MisterRaise.NET

  • 92
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.9
  • 48
Service
  • 9.98
  • 48
Delivery
  • 10
  • 48
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 48
  • Owned by Mr.Raise
    • Score: 92
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 420
    • Reviews: 446
    • Views: 44094

MisterRaise.NET Reviews

  • Catch33's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Catch33
  • 7 minutes ago

Nothing but good things to say. This was my first order from Mister Raise and I am very happy with it. Shipping was extremely fast, communication is great, and the products are top notch. This was my first time ordering online and I was very nervous about the outcome initially, but luckily couldn't have picked a better vendor. I'm about to put my second order in soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, got answers to questions quickly through email. It is always nice to hear from someone on the other end, especially since this was my first time ordering from Raise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very quick, I received my order within less than a week of placing it. Packaging was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are top notch and comparable to the pharma test I use for TRT. Very little PIP and quick to draw do to the oil used. Currently using the prop for almost 3 weeks to cycle on top of my TRT dosage and it is going very well and I have seen very strong strength gains. Been using the Test C and E interchangeably for TRT for 5 or 6 weeks and feeling great. Bloodwork confirmed the quality of the product.

Additional commentary

Will definitely order again, thank you so much!

I recommend shopping here!
  • KLASSEWERK's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • KLASSEWERK
  • 4 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've followed the top vendors here for a while. Tried some but never was really blown away. Read the reviews on Mr raise, and jumped! Every positive review I saw was absolutely mirrored in my own experience. MR RAISE was incredibly attentive, answered questions. Even sent me resource info to help me iron out a crypto issue I couldnt resolve. He was patient and as soon as everything was g2g fulfilled the order. The items were top notch, shipping was absolutely insane, professional. And discreet. Everything arrived perfectly. My review comes near half a year after my order. This is an ultra long term trial review. I can confidently say service, product, and results have been astounding, and reliable. Nobody YET has come close to delivering the service and quality Mr raise has for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was immaculate. Rapid responses, and very educated on issues I ran into (my own issues with crypto). Communicated very efficiently and directed me to sources that corrected my crypto issues (fully unrelated to mr raise) support was top notch hands down.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was rapid to say the least. Order confirmation then package arrived perfectly within 2 days. I wasnt expecting that efficiency. Just incredible efficiency.

Items ordered

Test e.
Test p.
hcg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P was used to jump into the build up from the test E. First time within a short period I knew it was absolutely on point. I've been a productive beast for almost the last 5 months. Items were crystal clear, the 24ml is incredibly handy. Pip is nonexistent. Physical results are beyond what I had hoped for. The HCG only came with a single vial of bac luckily i had a large one of my own so it worked perfectly. Was a great value and has absolutely done its job. The test [email protected] has been pushing me reasonably but reliably further than I've ever been and I have shattered every single measurable personal best over and over, as well as life quality measurement I can think of on this extended run/cruise. I've gotten legit

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigwilly804's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • bigwilly804
  • 10 hours ago

This was my 1st time orseeing with Mr. Raise. The entire process was easy and I would recommend them to everyone.

The products used are:
Test prop at 100ml eod
NPP at 100ml eod
Anavar 50mg/day
Aromasin - 12.5mg a day (I aromastize quickly)

I experienced 15lbs in lean muscle mass. Definitely quality products. Zero PIP--goes in like water. A+ experience. I will 100% be placing more orders with Mr. Raise.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was extremely easy. After I placed my order, I was given next steps. After I performed the next steps, I received an email a few days later that my package was on the way. Simple and effective.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. Would expect nothing less. No issues at all.

Items ordered

NPP 150 × 3 12ml
Test P 100 × 4 12ml
Chromium HCG 5000iu × 2
Aromasin 12.5mg × 50 caps
Nolvadex 25mg × 50 caps
Anavar 25mg × 100 caps

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing! Been on 100 Prop, 100 NPP and 50mg a Var a day for the past 5/6 weeks. Pumps are insane. Put on 15lbs on lean muscle. Ive been eating a little more but it's definitely noticeable that it's running its course. It's awesome.

