MisterRaise.NET

  • 91.61
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.88
  • 43
Service
  • 9.98
  • 43
Delivery
  • 10
  • 43
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 43
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 91.61
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 425
    • Reviews: 471
    • Views: 46262

MisterRaise.NET Reviews

  • Sr10000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sr10000
  • 10 hours ago

So far made 2 orders with Misterraise, and honestly very pleased on the quality he has offered. Raise also offers 12/24 ml bottles which is something you hardly see in the market. Very easy to order as well on website and everything was straightforward. Great domestic options and overall pleased with the swift delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed! The website was straightforward so I didn’t need the extra help on ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure. Bubble wrapped and sealed tightly. T/A on first order took 3 days and second was about 5 days. So all in all 3-5 days domestic is pretty quick!

Items ordered

12 ml Primo 150
12 ml DHB (80/20)
24 ml Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is beyond amazing. No pip on any compounds I have used. My cycle of test/DHB/primo slowly got my strengths numbers overtime (remember these compounds take time) but most importantly THEY WORK.
Muscles also got very full, vascularity was there and had those 3D delts despite being on low carbs.

Additional commentary

I know people had issues with the DHB 100 resulting in an actual (80mg DHB/20 mg Test e) but in all honestly I truly didn’t mind at all given how harsh the compound DHB is with the pip and all. I was able to pin 3cc of DHB PIP FREE and that’s something I’d rather be happy for than be crippled with 1/2 cc of DHB from another source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DrocktheBody's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • DrocktheBody
  • 12 hours ago

2nd order from Mr. Raise after shying away from non pharma for a couple years and I can say this is my new go to source. Easy to order, quick to deliver and great communication. I've had none of the problems that I had with domestic gear in the past. Very happy and will continue to use this source as long as they are around.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, but really not needed, easy ordering, easy delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight, safe, discreet.

Items ordered

Quantropin 110iu
Proviron 25mg
TNE- 100mg
Test E- 250mg (Love the big jugs)

Product effectivenes and experience

Been around long enough to know my body and how it responds to different gear. I can say everything I've ordered has given off all of the right signs and my recent cycle has been nothing but a smashing success.
Test at 750mg/ week has produced 12lbs of lean mass despite my zero carb diet
Proviron keeps my E in check
TNE on competition days and multiple hour gym sessions hits you like a rock to the face
Quantropin keeps me recovered and repaired.

Additional commentary

Great source that I will continue to come back to as long as they are available.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DEMONSPAWN97's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DEMONSPAWN97
  • 12 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered in October for use after a comp. I was skeptical about ordering online but had been reading stellar reviews on this site. I have nothing but good things to say. I've gained 20lbs and seem to have gone down in body fat (starting to see abs again). Delts and traps popping and feeling good. Got some increased sporadic acne, but that's to be expected. Slightly higher bp and good increased aggression at the gym. Using for strength mainly, increased my deadlift by 45lbs, squat by 60lbs and bench by 40lbs. Everything was gtg, vials were tightly sealed, no breakage, and have been feeling better about myself since starting. 10/10 definitely recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Supplier was friendly and professional and responded within the hour to all emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, received in usps first class shipping in 4 days of ordering, and I ordered on a Friday night.

Items ordered

Test E
Hcg
Aromasin
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

All quality super good. Oils clear, no breakage, pills intact. Using 250 test e q3d, started really feeling it week 4, and have put on good weight since. Hcg doing what it's supposed to. Aromasin on point, very potent, get rid of high E sides in about a day and a half after taking. Anadrol also very potent, super calf pumps and lower back pumps, borderline painful, but workable. Used for 12 weeks and will definitely be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eyscreamm's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • eyscreamm
  • 13 hours ago

Obviously when you first start with a new source you're a bit skeptical. The next time I order from mister rise I will go all in on my next order I assure you. ordering shit online is scary at first but half way through the process I realized how secure it actually was.

Now lets start with my cycle.

