MUSCLETEK LABS

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 10
  • 1
  • n/a
    • Score: 94.46
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 1
    • Reviews: 52
    • Views: 8466

MUSCLETEK LABS Reviews

  • eightluckydogs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • eightluckydogs
  • 2 months ago

This is my second order with Muscleteklabs. I like their stuff and the prices are great but delivery on the first order took 1 month and on my current order i am almost at 2 months and still have not received the Tren i ordered although i have been told on multiple occasions it has shipped or will ship the next day. First i was told they were out of the Tren i ordered so i agreed to a substitute and lastest i was told it would ship Nov 21 but now its Dec 1st and still nothing. Whats most concerning is the email i use to contact him getbig...... is now bouncing back as undeliverable and says does not exist. This is frustrating when you are counting on them to start a cycle and almost 2 months later your still waiting.

  • James77's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • James77
  • 6 months ago

Great guy! Great products! If I could meet up with him and Double penetrate a broad with big fake tits together id be so happy!

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3131
 

Duuuumb.....cmon now

  • jonq88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jonq88
  • 8 months ago

Quad is on point. Be patient and send him a PM if you have questions. This guy comes through as he promises.

gear is AWESOME too. Top quality

  • Robert Lean's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Robert Lean
  • 9 months ago

Contact was great. My order came in less than a week. I ordered for a show I was doing. I used NPP and A50 with sustanon in the beginning and I gained 35 to 40 pounds in my first 3 to 4 weeks. Very hard gains not bloat and water. I ordered tren a, tren e, anavar, and primo enanthate also and switched to those in my 4th and 5th week. The tren both A & E are very potent and very fast acting. The primo is the best I have ever used and I would not get primo from anyone else. The var is incredibly potent and I see a noticeable difference in how strong the oral liquid var is compare to the tabs. I continued to gain lean muscle all the way even while dieting while using the primo with the tren. I can say without a doubt this is the best gear I've ever used and would never go anywhere else. Customer service is absolutely the best I've ever experienced.
I will definitely order again and recommend all Muscletek gear to the people I train and train with.

  • Frankiepop4781's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Frankiepop4781
  • 9 months ago

I have only heard good things so I’m holding out hope but now at a week and a month of waiting I’m desperatly low and really need that shipment. And all the haters can say I shoulda ordered it all at once and I agree but sometimes in life when things happen you can’t always live to a set plan. I will continue to wait and hope.

  • jonq88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jonq88
  • 9 months ago

Waiting for 'Qaud' to come through as well. First point of contact was mid-march. I waited a few weeks to reach out when i did not hear anything from him via email. I did PM and responded in a few days. Now just waiting for fulfillment.
It can be frustrating, but i am not worried because i have fucked with quad for a few years now. He has never failed me yet, so i don't anticipate him failing me on this one. Interesting his site is down, and he is unusually slow shipping this time around, but i have faith he will come through- eventually.

  • Frankiepop4781's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Frankiepop4781
  • 9 months ago

I sent my invoice out on 3/16/2018. I did everything that was asked of me to do to a T. I tracked my invoice and know it was delivered. I did not get a confirmation from Quad that he received my invoice. I have not heard a thing from him since. The same thing happened last time I ordered through him. I sent countless e-mails. I just figured out how to PM him and now the site is ghost. It’s been over a month Man! Come on! According to this site he’s been contacting other people.

  • frostj881's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • frostj881
  • 10 months ago

Becca, friend him here and send him a PM. That’s what I did and had my product after a few days. Read my posts below

  • theredhawk1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

QUADS website is down! Anyone have any info?

  • DaMan112's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

I've sent this guy 3 PMs and a 2 emails. Not a word back and he has my funds.

  • frostj881's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 

All I can say is just be patient. Sometimes life just gets in the way. Look at all comments here. QUAD DOES deliver.

  • DaMan112's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

Since my last post he answered. Thanks brotha.

  • BeccaLynne's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BeccaLynne
  • 10 months ago

2/24/18 my payment was received I've emailed and got no response tried pm but it will not allow me plz respond qaudfather order#3821

  • RoidRagin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Hey there,

Noticed you think you got scammed from Quadfather. I thought the same thing, but he eventually comes through. Super frustrating though, I didnt expect it to take 3 weeks to get my gear.

His customer service needs some serious work. I think he'll get you your shit though, so you can rest a little easier.

  • BigBoy63's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigBoy63
  • 1 year ago

SCAMMED! It's been weeks and I can not even get ONE response!

  • BeccaLynne's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Same here they received my payment and no response

  • davidstallion's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • davidstallion
  • 2 years ago

Checking on order #2451 (5/18/17) Payment was delivered and you received 5/18/17
your usual confirmation email of tracking number received and my subsequent emails went unanswered.

  • Hardknocks2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hardknocks2
  • 2 years ago

Hey QUADFATHER i am trying to add you I got a buddy that gave me all good reviews about you so I was really looking to connect with you if you can give me an add thanks in advance

  • flexosarus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • flexosarus
  • 2 years ago

@quadfather1 I tired sending pm but it says you need to be a friend I have my order number and everything pls get back to me.

  • flexosarus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • flexosarus
  • 2 years ago

I know this isn't a review, but I haven't gotten my package. I emailed you serveral times and haven't gotten a email back. Getting kinda worried . Hope this wasn't a scam

  • rimbuk10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Have you received your order yet? I am in the same boat.

