kodiakqueen.lt

  • 87.08
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 87.08
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 745
    • Reviews: 648
    • Views: 219095
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

kodiakqueen.lt Reviews

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2239
 

I'm seeing a trend... come on guys, don't get complacent. Give us the who what where when and why.

  • dannyboy1's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • dannyboy1
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2239
 

Nice try mister Gadget

  • InspectorGadget's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • InspectorGadget
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1429
 

Funny you went from waiting on your pack to receiving the pack and using all within 8 nighttime hours..

  • MarineBodyBuilder's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • MarineBodyBuilder
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MarineBodyBuilder's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 

Did you notice the sentence about CRUISE CYCLE?? What, pray tell, gains were you expecting me to expound upon?

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was automated and no further commo was necessary. With the short turnaround time, no support was necessary

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in 3 days and was packed safely and discretely

Items ordered

Test prop
Test E
Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent. No pip, ever; and product is always dosed correctly

Cruise Cycle...no gains, no losses. High libido and very mild aggression. Only pinning 375mg a week wile on cruise

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2239
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • ctc excav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ctc excav
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2239
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • fit4lif3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • fit4lif3
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2239
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Kirkhoff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Kirkhoff
  • 2 years ago

KodiakQueen -
First order personally from her but had a buddy of mine order for me and it was always from the Queen! Lol. But, gear has always been amazing and on point 100%! Very professional, understanding and fast responses to any questions I've had thus far. Was having an absolutely horrible time trying to get my BC transferred to a new account and took longer than I expected and didn't receive all from the transfer I was suppose to have but kodiakGRRL was more than understanding and even shipped my entire order!! There isn't enough words in the dictionary to describe how amazing this source is and I would more than 100% recommend her to every person I speak to! Its an absolute blessing to have someone out here you can really trust to get you exactly what you pay for every single time and get it to you in a very very quick and secure fashion. Thank you again GRRL and I'll be keeping my business with you and I recommend everyone seeing this to do the same!

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick! Very helpful! Amazingly and uncommonly understandable to help their customers out which is rare! Overall, the best support you can find!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast and amazingly secure! Ordered on the weekend and it arrived on a Monday!!!

Items ordered

~Test Prop x2
~Test E x2
~ Deca 200 X1
~ Methyltest tabs x1

Product effectivenes and experience

All these product besides the Methyltest tabs I have used over and over again and have had some amazing results! Since I started my first cycle of Test Prop, Test E and Deca 200 back in October of last year I've put on 50lbs of muscule and my endurance in reps have increased immensely! Took sometime off while I relocated and this will be my first cycle back and I'm too pumped to get back in the gym and see the improvements! As for the tabs, I will try them out when I am ready and report back on them but I expect nothing but the best as usual!

Additional commentary

If your on the fence on weather or not you wanna give her a try. I would encourage you to give her a chance because you will not be disappointed. 10 out 10 for, in my personal opinion, is the best, fastest, most helpful and one if not the most powerful sources for all your gear to date!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jason93's picture
  • BAN
  • 5
 
  • jason93
  • 2 years ago

Long over-do review for kodiak. Ordered from GRRL 3 separate times and gear has always been extremely effective and clean. One of my first sources I ever used and absolutely love their gear for the reason that it has never let me down and is always accurately dosed.

Communication & Ordering process

Always great, get a response back within 24 hours usually. If you have an issue, be polite and let them know and she will be happy to help you out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Be patient. I have always received my package 4-5 days after funds were picked up. No need to constantly PM or email GRRL, she will have your order at your door step every time.

Items ordered

Test E x4
Test C x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test E for a 30 wk low dose cycle and the test cyp for a 25 wk low dose cycle with no other gear.. Never any pip, great potency, gained muscle as long as I was consistent in and out of the gym, and always felt like I was on. Obviously, at a lower dose I didn't have any side effects except some slight acne and increased hair growth.

Additional commentary

In my opinion Kodiak is the best domestic source there is, you're not going to beat her support, communication, price, and effectiveness of her products. Definitely will be a long time customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • marximus25's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • marximus25
  • 2 years ago

This is my first time using the Queen- and am not disappointed at all. Since it was my first time using her products, I only ordered Test E. it's been several months and her stuff is top notch. Very clean, my libido and gains are great, much as you would expect from a good source. I was very impressed with payment system delivery time- all handled very well with no issues. No reason to contact source for anything. I am very pleased and will definitely reorder from her again. Thanks!!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed- very easy and smooth transaction.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than a week from order until received. Pack was secure, no issues. Perfect!