Anavar - 50mg ed
Winstrol - 50mg ed
Halotestin - 10mg ed

I know this may have been placebo but let me tell you I felt intense the same day...
One week into my cycle out of eight I was getting big.. to big for what I thought I was supposed to be getting on the type of cycle I was running, 15 lbs to big! By the end of week two all my weak spots where now my strong spots my body was starting to look perfect and the bf was dropping fast.

Im at the end of may final week now and I started the cycle as a mean of dropping bf to get me from about 15-16 percent and i'm now about 9-10 percent. Im about 15lbs heavier and i've lost a ton of body fat!!! I have veins where ive never seen veins before and people are constantly commenting on the gains!

Overall this stuff is strong and I will only order from mister rise as long as I'm able.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few questions they answered them within the day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived earlier then I expected and I couldn't tell what it was until I opened it!

Items ordered

Anavar
Winstrol
Halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

Very strong, very clean.

I recommend shopping here!
  • giddy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • giddy
  • 8 hours ago

First time using this source. Fourth Cycle Ive done. I will be using Misterraise again.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent Communication. Was notified every step along the way from placing order to order shipping, as well as a follow up email after delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great and discrete. I was given a tracking number the moment the order shipped, and received the package within 7 days of payment.

Items ordered

(2) Sustanon 250
(2) Equipoise 300
(1) Generic HCG kit
(1) Tamoxifen

Product effectivenes and experience

Great Quality, ZERO PIP and steady gains in size and vascularity with the Sust and EQ. I do pretty low dosages of both and have seen moderate to steady increases in Strength, Stamina, Vascularity, and to a smaller degree size, but that is to be expected with the type of cycle I am doing. In 2.5 months my body fat is down 3 percent weight up 12 lbs and following stronglifts 5x5 all lifts are up about 30 percent in weight.

Additional commentary

Will absolutely order from MR again. In fact Im ordering some Anavar for the GF for Christmas. She likes my results so far and wants in on it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anewnoobie's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • anewnoobie
  • 2 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I was very skeptical about using a online source but I’m glad I took that chance!! This whole experience has been fantastic and its nice to have a reliable source. I’ve ordered twice and I’ll definitely will continue to use this service.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and easy to set up a account. I was able to pay with bitcoin so the transaction was simple and fast as one would expect using bitcoin. Confirmation was emailed to me immediately knowing it was good to go.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have ordered twice now and received both shipments within 9 days which is amazing. Very discreet packaging and product well packaged.

Items ordered

All together from both orders:

4x 12ML-Mast P
4x 12ML- NPP
4x 12ML- Test P
Cialis 25mg x 50
Aromasin 12.5mg x 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. I’ve used many different things over the past years and they have been good but the products from Mr. Raise is fantastic!! PIP isn’t too bad, sore for maybe a day but that’s expected from a Prop. Vials are sealed very well which is a great indicator of quality.

I’ve been using these for 6 and half weeks. I’ve gain 7 pounds within the first 3 weeks. Very little water retention. Cialis, for those who haven’t used it, is a great vasodilator. I had to do half the serving size of the pill due to potency. Very legit product and will notice with first dose, within an hour. Aromasin I’ve been taking every other day, no sides due to estrogen so must be doing it’s job.

I pin NPP 150mg, Test P 100mg, and Mast P 100mg on Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday. Plan on running this for 16 weeks. My strength has increased significantly and my recovery is ridiculous, fully recovered within 24 hours. This took maybe 2 weeks if that to significantly notice these changes. Honestly feel just real good mentally and have had minimal side effects tho I’m not very receptive to sides.

Additional commentary

It’s nice to have a reliable company selling legit product to customers. I’ll continue shopping here. The prices are good and vials sizes are huge with 12ML. Great products, prices, sizes, shipping, and quality... what more can you really ask for!?!?

I recommend shopping here!
  • npcnklh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • npcnklh
  • 2 days ago

Overall a great source, who I will continually use. Gave him a shot, and have not been disappointed. I probably order every 3-4 weeks, and it is as smooth of a process as there is. Gear is top notch too! You won't be disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Support is top notch. Response is typically 2-4 hours within reaching out and always spot on. Entire process I receive notification of processing from source, and they confirm with me everything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I do not count the day I order as a business day of arrival. All orders (8) arrive within 4-6 business days.

