EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

Jintani labs

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 10
  • 1
  • 28
    • Score: 94.46
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 1
    • Reviews: 35
    • Views: 13158

Jintani labs Reviews

  • Bigbear1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bigbear1
  • 2 months ago

I have jintani labs many times and they have always came through with a quality product and a good price. Package is always very secure and discrete. Staff is always courteous and very informative. Have received test c, HGH, winstrol, tren e all products have been top notch. I would recommend this site to anyone. And will continue to use into the future!!

  • Your customer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Your customer
  • 1 year ago

Beware of this Company. They have a NO RESHIP policy. That means that if the gear is seized by customs, or if even if it is shipped back, and they keep the gear, you still lose your money.

04:18 Customer: So, if it is shipped back, I lose all my money?
04:19 JintaniLabs.CC: unfortunately yes
04:29 JintaniLabs.CC: Would you mind if I post this conversation on the online forums? I doubt most people realize there is a no re-ship policy. It would help people make a more educated decision. I mean, I will lose 400 bucks here. And you just get to keep my money, even though you got the gear back?
04:29 JintaniLabs.CC: we shipped your product
04:30 Customer: But, if you get it back, you can resell it.
04:30 JintaniLabs.CC: https://www.jintanilabs.cc/shipping.php
04:30 JintaniLabs.CC: reship policy is given here
04:30 JintaniLabs.CC: you should have read it before placing the order

04:30 JintaniLabs.CC has left the conversation Click here to leave a message

  • Tinyuniverse31's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tinyuniverse31
  • 3 years ago

I have used several labs and what drew me to jintani was obviously their prices were so low. They are probably one of the cheapest labs I have found but not only that I can actually find lab work on them and their labs are outstanding. I did place my 1st order with them and it went incredibly smooth. Everything came probably faster than I thought it would. I got test cyp, Turinabol and masteron enanthate. I have been using everything for almost a month and I can vouch for them. Its all outsanding gear. I have put on about 4 pounds and my strength is through the roof. I will most definitely be order I g from them again. I think as long as their labs stay on point they will be my new go to lab. Anabolilabs shows you a few of you want to see for yourself. But definitely legit. Do yourself a favor and work with them

  • BigBriCross55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigBriCross55
  • 3 years ago

My mistake. Can't figure out how to scratch this post

  • megaamind01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • megaamind01
  • 3 years ago

friend of mine got a notice from US Customs and border control that the package was seized because the packaged stated what was inside.
the shipping by these people is clearly not discreet. BE AWARE

  • megaamind01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • megaamind01
  • 3 years ago

tried this source a year ago, never received my order. Customer service less than helpful. Tracking numbers never worked and they stopped replying my emails. online chat simply said to keep waiting.

as i said before, do not waste your money.

  • Your customer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Your customer
  • 4 years ago

I got a message saying the order had been shipped four days ago, yet the tracking number still does not work. I contacted the company and they were totally not helpful. One staff member kept me waiting for over 30 minutes while she was "checking", I gave up and contacted again. The second person just cut and paste links to the tracking website, and then left the chat. I contacted the third time, and the staff member told me I need to wait an ADDITIONAL 4 days before the tracking will show up which would be 8 days after it has shipped, and he basically just blew me off. Since this company has such terrible customer service, I am worried about the quality of the gear. Will it be messed up, or even poisonous?

NO GO

  • muscles101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

Really ???

I have ordered from them several times they are legit , ordered 900 dollars worth of gear it all works
out, they sent vials separate that are flip off top color coded to the chemical you are taking, they sent the labels separate and I put them on myself, ive been using there gear for 6 months excellent quality and great prices. I just sent another order.

  • anon
 

Don't worry I had the same issue. It's just a glitch in the tracking system right now. I received my order this week :)

  • Pirate's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 

how long you wait until you got your order

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3547
 

You bump your head? This is NOT a source. Its for BRAND talk. :)

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3547
 

You should find the actual SOURCE that sold to you and ask there. This is just labs. Reviews the source to get answers

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 4 years ago

I made an order/payment to Jintani on January 29th. I received my order in perfect condition, good packing on February 25th. Shipping wasn't fast, but well worth it for the price. I will be ordering from them often and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They have very good communication. The slow shipping is really due more to customs than anything.

