EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

Gen-Shi Labs

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 10
  • 1
  • 9
    • Score: 95.38
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 26
    • Views: 12625

Gen-Shi Labs Reviews

  • Emil42's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Emil42
  • 3 years ago

GenShilabs Trenbolone Enanthate was great but the Testosterone Enanthate was bunk. I think I will try their Sustanon next time and up the dosage to 1000mg per week.

  • bulkingpanda1969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bulkingpanda1969
  • 3 years ago
  • @Emil42

how do you figure it was "bunk"? just a hunch of yours?

  • dopee_gains's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 

How do you figure the test e was bunk? Labs to prove? I'm on it right now and results are great..

  • soreasscheeks's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • soreasscheeks
  • 3 years ago

Ran the teste and gotta tell ya, 20 years running gear and that was smooth on inject, clear, no visible trash, label was correct (can't tear a real label), vial was correct, level, cap, and the ver codes where on point. And it was dosed right at 250/mg/ml. And I got all the effects of the gear..... Good lab.

  • arkansasmerica's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • arkansasmerica
  • 3 years ago

Tries Gen-Shi a few months back and was very happy. The Tren Ace gave me night sweats and the cough.

  • Joojabu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Their Tren A is awesome!

  • v12tt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • v12tt
  • 3 years ago

Had the GSL dbol 10mg, cut stack 1000, Mast E, Test prop and after 6 weeks of use not one result. Let supplier know that nothing had changed or happened and felt the product was

A. Fake
B. Under dosed by 99%

I would warn any one to not buy these products. I emailed the lab direct and they sent me the "approved" seller. Moral of story great way to waste $800.

Dbol was 10mg 3x a day
Cut stack was 1.5mil EOD
Mast E was 1.5ml E5D
Test P was 1.5 mil EOD

  • sprnks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • sprnks
  • 3 years ago

I tried there stealth sachels last year.
Test p, tren a, as well as there cut stack.
I was using a different lab at the time and not getting the results I was looking for. There was a huge difference once I switched and I was very happy with there products.

  • tmac3484's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tmac3484
  • 3 years ago

I received my Gen-shi HGH on 9/30/15. On 9/1/15 I reconstituted on 10iu vial. I drew 5ius out and injected it into my stomach. I waited three and took labs and it came in at 1.47. My baseline which I have done many times is 0.06. Earlier in the week I ran the same test on a different HGH and was hitting 2.90 and 2.93 our of two different vials. So in my opinion there is better HGH out there. Next week we will test their CYP1250 and I will post review.

  • RyanScott631's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • RyanScott631
  • 3 years ago

I just ordered 10x 1250/5mg sust, 10x 1250/mg cyp, 4x Deca 1000, 3x femarex (letrozole), 3x Tamox (tomaxifen) . Looking forward to trying their gear, seems to have a lot of positive reviews on Eroids, and else where. I used the Geneza sust 250 for this cycle and in 9 weeks only gained 10lbs, I am getting my labs done tomorrow, but I think it was underdosed. That being said, their Orals PCt's seem to be great.

  • kimkong88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kimkong88
  • 4 years ago

I have used Genshi product several times in my cycle history as well as some domestic underground lab. I could tell definite difference when using Genshi and I believe this lab is one of "premium" underground lab that is slightly expensive than other UG labs available.

I have used their test E, tren E and tbol and gains were dramatic I wish I could post a picture here. I cycled with Genshi product twice and gains were good both the time and I will continue using Genshi until I find reliable domestic source.

Overall, I am very pleased with Genshi and especially I vouch for their orals.

  • Bandit072's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bandit072
  • 4 years ago

I've used gen shi testosterone cypionate severage times, as well as their HCG a couple of times. The testosterone cypionate has always been 100% spot on. It's one of the most accurately dosed UGL labs I have ever experiences, so I was thoroughly impressed. Will definitely use moving forward. The HCG always tested postitive for HCG and seemed to produced quality results. I can not absolutely rule out the fact that it may have been under dosed, but it seemed to be a good product. I probably will not use it again, as I have several other sources for Pharmaceutical HCG. However, if you don't have a pharm source, this product should suffice. All in all, very pleased with gen shi.

  • konared's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • konared
  • 4 years ago

GEN-SHI Products used: deca 100mg/ml, Sust 250mg/ml, methyltest tabs 25mg
Ive been running deca 250/week for 4 weeks for joint pain relief and have felt amazing since day 5/6.
I use 500mg/week sustanon with 25mg per day pre workout methyltest for 4 weeks and have had a very consistant gain in strength and size. I am eating very clean, weighing all food and sticking to the numbers perfectly. (I have a cheat meal every 2 weeks). I train 4x per week following a 5x5 style program focussing on powerlifting lifts and 3-4 x per week of 30 minutes cardio on treadmill.
Injection sites become sore for about 2 days when I add sustanon, which is typical for me when I have used it in the past.
I am quite moody and easily irritated since week 2 and wish I knew how to fight MMA so I could let out some aggression at the gym, since I don't know how to fight I have to keep it bottled up!
Sexual urges decreased for first 10 days as I was only using 250 sust/week. after increasing it to 500/week I felt more like myself and every other day I feel like my sex drive is crazy high.
I can't comment on any of the three objectively though since I began the cycle, new diet, and new workout program at the same time. However I can say that I have increased big three lifts by a total of 80 pounds in the first three weeks. I have gained 3-4 pounds of body weight each week, and managed to keep my bf steady at 12% throughout.
I am happy with GEN-SHI products, and would use them again.
Just as a side note--I don't know how to rate labs or sources if anyone can comment I would appreciate it.