Items ordered

Winstrol, Sustanon, Anavar, Tren Hex

Product effectivenes and experience

Winstrol 25 mg-this alone is worth it. I ran my last cycle at 50mg only per day for 7 weeks, and the previous cycle in the spring. Strength is great, but the cutting alone makes this worth it. Ran with 200mg Sustanon every 4th day.

Sustanon 250- Go to for test. Right now running every 3rd day at 250mg. Seems running at that gives me the proper feeling mood-wise, libido-wise I am looking for.

Anavar 25mg-did not run this as long as Winstrol, just wanted something different to try with Sustanon that kept me lean. Liked the results, probably something good to run in short stretches in my opinion

Tren Hex- Running 38mg every third day. Every nine days, run one at 76mg. Like the results and it definitely at this small dosage is showing some good results. Probably run at 150mg a week once in spring and summer to get better results. Definitely is worth the price, as I have never taken this type of Tren before, and am sold on it

Additional commentary

Overall, this is an easy source to use. Product is top notch, and I have referred a couple friends who use him and love the results. One is 52, other is 61 and they love taking the Sustanon for its age related help and keeping their test levels up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DANtheMANpotsANDpans's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DANtheMANpotsANDpans
  • 3 days ago

Highly recommended this source. 2nd time ordering with Mr. Raise and all went well from start to finish. Just ordered for a 3rd time right before writing this review.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed on this order. Add the items you want to your cart, checkout, pay with your bitcoin, and the products arrive at your door.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Undersell and overdeliver. Gives you an estimate of shipping time and arrival that is usually worst case scenario and the gear always shows up before those expected turnaround times. Always packed nice, neat, and discrete. Love the made up companies it comes from lol.

Items ordered

2- 12mL Test Cyp
5- 5,000iu Choriomon HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Can not say anything bad about the gear and products mr. raise sells. Been using the test and HCG for 2 months now as my TRT. HCG is good from the home pregnancy test that comes up positive. Use HCG 300 IU's 2x week to keep me from becoming sterile. Run the test cyp and 1/2cc per week and the blood values came out on the high end; 890ng/L. Right where I want to be so I have nothing bad to say about mr. raise.

Additional commentary

This is my go to as of now for gear. Give them a shot, you wont be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Garretty9's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Garretty9
  • 4 days ago

I highly recommend this source! I purchased my orals through another company and they were shit! My girl took the lady anavar and was super happy with the results. Their oils are great!

Communication & Ordering process

Every email I sent was responded to by the next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came within a week and the contents were in perfect condition.

Items ordered

Test e 300mg
EQ 250mg
Lady anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

I am very happy with misterraise’s products. I have had no PIP. Their oil is crystal clear. I have been using Test e at 400mg/wk and EQ at 400mg/wk for 8 weeks. My strength went up and my vascularity is rediculous. Also my genitals have shrunk a lot!

Additional commentary

I will be purchasing all my gear through misterraise.net from now on! Thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hadrian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hadrian
  • 5 days ago

For anyone typically ordering from overseas to the US and has had a package seized by customs (as I have), and is looking for a reliable domestic source.. Look no further. Mr Raise was the best experience I've had ordering gear in my 5 years of cycling.

10/10 will be ordering again from this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Support was great. Received email instructions on how to complete payment. No further communication was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was one week from payment confirmation. Packaging was discrete and all product received undamaged.

Items ordered

7 vials of 12mL Cut Mix 150mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Results and typical side effects after 12 week cycle at 300mg/week proved to me, an experienced user, that the product was legit and of high quality.

Tren cough, night sweats, increased vascularity, and huge strength gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mjg5454's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mjg5454
  • 5 days ago

Great supplier. Will use from now on, for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need to communicate. Got my order in less than a week.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and very well protected.

Items ordered

Tren Ace
Deca
Test Eth

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is amazing. I do not have lab results but if I had to guess, this stuff is at the very least accurately dosed. I have been on for 45 days and my appearance has changed dramatically. I cannot seem to lift enough to tire my muscles out. I can spend over 1.5 hours at the gym and still feel I can go. The test eth seems much stronger than the crap I got from a different supplier. I have not had any tren side affects but I am only running 300mg a week (first time tren user). I have never used deca before but a friend recommended it for joint issues. I have not had any to issues to speak of. My libido is thru the roof and I absolutely love it. Bring on the next 45 days!

