legitanabolics.net

  • 87.08
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by legitanabolics.com
    • Score: 87.08
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 95
    • Reviews: 88
    • Views: 22243
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

legitanabolics.net Reviews

  • legitanabolics.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 
  • legitanabolics.com
  • 3 years ago
  • @jlanzas

This review is totally fake, you don't feel nothing from pharma grade Clenbuterol, this is really funny :) Our Stanozolol is properly dosed and yes it come in plastic bag, we produce it for competitors and resellers which care about quality not for packaging, but no problem for you we can order few shiny boxes. You must start lying better. You ordered stanozolol from our lab and receive it, orderеd pharma grade Clenbuterol by Sopharma and receive it, ordered Nolvadex (Tamoxifen) by Sopharma and received it.What is different? Also you forgot to tell us that you don't feel anything from pharma grade Tamoxifen (Nolvadex) by Sopharma and it's fake :) No matter how many reviews you write, for sure you will never receive free gear from us,

  • 1Italian1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • 1Italian1
  • 3 years ago

The products are legit but the only problem with this source is that absolutely have to ask before you order if the products are in stock, because if I order a brand I wish I arrive what I asked, for example : I ordered a brand of winstrol and they have sent me generic winny. I ordered 3 hcg 1500iu and they sent me 1 hcg 5000iu. Ok I'm happy it anyway because products arrived but if you are a good business man you must notify your customers if something is out of stock

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was good from the start, sometimes it would take several days to respond but the response came

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was divided into two packages, the first came after two weeks but the second package came after more than a month

Items ordered

50 Sustanon 250
500 Danabol Ds
150 Winstrol
500 Clen
180 Nolvadex
1 Hcg 5000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

These products have been ordered for my brother, his weight was 78 kg bf 6%, after 12 weeks of this cycle, his weight is now 88 kg bf 8%

List of products used :

Sustanon 250 : He has started to have an effect after the seventh week at 500mg week, libido exploded and skin began to be oil varieties from the third week, no pip and no gyno

Danabol ds : It used three 10mg tablets for 6 weeks and its strength has increased a lot since the second week without causing too much water retention, his abs are still remarkably visible

These products are very good and effective, the first few weeks my brother had a little high blood pressure but then the body has stabilized

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2114
 

if you did not use it you don't get to review it. Have your brother open an account if he wants to leave a review

  • AncientAlien's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 3 years ago

Legit anabolic has been a good source
to do business with.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and they actually contacted me with trackers for the packs on several occasions. Support is good too as they always answer and took care of any issue with hours with no hesitation

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packs arrived just under 2 weeks if not earlier

Items ordered

Galenika pharma test enenthate 250
Their labs test enenthate 300
Balkin pharma Winnie 10mg
Sopharma pharma nolvadex 10mgs

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently using the Galenika pharma test 250 (1ml amps)
This test great!
Two amps weekly spaced apart 1 on Monday and again on Thursday.
By the end of week 1 I noticed small pumps in the gym and morning wood was starting.
End of week 2 I was feeling great! Oily skin, estro starting to rise. So I added my anti e at tis point because I felt the itchy nips starting to happen
Week 4 my muscles were really filling up. Pumps were in full swing in the gym. I was up about 8 pounds and continued to climb.
The test is nice and clear with minimal pip.
I noticed with running 500 mgs weekly of this test that seemed to sweat ALOT more than my other experiences running 500 of ugl. I usually don't run over 500 mgs weekly because I'll add another compound if I get bored and want more juice in my system.
The test felt strong and I plan on using the rest for a cruise as I feel it's accurately dosed.
The other products are about to be started and will post a review once used.

Additional commentary

This source has some good products as ive used several from them with success and they have been good to me and definitely recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swonky...'s picture
  • BAN
  • -47
 
  • Swonky...
  • 3 years ago

Grabbed up some Phizer Dostinex for an emergency prolactin issue. Communication was on point and they were very understanding. TA was about 7 days to the states which is very fast for international. Been using the Dostinex and everything is back to normal. My gyno flare up subsided within 10 days. I am still currently using it and have 0 sides from the Trenbolone. You can't ever go wrong with pharmaceutical Ai and PCT.

Communication & Ordering process

On point. Every question answered within the hour. Very pleasant to deal with. This guy cares about the customers needs. Without a doubt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took me about 30.minutes to get inside. Only took 7 days to get here from over the clear blue pond. Very discrete. No chance of seizures.

Items ordered

Pfizer Dostinex .5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Started taking .5mg ED for the first 10 days until the sore nips began to fade and pain subsided. I am currently running .5mg EOD to keep prolactin in check. This is the best Caber I have used. I will never buy local domestic again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bakkeboy's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • bakkeboy
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2114
 

"great gear" does not a review make.