  • ckgains89's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • ckgains89
  • 4 years ago

I just wanted to leave a review for Gen-Shi labs because I havent heard alot of people talking about their products on here. I have ran Gen-Shi Testo-C and Testo-S.

The Test C I have ran once at 500mg per week. And am currently 5 weeks into my second run with it. Compared to other companies I have tried, they are definitely my go-to lab. The oils are very thin and smooth. No pip what so ever. The cleanest Ive come across. Im only 5 week into this cycle and plan on going on another 7 weeks. Right now everything is in full effect. Libido is up. Energy level is great, feels nice waking up in the morning ready to make the best of the day. Strength and pump is great, pushing myself so much further and ready to jump straight from one set to the next. Up 11 lbs so far and body fat has maintained at 8%

The Test S I was skeptical of getting. Just because Ive had bad PIP from other brands that would leave me in pain for a few days. Just one of those unfortunate people I guess. So I went with their 50mg Suspension. Stuff gives me a great boost. Flows smooth thru a 25G. Still a little PIP (which Ive come to expect with suspension) but tolerable. Gives a great boost and has helped me on my previous cycle when gains were slowing.

I've also used their Tadalafil just for fun, which works great and does its job!

Personally I like the 5ml bottles and if you find a good sorce its all at a great price. Again, Ive only tried the 1 oil (test c) and test s and they are great products which i will gladly use again. If their other products hold up to the quality Ive seen I hope they get alot more attention.

Hope this helps someone.

  • bling121's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bling121
  • 4 years ago

Hello everyone just doing the look around atm and cheeking out this gen-shi LABS i am looking at there orals but have not come across many reviews on there orals dbol - ect. if anyone has used there orals can u post up some feedback please thanks

  • realmuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • realmuscle
  • 4 years ago

i began using gen-shi sus and geb shi eq at the start of the new year! And its been right on the money! Libido is crazy! Ive remained the same weight but im clearly much tighter! Much more vascularity! And my pumps are so skin tightening it hurts! Love gen-shi a fan for life!

  • Blazinghost's picture
  • LVL1
  • 76
 
  • Blazinghost
  • 4 years ago

Have ran their sustanon 1250 and their tren ace 75... Sustanon was spot on incredible strength and weight gains! Tren ace was on the money as well had the typical night sweats when carbs were high a little trensomnia and started getting some good cuts with decent strength gains! No pip smooth as silk pinning! Gen shi is top notch in my opinion!

  • Boxdog's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • Boxdog
  • 4 years ago

I have took nothing but Genshi labs for my cycles. Testosterone E, Testosterone C, Deca, Masteron and Sustanon. All top quality. I have put on nearly 60 pounds of good quality weight(Check out my before and afters) over the past four years using Genshi Labs gear. Because I have had nothing but success with them, I will not use any other brand, no matter what deals are being offered on other labs.

  • scytheofglory's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • scytheofglory
  • 4 years ago

Lets start by saying haters gun hate. I got legit gen-shi and had zero problems./ No pip no crash all good quality. I will only use gen-shi in the future from my source. Price was consistent if not a tad more expensive than other similar products. First cycle of gen-shi included gen-shi deca, cyp, and sustanon. Only complaint i guess is the odd size vial but its perfect if u need to just grab a couple vials to finish off a cycle so you dont have to buy too much. I will be buying more gen-shi and posting more reviews on their products asap

  • RECONAKERS's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • RECONAKERS
  • 5 years ago

Fairly new at the game altogether compared to alot of people on here but I wanna say the Test E is underdosed compared to the several other brands I have ran over the past but I won't be ordering from them next time.

I would rather spend a few more dollars and get good gear.

I wouldn't recommend this gear .

  • gilmarpersonal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gilmarpersonal
  • 5 years ago

would i like to know what do you think about genshi labs trembolone and boldenone sachets??

what is the best genshi or stealth??

  • guardianactual's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • guardianactual
  • 5 years ago

I ran Gen-shi's Test E the 5ml vial is kinda annoying but it's effective! By week 4 the pumps were outstanding! I was pumped just doing lil things at work! I felt 15 again! (I'm 26) I had no PIP from it Price N/A as I ordered another brand & Gen-shi replaced it. All in all it was effective gear no complaints.

  • Champion Of The Mind's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • Champion Of The Mind
  • 5 years ago

I ran their Test-C, it only came in 5mL's so I ended up buying like 8 vials. I have a 100 of their Anadrol 50, but I'm not sure If I'm going to run them anytime soon. Going to cut next cycle so their no point to use them this time around.. Top Gear

  • Superbee69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Superbee69
  • 6 years ago

Test E & Deca cycle. Ran three 12 week cycles using various brands of Test E but I always stuck with their Deca because it works great, easy injects, and no sides.(I should note I only run 200 deca a week for the first 10....what an amazing joint lube!) My next cycle is coming up and I'm going to run Deca again.... it will most likely be theirs as I tend to "stick" with what works.

  • Regulatex's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Regulatex
  • 6 years ago

Ran their Dbol for a 4 week cycle and was very impressed !

  • DailyStruggle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 89
 
  • DailyStruggle
  • 6 years ago

Used primo, test 250, deca, npp, nolvadex.
The oils are gtg... Especially liked the primo ran 400mg/week for 12 weeks and good nice shape and symmetry with no sides whatsoever. Test made my bp go up but that's pretty standard for me when on it... Overall pretty good especially if you need it sent it satchets...