Additional commentary

Buy from misterRaise, you will not be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • junkhead1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • junkhead1
  • 6 days ago

I placed an order 6 weeks ago and my experience with this supplier has been the best I've had since finding sources through eroids. Everything has been spot on, literally couldn't ask for more. This was a trial run for my cruise gear and overall I am very satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been extremely professional and prompt. I thought I may have an issue with the bitcoin transaction and the first reply I received was not only the issue resolved but also notification the product was on the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very quick. I ordered on a Friday and received my package the following Wednesday. Exceptional in my opinion and based on my previous experiences.

Items ordered

24ml Test E x 2
Aromasin 12.5/ 50 count x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is spot on. I use cruise on Test E and I immediately felt much better than the previous Test I was using. I cruise on 250 mg a week, split into two injections, and I can confirm dosage is spot on by feel, comparison, and experience. May not have bloods but there are plenty in the discussion section and I feel everything here is gtg. Also, I have had virtually no pip.

Additional commentary

Overall I will be exclusively using this supplier now on for all my needs and also recommending them to my peers. Again the best experience I've had thus far using eroids. These guys definitely deserve the number 1 spot, no doubt.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Woodjamin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Woodjamin
  • 1 week ago

Straight forward and easy to use domestic supplier. A+

Communication & Ordering process

Emails sent when order was processed and shipped. No further communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and secure packaging. Everything arrived intact. Ordered Monday morning, received Friday afternoon.

Items ordered

4x Test E 250x12mL
1x Aromasin
1x Clomid
1x Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

A+ quality. 500mg E5D. No PIP. Using for 4+ weeks now, definitely real gear.

Additional commentary

Will order again. Thank you MisterRaise!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dbombs's picture
  • LVL2
  • 194
 
  • dbombs
  • 1 week ago

First order from misterraise. I've been looking for a new domestic source who carries SARMS and AAS. From ordering to delivery, the process was very smooth and easy.

Communication & Ordering process

I only needed to send him one PM about payment info, which was answered within an hour or so.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was received 3 days after payment was sent. Packing was discreet and bottles were wrapped tight and well protected.

Items ordered

Primo, winstrol, ostsrine, test prop, mast prop, tren a

https://www.eroids.com/pics/1st-order-from-mr.-raise

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for the ostarine only as I plan on running the rest in 2020. I'm in week 8 of adding ostarine to my trt. I ended a prop, mast, tren cycle about 12 weeks ago and I haven't lost a pound in body weight. What's more impressive is that I haven't lost any strength whatsoever. My only visible difference is a slight loss in vascularity, which could also be attributed to my being little less strict with my diet than while on cycle. I have never held gains like this when switching back to trt so I can only attribute this to the ostarine. I've used ostarine one other time from a different source and the results are night and day. Couldn't be happier with how I'm holding onto my gains, especially 12 weeks after a tren cycle.

Additional commentary

Although I currently have some hesitation ordering again due to how the issue with his DHB was handled, I couldn't be happier with my results on his ostarine. I will post another review after I run the other compounds in 2020 and if they're as effective as his osta, I'll happily order again without hesitation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Onslaught5235's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Onslaught5235
  • 1 week ago

This was my first time using MisterRaise. I was drawn to the fact it was domestic and had good reviews. I always try to go domestic over import due to getting packages seized in the past. I'm grateful we finally have a solid domestic company.

Communication & Ordering process

I was very satisfied in the ordering time as they delivered within 8 days while some other companies promise you a certain window but seem to exceed that limit.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered on time and discreet. Ordered on a Tuesday and received it the next Wednesday. Very normal package

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100mg, Tren Enth 250mg, EQ 300mg and Test E 250mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Started my 12 week cycle by doing Tren E , EQ and Test every 4 days. Also adjusted my caloric intake to 2200 a day. Started to notice decreased bf in week 5, also noticed some parts seemed more fuller all the time. Muscle hardness increased and so did vascularity. Switched over to Tren A in week 7 EOD dropped the EQ but kept Test E every 4 days still.