Additional commentary

Would most definitely order from Mr. Raise again. It's an easy process and they're extremely professional. I emailed them a few times and they were prompt with a response. A+ work. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Musclemac1's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Musclemac1
  • 11 hours ago

1st time order with mr raise. Upon ordering i received great service, communication, and quality product. I waited to review until after my full cycle. Products used are 1000mg test enanthate/wk, 500 tren enanthate/wk, and 25 mg anadrol daily. I experienced massive muscle gain and a decrease in body fat by 5%! Quality is on point. Potency is on point. I experienced no pain at the site either. My overall experience was 10/10. I will be placing more orders with this vendor.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was wonderful. If you have a question, he will answer quickly. If you need help ordering, they are patient and helpful through every step.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products packaged in a way they will not break. Packaging is discreet.

Items ordered

Test enanthate 250
Tren enanthate 250
Anadrol 25 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 1000 test
500 tren weekly for 10 weeks
And 25 mg anadrol daily for 4 weeks
No pain, very good quality, and potency is spot on.
Great products from my experience

When i began these products i noticed a difference from the previous vendor i used. Much more potent, and much more effective. I had more energy, better sex drive, and recovered at a quick rate within a week of use. Through my 10 week cycle i gained 15 lbs, and lost 5% body fat. My overall experience was great. Will be using this vendor again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • andresrenshaw31's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • andresrenshaw31
  • 1 day ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have only ordered from Mr. Raise one time so far but I can say without a doubt that they have the best customer service I have ever dealed with. The turn around was super quick from payment sent/received to the shipment and delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

There were a few questions that I had sent them because it was the first time ordering with this particular source and what sold me, was the fact that I got the quickest response ever lol. There are a lot of sources out there that will literally take days to respond or sometimes not even respond at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Now when it came to the packaging it was extremely discreet which of course not only do I appreciate but my family appreciates as well lol. The products were all safely cushioned and I can’t wait to order again!

Items ordered

I ordered 5-12ml 250mg vials of Test Cyp and 2-50capsule bottles of Proviron.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of these products that I ordered has been by far the best. I actually feel it right away and I’m not exaggerating. My metabolism is so fast that I can tell if something is working for one, the right way and for two, the quality. I’ve been doing 500mgs of the Test Cyp and tapering up my Proviron for the past 45 days. The results have been perfect so far and my next order will def be a little bit more involved with losing body fat, drying up but gaining some muscle at same time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zgetz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Zgetz
  • 1 day ago

Ordered from Mr. Raise over the summer and could not be happier with the product/process. Once I got a decent understanding of Bitcoin it was smooth and painless.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few questions which were all answered within 24 hours. Very polite and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on a Wednesday, received my products in my mailbox on Monday. Fastest shipping I’ve seen yet.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Tren E
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used pharmaceutical grade testosterone as well as testosterone from two other sources, no doubt that Mr. Raise Test Cyp was on par with the pharmaceutical grade I used to receive through a doctor. It was my first time taking Tren so I used a very small dosage but saw significant benefits with minimal side effects. The Deca seemed to work fine with assisting in helping me recover from a torn labrum. Other than the water retention suffered from any Deca it was great.

Additional commentary

Hands down the best source I’ve used, including going through a doctors office. Mr. Raise customer service is second to none just as are his products. Do not hesitate to order from him. You won’t be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pickle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 144
 
  • pickle
  • 2 days ago

Consistently the best domestic source. Not only are the products extremely potent and pure, the packaging and presentation is superb and clean. Coms are fantastic when needed, Mr. Raise is a pleasure to work with.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything is automated, if communication is needed it is quick and concise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Few days at most, very quick turn around.

