Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

This is a newly established source and as such excluded from the ranking system for a period of at least four months.
Your reviews and votes are still recorded and will be activated once this limitation is lifted.

med-te.ch

  • 86.67
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 15
    • Reviews: 48
    • Views: 1204

med-te.ch Reviews

  • chriskbk's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • chriskbk
  • 1 day ago

My honest review for med-tech ordered 3 times at MTS now. Since im from the netherlands and our labs aren't that good some friends of mine advised me to check out MED-TECH, well, i was a bit skeptical at first.. but MTS really amazed me with their products!

Communication & Ordering process

I had some questions about delivery and paypal issues. Contact was really smooth. They replied to my mails within 2 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Since i was afraid that my relatives could see whats inside my package, i was really relieved when i saw the package, looked just like a package from any other company from Ebay etc. I ordered at thursday and both times they delivered on monday, so thats awesome.

Items ordered

PRIMO
STANAVAR
TEST-300
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

first cycle;
1-12 PRIMO 400 mg/week
1-12 TEST-E 300 mg/week

Gained +- 6 kilos, kept +-4/5kg

Second cycle:
TEST-E 450mg/week
PRIMO 500mg/week
STANAVAR 100mg/day

gained 6 kilos kept 4.

OILS:
Was curious bout the Primo because of the ''fake'' reputation. well, this primo worked out really well, no PIP at all, oil ran smooth. and when you look around you can find some lab test with the MTS primo stating it is real.

TABS:
easy to break, and well.. its not easy to find another lab who sells anavar/winstrol with this quality.

Additional commentary

ordering for the 3rd time today since 4 months, so yeah im really happy i found MTS and trust them 100%
Happy customer from the netherlands.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lazmih's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • lazmih
  • 1 day ago

This is a review for a recen MED-TE cycle, I have used BIG N FUEL (BOLDENONE UNDECYLENATE 200mg,TEST ACE 25mg,TEST PROP 40mg,TEST PHENYLPROP 60mg,TEST ISO 75mg,TEST DEC 100mg,TEST ENAN 100mg =600mg).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is always great and fast, they respond to my emails in a couple of hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and clean and even get the original packaging which i love!

Items ordered

big n fueel 2 * 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great! Looks clean and very professional presentation with product insert! I am running with big n full at 600 mg per week. Felt it kick in after 3 weeks. Used 600mg/week for 10 weeks.Was worried about trying a mix but this stuff is real smooth and definitely the real deal .The product is amazing. No PIP

Additional commentary

Currently waiting on a new order. Definitely can trust their quality 100%

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bones5914's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bones5914
  • 2 days ago

I order on a friday and always arrives the following Tuesday. I am happy with the product and have had some good gains, I would recommended this brand to other steroid users.

Communication & Ordering process

I have communicated with the company a few times by email they always reply weekdays.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good and arrives fast.

Items ordered

Test 400
Tren a
Lean gain
Bulk bomb
And other oils

Product effectivenes and experience

I think the quality is great getting stronger all the time along with decent size gains, I will be running my cycle for another 8 weeks then off.

Additional commentary

Over all this is a good product with good customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bug01's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bug01
  • 2 days ago

Started ordering from med-tech direct after buying from someone in my gym for a while, and am very pleased I did because the whole process is very quick and easy and they have a big selection of good quality oils and tablets to choose from and with the deals they have it works out a fair bit cheaper so have to give them all the props for that. No fault in their service and can't see a reason to go elsewhere as you wont get a better service or products than they offer

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is quick and they let you know exactly how it is, all you need to do is ask and you get a straight answer back. Haven't had any issues but I'm sure if I did then they would work to resolve them as best they could. Support and communication is as good and actually better then you could expect from a company of this sort

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is well packaged and sent promptly and you're kept up to date with progress so that's good and is reassuring

Items ordered

I've ordered Big N Full (test400/eq), SHREDDED, DUO MAST, Nolva, EQ/MAST P, Letro, Clomid, and ordered all of those in bulk. Also had Test E, Sus, Eq, EQMAX from Med Tech and all products 5 stars.