Items ordered

Test E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

300mg per week for last 16 weeks. All usual side effects, no issues with PIP. Great gear- great source.

Additional commentary

Can't wait to order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ChrisMdPaNc's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ChrisMdPaNc
  • 2 years ago

KODIAK=BEST SRC EXPERIENCE EVER! After the bumps in the road due to payment method complications, this review is definitely owed to Kodiak/Grrl. Her professionalism and reassurance carried me thru till the package hit my mailbox. They will now be my new GO TO SRC, after using someone else exclusively for 2 years!!!

Communication & Ordering process

EXCELLENT. I had a big issue due to payment option I chose and instead of Girrl leaving me in the wind and saying "thats between you and them," she gave me suggestions to get my refund. I got my refund from "Payment Method Name" (censored lol) and Grrl redid my order at my request and credited my order $15 so I basically didn't have to pay "Payment Method 2" to pay Kodiak. In addition I was emailed when my order was placed, when payment was received, when order was processed, when order was ready to ship and when order was actually shipped. Much better than assuming "the payment is good to go so I guess my order shipped today." A+++ PM me if you are curious as to what my hurdles and experience was regarding payment problems. It had nothing to do with Kodiak

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was shipped on a Friday and in my mailbox the following Monday. 3 days and that included the weekend. Fastest I've ever received yet, out of 7 or 8 sources. Outer packaging was discreet and not distinct. Could've been a set of ear muffs from my great Aunt Elna. Vac sealed and bubble wrap gives me peace of mind. As with any gear package, I shake it when I get it out of the mailbox and I shake it while it's bubble wrapped. Legit packages like Kodiak's don't rattle lol. Bubble wrap was taped well also.

Items ordered

ONE 10ml Sustanon 500
ONE 10ml Sustanon 250
ONE 10ml Test Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently pinning 150mg Sustanon(from the Sust 500 bottle) EOD. I know there are debates about stable blood levels but sust was the first AAS compound I ever used, and I have my reasons as to why it's my favorite. Usually I experience sides in this order after getting back on:
1. Appetite Increase
2. Sweats (after meals and during sleep are my worst)
3. Libido increase, Morning Wood daily , inconvenient random raging hard ons
In reference to sides, I experienced profuse sweating on the 3rd night of using the sust and the following morning woke up with wood. I can't comment accurately on appetite increase because my first few days running Kodiak's sust, I had extra duties at work and was burning more fuel and therefore more hungry overall. Also, my face gets flushed easier on AAS due to BP increase. In my 4 years of gear experience, I've always gotten the aforementioned sides when using legit gear. Fake gear simply will not make my dick jump or make me sweat lol. I have confidence in Kodiak's gear! Also....any slight PIP was from pinning more sensitive areas, not the oil itself. Areas like glutes were painless

Additional commentary

Overall, I am really glad I had issues with my payment method. It gave Grrl a chance to really show her true colors and how effective she was with communication and making sure I was still interested in placing the order with her, instead of railroading me or saying I was obligated due to some obtuse clause or clandestine agreement that I didn't realize I made lol. After only using 1 source for the past 2 years, I am making the switch to kodiak for several reasons but my top ones being:
1. My emails and concerns were responded to DAILY, unlike my last supplier.
2. A $15 discount on top of the reduced $175 minimum was pretty generous.
3. Super fast shipping
4. The last time I had UGL Sustanon that was the same strength as Grrls, I paid almost double the price, and got twice the PIP lol. I have a friend that I'd trust with my life and he is immersed in the competitive culture over at a certain world famous haven for pros in New York, and he has been recommending Kodiak to me since July 2016. Glad I finally pulled the trigger. Or should I say...the plunger?!

