kodiakqueen.lt

  • 87.08
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 87.08
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 745
    • Reviews: 635
    • Views: 216407
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

kodiakqueen.lt Reviews

  • schaaf_brandon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • schaaf_brandon
  • 6 years ago

only took 3 days to my door to get my order test prop an test e the props kickin ass and here in the next week or soo im sur the e will be too. best cuctomer service ive ever had shit shes better to ya than amazon, not evan bullshitting she was nothing but great to me and helped me through the whole process! ill be ordering more this weekend :) THANKS FOR EVERYTHING LOOK FORWARD TOO A LONG AND WONDERFUL RELATIONSHIP. they will be on top in no time they evan added a hole buncha ne products these guys are the shit hope they are around for years to come...!!

  • cecilmac1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • cecilmac1
  • 6 years ago

Got the other part of my missin pac today plus a lil goodie lol. Again it was sealed to perfection. Thanks grrrlll......

  • Mjabruzze's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Mjabruzze
  • 6 years ago

Been on this prop for about a week or so now that queen had sent me and its absolute Fire! All good sides up libido weight everythings in check for sure clean as a whistle no floaters A++ two check marks and a gold star. These two are great people in general and they mix it with great business skills even though my emails confused the shit out of them going back and forth grrl still gave excellent customer service and answered every email real quick. Im placing my next order shortly.

  • cecilmac1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • cecilmac1
  • 6 years ago

Ight here it is lil disappointed goth said my pac wld b here in 24 hrs it took 25.5 lol jk.. Seriously these guys n gals anwesered every email i sent ordering was a breeze. They forgot to send me 1 test e i sent them a email n they responded within 20 min . But the gear that i recived was packaged like a champ n discreet as hell. Im 6 ccs deep n so far my skin is alot oiler than norm.keep it up ak i will order from u guys again. Asap.. i will post another review in 3 weeks to the true quality of the gear.

  • tread-m's picture
  • BAN
  • 1902
 
  • tread-m
  • 6 years ago

Ok I'm back from another month of rockin the Kodiak prop and rockin is a good way to put it. Nice strong prop, great pumps and my bp checks confirm the hard test hit hrs later. Service as you all know is BOOM! Showed up so fast I stood there talkin bout WHAAAAAAAAT??? I Do know grrrl well and knowing how she is there has been no surpise she did the work to take on a quality line of product and maintain it with integrity and great service. These are good people that associate themselves with good things so very happy they are here! G&G Gettin it done people!

  • dago80's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • dago80
  • 6 years ago

Great source made me deal very comfortable in ordering customer service was great an i pinnd the tren ace n omfg ....that lil tast in the back of ypur throut an a lil cough surfacing ....ya buddy ...I got a basic 2 tren and twp test prop just to try em out n ooooo yaaaaa ..2,days later at my door n Texas ... I m curious to see what hatrdbdygrrrll looks like ;) .. I was also told that they are bring new orals soon ..cantwait to to take em fur a ride ... Keep it up

  • jimbo86em's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jimbo86em
  • 6 years ago

Quick, easy, and straight to the point. This company will go far. I haven't used thier gear, but if it is anything like thier service...well, they'll have a customer for life!

  • musclejuice's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • musclejuice
  • 6 years ago

Ive been using the Test prop and test E for excactly 2 weeks now. I feel like a animal in the gym. Worked out for 2.5hrs last night and it seemed like 15 min. I didnt want to stop. Crazy pumps. My arms felt like the were going to explode! Size and strength are increasing on the regular and I just started. Not to mention my girl has been walking bow legged now. Great product. Best customer service hands down!!!

  • arlis77's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • arlis77
  • 6 years ago

This company is outstanding! I ordered Monday and recieved it today Wensday! This company treats you like your family and, not a number and willing to go out there way to help you. I have never in 15 years seen better secure wrapping.Grrl responded to every pm I sent her which was a big help.I highly recommend these guys you will not be disappointed... A+

  • PopeyeAK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • PopeyeAK
  • 6 years ago

This was my first order ever online and I can't be any happier with the feedback and customer service I received from hrdbdygrrl and Goth from the time I asked asked about their products till I placed an order. I ordered two Testosterone starter packs for me and a friend. I'm pretty sure everyone stresses the first time they order online from a source but I felt in good hands from the get go and I got my package 2 days. I will be ordering again and recommending AK.