Product effectivenes and experience

Minimal PIP from everything I've used, thin oil so don't need to heat it up too much and great results in the gym

I recommend shopping here!
  • lazmih's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • lazmih
  • 3 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

2. NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • shel313's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • shel313
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

2. NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Tifa Chan's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tifa Chan
  • 6 days ago

First of all. Med-Tech was recommended to me by a friend of friend. My original closest supplier was a 2h drive away from my house which was not efficient for me at all.
I was slightly skeptical at first due to the lack of promotion behind the company and mix reviews everywhere online. But I decided to bite the bullet and buy off their site as I was going by the logic that it was recommended by my friend's friend so someone must have used it in the past as well as the active forums.

I was not disappointed at all.

Communication & Ordering process

I've sent a total of 3 emails to them. All of which I got a response within 12 hours. Excellent stuff. I cannot see it getting any better. Their active forums seem to also be a useful source to read from. It saves me making another account somewhere else. Top Stuff.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This packaging looks like anything you'd buy from eBay. Living in the UK makes the product arrive within as advertised 72 hours. The goods are wrapped in bubble wrap and you won't be able to see inside of it unless you open it fully.

My only complaint is they use CENSORED. Personally I hate these guys with a passion because if you're not there to sign for it they keep it at the local post office for you to collect which is a pain in the arse. This is not their fault at all. Just giving other buyers a heads up that the shipping option is not flexible.

Items ordered

Duo-Tren
Tren E
Test 400
Nolvadex
Clomid
+ 2x free product (special offer) of Big N Full (Blend of 400mg Test and 200mg EQ/ml)

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is definitely legit. I'm just under half way into the cycle and the gains are coming quick.
I find I get some bad pip if i do under 2ml shots... I can only presume it's due to the high concentration.
However the others on the forum has said only minimal pip which (2ml+ for me i get a small amount of pip as a posed to 1.5ml)

Tren is definitely legit. Unlike other people in my experience Tren fixes my Insomnia and this does just that. Only sides experienced, Night sweats and minor aggression (Usually I'm a very calm person which is probably why I'm not too affected compared to others)
Currently running 300mg a week, once i reach the halfway point I'll be bumping it up to 400mg.

The Nolvadex and Clomid is the same packaging as the one i got from my previous supplier. Pharma grade stuff.

Additional commentary

Overall my experience with Med-Tech has been excellent. I will definitely use them again in the future. Prices are very similar to my previous supplier 2hrs away some cheaper some more expensive etc. Overall the shipping cost definitely outweighs the petrol and time cost so it's a no brainer.

The payment method is also very straight forward. No need to go to Western Union or Moneygram like the other sites I've signed up for only to close because the payment is a huge hassle and seems very sketchy... This takes you to a discrete site where you can pay just like Amazon/eBay.

I recommend these guys to other people who want a reliable supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Benchmore's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Benchmore
  • 1 week ago

What can I say but brilliant selection of products,fantastic blends,great communication and free product to new customers .

Communication & Ordering process

I had couple of questions and they were answered on same day .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Come within 2days packaging discreet was like getting something from Amazon .

Items ordered

Arimidex
Equi-max 500
25mg dianabol
Nan-sus

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol,Well I don't ever get anything much to write home about from orals used loads different brands but f##k me after 4 days on one 25mgtab I felt like Godzilla, I train heavy low rep stuff and usually quietly workout but not on these bad boys, I got grief from owner of gym for grunting and throwing dumbbells down ,I was pumped up like a balloon painful back pumps .equi-max 500 thin oil went in no problems, no pip. Did a 2mil shot first week then a mil for 8 weeks added nan-sus week 3 found by week 6 my skin looked pretty good from collagen boost and a nice red colour like a was just off a sunbed ,strength gains were increased every week andma joints were well lubricated from Decca, added arimidex 1mg every 2days once finished dbol as it don't touch water on dbol for me, had to stop it because of shoulder pain and felt lethargic .the nan-sus did as expected felt dosed appropriately .

Additional commentary

This is my first ever review here or anywhere for that matter .this course was done last year
I've done my fair share of gear and used many suppliers never felt the need or want to write a review but I think they shldbe tried once atleast .I've been out of work for over a year or I'd be taking advantage of bulk buys.plz don't slate me too much had head trauma 18months ago so pretty slow on uptake started wk1 508lb bench by week 9 a had a543lb bench went for 550 and failed half way up and damaged rotator cuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • 4rm4nd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 4rm4nd
  • 1 week ago

Amazing service , quick responses no nonsense

Communication & Ordering process

Cant ask for more .. have a question ask you will get answer soon under 24h i would say

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

was two days after payment that is the day i got it on , well wrapped and sealed , you open your parcel and there they are your gems looking at you

