E Pharma

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 10
  • 3
  • 12
    • Score: 95.2
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 3
    • Reviews: 15
    • Views: 9574

E Pharma Reviews

  • Derekn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Derekn
  • 2 years ago

I like their stuff. I ran their anavar and test e at 500mg per week and 50mg of var per weeek. I gained about 15lb within 6 weeks, 20lb after 8 weeks. i will use them again on my next cycle

  • Dw222's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Dw222
  • 3 years ago

My very first cycle was with Epharma.
I did 12 weeks.

The first 2 vials I used were great, but to be honest the next one I used I felt as if it was underdosed and did nothing. I almost felt like my test levels dropped.

There was no issues with pip at all. I personally will not be using the lab ever again.

  • Liftliftlift's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Liftliftlift
  • 3 years ago

Ran 8 weeks of tren ace @525.
Super underdosed.
Friend had it tested. 47% purity.
Particles floating around and stuck to bottom of vials.

Dbol feels underdosed

Tbol is g2g
No issues with the test
Ran sust, test e, test cyp all g2g

On multiple different packages and compounds the oral press was not changed. Aka some pills would read 20mg some 50mg.

No issues with pip or anything besides the tren being underdosed.

  • stevey77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • stevey77
  • 4 years ago

I've used epharma a few times in the past with very good results. Hard to find on the net but I know of a couple sites out there who do carry it. Products are always on point, packaged well etc.. the last epharma cycle I ran was while back but really worked out well- went from about 190 to 205lbs after running a Test C / dbol combo. The strength increase was amazing.
Good UGL if you can get your hands on it.

  • SuperDavey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • SuperDavey
  • 5 years ago

great lab. these guys always make consistently good UGL products
their injects and orals are very well made and no pip!! one thing i cant stand is ugls that give me lumps and scar tissue from poorly made products. epharma is always excellent quality.

  • RokMonster's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • RokMonster
  • 5 years ago

these guys are amazing!

always have had solid stuff for a long time now. their test is smooth and no pip,
I experimented with some cheaper labs last couple months, I feel way more jacked on Epharma. these guys got me coming back after testing other waters.

  • Vic78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Vic78
  • 6 years ago

I have used several EPharma products including: Anadrol, Test E, Test P, Dbol, Nolva, Winny. So far all of the products seem properly dosed and really couldn't have exceeded my expectations more. Always smooth and PIP free for me, with top notch results and little to no side effects. Up almost 20 pounds over the summer.

I can safely say this lab is now in my top 3 along with Genomex and Northern so in my opinion/experience they're in some decent company.

  • Tim.reeves85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tim.reeves85
  • 6 years ago

I recently made an order of e-pharma test prop and tren ace. I received my product within 2 days of payment. I have been doing 100mg of test prop eod, and 75mg of tren ace eod. With this I am also taking 0.5 mg eod of arimidex. I am currently on my 2nd week of shots. So far I am getting extremely full pumps, I am sweating more than I have ever sweated, during the night as well. My libido has skyrocketed. I have noticed a steady climb in strength. And my endurance has gone trough the roof. And on a final note the post injection pain from this lab is very very manageablen with only what seems to be mild stiffness from the prop

  • ClassyFreddieBlassie's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • ClassyFreddieBlassie
  • 6 years ago

Recently ordered some Anavar, Test E's and some Tren E.
Received items literally within a few days from EGC, so no problem with shipping and the guys were very friendly and helpful when I had questions (in fact, they're the ones who told me about eroids!)

As for the gear, what can I say? All my experiences with E Pharma to date have been superb - good presentation, everything always works as its supposed to and without any disappointment - very smooth, easy pinning, potent gear.

I've been through my share of shitty UGL's in the past but I can easily recommend E Pharma without feeling like a jackass.

  • squatsareking's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • squatsareking
  • 6 years ago

I think this is a relatively new lab because I haven't heard about it before and the guy I bought them from said it is locally produced in Toronto. I was a bit skeptical but having heard good things from my circle of friends who tried the lab, I decided to start off with a test e and deca cycle. I'm 8 weeks in and very glad with the results thus far. Will keep posted at the end of my cycle as to final results. Just as westcoast said, I was surprised myself with the presentation. Looked alot more legit than some other labs I've tried. This had a full pamphlet with instructions and packaged well.

  • dumbellfanatic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dumbellfanatic
  • 6 years ago

last year I ran a tren and test cycle for 16 weeks. I gained about 15lb of muscle and lost some fat at the same time, which was amazing considering my diet could have been better. I used Northern Pharma on the previous cycle and did not get those kinds of results. Right now, i'm using their masteron, test and winstrol to cut my body fat below 10%. Even though i'm on a huge caloric deficit, my strength is still up there and i'm actually putting on a few pounds of muscle even though i'm cutting. Not easy to do in my opinion.

  • westcoastmuscle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • westcoastmuscle
  • 6 years ago

Been almost 6 weeks on d Bol test enth and test prop... Absolutely loving it so far! Very smooth and the gains speak for themselves. Up 18 lbs and my strength is through the roof. Have a look and see what I've done

http://www.eroids.com/forum/steroids-qa/anabolic-steroids/my-experience-with-test-cyp-and-d-bol

  • BFlann's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • BFlann
  • 6 years ago

Man I live in the US and had my order in 10 days... some things can take a few weeks, but anything British Dragon is VERY FAST... Ive been buying from these guys for yrs and they have ALWAYS ROCKED...!

  • westcoastmuscle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • westcoastmuscle
  • 6 years ago

Hey guys was browsing the labs and didnt see a thread for E Pharma! I just picked some up off a buddy (who happens to be an IFBB competitor) and i must say i see why hes recommended the product! For one i have never seen a UGL with such professional presentation before! The product comes boxed with pamphlets... i could easily mistake it for pharm grade. As for the actual product... WOW! Im using the Test C and D Bol and getting amazing results. The test is very smooth and i obtained substantial gains with the d bol in a week. I havent used any of their other products however so im definitely looking for some reveiws on the rest of the product line!

  • iRoid7's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

their sust works great, problem was my local guy is not around anymore.
so i got it online, ordered my test e and mast p. will be getting it soon and will report back my results. let me know how your stack goes westcoast.