generic supplements

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 5
  • 1
  • n/a
    • Score: 90.62
    • Avg: 5/10:1
    • Votes: 1
    • Reviews: 271
    • Views: 17086

generic supplements Reviews

  • Epikur's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Epikur
  • 1 week ago

Zweite Bestellung. Alles Super geklappt. Danke.

2nd order. Everything worked great. Thank you.

  • Tinus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tinus
  • 2 weeks ago

For my anti-aging therapy (not prescripted by a doctor) I use testosterone (and sometimes Proviron, in summertime for a leaner look) from GS since 2 years. I'm happy with comms and delivery from them. But a couple of weeks ago I ordered new supply and didn't receive any reaction from GS, after a week I sent them a reminder but still no reaction while I was running out of supply.
Finally I found their reaction in my spam, haha. As of that moment things went really fast; within 24 hours the whole proces of payment, shipping and delivery at my adress was completed! No interruption in my therapy. Thank you for acting so fast!

  • BMW2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BMW2000
  • 4 weeks ago

Ohne Probleme wie immer und sehr wirkungsvolle Produkte! Bezahlung sowie Versand einwandfrei bin sehr zufrieden!

  • Epikur's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Epikur
  • 1 month ago

Das erste mal dort bestellt.
Alles hat perfekt geklappt. Die Kommunikation ist super.
Die Ware wird gerade getestet, dazu später vielleicht mehr information.

The first time ordered there.
Everything worked perfectly. The communication is great.
The goods are being tested, later maybe more information.

  • marcone77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • marcone77
  • 2 weeks ago

I have been a client of them for several years and I can say that I have never found any reliable supplier like them, I invite you to have no doubts about their loyalty and seriousness and as far as the products are concerned I have found them excellent.
Fast deliveries and quick contacts, but be careful because Gmail mails end up in spam so if you can open an encrypted box to avoid problems

  • Bicep mommy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bicep mommy
  • 3 months ago

Anyone who give me the right email of contact information, i am send a couple of times a email, and i see or read nothing in my email,

I Will make a order please

Organisation GS, If you read my message, please contact me,,,

  • silownig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • silownig
  • 3 months ago

Loyal customer since decades here. Sadly after my last order three weeks ago, no contact whatsoever after paying.

Money gone, Order not received

I will update this if something changes.

Edit: Received

  • achim1971's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • achim1971
  • 4 months ago

Alles bestens. Keinerlei Probleme
Everything's fine. No problems

  • BMW2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BMW2000
  • 6 months ago

Wie immer bestellt bezahlt geliefert einwandfrei weiter so! Freundlicher Kontakt!

  • Pollen181's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pollen181
  • 7 months ago

First thing, i have ordered there many times before and there was never a problem..this time i have ordered 2x testoviron and 1x bacteriostatic water..until now it hasnt received anything to me...There is no Communication...ithe Process Takes 4 weeks from now...they didnt anserwering to my E-Mails..i dont recommend that Shop!

Erstmal sorry, mein Englisch ist schlecht..Aber hoffentlich reicht das Feedback..nochmal auf deutsch..ich habe sicherlich schon 50mal dort bestellt, es lief immer alles super, antworten kamen schnell und zuverlässig..jetzt ist dies aber gar nicht mehr so..man bezahlt und bekommt keine Antworten mehr..ab und zu wird man vertröstet und dann bekommt man fast eine Woche später wieder eine neue Vertröstung..Support gibt es eigtl nicht mehr..es ist etwas traurig, da gs immer super in allem war und auch noch mit schnellem antworten etc auf der Homepage wirbt..ich hoffe da tut sich noch was, ich warte bisher knapp vier Wochen auf meine Mini Bestellung..momentan würde ich jedem abraten dort zu kaufen...falls gs hier auch mal reinschaut! Bitte gebt mal ein Feedback..!!

