Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

This is a newly established source and as such excluded from the ranking system for a period of at least four months.
Your reviews and votes are still recorded and will be activated once this limitation is lifted.

med-te.ch

  • 86.88
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 20
    • Reviews: 83
    • Views: 2073

med-te.ch Reviews

  • mmed's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mmed
  • 2 days ago

I purchased Med-Tech's Med-Ment when it was on sale after seeing raving reviews about it on youtube. Let me tell you, in 3 month period I have gained 7kgs extra with consistent diet, upping my workouts and using Ment every initially every other day for a month and then every two days. I am so pleased with the results.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and next day delivery if you live in the UK.

Items ordered

Med Ment

Product effectivenes and experience

I am very impressed with my gains after 3 months. Best I've ever achieved.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ssj_waynegeta's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • ssj_waynegeta
  • 1 week ago

Decided to order directly from Med-Tech after using one of their products from a different seller. Firstly, the site is well presented and have a large selection of products at reasonable prices. The products are of high quality and always meet my expectations. The company is very customer focused as they are always giving away free items and discount codes which makes it extremely appealing. I have made two orders and they both arrived the following day. If you want piece of mind, I would definitely recommend Med-tech.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is what you'd expect from any professional company. Email confirmation of order and successful payment as well as being able to track your order status online. I have never encountered any issues with my orders so I cannot rate the customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well and discreetly. I live in the UK and no issues receiving the order.

Items ordered

Test E
Anavar
Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E - 12 weeks @ 600mg p/w. No complications and worked as expected.
Anavar - 4 weeks @ 50mg ED. Made noticeable strength and lean muscle gain.
Turinabol - 4 weeks @ 50mg ED. Great kick start to the cycle and added strength and mass.

Additional commentary

Would happily recommend this company to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1291
 

Try and avoid comments like "worked as expected".
Your review would have been fyah without it. Are we g2g on that?

  • Luigi123's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Luigi123
  • 1 week ago

I have used Mts products on a number of occasions. The website is easy to use and has a wide range of products available .I ran 3 12 week courses over 18 months as outlined below . The last order was for 2 sus and 1 deca (10 ml vials).I was running 500mg of sus per week and 300mg deca. I made significant gains which I have managed to maintain with effective pct (Clovis and tamoxifen also purchased through mts). The products are always professionally packaged and with the correct amount of content. The products also appear to be properly dosed . My favourite mts product is from their pro series - big n full. This is a test 400 blend with 200ml of eq. I had some really significant pip from it as you would expect but gains were well worth it. Mts do next day delivery via RM. I have had no issues with post packages and they have arrived as advertised. The only downside is the products can be a bit pricey on their website unless you are using a promotion .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast and reliable . I have had to contact them on a number of occasions and I have always received a response swiftly .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good and discreet. Products are always adequately protected

Items ordered

4 x big n full
2 x sus 250
1 x deca 300
2 x tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 3 12 week courses over 18 months . Over that time I gained significant muscle mass. I went from 11 to 13.5 stone and maintained a low body fat percentage . If I was to isolate the last cycle - I went from around 80 to 85kg. This was form a relatively low dose of 500mg sus per week and 300mg deca. I have purchased mts products both directly online but also through a local source . You can use the mts website to check authenticity . The also stock other pharma grade products but I can't see any difference in the results

Additional commentary

Regularly run promotions . Once you're registered and ordered from them you will receive emails with various coupon codes .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1291
 

That is so much better +3

  • Luigi123's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Luigi123
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1291
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • bad4life's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • bad4life
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1291
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • dekerel's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dekerel
  • 2 weeks ago

Since the suppliers in my country aren't that good some guys from a bodybuild forum advised mts to me, well, im really satisfied!

Second order I've placed on MTS and still very pleased. will definitely recommend everyone to check out mts!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support from MTS was really good. I have ordered 2 times and both times i was notified every step. Order,payment, and delivery. Ive had some questions about the multiple product deals. Mts answered in a couple hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is discreet, came fast (i live in the netherlands and received my package within 4 days). Packaging and labels from MTS products looks professional, no more than necessary.

