MetroPiller.nl

  • MetroPiller.nl is closed, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Writing reviews disabled.

    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 65
    • Reviews: 51
    • Views: 22654

MetroPiller.nl Reviews

  • Crawdad70517's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Crawdad70517
  • 4 years ago

First timer and wanted to give this line a great review for my experience. This guy was always answering my emails and gave great advice and always seemed to genuinely be involved.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered my questions no matter What and very informative.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived ready for battle from careless carriers and was discreet.

Items ordered

2 test e
1 tren e
2 Nolv

Product effectivenes and experience

Tremendous strength had size increase and great labido also pretty clean as well.

Additional commentary

I also had a couple bottles of test pro from the same line and this cycle has been great I wish I could keep going it's been a short cycle cause I'm just getting back into game only 10 wks I have added 20 lds of muscle and little water" I hope " as well as loosing weight that I had put on over the years I been off this is my first time with metro and hopefully not my last. "I have not been able to contact lately he's been busy which is good , for those who know he fixing some hacking issues. Thanks metro for all the help and keep making great goods.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pr0d1gyG's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Pr0d1gyG
  • 5 years ago

This was my first time using metro and won't be the last. Placed a simple order of a few bottles of test cyp and was not let down

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice and tight and discreet. Ordered a few months ago so my memory is hazing on delivery xbut I believe it was about 4 business days

Items ordered

3x Test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

The test cyp is fire. Did a very basic 12 wk cycle this time around. Lost a lot of size from complications keeping me from training. I put all that muscle back on and then some. Very happy with the product and plan on ordering again soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • ADV
  • 422
 
  • Littleginger
  • 5 years ago

I have ordered countless times. Even when issues arose with website or whatever the case MP always took care of it and then some. I have used multiple oils and orals from this source and always on point never disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great with MP. Always quick to respond to both emails and PMs. He stayed in contact with me through email when there was issue with website. Really went above and beyond what he had to do communication wise to ensure I had peace of mind.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always secure and arrives in timely manner.

Items ordered

I have ordered tons of products from Metropiller but will be reviewing the Test Propiophenyl

Product effectivenes and experience

I am still currently running the Test Propiophenyl blend and I have to say this is my new favorite. This compound is 75mg test phenyl and 50mg test prop (125mg per ml). I am running this with a half cc of cyp from local source (200mg per ml) for a total of 325mg test weekly. Also, running 50mg of oral winny. Goal is to lean out and try to bring a more dense full look while cutting.

Cycle protocol below:
Sunday and Thursday- Half cc Cyp/Half cc Propiophenyl
Daily-50mg Winny

The propiophenyl blend has been great. Smooth and thin with no pip. It has given me the flexibility to not have to pin as often and still reap the benefits of the shorter esters. My sex drive has been crazy through the roof and pumps are ridicolous right now during workouts. Workouts are high reps with short rest periods. Recovery from workouts has been great. About week 3 is when I noticed everything kicking in full swing. Body fat is dropping slowly and waking up tighter each morning. Better sense of well being and confidence.

Additional commentary

I cannot say enough about MP and the amount of crap he has had to deal with lately. MP consistently delivers quality products and has went above and beyond for things he didnt not have to on. I have enjoyed the switch over to MCT as the carrier oil for their products. The end product is a much thinner oil and no pip from my experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • matth985's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • matth985
  • 5 years ago

I placed my order on may 28th and have yet to receive my order or been responded back to. I have sent several emails trying to contact someone to see the status of my order. When I log on all it says is order on hold and I'm not sure what else to do at this point. My order # is 100000776 someone needs to contact me or refund my money so I can go to a more liable source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

You ordered when our site was hacked. I have not received an email to from you to the account I have provided in the SI forum. The sales email was also hacked so if you were emailing that account, I never received them. We've had all this information posted for the last several weeks and it would have been easy for us to take care of this for you if you had emailed the safe mail account. Shoot me a pm or email and let me know if you still want the order or a refund. Someone give him his karma back too. He doesnt deserve to be voted down for this.

  • pocket_hercules's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pocket_hercules
  • 5 years ago

I ordered back about 5 months ago to finish up a stack I had built up for my competition prep for my 3rd bodybuilding show (competed 2 weeks ago).