Items ordered

5 x tren
2 x deca
1 x big n full

Product effectivenes and experience

Woah man , tren is top notch i am running it at 200 ed , 400 eod like to switch around a bit , you get the occasional tren cough but every tren user knows you get it . In honesty i ran many trens back from puro labs which was my first then the real signature then axis,excel sis noble infinity alpha pharma pharmacom this stuff is dosed as it should it feels like that , deca think the only deca that nowdays i can still blow up on , and as for big n full good old high test :-) , reminds me of the casa t400 one i got sent in was 400 so it is and has been as a reference point for test from feeling perspective .in terms of sides i have a horrible insomnia anxiety is kinda getting on top might need to get caber its weird when u feel as if everyone is after to get you , lactosing too but ill get that fixed next month . you get the weird out of nowhere hard ones from big n full it is that test .. as i said it is soo nice to have real gear well dosed , you only get pip if you shoot more than 2ml :P but it is to be expected so spread out the oil

Additional commentary

Great payment methods , cant thank these guys enough , all i can do is ask to stay in the business and let people like me chase my dreams , MTS makes your goals possible
MTS my source from now on

I recommend shopping here!
  • pupster's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pupster
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

2. NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • backman's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • backman
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

2. NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • chriskbk's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • chriskbk
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

2. NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Rick123's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Rick123
  • 1 week ago

It's almost about a year right now that i am ordering at MTS. From the first order i was hooked. Quality of the product are just insane, a lot of choice like pro oils and there mixed orals are from the best quality!

Communication & Ordering process

If you got questions about products/order you name it...answer in 1-12 hours always! Really threating there costumers good.

Items ordered

Pro MT 200
Stanavar
Supertren
Lean Gain
Halobolan
Test e / Test 400 / Test p
Tren e
Mast p/e
Equi-max
Bulkboms

Product effectivenes and experience

All products just blow you mind, you get where you asked for and what you expect from it! Quality 10/10...For me only MTS.

Past summer i did a cycle (cutting):

Test e 600mg EW
Pro MT 200 1ml eod
Stanavar 1 tab a day (last 6 weeks)
The results you are getting from the Pro MT 200 will blow your mind and it keeps getting better by the week. Add in some stanavar and you will see you will lean out and get hard as a rock even further!

Past October i started my bulking cycle from MTS:
Test 400 2ml (800mg EW)
Equi-max 2 ml (1000mg EW)
Bulkboms 1 tab (6 weeks)
Made some epic bulking gains, from an 94/95kg 7-8% bf to 106kg 10-11% bf. Their test 400 and Equi-max are really high dosed and you feel it right away. You'll get stronger and bigger every week as long as you're eating enough and training is on point.

January i started my prep for upcoming sundays competition:
first 8 weeks:
Test 400 1ml (400mg EW)
Pro MT 200 4ml eod
Equi-max 2ml (1000mg EW)

6 weeks out
Test p 4ml eod (400mg EW)
Pro MT 200 1.2ML eod
Supertren 0.5ML eod
Mast p 0.5ML eod
Stanavar 1 tab a day

3 weeks out (drop the test p for some more tren a and mast p less test p and add in Halobolan):
Lean Gain 4ml eod
Pro MT 200 1.2ML eod
Supertren 0.5ML eod
Mast p 0.5ML eod
Stanavar 1 tab a day
Halobolan 2 tabs a day

Kept everything the same, Friday is my last jab before sundays show. My body completely transformed! Conditioning is on point...Shredded, vasculair, rock hard. My bodyfat is around 3,5% right now and if someone is interested i have got an competition log at the MTS forum. Same username! Guys i can only say i wasn't ably to come in this kinda form without the top quality products of MTS.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironmaster's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ironmaster
  • 2 weeks ago

Took me about 6 months to find an overseas supplier and had lost money in the process trying to find a legit supplier. Enter MTS. These guys hands down the best and living in Australia they know how to package their products for successful delivery.

Great supplier been using them for 2 years now many orders and have had no real dramas. Mr BIG always helpful.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Have had only one problem in the past two years and they worked hard to fix it and all was made right straight away without delay.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great stealth packaging for those who need it.

