kodiakqueen.lt

  • 87.08
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 87.08
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 745
    • Reviews: 648
    • Views: 219093
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

kodiakqueen.lt Reviews

  • mechyeng's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • mechyeng
  • 4 years ago

have placed 3 order this is for the first two, the third was just placed. Let me just say GRRL is awesome she responds very quickly helpful etc. I received all ordered within 5-6 days nice and discrete and well packaged. highly recommend. She is a pleasure to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

A+++ as mentioned above great communication no need to worry

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5-6 days discreet and very well packed glass couldn't break unless smashed box with sledgehammer

Items ordered

test p 100 X 3
test E 250 X 5
anavar( 50mgx50)x3
aromasin 25mg x1

Product effectivenes and experience

OILS are GREAT trust me its good shit, the prop had a little bite for me but i was using 29g skin pins and not going deep enough it all i had at the time, felt it within 2 days. E is also very good almost no pain at all very smooth again great oils

aromasin is nice its in tab form and easy to break into fours i am very sensitive to this stuff and crashed my E at just 12.5mg so ya its deff good lol

i have not used the VAR yet but i have read many people love it and i will update this as soon i start it which will be soon. I'm confident its good since I've ordered it like 4 times I'm a hoarder.

Additional commentary

Just over a great source this is my go to place I've place multiple orders all come as advertised no games no BS great communication etc ! I HIGHLY recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • samjone35's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • samjone35
  • 4 years ago

I received my order for Masteron and Test Prop many many months ago but was just to busy to write a review. After getting ineffective products from another domestic source that everyone raves about, I decided that people need to know about AK., and how good her products are. I ordered my products and noticed that they took longer to be shipped out than I expected (about 4 days after donation pick up) but hey, at least they worked:)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Even though I bugged her numerously about the delay in the shipping, she still answered all of my emails within 24-36 hrs and never gave me an attitude. Was always pleasant.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A little long for a domestic source, but hey...alot of the domestic sources on this site who get you your items in 3 days are selling subpar gear.... and that'a being kind... been disappointed many a times. I'd rather get real stuff slowly than get get bunk stuff quickly.

Money dropped off on Friday--items shipped the following Thursday--received the following Monday. 10 days total.

Items ordered

Masteron
Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Masteron-- Even though I noticed no cosmetic effect in my physique at 100 mg eod after a good trial run, I did notice Alot of hair thinning and another side effect, which for me is rare; acne. My anger was also a major problem. I became very combative. Also, my joints began to hurt. I eventually had to scrap it for these reasons. The aformentioned sides are all typical of masteron, so I'm sure it was legit, and I'll chalk my lack of hardening up to not being able to stay on it long enough to get an accurate estimation of its effects

Now for what I really want to comment on: the Test prop. Simply stated, it is the best I have ever used, bar none. I've used test Cypionate from Steris labs, I've used Test Prop from Quality Vet (god I miss them) and I've used sustanon from Organon. AK testosterone is as effective if not more so than all of those, which are pharmaceutical, prescription grade. It is smooth and Painless. When I say painless, I mean it is like injecting air. SMOOTH. Zero pip. So much for the myth that if test prop has pip that it means that it is potent. NOT TRUE.

The effects of the Prop:

Dosage:
I front loaded by pinning 100 mg the first day, and by the next evening I was already starting to hold some water. I reduced it to 50 mg eod on day 3 and still was holding water. I kept it at 50mg eod to minimize to edema. I went from 221-224lbs at 50mg eod by day 4.

Strength:
In the gym I noticed an almost IMMEDIATE strength increase without even working out and having to build it gradually. Good test prop always gives an instant strength increase via increased neuromuscular junction/motor neuron activity. On day 5, I did chest and I did 135 lbs. on the flat bench 37 times. The previous week I was only getting 21 reps. My smith machine incline press went from 225lbs. 6x to 225lbs. 13x. That's a 100% increase.

Libido:
By the 5 day I was getting random erections at work and even had to masturbate during my lunch break. The libido increase was not placebo. I wasn't expecting it or even really looking for it, but on day 5 it hit me unmistakably.

Additional commentary

Would use again for sure, and probaly will very soon.

