50 count oral

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on everything for about 2 1/2 weeks and am strong as can be.
Taking 2 25mg pills in the a.m. and 1 in the p.m.
Taking 2 shots of 250mg test e a week
Taking 1 10mg pill of cardarine a day

Strength is up and with my diet. ABS are coming out to play.

Additional commentary

This is the go to place. I hope it sticks around with the quality and prices. The payment method cant ne beat either. I think i am i am in love with Mr. Raise......no homo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for update Mr A

  • Scarecrow's picture
  • LVL2
  • 102
 
  • Scarecrow
  • 6 months ago

Raise the bar has been a very good source so far for me. Great communication, great product, bigger than normal vial sizes (12ml and 24ml) and a outstanding selection of products. Quick TA and a payment option that fits my needs. 10 out of 10 for Mr. Raise.

Communication & Ordering process

Mr. Raise is as good as any at getting back to you. I've gone back and fourth several times in PM's and emails. Has always gotten back to me the same day I send anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is all you'd want it to be. The package got out exactly when Mr. Raise said it would and arrived with in the expected T/A.

Items ordered

6 Tren Enanthate
1 Halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been takin 500mgs a week of the Tren E. I have the profuse sweating at night on top of restlessness. Good ole' fashioned fucking heartburn and tren cough upon injection. I'm cutting back the dosing this week cause Im too far ahead of where I want to be in summer prep. Otherwise all the same results you'd expect from tren. Strong, muscle fullness and great recover. Adding weight even though I'm not eating like I should be.

The halotestin is very good. I can't even take it every day. I've almost been "pulsing" it but even still, I'll take it for a few days then not take it for a few days. Strength, aggression and basically want to punch everyone in the face. Got in trouble for that very thing last year. But thats a story for another time....

Additional commentary

2nd order went in tonight. Ordered a few other things I did not order last time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Great review Mr Scare
Thanks for sharing

  • Fitnessssss's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • Fitnessssss
  • 6 months ago

review for raisethebar products
link to labs https://www.eroids.com/pics/mr-raise-test-cyp-375mg-per-week

Communication & Ordering process

email responded in 1 hour, all questions asked answered even the dumb ones

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very well wrapped nothing suspicious, just looks like a regular order online

Items ordered

Test Cyp
NPP
HCG
Quantropin

Product effectivenes and experience

been doing 1.5 cc of Test Cyp per week and 1 cc of NPP eod, strength is been increasing every week as well as my morning woods, i have more focus and concentration in the gym, NPP has helped to lubricate my joins and dont feeling any discomfort when lifting really heavy and going above my MAX. also i have noticed and increase in my appetite but the Quantropin HGH is helping to keep the fat in check, havent gotten nothing even a gram of it. also my dreams seems very deep, i go to bed every nite at 9pm and sleep like baby the next morning till 6am, having this feeling of well being all day long.

Additional commentary

raise have great prices and customer service, web site is very easy to use, he also has many different payments methods.
thanks raise keep up the good work

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Great review Mr Fit
Thanks for your time and blood work

  • HK1911's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • HK1911
  • 6 months ago

This review is for tne I was little hesitant about ordering it becouse of previously disappointing tne order from another src and raise was new here to I was like hell with it let me give raise a try

Communication & Ordering process

Did not communicate much I did not have any questions for him I just order my product it was very easy and hassle free easy check out

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was 3 days after payment nicely packed sealed and secured

Items ordered

Tne 1
Tpp 1
Test cyp 2

Product effectivenes and experience

so I use the tne on my lazy days for pre work out so I decided to start with 1/2 cc i always warm up my oils and a good tne has that little bite so 1/2 cc to the quad easy to pin felt that tne bite right of way hour and half later when to the gym I was feeling amazing had a great work had me sweating pretty good
So on my next pin I did 1cc and let me tell you I had a amazing 6 hour ride hit the gym I was in ther for about 2 hours with injury to my shoulder didn’t care. My libido was insane left the gym not
Becouse I was there for 2 hours. Is becouse I couldn’t take it any more I had to get
Some sugar Besides the enegy and the amazing pumps the tne gave me it also had my libido up like crazy . I can always tell when it’s good tne my sides I get is sensitive nips. Insane libido and pumps and. RAISES tne did just that