Communication & Ordering process

This guy is always on point with his communication. Not only is he very professional to deal with in regards to any questions, but he seems like a really chill guy, and can talk about anything. Always a pleasure to talk to

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was well within a week of the time of donation (VERY pleased). Package was wrapped super tight, you could hardly tell there was anything in there (no noise/clanking, etc.)

Items ordered

4x test prop
4x mast prop
4x tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

I was switching over from a long ester bulk of test cyp (500mg) and tren e (450mg) from another source, and man, I could notice the difference (especially in the test) after the first week!

I was running test p @ 400mg/week, mast p @ 400mg/week, and tren e @ 400mg/week of MP's stuff.

Strength was still climbing, despite slowly switching to a low calorie deficit, sweating was nearly unbearable, libido was insane all the way through (wanted nearly every woman I saw in the gym), and muscle shape was definitely giving off that much more of a harder appearance as I was nearing the end of my prep with sub 10% bf especially

Additional commentary

MP is now my primary for oils, I ordered some test cyp for my cruise, and some deca for my blast planned in a few weeks. Love the quality customer service, his oils are the smoothest I've ever pinned (first time pinning with MCT oil), and the effectiveness is right on par with what I'm looking for as far as results (diet withstanding).

I recommend shopping here!
  • pound129's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pound129
  • 5 years ago

Ordered back in march, these guys are one of the best sources I've went with so far and will be sticking with!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point and everything was answered within a couple hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was wrapped tight and secure, received package 5 days after donation was picked up!

Items ordered

Test e, test prop, deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Kick started with the prop 100mg/eod shits solid, oily skin, weight in the gym shot up, libido was through the damn roof! I'm cruizin on the test e now weights still going up libido is still crazy. Deca I'm saving for later!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron pile 08's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Iron pile 08
  • 5 years ago

I have been ordering with them for awhile now and never been let down to say the very lest and to be honest I don't have any plans or looking anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

always answers my p.m.'s and emails within 10-12 hours at most and is very respectful and professional even though he's probably got a 100 of them from all of us to say the lest haha!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4-6 days after donation pick up. packs could literally be kicked across a football field and not get a scratch. very nicely rapped and discreet. never had a broken bottle or smashed cap yet.

Items ordered

test-e,c,pp deca, tren-e,a, nano-pp, ntp blend, testotren-short ester, eq, avavar, winny, d-bol, and probably a few others I'm forgetting I'm sure.

Product effectivenes and experience

my run I'm currently on was and is tren-e for 10 wk's @500mg. and test-e @300mg. a wk. now I'm 13wk's in at 10 I dropped the tren-e and up'd the test to 600mg. a wk. the 2-7wk I noticed strength went up dramatically gained 19lb's solid, also libido and sides came as well. so side yes night sweats cold chills aggression short temper, oily skin and once I took a shower to get the night sweat funk off, constantly feeling tight muscle wise like if I just worked out and all I did was get out of bed. I was surprised no real acne problems this time and yes I use (aro) for an A.I. and caber to control prolactation. I could have done a lot better but that's all on me I switched locations at my job 3 times in the last 2 months so food and training has got pretty messed up to say the least. but over all not bad considering my short comings. I've got blood work done in the past before during and after but no I didn't this time so I have no real stats from that to post sorry guys.

Additional commentary

I've made my own mistakes on ordering and had a pack get over looked on his end once. but regardless of fault he's always helped me fix it or made it beyond right for sure. now all it to was a email or 2 and boom no worries. one experience I've had on a pack that got over looked he threw in a bunch of extras to make up for it. now I didn't ask for them nor was I expecting any, but he insisted on it. now I'm pretty patient when it comes to this game I know how it is and I'm not the only one that's donating by far, but his customers mean something to him as well as his word in my experience. so if your asking me and your looking for a source or someone with some integrity you have found it look no further. I'm not a fan boy or whatever it is but in my dealings with him you have no worries, just order donate and wait for pack to land that's it. now if your like me and fuck something up shoot a pm or email it will get straighten out just be a little patient it will be all good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Thank you for taking time to leave that, my friend. I wish I could leave a solid review for you as well because you've been a tremendous customer and a pleasure to work with. Just let me know if there's anything you need help with.