  • Smiley42's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Smiley42
  • 5 years ago

I ordered anadrol and dball from there site with a second order of cut stack and both ordrs came through with in 15 buisness days i had no trouble with them at all and will continue to use them

  • megaamind01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • megaamind01
  • 5 years ago

NO GO
never received my order. Online chat was no help either. for the first week they told me to contact them in 1-2 days, then a week later they told me to contact your local post office to see what is going on.

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY

  • PoundForPound's picture
  • LVL3
  • 275
 

Did you contact the post office?
That happened with me too and I went to the post office, signed, and brought the shit home, dude

  • skof2050's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • skof2050
  • 5 years ago

lol

  • JayTaz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JayTaz
  • 5 years ago

JintaniLabs is a "NO GO" my order was split in three parts. the first one i received which is a oral the 3rd is pct which will me here very very shortly but the most important part was the second one to ship out but ironically its still in the first sorting facility. I contacted them and was told to wait 2 weeks and if i dont get it I will have to wait another 30 days before they can do anything at all.

  • PoundForPound's picture
  • LVL3
  • 275
 
  • PoundForPound
  • 4 years ago
  • @JayTaz
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • imsom12's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 

They will make it right took a lil over a month and a reship but they made it right and its damn good

  • camroncash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • camroncash
  • 5 years ago

hey guys,

Let me start off by saying i got VERY lucky and that it is a gamble going with these guys as it seems they still have some unfinished kinks to work out.

just wanted to post here and give everyone a heads up on this site. I usually order from naps and i saw them on their site and decided to give the source a try by going direct because of their prices.

I ordered early december with a total of 8 vials, 400 dbol, 400 adrol, some arimidex and winny. was way stoked on the prices because a whole cycle of orals please a full cycle with oils and orals was not much out of my wallet.

they picked up money quickly and sent emails quick too along with shipping out fast. tracking number worked and made it into the U.s. customs in about 5 days even during holiday season. everything seemed to be going smoothly until customs rejected it and it was returned to sender.

i used the chat with a live rep thing on their site which is very convenient and told them what was going on and they said they would put in a reship order as it was now end of december and the return address is fake so its lost material. as promised they sent emails when reship was approved and shipped out. tracking numbers worked still.

my second order shipped and was rejected from china customs within a week and return to sender. same city as the last one so i figured it must be their friend or something. i live chatted and had to argue with them to get them to reship again before my expected delivery counter was up, but they did after seeing it was seized.

my third order never made it to china customs and was just sent back to sender within a week, again same city as the other two times. so once again i live chatted them and kind of read them the riot act.

a week later they reshipped my order for the fourth time.... this one again never made it to customs and was sent back to sender, same city as the three before. each time being signed for by someone.

so at this point my friend and i are saying this is a scam but eff it im gonna keep bugging them until they get it right as im out money and they are "out" money too, which i was assuming was just shipping charges because i figured they were receiving their gear back every time.

they reship my order for the FIFTH time!! and it FINALLY makes it to customs and i figured its gonna get seized again. but i was wrong. clears customs and was on its way to my door.

on 2/22 a few days before it is supposed to arrive judging by u.s. post office time, i receive a pick up notice from the post office saying i have two envelopes that need to be picked up and i was like great here are the customs letters. so i head down there and pick it up as the tracking number of the packages arent any that they gave me but they came from china, and i sh1t you not i have 2 packages of my order. that next day i receive another pick up notice of my order from jintani.

so long story short, i ended up with 3 complete orders. 3 out of 5. but the question remains how did i get the other 2 and why didnt they match any of the tracking numbers jintani gave me.... well considering that 2 of my orders were seized that means there were 3 not seized, one of which was the tracking number jintani gave me and made it to me with no issues on the 5th try.

my best guess is that the fake address they told me about really was a fake address and there was a good citizen receiving packages and had to have sent them back out to who they were intended, hence the tracking numbers that didnt match and jintani not having any knowledge of the other ones being sent out.

so far i have 24 vials, 1200 adrol, 1200 dbol, 300 winny and a good amount of adex. so we will see if i get any more that have just been sent back to sender or what the deal is.

i took some of the adrol and dbol today, not a lot but i could definitely feel it. not as much as i was hoping but its there. can tell you if its under dosed or not as i havent worked out on them yet but plan to surf on them all weekend. vials were somewhat consistently filled. not a whole lot of difference but some less than others and filled almost to the top though. liquid was extremely clear and no floatys. pills were in puches and not loose. some had hand written labels but no labels on the vials as the tops are different colors to tell you what it is. dont plan on running the oil soon since the 3.75 months it took to receive my order fucked up my cycle plan. packaging was very solid but not very sneaky. couldnt feel any definition of hwat was inside but if i was customs i would have sent it back too. given it wsas holiday season im sure they are much more cautious and thorough.

conclusion, i will NOT order from them again until they fix everything shipping wise since only 1 out of 5 made it to me from them directly. its a gamble with them but dont let the prices trick you. just order them from naps who i will continue to stay loyal too. hope this helps.

