generic supplements

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 5
  • 1
  • n/a
    • Score: 89.69
    • Avg: 5/10:1
    • Votes: 1
    • Reviews: 261
    • Views: 15727

generic supplements Reviews

  • BMW2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BMW2000
  • 4 weeks ago

Wie immer bestellt bezahlt geliefert einwandfrei weiter so! Freundlicher Kontakt!

  • Pollen181's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pollen181
  • 1 month ago

First thing, i have ordered there many times before and there was never a problem..this time i have ordered 2x testoviron and 1x bacteriostatic water..until now it hasnt received anything to me...There is no Communication...ithe Process Takes 4 weeks from now...they didnt anserwering to my E-Mails..i dont recommend that Shop!

Erstmal sorry, mein Englisch ist schlecht..Aber hoffentlich reicht das Feedback..nochmal auf deutsch..ich habe sicherlich schon 50mal dort bestellt, es lief immer alles super, antworten kamen schnell und zuverlässig..jetzt ist dies aber gar nicht mehr so..man bezahlt und bekommt keine Antworten mehr..ab und zu wird man vertröstet und dann bekommt man fast eine Woche später wieder eine neue Vertröstung..Support gibt es eigtl nicht mehr..es ist etwas traurig, da gs immer super in allem war und auch noch mit schnellem antworten etc auf der Homepage wirbt..ich hoffe da tut sich noch was, ich warte bisher knapp vier Wochen auf meine Mini Bestellung..momentan würde ich jedem abraten dort zu kaufen...falls gs hier auch mal reinschaut! Bitte gebt mal ein Feedback..!!

  • Pollen181's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Heute eine E-Mail bekommen, dass es geschickt wurde...ich bin gespannt und hoffe, dass es diesmal etwas wird!

  • Pollen181's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Unglaublich aber wahr, heute sind die bestellten Produkte endlich angekommen..also es dauert unter Umständen sehr lange, aber es wird doch noch geliefert!
Danke!
Well, today my order is been delivered. It took plenty of Time to E-Mail with gs and the shipping took weeks too, but they
deliver!
Thanks

  • Rvm1988's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rvm1988
  • 1 month ago

First online order, must say i’m more then happy with it.
Allready had two vials of test e from GS bought from a friend. And i wanted to cycle a little bit longer, so first time bought at genericsupplements.pk. And it’s the same test e that i had. I will order more, that’s for sure!
It’s my second cycle with test e from gs. Gained well the first time and gaining good right now on the second time! I Can recommand this one to order from! Good communication, and recieved the product real fast.

In dutch:
Eerste online bestelling, en meer dan tevreden. Ik had al twee vials test e van gs via een vriend gekocht maar wou toch iets langer kuren, dus de eerste keer besteld bij genericsupplements.pk. En het is exact dezelfde test e als die ik al had. Ik ga zeker nog meer bestellen.
Dit is mijn tweede kuur met test e van gs en ben aardig aangekomen de eerste keer.
Ook met mijn tweede kuur al aardig aangekomen.
Ik kan het iedereen aanraden om via hier te bestellen!
Goede communicatie en mijn bestelling erg snel ontvangen.

  • Muslemania's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Muslemania
  • 1 month ago

Ordered a few times there. Communication was fine. You get a confirmation email as soon as the pckg. is on its way.
Products are lab quality, only but the best.

  • tangomusher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tangomusher
  • 2 months ago

salut sa fait 8 ans que je suis client de genericsupplement j'ai toujours recu mes commende en trois jour aprés reception des fonds 1 seule fois mon colis a étais détourner je leurs ai envoyer un mail en expliquent que j'avais pas reçu mon colis et ils mon renvoyer ma commende se sont de vrais pros un grand service a la clientèle merci GS
BEST OF THE BEST
TANGO

  • Tinus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tinus
  • 2 months ago

For the first time in my life I ordered at GS in Holland. Before that, I allways bought the same articles from GS via a friend. I ordered yust a small shipment to find out if this website was the right one and to check the way of payment. The payment went very easy, it took me only half a minute. I recieved the article at the third day after the confirmation email. So, I'm happy with that proces and ready to order some more!