  • juicer1165's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • juicer1165
  • 5 years ago

I have ordered many times and many different products from MP. This particular review will be for test and tren enanthate and test prop & tren ace. Also supermans (cockbombs).
I was lucky that all of my orders were placed and received long before there were any issues with hacking of any sort.

Communication & Ordering process

Again, since all my orders were placed before all the hack problems, thier was little need for communication. My orders were recieved so fast there was never a need to follow up on anything. Other then a few minor hiccups that ill explain below.
But I need to add when we do communicate these guys have a way of making you feel very comfortable and confident. It's not all stirickly business. We've shot the breeze and had conversations that had nothing to do with the order. They always made me feel like a friend and not just a dollar sign

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was amazing (again this was before all the problems) most of my orders were recieved in 3-4 business days.
Packaging, I have no complaints whatsoever.. Very, very secure and protected from breakage. Very discreet as well

Items ordered

Test enanthate, test cypionate, test no ester, test prop, sustanon (both 250 short ester sust and 300 long ester sust) tren enanthate, tren ace, nandrolone deconate, bolendone, Bdol, supermans

Product effectivenes and experience

Began first pin on 3/28 and dropped the short esters after approx 3 full weeks. Due to the short esters (prop) libido was through the roof in one day. The morning after 1st pin I woke up with a porn star woody, and has remained that way ever since. I also get woodsy all day long between the test and the supermans I want to bang everything that moves. I'd hit almost anything! I was seeing gradual progress almost right away. My first week on cycle, stregnth and energy was going up. I was not dragging myself to the gym anymore, instead I was looking forward to it. Even though it was nothing crazy , after a couple of weeks was when things really started taking off, I unmistakably saw myself getting stronger and loosing BF, feeling less bloated and that added to my motivation.. By week 3 physical changes were obvious. Everything was getting bigger , Bi's , tri's, delts, quads , especially my traps they got huge.
As of today. I am down from 18 to 15% BF and feel so much better
I am a lot stronger. Certain exercises I don't do cause of certain muscles I have to be careful with. So I do a lot of universal and dumbbell. But my individual dumbbell curl has gone up 15lbs ea. arm. Cable row is up 20lbs. Bench went up 30lbs!!!! Military press is up 15lbs. I feel that for my size, I am incredibly strong. Awsome sence of well being all day long.
But I think it's important to add that this can also go to your head. The fact of knowing you are so much stronger then anybody would expect can bring out some cockiness. I find I have to keep my attitude and aggression in check.
******edit.... This is a late addition I forgot about before. I am definitely now a big fan of MCT and it will be one of the things I will always be looking for from now on. As far as the compounds I have used this far, I have experienced from minimal to 0 pip wich is a first for me as I have always in the past, experienced at least "some" pip

Additional commentary

We had a few minor hick ups with the many order I placed and they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. #1) first order There was sent an extra test E in place of what should have been tren E. I emailed MP and with no questions asked my tren was sent out next day and I got to keep the extra test for free.. 2) I placed an order that included 2 10ml tren E that MP took but afterwards realized he did not have the tren in stock to complete my order. So Pheonx offered to go into his own personal stash and sent one of his 20ml jugs of tren so that I wouldn't have to wait for them to get the 10ml's in stock. 3) one time my order was just a little bit late cause they ran out of raws, I didn't pm them or start worrying. I just waited. Well by now they knew test E was my favorite AAS so to compensate the delay, they threw in 2 extra test e for me. I wasn't even expecting it. I thought that was awsome. Things often don't go as smooth as we want in the black market but these guys really went above and beyond every time to make up for it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vmiorana's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • vmiorana
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1574
 

Take this to the SI or PM

  • juiceguy88's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • juiceguy88
  • 5 years ago

Okay so i got my order about 2 weeks ago so i figured i could leave a review now. I know everyone always says how happy they are after they get their pack and how smooth everything was but i gotta tell you this was one of the best experiences ive had on here. My pack came in about 6 days from when i sent funds. Pretty damn good.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. All questions were answered within 12 hours. I had a small issue with my address which was entirely my fault but i sent a last minute message and he took care of it for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was 6 days i was very satisfied. Everything came packed nice and neat no crashed gear no broken bottles not a single problem.