Additional commentary

First place I saw that offered 12ml bottles instead of normal 10ml. Which isn't terribly much more but I feel it's a value if you are on a 14-16 week cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • ChrisLex80's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ChrisLex80
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Getting back into this after taking a few years off of only lifting natural. I'm almost 36 so I felt like I needed a boost, just didn't have the energy to work out like I used to. Everything was seamless and I will definitely order again.

Communication & Ordering process

I had one question that was answered quickly with a helpful response. I received an email every step of the way which was nice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast T/A - well within the promised time-frame. Packaging was perfect, not excessive but plenty secure and of course discreet.

Items ordered

Nolvadex (Tamoxifen) 25mg
12mL Sustanon 250mg
12mL Dihydroboldenone Cypionate 100mg
Aromasin (Exemestane) 12.5mg
Pramipexole 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for about 8 weeks so far, pinning .5ml sust & 1ml DHB EOD with one cap of Aromasin EOD

Energy and libido are both up tremendously, I'm getting old so this is more noticeable Seeing all of the typical sides, oily skin and shutdown etc. Size and strength are both up as expected

Additional commentary

Looking forward to trying a SARM stack next.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ThunderGravy's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ThunderGravy
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Highly recommended! I don’t think I’ll use another source. Highly quality gear with zero issues so far, lean gains and speedy service.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick responses. Extremely helpful guiding me through the process. I haven’t ordered from a lab in ages... they made me feel comfortable with the order and answered all questions promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discretion is key. They delivered. Literally.

Items ordered

24 ml Test E x 2
Anavar 25mg x 2
12ml Deca x 1
Clomid x 1
12 ml Test Prop x 2
Aromasin x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

I split this order with a pal and we both are loving the cycle. It’s been years since I’ve been on... but now I wonder why I waited so long.

My main goal has been leaning out while maintaining/gaining strength and it’s been a success.
All lifts are up 15-20 pounds while I have dropped around 5 pounds of fat.

My BF % was around 13-14% when I started, and now I have a visible 4 pack that I’m turning into a 6.
Vascularity from the Var is LEGIT.

The first round of pins when in my quads which yield some pain the following the days... but dissipated quickly. I moved to glutes and I have almost NO next day pain what so ever.

I’ve been prone to Gyno over the years and after a month I have nothing to report on that.

No acne besides a few pimples on my back which are easily manageable.

I’m going to roll through the next 8-10 weeks after re-upping on Var and will update once more after it’s over.

I’m giddy with the results!

I recommend shopping here!
  • hbstire's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • hbstire
  • 2 weeks ago

I just got into this game. I came to eroids looking for a good source not knowing anything about the process. I found misterraise to be highly rated. I completely understand why. The products were effective (see below). The ordering process was easy. The prices were good. I got my package discreetly and quickly. Communications with the company were fine. All in all it was exactly what I was looking for, and I highly recommend this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering process was easy. Communication was brief and effective.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was exactly what I would expect

Items ordered

test c
nand
hcg
anavar
tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

I stacked the test c with nand at 600/400 ew and gained 15lbs over a 16 week blast. What more can you want? The stuff worked. I'm looking forward to the next blast with the tren a and the anavar bc I have total confidence in the quality of these products.

Additional commentary

all in all I would highly recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JustBHappy's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • JustBHappy
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great quality products. MisterRaise is the way to go! Everything about the process from start to finish was amazing. No reason to look elsewhere.

Communication & Ordering process

Great Communication. I had no concerns i would receive the product

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet & Quick delivery

Items ordered

Test Cyp 250mg x2
Test prop 100mg x2
Aromasin
HCG
Anavar
Nolvadex
Turinabol
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with the Prop & Cyp and could feel the effects of the prop immediately. Both products are very quality with no pip. Taking 12.5 Aromasin ED and this has worked well (not having side effects of the test). Have been taking the Turinabol and this stuff is awesome! Cialis is good quality and works very well. The wifey is happy :) I have not taken the Anavar, Nolvadex, HCG as i am not very far in the cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Star_Ox's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Star_Ox
  • 2 weeks ago

MisterRaise is my go-to for the gear I need. Super fast shipping, high quality products, great support and communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Kept me informed about the status of my order the entire time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. Packaged properly too.

