LegitGear.cc

  • 0
    score
  • 0
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
  • Owned by LegitGear
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 558
    • Views: 95602

LegitGear.cc Reviews

  • nspirals57's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nspirals57
  • 6 days ago

I've been using LegitGear for about 3 years now and have I have nothing but great things to say about Ben and his team. This is a well-oiled machine (pun intended); not some fly-by-night place. I've never had to wait on correspondence more than 24 hours, and it was usually ME that slowed down any chain of communication, if there was a delay.

The gear I've ordered from Bulldog has always been spot on. I've had good experiences on the bulldog gear, particularly the hybrid stuff. For some reason I didn't react all that well to one of his orals but he sent me the labs on it immediately and I chalk that up to just being a compound that doesn't work well for me.

Lately, I've been using the Hilma Biocare gear, particularly the tren acetate and the test cypionate, as well as the oral anavar. I've noticed consistent, excellent results from this gear and I am about to place my fourth (or fifth?) order this year with them. I had really great strength gains and I'm also using t3 now and have actually managed to slightly increase my strength while losing 20 lbs of fat. It's pretty nice to see my abs, that's NOT the norm for this guy.

Communication & Ordering process

As stated, communication and support are top notch. I've never had nor do I expect any issues with the Bull.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and professional. Good to go every time.

Items ordered

Hilma Biocare:
t3
Tren acetate
test cypionate
anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The products above have all been good to go.

I'm currently using all of the above and have been for 7 weeks. Great strength, I think I'm actually even building some muscle while cutting 20lbs of fat since I began, as my lifts are all up 10-20%. No sides as I'm using the high tren/low test ratio for the first time and I feel REALLY good.

t3 75mg a day
Tren at 150mg eod
test at 200mg week
anavar at 75mg day

down from 226 to 206 today. Doing carb cycling, eating carbs under 50g on low days, 100 on medium and 250 on high (leg) days. Low days are only on rest days... which I have to FORCE myself to do as I feel freaking fantastic.

by the way, using MK-677 with this stack has kept me feeling 22 years old despite some pretty heavy lifts for an old guy.

Additional commentary

Trust the Bulldog. He won't let you down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kwkw1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Kwkw1
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jjsmither's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jjsmither
  • 4 weeks ago

I have been bodybuilding for 34 years and clcled as much.I have ordered 3x from this vendor and have never been disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

I have always had email response with 24 hours if not sooner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and protected

Items ordered

This time Bulldog Deca and Cyp 250 (bulldog also)
I have ordered Drol/Bol combination and the Drol by itself. Sust. too.

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent Quality Having the experience like I do (56 years old) I know good Gear. This is Good Gear. I have not went anywhere else or Plan too

Additional commentary

My Local Brewer stopped so this way I had to find some Gear online. I am satisfied. Thank You

I recommend shopping here!
  • Andy79's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Andy79
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • B0425's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • B0425
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PIN IT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • PIN IT
  • 1 month ago

A long overdue review.
I have ordered from these guys multiple times in the past. A-class service.

Communication & Ordering process

On point. Responds back promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast delivery and was exactly what I ordered.

Items ordered

Genesis Clomid
BD anabols

Product effectivenes and experience

I filled out fast on the dianabols. USed it as pre workout!. Pumps were really good. Loved it!. Strength started to go up too. I was holding some water and got acne.
Ran clomid as part of PCT. Restored natural productions, retained muscle tissue and better overall health.

Additional commentary

If you haven't bought from them and no issues with pocket, I encourage you to try them. Professional and on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • potts's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • potts
  • 1 month ago

I have placed two orders to date. The first was on Mar 21, 2019 for (2) HB Primobolan/ MetheEnan 100mg/[email protected] and (1) HB SomaTropin HGH 3.33mg/[email protected] Kit.

I placed a second order on April 22 for (2) HB SomaTropin HGH 3.33mg/[email protected] Kit.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been prompt and extremely responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging has been discrete and delivery has been extremely fast.

Items ordered

I have placed two order to date. The first was on Mar 21, 2019 for (2) HB Primobolan/ MetheEnan 100mg/[email protected] and (1) HB SomaTropin HGH 3.33mg/[email protected] Kit.

I placed a second order recently on April 22 for (2) HB SomaTropin HGH 3.33mg/[email protected] Kit.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the products from the first order and the results have been great.

I have been using the products from the second order for two weeks with the same phenomenal results.