I recommend shopping here!
  • whoremoans's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • whoremoans
  • 2 years ago

So I gave this domestic a try after using a more popular source that was less than satisfying. I needed a fast fix so I gave Kodiak a try smack dab in the middle of my cycle. I'm not disappointed at all, quality is there, results are there. Will definitely be going back.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome communication. Answered all my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged. Vacuumed sealed and bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

Test E 500
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Definitely felt a huge difference with the test e compared with the junk I ordered elsewhere. Energy and size increased ten fold. I did drop my caloric intake though so i lost a little weight but my pumps were amazing and my vascularity intensified. The gear does have a bite to it and the pip can be painful but I cut it with grapeseed oil now and the pip is all but gone. All in all a great source with quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thebrickhouse58's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • thebrickhouse58
  • 2 years ago

Having insurance issues so back to this site for my TRT needs. Didn't want to invest too much money until I could find a reliable source so because her rep was very good and minimum was low I decided to give KodiakQueen a try. Could not be more happy with my choice rock solid gear arrived in 3 business days. After 8 weeks of use up 10 pounds in muscle and feeling better than ever. This source is the real deal.....don't hesitate order from her she is LEGIT!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was updated and communicated very well. No issues!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days super fast almost as fast as amazon prime lol!

Items ordered

2 Test E 250
1 Test Prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Test pins super smooth...combining the Prop with the E in 1 weekly shot of 350mg for TRT purposes. Energy levels check, strength and sex drive incredible!

Additional commentary

Just do it and order from this source she comes through in the clutch like Tom Brady baby!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GWR's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GWR
  • 2 years ago

great source

Communication & Ordering process

got back to me real fast on emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed well.. got it in less then a week.

Items ordered

test E and Prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

Good Stuff. I use it for TRT. 250 a week. got gyno right away. on week 6 now. no pain on the prop

Additional commentary

good gear and fast delivery. cant ask for anything more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fighter22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • fighter22
  • 2 years ago

i'm a firm believer in the phrase "if it aint broke then don't fix it". that phrase totally applies to this source. Ive ordered from them about four times now and have had no issues.. the gear has always been on point and the turn around time is always pretty damn fast. though I'm not always on the forums a lot I always make sure people know that this source is legit whenever i make a purchase. I was a very skeptical new online customer and having been treated right by grrl and goth I make it a point to let those new to them that theres no need to worry because this source is totally legit and worth buying from. thanks guys for running a good business..

Communication & Ordering process

this is my fourth order and til this day I have not have had to communicate any issues to grrl.. I once had some issue way back with the sister source but goth and grrl were very pleasant and did their best to help me out and keep me in the loop so to speak..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered on 9/21 and by 9/26 it was at my door. package always discreet and sealed. I've not ever received crashed gear or broken bottles.

Items ordered

2 sustanon 250
2 NPP 100
1 Tren Ace
1 Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

I've not ever had a problem with the sustanon. After 15 weeks off cycle to get a clean slate, i immediately felt the energy boost and libido boost from the sust. The joints feel great from the npp and no pip. Im saving the tren for a later time, but having used their tren before I can say its legit. The crazy dreams and vascularity I've gotten from her tren are ridiculous. As far as this present cycle is concerned, i started out weighing 206 on Jan 21 and after three weeks of pinning 500 wk of sust and 200 wk of npp together I'm a whopping 217 without the bloat. this is my first time trying NPP and i don't know if this is a direct result but I noticed that my appetite went up also.. I'll post another review once I try the tren E since I've only tried their tren ace, albeit with great results.

Additional commentary

when i got the package i noticed that there were seven bottles instead of six that i ordered.. when I looked at the packaging it said free gift. needless to say I was floored. Not used to getting things for free, but i was super grateful and appreciative of the npp gift. It shows that this source cares about its business and customers. It was unexpected but totally appreciated,

I recommend shopping here!
  • psychoninja13's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • psychoninja13
  • 2 years ago

My first time ordering with this site and everything went well. No problems. I ordered 3 orders of Halotestin and it is a fine product indeed

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed, just follow the step by step process given

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast, about 4 days and was packaged very safe, secure and discreet

Items ordered

3 orders of Halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

I have quite a few cycles under my belt so I upped my dose till I found my sweet spot. I found my sweet spot to be 40mg 2 hours pre workout. Ran that dose everyday for 3 weeks. I would also drink apple cider vinegar mixed with water three times a day to help keep my system running clean.