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 1g of Test E, blood work showed total test at 5,246ng/dL. Highest number for me at that dose. Been using his test in blast or cruise setting since earlier this year.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Aduggz0133's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Aduggz0133
  • 2 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed an order with this source 4 weeks ago and has very quick responce time, this is my 1st order with this source and communication has been extremely professional thus far, I have ordered test E 250 , lixus Tren E 250, my order arrived in 7 days and i recieved my tracking number the following day after my order was placed. this is what my cycle will look like:
weeks 1-16 400mgs of test E per week
weeks 1-10 250 of tren E per week

Communication & Ordering process

Effective communication from the start so there was no need to solidify or clarify anything. Everything was known and established prior to ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped nicely, country of origin was a big item for me so its shipment was clean and professional.

Items ordered

Test E 250 24ml x 2
Tren E 250 12ml x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

From the very first Moment I knew I was in for a good ride... and could feel the effects taking in writhing 4/5 days. No sides for me, strength has been on a steady rise, eating right has allowed me cut down and build lean hard mass.

Additional commentary

Pleasure has been all mine dealing with Mr Raise... would highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Donc83's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Donc83
  • 2 days ago

Smooth professional transaction as usual. Mr. Raise is my go to source and will continue to be as long as he's around. I'm currently prepping for a show and have taking mr raise's gear the entire prep and my progress has been amazing. Definitely high quality stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Kindly answers emails within hours. I've never had any issues but I have had a few questions that were answered friendly detailed and timely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging always receive in less than 5 days like clock work.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren A
Anavar
Winstrol
MASTERON P

Product effectivenes and experience

HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS WITH SPOT ON DOSING. IN my opinion there's no reason to shop anywhere else. He's got everything you could want and great prices. I don't even look at other sites anymore. Ive been using mr raise's products for the last 13 weeks of my prep and have continued to make steady gains. Three more weeks to gonuntil.my show.

Additional commentary

Always a pleasure doing business with Mr. RAISE.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle_RD's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Muscle_RD
  • 4 days ago

I heard about MrRaise from a friend could not be happier with the recommendation. In addition to the great things my buddy told me a read the reviews as well and found nothing but good things said. Everything from start to finish was top notch and professional. Also can't hate on the 12ml and 24ml options.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Ordering process
Communication was quick and concise which is always a nice thing when going with a supplier. Mr.Raise was always in quick to respond with any questions that i had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was discrete and arrived within days of shipping

Items ordered

2 test cyp
2 tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Product effectivenes and experience
Been on 500mg of test for 6 weeks and by week 4 my strength really shot up! Started tren ace at week 4 and as we all know the God maker doesn't take long to start showing. Abs are coming in nice and looking vascular as hell.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlondishElk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BlondishElk
  • 5 days ago

This has not only been my first cycle, but obviously it has been my first experience buying product online. I could not be more impressed with how flawlessly everything went. I don't have anything to compare it to, but I feel great and have put on 8-10 pounds of lean muscle in about 9 weeks. I just recently added the Anavar into the cycle and my pumps have been insane. Super full and very vascular. I will definitely be going back to Mr. Raise for any of my needs.

Communication & Ordering process

As I said, this was my first foray into this market. I was a little bit worried about the whole Bitcoin thing, but it was super easy and any emails I sent with questions were answered promptly. Got my first order within a week, and my second order arrived in about 8 days I believe. No complaints here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. All of the vials were wrapped in bubble paper and the capsules were in airtight packaging. I just keep them in their packaging until I finish one and then open the other. Very convenient.

Items ordered

2 x 12ml 250mg Test E
2 x Anavar 25mg (50 caps)
1 x Aromasin 12.5 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have nothing to compare the product to as I have never used any sort of gear before, but I feel great in the gym and I am gaining muscle quicker than I ever have before. I did get some pretty legit PIP for the first few shots but I think that was mostly due to the fact that I had never done them before. Basically no PIP at this point. The recent addition of the Anavar into the cycle is noticeable too. Really enjoy the added strength. Can't wait to start my next cycle after the PCT.