Additional commentary

It is hard to find good vendors, especially in this market. Not only do the Eoridseroid mods do a great job of ensuring the reviews are legitimate and accurate, but in the case, the review is extremely positive and justified. Thank you do both.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stevedd's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • stevedd
  • 1 month ago

Review is for thaiger pharma drostp aka mast p.

Communication & Ordering process

i know Bulldog for many years and haven't had any problems ordering so no support was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was packed carefully and discreet as well as fast T/A.

Items ordered

Thaiger pharma mastp

Product effectivenes and experience

If i remember correctly ran it @ 600mg/week and worked as insane libido booster.
It's not an aromatase inhibitor but didn't notice any estrogen sides.
Didn't gain significant fat although my diet was awful.
Vials were thick, professionally labelled and appealing to the eyes. Clear oil and didn't bother with the pip.

Additional commentary

These guys are pros. I have ordered from them time and time again and they know their game very well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wwilliams92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wwilliams92
  • 2 months ago

I received bunk product! BE AWARE! I am not sure if I received a bad batch considering most of the reviews are great but my products were not good.

Communication & Ordering process

Purchasing went great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well.

Items ordered

4 bottles bulldog cypbull250

Product effectivenes and experience

2 months on cypbull250 and no results what so ever. I just had bloods done and my testosterone came back at 140!

Additional commentary

Extremely disappointed with my purchase especially considering it was the most I have ever paid for test!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • LegitGear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

So, I communicated with the customer and he stated that he had NO blood work done but has spoken to his doctor and he is happy that the doctor understands his situation. But what is the situation??? He has ZERO proof that our product didn't raise his Test levels but he want to exchange the 2 remaining products for something else. Sorry, but this is not Target.....

  • Wwilliams92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I purchased 4 bottles and only used 2. I stopped because of blood work and ZERO RESULTS. I will gladly send them back. Where can I receive a label ?

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

Cypbull250

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • LegitGear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

I just send you a friend request. I need your email address, a copy of your blood work and you will have to pay for the return.....

  • LegitGear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Why don't you post your before and after blood work, since this doesn't sound right....

  • LegitGear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

You couldn't have pined 4 10ml bottles in two month. So send the other bottles back for a refund and I be happy to have those tested for you. Something doesn't add up here

  • LegitGear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Please post your before and after blood work.....or have your gear tested with LabMax

  • Duper_Drol_Gains's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Duper_Drol_Gains
  • 2 months ago

I am a returning customer and highly impressed by the service and goods.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Ordering process is a breeze through their website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One of the best turnaround and Bulldog makes sure you get it safe and discreet.

Items ordered

sqs npp
bulldog test prop
caber
arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used bulldog labs before and had incredible gains but with sqs was my first experience. Ran both compounds for 10 weeks.

Npp: Smooth pinning, never experienced any lumps, rash, swelling or skin irritation. I really loved this npp and made some quick size and strength gains. Was definitely less water than usual long estered deca. Felt it start to work in about 10-15 days and made my joints feel better.

Test prop: Very smooth, no issues with pinning. Definitely G2G. Better recovery, pumps, libido and overall felt very good.

Caber/Arimidex: Ran it @ 0.5 mg e3d. Did the job keeping "Deca D**K" at bay and estrogen/prolactin in check.

Additional commentary

will definitely be back for more goodies.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bighulk3012's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • bighulk3012
  • 2 months ago

What to say... I have been dealing with bulldog for almost 10 years now and there has been no need to look anywhere else. They are very responsive, if you send a email they respond within 24 hours and are very nice (even if it's a dumb question) lol.

They have great gear, very high quality, especially their BD line. I've used their tren ace, test cypionate, oral anavar, dbol, winstrol, test mix, and their liquid orals which are super strong. After 2 weeks of test C, my libido is through the rough! I want to grab and smash everything, lift all the weights and i feel great. I sleep well and wake up rested, i eat like a champ and its awesome.

I've competed since 2013 and with the help of BD and his great products I've achieved national qualifications as well as working toward my pro card. These guys are top notch from communication to quality to processing. They are up front and honest about the whole process. I've never once in almost 10 years had a single issue at all!!

I recommend trying BD line of products, they are very high in purity and so easy to pin. No pip at all and smooth as it gets. You start feeling the effects pretty soon and gains are great. My last cycle was roughly 15lbs of great gains (pretty good for a veteran). I ran a 12 week cycle i believe it was and even after pct kept most of the gains, the gear is so pure.

My favorite products are their anavar (bd). So strong, i only took 40 mg a day and felt like i was carrying bricko blocks all over my body lol. Also, the tren ace made me look like a peeled frog. I loved it all.