Items ordered

Tren E
Tren A
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been running the gear for 2 weeks now. I was already running another sources test when I started but i came to find out it was very poor quality. In 2 weeks ive noticed some slight improvements. My libido is definitely up as well as that overall sense of well being. Im using the tren a just to kick start until the tren e kicks in and I definitely notice the tren. I am very concentrated in the gym im always pushing myself a little bit harder. I have experienced a little bit more aggression but it is manageable. So far so good.

Additional commentary

I was on the fence for a while about who my next source should be and i took a chance with metro and im very glad that I did. I hope these guys are around for a while we definitely need a solid source like this. Thanks guys !!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • juiceda58's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • juiceda58
  • 5 years ago

I have waited about as long as I can to give metro a review. I had such a pleasant transaction I was actually looking forward to telling everyone how great metro is.

Communication & Ordering process

So I messed up twice. The donation got sent with the name spelled wrong and metro said no problem man. I will take care of it. Then I put my old address because I had just moved and he tracked the package down and helped me intercept it. Who does that? I felt like an idiot and pretty much expected to just have to take a loss and wouldn't have blamed him at all. But he helped me anyway and I was more than greatful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The process took about 6 days and packaging was so good it was a bitch to get into. Lol. Not flopping around in a box so people can hear shit.

Items ordered

11 - test prop.
1 - test cyp.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have a ran a lot of prop and this has to be one of the top two of all time if not the best I've ever ran. I started to feel it in just a few days and see it in a week. Hardly any pip. Slight acne as to be expected but my gains have been nuts. Mad comments in the gym and from friends on how fast Ive bulked up even though they have seen me gain through many cycles. I've been running it for about 8 weeks now and love it.

Additional commentary

I hope these guys stick around for a while because when I find this kind of quality and service. I stick with it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • juicer1165's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • juicer1165
  • 5 years ago

Although I have done much business with metropiller since thier opening and have quite a few of thier various items, this specific review is for thier TNE

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is like nothing else I've experienced with any other source. First of all, as busy as MP is, he is always quick to respond. Most of the time about an hour. And when he does respond. He has a way of interacting with you that makes me feel as if I'm shooting the breeze with a friends. He treats all his customers like friends. We're not just a big dollar sign to him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Donation made on a Saturday night, picked up on Sunday. Packaged on Monday, shipped on Tuesday, Arrived at doorstep Thursday. 3 business days. Packaging was not only descrete but impeccable. There was absolutely no chance of breakage.

Items ordered

2 TNE
2 TREN ACE
2 TEST ENANTHATE
1 DBOL
1 25/25 Viagra/cialis mix (supermans)

Product effectivenes and experience

I was already well stocked on MP's products and on cycle prior to placing this order but do to all the hype over his TNE , I couldn't help myself but to try it. And I have to say; this product far exceeded any expectation I could have had. First of all I was able actually, physically "feel" the TNE as soon as I pinned it. My very first pin was early in the AM as soon as I woke up and it was an "instant" eye opener! It was about 3/4 cc about 35 mg approx. first I felt this warmth from head to toe my body temp rose. Then this burst of energy where I just wanted to do something/ anything, run, lift, jump rope, whatever. Some peoples reported the sweet spot of 90 min. I do believe mine is instant and it then it starts wearing off. So it's perfect. By the time I get to the gym, get my workout in, take a shower and get to work it's waring down. And there is no crash. No bad feeling just back to perfectly normal. Stregnth was up a little more then usual but stamina was the big thing that stood out more to me. I had a LOT of gas in the tank. I felt like I could go for hours doing cardio and not get tired. I very glad I was around to catch and hear all the hype on this product or I would have missed out on something great.