Additional commentary

Zero complaints from me with Mr. Raise. I will definitely be ordering from him again very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Musclemac1's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Musclemac1
  • 5 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Lionheart1979's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Lionheart1979
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Lionheart1979's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Lionheart1979's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -8
 

The source disputes it, big surprise!? And simply because the source disputes it, the review is suspect? By what standards? I ordered legitimately. Have had and been using the items for a couple of weeks now. Am familiar with gear so know when something feels on point or off. And I even home tested an item to try and confirm. After all of that I then left a review explaining my experience. What exactly is suspect about that other than the source disputes it? How would the source know about my experience with their products, to dispute it?

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good

Items ordered

10 test enanthate 250mg
1 package tadalafil 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Purchased over 4 weeks ago. Liked the enanthate. The tadalafil definitely felt under dosed, as I am familiar with tadalafil. After a few weeks I home tested the test along with another brand I had, together. Their enanthate tested as proprinate. The other brand test correctly. Could be a fluke, etc, bad batch, but that was my experience.

Additional commentary

Emailed the site first, ignored. After I left a review, received a reply promptly. Co basically said their stuff is legit and I’m either lying or need more time and to do bloods. Never even the possibility was a slip up, accident, etc. Then they got my first review taken down on the basis I didn’t use and test the product, when I did and explained so in the review!? Then simply because the source disputes my claim, it’s suspect!? What a process. Very shocked.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1563
 

Your review is very suspect. The source disputes it. I will leave it at that.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1563
 

Don’t review before you use and test.

  • Pipefitter713's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Pipefitter713
  • 1 week ago

Best source if ever used really easy and professional
Great gear and great quality ive been using for about 7 weeks now about to cycle off but already ordered my next cycle from them. Fast shipping and great communication made me feel secure and not ripped off.

Communication & Ordering process

Great really quick and easy and professional as soon as you order they send a confirmation email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good like a package straight from ebay
Nice firm bubble wrap inside plastic bags very discreet.

Items ordered

Testosterone ethanate 250 12ml x3
Sustanon 250
Cut mix
Tren ace
Tren ethanate
Masteron E 250
Nolvadex
Clomid
Aroma

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran cut mix and sustanon at 2cc each a week also test e towards the end to help with gains. Great stuff you feel it within the first week. Nice libido feeling in the mornings and all day great pumps at the gym the gear is legit. Gained 10 pounds of lean muscle added 5/8 to my arms not a whole lot of bulking but helped me shred 30 pounds of unwanted fat. Lots of acne but it helped taking using acne shampoo so no biggie and a little bit of mood swings from tren in cut mix but that just means it’s working so great stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Velia214's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Velia214
  • 1 week ago

I have ordered 3 times from Mister Raise. The quality and quick communication cannot be understated. I’m very careful about where I order and am happy I chose Mr Raise

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast, straight to the point, never waited more than a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is flawless and discreet as it gets

Items ordered

Anadrol
Sustanon
Test No Ester
Cialis
Tbol
Tren Ace
Anavar
Aromasin
Lady Var (for my gf)

Product effectivenes and experience

Let me say the Anadrol is insane and is literally overnight strength. 3 weeks your lifts (noticed it mostly on my compounds) will drastically improve. No waiting time, literally will feel in a day. The Anavar is good (my girl loves it) definitely improved me aesthetically while I was bulking too. The tbol took time but when it kicked, it was obvious. Test no ester was used on my heavy days, helped with personal PR’s, found it most beneficial in endurance, you can just keep going! Sustanon was ran 500mg a week, good clean gains, minimal water retention (probably from the aromas in 12.5mg EOD) the Cialis worked well, one did the job, two caps really got it done lol. Tren ace had usually sides (mind a little on overdrive) but actually subsided within a few weeks in.

Additional commentary

I will always vouch for Mr. raise. 5 stars service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bauer136's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bauer136
  • 1 week ago

Mister Raise has been a 10/10 all around. The quality, shipping, communication have been flawless.