Would definitely recommend the test prop. It is the smoothest, cleanest, most effective, most properly dosed out there; domestic or foreign. I know alot of you guys get Test from other labs that leaves you wondering if it's working, or second guessing your diet if you're not noticing the results. TRUST ME, with a healthy dose of LEGITIMATE test, you'll know it's working. With this test you won't have to guess, you will FEEL it.

Would also recommend shopping here because she seems to care about her customers and is very responsive. Seems to have integrity and alot of pride in what she does.

I recommend shopping here!
  • newoldguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • newoldguy
  • 4 years ago

Great source without any headaches at all a real pleasure to do business with. I will continue to utilize her services.

Communication & Ordering process

The website site was easy to use and no issues occurred through the ordering process. Instructions were simple and easy to understand.
All the email traffic was easy to access and there were never any questions about status or shipping it was always updated to me via email when things were completed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the time money was sent to arrival was 7 days. The items were packaged securely and the packaging was discreet. It would be hard to identify it as anything but routine mail.

Items ordered

3 10ML vials of Sust 250
2 10ML Tren Ace (should have bought more the best stuff for beast mode)

Product effectivenes and experience

I apologize in advance as I have no labs to post so my review will be based solely on my individual experience while on cycle. I'm in week 6 of a 12 week run and the stuff is fire!!. I have all the traditional side effects ie..increased aggression, sex drive, testicular atrophy, night sweats, tren cough. I am even fighting a case of gyno.(Controlled) The last week things have really been turning on I have been making substantial gains in all my lifts my physique is looking good with many compliments. Its always a great feeling when you see results. I will be looking forward to post the final results at the end of cycle in the discussion forums.

Doses are
Tren ace 100mg eod
Sust 250 wks 1-5 at 500 remainder at 750.

Injections were smooth and painless regardless of site never had any PIP nor did i have to add any GSO to cover up solvent burn. The Vials were labeled in a professional manner no stupid pics just traditional labeling which is much appreciated.

Additional commentary

Have no fear the Queen is professional and discreet delivers what is asked and never once was I ever concerned on the outcome. So if this post is not enough info please feel free to PM me.
I will continue to use Kodiak Queen as a supplier in the future and will recommend her as a legitimate source here on eroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jimmy Tango's picture
  • LVL1
  • 85
 
  • Jimmy Tango
  • 4 years ago

This review is a little late. I ordered back in September, got blood work in November, and went off cycle by early December.

Communication & Ordering process

This was my first time ordering from an online source and grrl promptly responded to my emails and answered my many questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was acceptable. I could ask for no more and would expect no less.

Items ordered

4x test-e
4x deca
1x tren-e just to try

...I should have ordered more. =]

Product effectivenes and experience

Testosterone Enanthate had a bit of pip that was unpleasant but not crippling. After a gluteal injection it was as if my glute didn't want to fire. I dropped into the hole on a squat and had to focus really hard to get it to contract to get back up. By mixing the testosterone with deca in the same syringe it mitigated the soreness sufficiently and I had no further issues.

Testosterone blood work looked good. Link for blood work is below.

I had not used Deca before so I can't judge it against what I would expect from testosterone alone. This was a bit of a short trial run so I think I would need to have taken Deca for longer to see the full effects.

The single vial of Trenbolone was just to try. I was in my system long enough to experience the androgenic effects but not anabolic effects of a longer cycle. My lifts immediately went up and I had a hard time sleeping which is exactly what one would expect from Trenbolone.

Additional commentary

Overall it was a positive experience and I would recommend kodiakqueen.com to friends.

Lab work: https://www.eroids.com/pics/kodiakqueen.com-test-e-blood-work
Pictures: https://www.eroids.com/pics/it-goes-so-fast

I recommend shopping here!
  • Soccer069's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Soccer069
  • 4 years ago

When I first contacted GRRL she was extremely helpful. We have been speaking via email for a while now and I was looking for domestic hgh. She let me know she had 100ius of her brand Chronotropin left she could sell. They arrived in discreet packaging and are unmarked grey top vials. Going to try to get blood done soon to verify but I've heard great things so far on these.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightning fast. Order was placed Monday and processed and shipped Tuesday. Received package Thursday morning!

