legitanabolics.net

  • 86.88
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by legitanabolics.com
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 80
    • Reviews: 81
    • Views: 19558
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

legitanabolics.net Reviews

  • Mr Miagi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Mr Miagi
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mr Miagi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

One word answers are simply not good enough!!

  • legitanabolics.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Tracking number provided, order must be received in next few days

  • Mr Miagi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

This belongs in PM.

  • legitanabolics.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

........

  • legitanabolics.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Please accept my FR request and PM me your order number, we have tracking for all packages,you must be more patient.

  • carmine74's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • carmine74
  • 3 years ago

Hello everyone I finally solved problems with sources
they shipped my order 31 days
I'll tell you how it continues Shipping

Communication & Ordering process

excellent communication

Items ordered

neo-mix 500
danbol balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

will let you know as soon as they arrive

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

Dude your f****** up right now! I don't want to see another word from you in this section.

https://www.eroids.com/forum/general/general-talk/how-to-post-a-review-for-dummies

https://www.eroids.com/forum/general/forum-rules/the-rules

Read these^^^^^!!

  • Jcuz67's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • Jcuz67
  • 3 years ago

this is a review for the omnadren 250 and anapolon i ordered from legit anabolics, i will describe my exprierance with products to the best of my ability that i can.

Communication & Ordering process

good communication, very friendly people, very helpful and honest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was very well packaged, discreet and very fast once everything started going..arrived in 4 days.

so very good and pleased with that.

Items ordered

omnadren 250 sustanon

anapolon (anadrol)

Product effectivenes and experience

omnadren was very good quality, 100% legit and very happy with that as there are a lot of fakes of this brand going around..

experience so far with omnadren 250 product, does have some pip that can get a little annoying at times just have to masssage it down or whatever...started to notice the size going up on the scale around mid week 3-4 helped maintain size after coming of anadrol, and kept getting bigger and stronger and felt great on this product..oily skin, defo a labido increase and started noticing lumps under nipples so i used adex to sort that out.

the anapolon used as a kick starter from week 1-4 started noticing size and big streantgh increase around day 5-6, got amazing pumps from this product love anadrol, started hitting even more pr's almost every day in the gym...just wanted to keep going and going in the gym and killing it, overall really rate the product as a kickstarter to a cycle...pharma anadrol is hard to come by, and this stuff is very good.

Additional commentary

very happy with products, communication and delivery.

nice bunch of guys will order again when needing some new things i do recommend them defo :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • EBC 2014 FFA's picture
  • EXP
  • 1005
 
  • EBC 2014 FFA
  • 3 years ago

This source participated in EBC 2014 FFA Compatition.

  • DiscoJuicer85's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 
  • DiscoJuicer85
  • 3 years ago

I purchased my hyges here and ran them for about 3 1/2 months now and many would say thats not long enough for the full effects of gh to kick in but ive lost seriously body fat and I think I know my body and In my opinion this is some real good hgh I love it and im only using a fairly low dose as well. My pack got here from overseas in a week no waiting for china delivery

Communication & Ordering process

Good, everything was east and auto updates are cool and staff seemed nice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week arrived in a small discrete box

Items ordered

Two kits of 200iu hyges

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using 4 iu every morning with ny protein for like 3-4 months and the effects are amazing ive cut out like 10lbs of bodyfat I think and gained muscle at the same time and im sleeping better than I have In years and my workouts are amazing too and my skin and hair looks amazing im getting complimenta every where I go and I have actaul abs like never before. The hgh checked out online too and I plan to get blood work asap. I will definitely buy again and I think this supplier is on his game

I recommend shopping here!
  • Magneto's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Magneto
  • 3 years ago

ON MY LAST ORDER FROM JULY 2014 WITH LEGITANABOLICS I USED BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS PRODUCTS I HAVE HAD SOLID GAINS AROUND 12KG IN 3 MOTHS INJECTIONS HAD NO PIPS AND VERY LITTLE SIDE EFFECTS I CAN HONESTLY SAY ALL THE PRODUCTS I USED AND LEGITANABOLICS ARE GOOD TO GO

Communication & Ordering process

EXCELLENT ~ REPLIES TO EMAILS WITH IN 24 HOURS

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

PACKAGING WAS DISCRETELY SENT VIA REGULAR POST TO AUSTRALIA THERE IS NO WAY YOU COULD MAKE OUT WHAT THE PACKAGE CONTAINED AND I RECEIVED MY ORDER IN 2 WEEKS

Items ordered

ANAVAR (OXANDROLONE) 10mg
ANASTROZOL 0.25 mg
CLOMED 50mg
PARABOLAN 100mg 1ml
SUSTAMED 250mg 1ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle Length: 12 weeks

Cycle Layout:

Weeks 1-12 SUSTAMED 250mg every other day
Weeks 1-10 PARABOLAN 100mg every other day
Weeks 6-12 40mg ANAVAR (OXANDROLONE) every day
Weeks 1-18 ANASTROZOL 0.5 mg ever day
Weeks 14-18 CLOMED 50mg every day

Additional commentary

LEGITANABOLICS HAVE BEEN MY GO TO SUPPLIER FOR THE LAST 3 YEARS AND I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES AND THEIR SUCCESS RATE TO AUSTRALIA IS AMAZING

I recommend shopping here!
  • Magneto's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Magneto
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1072
 

Nobody cares about your previous 5 cycles, just this one, review it right.