Additional commentary

I never want to workout without it again. I will always order this product with every cycle from now on. I will report back on the rest of the products from this order and the many more MP items I have on a later date when I am able to give a thorough and fair review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 340
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 5 years ago

This review is for metros tren e, mast e ,eq and var. So id seen mp on hulks site never order soon as they were up and running with the christmas promo i had to try them. From order to package received less than 7 days. I was cutting after a short pct to try and enter my first show. Everything from service to packageing to products are great the only prob now is words out and people are sucking down their inventory so some products i want are un available

Communication & Ordering process

Great he replied to email within hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure discreet no chance for breakage

Items ordered

3 tren e
2 mast e
1 eq
100 50mg var

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 600 tren 400 mast 600 eq 50mg var with 500mg of another sources test . lets start with the tren night sweats vascularity lossing fat rapidly even in beginning of diet with minor cleaning up and no fat burners no pip . first time on mast wont be last hardness good attitude dispite the tren also no need for my usual ai it a great compound and from mp it was exactly what i paid for also first time var it helped curb my appettite also help with the hardness and kept me dry very different acting than other pre comp orals used much milder i can tell last cut ran 50 mg Winny felt like shit this oral had none of that so what im saying is seems as if its real var not some other oral being passed off. And eq i feel help me with my cardio since im on tren and it did i started it later and couple weeks after adding it my cardio was back up again everything was on point i was as lean hard and strong as ever for a cutter very pleased but i broke my hand and cut my cycle couple weeks short still workingout. Still clean diet but the chg from coming off pretty crazy that gear made me look amazing to say the least
All in all great gear im sorry i didnt get to the last few weeks with diet to really see the finishing touches but what i did see means i will be using them again

Additional commentary

Quality stoppers vials
Vials overdosed i got my full ten with the needle loss

I recommend shopping here!
  • D4N2014's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • D4N2014
  • 5 years ago

This was my first go with these guys. Awesome communication. Can't say enough bout the time I sent n e-mail to the time they got back to me. In the matter of n hour usually. Good guys who treat ya like a person. Customer service is really important and these guys nail it

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on. I was skeptical as I have gotten ripped before. I talked to mp a few times an with that I felt comfortable enough to put in n order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I got a little antsy cause I was ordering for some friends not for me. N they were completely out. So I was rush rush rush. So as u can guess I was a pain in the ass with e-mails n pm's. They were very patient with me. Ha think they got pissed towards the end. But hey we all have those moments. Took 8 days to pick up funds. But once they got it,. It was shipped and received next day! 9 days total but still in the givin TA so no complaints. Packaging was good nothing broken. Everything that was ordered showed up

Items ordered

Decca test e mix
sust 250
test e
tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

it has been a few weeks and all my friends are reporting great gains. Joint support n mass is great with the decca itself and mix. Was told that the test e is stronger then anything he has tried before (haha which is ALOT). The tren had my buddy sweatin an puttin up PR's like woah. No complaints, solid fire gear

Additional commentary

If you're iffy like I was. Give these guys a try. You won't regret it. An don't b a dik like me n bother the shit out of em if it's a couple days late. Shit happens an jus have some patience..It'll b there.
appologies go to mp n phoneix for me bein a pain in the ass. My bad guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Elijah 777's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Elijah 777
  • 5 years ago

Can't say enough about these guys. I lurked their S.I for over a month, wish i had just took a leap of faith a lot earlier than I did. Both MP and Phoenix's reputation was well known by the vets which put me a lil more at ease, but after a few domestics going under and vanishing, research is a must.

Communication & Ordering process

I am amazed still at how these guys can keep up great gear and maintain contact within a day or sometimes an hour of my email. Both are down to earth shoot the breeze with ya kind of guys. Ive probably emailed more just to B.S than business with the both of em. They really treat you like a friend more than just a client.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Here is where i was amazed at how fast i got my stuff. Most domestics take 7-10 after payment is picked up, not my experience at all. I ordered and paid on a Thursday, payment picked up friday and had my stuff on Monday. That is wicked fast!
Packaging was awesome as well. Nothing broken, very discreet. My gift were wrapped up tighter than a 21 yr old virgin; -)