  • Pivo_1980's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pivo_1980
  • 2 months ago

Vorab:
Ich bestelle schon seit über 2 Jahren regelmäßig bei Genericsupplements.pk und sehe auch keinen Grund dafür mal wo anders zu bestellen. Nachfolgendes Review betrifft meine letzte Bestellung. Ich habe bis jetzt noch nie Probleme gehabt und alle bestellten Produkte erhalten.

Kontakt und Bestellung:
Bestellung per Email wird stets umgehend beantwortet und ist total unkompliziert. Normalerweise bekommt man tatsächlich innerhalb von 24 Stunden eine Antwort, kann aber unter Umständen auch mal 48 Stunden betragen. Bezahlung erfolgte über Bitcoin. Man erhält eine Email, wenn die Zahlung eingegangen ist und wenn die Sachen verschickt wurden.

Versand und Verpackung:
Der Versand nach Deutschland dauert grundsätzlich 3 bis 5 Tage. Diesmal waren es aber 12 Tage. Es kommt darauf an was man bestellt und aus welchem Lager es verschickt wird. Es wird sicher und unauffällig verpackt geschickt. Da innerhalb der EU kommt es tatsächlich immer ohne Probleme an. Die Versandkosten sind im Gegensatz zu anderen Labs minimal.

Bestellte Produkte:
GW1516
Osta

Produkteffektivität und -erfahrung:
Wer wirklich potetente SARMs möchte, bestellt hier. Wirkung stellt sich spürbar nach kurzer Einnahme ein und das wichtigste: Es wirkt!!!

Abschließende Worte:
Wer hier bestellt bekommt jahrelanges Know How und top Ware.

  • hantelbankfrank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hantelbankfrank
  • 2 months ago

Es kam nun nach längerem warten zu einer Klärung meines Falls! Ich bin seit langem Kunde bei Generic mit größeren Abständen! Die Ware war stets zu meiner Zufriedenheit und der Kontakt eigentlich auch immer problemlos, Nachrichten wurden schnell beantwortet und Bestellungen zügig verschickt. Die Kommunikation muss aber wieder besser werden! Ansonsten bin ich zufrieden mit GS und kann Sie weiter empfehlen!

  • Ronnietober's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ronnietober
  • 3 months ago

Took one week to react to my messages after paying. They told me IT is being shipped. I had test e from GS before. They have near human grade products. Communication could be better.
Jasper

  • silownig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • silownig
  • 3 months ago

Just ordered once again from them test, adex and nolva. Replied within a day. Expecting my package soon.

Great service like always!

  • mrbizeps's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mrbizeps
  • 3 months ago

immer wieder am bestellen alles super und schnell weiter so :)

  • Spinx2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Spinx2000
  • 4 months ago

Smooth sailing and fast shipping, all you need is on stock. I dont like when only part of what I need is available. Bought test c deca and clomid. 1 stop shipping is what I like and gs did the trick for me.

  • hantelbankfrank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I wait for 4 weeks on my order! Since then no feedback on my mails! xerox85

  • heriolas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • heriolas
  • 4 months ago

Vor drei Wochen habe ich meine nächste Bestellung erhalten. Die Kommunikation lief wie immer sehr gut, die Antworten kamen innerhalb weniger Stunden und der Versand wurde mir auch schnell bestätigt. Die Ware kam wenige Tage später an. Test Cyp und Tren Mix. Von beidem bin ich bisher überzeugt! GenericSupplements bleibt mein absoluter Favorit.

  • hantelbankfrank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Nachdem ich meine Bewertung abgegeben habe, habe ich leider keine Lieferung mehr bekommen! Desweiteren werde meine Nachrichten nicht mehr beantwortet obwohl ich seit Jahren Kunde bin. Sehr schade!

