MisterRaise.Net

  • 92.72
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.9
  • 60
Service
  • 9.97
  • 60
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 60
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 60
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 92.72
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 365
    • Reviews: 328
    • Views: 34438
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

MisterRaise.Net Reviews

  • Judas-C's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Judas-C
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed my order approximately 2 months ago and although the order surrounded a major holiday, the response and delivery time were incredibly fast. This was my first order and everything from A to Z has been conducted in an extremely professional manner.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was received throughout every step of the process, although very little was needed due to how efficiently everything is handled

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything arrived within 10 days very discretely packed as well as protected from any type of damage

Items ordered

I ordered Tren Ace 100, Cut Mix 150, TNE 100, Aromasin and Pramipexole

Product effectivenes and experience

I am extremely happy the results. Although my weight has pretty much remained the same as when I started cycle, I am now shredded and more vascular than ever. All of my lifts have increased by astronomical proportions and my endurance and aggression to push through some very grueling workouts is also way up.

This gear is unbelievably smooth with little to no PIP and side effects were also minimal, being a little bit of “bacne”/ oily skin, some slight night sweats and insomnia.

Additional commentary

I will definitely use this source again and have recommended them to others who thus far are also very happy with their experiences.

This guy is definitely on point! Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ship103's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ship103
  • 2 weeks ago

Ordering was pretty simple step
By step process. Fast and discreet delivery within 3-4 days. The products used were very high quality as I’m I noticed gains right away. Bottles measured out to exact amount stated and I highly recommend this supplier as the best I have used

Communication & Ordering process

Email questions answered fast and friendly. Tracking and order process was accurate and kept current

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Supplier package was discreet and packed safely. All my orders easily tracked and had zero worry about shipping details as supplier updates regularly.

Items ordered

Testosterone cypionate 2 12 ml
Testosterone enthanate 1 12ml
Anavar 3 50 caps 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is very good as I’ve used anabolics for years and these gains as well as sex drive are astonishing....I use 400 ml testosterone cypionate a week for 1-4 weeks then 200 testosterone enthanate weeks 4-6 with 1 week anavar at 50mg/day . Results are great with muscle tone vascularity and strength gains.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this supplier and stand by all the products on the site. I’ve recommended three others who are also very satisfied

I recommend shopping here!
  • VNice's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • VNice
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

On point I tried a few sources this is the one. Price great. Shipping two days. Product amazing gained 17lbs in six weeks strength crazy strong pr weekly. I gave it a shot prices seemed great and I’m impressed. 12ml bottles was like getting a little extra. Highly recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Quick got back to me same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two days bubble wrapped tight and discreet

Items ordered

Sustanon 250
Tren ace
TNE
MK 677
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon 500mg Tren 700mg weekly
Cialis pre workout
Myk 677 25mg before bed
TNE use on chest and leg day
For six weeks. Only sides is soaked sheets from tren and hunger that wakes me up out my sleep to consume from MK 677. And the strength of 100 retards

Additional commentary

Really happy with product smooth no pip. Slight burn from tne. Results amazing gained weight. Lifts are up Misterraise set the bar other don’t compare shipping prices and product that’s gainz all day

I recommend shopping here!
  • LoozianaStrong's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • LoozianaStrong
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

From the time I first started shopping to now, I have been impressed with Mr. Raise. I was impressed by the selection and prices and I thought the idea of having 24ml bottles was awesome. Definitely happy so far!

Communication & Ordering process

Definitely a strong point for Mr. Raise. I had issues with purchasing BTC to pay for my product and it took way longer to process than I was expecting. I emailed him a couple times to let him know what was going on and he always responded quickly and was very understanding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came very quickly from the time I paid, I think 3-4 days. Everything was discreet and secured well, definitely no chance of breakage.

Items ordered

24ml Test E x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

I have tried products from multiple companies and labs over the years and so far I have been very happy with the Test I got from Mr. Raise. The PIP is almost non-existent, which should be expected for 250mg E, but lately that hasn't been the case with a lot of brands.

I had gone a couple of months without being on and without proper PCT so I was definitely feeling it. Within the first few days of my first pin, I could already tell my libido was improving. It has been about 6-8 weeks now and I have put on 5-10 lbs and have lost body fat. Nothing crazy, but I also haven't been eating as well as I should. Strength has gone up and aches and pains in my shoulders have actually gone away.

Additional commentary

It has been a while since I've really been happy with a Test product, and I am very happy with this one. I look forward to trying out his other products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ship103's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ship103
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Edtrani's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Edtrani
  • 3 weeks ago

Great source!