Items ordered

2× testC
2× deca
1 adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok, i switxhed mid cycle from a very well known private, but was a top source. I was getting good gains and didn't really have a problem with his stuff, but after reading about MP and Phoenix and both being awesome brewers i had to venture over to the metroverse lol.
Testc 250.
Man ive enjoyed this oil from the first couple weeks. It pins smooth as butter and has NO pip even with a quad pin. I keep my dose around 500mgs a week, my skin seemed a little more oily, my sex drive through the roof and strength seemed to have kicked up a notch or so after a couple weeks. I had been on test from another source for almost 10 weeks but i could "feel" the difference after a couple weeks on MP. Could be placebo affect, maybe not. I actually set a few PRs after those couple weeks as well. My body has changed alot since i started this cycle, my bf has dropped dramatically. im sure most is from diet and cardio, but sometimes i didn't always keep either in check like i should have.
Deca 250
Now heres the awesome oil that ive grown to love. I again was on another's deca for 10 weeks and decided why not go with MP on this as well. I was running 400mgs a week. In a matter of about 2 weeks my weight went up, but waist size down. When i started MP'S deca i was around 245ish wearing a 38" waist. In about 2-3 weeks i was up to 256ish in a 34/36" waist. Not much bloat, joints felt absolutely amazing. I suffer from arthritis (thanks grandpa lol), so deca is a godsend for me. I was doing good with the other deca i had, but MP'S gear was even better. Strength increase was there as well but i have to say the joint relief was amazing.
Adex.
I can say when i started on his adex i was feeling like my estro was to high, you know...shedding a tear at the SPCA commercials, wanting to watch "the notebook" with the ol lady and crying at the end...well i had to do something about it quick before the ol lady and i started sharing feelings and the same bra size. Man after a week my estro was def back in check. What little bloat i did have was gone by week 2, morning afternoon and evening wood. Fantastic feeling.

Additional commentary

Anyone who is just thinking about ordering, go ahead and PM me ill give u my address so i can sample what ya got :-). No seriously i can't describe how lucky i am to have found these guys. I hope they stick around for a long ass time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sackbird's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • Sackbird
  • 5 years ago

Reviewing the Test Prop and Test Cyp I received from last promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was and still is great. MP was able to return E-mails in a timely manner and answered all of my questions even when swamped with the promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 5 days after funds picked up. Packaging was tight, everything arrived safely.

Items ordered

Test Prop
Test Cyp
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Started the Test Prop at 200mg EOD to continue/finish a cycle I was running with another source (same dose, 200mg EOD). I normally have at least little pip from prop regardless of the quality, but MP's prop gave me ZERO pip. MCT oil is great. Anywho, I was at a plateau with the gear I was running. When I pinned MP's Test Prop, I broke the plateau within a week. I had some noticeable strength gains. My endurance increased a bit which enabled me to add about 15 minutes to my routine, and I was able to tighten up my physique a bit more too. Dropped about an additional .5%bf (1/2% not 5%)

First pin for the Test Cyp was about 1.5 weeks after the first pin of MP's prop. Wrapped up my short ester cycle and cruising at 250mg cyp a week now. Once again, no pip. Strength is still up. Lost a tiny bit of definition, but it seems that I am the only one who has noticed it. Probably just a bit of water retention. Sex drive has also gone down some but that is expected when dropping prop and lowering test dosage.

I am saving the Deca for next bulk cycle.

Additional commentary

Overall, I feel great. MP is a solid source. Very pleased in all categories. Answers e-mails within a few hours at most, and no question ever goes unanswered. Quality gear,

I am saving the Deca for next bulk cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xrated's picture
  • LVL3
  • 322
 
  • Xrated
  • 5 years ago

This is for the TNE 100

Communication & Ordering process

Great, no problems at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week. Everything was secure and neat.

Items ordered

TNE 100
Test e
Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

TNE.. I took this product once sometimes twice a week. When I was drag n ass. I always took 100mg an hour pre workout.
Noticeable effects were. Increases focus, energy, strength, and aggression. This product is very good. I will definitely be back to get more. It got my ass through some very tuff work outs. As far as crashing goes. I'm not sure. Bc I always crash after working out w it or not.
But, I do know this. The last pin. I had 160mgs left. Instead of saving them for 2 workouts. I pinned it all. Never again. To strong. Gave me anxiety and I felt bad. So, b smart. It don't take much. Great product.

Test e...put in stash. Did not use yet.

EQ... been pinning 1200mgs for 7 weeks. To early to tell yet. But, I have noticed. I'm able to eat all my meals no problem. I'm n a calorie deficit. So, I'm always hungry. Next couple weeks it should really kick n.