  • AndroJunkie's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • AndroJunkie
  • 3 years ago

Review after my cruise from last cycle. Decided to use sust instead of test e for my trt with a bit a primo e and provi to maintain

Communication & Ordering process

Good, support seemed on top of their buisness. Emailed back quickly and was easy to communicate with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered with my estimated TA and all the amps were securely wrapped and arrived un harmed

Items ordered

Omnadren sust
Primo e bayer
Bayer provi

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 25mg provi 400mg primo e and 250mg sust 3months after my last blast. This little cruise kept me ripped with no sides and my libido stayrd high as well
I ran all pharma gear so I know the quality is high and my results reflect it

Additional commentary

Pharma is the way to go

I recommend shopping here!
  • altr's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • altr
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • legitanabolics.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 
  • legitanabolics.com
  • 3 years ago
  • @altr

Hi, yes just your orders were send with regular mail for safety, PM me for tracking numbers

  • silman's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • silman
  • 3 years ago

Amazing supplier. You can't go wrong with Alpha pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was super fast. All the emails answered within one hour time. Didn't have to ask for tracking. They provided me all the details as soon the parcel was dispatched. The guy is very supportive and their customer service rocks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From placing order-receiving the package, it took only 8 days. Quick for an international source.
When it arrived everything was safely wrapped. nothing was broken or damaged.

Items ordered

Deca
Dbol
(both products were from Alpha pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

I don't mind paying few bucks extra for quality stuff. they ensured me that all the stuff at their website is of top quality, legit and works well but i went for Alpha Pharma on this one as it was my first order from the guys. Stacked both in my bulking cycle @ 40mg/day dbol and 500-600 mg/week Deca. Pretty solid gains from the combination of these two powerful bulking steroids. Started noticing more strength and stamina at the workouts. Considerable amount of bloat and puffiness but i can relate that to my diet as i was eating quite dirty during my bulking phase. Diet was on spot later on and noticed puffiness and bloat being decreased gradually. Incorporated Arimidex which led to extra water loss as well. Overall these products did amazing things for me in terms of strength and size.

Additional commentary

100% legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Craigslist's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Craigslist
  • 3 years ago

I ordered from legitanabolics.net at the beginning of january and received my package in the third week of january. The timing was fine, but he did not send me what I ordered. I ordered 200 iu of Hygetropin and he sent me 160 iu of aviva biosystems. I asked for him to send me what I ordered and it was clear he would not. I have never heard of this brand and the website that is on the label is non-existent. He did say he would send me the 40 iu that he owed me, but now he has stopped answering my emails.

Just trying to find a good source it doesnt look like this company is it.

Communication & Ordering process

Poor

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine

Items ordered

200 iu Hygetropin

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • legitanabolics.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

The last 40iu + 10ml bacteriostatic water were delivered. Sorry for the inconvenience, this HGH is much better than most of chinesse hormons, i'm surre you will like it

  • Somatropo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Somatropo
  • 3 years ago

I was really sceptically as I am always when I try a new HGH source but I have to say this guy earns his name. The Pfizer Genotropin Pens are totally legit and the real deal for a fair price.
I wrote more in the field for quality etc. He was also really forthcoming with an concern I had and made me a little welcome present on top. Well it´s not the fastest source but not too slow too. So if you are not too much in hurry I highly recommend him.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was pretty fine.
All questions has been answered and he explained everything well.
Well responses could be a bit faster but I guess that was due to the pre holiday stress and at all nothing to complain about.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was neutral and discrete and everything has arrived in a good condition.

Items ordered

t4
Pfizer Genotropin

Product effectivenes and experience

T4 not used yet.
Genotropin is perfect quality.
I´ve used it 10 Days and did blood before and after that time.
Igf-1 has been 270 before and 394 after so pretty fine at 9iu daily.
I knew from the first moment that this stuff was the real deal since it looks perfect, has the typical medical smell and I had all the typically sides as strong as never before.

I recommend shopping here!
  • neo111's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • neo111
  • 3 years ago

The man is legit, did a trial order to see if I get the gear and how soon,Love the lab and used it in the past.
Love all organon products.. sustanon, Deca, Hcg, all have been tried in past and were spot on.