Items ordered

1x HGH "Chronotropin" grey tops

Product effectivenes and experience

I just started use today, will be trying to get us some blood tests soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gsleepy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 378
 
  • gsleepy
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for KodiakQueen Chronos HGH. Doing business with Grrrl is always a pleasure she is Very Knowledgeable and if she doesn't know the answer will find it for you. She always checks in with me to see how my cycle is going and if she can help out. These folks actually seem to care about the end user which is why they are consistently in the top ten domestic.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always spot on answers within 24 hours, support is ABOVE and Beyond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is about 2 weeks normally but this was a Pre-order so it was a bit longer but they stayed in constant contact.

Items ordered

5 Chrono HGH 100 IU Kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is awesome I started at 2 IU per day January 16 and ramped it up to 5 IU split 2.5 twice daily. I started the year at 211 lbs and was and today I am 195. Along with the normal sides e.g. numb hands, great sleep. I feel great and look great. Thanks Grrrl

Additional commentary

There are a lot of great sources here but none that go above and beyond like Kodiakqueen. Whether you are a seasoned veteran or a newb I highly recommend these guys.

G

I recommend shopping here!
  • BenchPress500's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • BenchPress500
  • 4 years ago

Excellent overall source!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was minimum, as the order was placed, notifications made, gifts received. No issues. Like clockwork. No comm's needed, again - clockwork.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, items secure, no chance of breakage.

Items ordered

Test E and Deca.

Product effectivenes and experience

12 week mark w/ 750 Test E e/w and 500 Deca e/w. Increases in aggression & libido, and joints feel much better (for us elderly folk). Lost 4% bf and gained 11 pounds. Notable increases in lift totals and muscle endurance. Only things changed was dropping (bad) carbs, and the addition of a little more protein to diet, and 2-3 hours of low impact cardio a week. Smooth gear, little to zero pip. Little to no retention, actually looking pretty - vascular.

Additional commentary

Have used these items extensively prior. Can definitely say that these products are superb! There was a huge effect when the Deca kicked in, (and I did front load the Deca, always do.)

I recommend shopping here!
  • stackman's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • stackman
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1429
 

All that gear and so little to actually say. Add a bunch more detail

  • JL's picture
  • ADV
  • 553
 
  • JL
  • 4 years ago

Love this source. Great support, friendly people and made me feel right at home.

Communication & Ordering process

Can't get better communication then with Grrl. Every pm answered quickly.. In fact I had made a special request in my last order which was missed when it shipped. I then made an in-direct comment on the si about my pack landing and before I had a chance to pm her about the issue she had already sent me a pm to see what was going on and immediately took care of it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Test C
Deca
Tren E
Mast E
C bombs
Exemstane

Product effectivenes and experience

Just wrapped up a 12 week cycle of test C 500mg per week and deca 400mg per week. Starting weight 200, ended at 220 lbs. Been crusing for a few weeks and still sitting at 217 lbs.
Test C is dosed correctly and pinns very smooth. Deca worked as expected. I had all the usually feeling from the test and deca. Joints felt great. A little excess water weight. Strentgh through the roof at about 6 weeks. Libido was high! Add a C bomb to that and watch out. Literally had a 4 hr marathon in the bed room. Stane is dosed correctly kept my e2 in check.
Here is a link to my blood work: https://www.eroids.com/pics/6th-week-labs

I havent used the tren or mast yet I will review on that later.

Additional commentary

As I mentioned above there was a mix up on more order. I asked grrl to send me stane and c bombs from Affilication as she was out on her site. She said no problem. However it got missed when my order shipped. No worries. PM'd grrl about it and she sent request for reship. Some how they reshipped my entire order, minus the stane and C bombs again. PM'd grrl about it and told her we were good. Please don't send anything else. Well a week later opened my mail box and there was the missing c bombs and stane.

A pic of my stash: https://www.eroids.com/pics/order-mix-up

This source will go out of there way to make sure you get what you ordered and then some.

Thanks grrl and Goth for everything you do!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dieseldup's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • dieseldup
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1429
 

Somehow you have managed to get 44 karma, it wasn't from reviewing. Much more detail needed to pass..

  • Super Mario's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • Super Mario
  • 4 years ago

Longgggggg over due review for an order I placed with the queen during my 1st cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to send a single email. The ordering process was simple and went along smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was good. Start to finish had my goods within a week. Pack was just fine.

