legitanabolics.net

  • 86.88
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by legitanabolics.com
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 80
    • Reviews: 80
    • Views: 19206

legitanabolics.net Reviews

  • alex073's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • alex073
  • 3 days ago

This is was my 5th order pharma Omnadren 250 and Legit our brand Trenbolone Enanthate 200mg.Original Bayer proviron.

Communication & Ordering process

Good service I used few times in the past.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packaging

Items ordered

Omnadren 250-Trenbolone Enanthate-Bayer Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my 3th week now run Omnadren 750mg/week and Trenbolone 400mg/week.I gained up +4kg Omnadren very good pharma quality gear very clear and smooth.
Trenbolone is very strong got great pumps strenght increased,vascularity and sometimes got tren cought,night sweats.

Additional commentary

great source quality gears with excellent service

will use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bodybuilding is my passion's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Bodybuilding is...
  • 1 month ago

Excellent company with excellent service.

Communication & Ordering process

I ordered from them before so this time without asking any question i proceeded with order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The whole package was discreet and everything was carefully packed.

Items ordered

test en from galenika
tren en from legitanabolics
primo en from legitanabolics
winstrol from legitanabolics
exem from alvogen
letro from alvogen
caber from pfizer
proviron from bayer
hcg
https://www.eroids.com/pics/past-order-from-legitanabolics.net

Product effectivenes and experience

test en: i had good sex drive and well being. strength increased.
tren en: This tren made me very aggressive but powerful and strong. it gave me the night sweats and lot of anxiety which is due to my anxiety prone nature.
winstrol: it gave me great pumps and strength. i used it for pre workout.
exem: no gyno with exem and water retention was very low
letrozole: i used it for short period of time and it flushed out a lot of water from my body.
caber: no tren prolactin side effects and it made me libido even better.
hcg: i used it during cycle and it worked to avoid testis shrinking.
proviron; it assisted my libido greatly. made me very horny and well being was high

Additional commentary

i recommend legitanabolics without any hesitation .

I recommend shopping here!
  • JJmon's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • JJmon
  • 5 months ago

Euro generic Boldenone review.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and easy communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Euro generic Boldenone

Product effectivenes and experience

EQ is sort of a compound that works best for me @ 1g/week. 800mg works fine but somehow I've found out that 1g/week is the sweet spot if the gear is dosed properly. I ran 1g/week of eurogenetric bolde.und for 17 weeks. No significant sides and the benefits were amazing. Strength, stamina, vascularity ,appetite and amazing cosmetic benefits.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kristof_bg's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • kristof_bg
  • 5 months ago

I am using this source for over a few years.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point. They are more than happy to answer any questions you have in a timely manner. Usually i get response in maximum 8 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged was quite well, discrete and tight. T/A time within 8 working days oversea.

Items ordered

40 ampules Testosterone enanthate Galenika (pharma grade)
HCG Pregnyl 3 x 5000iu
Proviron Bayer - 40tabs 25mg
https://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/33426/TRT.JPG

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the HCG 250iu twice a week. Worked very well, keept my testes in working condition and with normal size, no shrink.
Used Testosterone enanthate Galenika 2x 250mg per week with great results. Absolutely zero pip. You can pin it anywhere really great quality,as can be expected from pharma grade brand. High libido, improved sense of well being and stable increase in strength. Only side was oily skin.
Proviron worked great in dose 50mg per day, i started it from 4th week of my cycle and notice the effects first day. Libido was very high and also i don't notice any high estrogen side effects

Additional commentary

Overall I can say that this source is good, you can trust them, also great selection of original pharma grade products

I recommend shopping here!
  • cenco74's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cenco74
  • 6 months ago

I have ordered this source many times and I was always satisfied.
Good communication, service, delivery times and packaging and of course the quality of the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, answers to all the questions all day long.
It also recommends which product is best suited to your needs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery times in the standard, 10-12 days after making the payment.
Very discreet packaging.