Items ordered

Proviron (Mesterolone) 25mg
12mL Masteron Propionate 100mg
12mL Deca Durabolin 250mg
12mL Testo Enanthate 250mg
Aromasin (Exemestane)

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch. I take proviron to free up test and metabolites of nandrolone. The result is bigger harder muscles and incredible strength gains. I take less gear too because the free test is all that matters. The longer you do this the more you start to figure out what works best for you. I cut back to 250mg of test per week and 250mg of nandrolone per week. Sometimes I sub Masterone for test because it doesn't aromatise. The proviron binds to shgb and frees up test and deca to do it's work. Allowing less gear to do the same job. No PIP ever. The MCT oil flows smoothly and I've never had a mouse using this gear. (Bump or lump at the injection site). Speaks to the quality.

Additional commentary

Thanks for being awesome Mister Raise!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jlup's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • jlup
  • 2 weeks ago

I’ve been around here for probably 8 years now, and have been lucky to never get burned. I do my due diligence in reading the reviews and looking at labs before I pull the trigger with a new source, this source was no different.

I placed a small order of:
Sust
Mast Prop
Tren Ace

To test the waters with the turnaround, and was not disappointed. Received goods within about 6-7 business days from order paced.

Pack was secure and discreet.

I ran a 10 week blast leading up to a strongman show, being a 100kg guy I had to diet a bit so the above stack was ideal conjunction with some halo I had.

Week 1-6 Sust was at 500mg
Week 6-10 750mg
Week 11 500
Week 12 250
pinned M, W, F
I want to say around the middle of week 2 I felt a bit more recovery between sets and strength began to feel a bit, at week 4 I was firing on all cylinders. It’ hard to say how just was Sust, as I started Tren at the end of week 3.

Week 4-10 Tren Ace at 200 ramped up to 300mg a week at week 7
No real sides for me, not super prone to them outside of the aggression and inability to breathe in medleys.
Loved it, I definitely felt strength increase while capping off muscles aesthetically

Week 4-10
Mast Prop at 450 a week
I’m assuming it kept my estrogen down as I only took .25mg twice a week of ADEX with no issues.
By week 8 I was pretty hard and sculpted. Loved it

Now I’m 3 weeks post PCT and I feel fine.
I never had an SERIOUS pip

Communication & Ordering process

Timely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great

Items ordered

Sust
Tren
Mast

Product effectivenes and experience

Refer to the above

Additional commentary

Great source, def using again.. I just wish they started their bulk deals at 10 and not 12

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rickj969's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Rickj969
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Good reviews, and they came through with good product at a good price, and its delivered within a week!

Communication & Ordering process

I didnt need a lot of support or communication but when I did reach out with a question it was answered in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came within 7 days. Bubble wrapped, all bottles in tac

Items ordered

7 x testo cyp
1 x testo prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is good! Within 2 weeks began feeling it.
Running cyp 1.5 twice a week mon, thur...haven't used prop yet

Additional commentary

Pretty fast delivery, good prices

I recommend shopping here!
  • armunndubh's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • armunndubh
  • 2 weeks ago

Okay, so this was my second order from Mister Raise and this is definitely my go to spot for anything. The ease of ordering alone would keep me, I mean even the interface of the literal website is intuitive and easy to navigate, and every time I have talked to support there the replies have been the next thing to instant and they have always taken care of me. My gear got to me in under five days, no issues, it was just push to order without any fretting, you know it's coming....like Amazon.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been super prompt, informative and just overall genuine and friendly. I know I can bring any issues up and they'd work with me...just haven't had any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, bubble wrapped and tightly bound. You would have no idea what was in it, and you could probably drop it out a window and then go get it and your gear would be fine. Everything came as ordered, exactly as ordered, in perfect shape.