Additional commentary

I would not hesitate to shop here. Definitely b back. Not one complaint. Happy costumer. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • son_of_thor121's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • son_of_thor121
  • 5 years ago

Took a shot at metropiller been in the game a long time and using eroids just as long. I started back in the unclez days and since evolved to my own homebrew with that becoming more popular and sources being sketchy I thought why not try someone else, since I had been using my own stuff for the last year or so.
I have nothing but great things to say about these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch, almost instant, very down to earth dude.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Incredible. Maybe a 4 day t/a time from payment received.

Items ordered

4x tnpp
1x tne 100
1x test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I have probably 6-7 cycles under my belt.
I have been using the tpp @ 400/wk for almost a month now, ans the one thing I noticed that I missed was how much I sweat when I am on good gear.
Strength is way up, currently up 8lbs.
the TNE is fire! Never tried it before so I took .75 pre work out and wow. Rocket fuel. I never wanna cycle with out it anymore.

Additional commentary

It was incredibly cold when I placed this order and the TNE had crashed, with my homebrew experience I told him not to worry I'll do what needs done to bring it back into solution, he said to keep him posted.
I got almost all of it cleared up ans told him I was gonna use it anyways so don't worry about replacing it.
Well he went ahead and sent me another one out anyways at no cost.
Top notCh customer service.
Best I've ever delt with in this game.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bballs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • bballs
  • 5 years ago

good stuff! good prices! fast ta! great communication! whats else is there :) ...

this was a good cycle i gained 12lbs with proper diet but my diets always good!
tren made me feel good, horny, and strong, no night sweats but extra sweaty in gym an melatonin always does the trick for the trensomnia...
the npp nice and full all day long and my joints feel great on on my heavy lifts...
eq, awesome vascularity

Communication & Ordering process

Great! always gets back to me within a couple hours, and i like to second check on my orders to make sure i did everything right and he was really cool about it...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 days BAAAM! out front in the box, good packaging nothing broken, nice an safe!!

Items ordered

lets see i got
test cyp.
tren ace.
test e.
npp
eq

Product effectivenes and experience

test e for friend
test cyp.250 - 1000mg a week 1cc mon,wed,thurs, sat,sun
npp 150 - 600 a week 100mg 6 day a week
tren ace. - 25-50 a day every day
eq. 700 a week

Additional commentary

just put two more orders in got some more on the way
tren-test
nandro-test prop
more eq
more npp
tne
tren e
and var tabs
think thats all... cant wait till they get here!! :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Anabolicsci4581's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Anabolicsci4581
  • 5 years ago

First time using this source, and I am very happy with the service and products received. I was kind of in a bind with some issues going on, and had to chose a new source quick. Metropiller went above and beyond on making my experience a good first time with them. Also answered all my questions along the way. There was a hiccup on the order missing one of the products. I quickly received the missing product a couple days later, along with an extra product for compensation.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is above average, I've used many sources in the past. Metro is probably one of the best when it comes to communication. Not only where my questions answered quickly, they were answered thoroughly. Some time and effort where given to the responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good to go, nothing out of the ordinary.

Items ordered

Testosterone E
Tren A
Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm always skeptical about using new products, and to be honest everything went well. I had the usual size, strength and hardness gains from the tren. Even through my depleted diet I'm seeing noticable strength increase. Night sweats are in full effect. All the usual side effects I get came along as well. With the mast though, maybe I had always been getting lower quality masteron.. Who knows but I noticed it stood out very well. I haven't made many changes to my diet plan, and I've noticed a harder, drier look coming along quick.
Aggression seems to be a bit up as well.

Additional commentary

I'm very satisfied with my experience with metropiller and will be a returning customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigswol40's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Bigswol40
  • 5 years ago

Great Guys, Great Source, Great Gear. These guys started at the bottom now they here!!!!! I needed a blast of strength and size but cut a few points off my BMI.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch... I did have a few questions after my donation, they got back with me within the hour...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 business days from donation to doorstep.... packaging was tight, small in inconspicuous box. No leaks, labels on gear where great. Caps tight.