Items ordered

I ordered:
Omnadren 250 Pharmaswiss
Nandrolone Decanoate200 Legitanabolics
Drostanolone Enanthate 200 Legitanablics
Dianabol 10 legitanabolics
Pharmaceutic grade Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Omnadren Pharmaswiss and pharmacological grade, increased strength, sexual libido, great pumps during workout.
I usually suffer from joint problems, Deca has helped me a lot to solve this problem, then coupled with Omnadren's strength, strength and weight gain.
I used Dianabol as Kick-start, here too I noticed the strength and well-being of Methandenone.
Drostanolone, hardness and better recovery.
Arimidex helped me to counteract water retention

Additional commentary

I used Omnadren for 20 weeks, Deca for 14 weeks, and Dianabol for the first 4 weeks.
I used the Masteron from the 15th week until the 20th
Arimidex throughout the cycle, 0.5 eod
I did a cycle of 20 weeks and I am very happy with everything

I recommend shopping here!
  • waltgang's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • waltgang
  • 8 months ago

Legitanabolics supplied again with quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

This time i didn't contact. I just simply placed order and sent funds. After collecting funds, package was shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time was very decent and so was the packaging.

Items ordered

I ordered plenty of products this time. I will list below:

https://www.eroids.com/pics/nice-run-with-legitanabolics-supply
4 x 100tabs of legitanabolics brand anavar
2 x drostalone enanthate legitanabolics brand
2 x trenbolone enanthate legitanabolics brand
1 x testosterone enanthate legitanabolics brand
3 boxes of proviron bayer
1 x dostinex

Product effectivenes and experience

Just like before, I had excellent results from this supply. Everything that could be expected. For example with anavar i experienced painful hard veiny pumps. Good workouts and after few weeks improvement in belly fat. Another example is the sweating and aggression of trenbolone which is very similar to any trenbolone I have used. Libido was super high and sense of well being was in peak condition. With a dostinex dose of 0.5mg e3d i had no side effects of progesterone. Pretty much all injections were easy to tolerate for pip. My goal was not to cut down fat but to gain lean mass so at the end of cycle my weight increased close to 10 lbs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alex073's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • alex073
  • 1 year ago

My review of Omnadren 250mg.Pharma gear.

Communication & Ordering process

always great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet with tracking number

Items ordered

Omnadren 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Omnadren 250mg ran for 12 weeks 500-750mg/week.Worked as expected,very smooth with no pip.
My libido was boosted,strenght and weight was going up.

Additional commentary

Great source good service.
It was my fourth order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bodybuilding is my passion's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Bodybuilding is...
  • 1 year ago

Legitanabolics is a legit company

Communication & Ordering process

I sent two emails. one about shipping location and another one for tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Materials were nicely packed inside the box tight and safe. It took around 10 days to receive.

Items ordered

test enan from rotex
dianbol from legitanabolics
anavar from legitanabolics
proviron from bayer
anastrozole from accord

Product effectivenes and experience

test en: I gained strength and my sex drive and appeal was through the roof. excellent smooth pain free injections.
dianabol: amazing strength and pumps. water was holding and making joints easy to move without pain.
proviron: very good sex drive and with anavar making hard and lean
anavar: i used it in the second half of cycle to loose fat and water. i became hard and lean loosing belly fat and loosing the water holding.
anastrozole: my gyno related symptoms were easy controlling with arimidex. otherwise i get gyno very easily and water weight goes out of control.

Additional commentary

I recommend legitanabolics

I recommend shopping here!
  • kristof_bg's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • kristof_bg
  • 1 year ago

This is the fourth time I have ordered from this source, and as always the product is of great quality and price. They might sometimes be out of some of the more in demand products but they offer enough alternatives to try a variation, which is what I've have done a couple times

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication and support just like it should be very quick answers to any questions asked.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It's discreet and tightly packaged. Items in bubblewrap and secured.

Items ordered

Winstrol 50mg Desma
Testosterone propionate from Legitanabolics lab
Proviron 25mg by Bayer
Pregnyl HCG 5000iu
Dianabol 5mg - anabol tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

Winstrol - I love Winny however most do not. I get only the positive sides from winny . Especially strength and hardness.I'm only doing 50mg daily and it definitely has shown to be enough . Sometimes I've had to run 100+ to get desired results but this brand it feels quality
The Genotropin 36iu pen I've been getting from Legitanabolics have always worked well for me. Besides the typical sides of tingly hands and feet, I've been cruising on this at 2-3 IU's a day with great, steady results. My mood is good, great metabolism, I stay lean, and a subtle push of energy when using this in itself.
Dianabol I would have to say I started a real feel about the end of the 2nd day and start of third. This overall sense of well being, feeling bigger and more powerful in the gym. Getting more reps with a great pump. Put on about 9 pounds in four weeks with a strict diet, dosage was 35mg
The legitanabolics Test prop I can always feel kick working in about 1 week, noticed higher sex drive, increased libido, and all signs that test usually give me and it seems accurately dosed.
Proviron - what i can say it's more like a over all mental well being, sexdrive like i was teenager.Just feel a lot better on Proviron.Started with 25mg ed bumped up to 50mg. 50mg seems to be a sweet spot for me.