  • swetterfish's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • swetterfish
  • 6 years ago

test prop gtg customer service is above and beyond kq emailed me just to let me know my pack shipped I got prop caulk hard my chick is dumbfounded lol, Ive referred my buddy he's been using the test prop and test e and his girlfriend proposed to him .
I look forward to seeing Ak climb the Charts thanks grrrl for being fucking rad goth thanks .
fyi took a couple mor days cuz it was shipped to north north north and had weather delays

  • PapaSwole's picture
  • TROLL
  • -105
 
  • PapaSwole
  • 6 years ago

What can I say got my free prop awhile back! T/A was super fast very pleased since it's becoming harder to get gear on time! The prop i was using is for my comp prep and is awesome no pip oily skin Libio is there all great signs of a clean test prop. Grlll has been amazing at private pm's and just making me feel like family will be order with company again!!!! :D

  • Multi_Phase's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Multi_Phase
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time ordering from kodiak, communication was great had about 20 + emails back and forth to help me order, they had a great special for beginners and i couldn't pass it up the price was great! Shipping was extremely fast!!

  • johnathan83's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • johnathan83
  • 6 years ago

Was a bit cautious about ordering for my first time. Kg walked me through the entire process, answered all of my questions.. even when they were redundant and quite mundane. Customer service was A+ and everything arrived in 3 days!! I will keep updated as to my progress when I start.

  • morph's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • morph
  • 6 years ago

Great service will definitely use again! 1st rate customer service all the way, all my emails and questions were responded to in a fast and orderly time. I ordered tuesday and recieved products saturday, they came firmly rapped and air tight to ensure no damage(even if a bottle did break it wouldn't of been a problem lol).Everything I ordered was accounted for and felt like they genuinely cared whether this cycle suceeded(read the Q/A for their buisness modo and it's just as they say).I will definitely order again and wish you luck in climbing the rankings!

  • PapaSwole's picture
  • TROLL
  • -105
 
  • PapaSwole
  • 6 years ago

What can i say using the free bottle of prop the queen has sent me is amazing love all the results with my comp prep no pip nice lable great service all around will make it in top 5 very soon!!!

  • Eminemsroyaltys's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • Eminemsroyaltys
  • 6 years ago

From the second I viewed kodiak and who represents them I knew I was in good hands. When we order products we take a risk with our money but more importantly our hard training and goals. I knew without a doubt I was going to get quality product/service and advice from the people who serve these fine products and those who purchase from them. I ordered test prop and tren ace and received the products 2 and a half days after I paid. The pins have been the smoothest I have ever expierenced and I have Allready felt results after a few days at 100cc per shot. I would highly recommend you try this quality family of hard working for the people SRC's and their amazing product!
5 stars all around!!

  • 1buffbear's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • 1buffbear
  • 6 years ago

I have been using nothing but Kodiak products, and I am positively blown away by the results I have received from from my first cycle of Kodiak Test E and Kodiak Deca. I have never used steroids before and was a little apprehensive at first. But Grrl and Goth walked me through it and I and I gained 22 pounds and a TON of strength. I LOVE these guys, and trust them 100%. Goth and Grrl are fantastic.
I just placed in a bodybuilding competition and feel better than I have in years.
Here are pics that were taken a few days ago, although I'm not in contest shape, I'm still very vascular and look pretty for for 45 years old:

http://www.eroids.com/pics/my-progress-on-american-kodiak

  • musclejuice's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • musclejuice
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Liquid Steel's picture
  • LVL3
  • 231
 
  • Liquid Steel
  • 6 years ago

I jus finished my free bootle of prop and wow very awesome! Package was firmly wrapped no floaters nice and clear! Ran 150 mg EOD, gained a few pounds and sex drive was high! Will def be ordering in the future!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

ok so i ordered some prop when she first opened up,, se was very attentive with communication, prompt and quick. the order process was fast and simple, then the delivery came in like 3 days,, so now weeks later i have been running the prop and i gotta say that it is great gear, i would definitely continue using there products and look forward to trying more of their gear... the prop gave great strength and actually made sweat more than the previous lab 5 stars all the way from me

thank you hard body babe

  • eatbig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 214
 
  • eatbig
  • 6 years ago

I recieved a free sample of kodiak prop. It came in a discreet package and was firmly wrapped. The sample I got looked like it was a quality product with a nice crimp, label, had absolutely no floaters, and best of all the prop works. Ive been using it at 1ml every other day since monday 9/17 and today is friday 9/21. Ive already gained about 5 lbs so far, have good pumps and agression in the gym, increased libido, and fast recovery. lil pip in my delts but this is the first time ever pinning my delts and its the first time ever using prop and the pip is not to the point where it hinders my work outs at all. I vote 10 stars.