From ordering to results, all has been A+, placed my order for Test E and Anavar (got a bonus bottle of Sust for ordering during promo!) made payment and had m order in under 5 days.

Packaging was on point, products securely wrapped and zero issues. Started with the Test, oil is smooth, clear and zero PIP. Felt the results with 2 weeks, strength definitely went up and overall felt great. 6 weeks in, started the Var and within a week started to really notice the hard lean gains coming on, vascularity showing up too. Had a couple of non order related questions and they were answered promptly. These guys are awesome and I will definitely be placing another order very soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome.. couple of questions I had were answered very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Again can’t say enough about it, secure, wrapped tightly and T/A in days

Items ordered

Test E
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great.. zero PIP, now taking 500mg week of test and 50mg daily of Anavar.. now on week 7.

Additional commentary

Awesome supplier, will recommend and will be reordering

I recommend shopping here!
  • SLattimer69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • SLattimer69
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Wicked17's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Wicked17
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greasey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Greasey
  • 3 weeks ago

First order was great I switched from a EU supplier so compared to that it was alot easier!

Communication & Ordering process

didnt require anything sent him wallet info with exact price on a weekend shortly after i got confirmation email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was good and speed of delivery was great compared to EU heh.. less then a week

Items ordered

24ml Test Enanthate
(free) 12ml Test Enanthate
25mg Anavar 50 caps
25mg Cialis 50 caps
12.5mg Aromasin 50 caps

Product effectivenes and experience

The test is perfect been on trt dose just jumped to 500mgs again but have kept all my gains and feel great about getting more! aromasin works no estrogen troubles.. Cialis i take a cap early for workout pumps and lasts all day and night my girl cant keep up.. anavar i just started cuz im bout to make my second order and get more so i have atleast 6 weeks worth..

Additional commentary

Definately the place to go if your domestic soo convenient and fast

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thebigbad18's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thebigbad18
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great US source started using him over my EU source

Communication & Ordering process

Super fast I’ll email at 8am and have a response by 10am same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was never more than 4 days to the east coast

Items ordered

sdrol
Cialis
Prami
Aromasin
Test p
Test pp
Npp

Product effectivenes and experience

2nd order with raise and he’s legit fast as hell shipping and I had an issue with and order and adjusting the amount and he fixed it within minutes...
Cialis: took 2 and I was ready to go, had a lil heartburn but that’s how I know it’s valid
Test p&pp/NPP kept me full whole cycle muscles round and big from start to finish when I came off I lost about 6 lbs water weight but kept 10lbs of muscle

Additional commentary

12ml vials are legit and a bonus

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lean1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Lean1
  • 3 weeks ago

First order was over a year ago. Since then i have ordered through Raise multiple times

Communication & Ordering process

Always answer any questions within a day. Couple times I forgot my username and they helped me out within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and always shows up in less than 5 days

Items ordered

Sust
test e
Tren
Mast
Cialis
Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been on 500mg test, 400mg mast, and 300mg Tren. weight up 15 lbs, Veins very pronounced and strength is through the roof. The tren gave me usual Tren sides and help me really shed some Stubborn fat around lower abs. The cialis has worked great as well. I received no PIP from the Prop. I am now currently on a cruise with his Test.

Additional commentary

There payment process is super easy. I will continue to use him and recommend to anyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • propagates's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • propagates
  • 3 weeks ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Grain Train's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Grain Train
  • 3 weeks ago

Exemplary communication, turn-around time, and product effectiveness at competitive prices. Great source for Eroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and timely responses via email, simple process for ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreet, everything you would want from an online retailer.

Items ordered

Sust- 3
Tren E- 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren E- used as a extended blast, Typical results- improved body composition and strength through the roof.
Sust, used through cycle at modest dose, smooth and will continue to utilize as I begin to cruise in the next couple weeks.

Additional commentary

First time order, will be using this source for the coming future. Has to be considered the best domestic source out there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironchemistry's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ironchemistry
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Iron Maiden's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Iron Maiden
  • 3 weeks ago

This source is unbelievable.
Great prices
Great product.
No hassle

Communication & Ordering process

Did not need to communicate, everything went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast and discreet.
I actually thought it was something I ordered from amazon.

Items ordered

Gw-50156

Product effectivenes and experience

Best GW I've ever used. Appeared perfectly dosed
Used with some other stuff I already had. And wanted to test this source out.
Solid cardio endurance and some fat loss, but this was the first time I think I've really benefited from the endurance due to other places being under dosed.
I cant wait to try other products.