At the gym on that dose (40mg) I would not allow myself to lift heavier, only more reps. I was in the gym longer without getting tired and doing more sets. I felt like a beast and had to stop myself from lifting too heavy fearful of injury.
The green monsters are great, thanks Kodiakqueen

Additional commentary

I will be ordering more soon, very LEGIT source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JL's picture
  • ADV
  • 553
 
  • JL
  • 2 years ago

I've been using kodiak for a few years.

Communication & Ordering process

Great support. Usually answer pm's in a few days. Emails are responded to quicker. Answers all my questions and then some. Always a pleasure chatting with grrl.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always secure and packed right. Need scissors to get it open. Never had a broken bottle or tab.

Items ordered

Test e, c, prop, sust 250 and 500 and tne
Deca
Eq,
Tren e
Mast e
Cock bombs
Exemastane
Pharma exemastane
Hyges
Novotrop

Product effectivenes and experience

The test is amazing. Does what it's supposed to do and is accurately dosed. I've used the prop to kick start cycles and can feel the strength gains by the end of the 1st week and if I'm eating the scale starts moving up. The long esters are dosed spot. I can really feel and see the difference in about week 3 of a cycle. Full hard muscle and amazing pumps. I really liked the sust 500. Pinned with an equal amount of low dosed gear I experienced zero pip! It was nice for keeping pin volume below 2cc per shot.

Deca is awesome. Lubes my joints and keeps me pushing hard mid cycle as it takes a little longer to kick in. I've gotten solid gains from this compound. The pumps and fullness are hard to explain. One of my favorites from this source.

Tren e, oh how I love and hate you. Some of the best tren e I've used. At about week 4 I can see my self changing almost daily in the mirror to a strong beast. Fat starts burning off and muscles Start getting really dense and hard. Striations start popping out. I can only use this for cutting as it kills my appetite. Be cautious with this sources tren. It's no joke!!

Masteron was good. I honestly need to experiment a bit more with this compound. I know when it kicks in as I start drying out (joints hurt) about week 3-4. It makes me short fused and angry. Definitely a more mild compound as far growth is concerned.

Her exemastane is strong! I only run it on cycle. At 50mg per tablet and being the size of a tic tac. It's to difficult to split into smaller accurate doses for trt or light cycles.

The Phizer aromasin is my go to ai. Can't go wrong with pharma. When grrl as a domestic source started offering It I was stoked. Been using it ever since.

Hyge's.. I can not recommend the hyges. I ordered 2 kits at separate times. The first was either bunk or severely underdosed and the second was just BUNk!! Grrl replaced the second kit no questions asked. I didn't push the issue on the first kit as I was new to gh and it did slightly elevate my igf1 (baseline was 199 and at 4iu's it was only it 227).. Live and learn.

The replacement novotrop she sent to replace the bunk hyges yield good igf-1 number but I had to discontinue use after getting red welts that would last 3-5 days. Grrl hasn't been on here much lately. I brought it to her attention and we did not come to a resolve. Got 3 1/2 vials sitting in the fridge worthless to me.

Additional commentary

I recommend this source for all oils. I'd stay clear of the gh for now. I will also say in the few years I've been on eroids this has been by far the best source I've worked with. They will go out of there way to help you in a pinch when and however they can. It's more then just selling gear with them. They are good people.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MulDivision23's picture
  • BAN
  • 18
 
  • MulDivision23
  • 2 years ago

I continue to be very impressed with these guys! Very good products, pricing , and they deliver quickly! Test E, Dbol my fav!

Communication & Ordering process

QUick and clear. Emails and Pms available for comminucation. Usually get a response within a couple hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, on time, and discreetly packaged

Items ordered

Test E
Sust
Deca
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used all these products for my last couple cycles. The dbol gave me very significant pumps and water gain within the first days . Its definitely legit and well dosed. Test, Deca, and Sust all preformed the way they should. Most kicking in around week 3. Very low PIP. Clear oil. Legit compounds.

Additional commentary

I recommend them to family and friends!