Don't look any further if you want a great source, to me they should be ranked 1 and thats no joke. I wont be going anywhere else but here and i want to thank bulldog for all his advice and hard work.

Communication & Ordering process

The absolute best. Within 24 hours they will always respond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within ta timeframe, packed tight and safe.

Items ordered

Bd tren ace, test cyp, dbol, winstrol, test mix, anavar, clomid, proviron, tren enan, etc i order it all!!

Product effectivenes and experience

Perfect quality, ran anavar for 4 weeks ran test cyp for 12 weeks. I ran all the products in different cycles 10-12 weeks most of the time. Very smooth gear no pip and kicks in very quick. Minimal sides

Additional commentary

The absolute best source around... Thanks bulldog you got a lifetime customer

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bsizz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bsizz
  • 2 months ago

This is my first review and first order from Legitgear.

Communication & Ordering process

I had questions and I emailed him. His responses were helpful and in a timely manner. Made the process easier

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was excellent. Tight and nothing broken

Items ordered

AromaBull
Clomid
HCG
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the HCG, Nolva, and aromabull. I have no question that they are working. I have no "High Estrogen" sides.

Additional commentary

The only reason I might not go back to them is their price is WAY too high. But, the excellent communication, quality of the products, and great packaging makes me want to stay. But damn they are expensive. I am torn.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ritter7407's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ritter7407
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've ordered through legitgear.cc 3 times now and every time I receive my gear in under a week. Highly recommend going through them. Solid gear and website.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had an issue so never needed to reach out for support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and wrapped tight. No need to worry about broken bottles lots of bubble wrap. I Typically wait to order my pct until I'm running low on my stuff because they ship so fast

Items ordered

Anadrol, sustanon 350, deca 300, clomid. All bulldog labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are legit and work great. Pinned 300mg sustanon and 150mg deca twice a week. Been on for about 8 weeks now and am seeing great results. Definitely have a better sense of wellbeing all around and have been putting on serious muscle.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this source and will be ordering through them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roid junkie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Roid junkie
  • 2 months ago

Ordered Maxgainbull last year before Christmas.

Communication & Ordering process

Satisfactory communication & support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Firm, wrapped and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Max gain bull

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosed 5 cc a week.
I had rapid strength increase in first couple of weeks and noticed increased vascularity followed by steady strength increase. Joints and tendons felt smooth.
The sides I had were minimal, usual acne, oily skin and slight bit of aggression.

Additional commentary

They have come through with fast delivery times and quality product which I'll surely be running again in summer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • crackedgene's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • crackedgene
  • 2 months ago

This review is for 2 hybrids Number one Bulldog Max gain bull and other provicialis bull.

Communication & Ordering process

So very little communication and support but very fast. All answers in few hours and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging and Turnaround excellent.

Items ordered

Max gain bull: 100 mg drost.p 100 mg npp and 100 mg test p
Provicialis bull: 25 mg proviron and 2.5 mg cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

So i just bought it and running for past 2 weeks the max gain bull 5 ml every week and 2 pills provicialis a day. My joints are feeling very good and i am seeing the cutting lean look coming to my physique. Feelings of getting horny and hard erections are coming. I take the pills one in morning and other in afternoon pre workout and noticing some good pumps in workouts.

Additional commentary

Recommended. Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • Letshope's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Letshope
  • 3 months ago

It's a long overdue review on one of the bulldog labs blends.

Communication & Ordering process

Not required but kept me updated throughout the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived quicker than expected and advertised.

Items ordered

Ultramax Bull

Product effectivenes and experience

Basically "Ultramax bull" is a blend of different testosterone esters. With 300 mg per ml it got slight pip to it. Short esters kicked in by week 2 whereas by week 5 it was crystal clear that I was on some quality testosterone. Strength gains, aggression, energy, endurance, focus, high sex drive and pumps were all present.

Additional commentary

One of my fav. reliable and quality seller. Special thanks to Bulldog and his team for their flawless job.
Cheers

I recommend shopping here!
  • potts's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • potts
  • 3 months ago

I have purchased product from this source three times now and every experience has been perfect. Ordering process, service, communication and delivery. The products are of high quality. I am a marketing professional and I know how hard it is to build a company with this level of service. Well done!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent!