Additional commentary

Don't hesitate to order from these guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Relou's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Relou
  • 1 year ago

Review of Var, Tren.ace, caber, proviron, test depo,

Communication & Ordering process

All communication is fast. Clear answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and very fast for euro source

Items ordered

gep var
gep tren.ace
galenika test depot
dostinex "caber"
proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I am very happy with this cycle and results. I switched from fast acting testo prop to testo depo. My sex drive is rocking hard like testo.prop but it is more stable and consistent in terms of less injecting frequency. Results are very similar to already running cutting gear. Keeping shredded look, mdi section and abs tighter.

1- sometimes high blood pressure
2- acne
3-night sweats
4-insomnia
5- no loss of libido from tren
6- no gyno no water
7- painful joints and very painful elbow
8- no pip no lump
9-good pumps from anavar
9- strength
10-aggression
11- keeping mass
12- adding pure muscles

Additional commentary

This is a quality source.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/goodies-goodies-goodies-0

I recommend shopping here!
  • Floschn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Floschn
  • 1 year ago

problem solved please delete

Communication & Ordering process

solved please delete

Items ordered

test p + tren a

  • alibk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • alibk
  • 1 year ago

Good gears.Good prices!!!
I ll order again from this seller.

Communication & Ordering process

Always with little delay

Items ordered

Tren acetate,Testo prop,winny.

Additional commentary

I recommend this seller

I recommend shopping here!
  • HardCoreHardy's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • HardCoreHardy
  • 2 years ago

Mid cycle winter bulk review...........

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast and prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast T/A just 6 days in total and received all the goods.

Items ordered

Test en. by Rotex medica and Galenka
Dbol by Balkan pharma
Proviron by Bayer
Deca by Legitanabolics labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Using test en 1 g a week split monday, wednesday and friday. Deca as usual 500mg a week split same days. Proviron 50mg a day split morning and evening.

I'm off from Dbol now. Used it 40mg a day 4 weeks to kickstart. Pumps were insane. Appetite was there and gained lot of mass. It ramped up my BP and forced me to jump on BP meds. Plan was to run it 5 or 6 weeks but 4 weeks seemed sufficient.

There is slight pip in the injectbles but its not a big deal. if i can smash the weights at gym i can face some pip here and there :D

Sometimes i have test colds i'm on week 9 and my strength is super high with crazy aggression and stamina. Sex drive is very high

Deca is awesome. I will always choose deca for bulking. Speeds up recovery and that smooth easy flexible joints. Muscles are full thick but lot more puffy and smooth.

Bayer provi is my best. For me it's like a low dose viagra with consistent results. Very high sex drive. don't have blood work to prove amount of free T but can feel the difference with provi in a cycle.

Additional commentary

Good supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • alex073's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • alex073
  • 2 years ago

Under Licence from NV Organone-Pharmatec sustanone 250mg.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharma-gear-sustanone

Communication & Ordering process

great customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

quick and discreet.

Items ordered

Pharmatec sustanone 250mg high quality pharma grade.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used my last cycle 750mg/week with 600mg/decadurabolin.

Very good stuff no pip, gained up about 8kg,vascular and good pumps, strength increased.
I grew bigger whilst using them.

Additional commentary

pharma quality stuff

I will use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • waltgang's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • waltgang
  • 2 years ago

This is a source with great customer service and quality pharm grade products

Communication & Ordering process

Best customer service. John is a stand up guy communication was quick professional and respectful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightning fast shipping time

Items ordered

I oredered nandrobolin and testabolin

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a cycle with testoboline 1000 MG nandrobolin 500 MG every week. it was somewhere between week4 and 5 my libido went boom sexual performance was at peak and out of no where my strength increased. deca kicked in progressively and joints were very well lubricated. injections were pretty much pip free. recovery time was phenomenol more sets each workout drop sets super sets full body workouts. Nuts were smaller and softer

Additional commentary

this was my first run with alpha pharma line heard lot of big things regarding this brand and it was totally up to expectations

I recommend shopping here!
  • khalesi's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • khalesi
  • 2 years ago

Tried them 6 months ago

Communication & Ordering process

professional and friendly communication totally satisfied the way they dealt

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t-a around 6-8 days with discreet packaging