Items ordered

2 Tren A, 100mg/ml, 10ml
2 TNE, 100ml/mg, 10ml
1 Deca, 250mg/ml, 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren A, 100mg eod... on 4th wk of 6. Thick amber color, no PIP, 24g/3cc/5/8 pin. God this shit is strong dosed... the usual night sweats with some muscle fatigue..I cut from13.6% to 8.4% BMI in 4wks. Vascularity is more pronounced, my weight went from 214lbs to 207... but I GREW. Arms were 17.5" now they are just shy of 19". Same with legs, grew a total of 3.250"... strength is up... bench went from 295lb 8 reps, 5 sets to 310lb 8 reps 6 sets. Squat went from 405lb, 5 reps 4 sets to 485lb, 8 reps 4 sets.

TNE, 150mg eod opposite of Tren A dose... 4th wk of 6... Using this to keep my blood levels of test peaked, with also keeping the sex drive going. doing its job, pus the added benefit of the strength gains. Due to it being very cold outside, during shipping the TNE did crash... No a prob, these guys communicated to me what to do (heat up until solution reconstituted) and every thing was a go... Slight PIP, usually gone in a day or two.
Deca (no review, not running yet, waiting on more gear)

Additional commentary

overall, this is the place for great gear.... I rolled the dice and hit the jackpot with these guys. the are here to stay... and so am i

I recommend shopping here!
  • august's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • august
  • 5 years ago

Picked up Mast P from the end of 2014 20% promo sale; very happy with it, would and will bang again.

Communication & Ordering process

payment/pickup smooth, nothing else needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very fast, 3 days with a holiday in between

Items ordered

Mast P x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm 6 weeks in using 550/week on top of my trt dose of 150 Test C weekly. I hit it 150 Mon., 150 Weds., 150 Fri., 100 Sat. Within the first couple weeks, I experienced a noticeable strength and aggression boost in the gym, especially Saturdays when I go biggest on squat, bench, DL. Skin looked more red/tan, which I've had with mast before, and vascularity more pronounced. My level of horniness jumped up, not just hardons, but also a mental aspect which is nearly overpowering at times, like being a teenager again and feeling this need to dick down every tight little thing in sight. Got a big blast of acne on my chest, which has subsided since I got on accutane. Noticeable prostate symptoms - feels like a major relief when I piss, and I've been waking up to piss nightly, which I don't normally. I don't shed much hair from AAS; noticed a few hairs here and there but nothing that shows. Pip is minimal - usually none, sometimes a little knot. Got bloods done 5 weeks in and levels were typical for trt - around 700. So it's not test, and it's given me androgenic sides and strength gains consistent with mast. Seems legit and has been a very fun add-on to my trt dose. 10/10 would hit again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • ADV
  • 422
 
  • Littleginger
  • 5 years ago

Metro is always quick to respond and keep everyone posted on SI page. Made several orders now without a hitch. This review is for the TNE 50.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was second to none. MP worked with me on getting around a couple things and still made sure i got my package before leaving town. Communication is friendly and very quick to respond to emails and PM's on board. Very active on SI page as well

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great and no concerns of breaking or looking suspicious. Make it in 3-4 days and thats including a couple issues i had on my part which i mentioned above MP worked with me to get it done. Every order has arrived within 5-7 business days if not sooners

Items ordered

TNE 50
Propiphenyl
Sust-S
Test Enan
Test Prop
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I tried the TNE 50. I was stoked to find a TNE at a lower mg for once. This TNE has no EO in it which is a great benefit for those looking to use TNE without EO. The oil is smooth and left me with no PIP or soreness. I did cc hour preworkout and noticeable difference in pump and strength. Sex drive higher as well that night. I use this on my big compound days (Chest, Legs, Back). Gives me extra boost i need to get through my workouts and push myself. More fullness and appetite also up on days i use it. Used it multiple times and body gets response each time.

Additional commentary

Have not been disappointed thus far with any of their products and tried quite a few now. They are moving to MCT as carrier oil and can notice a big difference. I will continue to use this source for future orders.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I really appreciate the review. We've had several guys ask about the 50mg TNE and hopefully they'll be able to read this and get the feedback they need. Thanks man.

  • AlphaAShell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AlphaAShell
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

come back and review at the end of cycle.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I'm very happy you decided to give us a shot. I know it can be a nervous endeavor giving a new source a try. But I'm glad we didnt let you down and everything seems to be up to your expectations. Thanks for giving us a try and thanks for ordering again.