Items ordered

1 Mast E
1 Var
1 Winnie
1 Andarine
1 Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

The vials were thin enough I could use a smaller point, which is great, they were smooth with min pip. My sex drive was through the roof, my pumps and strength went up dramatically in the second week. Week four I saw big differences in my chest and shoulders. I started with Mast Test and Winnie, then finished with Mast Test Var and Andarine. I gained about nine pounds lean, cut in real nice. I have become a big fan of their SARMs collection. Overall, super happy with my results.

Additional commentary

Best supplier, full stop.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigShan's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BigShan
  • 2 weeks ago

Great supplier will order again for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was through email and i got very prompt responses to my messages.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Placed my order on a Thursday and got my order the following Monday. Order was packaged very discretely.

Items ordered

Test enathanate
Trenbolone Acetate 250mg
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great results went from 218 to 230 lbs in 5 weeks. Went from 315 for 4 reps on the bench press to 365 for 5 reps in 5 weeks.

Additional commentary

Very positive experience with this supplier highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shycity96's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Shycity96
  • 2 weeks ago

Mister raise was nothing but a positive experience. Always skeptical about using a new source but mister raise did not disappoint shipping came in super fast and communication was on point! I only had to send one email due to some issues I was having on my side and I received a response within a few hours. I’ve recommended my people to use the source just because of the great experience I’ve had. Will not hesitate to order again!

Communication & Ordering process

I use communication as an indicator of the customer service. I sent an email at 7:27pm and got a response in the morning at 9:33am. I was not expecting a response the same day since it was after hours but still received a response around the time I woke up so it was perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Placed my order on a Saturday and got my gear before the following weekend. Packaging was discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. Used the gear to coast on 1ml every 5 days for 4 months. Took a long gap from working out so I used to get back to somewhat normal. Started at 190 and I’m up to about 226. Not solid muscle since I haven’t been as strict with my diet in order to put on some weight but definitely some quality size. Fuller and rounder. Clothes are fitting right again :)

Additional commentary

Best supplier I’ve had in a while! Will definitely be my go-to as long as mister raise is supplying

I recommend shopping here!
  • Catch33's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Catch33
  • 2 weeks ago

Nothing but good things to say. This was my first order from Mister Raise and I am very happy with it. Shipping was extremely fast, communication is great, and the products are top notch. This was my first time ordering online and I was very nervous about the outcome initially, but luckily couldn't have picked a better vendor. I'm about to put my second order in soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, got answers to questions quickly through email. It is always nice to hear from someone on the other end, especially since this was my first time ordering from Raise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very quick, I received my order within less than a week of placing it. Packaging was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are top notch and comparable to the pharma test I use for TRT. Very little PIP and quick to draw do to the oil used. Currently using the prop for almost 3 weeks to cycle on top of my TRT dosage and it is going very well and I have seen very strong strength gains. Been using the Test C and E interchangeably for TRT for 5 or 6 weeks and feeling great. Bloodwork confirmed the quality of the product.

Additional commentary

Will definitely order again, thank you so much!

I recommend shopping here!
  • KLASSEWERK's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • KLASSEWERK
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've followed the top vendors here for a while. Tried some but never was really blown away. Read the reviews on Mr raise, and jumped! Every positive review I saw was absolutely mirrored in my own experience. MR RAISE was incredibly attentive, answered questions. Even sent me resource info to help me iron out a crypto issue I couldnt resolve. He was patient and as soon as everything was g2g fulfilled the order. The items were top notch, shipping was absolutely insane, professional. And discreet. Everything arrived perfectly. My review comes near half a year after my order. This is an ultra long term trial review. I can confidently say service, product, and results have been astounding, and reliable. Nobody YET has come close to delivering the service and quality Mr raise has for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was immaculate. Rapid responses, and very educated on issues I ran into (my own issues with crypto). Communicated very efficiently and directed me to sources that corrected my crypto issues (fully unrelated to mr raise) support was top notch hands down.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was rapid to say the least. Order confirmation then package arrived perfectly within 2 days. I wasnt expecting that efficiency. Just incredible efficiency.