Items ordered

Bulk oils
oral tabs
pharma

all the above have been of good quality

Product effectivenes and experience

ran a cycle of EQ MAX and Test 400 1.5ml each 2 x wk 16 week cycle tbol kick start and stanavar last 4 weeks
good mass and round delts

ran a cut with MT200 1ml EOD with TP 300mg/wk 12 weeks lean results and reshape my physic ran epistane and stan orals with cycle clen with T3 add to the results

Additional commentary

last cycle finished November 2016 having a break but will be gearing up again soon and it will be with products from MTS no need to go anywhere eles!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bizman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • bizman
  • 2 weeks ago

This was my first time ordering from Med-Tech, great customer service awesome prices, great gear I just started my cycle I feel pumped more than ever, I will add another review as I get results. everything arrived quickly and in good condition. they always deals and free offers

I order the DECA-300, TEST-CYP,SUSTANON
and I had also received 2 free BIG N FULL and Triple EN,

I'm running the DECA-300 Sustanon and I feel pumped

Communication & Ordering process

return emails quickly within 24 hours and they communicate and handle your question or concerns very well these guys are amazing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

they arrived super fast and package was SUPER DISCRETE

Items ordered

DECA-300,
TEST-CYP
SUSTANON

and the gave me 2 free of my choice
BIG N FULL
Triple EN

Product effectivenes and experience

just started cycle but ill post results later
but i feel the energy and im pumped

I recommend shopping here!
  • omap71's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • omap71
  • 2 weeks ago

I was a bit nervous using a website to order from as had always bought from the gym and was worried that what i ordered would not arrive. However after just a couple of days wait, the products i ordered arrived and were of great quality.
Since then i haven't looked back and use them all the time, the range of products they carry is amazing, with a lot of blends that i haven't seen anywhere else and at dosages that no other brand uses either...cant recommend them enough

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding, i've only had to contact them on a couple of occasions and each time the response was quick and any issue i had was resolved first time without any hassle

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once items have been paid for have always arrived first class and within 2-3 days and always in discreet packaging

Items ordered

Tren enanthate
Masteron enathate
Equipose
Shredded
Med-Ment
Deca
Stanazalol
Bulk bombs
Big n Full

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality, everything has done exactly what it said it would do. There is no pip with any of the products i have used. The gains i have had using their products have been outstanding and much better than several other brands that i had used before, to the point i only use this brand now and wouldn't use any other again.I have found the Med-ment to be a great product, its hard to come by and a lot of other companies dont stock it. I had been running this at 50mg per day stacked with Masteron and Tren and the gains in size and strength were through the roof.

Additional commentary

i cant recommend this site enough, very professional and helpful and service is the best....if you use any site use this one.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rikky20's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rikky20
  • 2 weeks ago

I used the tren a, mast p, test p in my competition prep. And they are awsome, order a lot more and never want something else as MTS

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Items ordered

Tren a, test p, tren e, mast p, deca, bold, eq max, sust

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks tren a test p mast p.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trimster's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trimster
  • 2 weeks ago

I have to say, that I was sceptic in the beginning, (as I always am first time I Order a new place) But it turned out that there was no reason for that, everything that I ordred had arrived, and everything looks really GTG,
I am only fresh in my cycle, but the Pumps are there, and the Veins looks like they should, when the stuff is the real deal.
I ordred the Hard ´n Lean, plus the Stanavar, so I am looking to shredde the rest before the summer time.

I can only say that it´s top shelves products, and you wont be dissapointed. ;)

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast response, and good guidence to not get cought in costums.

Items ordered

Hard N Lean & Stanavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I am in the starting period so besides that everything feels like it´s rocket fuel, then I cant say that much more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kleine's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kleine
  • 2 weeks ago

I use MTS now for 1 year and these guys are the best. Best gear i ever used and the people i coach are using also only MTS products. Once you used MTS you never want another brand anymore!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast mail response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

pay and 7 days later you have it.

Items ordered

Test 300
Test 400
Deca 300
Tren E
Anavar
T-bol
Primobolan
Clen
Masteron E and mix
Big & Full
Winstrol
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Top!
Minimum pip, very important for me.

Additional commentary

Top Brand!