Additional commentary

I wont go anywhere else as long as this place is around.
It has everything I need and the hassle worry free is the way to go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Long-Journey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Long-Journey
  • 7 days ago

First time using MisterRaise, definitely planning on a second order to finish up this modified cycle. I went through the reviews a lot before deciding on them, the 12mL bottles and 24mL Test-Enth definitely got my attention. Really want to try out his SARMS and other products.

Communication & Ordering process

Responses were quick and fast, feel free to ask him any questions you have and he will help you. Order was a breeze.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order came in fast despite being placed before the weekend, arrived under a week, around 5-6 days.
Order was discrete and well packaged, nothing damaged or tampered with.

Items ordered

  • 1x 24mL Test-Enth 250mg
  • 1x Anavar 25mg
  • 2x 12mL EQ 300mg
  • 1x Cialis 25mg
  • 2x Lady Var 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything looks good and I haven't had much PIP at all. I was doing SubQ injections in multiple places, any redness or irritation I got was due to user error.

I can definitely vouch for the Var and Cialis, and the Lady Var is gtg for women. A lady friend has had no masculinization or dry joints, so you're getting what you pay for. Wish they were tabs instead of caps to make splitting easy, but I can't complain when the effects are quite nice.

Regarding the oils, I had bloods drawn pre-cycle and then at week 8, results were lower than I expected and you can see them under my pics. Per Mr.Raise's request I'll be cutting off my TRT Test and using only his Test-Enth IM then report back in 5 weeks with another blood test.

That said, I have made gains and I am recompositioning. Currently, weight is down to 194 from 198, BF has also decreased but I can't accurately say. Lifting has increased steadily as well, especially strength gains.

Additional commentary

EDIT: Ordered Sarms in Second Order, will be reviewing my experiences with them after a while and update bloods in 2 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nellanightshade's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nellanightshade
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time using this source but definitely not the last. 12ml vials are a nice bonus and the gear is legit and very potent.

Communication & Ordering process

I emailed support a few times regarding instructions for payment and general questions. All emails were answered the same day and contained all of the information I needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick T/A. I received my purchase within a week of placing the order. All items were discretely and securely packaged.

Items ordered

12ml Testosterone Cyponate x 4
12ml Deca x2
100 caps of Drol 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle has been Test Cyp 750mg and Deca 500mg. I am currently in week 8 and went from 205 to 220. My strength is through the roof and I have added serious weight to all of my compound lifts. Sex drive is way up and the only side effects have been acne on my shoulders and increased sweating.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be using this source again for future cycles. Best experience with a domestic source I have had in years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jetpackswasno's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • jetpackswasno
  • 4 weeks ago

I watched the reviews and discussion thread on this source for a long time before finally deciding to pull the trigger on it but I'm glad I did. Thought the 12mL bottles may have just been a selling point to get people into buy them, but now that I know the quality is gtg, that 20% bonus per vial is just a sweet deal on top.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasn't needed for this order because everything was straightforward, but I had 1 question about next order/products that was promptly answered which was nice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty quick, not the absolute quickest I've had with domestic sources, but i did order later in the week and with a "slower" payment method, and the packaging was as solid as can be so that's a plus. got lots of caps and nothing was crushed, everything intact and discreet.

Items ordered

Test E 250 x2
Anavar 25mg caps packages x4
Aromasin x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle was pretty simple and moderate, test e at 350 mg per week 14 weeks, var at 50mg per day for last 7 weeks and I didn't need the aromasin so can't comment on quality of that. Also used 25mg proviron per day from another source but I know the (very mild) effect proviron has on me, let alone at such a low dose so I know to differentiate the effects between the test/var and low dose proviron, and that was also being run before I started this cycle anyway as I run low dose close to all year.

Product quality is what really got me, first of all never gotten such solid gains from a moderate test dosage before. I felt more mass gains from 350 of this test with lower calories than I did on 500 test from another source on higher calories. I don't have the bloods to back this up unfortunately, but I felt all you would want and expect from test. Great recovery, sex drive up, muscles filling out, added strength to compounds, minor acne and oily skin but I always get that when going above cruise test.

Oil super clean, absolutely 0 pip which was a nice change from some other tests I have used in the past year, and the var, where to begin.