  • Pollen181's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Heute eine E-Mail bekommen, dass es geschickt wurde...ich bin gespannt und hoffe, dass es diesmal etwas wird!

  • Pollen181's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Unglaublich aber wahr, heute sind die bestellten Produkte endlich angekommen..also es dauert unter Umständen sehr lange, aber es wird doch noch geliefert!
Danke!
Well, today my order is been delivered. It took plenty of Time to E-Mail with gs and the shipping took weeks too, but they
deliver!
Thanks

  • Rvm1988's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rvm1988
  • 7 months ago

First online order, must say i’m more then happy with it.
Allready had two vials of test e from GS bought from a friend. And i wanted to cycle a little bit longer, so first time bought at genericsupplements.pk. And it’s the same test e that i had. I will order more, that’s for sure!
It’s my second cycle with test e from gs. Gained well the first time and gaining good right now on the second time! I Can recommand this one to order from! Good communication, and recieved the product real fast.

In dutch:
Eerste online bestelling, en meer dan tevreden. Ik had al twee vials test e van gs via een vriend gekocht maar wou toch iets langer kuren, dus de eerste keer besteld bij genericsupplements.pk. En het is exact dezelfde test e als die ik al had. Ik ga zeker nog meer bestellen.
Dit is mijn tweede kuur met test e van gs en ben aardig aangekomen de eerste keer.
Ook met mijn tweede kuur al aardig aangekomen.
Ik kan het iedereen aanraden om via hier te bestellen!
Goede communicatie en mijn bestelling erg snel ontvangen.

  • Muslemania's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Muslemania
  • 7 months ago

Ordered a few times there. Communication was fine. You get a confirmation email as soon as the pckg. is on its way.
Products are lab quality, only but the best.

  • tangomusher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tangomusher
  • 7 months ago

salut sa fait 8 ans que je suis client de genericsupplement j'ai toujours recu mes commende en trois jour aprés reception des fonds 1 seule fois mon colis a étais détourner je leurs ai envoyer un mail en expliquent que j'avais pas reçu mon colis et ils mon renvoyer ma commende se sont de vrais pros un grand service a la clientèle merci GS
BEST OF THE BEST
TANGO

  • Tinus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tinus
  • 7 months ago

For the first time in my life I ordered at GS in Holland. Before that, I allways bought the same articles from GS via a friend. I ordered yust a small shipment to find out if this website was the right one and to check the way of payment. The payment went very easy, it took me only half a minute. I recieved the article at the third day after the confirmation email. So, I'm happy with that proces and ready to order some more!

  • Pivo_1980's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pivo_1980
  • 7 months ago

Vorab:
Ich bestelle schon seit über 2 Jahren regelmäßig bei Genericsupplements.pk und sehe auch keinen Grund dafür mal wo anders zu bestellen. Nachfolgendes Review betrifft meine letzte Bestellung. Ich habe bis jetzt noch nie Probleme gehabt und alle bestellten Produkte erhalten.

Kontakt und Bestellung:
Bestellung per Email wird stets umgehend beantwortet und ist total unkompliziert. Normalerweise bekommt man tatsächlich innerhalb von 24 Stunden eine Antwort, kann aber unter Umständen auch mal 48 Stunden betragen. Bezahlung erfolgte über Bitcoin. Man erhält eine Email, wenn die Zahlung eingegangen ist und wenn die Sachen verschickt wurden.

Versand und Verpackung:
Der Versand nach Deutschland dauert grundsätzlich 3 bis 5 Tage. Diesmal waren es aber 12 Tage. Es kommt darauf an was man bestellt und aus welchem Lager es verschickt wird. Es wird sicher und unauffällig verpackt geschickt. Da innerhalb der EU kommt es tatsächlich immer ohne Probleme an. Die Versandkosten sind im Gegensatz zu anderen Labs minimal.

