CTP LABS

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 10
  • 1
  • 25
    • Score: 94.46
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 1
    • Reviews: 22
    • Views: 4019

CTP LABS Reviews

  • Stickman34's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stickman34
  • 5 years ago

Well I placed an order a large one at that with this guy and well things went south. I have used him numerous times before and never had any issues with shipping or products. This time however he burnt me bad and told me it better than me well its better you lost your order and donation than going to the slammer. I thought that was pretty rude being he kept saying you order was returned to sender from another source. Kept this up for roughly a month before finally telling me all was lost. I am really disappointed in the way he handled business. Will he come through in the end I wish but highly doubt it. Being he deleted his email, and social ways of contacting him. This is the second time I have been burned by this source. This time will be the last. I never received my product. Would I recommend this source? No being I gave him to chances I wouldn't give him the time of day. If he made good on the order I haven't received I would give him a second review but as of now, he scammed me out of my donation and still have yet to see my product.

  • Dirty South 33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dirty South 33
  • 6 years ago

I have ordered from my fellow friend and the goods are G2G. Recently regained contact with him and the lost orders from a few months back. Spoke with him he was apologenic for the delay and non communication. He had some issues to address and everything sems to be back in order. I recieved both packages in great condition and could not be more please with his business ethics. For those of you that have sent emails and haven't recieved any response you should have by now. If not maybe you should touch base with him and give the oppurtunity for him to make it right.

  • isaact's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

i did order a few times from ctp. the last time was july 28th of this year and he never sent my order. i have sent emails and pm on a certain social network. nothing. he scammed me for $390.

  • SmellyCat420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • SmellyCat420
  • 6 years ago

I'll be writing my 800mg sustanon 400 & t400 review (both testosterone blends) along with my EQ 200 experience.
I am currently on week 4 day 3 (24 days in cycle) and begin EQ tomorrow, I ran it a bit late but...
I am running test at 800mg/wk, EQ 600mg/wk
24 days in only sus400 at 800mg per week and all I can say is... libido sky rocketed, vascularity surprisingly went up, strength gains have been slowly setting in.. and the size not noticeable, however.. SOMETHING is changing.
I am impressed so far with CTP labs.

WEEK 4 --- DAY 3(24 days)

  • Bronx71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bronx71
  • 6 years ago

Listen, it's been like 5 weeks now and I still don't have my gear. Yes he is a scammer. What would you call somebody who takes your money and not give you your gear? In my book that's a scammer. I have a shit load of emails that I've sent to him and he hasn't responded to them. He's avoiding it. As far as the gear being good i can't comment on because I never got my gear. He's done this to a few people I know personally. the dude was all up selling" my shit is pharm grade and what not". Until you send his ass money and he doesn't deliver. I'm glad you got your gear. You should be endorsing he stuff. But since I fucked I have every right to say what I feel.

  • SmellyCat420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Word is right now F E D S popped up and and he's having a little trouble currently, Make sure you keep heckling him (not in a rude way) but to make sure when things get back up and running you will get your moneys worth and order you placed.

  • gearfan's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 

He had a social network page an he said he was going underground but he also said to keep his email

  • Bronx71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I don't know about that cause my boy just got his stuff a couple of times already. I'm getting tired of sending this dude emails. All I want is for him to either send me my gear or loot.

  • SmellyCat420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Did your boy verify if the gear is legit?
I'm sure he'll send loot, he must be laying low / backed up, Who knows though, That's the problem with looting for gear.

EDIT: Bonx71, Let me know if your boys have said their gear was good 2 go, I'm very curious, I am running a sus 400 blend, so the cyp / deconate in it is making it a little longer to kick in, so far it's too hard to tell

  • Bronx71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

He said its gtg gear. You shouldn't have a problem.as far as receiving my gear I'm still waiting.

  • SmellyCat420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Well as soon as I find anything out, and if I do, I will post as soon as possible here in updates with what is going on with whoever it is, I just know my buddy makes big purchases every week, except the past 2 weeks..
Gotta stock up if the gear is legit on whatever my friend has and save it up if that's the case in a loss of a supplier!

  • Bronx71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I hope everything works out for bro.

  • Bronx71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bronx71
  • 6 years ago

I made an order about three weeks ago and still haven't received my gear. I have sent this dude emails after email with no response. Terrible communication. This dude has done this a few people I know. What a joke!

  • gearfan's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 

This dude is not a SCAMMER I've order from him several time, I bought his tri tren an sold to a buddy an he sold 2 someone else word came back to me this is tri tren was great an his orals are good love the eca cap last order was 2 weeks ago for pct arimadex novadex an clomid

  • Bronx71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Listen, it's been like 5 weeks now and I still don't have my gear. Yes he is a scammer. What would you call somebody who takes your money and not give you your gear? In my book that's a scammer. I have a shit load of emails that I've sent to him and he hasn't responded to them. He's avoiding it. As far as the gear being good i can't comment on because I never got my gear. He's done this to a few people I know personally. the dude was all up selling" my shit is pharm grade and what not". Until you send his ass money and he doesn't deliver. I'm glad you got your gear. You should be endorsing he stuff. But since I fucked I have every right to say what I feel.

  • SmellyCat420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I will let my guy know and ask him if he has gotten anything in the past week or two, Last I heard he was having trouble receiving an order himself. I am assuming he is in touch with the fellow you are ordering the gear from.
Must be having his own issues, Will keep an update if I hear anything.

  • Bronx71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Thanks smellycat420.

  • SmellyCat420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I didn't order directly through the guy, however I ordered through a guy who puts orders in with him on a weekly basis.
I am doing my 4th pin of sustanon 400 tomorrow, Going to take a blood test to find out where my testosterone levels are at.
It's hard to tell because I started epistane 2 weeks prior to jumping on the sus400.
However it should be noticeable with estrogen & testosterone levels when the bloodwork is all done.
Once confirmed, I will be throwing dianabol and tri tren or EQ onto my cycle and will confirm if it's legit.

Any information anyone has would be greatly appreciated, Thanks!

P.S. - I know 3 guys personally who are running it the same time I started, Who are old school users, So I will get their word/opinion along with mine and tests to let you guys know.

It would be nice if these guys are legit, Shit I'll be putting in fat orders if that's the case, I want to blow up franco colombo status by 2015!

  • Tahril's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

You know the name of the guy?

  • isaact's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • isaact
  • 6 years ago

i have ordered the test/deca blend. everything went well. smooth pins. my strength is way up. best prices i have ever dealt with. just recieved my order of anavar with some eca caps. i have tried thr eca caps. good for when i have little energy. i will place more oders from ctp.

  • cjacks12's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • cjacks12
  • 6 years ago

This guy actually found me threw a friend on fb and wanted me to try his gear, being a new start up and all. He's a local guy so I figure I'd give his stuff a try. Gear did what it was suppose to, had some gym buddies run a few things and again came up pretty good. He is new, but for now he's sent me good gear at a good price and with fast delivery...

  • B1gR1c13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Why are you the only review on here?