EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

Aburaihan

WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
RATE
  • 10
  • 3
  • 12
    • Score: 95.2
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 3
    • Reviews: 14
    • Views: 5161

Aburaihan Reviews

  • clancy wiggum's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • clancy wiggum
  • 4 years ago

Wellknown and secure quality stuff.Never get you disappointed.

  • Aaron34's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Aaron34
  • 5 years ago

The testosterone enanthate from them was really good, but I don't think they are in business anymore. Only fakes.

  • Marky6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Marky6
  • 6 years ago

Great test e from aburaihan a few years ago. Nowadays just can't seem to find the genuine products anymore, lots and lots of fakes of this product out there.

  • PARAD0X's picture
  • BAN
  • 28
 
  • PARAD0X
  • 6 years ago

Great test e but very hard to find these days. Thickest oil I have ever seen. Was trying to pin my glutes once but could not inject with one hand, so girlfriend came to the rescue and did it for me.

  • carpejohn's picture
  • LVL2
  • 115
 
  • carpejohn
  • 6 years ago

Some of the best test e I have ever had.

  • pmcc86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pmcc86
  • 6 years ago

what the hell happened to this lab i cant find any test anywhere looks like there no longer in buisness

  • 300aac7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

is not a Lab brother Is pharma out of Iran the best of the best

  • skywalker's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 

It's there if you look for it. there's legit stuff on here, and there still in business

  • pmcc86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

i got my last cycle from a sight on here but everywhere is out of stock and has been for over a month

  • TARANIS's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • TARANIS
  • 6 years ago

love this test ,my number 1 choice

  • pmcc86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pmcc86
  • 6 years ago

this stuff is very good but unfortunately they are always under dosed youll finde it hard to get 1cc out of it... be careful there are a lot of faces out there

  • skywalker's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 

if there is less than 1cc in an amp that doesn't mean there isn't 250mg of test in it! All the amp batches are filled with different amounts, I've had batches that had less than 1cc and I've had batches that have had exactly 1cc. I think it's the company's way to fight against counterfeiting. Like I've noticed some different batches have different amp sizes aswell

  • skywalker's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 

when you typed faces i assume you mean fakes, ive had them on several occasions everytime they have been bang on, its getting old people talking about them like.
typical scenario;
some guy gets some makes a post saying is this fake or real if you type them lab name into google the first three pages is covered with this crap, if he cant tell the difference himself he shouldnt be even taking them.

  • pmcc86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

yes i meant fakes lol i started with this test but my 2nd cycle was fake shit because i didnt use a trustworthy supplier the 2nd time i still have the fake shit