Items ordered

Test c 250
Cockbombs

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test foe the 2nd half of my 1st cycle. Was great, possibly more potent than what I was using from another src for the 1st half cause I remember a significant increase in acne on my back and a sex drive that never stopped. Lovely gains of course thruout use but my fav part about test is simply the crazy endurance, and recovery boost. Was waking up at 6am to kill a workout before going into work, would then dominate work and be ready to do it all over again the next day like a boss!
The cockbombs were kinda just for shits and giggles but hot damn do they do what they meant to do, almost a lil too powerful. Still have a few left actually and its been quite sometime since I received these goodies. Its a bit too much for chicks sometimes lol and they end up saying "no morrrrre!" :)
Happy with the goodies, nuff said.

Additional commentary

Great source. Theres a reason shes been among the top for so long- quality and professionalism

I recommend shopping here!
  • bolitekurac's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • bolitekurac
  • 4 years ago

First order with KQ.
Tren A
Test C
Aro
Review is for Tren A .

Communication & Ordering process

I received my donation info within several hours.
No other communication was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From donation to pick up was I believe 7 business days.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test C
Aro

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using Tren and it was a wild ride first week. I Made a mistake and took 100mg first shot. Wow , broke my phone and destroyed couple of steering wheels. I switched to 50mg ed and I felt great. Insomnia and sweats were around for about a week, but week 2 i was sleeping normally.
Increase in strength was noticeable by day 2. This cycle I was concentrating on my chest and legs and I was able to put noticeable size on my chest, legs and my Damn traps.
This year I ordered new and bigger uniforms for work. Just so people wouldn't suspect anything, but my chest, traps and arms got so big thanks to KQ tren ace , that I might have to go to XXL shirt.

Additional commentary

I was pining my shoulders and glutes.
Pip was there only when I'd pin shoulders. It would stay around for about 20 min.

Kodiak Queen definitely made it on my list of go to sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ATinyWang's picture
  • BAN
  • 2
 
  • ATinyWang
  • 4 years ago

This is a long over due review, Sorry for the long wait. I had an unfortunate accident 6 weeks into my cycle, not related to my cycle. I lost my right eye so it messed this cycle up but I can vouch for the legitimacy and quality of the gear and my experience with KQ. First of all I would like to thank GRRL and everyone else who makes this thing work, you guys are awesome and I am currently planning my next cycle with your awesome oils and going to try some of your orals as well. I can't wait to get back in shape again.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent donation info and instructions were lightning fast, no need for support they make it easy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in 3 days flat, I was very impressed!! Packaging was sweet ;P. Very tightly wrapped no need to worry about broken vials or any of that stuff.

Items ordered

Deca 200
Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on 1ml deca and 2 ml test e for 10 weeks. Starting weight 161 Ending weight 195. Once they started working, a few weeks in, my libido was through the roof, I think my girlfriend is still recovering from that. Oily skin, insane pumps at the gym, overall well being feeling. Sorry I didn't get bloods done, was in a world of hurt for a long time and only thought of recovery. I know my levels were much higher than normal through what I could eat, anything in sight. The night sweats become ordinary, I almost liked them. Lol. I was packing away around 2500 calories a day balanced properly. The deca took away my severe sciatic pain from old back surgeries. I love this gear, my mouth is watering thinking about my next cycle ;). I feel privileged to have found such an awesome source, never again will I use fly by night ugls, I've found my place.

Additional commentary

Now, I only had one small issue, I let the test e sit on it's side and nearly 2 ml's leaked out! I'm not sure if this was something I did or not, but the crimp was on a little loose. Other than that small small thing this gear was up there with the best I have had my hands on. GRRL be ready for my next order shortly! How does this sound, Test e 500/wk eq 500/wk for 10 weeks dbol 25mg/d for 6 weeks Arimidex on hand? Any suggestions? Thanks for everything KODIAK!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • T_luva's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • T_luva
  • 4 years ago

Kodiak is Awesome. GRRL runs the show and kicks ass doing it!!!!! Simply one of the BEST!

Communication & Ordering process

Always.. and I mean ALWAYS a prompt reply from GRRL, even with small talk and my stoopid questions.. Dunno how she puts up with me actually....LoL!!!!! Communication and Support = #1 with Kodiak Queen.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very tightly and discreetly wrapped. No damage, broken vials....etc.

