EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

Genesis

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 10
  • 1
  • n/a
    • Score: 94.46
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 1
    • Reviews: 18
    • Views: 14404

Genesis Reviews

  • Tyson90's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tyson90
  • 2 weeks ago

So there are several genesis sites and brands out there, this is a review for the Genesis UK UGL.
Its shit.
Idk what they're using, but for some reason when I used Tren E and Test E, it caused a massive black bruise to form, no matter where I used it.
The Tren is super under dosed, if it is tren at all.
Tried their Tren Ace too, worst post injection pain I've ever had, and again, no real expected benefits from Tren, just a lot of pain around the injection site, that lasts OVER a week.
Their Aromasin did nothing, and I would've been fucked if I didn't have a pharma grade backup (as I stopped using their gear, and hopped over onto Myogen gear, which actually fucking works).

Long story short, there are better labs out there, hard avoid this one.

  • gymjammer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gymjammer
  • 1 year ago

Hello, I am new to this site. Because of losing money on a big purchase of Genesis products, I am compelled to make this review. I am not new to doing cycles though. Used Genesis 10mL cypionate 250 and 10mL Deca 100 for four weeks. 750mg cyp and 300mg Deca per week. good diet and the weights helped lower fat, but no noticeable gains in muscle. First week, I didn't feel anything in my system. By the second week my nipples were itchy, so I added caber. The only thing noticeable was ease in my joints.... very full feeling. No real increases size or crazy strength gains, and no change in libido. Oil was clean with no pain or irritation. However, I do not recommend Genesis. waste of money

  • rippedmma's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • rippedmma
  • 2 years ago

using Genesis single amps now, Test E + Tren E, 10 weeks cycle, week 4 now, starting to get real effect, slow acting bits took a bit of time to kick in, anyone here using singles too? Or Genesis Tabs? planning to try their Winstrol,

  • Beast00's picture
  • BAN
  • 35
 
  • Beast00
  • 2 years ago

The Test works very good first Time with Genesis form Aisgood but very clean oil and no pip strenght goes up and libido goes up too :)
i become all the postive effect form a good Test

  • dwingnut1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dwingnut1984
  • 3 years ago

Dating back to 2012 I've used unigen / genesis test 250 compound and its probably the best dosed I've used regarding that type of product. Deffo g2g so I'm sure other blends or compounds are on par
, just because we buy juice that doesn't work does not mean we shouldn't right of the original production and suppliers ,it's all about our contacts and trusted source , know your link !

  • JBreezy_Illmatik's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • JBreezy_Illmatik
  • 3 years ago

I ran Genesis/Unigen Test E on 2 seperate cycles. Both were g2g and gained around 25lbs from each cycle. I have had both the Genesis and Unigen logo and box, both identical but different names. This was roughly 5 years ago tho. Just my 2 cents.

  • killabee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • killabee
  • 3 years ago

I bought halotestin, Tren, anavar from genesis and trust me the gear was legit. They roids started kicking in within two days. If you are looking for real working gear go with genesis

  • maximusuk's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • maximusuk
  • 3 years ago

got some genesis test prop , i made the most basic mistake and just assumed it was pharma grade stuff soley becuase it said it was, if only id have googled it id have found out str away

guys this stuff is bunk, total shit, i orded 3 bottles of the shit and more fool me for going against everything i would have normally done, i felt nothing , i even ran all 3 to see and it did nothing

fuck genesis and the fake shit thats in it

that is all

  • Saturday.'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Saturday.
  • 4 years ago

Genesis shutdown quite some time ago and renamed to Unigen (which is a decent 3rd world pharma)
If you buy any Genesis products now they're going to be, (1 Fakes using old packaging, (2 Years out of date.

  • WinstrolChurchill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • WinstrolChurchill
  • 4 years ago

10% of active substance and 10% of testosterone propionate. This is Genesis Meds:)

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3386
 

Post any proof? Or just rambling?

  • getbig2014's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • getbig2014
  • 5 years ago

i used their tamox. very nice stuff. helped me in recovery from cycle. one thing i noticed is, some fat burning while using it before workout.

  • BIGD505's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • BIGD505
  • 5 years ago

i bought some clomid and novadex from etalize and this stuff does not seem to be be working at all !!!! anybody have any input ? i ordered from etalize

  • LifeOnMars's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • LifeOnMars
  • 5 years ago

The Gensis products I've used were both complete garbage. I'm a year round user, and a competitor. I've been in this game for several years. I know Dbol when I use Dbol, and their injectable Dbol was trash. Nothing experienced.

Their Methyl-test was also worthless for me. Two bottles, dosing at 100mg pre workout, and a few times up to 300mg-500mg for a laugh as it wasn't doing shit anyway. Nothing. When I use Methyl Test I swell up like a balloon, I can hear the water giggling about in my feet. This didn't do anything for strength, weight, aggression, nothing.

There's a lot of fakes out there, and mine undoubtedly were. This is nothing against Genesis itself, as I'm sure I've never actually used the real brand. Be weary of garbage replicas. Some replicas of popular brands are completely legit and contain the product (which is all we essentially want anyway) some are completely bunk.

Be careful bros! Even if you trust your source, he can't be certain he's got the real deal either, so don't blame the guy for that. Might not be his fault, often it's not.

  • Hulkster67's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Hulkster67
  • 5 years ago

Just doing an update from my previous post. This product is actually Genesis-meds. As I said before, I got all the symptoms of the test (Testosterone Compound Injection). I had no pip or swelling whatsoever! The vial was short about 1ml of oil. I switched to Geneza Sus270 to finish my 12 week cycle and got pip and swelling so bad I could hardly move. Many say the Genesis is one of the most counterfited labs out there, but it seemed to work good for me, even at a low dose of 250mg/week.

  • Hulkster67's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Hulkster67
  • 5 years ago

Bought Genesis Test Blend (Sus250). Been pinning 250mg per week for three weeks. Oily skin and feel a little tighter. No morning wood (other than normal) and attitude is about the same. Not sure if it is bunk, underdosed, or I am just not using enough. I've seen Genesis on many sites, but I am not sure that means anything. If it is bunk, it sure is packaged professionally.

  • HardecoreG's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • HardecoreG
  • 6 years ago

I used Genesis Test E. Quit using it in week 7. Did nothing at all for me. There are alot of counterfeits nowadays so trust your supplies 100% before getting Genesis.

  • bigsea's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigsea
  • 6 years ago

w