  • tred526's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tred526
  • 6 years ago

First experience with this and couldn't be happier so far. Communication and customer support are excellent. Answered all of my questions very promptly. TA to my door in 2 days. Too early to review quality but already mood seems improved. Thank you so much for a great experience!

  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1663
 

you are welcome and I think you will feel the same way about the products ;)

  • Freakofnature's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Freakofnature
  • 6 years ago

KQ is my new best friend! 2 days to the door! Had some questions and KQ more than answered them. Easy transaction, great communication, so far after 4 days of test prop amd test e, gear is gtg. Will be back in2 weeks to update.

  • tread-m's picture
  • BAN
  • 1902
 
  • tread-m
  • 6 years ago

Back for about my 4 week update I believe. Had some info on new domestic bit and liked the experie nce. Prop was feeling right so I ordered another with some products as well. Too early as of yet to give a review on my additional oils but as of today and my update, prop is King..sorry Queen. Good stuff, ordering process is smooth, packing very nice and discreet, bottles all uniform and professional, oil looks great and if you are an environmentalist, you'll love the mighty Oak. So for today the guru says...BOOM!

  • VIKING EVOLUTION's picture
  • GURU
  • 3803
 

EVERYBODYS HAPPY WHEN THE GURU IS HAPPY!

  • Carlos Danger's picture
  • ADV
  • 447
 
  • Carlos Danger
  • 6 years ago

Got to say the Prop sample was a smart move for AK. It drew me in and since running their Prop all system functions have been firing away on all cylinders. Libido-check, Energy-check, Intensity-check. Gym sessions have been just as good as when I was using another very respected labs Prop. The GSO has a smooth silky feel going through the pin and I barely noticed any PIP. Just enough to make me feel it. Customer Service was awesome and ordering off the site took less than 5 minutes. TA was 2 days to my door. Very good experience using this Source and it's Prop.

  • park's picture
  • LVL3
  • 284
 
  • park
  • 6 years ago

Recieved a free prop to test and review.
The site was very easy to navigate.
Comunication was excellent.
T/a was 3 days
Package was very discreetly shipped.
Product was clean, no floaters, nicely crimmped and label was placed perfectly.
I was running a prop and npp cycle from a different source and switched props to try out Kodiacs. I had zero loss of libido, strenght and size. Good prop always give me a very strong libido and Kodiac prop did just that...Just ask my girlfriend, poor girl.
Thank you very much KQ will be placing orders very soon!

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 6 years ago

Contacted American Kodiak about a couple questions I had regarding donations etc. and was offered a sample of there Tren Acetate, which I gladly accepted. Got my info sent in late Thursday night and received my package the following Tuesday. Thats really fast shipping especially since it was over labor day weekend. I pinned The Queens tren the first day and got hit with the cough almost immediately, which generally a good sign that the stuff is real. I had already been on tren a from another top source for about a month prior to switching to American Kodiak. Ive used the other sources tren multiple times and have zero doubt of its quality. The Queens tren seems to be every bit as strong. Pins very smooth, peaks hard, and has me plenty aggressive in the gym. I do not generally suffer from the negative sides of tren so I cant say much for night sweats, insomnia, weird ass dreams. But I do feel very confident that American Kodiaks tren ace is of very good quality. My intentions are to pick more up asap and finish out this cycle with it. Im currently running it at 75mg ed along with 125mg test prop (half cc of prop 250) and 75mg of masteron prop ed. This has been a very successful cycle and I have not doubt that The Queens tren will keep the gains coming on strong. Thank you very much for the sample, but more importantly thank you very much for allowing me to try out your quality product. You guys are gonna go far doing things the way you are now.