Items ordered

1x Test 300
1x Primo Depot
1x Stanavar
1x Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

1st Cycle:
1-12
Test 300mg/week
Primo 500mg/week
Gained +- 6kg kept 4kg

2nd cycle:
1-12
Test 300mg/week
Primo 500mg/week
1-4
Stanavar 50mg/day
Gained+-7kg, kept 5.

Test; first of all its wonderfull they've dosed test 300/ml, so i only had to use 1ml a week. oil is really smooth.

Primo; since its pretty hard to find real primo thats dosed right, mts amazed me. yes, primo is expensive but it gave me dry gains, felt really great on primo. There also some lab reports available which say the primo is dosed right and is real.

Stanavar: used this as a kickstart, in a couple days my lifts started to improve, got more vasculair and felt aggressive in the gym. @ the 3rd week i started to get ''dry'' joints. took taurine but didn't really help. This went away in a couple days the i was done using stanavar.

Additional commentary

I am very satisfied and pleased with my order for the second time. Happy with the products and more important.. my results;p thx!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shmid101's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shmid101
  • 2 weeks ago

I stumbled across Med-Tech by chance and I'm glad I did, the payment options, deals, product range/quality and customer service can't be faulted. Med-Tech will be the number one supplier on Eroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Med-tech easily provides the best customer service out of any supplier on Eroids...ok I cant say for certain for all Eroids but I can say I've used 4 suppliers who float around the top 10 and Med-tech comes out in top by far.

I've ordered 3 times and every time I've had to ask a question (my fault, I'm a moron at times), I always received a response within a couple hours and shit got sorted instantly!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Coming from a country with very intense customs all I can say is bravo Med-Tech, unbeatable packaging.

Items ordered

In total (3 orders)
100ml test E
250 Anavar
200 Cytomel T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 300mg/ml - running 1g week for 15-20 weeks, I don't plan cycles to the day I go by feel.
Very smooth product, got all the side effects I've come to know and enjoy :), products is easily one of if not the best I've used, definitely the smoothest and no pip.

Anavar - running 100mg day for 8 weeks - never used var before but I was very surprised by the pump, hardness and vasularity I had after a week or two of use

T3 - 50 to 100mcg day for maybe 6months - great stuff was able to eat like king and didn't gain any fat. First time I used T3 while bulking and it made a very noticeable and positive difference

Additional commentary

I haven't been able to fault the gear or service and I looked and tried (very hard) because of the bullshit you read online.

Thanks for the quality product and excellent service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lewbhoy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lewbhoy
  • 2 weeks ago

I have always sourced my gear from friends from the gym. After having a bad experience with fakes inthen looked to source myself. I came across MTS and was surprised how easy it was buy from them. The fact that you could use PayPal for me was awesome. With it being a UGL I still had my reservations but after the a couple of days I could feel the dbol kicking in, great pumps in the gym. The test e and deca kicked in well there after(test around 3 and deca around 4 and half). My strength went through the roof! I'm a natural ectomorph and have struggled considerably to put on lean mass but this stuff really packed a punch. I went from 9st 4lb to just over 12st in 12 weeks, you can't get better than that.

My dad ran their lean gain and loved it, more of a cut cycle for him but at 50 years of age he said he felt 20 again.

Cannot fault this lab

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been spot on, I ordered around a time when their site was being attacked and they took the time to keep me informed about my order. All questions answered within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet, bubble wrapped aswell.

Items ordered

Test E
Deca 300
Lean gain
Dbol
Tamoxifen
Arimidex
*have also just ordered test prop and NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great. No pip at all. I ran the test at 750mg and deca at 300mg per week for 12 weeks and dbol kicker for the first 4 weeks at 50mg per day.

Test had me horny as fuck and the deca gave me a more fuller look, very happy

Additional commentary

Great lab, easy to purchase and confident in the products used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kameleon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kameleon
  • 2 weeks ago

So MTS were my first experience with AAS - I've been lifting for 5 years and have kept my nutrition in check throughout different phases of my years. I've been wanting to try AAS for a while to get that next step but like everyone starting out there's a huge worry about if the compounds are real or cause horrible side effects, or even do nothing.
By chance I got talking to a friend of a friend who sourced my first cycle for me, just Test-E that I took at 1ml (300mg) every 3 days and the gains were amazing, I ran a 10 week cycle and by week 4 I had broken every PB of mine in the gym, had 0 PIP and very little water retention and ended up 10KG heavier than the start.

