EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

Zydex Pharmaceuticals

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 10
  • 2
  • 20
    • Score: 94.86
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 2
    • Reviews: 61
    • Views: 18592

Zydex Pharmaceuticals Reviews

  • Metalstorm's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Metalstorm
  • 1 year ago

I bought from Zydex a lot of Roids, nearly only to test them out, normaly I only take Bayer and SNS or British Dragon and Zydex is from the dosage the weakest Underground Lab, Tamoxifen is nearly 100% scam. The testo showed nearly no effect in the Blood Result, be aware from this garbage.

  • PushPullSplit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PushPullSplit
  • 2 years ago

I use their Aromasin/Exemestan
Caps are unevenly filled, so thats a minus since doses would obviously vary :o
But had bloodwork done and it brought down my Estradiol, so at least the substance has the desired effect

Cannot comment on wether it is under dosed or not

  • geofit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • geofit
  • 2 years ago

Zydex Pharma Pro Dianabol 50mg - Disappointing results

I have been using the product for 4 weeks initially at 50mg/day for the first week, then 100mg/day for last 3 weeks along side other gear.

Noticed some mild back pumps in fourth week. not much strength or weight gain.

Feels like product is seriously under dosed.

  • executivebanana's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • executivebanana
  • 3 years ago

I recently purchased a vial of Mass Stack via BigBearPharma and I can say this has been the weirdest/worse pip from any test I have ever used in my time. I first get a serious pain then a noticeable lump will form after every injection in a few days. I had this before from there test E a year back and thought I would try it again but having the same problem, this is really disappointing as I had wanted to start my blast with this but it seems to be a no go as even at half a ml there is abscesses forming and awful pip. Its shame because although likely underdosed it seems to be what it says on the label.

Heard alot of good things but have only been disappointed.

  • Nhswim90's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Nhswim90
  • 3 years ago

Hey y'all

Just received my order of some zydex test e 300 . There hasn't been any recent comments . Can anyone give me some input ? This is my first time trying this brand but I know a lot of factors like particular batch and person specifics play a large role but I'm just looking for recent experience input .... Would love to read some detailed details lol
Thanks

  • jgio's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

There have been issues with a lot of the zydex products in the past. I myself ordered what was supposed to be anavar some years back but it was winstrol... and i have taken some real proper winstrol and anavar over the years to know. Joint discomfort started within a week of taking it.

I havent tried the test but there are much better brands out there. You live and learn. Personally I would never use another zydex product again.

  • soldy3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • soldy3
  • 3 years ago

Hi guys,

I read many questions asking about zydex oils,
I've used pretty much ever lab 101 has.

Used their Test E, Tren E nad Mass stack for 12 weeks

currently cruising on 1,5 ml of mass stack a week.

So I dont really know why people make bad reviews about them, tren is deffo legit, got some good strength, hard as hell as, not really gained any much BF while bulking , with the 600 mg dose

Test E legit as well, horny as hell. I'd put it in the line with noble labs, who were my favorite guys , IDK why but pharmacom tren may be bit better, but it could be just my feeling.

Cruising on the mass stack 1,5 ml, still hard, still strength, dieting down and not loosing any muscle , still getting night sweats here and there.

On the other side, both of my trens crashed, but it was due to cold temperature in my room, heated up in boiling water went back to solution and still worked fine.. currently planning on ordering some cutting cycle and due to prices and quality will prolly go with zydex.

hope it helps

  • Bigslayerslag's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bigslayerslag
  • 3 years ago

Bought their test E and can truthly say it was the worst product I've ever used.. Immediate pain as soon as oils went in and lasted for a good 3 days, libido didn't go up at all. Was on balkin Dbol at the same time so thought it was doing somthing then as soon as I came off Dbol around week 7 I was loosing a lot of my size and didn't have any effects of being on test apart from this stupidly sore arse!!! I would not wish this pain on my worst enemy it was disgusting!! Threw the test away at the 7 weeks and will never touch there products again!! I would not recommend the test to anyone! Do not buy!!!!!!

  • rubinal7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rubinal7
  • 3 years ago

zydex tamox g2g ..any reviews?

  • corumuk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • corumuk
  • 3 years ago

TBOL 25mg. Two tabs per day.

I bought a couple of tubs of these about twelve months ago and ended up doing them in two separate stints of about four weeks each. I could definitely feel the effects fairly immediately and after a couple of weeks noticed an increase in strength and size, albeit fairly modest. Currently on my first Test E cycle I have to say that it just feels cleaner and generally better, however I wouldn't rule out using orals again in the future.