  • Mr Miagi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Mr Miagi
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mr Miagi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

One word answers are simply not good enough!!

  • legitanabolics.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Tracking number provided, order must be received in next few days

  • Mr Miagi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

This belongs in PM.

  • legitanabolics.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

........

  • legitanabolics.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Please accept my FR request and PM me your order number, we have tracking for all packages,you must be more patient.

  • carmine74's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • carmine74
  • 3 years ago

Hello everyone I finally solved problems with sources
they shipped my order 31 days
I'll tell you how it continues Shipping

Communication & Ordering process

excellent communication

Items ordered

neo-mix 500
danbol balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

will let you know as soon as they arrive

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

Dude your f****** up right now! I don't want to see another word from you in this section.

https://www.eroids.com/forum/general/general-talk/how-to-post-a-review-for-dummies

https://www.eroids.com/forum/general/forum-rules/the-rules

Read these^^^^^!!

  • Jcuz67's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • Jcuz67
  • 4 years ago

this is a review for the omnadren 250 and anapolon i ordered from legit anabolics, i will describe my exprierance with products to the best of my ability that i can.

Communication & Ordering process

good communication, very friendly people, very helpful and honest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was very well packaged, discreet and very fast once everything started going..arrived in 4 days.

so very good and pleased with that.

Items ordered

omnadren 250 sustanon

anapolon (anadrol)

Product effectivenes and experience

omnadren was very good quality, 100% legit and very happy with that as there are a lot of fakes of this brand going around..

experience so far with omnadren 250 product, does have some pip that can get a little annoying at times just have to masssage it down or whatever...started to notice the size going up on the scale around mid week 3-4 helped maintain size after coming of anadrol, and kept getting bigger and stronger and felt great on this product..oily skin, defo a labido increase and started noticing lumps under nipples so i used adex to sort that out.

the anapolon used as a kick starter from week 1-4 started noticing size and big streantgh increase around day 5-6, got amazing pumps from this product love anadrol, started hitting even more pr's almost every day in the gym...just wanted to keep going and going in the gym and killing it, overall really rate the product as a kickstarter to a cycle...pharma anadrol is hard to come by, and this stuff is very good.

Additional commentary

very happy with products, communication and delivery.

nice bunch of guys will order again when needing some new things i do recommend them defo :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • EBC 2014 FFA's picture
  • EXP
  • 1005
 
  • EBC 2014 FFA
  • 4 years ago

This source participated in EBC 2014 FFA Compatition.

  • DiscoJuicer85's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 
  • DiscoJuicer85
  • 4 years ago

I purchased my hyges here and ran them for about 3 1/2 months now and many would say thats not long enough for the full effects of gh to kick in but ive lost seriously body fat and I think I know my body and In my opinion this is some real good hgh I love it and im only using a fairly low dose as well. My pack got here from overseas in a week no waiting for china delivery

Communication & Ordering process

Good, everything was east and auto updates are cool and staff seemed nice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week arrived in a small discrete box

Items ordered

Two kits of 200iu hyges

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using 4 iu every morning with ny protein for like 3-4 months and the effects are amazing ive cut out like 10lbs of bodyfat I think and gained muscle at the same time and im sleeping better than I have In years and my workouts are amazing too and my skin and hair looks amazing im getting complimenta every where I go and I have actaul abs like never before. The hgh checked out online too and I plan to get blood work asap. I will definitely buy again and I think this supplier is on his game

I recommend shopping here!
  • Magneto's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Magneto
  • 4 years ago

ON MY LAST ORDER FROM JULY 2014 WITH LEGITANABOLICS I USED BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS PRODUCTS I HAVE HAD SOLID GAINS AROUND 12KG IN 3 MOTHS INJECTIONS HAD NO PIPS AND VERY LITTLE SIDE EFFECTS I CAN HONESTLY SAY ALL THE PRODUCTS I USED AND LEGITANABOLICS ARE GOOD TO GO

Communication & Ordering process

EXCELLENT ~ REPLIES TO EMAILS WITH IN 24 HOURS

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

PACKAGING WAS DISCRETELY SENT VIA REGULAR POST TO AUSTRALIA THERE IS NO WAY YOU COULD MAKE OUT WHAT THE PACKAGE CONTAINED AND I RECEIVED MY ORDER IN 2 WEEKS

Items ordered

ANAVAR (OXANDROLONE) 10mg
ANASTROZOL 0.25 mg
CLOMED 50mg
PARABOLAN 100mg 1ml
SUSTAMED 250mg 1ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle Length: 12 weeks

