Mppharma

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 10
  • 1
  • 50
    • Score: 94.46
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 1
    • Reviews: 19
    • Views: 3196

Mppharma Reviews

  • edel75's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • edel75
  • 4 years ago

It's been five orders I"ve made from MPPharma and I have to say is the best experience I had.

I ordered Boldenone, Test E, Susta, and for PCT Clomiphene and tamoxiphen.

Very good prices for both products and shipping.

The product effectiveness is really there so I know I'm not bothering to order anywhere else anymore.

Everyone of my questions have been quickly answered, this guy is really helpfull and kind.

Really fast shipping inside EU and very well protected and discreet package.

Long life to MPPharma !

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1442
 

"Product effectiveness is really there" Does not constitute a review.

  • PoundForPound's picture
  • LVL3
  • 275
 

Why did you censor your original screen name, bro?
What's going on?

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3131
 

This is a lab section. Not really reviews. Most sources have a second labs section. Was a fad for a while.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1442
 

Yea, this is no good.

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3131
 

It can confuse new members with legit scammer info. Click top where it says labs. Shows bout everyone. Was intended so folks could search and read by lab and not by source. Most sources are just resellers so finding out if the lab is good held good intentions.

  • gulfster37's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gulfster37
  • 4 years ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1442
 

You really need to expand on this review. Good to go is not enough.

  • Bpro123's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • Bpro123
  • 5 years ago

what can i say about my buddy Em... well at the time i made my purchase i was in search for a reliable source to get pharma gh from... before purchase we comunicated thru PM he answered all my annoying questions pretty prompt which means alot . Especially since i know he is a busy dude .... long story short I ordered 5 orange norditropin pens.. He stayed in contact with me the whole way . Payment thru eagle landing .. I am just finishing my last pen at 2iu 5days on and 2 off .. first thing i noticed that stood out was i started looking very vascular this whole run with the pens i was not taking anything else except vitamins... My sleep became very much improved mood was better and one of my favorite things from gh is the positive mood and immediate energy i would have as soon as i wake in the morning... i have dark hair and that has even started to look like i been putting some type of shine in it lol.... This wasnt my first rodeo with GH either and 1 thing for sure i can say is that it is very good , I am very pleased with EMPEE and his pharma GH not to mention he is a stand up guy and will take the time to talk to you ask any questions you have ... VERY HELPFUL !! thanks bud !!!

  • skaity's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • skaity
  • 5 years ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • skaity's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • skaity
  • 5 years ago

I will not use so colorfull language this time when I tell U about my experince with mppharma.

I ordered a little parcel to see if it went thrue the custom and everything, and it went very well. So I dicided to order one more time. Now the problems startet. First it was something either mppharma, nor me could do anything about. But the next one should come as it should.

mppharma promissed me a track-number just days after this, but Ivè never got any, and havent seen it yet. Mppharma clame to say that they have tried to send my parcel 3 times, but because I had written wrong zip-code the parcel didnt come.

I have on every mail sent them the adress and right zip-code. If I did this kind of business I would have make cont

  • JasonGuiney's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • JasonGuiney
  • 5 years ago

Hi m8 I'm trying to get into the website the last few day and all it saying is the server cannot be found was wondering what was going on would ya be able to leave me know please thanks

  • skaity's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • skaity
  • 5 years ago

I got a small order from mppharma, and it was good, and thats why I ordered again. But this time nothing went as I expected....I am very very sorry about that. Cause I liked mps gear.

I hope that I will get in contact with the guys on mppharma, but they have to contact me. Please do.

I can become little to hotheaded when I feel that people treats me wrong.

  • skaity's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • skaity
  • 5 years ago

MPPHARMA SEEMS TO BE SCAMMING ME!!! I made one order and evrything went by the book, but my second order did not come because of some trouble in Portugal. I have wrote the guy on mppharma so many times after this, and only getting two e-mails back. That was about re-shipping and a new adress. I have given him first one adress, so another one. But NO tracking-number!!

I am tired of waiting to get me gear from mppharma...really tired. To me, it seems like U get your first order and tracking by NO problems, but the second one seems to stay in his pocket. I don`t know.

Now I will stay with my old source....more expencive, but I get me gear!!!!

If Mppharma wants to do something about this, I am happy to recieve my items, if not they can kiss my white Norwegian ASS. I made the order 17.07.13 and thats a long time ago....Isnt it?

Regards

Skaity

  • mppharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 6
 

Really? U cant be serious.....Ive shipped your order the first time... got cought by customs! Asked u new adress to re-ship... AND U SEND ME A NEW ADRESS WITHOUT ZIP CODE!! i assumed it was same as last one!! guess what?!?!? u didnt got that one aswell!! Is this my fault?????

And i was dumb enought to ship it again for the 3x time..... I have tons of work to do and ALWAYS try my very best to keep everyone happy! But honestly ppl like u make me loose my patience! if i remember right u are the one that sent me more then 70 email total!! and this was when the first package wasnt even at customs!!!

Mp

  • JasonGuiney's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 

Hi m8 how's it going I'm trying to get into the website the last 2 day and all it's saying is the server cannot be found can ya leaver know what's going on
Please

  • skaity's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 

Hey Mp.

I am sorry about my mail I wrote here, but I was so f..... confused. I didnt know you shipped the items 3 times, why couldnt U tell me in a mail on the second shipment. I am sorry that I made a mistake.....thats acctually human to make a mistake from time to time. And I am l lying flat because of the ZIP-code, thats my fault. But why not send me a mail and say...."Hey Skaity, U have done some wrong with the Zip-code, instead I dont hear anything before now. I take my blame, but I dont do it alone. We where two parties, and with lot`s of miscommunication.

Can we start fresh?? I am acctually a good guy, and I am sure U are to. So let us find something out what to do....PLEASE! You have great gear, I am telling all my friends about U. Not the bad but the good gear U make. No hurting after pinning, even from testo e 250, Tren E. I can see from your website that U are getting bigger, and making more and more gear so U can reach everyone....I like that. It seems that you are here for the long run.....COOL !! It is those who last, and of course the gear is cheap and it is working as it was gear who cost 3 x more.

Please send me a mail so we can talk more....I am showing U that I am a grown up man who can say sorry for my mistakes, and I hope U are one who can forgive and forget.

Best regards to U Mppharma...your gear rock!!

  • review2013's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • review2013
  • 6 years ago

Been on there test e and DECA for 8 weeks I've already put some decent weight on.joints feel great defo legit,these are far better than other labs I've used smooth steady gains hust how it should be!

  • skaity's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 

I have tried to make my own comment, but something happens all the time.

I do it here.

MPPHARMA SEEMS TO BE SCAMMING ME!!! I made one order and evrything went by the book, but my second order did not come because of some trouble in Portugal. I have wrote the guy on mppharma so many times after this, and only getting two e-mails back. That was about re-shipping and a new adress. I have given him first one adress, so another one. But NO tracking-number!!

I am tired of waiting to get me gear from mppharma...really tired. To me, it seems like U get your first order and tracking by NO problems, but the second one seems to stay in his pocket. I don`t know.

Now I will stay with my old source....more expencive, but I get me gear!!!!

If Mppharma wants to do something about this, I am happy to recieve my items, if not they can kiss my white Norwegian ASS. I made the order 17.07.13 and thats a long time ago....Isnt it?

Regards

Skaity