Communication & Ordering process

I'm probably over cautious and skeptical of everything so it was very reassuring to get replies to all of my queries regardless of their nature (products, ordering, promos etc.).
It's obvious these guys take their work seriously and operate with true professionalism.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Vials were well wrapped and packed well inside a padded envelop which made it impossible to tell what was inside it. The orals were padded to stop them rattling in transit, in fact it was so discreet I initially didn't recall what the package was.

Items ordered

Test-E
MENT
Anavar
A-Dex
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

I guess I got lucky as MTS were the first UGL I've ever used. The effects of the Test only on the first cycle were everything I hoped AAS would be. My second cycle with the MENT was equally as good, however my goal here was to lean out for a holiday as supposed to size - I've no doubt without the MENT and Anavar I wouldn't have been able to lean out and maintain / develop muscle tissue.
I've no reason to use another UGL when I have complete faith in MTS; so much so my next cycle is being ordered today!

Additional commentary

For me AAS was a scary idea, not so much the injection process by introducing substances into your body that you honestly have no idea where they came from or what they are. With MTS my experience tells me I don't need to worry, these guys are here to supply AND support which makes a huge difference with me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eschaton's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Eschaton
  • 2 weeks ago

I've used my fair share of sourced and labs before but I have been using med techs gear for a couple years now and can honestly say it's the best around and you won't find better quality or customer service anywhere.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast responses (usually within minutes) and always helpful in explaining anything you may need answered.

Items ordered

Test 400
Tren a
Tren e
Eq max
Lean bombs

Product effectivenes and experience

I blast and cruise and currently doing a blast of these products.

On 1ml test
3 ml tren a weekly
2 ml tren e weekly
2 ml boldenone weekly
1 lean bomb daily

Strength gain is very considerable on a cut, very vascular and body fat is sliding off me very quickly by the day.

Additional commentary

Very pleased as I am with all of their gear, PIP free which is rare for me as many labs cause PIP for me due to the BA but can say that this gear is completely PIP free and very effective. I do HIGHLY recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bad4life's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • bad4life
  • 3 weeks ago

Hi, I have been Using MTS Gear for the past couple years.
Thru the years I've tried many products from a lot of different suppliers and can say that guys are great on quality and price.
All the products does exactly what it says on the bottle :)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet Packaging

Items ordered

Med Mutation
Super Tren
Test 400
Primabolan
Stanavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Started using - Super Tren few days ago... From the first shot, you feel the power of methyltrienolone in the pin. Do not suggest you to use preworkout afterwards, as you will feel awesome without it. Great Pumps. Great workout guaranteed.
I know that med mutation should not start to work that fast. but after few days i already feel something different. I consume more calories and feeling fuller.
During the cycle i normaly use test 1200mg/week so test 400 saves me some pain:)
Waiting for all the gear to kick in.

Additional commentary

Great Products, Great Price, Great Support

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ryan Duffy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ryan Duffy
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1291
 

HAD NO COMPLAINTS FROM ANY GUYS ON IT AT MY GYM.

Why don't you just come out and say to LE that you're the local dealer at your gym?

  • Chast101's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chast101
  • 3 weeks ago

For my first cycle i decided to order by Med tech because my friends told me they had a great product!
I decided to ran a Test/Mast 300/200 cycle for 6 weeks since i did not want to overdo it on the first cycle, so i ordered testosterone and masteron enanthate. The delivery to the netherlands was fast i order on thuesday and saturday it was in! Even my questions through mail had a fast and professional respons. The package was nicely sealed and did not show any signs of the product within.
When i started my weight was: 80kg and fat percentage 14%
10 weeks later(after pct) i weight 83,5kg! And fat percentage of 11,5%
The injections were almost painless with little to no injection pain. While i was running these products i felt great, the only side effect i had were some sleepless nights. Overal i am very excited about the results, service and product!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, i got a kind and professional anwser on my mail the day i'd sent it. I think they are profesional as they should.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was good as said. The vials in nice litlle boxes wrapped in bubble wrap and sealt in a black plastic bag that you cant see through.