Items ordered

Methenalone Enthanate, Somatropin

I recommend shopping here!
  • GoodLknNWashDC's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GoodLknNWashDC
  • 3 months ago

I have bought from LegitGear.cc for many years now. EVERY SINGLE TIME my order has been handled quickly, packaged professionally and delivered discreetly and in less than a week. I usually will order on a Monday morning and have my order in hand by Friday. The administrators keep you informed every step and send you a tracking number to monitor its progress from their location to my mailbox. Their website is sophisticated, professional and attractive, they have many, many products, and the website it easy to use, Mr. Van Bulldog emails and is responsive to any questions. My interactions with him have all been positive, and I come away knowing I'll be taken care of. Another plus, is that LegitGear.cc is in the USA. So, not only do you get your stuff quickly, but my order can never get held up in Customs.

I order injectables - usually Testosterone Cyp and Deca. What really sets this company apart from the others is the ease of administering these products. There is NO post injection pain at all. I prefer injecting in the thigh - easier for me to reach. I inject, then usually take a shower, and go to the gym. About a minute after injecting, I forget the process took place at all because there is not aching. A couple of weeks after starting a cycle, I start to feel the difference at the gym - I am much stronger, have the stamina to stay much longer, and of course, the mirror is the greatest proof of Legitgear.cc's effectiveness. I start to notice about two weeks in, I look awesome after about 9 weeks, and after about 10, all the girls at work are asking if I'm working out again and more than a few ask if they can touch my chest and biceps. I feel great! And as for their effectiveness on my sex life.. .I'm glad I'm in a relationship and have someone on whom take out my urges, or I'd be in trouble. I want it every day, get it about five times a week, and life is good.

LegitGear.cc is the best source for what you need for huge gains at the gym and wherever else you use testosterone, and Mr. Van Bulldog is the King. I strongly urge everyone interested to check out the website and jump in. It's been one of the best investments I've made.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Very responsive staff.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small, plain, professional white box. Typed address label. Very clean, very well packaged.

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate, Deca Durabolin

Product effectivenes and experience

Superior quality, have used this company's products for about six years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron reception's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Iron reception
  • 3 months ago

First time ordered here and it went successful.

Communication & Ordering process

We had only 2 emails in total as communication and easily understood the instructions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Vials landed safe and packaging was tight.

Items ordered

Bulldog TestCyp250

Product effectivenes and experience

Starting with post injection pain, it is very mild and if you slightly heat the oils before injecting then its super duper smooth. I took 750mg/week with 200 mg test prop of another lab. I felt super confident in bed, my libido was over the roof, strength was coming and coming week by week. At the end of 12 weeks i was more than 15 lbs heavier with water retention and moon face. I broke some personal records on deadlift and bench press.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Game_of_anabols's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Game_of_anabols
  • 3 months ago

I have been shopping from "BULLDOG" for about 4 years. Really impressive service, always consistent and professional.

Communication & Ordering process

Whenever I reached out to him, he responded promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always secure and discreet packaging. Never any damage or missing items.

Items ordered

Bulldog tren ace.
Bulldog tren en.
Bulldog mast prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the "Bulldog line" for the most part. Stacked tren ace, mast prop and test prop in a cutting cycle and used tren en as part of a bulking cycle.

Bulldog tren ace and tren en: With 500mg/week tren ace in a cutting cycle (600mg/week in the last 3 weeks) and 600mg tren en during bulking, I had awesome gains and strength increases. Great pumps, heightened aggression and made my workouts longer. Anytime I run tren, need to use caber which keeps the libido working and prevents progesterone/prolactin induced gynecomastia. Side effects were Insomnia, night sweats and heavy breathing. Little tren cough with tren ace but not with tren en.

Bulldog mast prop: I love mast prop. No side effects at all and the drying effects are well pronounced during cutting cycles. I ran 700-800mg/week of mast prop alongside tren ace and test prop in a cutting cycle. Lost the stubborn layers of fat and worked efficiently preserving lean tissue. Libido and well being was amazing on mast prop.

Additional commentary

"Bulldog" has been around for ages. Will never let you down and you get what you pay for. All of the products I ordered during these 4 yrs worked decently.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Einherjar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Einherjar
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

These folks are solid, I'm more than happy with my experience from start to finish. Their site is easy enough to navigate and they have a very diverse supply of products. My interests are all focused on lean muscle and cutting at this point in my life, so I can only speak to that experience.

Since my first order this past January, I've now made about 4 total. I've ordered injectable primobolan, T3 and T4, Yohimbine, a great 25mg/25mg proviron/anavar combo they've put together, and some of their non-anabolic supplements; a thermogenic, liver support, and prostate support. I've had my own test supply but will be ordering from them as I'm about to run out and their selection and mixes are solid.

