EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

British Dragon EU

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 10
  • 1
  • n/a
    • Score: 94.46
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 1
    • Reviews: 20
    • Views: 14381

British Dragon EU Reviews

  • zyx23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • zyx23
  • 9 months ago

I bought british dragon eu Anavar from a listed source on eroids. I tested it and it was underdosed DBOL no anavar inside. It didnt have any verification code on it like the ones you can find on the britishdragoneu website. There is a reason why these products are so cheap...they are faked...be aware

  • dwingnut1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dwingnut1984
  • 3 years ago

For the last 2 years I've used random orals mainly dbol and anavar 50mg tabs and my opinion be eu are my favourite , just started using there deca and is fo sure decent lab from my experience !

  • Lucasss's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lucasss
  • 3 years ago

Used the Dbol 10mg orals for my first ever cycle and was extremely pleased with the performance. I validated the packet on the website prior to use and it said the product was legitimate. Would highly recommend although, having not tried anything else, can't really comment on it in terms of comparability to other products.

  • stultus22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • stultus22
  • 4 years ago

I've only used one 10ml vial of British Dragon EU Test-E 250 so far (waiting for a second to arrive), but I'm pleased. It actually seems to be stronger than the AlphaPharma stuff I was using previously, which I can't get hold of now.

  • pisces.style's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • pisces.style
  • 4 years ago

Bunk bunk bunk. If their Test E 250mg was any more underdosed it would have been straight canola oil. Went from shooting 1ml 2x a week of another brand to shooting 2.5ml 2x a week of this brand just to keep what I had already achieved. Garbage.

Their anavar pills were also bunk. Save your money (and your health, who knows what's in their products).

Bunk bunk bunk.

Did I say Bunk?

  • danabol101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I have used lots of BD eu and it's definitely not bunk ..just as good as any other good lab

  • Timinator2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Timinator2
  • 5 years ago

Even their web site is shaky ? Misspelled words responses are not correct English if you keep submitting validation numbers even at random they will validate after a few tries. The video showing their facility is the same as Asia Pharma has on their web site. If I add all this up I smell a rat . I just got 2 vials of Stanabol everything looks good but something is just not right about these folks. I mean the web site is just low grade why? Web sites are so cheap and easy to make look good . Why would you go with something that unprofessional looking if you were a legit company making quality products Right ? I did not order this it was send as a sub for Anazolo which I gues is NLA or something. The Alpha Pharma 50 mg stanzol tabs I am just finishing are awesome . Was doing 100mg's a day but my blood pressure got to high and I had to cut back to 50mg's.

  • miut1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • miut1983
  • 5 years ago

I've sent Oxanabol 10mg British Dragon EU to wedinos ref W001911 and toxicology came back as Stanozolol. The product was genuine British Dragon ‏ because number from the package 35518748 show genuine on their website but this is not Oxandrolone so it's fake anyway. No toxycology test on wedinos for British Dragon EU Anavar show oxandrolone it's either No Active Component Identified or some other roid AVOID

  • BunkerPunk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BunkerPunk
  • 6 years ago

I've done two cycles of BD.eu Test E 250 and have had great results. Made solid gains with no sides. Although PIP lingered a little longer than expected.

  • shirlsguy's picture
  • BAN
  • 127
 
  • shirlsguy
  • 6 years ago

Started BD.eu Tren-Ace 75 last week, dropping long esters for short esters to wrap up this cycle and it is sweet. It took the place ed of a 100 (using 1cc either one) so by the numbers a drop of 25mg daily, but I don't feel a drop. This is really nice tren by recommendation.

  • razor ramon's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

are you stacking with other bd.eu products, i am soon to begin with master, tren and prop cycle, with both bd.eu and anabolic nation products.

  • shirlsguy's picture
  • BAN
  • 127
 

I started with a nice set and you know how it goes, you mix-n-match. I started with Tren-A/Mast-P/Winny all by BD.ue and used my Fuerza Test-P. As a special boost, I also used Tren-e 200 during the week just to really push limits, but the short ester cycle should be just fine. Of course, by the end of a 16-week cycle, the nice orderly vials and amps were a bit mixed.

for the money, I absolutely loved the results of the BD.eu Tren-A 75 ed... yeah, less numbers, but full effect. I've heard good things about the AN products, quite keen to try some myself... next cycle, eh.

  • razor ramon's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

i know the bd.eu is on fire, the deca and bolde was on fire, unfortunatly i got the hands on fake sustanons. this cycle is going to be a cutting cycle but also try to put on some more size. i also heard good things about AN, cant wait to start.

  • shirlsguy's picture
  • BAN
  • 127
 

Yeah, that first few weeks.... all joy. Seriously bummed to have last pin tomoz, one lonely tren base :-(

  • razor ramon's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

haha we both where we find bd.eu stuff here and its all on fire, dont be bummed, after a rainy day there is sunshine :) did you use just one vial of the tren?

  • shirlsguy's picture
  • BAN
  • 127
 

Bro, I've been pinning ed for about 8-weeks... close to six vials of the ace alone. I have decided I am a flat out tren junkie!

  • razor ramon's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

jesus christ, i hope it was worth it :) i jus started mine, tren, test prop and prop master, 11 weeks cycle, this should be fun again :)

  • shirlsguy's picture
  • BAN
  • 127
 

To me, yes. I lost 30-pounds while looking bigger. Members at my club rave at how much size I have gained last three months, when I have actually lost more than 2-stone. Of course, bloods on the 16th will settle whether it was worth it long run.

  • razor ramon's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • razor ramon
  • 6 years ago

i am on 500mg deca and 600mg boldenone from md`s bd eu and i an confirm they are good to go, i also use sustanon250 from organon and this is one of the best cycles i have ever done, strength is up, i have hungerpains sometimes and i only crave for auality food, no candys or even sodapop :) i have 6 weeks left of my bolde and sust and 2 weeks of the deca, good stuff.

  • shirlsguy's picture
  • BAN
  • 127
 
  • shirlsguy
  • 6 years ago

I made a move to British Dragon EU a few weeks ago and have been pleased with the results. After deciding that blends did not give me the kind of control I needed, I got with MD and I brought in some new stock, All British Dragon and my cycle is back on track.

First, there seems to be a lot of discussion of BD -v- BD.eu... as I understand it, they are viewed as completely different entities. People fear the unknown so I believe that BD.eu is missing some well deserved attention for very effective product.

Women, you may want to pay attention, as my missus is running their Stanabol (Winstrol Injectible) at 20mg ed and she is having no negative sides. After six months of intense cardio, her stomach would not flatten any more... she tried Anavar and Test and with bloat she did not like either... she loves this Winny.

Me, I'm running their Tren-e at 200mg 3x week as well as their Masteron and Winstrol at 50mg ed. Sides are not bothersome, but I definitely have night sweats and insomnia, good signs about the gear. When EBC finishes, you will see the difference in me, and that will speak lots.

BD.eu comes with holographic security tab that you can scratch off and check the batch number on their website. This is a very nice touch and adds to a sense of security.

So, believe what you want when you read about the 'eu' version of British Dragon, but I am running this and enjoying it. They get a 10 from me as it has met everything I expected.