This WAS my first time using var, so I can't compare it to var from other sources, but my training partners knew right when I added something in and wasn't on just test anymore because the vascularity and hardness without going on a cut (eating right around maintenance as usual) bumped up 5 notches. Saw pec and shoulder veins I never have before, and my core started looking way harder, especially the bottom 2 abs which normally look soft unless I get below 10% bf. They looked solid at about 12% which was a huge plus for me. Training partner who has been in the game longer than me ran it through a test kit, positive for oxandrolone, I know this doesn't confirm dosage per se but the results that I had at just 50mg he said looked visually comparable to when he ran 80-100mg of other stuff at similar bodyfat. Strength was already up on my lifts on the test alone but once I added the var my bench alone went up another 15 lbs in the 7 weeks, which was cool because in the 14 week cycle I added 35 lbs to my bench max staying relatively lean.

Overall, big fan of all the stuff I used, and will use the aromasin whenever I run test higher or next time I use a heavier aromatising compound like a dbol kicker.

Try the var, you won't be disappointed, I'm happy I got 4 because I have enough to run another cycle with this stuff. Kinda wish it was tabs instead of caps so I could split them and increase dosage more precisely than 25mg increments but to be fair I could have bought the "lady var" 10mg pills to be more exact so I can't blame them.

Additional commentary

Looking forward to trying some primo from this source, I trust the source enough after this cycle to have incredibly high hopes in the primo, thanks raise, will run your stuff again and again, happy to have a new source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Raise's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

This is what I call a REVIEW, excellent bro, thanks for your time and support, big thumbs up
╱╱┏╮
╱╱┃┃
▉━╯┗━╮
▉┈┈┈┈┃
▉╮┈┈┈┃
╱╰━━━╯

  • FullTiltJoke's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • FullTiltJoke
  • 4 weeks ago

First order with Mister Raise a couple months ago. Everything went smoothly and I am very impressed with the overall service.

Communication & Ordering process

Had no issues with communication or support. The package arrived before I ever even wondered where it was at.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From MR to my door was 5 days. The fastest I have ever received a shipment from any supplier. Hands down the fastest shipping. Great packaging also.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Aromasin
Nolvadex
Deca D

Product effectivenes and experience

I've gained approx 10 lbs with the cycle. Haven't used the Nolvadex yet, but other products were absolutely top notch. Very impressed with the quality of a domestic source. No PIP and everything works as anticipated. Running 500 mg Test Cyp per week, 12.5 mg Aromasin every other day, 300 MG Deca per week.

Additional commentary

If you are hesitant about ordering, don't be. Best service I have encountered. A+++

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jwarren0073's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jwarren0073
  • 4 weeks ago

Made 2 orders with Mr. Raise, the products are awesome top notch and the shipping is crazy fast . Will be my go to for anything I need

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely packaged and extremely fast shipping

Items ordered

Test E
Nutrabol
Lingadrol
Stembolic
Ostarine
Testalone

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E was right on point. I always use test e for my base. Now this was my first time using sarms and I love them especially with the test, I had to cruise for a few weeks and continued to take the sarms and stayed nice and pumped never lost any of my gains for the few weeks I was off from training.

Additional commentary

If you are hesitant about using mr raise Do it , you will not be disappointed between the great products and the super fast shipping. I will always be a customer

I recommend shopping here!
  • Burzum's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Burzum
  • 4 weeks ago

This is my second order with Misterraise and I am completely amazed at both the quality and efficiency of this source. All of the products I have used have been of the highest standards and I have no doubt that what the label says, and what the actual substances provided to me, are accurately represented. This review is for the Superdrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been flawless and I never have to wait long for direct communication. I appreciate a source that can answer questions about their products and give real life feedback on what they have. Very helpful A+++++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is second to none and the packaging is secure and well thought out.

Items ordered

Superdrol (Methasterone).

Test PP

Product effectivenes and experience

I was fortunate enough to use Superdrol when it was still sold as a pro-hormone, as well as a few of the clones before the ban. Having tried to use other UGL Superdrol in the past, I was left very underwhelmed, nothing like the original.

Having read some positive reviews of MrRaise's Sdrol I decided to, yet again, take the plunge to see if I could recreate the phenomenal gains I had experienced from the original Superdrol. I am so incredibly glad I committed to this trial as I can say that I have real high quality Methasterone on my hands!

If readers have no experience with real Superdrol, all I can say is this is what steroids are supposed to do to your body, quick, dry, mass gains with incredible strength increase. The look one gets from this substance is unreal, think anadrol on steroids and completely dry.