  • KingGear007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • KingGear007
  • 2 years ago

I was wrong about quadfather1 . This was just a misunderstanding on my behalf. I was not aware that he had my shipping address incorrect. That was my mistake. I thought I had updated it on the site , but it totally slipped my mind like a dumb ass!!!... He , has contacted me and we talked and he is sending me my Kit a.s.a.p. ... Thanks Quadfather1....on another note , I have a review that's well over due . His Primo is on point and we'll dosed to say the least. This man is as SOLID as then come. I guess, I was having a really bad month....I want to aologize to all the Eroid members and staff for my mistake. It will not happen again. You can trust him with all your gear needs as well as money. He's here to stay. Thanks bro.

  • Walkman87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Walkman87
  • 2 years ago

Made first order muscletek on 8/16/16 sus 400, deca 500, tren e 200. Had good email response back and forth order received in less than a week from order date. All compounds are great. Second order made on 9/7/16 which was over a grand, so I emailed to make sure I was getting the discounted price for over $1000. Email was sent bsck confirming yes just to send the 20% off balance. Sent payment in. Tracking showed to be picked up on 9/9/16. I have emailed numerous times without any reply whatsoever. I'm setting over a month out with no product and 1000 less in my pocket. I've read something about a technical issue but come on now. 1 month for domestic?!

  • Robert Lean's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Robert Lean
  • 3 years ago

I have been using MUSCLETEK for 4 years now and recently tried a cycle of Masteron with Sustanon.
I am naturally lean but the results in hardness and vascularity were incredible. I love this gear and the customer service is awesome. I am definitely a customer for life!

  • BigMuscle27's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigMuscle27
  • 3 years ago

MuscleTek Labs is the best! I have been a client of this lab since December of 2014 with over a dozen successful orders. The quality is top notch, and I cannot say enough about Quad's excellent customer service and communications. I have always received my order quickly and thoughtfully packaged. If there is a delay or problem, Quad responds professionally with a favorable solution.

I have put on 25 lbs of lean muscle since using MuscleTek products, with Test Cyp, NPP250, and Tren being my favorites. I no longer use any other lab or source other than MuscleTek, and cannot recommend this lab more highly!

  • cywvlp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cywvlp
  • 3 years ago

UPdate I received the order. Websit appears to also be back up. All very strange but good to go

I am posting this as a potential warning. I will revise if something changes. Made first order from Muscletek two weeks ago. Have not received it yet. Did receive a response last week indicating it would ship Monday but still has not arrived. Sent follow up email that is now being returned with an indication the email is no longer valid. So while other reviews have been positive so far this is not looking good. Also just learned their website is down. This may have been a scam. I would really appreciate feedback on proven non scam sites.

  • indianaGuy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • indianaGuy
  • 3 years ago

This source is a 10 out of 10 in all departments, and they have my business for life

Communication & Ordering process
Communication is always extremely fast and thorough. I have gotten responses within a few minutes of asking a question. And the source is always extremely accommodating and thorough with his responses. Very courteous and very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging
Package is always discreet, and extremely fast. Always less than a week after i send payment out

Items ordered
Test E
Tren E
Tren A
Nolva
Cytomel

Product effectivenes and experience
Product is always high potency and high quality. I feel it working in my body. The communications I've had regarding product specifics suggest that this guy is really knowledgeable and passionate in what he's doing, and that gives me a peace of mind as to the purity and authenticity of the various items.

  • BostonMass1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BostonMass1
  • 3 years ago

This past year i began using MT.. I was impressed from the start with the speedy responses and discrete and fast delivery. I have trainer for 15 years and ran gear for about 5.. I dropped the other brands upon getting MT gear to make sure it worked .. and the results have been amazing. PIP is light to non existent.. DECA, EQ, SUST, TREN all smooth and powerful products! Liquid drol and liquid Dbol is incredible and fast acting as well! i hope to do more business with QUAD and am looking forward to new products and a steady great source! POTENT AS HELL!!!

  • ryebread's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ryebread
  • 3 years ago

I have read a lot of post on eroids to see feedback from questions people ask. I have found it to be very useful at times and there are a lot of great questions and some very intelligent people that give helpful feedback.
I am 43 and I started my first cycle at the age of 36. I have been working out since I was 13 but my genetic predisposition is to be small, lean and vascular. I was a very hard gainer as far as size and strength my whole life. When I decided to try my first cycle at age 36 I listened to people at my gym and tried whatever I could get a hold of. Tes, EQ, Deca, Tren. I tried a variety of brands for several years and was never really sure if it was doing what it was supposed to do.
A little over three years ago I started using a brand called Muscletek! It was by far the most potent gear I had ever used. I have had amazing results quickly and noticeably in strength and size gains! I have been using this brand ever since. Not only is the gear great but I have received incredible service from this company!
I have read questions from people about using different brands and if anyone has tried this or that brand. Since I have read helpful feedback from this site for years I wanted to share my experiences with other people about this lab.
This company delivers great gear with great service! They are easy to contact and respond to questions along with giving helpful feedback. I have never been disappointed in almost 4 years of service. If an order has ever taken a little longer than expected to get to me I have always been given a very generous discount on my next order! This lab seems to truly care about there reputation and building great customer care and service. I hope this is helpful to some people out there.
Thanks to everyone else out there that takes time to share experiences and give intelligent feedback.
It is very much appreciated:)