  • HomerRoids's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • HomerRoids
  • 4 months ago

ENG:
At first I was a bit skeptic to order supplements online but after a few days I got my order of Anavar after I paid with bitcoins. Everything was packaged nicely and it is professionally sealed. The communication was also very good as they responded to my every email.

I recommend this company.

NLD:
Eerst was ik wat sceptisch om online supplementen te bestellen maar heb de Anavar binnen een paar dagen thuis gekregen na betaling met bitcoins. Alles was netjes verpakt en zat professioneel geseald. Ook de communicatie is goed, ze reageren altijd op emails.

Ik raad dit bedrijf aan.

  • Zohra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

es lief ab wie an gegeben..
habe das erste mal bei generic bestellt ..3 Artikel davon 2 waren in 4 Tagen da ,,super ..ich denke der andere wird noch nachgereicht
oder der Postweg ist oder war nicht sicher ..besser zukleben ..einmal dick rings rum
Top ware ..werde weiter bestellen
mfg Zohra

  • Volkswagen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Volkswagen
  • 4 months ago

Ik had 2 x Anavar besteld bij ze,
Na de betaling via bitcoins had ik de bestelling in 3 dagen al thuisgekregen.
Discreet verpakt en gwn het echte spul net als via het mannetje van de sportschool.
Bestel zo weer bij ze.
TOP

  • 3Dkiller's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 3Dkiller
  • 5 months ago

I have order 3x clenbuterol 1x Stanazolol its been 4 weeks now i haven't received anything.. Their customer support is horrible no answer back. I tried different emails no replys... i have been ordering since 2013 everything went good but this time it went horrible.

I won't order from them again so guys beware don't get scammed.

  • hantelbankfrank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hantelbankfrank
  • 5 months ago

Ich bin bereits seit langem Kunde bei Generic und habe allerdings eine ganze Zeit lang nix geordert.
Nun habe ich wieder eine Bestellung aufgegeben und wurde nicht enttäuscht.
Die Abwicklung lief sehr schnell und der Versand der Ware lief einwandfrei.
Ich kann Generic somit nur empfehlen!
Weiter so

  • D_m's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • D_m
  • 5 months ago

I made several orders there, know them for years...
Quality is still perfect, shipping remains discrete and quick.
GS is a UG lab that you can trust, really serious and professional.

I've ordered a lot of stuff there: gw1516, ostarine, meridia, proviron,bacteriostatic water, oral and inject winstrol, super test, boldenone, ...

Top!! +++

  • lukeclarity's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • lukeclarity
  • 5 months ago

I've been their customer for years, but in recent months their service has drastically worsened. They no longer respond to emails and I did not receive a parcel that I paid on July 28 now, after 2 weeks without answering I think there is nothing left to do. I contacted them by various emails and nothing. ZERO ANSWERS

I will not buy from them anymore, and hope you do the same thing as well.

  • spaceman001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • spaceman001
  • 6 months ago

100 tabs oxandrolone and 100 tabs winstrol. Very good products and super fast delivery

  • paulomintto4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • paulomintto4
  • 6 months ago

I would like to place an order, but I do not know what address I send the order

  • achim1971's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • achim1971
  • 6 months ago

Hat dieses Mal etwas gedauert, aber alles bestens

  • achim1971's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • achim1971
  • 6 months ago

Warte auch schon seit zwei Wochen auf die Lieferung.
Momentan bekomme ich auch keine Rückantworten.

have been waiting for the delivery for two weeks.
at the moment I do not get any replies.

  • hantelbankfrank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Ich habe irgendwie im Gefühl, dass da leider nix mehr kommt :(

  • hantelbankfrank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hantelbankfrank
  • 6 months ago

Ich bekomme auch seit 3 Tagen keine Rückmeldung auf meine Mail. Habe schon diverse Male bei Generic bestellt, allerdings schon etwa 1 Jahr her. Weiß jemand ob sie noch aktiv sind? Den Bewertungen nach scheinen sie ja noch zu existieren. Weiß jemand weiter?