Items ordered

Test P 100mg
NPP 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm not a huge fan of test prop, but I haven't used any in a while... decided to go with 2ccs EOD, 100mgs each of prop/NPP. Nice n smooth oil, minimal PIP, rotated injection sites, glutes, ventro, quads and delts for 10 weeks. Started at 216lbs... finished at 210lbs. Leaned out without even trying, not much cardio and too much holiday food, I did cheat a few times too many.....HA!!! But, Im and ole TRT guy and do this for fun. Not a serious BB. There was definitely an increase in strength, muscle fullness, vascularity....etc. So much so I hurt my shoulder benching too much weight for too many reps... trying to show out!!!! LoL!!!

Additional commentary

Will definitely order again, she's always a pleasure to deal with, and has great product.... can't ask for much more than that! Oh, except a case of Almond Butter with every 3rd order. Love ya KQ

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swolelottalove's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Swolelottalove
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1429
 

Expand on the review

  • Rrexy's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Rrexy
  • 4 years ago

About time I left a review for KQ!
This review is for a Test E (200mg/ml) run between 05/14 - 08/14.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was timely and thorough.
Only contacted her once but she got back with me immediately and resolved my issue.
I placed my order, made payment & waited a few weeks. When nothing arrived I contacted her. Apparently she missed my order when shipping. Once I contacted her, my order went out quickly and was receive a week later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Total T/A from order/payment to receiving my order was 4 weeks.
Packaging was good to go. Well protected and indistinguishable from any other delivery I normally receive.

Items ordered

Test E TRT Blend

Product effectivenes and experience

I was doing a straight Test E run. 600mg/week, split into two 300mg inj. on Tuesday & Saturday. Pins were smooth and there was NO pip what-so-ever.

Things started kicking into gear around the end of the fourth week. Oily skin, some mild acne, strength increase, etc. Lifts/strength continued increasing throughout run. Not a lot of water weight as I kept things in check with Aromasin. Added Proviron @ 25mg 2x a day (from another source) for the last 7 weeks.

Diet was on point. I was eating 4,000 calories/day. I started out at 185 and at the end of the 14 week run I was up to a fairly lean 210. After a few weeks off I settled in and maintained 205 lbs.

All-in-all, a very successful run!

Additional commentary

Other than the hiccup in delivery, I was very happy overall.
Product was great and performed as expected. Seemed to be properly dosed and blended well. Smooth as silk. Couldn't ask for more!
I'll definitely be using KQ for future needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • verticalpeaks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • verticalpeaks
  • 4 years ago

I finally got around to running a pretty straight-laced 12 week cycle of test prop 100 and test enth 250 from Kodiak Queen that was offered as a promo sale earlier on in 2014 (More of this PROMO please!).

I took advantage of the great pricing and stocked up on a combined order, ordering a bit of masteron enth 200 and deca 200 as well. Ultimately I sat on the little vials of testosterone wonderland until the timing was right between my career, family and nagging sports related injuries. I decided to just strictly run the test enth and test prop together and save the masteron and deca for a future cycle. Deca shuts me down hard, and since my wife and I are going to be trying for our third chid soon, I figured reserve it for a celebratory reward after-the-fact, right?

Anyhow, the test prop hit me immediately within two days. I felt like a teenager with raging, hormones ready to rampage at the slightest prevarication. Even commonly mundane landscape features did the trick - looking at the sky Schwing looking at a tree Schwing looking at a river Schwing.... well you get the drift.

I scaled back on the test prop once the test enth 250 hit hardcore at about the 10 day mark. Test enth never gives me quite as big of libido rush as test prop for some reason. But I've ran it enough to know that I'm going to get caveman strong, have a massive hunger to devour food, and be super-charged up with confidence and a sense of well-being. My wife actually thinks I'm nicer on cycle, ha, ha! I have a backwater theory on this. Briefly: androgens are what causes aggession in males. Because steroid compounds have no naturally occuring androgens and your body isn't producing any androgens as a byproduct because of suppression, your more likely apt to be cool, calm and collected....

Regardless, back to the topic at large. I always tend to retain water-weight and pack on bulk (I'm an endomorph gainer), For me the dieting and polish comes much later on... when I'm on cycle I want to GAIN and GROW. Anyhow, all of this occured as expected. I started the cycle at 225 and by time it was all said and done, finished up around 242. So, I can emphatically scream out HALLELUJAH on those 17 pounds! It'd been awhile since I had run a previous cycle (see my earlier review of Kodiak gear), so my goals were to pack on some muscle and then trim it up for more definition once the water weight diminished. Everything was true to form.