I recommend shopping here!
  • insidetherabbithole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • insidetherabbithole
  • 2 years ago

I was very impatient in the beginning waiting for the dbol and test to kick in but after 2 weeks i was very pleased with the results. I have been on a strict diet and been taking in enough carbs and protein. My current weight is up 12lb from day one along with waking up every morning very horny. My libido has been on a huge spike which before cycle my test levels i know were low due to having a minimal sex drive. My strength in the gym has increased on all major exercises far as bench press,deads and squats. I am very happy with the gear from kodiak its dosed properly. I have been on 750mg of test a week and 50 mg of dbol a day and would not go higher on either. I have used other sources before and i would have to be on 1000mg of test to get the same results so i will not be looking for other places.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is very quick they respond within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ta was a week very fast turn around and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

testosterone cyp 250 mg and d-bol

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is top notch . I am currently on 750 mg of test cyp a week and 50 mg of dbol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trenhead's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • Trenhead
  • 2 years ago

One of the best sources always taken care of even when something goes wrong. in the 4 years I've been using kodiak I've only had 2 minor issues and both were taken care of you can trust grrl and the gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Always hear back right away the longest it's ever taken is 48 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The way it should be

Items ordered

Test c
Test e
Test p
Sust
Deca
Tren a
Mast p
Caber
Var

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for years great gear when I'm on I feel like a wild horny teenage that is bulletproof

Additional commentary

Thank you grrl for all you that you do

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigJay39's picture
  • LVL2
  • 140
 
  • BigJay39
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for Kodiak Queen. Test E300 and Deca.
First off, Grrl has ALWAYS been really good with me, as far as responding to messages, giving advice, and doing things to help me that she didn't have to. The gear has always, always been legit aND on point. I posted bloods from this gear, and you can check em out for yourself.

Communication & Ordering process

Always gets back to me within 24hrs. Most the time within a few hours. Support is the best I've experienced.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is within a week. She gets packs out quick, it's on the usps from that point.
Package discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Test E 300
Deca 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran cycle, posted bloods. Everything went perfect. Gear is super solid. Solid gains, minimal to no sides. I dont usually experience sides anyways. But, damn sure know when I'm on cycle.

Additional commentary

Straight up great domestic source. My favorite all day. Never had any issues and always a good experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jimbopv123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jimbopv123
  • 2 years ago

I ordered 2 test prop 3 eq cype. Kodiak did a great job. smooth transaction just like always and the liquids are crystal clear. Great supplier. Kodiak has been and will always be my go to

Communication & Ordering process

great communication. answered every email within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was well wrapped and T/A was about 4 days

Items ordered

2 test prop
3 eq cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10!!! 2 weeks in and i feel great. strength up. vascularity up. gym aggression up. amazing stuff

Additional commentary

thank you very much!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AlwaysKookin's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • AlwaysKookin
  • 2 years ago

I have used Kodiak a couple times and I have nothing but good things to say about all aspects of this source.

Communication & Ordering process

I've messaged kodiak a couple times with questions and the responses have always been fast and the responses were clear and answered exactly what I was questioning.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always good and time to arrival has always been 5 days or less for me. No complaints at all, cannot beat that.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250
NPP
Tren E
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used these products for two different cycles, as well as just cruising with the sustanon. All products are dosed properly. Libido always skyrockets with either the sustanon or test e, and the npp works well as my joints can tell the difference within a day or so of first injection. Tren e gives me all the unpleasant tren sides as well as increased aggression, pumps, strength increase, and terrible night sweats, great stuff all the way around from kodiak.

Additional commentary

If you want a great source that has fast delivery, solid prices, and effective gear, kodiak has been an excellent source for me for several years now. The only reason I would need to go elsewhere would be if a product is out of stock or if I'm seeking a product they don't carry. Thank you kodiak and keep up the good work.

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclefreak86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • musclefreak86
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Latyak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Latyak
  • 2 years ago

This was my first order from kodiakqueen.
My plan is a longer cycle with her gear, and I am going to try everything posted about these product.
Right now run Test E and Deca D.

Communication & Ordering process

You will not need to communication. Her website will inform you very well!
Just have to follow her directions and you will know, what is going on with your order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was crazy fast!
I ordered on Wednesday late afternoon and I have got my package on Sautrday! 3 days!
Package was very discreet and very well!

Items ordered

3 x Test E
2 x Deca D

Product effectivenes and experience

Front load was 375mg Test E and 250mg Deca D 2 times.
After just run 250mg Test E and 125mg Deca D, every 4th day, since Oct.2nd.
So far so good. After the first week got headache and high blood pressure.
Libido has increased after 2 weeks, and couple days ago appeared the first acne on my arms and forehead! We will see. I will inform you soon about complete results!

Additional commentary

I will use her products more for sure!

I recommend shopping here!