  • jt929's picture
  • LVL1
  • 78
 
  • jt929
  • 5 years ago

I have used numerous top ranked sources on eroids and Jintani Labs belongs in the top 5. I've placed many orders with them and I've used their gear for the last 6 months. It's legit.
I've used their Test E, Dbol, Anadrol, TB500, and some of their ED pills. I'm a very satisfied customer. Not only is the price very reasonable, but their customer service is top notch.

Their generic 100mg Viagra, 20mg Levetra, and 20mg Cialis are all very powerful.

The TB500 peptide comes in 10mg vials and I ordered it because I had trouble recovering from a 6 month old shoulder injury. I'm currently into my 3rd week of TB500 sub q pins @5mg/wk and it's eliminated all pain associated with the injury.

Their system is very straightforward, and they keep you updated via email during every step up the process beginning with receiving your payment, processing your order and ending with an email confirming the shipment of the order with a tracking number.

I have to say that my experience with Jintani has been pleasant and I recommend them shopping with them.

  • Thebigcutup's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thebigcutup
  • 6 years ago

Had to pull the gun at these prices.
Ordered
4 sust
2 mast
2 adex
2 winny oral
First payment W
U FUNDS CANNOT BE RECEIVED money refunded by WU
Second payment MG ACCEPTED
About 3 days later first shipment placed with tracking#
Sust Adex Winny additional tracking# for second shipment (MASTERON)will be sent soon
After about 8 days first shipment through customs about to hit my mail box
No tracking # for second shipment asked customer service for # and was given#
Masteron on it way
About 12 days from order Sust Adex Winny in mailbox no labels sent on orals or oils sent from China
Started pinning that day oil was smooth no pain
About four days later Masteron showed up from Modolva labels on bottles
same results oil was smooth no pain
Started pinning about a month later
Overall results
After about three weeks felt stronger but not as much or as intense as most Sust I have tried
Bump from about 600ml a week to about 1000mg. Added 200mg mast prop & eth mix eod. With 60ml winny oral split between the day ed for about two more months.
No back pain at all on winstrol not a good sign. Wish I had not taken the winstrol at the same time as Masteron as my first time with mast. Overall sense of well being felt strong muscles got hard as a rock after adding winny and mast. Think I will order again but only oils.

  • lyvisdad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lyvisdad
  • 6 years ago

I am very frustrated with trying to get my labels sent to me. I have made 3 orders now and I pay using "my wallet" and there is no option to request labels be sent. I have tried leaving a request in comments box on my last order and that didn't work so I emailed them. It took almost a month for them to respond to my email. I received my order in early sept. and they didn't send my labels until oct. 10th and I still haven't received them. I am trying to place another order so I asked the online help what I needed to do to be sure they got my request to for labels. their answer was to leave a comment in the comment box when I order. If it didn't work last time why would I expect it to work this time? It shouldn't be this big an issue to get my labels sent to me!

  • Relax007's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • Relax007
  • 6 years ago

I ordered their var for a friend. Very quick shipping! He's on week 3 of of it, so immediate results as of yet.

  • Hulkster67's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

What's the deal with the Var. Is it any good? I am thinking about buying the 20mg pills.

  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • alekaras
  • 6 years ago

so are they g2g?

  • blackforcexxx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • blackforcexxx
  • 6 years ago

Decided to order some Test E's and some Tren E.
Received items within two weeks, so no problem with shipping.
Customer service is seriously hit or miss. Sometimes I'd receive someone, sometimes I wouldn't. When I did receive a consultant they were very friendly and helpful.

All of my bottles didn't have labels.
When I cracked open the bottle of Test E, I noticed a faint hormone smell. Definitely not strong.
I'm concerned about the quality... but we will see. pinning 500MG wk.

  • Your customer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

So, how was the quality of the gear?

  • swaggz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

What's the word on the gear man?