Communication & Ordering process

Super friendly and candid. Grrl is always willing to go the distance to ensure your satisfaction as a client - think about it, they want the return business!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ambiguous and discrete. You never know it's coming - aka it's like a blindside in your mailbox. Even when it's in your hand at first, you kinda wonder "what's this?" Then you have that realization moment of: "Oh wow, that was fast!"

Items ordered

multiple vials of:

test 100 / test enth 250 / deca 200 / mast enth 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Could the word magnanimous summarize what you're in store for? For me it was 12 weeks of hormone club med. Recovery was a snap with clomid and a little dosage of letro.

Additional commentary

Forget the rest - buy the best! I especially love that Kodiak uses high quality carrier oils. It's all grape seed oil or safflower oil - no shit like cottonseed or worse like ethyl oleate.

I recommend shopping here!
  • s08722k's picture
  • LVL1
  • 96
 
  • s08722k
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

Hell no, one and two word answers are my pet hate.

  • s08722k's picture
  • LVL1
  • 96
 

My latest pic should be enough to support the gear is great. Look at all my pics. Tons of Kodiak received orders. I will always trust and use this source for my competitive and recreational uses. I've ran numerous kodiak cycles. Oily skin, intense pumps, all day vascularity, through the roof strength and lean gains.

Communication & Ordering process

On point 100% as always. Numerous orders received and I'm not stopping anytime.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and descrete. 5-8 day t/a average for me.

Items ordered

Test e, Tren a, priviron.

Product effectivenes and experience

Body comp is always improving. As far as normal great gear sides, I experience random hair growth on shoulders, oily skin, increased strength, night sweats, increased vascularity and full intense pumps that last up to an hr after gym. Normal tren cough occurs and shortness of breath during cardio is common for me.

Additional commentary

My point to my previous review was that any dude w any kind of "level" score can post anything they want. I'd rather see a review that has validity. My intentions were to show I've ordered from here for years and will keep doing so. That's all. I will continue to support kodiak as long as they're in the game w no hesitation or fear of bunk gear or lost funds. Best source here. Period.

I recommend shopping here!
  • treadinontren's picture
  • LVL2
  • 196
 

"My latest pic should be enough to support the gear is great."....Or you could write a decent review! Guess which one I wanna see...you're so close to a lvl 2 and this is no where near acceptable for a lvl 1 fix it

  • skiii's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • skiii
  • 4 years ago

Kodiak is a great source with great gear, decent delivery and overall great communication. Grrrl does it right and treats you right. This is a very very long overdue review for kodiak when she had the 2 teste+1prop+pins beginner cycle promos last year. I ordered 2 kits and don't regret a thing. Great gear, properly dosed and arrived in a timely fashion. I used the vials of prop on my tren/test/mast cut last spring and cruised @250mg/w on her teste until about september then blasted it at 500mg/w until it ran out and i had to switch to another source. Overall great gear, great boners, libido was awesome, backne was there. Gains and all.

Communication & Ordering process

Didnt really need any. Sent kodiak the funds picked up and pack was there 3 days later. Messaged her a few times before hand and she always got back to me in a day or 2 even less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very cute packaging if you know what I mean ;) ha. Secure and ready to go, wasnt worried on anything breaking once i opened it. And as i said before t/a was literally 3 days after funds had been picked up.

Items ordered

4 teste
2 test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic quality, great gains, sides there. Cruised for 4 months on 250mg/w of her teste and used her test prop last spring in my tren/mast/test cut. Dosed the prop @ 350mg/w (50 a day) worked as intended. Strength sides and aggression there with my tren, kept my dick alive for the blast also.