Communication & Ordering process

I have been in contact a few times and receive a response in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All packaging has been discreet, professional and secure.

Items ordered

Cut mix x3
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Cut mix was extremely effective. Preserved lean muscle during a diet, great pumps, vascularity, and have me the lean hard athletic look I was aiming for.
Cialis did exactly what was expected.

Additional commentary

Mister Raise is my only choose and I will not be using any other suppliers. 10/10 all around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • surething1400's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • surething1400
  • 2 days ago

Misterraise.net is my go to guy from this point forward, placing a second order now. Process is super smooth and easy and products are on point. No brainer from this point forward for supply source.

First contact and payment process was super smooth and easy, response time was great to emails and shipping was spot on. Running Testolone (RAD140) & Ligandrol (LGD-4033) for 12 weeks and 10mg each per day, no side effects and blood levels show great performance and product effectiveness (on TRT and have bloodwork done). No side effects for the SARMs and gained 11lbs of lean muscle. Will definitely be going back to Misterraise and just placed my second order. He's the man

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent and support not needed because everything was smooth as butter

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A & Packing were on point, 4 days received after confirmation. Packing super discreet and safely wrapped in bubble wrap. A+

Items ordered

Testolone (RAD140) 10mg × 2
Ligandrol (LGD-4033) 10mg × 3

Product effectivenes and experience

First time trying out SARMs and seeing big gain from pairing these too together. Ran for 12 weeks and gained 11 lbs of lean muscle. Definitely doing it again

Additional commentary

No brainer from this point forward for supply source, Misterraise for life

I recommend shopping here!
  • donutshop's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • donutshop
  • 1 week ago

I'm always cautious from where i order, Mister Raise was the smoothest order process to date. I will definitley be a returning customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent comfimation emails and updates were sent at every step.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on a Monday, recieved on Friday! I couldn't ask for better service and shiping time.

Items ordered

12 ml 250mg Nandrolone X 3
25 mg T-Bol X 1
Aromasin X 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Product packaging is professional, oils are smooth with no PIP. This is the first time i've used aromasin, it seems to be doing what is supposed to!

Additional commentary

My new # 1 source from now on!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ironaddict45's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Ironaddict45
  • 2 weeks ago

After reading several reviews and looking around on the website, I finally decided to give mr raise a try and he didnt disappoint... the website is easy to navigate and customer service is on point if you have any issues or questions...the whole process was smooth from start to finish!

Communication & Ordering process

I didnt need a lot of support or communication but when I did reach out with a question it was answered in a timely manner....I'm talking 30 min or less. This made me feel pretty good about my choice to order from him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast! I recieved my package 3 days after I recieved payment confirmation..packaging was awesome...very discreet and everything was bubble wrapped and secure

Items ordered

2 x 24ml test e
2 x 12ml test c
I pack aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e was for a buddy and he said he loves it!
I am currently using the test c 150mg twice a week and feeling great, very smooth absolutely no pip...strength has noticeably increased...havent got bloods but been on trt so I know what quality feels like.
I havent had to use the aromasin..just wanted to keep some around

Additional commentary

I am satisfied with my order and look forward to placing another one soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • fryguy99's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • fryguy99
  • 2 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have ordered from this supplier numerous times and have never had to go anywhere else for good gear. Excellent customer service. Prices are fair and shipping was quick. Discrete packaging. All products come with high-end labeling. Oils are smooth with no injection site pain or issues - results are legit. Orals are strong. I would recommend this dude to everyone.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1563
 

Any more reviews for this source out of you and you will be banned

  • physedguy1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • physedguy1
  • 2 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Excellent customer service. Product was clean and injection are smooth with no after pain. Prices are fair and shipping was quick. Updates provided regularly and seller gives an overall sense that products will definitely arrive. Good descret packaging. Bitcoin is the way to pay for an easy experience. Hope this site stays around, will be using them again. Ordered the test and Viagra.