  • Djent's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Djent
  • 4 years ago

Var is probably not var
Proviron is severely underdosed
BUT
Accutane & Nolva seems legit to me

  • Jacko1994's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jacko1994
  • 3 years ago
  • @Djent

is zydex accutane any good ?

  • jamietr0's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Im on it at the mo, 40mg a day, on day 7 at the moment, still too early to tell but I was expecting dry lips by now but nothing. Will be getting pharma grade next.

  • Jacko1994's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

i honestly do think it is doing something so stick with it im using it for facial acne specifically the chin area also been getting more headaches than usual and more tired.

  • Jacko1994's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

day 6 for me at 40mg a day on the zydex accutane it does seem to be working for me to be honest my face is far less oily and much dryer i also have dry eyes and fairly dry lips and cracks at the side of my lips. keep me updated

  • geppoerfolle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • geppoerfolle
  • 4 years ago

Hi, I've got to try and confirm Zydex products that are under dosed. Pro-rip say contain 25 mg and 25 mg Winstrol Anavar, but the capsule does not weigh more than 15 mg. Their products have the same shape and same weight, whatever the product purchased. So you have to quadruple the dose to get the correct Dosage. Good luck

  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

The actual product weight does not relate to the mg dosage of the raw ingredient... Incorrect information given out in this post

  • heavyhucks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

As a regular customer of 101fitnesspharma, I must first politely disagree...50mg of active ingredient will indeed weight AT LEAST 50mg, this is simply a matter of fact in the pharmaceutical profession. It will usually weigh more with other fillers.

More importantly however, I have just weighed out the powder inside some Zydex PRO-MASS (50mg) from their red and grey capsules...and they weight exactly 50mg. I have done the same with a 50mg dose of off the shelf capsule form paracetamol, and it also weighed exactly 50mg.

I cannot guarantee what the substance in in these capsules (if it's actually Dbol and Adrol), but they are certainty not under dosed with regards to the amount of power / ingredients inside.

  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Yes, you are correct! Please ignore our previous comments regarding the weight of the capsules

  • squateveryday's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

actually it does. If a product is sold as 25mg, it needs to have 25mg of active ingredient in it. I worked for a pharmaceutical company for 12 years manufacturing sterile injectables... you will take a sample of the finished material to see what encapsulation efficiency you have so that you know what mass of product you need per dose to equal the labelled dose. For example if you've got 10mg/100mg of product you know you'll need 250mg of product to achieve a 25mg dose. How exactly do you think you can achieve a 25mg dose without having 25mg of total mass? The only alternative would be for a 25mg dose to be achieved from several tablets i.e. if each tablet is 5mg you'll need to take 5, but when the product is advertised as 50 x 25mg then that kind of renders that argument null and void.

  • geppoerfolle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

... If the active principle is equal to the weight of 50 mg, the capsule as a whole must have a greater lost.

  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

50mg of active ingredient does not need to weigh 50mg

  • geppoerfolle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I strongly disagree with your statements ........ so confirmed what I said in the first post.

  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

We also strongly disagree with your statement, you should not post on forums with the wrong information as this may mislead others

  • geppoerfolle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I can not induce anyone into error because 50 mg can not can not correspond to a different or less weight.

  • Big-sxc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I was under the asumption that 50mg of weight of any substance corresponds to 50mg in weight, albeit different substance shall look bigger or smaller depending,

  • heavyhucks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Double Post

  • inspectornorse's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • inspectornorse
  • 4 years ago

Been using Zydex Aromasin 25mg caps,
Wish i checked these forums beforehand!
Pretty sure they're bunk, i usually only need 12.5mg every other day from reputable brands. 25mg of this stuff everyday I'm certain is doing nothing (current cycle, 600mg test E/wk & 100mg anavar ed), I'm starting to feel like my e2 is slightly high, few spots showing, water retention & slightly puffy nipples,
i'll try doubling the dosage to whether its severely under dosed or just complete shit.
Batch number 8308. If anyone has the same??

  • Keez's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 

Do u know what Inspectornorse, I bought their Clomid.
I wish I'd seen all these negative posts before.
Probably just bin em!

  • Grimm's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Grimm
  • 4 years ago

I have been using Zydex Anadrol now for 3 weeks.
50mg ED.
I have not put on a single pound of weight.
no water retention....nothing.
Will see this week out then stopping Them.
very disappointed.