Items ordered

Testosteron enanthate 300mg/ml
Masteron enanthate 200mg/ml
Clomifene citrate 50mg*24

Product effectivenes and experience

1-6 test 300 mg/week
1-6 mast 200 mg/week
8-10 clomid 50mg/ed

Quality was great, little to no pip! And verry happy with the gains.

Additional commentary

I am looking forward to my next order. Probably going to run Test/Bold!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jdfclutch's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jdfclutch
  • 3 weeks ago

Med tech was one of the first company's I've used for any gear in the past few years. And was probably the best quality I've had sense that time as well. Needless to say anything I've ever used always did exactly what I was intending to gain from it. They have excellent customer service , I would get replys within minutes on emails sometime. Payment was always a breeze. There forums are awesome so for first time users this site will also help provide proper knowledge.

Communication & Ordering process

As I said before customer service and support was 100% these guys reply at all hours of the day atleast it seems. At way being from
The US! Shocked honestly but it was always top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From regular shipping to stealth which I've done both, there packaging is descreet , fast, and hidden. Always feel good when going to these guys for that reason as well.

Items ordered

Hcg 5000iu
Test p
Test e
Deca 300
Anavar
Oxy
Eq 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of product was great, never had any pip issues . Always smooth like water baby ! My first cycle was eq300 , test p,and oxy. Oxy being one of the only product I've used and it actually worked. Stupid pumps and strength gains in gym. When used as pre workout I would get that mad intensity and red hot pumps while training. Felt like a beast always. I went from 185-205 within only 12 weeks on minimal dosages . And for me being super ecto I have a hard time getting above 12%bf . My lifts went up 15-20 % all around the board.

Additional commentary

I recommend mts to anyone looking for quality and safe gear. Definitely on my go to list always when it comes to online shopping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • osaye255's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • osaye255
  • 3 weeks ago

I prépair my compétition
This is a review for my cycle with MTS , I have used the BIG N FULL (EQ and testo mix)

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast, no screwing around.
Realy for my the best customer service in the business

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good for each product and discret and arrive fast

Items ordered

5x BIG N FULL

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is very good ,
The product is amazing. No PIP

Additional commentary

i recommend , very professional and helpful and service is the best

I use the big nfull 2ML per week for each 12 week blast.
Always gives desired results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Futurebeef's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Futurebeef
  • 3 weeks ago

These guys know exactly what they are doing! They have a comprehensive product range with several standard products, blends and brands. They are always adding to their line and have various discount and promotional offers available.
The site is easy to navigate/use and has a professional design.

The only supplier I use!

Communication & Ordering process

The best service I have ever used, hands down! Always quick to respond and if you do have a concern it is dealt with professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is appropriate for each product and discreet.

Items ordered

Bio Science GH

Product effectivenes and experience

I have run 3 kits consecutively @ 3iu's ED first thing in the morning,following a moderate/high carb diet with moderate protein and fat. This combination suits my fairly fast metabolism and intense training style, 4 days a week (moderate volume). It's also worth mentioning I have been running Test E @ 800mg EW & Primo Depot @ 700mg EW throughout. Both quality products, smooth injection although some pip from the Primo (reduced if mixed)

  • This stuff definitely increases your appetite over the course of the day which is welcome when adding size. Blood sugar crashes are apparent if calories are not taken in appropriately.

  • Initially I was not eating quite enough calories consistently and noticed some prominent fat burning effects as I played with my diet. These are of course still apparent but as I have eaten into my growth phase are less obvios. This product would allow for positive changes to an already lean physique needing a tighter, fuller look.

  • I have experienced added fullness and roundness to my physique that I can definitely attribute to the GH. I was running the test & Primo prior and the difference is noticeable.

  • Pumps in the gym considerably improved. I do not take a pre workout all in one but use citrulline malate and 3g of creatine mono with cyclic dextrin. This combination is an absolute winner! Feel good T-shirt filler

  • Recovery times between workouts are significantly better. Typically I would not train 2 days back to back as the second one would suffer. Now I can train chest followed by legs and actually feel much better. Also rest days in between I am less exhausted.