  • Source.direct.aggs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Source.direct.aggs
  • 2 weeks ago

The fastest source I’ve ever had. From the day I ordered to receiving the products only 5 days! Very professional!

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional organization. There is an email sent with each status update so there isn’t any wondering what’s going on with the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A on my first order was impressively fast. Two days from when I placed the order I received an email saying my order has shipped. Three days later it was delivered nice and discreet to my mail box. Literally the fastest supplier I’ve ever had. Packaged was secure with bubble wrap. Very nice.

Items ordered

1st order:
3 Tren enanthate 250
4 Test Enanthate 250
4 EQ 300
1 proviron

2nd order just placed two days ago
2 EQ 300
4 Test Enanthate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

All of the injections leave a little soreness but no tren cough so I’m very pleased.
I ran the tren Enanthate 500mg/wk and test Enanthate 750/wk for 8weeks. I had very solid gains. Gained about 15lbs with very intense pumps.
In my 4th week of running test Enanthate 750mg/wk and EQ 900/wk and my vascularity is very intense. Veins are always popping out!

Additional commentary

I hope they stay around for a long time! I already sent received a 20$ off coupon for the loyalty program!

I recommend shopping here!
  • schecterc1h's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • schecterc1h
  • 2 weeks ago

Awesome website, great products, overall streamlined and clean shopping experience. Will be returning.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, placed order and order arrived quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I couldn’t believe how quickly the order arrived. Four business days from time order was placed.

Items ordered

Test Enanthate
Masteron Enanthat
Equipose
Nolvadex
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the test, eq, and masteron in conjunction for six weeks at 2mL per week each and my physique has hardened while adding six pounds of mass. My strength has increased and I feel the masteron is providing a nice sense of well being and confindence. The eq is something new for me and I definitely notice the strength increase, especially these last couple of weeks. Products are super smooth to inject and leave zero pip, even with 3cc injections. I am usually sensitive to other formulations from other suppliers so it is nice to not have the pip. I only use the aromasin every once in a while and it seems to work and the nolvadex is just something I keep on hand for emergencies.

Additional commentary

Love the entire experience with this supplier and will be returning for as long as everything remains the same.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigchester's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bigchester
  • 2 weeks ago

Let me start by saying this was the easiest and most smooth transaction I’ve ever done. Raise was awesome, always messaged back quickly and products were great. Definitely shopping here again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome. Replied fast and made sure everything was good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect.

Items ordered

Test Cyp-
Deca
EQ
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great, skin is nice and red, strongest I’ve been and appetite and weight is best it has been as well. Super excited I found this site. Will be here often!! THANK YOU RAISE

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigchester's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Let me start by saying this was the easiest and most smooth transaction I’ve ever done. Raise was awesome, always messaged back quickly and products were great. He made sure it was simple all the way through and easiest way to pay by far.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome. Replied fast and made sure everything was perfect. I messaged raise and he messaged back in less then a day. Once I payed for my order it was sent very quick afterwards. I got my order in less then a week. Can’t beat it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Everything was discreet and bubble wrapped inside so nothing could be damaged. Some places don’t pay close attention to this. I’ve gotten pills that were all smashed up in the bag because of poor packaging. Not with raise. Everything was untouched it seemed.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Deca
EQ
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was on point. I ran a 12 week cycle of the items above.

2 cc Test Cyp 12 weeks
1 cc of Deca 10 weeks
1 cc EQ 12 weeks

The first thing I noticed was my thickness and redness from the Test (that means it’s good!) the test had me nice and feeling good right about 3 weeks in. The Deca and EQ kicked in about week 4.5-5. The Deca was insane!! My strength and thickness went through the roof around week 6. EQ kept me nice and tight. My weight went from 173-174 to 190. I’m a hardgainer so this is a big jump for me. Clomid was taken as a PCT and helped preserve a lot of my gains and helped me with no crash.

Additional commentary

Will definitely be using Raise again. The whole process was simple and quick and that’s what we like. The quality was on point as well! Thank you Raise!

I recommend shopping here!