Items ordered

Test e.
Test p.
hcg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P was used to jump into the build up from the test E. First time within a short period I knew it was absolutely on point. I've been a productive beast for almost the last 5 months. Items were crystal clear, the 24ml is incredibly handy. Pip is nonexistent. Physical results are beyond what I had hoped for. The HCG only came with a single vial of bac luckily i had a large one of my own so it worked perfectly. Was a great value and has absolutely done its job. The test [email protected] has been pushing me reasonably but reliably further than I've ever been and I have shattered every single measurable personal best over and over, as well as life quality measurement I can think of on this extended run/cruise. I've gotten legit

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigwilly804's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • bigwilly804
  • 2 weeks ago

This was my 1st time orseeing with Mr. Raise. The entire process was easy and I would recommend them to everyone.

The products used are:
Test prop at 100ml eod
NPP at 100ml eod
Anavar 50mg/day
Aromasin - 12.5mg a day (I aromastize quickly)

I experienced 15lbs in lean muscle mass. Definitely quality products. Zero PIP--goes in like water. A+ experience. I will 100% be placing more orders with Mr. Raise.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was extremely easy. After I placed my order, I was given next steps. After I performed the next steps, I received an email a few days later that my package was on the way. Simple and effective.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. Would expect nothing less. No issues at all.

Items ordered

NPP 150 × 3 12ml
Test P 100 × 4 12ml
Chromium HCG 5000iu × 2
Aromasin 12.5mg × 50 caps
Nolvadex 25mg × 50 caps
Anavar 25mg × 100 caps

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing! Been on 100 Prop, 100 NPP and 50mg a Var a day for the past 5/6 weeks. Pumps are insane. Put on 15lbs on lean muscle. Ive been eating a little more but it's definitely noticeable that it's running its course. It's awesome.

Additional commentary

Would most definitely order from Mr. Raise again. It's an easy process and they're extremely professional. I emailed them a few times and they were prompt with a response. A+ work. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Musclemac1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Musclemac1
  • 2 weeks ago

1st time order with mr raise. Upon ordering i received great service, communication, and quality product. I waited to review until after my full cycle. Products used are 1000mg test enanthate/wk, 500 tren enanthate/wk, and 25 mg anadrol daily. I experienced massive muscle gain and a decrease in body fat by 5%! Quality is on point. Potency is on point. I experienced no pain at the site either. My overall experience was 10/10. I will be placing more orders with this vendor.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was wonderful. If you have a question, he will answer quickly. If you need help ordering, they are patient and helpful through every step.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products packaged in a way they will not break. Packaging is discreet.

Items ordered

Test enanthate 250
Tren enanthate 250
Anadrol 25 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 1000 test
500 tren weekly for 10 weeks
And 25 mg anadrol daily for 4 weeks
No pain, very good quality, and potency is spot on.
Great products from my experience

When i began these products i noticed a difference from the previous vendor i used. Much more potent, and much more effective. I had more energy, better sex drive, and recovered at a quick rate within a week of use. Through my 10 week cycle i gained 15 lbs, and lost 5% body fat. My overall experience was great. Will be using this vendor again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • andresrenshaw31's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • andresrenshaw31
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have only ordered from Mr. Raise one time so far but I can say without a doubt that they have the best customer service I have ever dealed with. The turn around was super quick from payment sent/received to the shipment and delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

There were a few questions that I had sent them because it was the first time ordering with this particular source and what sold me, was the fact that I got the quickest response ever lol. There are a lot of sources out there that will literally take days to respond or sometimes not even respond at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Now when it came to the packaging it was extremely discreet which of course not only do I appreciate but my family appreciates as well lol. The products were all safely cushioned and I can’t wait to order again!

Items ordered

I ordered 5-12ml 250mg vials of Test Cyp and 2-50capsule bottles of Proviron.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of these products that I ordered has been by far the best. I actually feel it right away and I’m not exaggerating. My metabolism is so fast that I can tell if something is working for one, the right way and for two, the quality. I’ve been doing 500mgs of the Test Cyp and tapering up my Proviron for the past 45 days. The results have been perfect so far and my next order will def be a little bit more involved with losing body fat, drying up but gaining some muscle at same time.

I recommend shopping here!