I have also experienced sleepiness starting 30 mins after injection which peaks around 2-3 hrs later. This is not desirable when at work but part of the deal.
In addition I have had several occasions ( mostly training days) where I wake in the night hungry despite consuming alot of calories during the day (currently pushing in 4965 kcal clean). I have found that if I eat a small amount of carbs then I go back to sleep and actually wake feeling good. Something I am sure will be individual but worth noting.

I look forward to the potential muscle gains down the road after several more months of use as the GH builds a platform for growth

All in all I would recommend this product as long you have everything else in order.It will burn muscle and body fat if your diet is not in check!
It is pretty affordable if you are serious especially compared to other types.

I hope this will be useful to anyone undecided on it's use and look forward to updating everyone as I transition into contest prep at the start of May.

Cheers

JP

I recommend shopping here!
  • JS789's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JS789
  • 3 weeks ago

Simply the easiest to use website and most efficient service i've ever used.
Very happy i have come across your brand and will only purchase from you guys in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

There has been no need to contact Med tech as of yet as all information is clearly stated in there FAQ, however if I ever needed to get hold of someone i am sure they would respond in an efficient manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging and delivery is 10/10 - product arrived 2 days after placing the order - I was very surprised with how quickly the products arrived.

Items ordered

Triple En
Deca
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I am in the middle of using the Triple En and so far results are very good and the quality of the oils are excellent - No PIP at all!
Highly recommend any one thinking of purchasing to purchase and see the results for yourself.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Newinthegame's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Newinthegame
  • 3 weeks ago

Review from Holland

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, Answers to e-mail within a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good, Im from holland so no special packaging required but it came in one piece and thats the only thing that matters.

Items ordered

Med-Blend 450 & Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Gonna start with the Tren E, as that is the easiest to describe and feel what it is doing.
First off all when im on Tren E my libido goes sky-high. I noticed this with MTS within 10 days ( tren E)
Second my strenght goes through the roof. I can be on a -1000kcal diet and my lifts keep going higher. MTS tren E did this aswel for me & better then most dutch UGL's.

second- MED-BLEND 450

I was a bit cautious with this product as it has many oils in a blend ( 75mg tren E/Mast E, 200mg BOLD and 100mg test E)

First i used this product ( 3ml/week) with a combination of 500 Tren E and 1000mg Boldenone. It was hard to tell what was in the blend back then as my veins were already popping from the boldenone.

I know from the past that boldenone kills my sex drive even when on Tren. So i decided to test it as im on 600mg Tren E/250Test E now.

I'm using the blend for the 4th week now and i noticed the boldenone in the blend pretty quick. Veins got thicker and libido is like im off again. Did get a bit of gyno the last weeks before i started the Blend and without an AI it is getting smaller by the week.

I can't say for sure there's test E and tren E in it as im already using it stand-alone but i do know for sure it has Mast & Boldenone in it. Just by the effects it has ( bold always kill's my libido and mast cures my estrogen problems)

Conclusion, I would buy the same products again. very pleased with the results it's given me ( - 8% bodyfat , only lost 4.1kg ) got alot veinier and stronger aswel.

Additional commentary

It won't give u any PiP if u'r not a virgin

I recommend shopping here!
  • quaphsiel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • quaphsiel
  • 3 weeks ago

It's the only brand i have used from when i started 1.5 years ago, havnt gone off since, blasting cruising and the gains keep coming.
Everything looks very proffessional and gives an overall trustworthy look.
When ever someone wants to start on roids or need because their supplier isnt delivering anymore i always recommend this

Communication & Ordering process

Whenever i have a question about anything i just hit up one of the moderators on the forum and i get a reply the same day with helpfull information, never get the feeling that i am being cut off

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and always very well and sturdy packed, delivered within a week, 7 days tops.