Additional commentary

I recommend this src tne and His customer service is top notch thank you raise for providing us with clean and great products keep up the good. And thank you again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Great review Mr HK
Thanks for your time

  • HonduDiesel18's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • HonduDiesel18
  • 7 months ago

Raise is a standup and professional vendor. Good products available and a lot to choose from you can’t go wrong. TNE is phenomenal and I can only imagine the rest of the line up. Don’t hesitate and pull the trigger you won’t regret it! Please see below for further input.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on from the moment you place order until you receive the order. Didn’t necessarily had to contact the source but I appreciated how the provided follow up when the payment was received and when item was shipped out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fine, I received items in 3 business days which is quick. Package is discrete and lightweight and presented as if it was just another piece of mail.

Items ordered

-2 TNE
- 1 Cialis (for friend)

Product effectivenes and experience

TNE is super smooth, so smooth I used a slin pin. I like MCT oil and it’s good quality and call me weird but I like the sterile smell of the oil. Only used 50mgs on training days and let me tell you it goes a long way. Pin 1 1/2 before workout and I was in beast mode, laser focused on my workouts and libido skyrocketted. As mention this is only used on training days when needed so I can definitely feel the effectiveness right away. Be sure to dial in AI with TNE as it aromatizes quickly but as mention this product is very effective. Only thing I noticed was a slight/faint sting when pinning but that’s with any TNE product due to the solvent but other then that it’s amazing. Best bang for your buck for a pre-workout haha.

Additional commentary

One thing that made me order from Raise was the presentation of his site and products. I can tell they take precise measures to market themselves in a CLEAN and professional way. I also like the fact that they provide 12ML of oil instead of the usual 10 so that right there sets them apart from the competition. In essesnce I will continue to order from here and hope thet are around for a while.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

WOW bro thanks for the kind words and your stellar review

  • Sabresfan22's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Sabresfan22
  • 7 months ago

Raise The Bar Labs
http://www.raisethebar.is
Super clean and super smooth gear using MCT oil
Professional communication Great prices with the Fastest T/A in the biz

Communication & Ordering process

Communication could not be better, emails and PM’s were answered generally within an hour. Super professional, knowledgeable and quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around is absolutely Amazon Prime Fast ! Order placed Saturday afternoon, pack landed Tuesday ! Best in the biz in my opinion. Package was discreet, sealed tight and professional.

Items ordered

Tren Ace
Mast Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren Ace is fire ! Fina cough, night sweats, insomnia.
Fat is literally melting off love handles and belly !
Strength is climbing through the roof.
Mast prop seems to be giving me a dryer/harder look as well strength gains combined with the Tren Ace.
Both products seem to be spot on with dosage and working beyond expectations.
Started running 100mg each ED. Starting week 5 today.
Tren Ace 100
Mast Prop 100
Test Prop 100 - from another source because I had a shit ton !
Sides started to get pretty rough after week 3 so I backed it down to 100mg each EOD from ED.
Sides have been significantly reduced but gains are still coming

Additional commentary

This source is quickly climbing the ranks for good reason... Mr. Raises gear is LEGIT !
Do not hesitate to order.. you will not be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for the feedback Mr S

  • Brozowski265's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Brozowski265
  • 7 months ago

Review for raisethebar domestic Quantropin HGH,
First time doing business with this source. And first time using hgh , and comming accross this somewhat fairly newer source and seeing their awsome presentation i decided to look into a order with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Really prompt, understanding service, very quick to email back and clarity instructions, seems like a company with everybodys situation in mind not the group but on a customer to customer to customer basis. Which is very refreshing and respectable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Im usually weary about shipping and picking up products, but less with domestics , yet when picked up, packedge was totally inconspicuous, and wrapped very tight inside, the time put into the box of hgh itself thought out into it, 3 days is lightning fast, i have never had it there before i even wanted it there .......