The other so called superdrol I have sampled has left me with a bloated feeling, not at all similar to the original, which provided me with instant dry lean gains- I'm talking 20 lean lbs in a month and keeping 18 lbs on an already developed physique. I have read that Methasterone quality can vary due to manufacturing process; possible isotope differences and one half of the molecule being much more effective, like the original. If this is the case, then what MrRaise has here is pure gold and I will certainly be ordering more to save for the future. Amazed at my results, best results I have had in years!

Additional commentary

I feel it is a responsibility to post positive reviews for sources like MisterRaise.net due to the need for accurate representation. This forum is a great tool for weeding out bad sources and I feel that sharing this information does our community a great service. I recommend shopping here and can attest to the quality of the products and substances supplied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BadMuthaWHAT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BadMuthaWHAT
  • 4 weeks ago

I placed my 5th order with Mister Raise and will continue to do so. His products have all been top notch and his customer services is amazing as well. All of his products that I have used so far have all been on point and the results have been more than pleasing. I will continue to order for as long as he is in business!!!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication has always been excellent, anything that I have inquired about has always been met with prompt and immediate attention!!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been safe and secure and the T/A has never disappointed, my products have always been on time if not sooner!!

Items ordered

test E....... always potent!!!!!!
Aromasin........did its job!!!!!
prami...........works just like caber but for me, better!!! did not feel sick from it at all!!!!

Product effectivenes and experience

Ben on the Test E for months as a cruise and a blast here and there. 250mgs wk to 750 a week.
Aromasin, 12.5 every other day seems to work for me as I have found with some experimentation.
The prami I take twice a week and works wonders for me!!!!!

Additional commentary

IF YOU HAVE NOT TRIED MR. RAISES PRODUCTS YET......DO NOT HESITATE !!!!!!!! GREAT STUFF!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jag3421's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jag3421
  • 1 month ago

New to the site, chose to order from misterraise and could not be happier to this point.

Communication & Ordering process

In this category he was spot on. Flawless communication and very helpful to a first time user of this site like myself.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely professional, packaging was clean, neat and discreet. Once I received notification that my payment was received it was approximately 4/5 days and I had my gear. Way faster than I expected.

Items ordered

Anavar 25mg
12ML Deca Durabolin 250mg
12ML Sustanon 250mg (free item)

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using the Anavar as a pre-work out usually about 50 mg about an hour before I work out. Then I typically take another 25 mg in the evening. I am doing the Deca 1 mL every three days as well as the Sustanon for 1 mL every three days. I will definitely be ordering more of the Sustanon as I just got the one bottle to try as it was a freebie. The stack I am doing seems to be working great I have seen great increases in strength and muscle mass, roughly around 10 pounds of lean muscle gained in one month.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be ordering again from here very soon. Any comments or advice on cycle dosing would be greatly appreciated as I am a novice to this.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 99vorsi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • 99vorsi
  • 1 month ago

This is my first order from MisterRaise and I've had a great experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few questions about items being in stock before I ordered and received great and fast communication back about items in stock.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Made my first order with theses guys once funds were sent I received my package in about 3 days which was really faster than I expected and the packaging was good and discreet..

Items ordered

cut mix
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Cut Mix is legit and fast acting ...I've been using it about 4 1/2 weeks and I'm way leaner and strength is way up.

Test prop: I haven't used just yet. I will use it to just cruise on later

Additional commentary

Overall great experience with the first order will use again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • want2win's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • want2win
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JacobScott's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JacobScott
  • 1 month ago

First order with this company
Order came it quickly and process was seamless
Great communication during order process and products are excellent in terms of quality and packaging

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and support during ordering was perfect. Especially If you aren’t too familiar with using BTC

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days T/A
arrived in perfect condition and well packaged
All products as described

Items ordered

Test E 250
Tren E 250
Var 25

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is definitely legit and seems to be dosed accurately.
Clean & smooth oils
I have currently 8 weeks into a 24 week cycle
Week 1-24 test e 250mg
Week 1-12 tren e 250mg
Week 1-8 Var 50mg per day
Doing a modest dose for 24 weeks so gains coming along perfectly
Up about 8 lbs but BF has dropped at least 2 points and definition is looking great
Leaner, more defined and definitely strength is through the roof

Additional commentary

Overall, very products and extremely happy with response time to questions I’ve had. Just placed my second order to ensure I can dose up if I decide to do so for the last 12 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Srs1980's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Srs1980
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nameuser's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • nameuser
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dirtybirds955's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dirtybirds955
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.