Items ordered

Test-e
Tren-e
Mast-e
Tren-a
Pregnyl
Bio-bold
Equipoise
Dianabol tabs
Winstrol tabs (i believe its called stanabol on their site)

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality seems good to me, have no complaints, only brand ive been using so far and its doing its work very well

I recommend shopping here!
  • cejusa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • cejusa
  • 3 weeks ago

Med Tech continues to exceed my expectations. I have used them for about a year and each time they have had prompt shipping, excellent communication, discreet packaging, and the results have been consistently excellent.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and very carefully wrapped. USA Stealth shipping is 7-10 days.

Items ordered

MTS Anavar 50, Test E, Primo Depot, Lean Xtreme, Lean Gain.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch. No PIP or crashing with oils, tabs are well pressed.

Lean Xtreme and Lean Gain are both amazing! Dry gains and awesome fat loss with both, though the Lean Gain is the one that mainly touts this effect. Ended both runs with Anavar 50 at only 50mg/ 1 tab per day and the vascularity was unbelievable. This product definitely exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to run again this summer. Also ran Test E as a base and only had to use 200mg/ week due to prop being part of lean Gain blend...feels like this may be a bit stronger than label claims, which was just fine with me.

Stacked Lean Xtreme with Test E and finished with Anavar for first cycle.
Stacked Lean Gain with Test E and Primo Depot and finished with Anavar for second cycle...definitely my favorite with slightly more gains but still completely dry and 95% maintained.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Somebodystrong's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Somebodystrong
  • 3 weeks ago

Ive been using mts for over a year and everytime I order things go smoothly. Anavar is the main product that exceeded my expectations by far. The apperance it gave me end of week 3 at 75mg a day was superb. A very pleasant 3d look but nothing like the dry and grainy look from tren.

Communication & Ordering process

I recieved emails back really quickly when I had any questions. Wasnt expecting it since big time zone difference between uk and me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

International packaging is so clever. I could get over it first time i ordered. Also, all of my orders came early. Not sure if its my luck or MTS makes sure things get shipped out asap

Items ordered

Test, tbol, anavar, NPP, tren e, mast e, eq500.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive noticed the orals (var&tbol) start working and giving me painful pump at 50mgs a day within a week with trt doses of test. After the first week of anavar at 50mg a day...i upped it to 75mg because im inpatient but was very please with the results. . Ive used NPP solo at 100mg ed and it was great for cutting. I was suprisingly dry and sweating like crazy will doing cardio. From tren mast exactly what youd expect dry lean photoshop look.
Test from Med seems to be stronger than others but for some reason I didnt feel the eq as much as others.
Please keep in mind i weighed around 185 pounds at 180cm.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cejusa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • cejusa
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1291
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • sikfunk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sikfunk
  • 3 weeks ago

Ive ordered a few times now and have never been let down, Stealth shipping always arrives fairly quick.
All of these items are top notch!

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast communication and support, USA time and responses are fairly quick, questions are always answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth shipping is great, always receive product usually 2 to 3 weeks after order sometimes faster.

Items ordered

Turinavar
Turinabol 25mg
Turinastan
Lean Bomb
PCT

Product effectivenes and experience

All oral products are top notch so far.
Turinavar works the best for me, I usually stack this with Test cyp and Tren ace, results within the first 2 weeks, increased strength and noticeably leaner. I typically run this cycle for 10 weeks. 1 pill in the morning and 1 at lunch, no side effects other than cholesterol count, but that is expected with orals. Went from 195lbs down to a much leaner and ripped 185, muscles fuller, leaner and strength up.

Turinabol also great, my body just reacts very well to this compound. Stack with a test and Tren for 10 weeks, not as lean as with the Turinavar but a change in diet gets me there regardless. Just have to put in a little more work.

Turinastan is great but it was a bit harsh on my stomach, Made me feel nauseated sometimes so the one time I tried it while it worked great, I'd rather not have the sides that go with it.

Lean Bomb same as Turinastan, made me feel nauseated so while it worked great I'd rather not have the sides that go with it, plus I have no idea what's in these!

PCT is an excellent product, Definitely works as advertised. I typically start taking these once a day starting around week 7 of my cycle. Increased libido and bringing levels back to normal without a hitch.

Additional commentary

Other than the sensitive stomach on the super orals, all of these products are outstanding! I would recommend this and already have to anybody.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jlowe's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Jlowe
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.