Additional commentary

No worries when ordering from queen, she has great gear and quality is always there, Just read her discussions or reviews, she takes care of her customers and should. Thats why shes top ten. Thank you grrl for providing solid gear and in a timely fashion for us people who need it. You rock.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Suga15's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Suga15
  • 4 years ago

First cycle I doing on my 10 week of 12 week test-e cycle @ 500 a week and I must say I loved it. Notice it kicking in around the 3-4 week and I was a amazed by the increased in strength , libido, and while being. Strength increase was a about a 20-25% increase as well feel strong pumps. Notice my body changing and feels great knowing I coming closer to my goals. Started a 225lbs now up to 240lbs . Libido is great feel like a teenager with hormones out of control. Wife ask why I didn't start cycle before. So I take it she enjoys the libido as well. Self confident also improve at least it did with me feel more like a alpha male. Feel strong all the time and feel good about myself. Anger and aggression is not an issue. Overall great first cycle for me and look forward to more to come.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good and painless very easy process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging arrives air tight and very discret . Packaged arrived in 5-7 days very quick.

Items ordered

3-test E 250
1- clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is great , do get pip but I believe it's due to virgin muscles and my body is slowing adjusting. Pin yesterday and pip is very minimal so I'm adjusting just fine. Do have oily skin but it's not to bad didn't breakout with ache so I'm happy with that. No side affects other then the oily skin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wjm338's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wjm338
  • 4 years ago

I have ordered 2 x from KQ both orders were for their test e 250 and 500 mg. Both orders were sent within 3-5 days from the time donations were picked up and received within 5 days from date shipped. All emails were answered within a 24 hour time frame and all communications were emailed to me during the whole ordering and shipping process. Solid packaging, very discreet. Products are exactly what they are advertised to be. Great price. Great customer service. Great gear.

Communication & Ordering process

A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A+

Items ordered

Test e 250
Test e 500

Product effectivenes and experience

The 250 [email protected] mg a week for 12 weeks. Started noticing all the usual side effects after 2 weeks--oily skin, increased libido, increased appetite, increased aggression and strength. Very little pip with the 250, the 500 mg definitely has more pip. Strength is up about 20-25% on all exercises.

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kriver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kriver
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1429
 

1) You should use the gear longer before reviewing and 2) you need to be a ton more detailed.

  • bigpapapump's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • bigpapapump
  • 4 years ago

Kodiakqueen is hands down the best source on the web. I don't know how she is not in the top 5, but I am assuming it's because people are lazy and won't take 5 minutes to write a review. If you have ordered......write a review. She deserves it and I won't her to stay around, because I won't order from anyone else.

Communication & Ordering process

Grrl answers every email and answers them within a day. Her personal skills are outstanding just like that butter she sells. However, I do not harass her and ask stupid questions either.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I always receive my packs within the week or within the time frame she tells me on a backordered or pre ordered item. The packages are always discreet and well packed. I have never had any broken vials or not even a broken pill.

Items ordered

Test Enanthate, Test Cypionate, Tren Enanthate, Hygetropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Best gear ever. Hands down. I cruise 500mg test week. Blast at 800-1000mg for a few weeks whenever I feel like getting my mind right to eat 5000+ calories a day. Her tren E will have u sweating the bed 2 weeks in. I hate this side effect with a passion, but it's part of it. I keep the Tren at 250-375 mg / week and run it only 6 or 7 weeks at a time. I have been running the Hyge's for a few months. This is the first time I have ever ran GH and am only trying it out to see if it helps sleep, hair, and aging and to see if it boosts the effects of my gear. I feel like I am sleeping better. I am definitely dreaming more than I ever have. Not sure if this is happening because of the GH, but I like the vivid ones. :) My hands also feel swollen at times. Once again, it's either GH or the weather. I will know more on this in about 6 months.

Additional commentary

The testosterone is the cleanest I have ever ran. I have been running gear for over 15 years. I am also a TRT patient and very familiar with testosterone. (over doing Test in your early 20's without knowledge will kill your balls for all you beginners out there). No PiP at all. NONE. I don't bother with blood work cause when your testosterone is real then there is no reason to. Pharm grade has PiP, but she obviously does not brew the same way Upjohn did. If you guys want a legit source then this is it. Yes, it's nerve racking sending thousands out to someone you don't know hoping they're not going to scam you. But it's a risk you take. And it's well worth the risk when your talking about her gear. Don't harass here with emails asking where it's at. It's coming. Sending dumb emails only slows things down. If it's outside the time frame then ask about it. But trust me, a week or so for your stuff is nothing compared to what it used to be. Two months was normal and you had to pray everyday it wasn't seized by customs. Order up!!!!

I recommend shopping here!