Communication & Ordering process

the source is attentive, and overall, very well executed. The ordering process has never been a hassle (and in the slim chance there has been site issues, they are quick to remedy) and communication was always quite reasonable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the ampules came very discretely, in standard packaging, and are packed safely/securely. The vials had never been damaged and arrived in pristine condition.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Their sustanon is legendary! Great product if genuine, sadly a lot of fakes out there....but this source on here for some legit ones. pinned two amps a week initially and went upto 4 a week. amazing strength, libido and gains when it kicks in. acne a bad one.

Additional commentary

Great experience doing business

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidyroids's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • roidyroids
  • 3 years ago

First order

Communication & Ordering process

The interaction is highly regarded. I am more than satisfied with his communication skills and the time he takes to respond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed. Nothing to be suspicious of.

Items ordered

Test P ,,,, 3 vials
Tren A,,,,, 1 vial

Product effectivenes and experience

i'm was ready to be in the gym everyday. My muscles were getting leaner each minute, great appetite and fast recovery. But unfortunately i could not take an advantage of such great products due to my irregular diet patterns. Products worked amazingly well in terms of strength, aggression and libido.

Additional commentary

Great to go dealer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gym addict's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • gym addict
  • 3 years ago

Order came in a timely manner. good source.would recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on and on point. tracking number received automatically after parcel being shipped. every question answered within few hours. no wait no complains.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and professional. Took abt 5-6 days. Couldn't be more happier.

Items ordered

Astralean (Alpha Pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality clenbuterol. got me shredded faster. was dosing two weeks on, two weeks off. Its one of the most powerful clen out there. will gíve you sweats all day with shaking. could not get work done due to intense shaking and cramps. took some Magnesium tabs and taurine and cramps were gone soon after. This shows this sutff is spot on.

Additional commentary

very happy the way they deal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • iron nation's picture
  • BAN
  • 51
 
  • iron nation
  • 3 years ago

This source comes through again with great delivery time and service. Not to forget the quality of the products he provides. I tried their own brand and found their compounds highly dosed and stronger.

Communication & Ordering process

Uninterupted communication. They are very professional always happy to help. Ordering process went plain and simple without any hiccups.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was expected to take about 7-10 days but it took only 5 days to arrive. Thumbs up for the fast shipping services. Packaging was highly discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Test propionate
Trenbolone acetate
Winstrol
(All compounds by legitanabolics brand)

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality. I did not expect the products to be that strong. Worked amazing. Trenblone can be felt merely in few days. Test Prop has smooth injection with no pip at all and works great. Strength, hunger, aggression, gains and restless nights were prominent while using their products. All in all their compounds proved very productive and effective.

Additional commentary

I recommend. Compounds of their brand are of great quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • TurtleMansTooth's picture
  • BAN
  • 18
 
  • TurtleMansTooth
  • 3 years ago

I ordered my sopharma clen and pfizer viagra from legit anabolics
Def my go to source for pharma products

Communication & Ordering process

Fast speedy and on point. Custy support herr was super helpful and answered all my questions within a day or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Landed within stated ta packed very well lots of padding and tap. Discrete as could be and no damaged or missing products

Items ordered

Sopharma clenbuterol
Pfizer viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the clen 2 weeks on/off ranging from 20mcg-100mcg ed iver the past couple months and I love this stuff. Ive lost no muscle and loss 10lbs of fat. Abs look better than ever. And I used thr viagra at 50mg ed and I was driving nails like a champ.
LA is very professional and id love to order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • blowdark's picture
  • BAN
  • 14
 
  • blowdark
  • 3 years ago

i tried them for the first time and they were very good. their stock is very good quality.

Communication & Ordering process

They helped me in everything from making order till the order arrived. the answering was very fast and quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure and hidden. No problems with customs. my order reached in 5 days. fast service.

Items ordered

legitanabolics testosterone P & stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

These products were run in cutting. Excellent results, 100mg P every day (no saturday and sunday) and 30-50mg winstrol. they gave me very hard and dry look to my muscles, i was very happy with the quality of products. no side effects just very little acne and lots of sweating in the gym. gained lean muscle and lost fat in my cutting cycle.

Additional commentary

I am recommending this supplier. he has good quality stock.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron_Monk's picture
  • BAN
  • 123
 
  • Iron_Monk
  • 3 years ago

Legitanabolics and humatrope review!

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding! I had some questions about the delivery methods for hgh and they sent very polite knowledgable replies within 24hours and gave me updates

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was within estimated ta
Packed very well padded and taped throughly.
Nothing arrived broken or missing

Items ordered

7xHumatrope rhGH 36iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Very pleased with my results
I use 3-5iu ed depending on the day and what I trained. Ive been using this brand for 3months and ive maintained the same weight but have gottrn leaner and bigger
I wouldn't say my strength is up but stamina and cardio is getting better
Vascularity is way up as well
My sleep and skin havr also been improved and I noticr a significant differemce in this hgh very the leading chinese brands
I plan on trying some of theirr other brands too

Additional commentary

Very pleased. Thanks Legit

I recommend shopping here!