Items ordered

Quantropin HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Well being new to hgh and. Everything. It was a trial run as i was waiting on more for another source, but thats irrelevant..... i started and maintained 2.iu a day 5 days on and 2 days off.. Lil over 4 weeks.. Only other products ive been running is a cyp at 500 weekly, im an iron worker and welder and im usually fighting to eat daily with the heat and etc. And with this product. Ive been able to eat a little more, my skin has been realy nice, i feel skinnier ive lost some weight. But if anything ive gained a small amount of muscle also. With my all around regimate. My sleep has improved. And i wake up seeing everything alot clearer daily. Only negative has been very slighty tingleness in hands when waking up other than that no problems. But i believe it to be right on even with the amount used

Additional commentary

Been a very good experience., im very glad to see another domestic source comming up in the ranks and trying to provide us with what we seek most in this way of life. Respect. Customer service. Great products and well being. . I look forward tk trying more products as time goes on. . And give credit when it is due

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Very Nice Review Mr Broz
Thanks for your time!

  • Jvs60's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jvs60
  • 7 months ago

First time using this source and I'm not disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, answered all questions promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received order in 3 days and it was well packaged.

Items ordered

24ML Test E
Ostarine
Cardarine

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on the test e for about 4 weeks now and I must say it's the smoothest pip free test I've ever used. Im using it for trt and everything is in order. I have not used the other products yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 
  • Mr.Raise
  • 7 months ago
  • @Jvs60

Great Mr J

  • NEVER QUIT's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • NEVER QUIT
  • 7 months ago

So I'm posting a review on the TNE when the dhb and primo kick in I will review those later thanks

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds to emails in timely manner answers any questions or concerns if any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good ta within 5 biz and decent packaging

Items ordered

Tne
Dhb
Primo

Product effectivenes and experience

I been using 50mg 1hr before work outs and can say this iin the top 3 tnes I've tried intense focus great aggression I feel stronger and am better on my lifts also last longer and harder at the gym too

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for update Mr NQ

  • DonutMan's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • DonutMan
  • 7 months ago

Raise the bar is raising the bar!!

Communication & Ordering process

Customer support is top notch! I posted my picture of my gear and he noticed that I may not have gotten the correct amount of tabs by the picture I posted so he send me a message on here and shipped me out extras!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 days from when donation was sent!
Discreet packaging!

Items ordered

Ordered:
4 x test cyp
50 tabs of superdrol (recieved 60)

Product effectivenes and experience

Only been able to use the test so far. Waiting for lab work to come back and will have that posted.
Libido is back, drive is there, and motivation has returned!
Running 500mg a week of test cyp 2 cc a week for about 5 weeks now!

Additional commentary

Looking forward to have more interactions from this source on this forum!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks Mr Donut
Continue enjoying Mr Raise products

  • penguinsung's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • penguinsung
  • 7 months ago

I got mr raises cut mix (test p tren a mast p) and going to be receaving more tren ace and master p. i also ordered sarms but using that for pct so will update later. so far im very satisfied with what the cut mix 300mg dosage is doing for me so far. i highly recommend this source because personally for me its the best source i ran into.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 They replied to my email questions within 10 minutes from sending! I messed up on my coupon code so it got deleted but they were really helpful and provided me a new one.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10. delivered to my door in 3 days. much faster than other sources which took at least 3 weeks.

Items ordered

test p tren a mast p 150mg/ml x4
tren a x2
mast p x3
nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

been using just the cut mix for 2 weeks. a little PIP but barely noticeable. Noticing better pumps at the gym and more energy levels. Im benching today so im hoping that my strength will be better than the last chest day. before the cycle 225 for 7 reps felt really hard for me, and in the past chest day i did 245x5x5 easily and could notice the extra energy (strength gain) the only using 300mg a week so for that low of a dosage and the results im already seeing im very satisfied. im adding more tren and masteron later.

Additional commentary

great communication and delivery. going to be main source from now on

I recommend shopping here!