My initial reason for choosing them was referral based from close friends who's results I've witnessed first hand from their tren mixes, but also because they ship entirely domestic. Ordering is easy and the options vary from Bitcoin, WU, and MG. I've only used WU and after sending my order info in I've received everything, no mistakes, in less than a week and shipped discretely. This has been my experience every time on all 4 orders.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service and the response rate is good to go; when I've had questions and emailed them directly, they've responded immediately and walked me through what I needed. I ran into issues with repetitive WU ordering they helped me work around. Solid folks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As I said, the best thing is this is a domestic shipper to the U.S. That alone is worth its weight in gold. The timing has been quick and they offer free shipping on orders over $500 which has never exceeded a week. For hurried orders, there's a priority shipment option that I've never used that's overnight for $50 or so, I believe.

Items ordered

Injectable Primobolan
T3
T4
Yohimbine
Anavar
Proviron
Non-steroidal supplements (thermo, liver support, prostate support)

Product effectivenes and experience

These products are all solid. Nothing I'm taking is for major increases; at 40 years old now I have degenerative disks issues and other joint problems so have stepped away from mass building. My interests are all focused on the slow and steady - cutting fat and building quality, lean muscle. But the improvements are solid and noticeable even so. I'm not measuring numbers so can't provide specifics, unfortunately, but I'm more than pleased with both what I've cut and what I've put on.

At 5'11 and 215lbs now (formerly 265), I'm running 600mg of test, 600mg of primobolan, 75mg of anavar and proviron, and I short cycled T3 starting at 25micrograms a day for a couple of days, working my way up to 100micrograms for about 3 weeks, then trailed down to 25 again and am about to come off of it. I'm supplementing it with T4 to help the transition off at 100mg and will taper off over the next couple of weeks.

Again, I can't provide stats - I'm not in competition or motivated to measure, my overall feeling and appearance, plus co-workers compliments, are all I've desired and I'm certainly happy with all of the above.

Additional commentary

Like I said, the entire experience has been great - these folks are the real deal. If I had to find a complaint, it would only be that they are too popular and sometimes run out of what I want to get. This isn't any different from any good supplier, though, so it's par for the course and only confirms these folks are good to go that there's a ton of other folks hitting them up for their products. And their selection is plentiful enough that I can get what I need in other ways.

All in all, the best I've bought from.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigJJ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • BigJJ
  • 4 months ago

This is a WAY WAY LONG overdue review.

Communication & Ordering process

This source has always been active dealing with customers. I don't remember any hiccup with communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues with Packaging and shipping.

Items ordered

Anavar bull
Max gain bull
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Precise details and effects are hard to remember but everything worked as it should. It was a short run and the compounds in the blend showed signs of high libido, joint support and hardening effects. Signs associated with anavar were there like enhanced strength and pumps. Clomid worked too and went through post cycle therapy easily.

Additional commentary

My humble apologies for posting it so damn late.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jrreev03's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jrreev03
  • 4 months ago

Maybe it's just me but the products I ordered were extremely under dosed.

Communication & Ordering process

Did not contact supplier

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast T/A

Items ordered

SQS Sustanon 300
Alprozalon

Product effectivenes and experience

This was ordered simply for TRT. Pip is terrible and can not even tell I'm using. No effect at all.

Additional commentary

Delivery time was great but product is highly under dosed if dosed at all. I really want to leave a good review but I simply can't at the moment. Disappointed considering how expensive the products are.

  • Double R's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Double R
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Bulldog IS LEGIT!! I have used these guys multiple times and have yet to be disappointed! Everything they do is on point!

Communication & Ordering process

You never have to guess what’s going on through out the whole process. They communicate with you through every step of the process and are quick to respond if you have any questions. They know what customer service is all about!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They pack everything with great care, I’ve never received anything broken and have always received everything I ordered.

Items ordered

Captain Ameribull 3Xs and Tamaxofine

Product effectivenes and experience

Never got a bunk product from these guys! I’m on my 6th week of the Captain Ameribull 75 mg EOD. This stuff produces extreme aggression. I’m getting some nice cuts in shoulders arms and chest. Strength is rockin, got 285 up on bench 3Xs, I’m 46!! You don’t want to leave the gym and recovery has been awesome.

Additional commentary

You can’t go wrong with Bulldog! Trust me these guys are pros at what they do! From start to finish you will never and I can honestly say NEVER be disappointed! Hit em up now!!

I recommend shopping here!