Cycle Layout:

Weeks 1-12 SUSTAMED 250mg every other day
Weeks 1-10 PARABOLAN 100mg every other day
Weeks 6-12 40mg ANAVAR (OXANDROLONE) every day
Weeks 1-18 ANASTROZOL 0.5 mg ever day
Weeks 14-18 CLOMED 50mg every day

Additional commentary

LEGITANABOLICS HAVE BEEN MY GO TO SUPPLIER FOR THE LAST 3 YEARS AND I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES AND THEIR SUCCESS RATE TO AUSTRALIA IS AMAZING

I recommend shopping here!
  • Magneto's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Magneto
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1325
 

Nobody cares about your previous 5 cycles, just this one, review it right.

  • AndroJunkie's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • AndroJunkie
  • 4 years ago

Review after my cruise from last cycle. Decided to use sust instead of test e for my trt with a bit a primo e and provi to maintain

Communication & Ordering process

Good, support seemed on top of their buisness. Emailed back quickly and was easy to communicate with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered with my estimated TA and all the amps were securely wrapped and arrived un harmed

Items ordered

Omnadren sust
Primo e bayer
Bayer provi

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 25mg provi 400mg primo e and 250mg sust 3months after my last blast. This little cruise kept me ripped with no sides and my libido stayrd high as well
I ran all pharma gear so I know the quality is high and my results reflect it

Additional commentary

Pharma is the way to go

I recommend shopping here!
  • altr's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • altr
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • legitanabolics.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 
  • legitanabolics.com
  • 4 years ago
  • @altr

Hi, yes just your orders were send with regular mail for safety, PM me for tracking numbers

  • silman's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • silman
  • 4 years ago

Amazing supplier. You can't go wrong with Alpha pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was super fast. All the emails answered within one hour time. Didn't have to ask for tracking. They provided me all the details as soon the parcel was dispatched. The guy is very supportive and their customer service rocks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From placing order-receiving the package, it took only 8 days. Quick for an international source.
When it arrived everything was safely wrapped. nothing was broken or damaged.

Items ordered

Deca
Dbol
(both products were from Alpha pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

I don't mind paying few bucks extra for quality stuff. they ensured me that all the stuff at their website is of top quality, legit and works well but i went for Alpha Pharma on this one as it was my first order from the guys. Stacked both in my bulking cycle @ 40mg/day dbol and 500-600 mg/week Deca. Pretty solid gains from the combination of these two powerful bulking steroids. Started noticing more strength and stamina at the workouts. Considerable amount of bloat and puffiness but i can relate that to my diet as i was eating quite dirty during my bulking phase. Diet was on spot later on and noticed puffiness and bloat being decreased gradually. Incorporated Arimidex which led to extra water loss as well. Overall these products did amazing things for me in terms of strength and size.

Additional commentary

100% legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Craigslist's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Craigslist
  • 4 years ago

I ordered from legitanabolics.net at the beginning of january and received my package in the third week of january. The timing was fine, but he did not send me what I ordered. I ordered 200 iu of Hygetropin and he sent me 160 iu of aviva biosystems. I asked for him to send me what I ordered and it was clear he would not. I have never heard of this brand and the website that is on the label is non-existent. He did say he would send me the 40 iu that he owed me, but now he has stopped answering my emails.

Just trying to find a good source it doesnt look like this company is it.

Communication & Ordering process

Poor

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine

Items ordered

200 iu Hygetropin

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • legitanabolics.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

The last 40iu + 10ml bacteriostatic water were delivered. Sorry for the inconvenience, this HGH is much better than most of chinesse hormons, i'm surre you will like it

  • Somatropo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Somatropo
  • 4 years ago

I was really sceptically as I am always when I try a new HGH source but I have to say this guy earns his name. The Pfizer Genotropin Pens are totally legit and the real deal for a fair price.
I wrote more in the field for quality etc. He was also really forthcoming with an concern I had and made me a little welcome present on top. Well it´s not the fastest source but not too slow too. So if you are not too much in hurry I highly recommend him.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was pretty fine.
All questions has been answered and he explained everything well.
Well responses could be a bit faster but I guess that was due to the pre holiday stress and at all nothing to complain about.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was neutral and discrete and everything has arrived in a good condition.

Items ordered

t4
Pfizer Genotropin

Product effectivenes and experience

T4 not used yet.
Genotropin is perfect quality.
I´ve used it 10 Days and did blood before and after that time.
Igf-1 has been 270 before and 394 after so pretty fine at 9iu daily.
I knew from the first moment that this stuff was the real deal since it looks perfect, has the typical medical smell and I had all the typically sides as strong as never before.

I recommend shopping here!