Items ordered

nolvadex sopharma
clomid greece
femara/letrozole
hcg scherring

Product effectivenes and experience

nolva-clomid pct and hcg prior to pct very successful. Recovered from low levels and depression kept working hard at gym. A lot of water loss which brought my weight down. Femara worked and stopped any signs of gyno. no water bloat but aching joints

Additional commentary

totally legit quality stuff
have plenty of pct left will be used in future

I recommend shopping here!
  • iBeast's picture
  • BAN
  • 23
 
  • iBeast
  • 2 years ago

This review is for my genotropin pens that I been using the last couple months.
Im always suspicious of using a source ive never tried but after talking with legit I placed a test order that came through fast so I ordered some in bulk at a great price and they arrived just as fast.
I simply dont trust non pharma grade gh but I dont have deep pockets so finding these for such a good price was a huge score for me. Thats why I continue stacking pharma items. Trustworthy and cheap.

Communication & Ordering process

Legit seems like a friendly dude. Very knowledgable and responds fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

So far all my packs have arrived super stealth and in less that 2 weeks. Always packed pretty tightly and undamaged.

Items ordered

Alot but this review is for my 36iu genotropin pens. Ive gone through about 12 in the past 3 months.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using them at anywhere between 3-6iu a day sometimes 2x a day on training days. I dont have a standard protocol I mostly use in the morning everyday though for the past 3 and 1/2 (ish) months.
First month. Mostly just fast recovery and deeper sleep and maybe some pumps.
Second month. Recovery is insane fast and I sleep great and muscle pumps are tight and full and my skin hair and nails is smoother and more healthy. Also noticed my mood has improved and I have more energy.
Three months till now. Energy and mood are high and fat is melting off me with no change in diet or training. Skin looks super thin and I recover in no time im never sore at all.
I love these pens and will continue to use them as long as possible.
I love the pharma smell they have too and how easy they are to use.
Very happy with this source and product. Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • oliv1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • oliv1
  • 2 years ago

I have ordered 4 boxes of 50 tabs STANAOZOL ALPHA PHARMA, a box of 100 ui HYGETROPYN and I must received NOVALDEX as free gift for 104 €uros

I received instead 2 boxes of 90 tabs STROMBA STANOZOL (price on the website : 52 €uros) and bottles of hygetropyn in a bag !!!

I try to discuss with them, to be compliant, they must send me other boxes of STANOZOL but i received nothing. They don't care about client.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is fake !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was shit

Items ordered

4 boxes of 50 tabs STANAOZOL ALPHA PHARMA
1 box of 100 ui HYGETROPYN

Product effectivenes and experience

GH is fake
STANOZOL STROMBA is shit

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • lamalord's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • lamalord
  • 2 years ago

Saw this source pretty high on Eroids so decided to give it a try. Without regret, I think I have found myself a new supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Site was very user friendly. Had a response on even the same day while ordering. Replies on e-mails were also fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took about 10 days to arrive (Western EU). The packaging was discreet and tight.

Items ordered

2x L-Thyroxine
1x Anadrol

Also recieved a free clen (HG) sample

Product effectivenes and experience

The T4 is legit, haven't used the adrol yet but i did take half a clen (0,01µg) and actually could feel the clen sides, so that's also gtg.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JustTryingToGetJackSauced's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • JustTryingToGet...
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1040
 

NO DNP REVIEWING and your review was lazy. Two thumbs down!

  • jlanzas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jlanzas
  • 3 years ago

I hear good things about this site so I decided to get a test order just to see how it products were plus customer service etc

Unfortunately, my experience with them it has been bad..
They will reply to my emails 1 or 2 days later.
Shipping took a little over 20 days.
Dis not receive what I ordered.
The package was good but I order 150 pills of stanozolol and they came in a zip bag? ? Wtf!

And the worse. .. a Little over a week on this gear and have not noticed any difference, usually clen will give the shakes etc and I am at my max dose and NOTHING... winny hmmm I don't see any any difference so...

Communication & Ordering process

Very long time to respond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed was discreet but winny was packed in a zip bag.

Items ordered

Clen
Stanozolol
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Over a week and have not seen any difference.