I recommend shopping here!
  • joe 2013's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • joe 2013
  • 2 weeks ago

i ordered and used many MTS products
pro MT 2
test propionate
primo enanthate
tren acetate
stanavar
deca
masteron propionate
winny tabs
oxandrolone
lean gains
lean extreme
every single product kicks ass !
service and communication is top notch
shipping fast and safe
i highly reccomend this site

Communication & Ordering process

top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the best

Items ordered

see list above

Product effectivenes and experience

superb quality for all products

Additional commentary

this is one site i highly reccomend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jakeyboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jakeyboy
  • 4 weeks ago

I have been using med tech for 2 years plus..i am very happy with their products..on my 1st order they even threw in 2 extra products free.
I use their nebido for trt purposes and big n full and deca 300 to blast with great results.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch..answered all emails within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging

Items ordered

Mts big n full..400mg test +200mg eq blend.
Nebido.
Arimidex
Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the big nfull and deca at 1.5ml of each per week for each 12 week blast.
Always gives desired results.
I have been on self admin trr for 4 yrs and use med tech nebido at 500mg per month one injection.
Bloods have always came back great on nebido..trough reading if 21nmol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • InGo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • InGo
  • 1 month ago

I found this supplier by a Dutch bodybuilding forum.
Some guys tried their products and give them huge props.

I became very interesting and I placed my first order.
I received my first order very quickly and in very good packaging.

I did my first cycle:
Test-e
Mast-e
Tren-E
Equi-max

I was blown away.

After that I did 8 more orders within a year.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication. I only had one question. Within a day a got a answer back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great and discreet packaging. Never got something broken or what so ever.

Items ordered

Test-e
Mast-e
Tren-E
Tren-A
Equi-max
NPP
Schredded
Methyl tren
MED mutasion
Primo
HGH
Lean bomb
Bulk bomb

Product effectivenes and experience

Best there is. 10/10. I never gonna use another brand.

Additional commentary

Great products
Great service
Reasonable prices
Great offers

I can recommend this brand to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big-Jx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Big-Jx
  • 1 month ago

*

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with MTS is good.
Whenever i had questions Or i needed a trackingcode, there always give quick response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always solid

Items ordered

IVe ordered many products of MTS Already.

Last products ive
Used

Test E
EQ max
Primobolan
Pro MT
Supertren
Test p

Product effectivenes and experience

Wk 1-13 Lean bulk
Test E
EQ max

Wk 12-18 cut
Test prop
Pro MT
Supertren
Primo

Ive used many brands during THE years, but MTS is deff one of my favorites.
THE gear is just hi quality and they Use smooth oils,
I like there mix vials because you can pull multiple compounds from one Vial.
I Use relatively low doses and get Great results so i think you can say they are right dosed.
Also was i surprised About THE results i got from THE primo, because this compound is one of THE most Faked steroid there is. But the primo of MTS is G2G

I recommend shopping here!
  • mutantpro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • mutantpro
  • 1 month ago

This is my review for my last order with MTS back last year

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and competent communication, only had a question which was answered within a day. None other support needed. Everything went well! :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and came within a week to western europe...no clue what´s maybe inside the package

Items ordered

Hard´n Lean Blend x 3
Anapolon 50 x 1
Tren E 200 x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was very good, which i expected, since i heard only good things about MTS!

Used the Hard´n Lean Blend (Test Cyp-Mast E-Tren E) at 4ml/week, together with additionally 2ml Tren E/week and 100mg Anapolon pre Workouts. This stack gave me just the look which i wanted to the end of last summer. The Blend + Tren E both were pip free and both well tolerated. Lost bodyfat, gained muscles and look better and this was in calorien defizit!
Anapolon 50 on workout days 1.5-2 hours before workouts gave me the expected strength i wanted and also fuller muscles which is typical for drol.

Additional commentary

MTS is very professional with legit products. Will definatly order again when i need something special ;) :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • madmax986's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • madmax986
  • 1 month ago

Med Tech not only provide superb product quality but also the outstanding service is what sets them apart.
Rapid responses to emails and most important of all they listen to customers and put items on offerif you ask them nicely which is an added bonus.

Communication & Ordering process

Rapid response to emails more or less the same day so 10/10 here

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete as they come. Cant even tell what it is just looks like a normal parcel you would order from a gym store.

Items ordered

Test Enanthate
Anavar x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils is 10/10 smooth and easy to use i did a 10 week long esta just on the Test E as it was my first cycle
The Anavar is quality as well 10/10 and results are very noticeable

Additional commentary

to be honest i cant see any other competitor that can take these lot out really. Everything is just so smooth from ordering to actually receiving the product these guys re really doing well. Keep it up Met Tech.

Imran Khan aka madmax986

I recommend shopping here!