Bestellte Produkte:
GW1516
Osta

Produkteffektivität und -erfahrung:
Wer wirklich potetente SARMs möchte, bestellt hier. Wirkung stellt sich spürbar nach kurzer Einnahme ein und das wichtigste: Es wirkt!!!

Abschließende Worte:
Wer hier bestellt bekommt jahrelanges Know How und top Ware.

  • der Tom's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Kann ich nur bestätigen, super U-Lab mit Top Produkten.

  • hantelbankfrank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hantelbankfrank
  • 7 months ago

Es kam nun nach längerem warten zu einer Klärung meines Falls! Ich bin seit langem Kunde bei Generic mit größeren Abständen! Die Ware war stets zu meiner Zufriedenheit und der Kontakt eigentlich auch immer problemlos, Nachrichten wurden schnell beantwortet und Bestellungen zügig verschickt. Die Kommunikation muss aber wieder besser werden! Ansonsten bin ich zufrieden mit GS und kann Sie weiter empfehlen!

  • der Tom's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Ja, die Kommunikation kann schon mal etwas dauern, aber solange geliefert wird ist doch alles ok !

  • Ronnietober's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ronnietober
  • 8 months ago

Took one week to react to my messages after paying. They told me IT is being shipped. I had test e from GS before. They have near human grade products. Communication could be better.
Jasper

  • silownig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • silownig
  • 8 months ago

Just ordered once again from them test, adex and nolva. Replied within a day. Expecting my package soon.

Great service like always!

  • mrbizeps's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mrbizeps
  • 8 months ago

immer wieder am bestellen alles super und schnell weiter so :)

  • Spinx2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Spinx2000
  • 9 months ago

Smooth sailing and fast shipping, all you need is on stock. I dont like when only part of what I need is available. Bought test c deca and clomid. 1 stop shipping is what I like and gs did the trick for me.

  • hantelbankfrank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I wait for 4 weeks on my order! Since then no feedback on my mails! xerox85

  • heriolas's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • heriolas
  • 9 months ago

Vor drei Wochen habe ich meine nächste Bestellung erhalten. Die Kommunikation lief wie immer sehr gut, die Antworten kamen innerhalb weniger Stunden und der Versand wurde mir auch schnell bestätigt. Die Ware kam wenige Tage später an. Test Cyp und Tren Mix. Von beidem bin ich bisher überzeugt! GenericSupplements bleibt mein absoluter Favorit.

  • hantelbankfrank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Nachdem ich meine Bewertung abgegeben habe, habe ich leider keine Lieferung mehr bekommen! Desweiteren werde meine Nachrichten nicht mehr beantwortet obwohl ich seit Jahren Kunde bin. Sehr schade!

  • HomerRoids's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • HomerRoids
  • 10 months ago

ENG:
At first I was a bit skeptic to order supplements online but after a few days I got my order of Anavar after I paid with bitcoins. Everything was packaged nicely and it is professionally sealed. The communication was also very good as they responded to my every email.

I recommend this company.

NLD:
Eerst was ik wat sceptisch om online supplementen te bestellen maar heb de Anavar binnen een paar dagen thuis gekregen na betaling met bitcoins. Alles was netjes verpakt en zat professioneel geseald. Ook de communicatie is goed, ze reageren altijd op emails.

Ik raad dit bedrijf aan.

  • Zohra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

es lief ab wie an gegeben..
habe das erste mal bei generic bestellt ..3 Artikel davon 2 waren in 4 Tagen da ,,super ..ich denke der andere wird noch nachgereicht
oder der Postweg ist oder war nicht sicher ..besser zukleben ..einmal dick rings rum
Top ware ..werde weiter bestellen
mfg Zohra

  • Volkswagen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Volkswagen
  • 10 months ago

Ik had 2 x Anavar besteld bij ze,
Na de betaling via bitcoins had ik de bestelling in 3 dagen al thuisgekregen.
Discreet verpakt en gwn het echte spul net als via het mannetje van de sportschool.
Bestel zo weer bij ze.
TOP