Additional commentary

I have sent them n email asking some questions and still waiting for a reply.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • legitanabolics.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 
  • legitanabolics.com
  • 3 years ago
  • @jlanzas

This review is totally fake, you don't feel nothing from pharma grade Clenbuterol, this is really funny :) Our Stanozolol is properly dosed and yes it come in plastic bag, we produce it for competitors and resellers which care about quality not for packaging, but no problem for you we can order few shiny boxes. You must start lying better. You ordered stanozolol from our lab and receive it, orderеd pharma grade Clenbuterol by Sopharma and receive it, ordered Nolvadex (Tamoxifen) by Sopharma and received it.What is different? Also you forgot to tell us that you don't feel anything from pharma grade Tamoxifen (Nolvadex) by Sopharma and it's fake :) No matter how many reviews you write, for sure you will never receive free gear from us,

  • 1Italian1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • 1Italian1
  • 3 years ago

The products are legit but the only problem with this source is that absolutely have to ask before you order if the products are in stock, because if I order a brand I wish I arrive what I asked, for example : I ordered a brand of winstrol and they have sent me generic winny. I ordered 3 hcg 1500iu and they sent me 1 hcg 5000iu. Ok I'm happy it anyway because products arrived but if you are a good business man you must notify your customers if something is out of stock

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was good from the start, sometimes it would take several days to respond but the response came

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was divided into two packages, the first came after two weeks but the second package came after more than a month

Items ordered

50 Sustanon 250
500 Danabol Ds
150 Winstrol
500 Clen
180 Nolvadex
1 Hcg 5000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

These products have been ordered for my brother, his weight was 78 kg bf 6%, after 12 weeks of this cycle, his weight is now 88 kg bf 8%

List of products used :

Sustanon 250 : He has started to have an effect after the seventh week at 500mg week, libido exploded and skin began to be oil varieties from the third week, no pip and no gyno

Danabol ds : It used three 10mg tablets for 6 weeks and its strength has increased a lot since the second week without causing too much water retention, his abs are still remarkably visible

These products are very good and effective, the first few weeks my brother had a little high blood pressure but then the body has stabilized

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1552
 

if you did not use it you don't get to review it. Have your brother open an account if he wants to leave a review

  • AncientAlien's picture
  • LVL2
  • 163
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 3 years ago

Legit anabolic has been a good source
to do business with.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and they actually contacted me with trackers for the packs on several occasions. Support is good too as they always answer and took care of any issue with hours with no hesitation

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packs arrived just under 2 weeks if not earlier

Items ordered

Galenika pharma test enenthate 250
Their labs test enenthate 300
Balkin pharma Winnie 10mg
Sopharma pharma nolvadex 10mgs

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently using the Galenika pharma test 250 (1ml amps)
This test great!
Two amps weekly spaced apart 1 on Monday and again on Thursday.
By the end of week 1 I noticed small pumps in the gym and morning wood was starting.
End of week 2 I was feeling great! Oily skin, estro starting to rise. So I added my anti e at tis point because I felt the itchy nips starting to happen
Week 4 my muscles were really filling up. Pumps were in full swing in the gym. I was up about 8 pounds and continued to climb.
The test is nice and clear with minimal pip.
I noticed with running 500 mgs weekly of this test that seemed to sweat ALOT more than my other experiences running 500 of ugl. I usually don't run over 500 mgs weekly because I'll add another compound if I get bored and want more juice in my system.
The test felt strong and I plan on using the rest for a cruise as I feel it's accurately dosed.
The other products are about to be started and will post a review once used.

Additional commentary

This source has some good products as ive used several from them with success and they have been good to me and definitely recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swonky...'s picture
  • BAN
  • -47
 
  • Swonky...
  • 3 years ago

Grabbed up some Phizer Dostinex for an emergency prolactin issue. Communication was on point and they were very understanding. TA was about 7 days to the states which is very fast for international. Been using the Dostinex and everything is back to normal. My gyno flare up subsided within 10 days. I am still currently using it and have 0 sides from the Trenbolone. You can't ever go wrong with pharmaceutical Ai and PCT.

Communication & Ordering process

On point. Every question answered within the hour. Very pleasant to deal with. This guy cares about the customers needs. Without a doubt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took me about 30.minutes to get inside. Only took 7 days to get here from over the clear blue pond. Very discrete. No chance of seizures.

Items ordered

Pfizer Dostinex .5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Started taking .5mg ED for the first 10 days until the sore nips began to fade and pain subsided. I am currently running .5mg EOD to keep prolactin in check. This is the best Caber I have used. I will never buy local domestic again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bakkeboy's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • bakkeboy
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1552
 

"great gear" does not a review make.

  • Mr Miagi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Mr Miagi
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.