kodiakqueen.lt

  • 87.08
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 87.08
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 745
    • Reviews: 648
    • Views: 219092
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

kodiakqueen.lt Reviews

  • j1980's picture
  • LVL2
  • 142
 
  • j1980
  • 6 years ago

My pack arrived today shrink wrapped and all intact. GRRRL and her team at AK are as good as it gets. She was super helpful and was fn quick to get back to me with an answer to all my questions. I know that the shit hasn't kicked in yet because i just got it today but from everything i have been reading i'm not worried about it. I will be leaving a more detailed review as to the quality and strength of the gear in about 8wks. Thank you AK you have no doubt gained another repeat customer.

  • musclejuice's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • musclejuice
  • 6 years ago

I am 7 weeks in on my cycle and all i can say is I am more than satisfied with the results im getting.But that's not all I am writing this for. I place another order a few weeks back and there were some issues with W.U. GRRL kept me up to date on everything and took care of the issue and hooked me up! All I can say is they have the best customer service and go above and beyond to make customers happy. And the gear is off the hook! So what more could you want? I will be a long time customer with AK. Thank you GRRL! and all of your crew!!

  • JohnnyBlack's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • JohnnyBlack
  • 6 years ago

What is there to say about American Kodiak and HardBodyGRRRLLL..... (ALOT!)

One of the best parts for ME PERSONALLY, is that Hardbody has been around the block (in a good way ;-) ) and everyone knows she's no scam artist or dick, so when she teamed up with AK i was VERY excited!

Lets start with HardBodyGRRRL (The women responsible for holding down American-Kodiak, AND before joining with AK, was a vital VERY active member here on eroids). Me and her have sent PMS before she was working with/for American kodiak and she was always super cool and gave good advice, and gives you a lil slap when you need one. ( And who doesn't like getting slapped)

THE MOST IMPORTANT PART- HOWS THE GEAR?

Im currently on a long cycle and am using AK's prop as a nice taper to my cycle. Im usually not a big fan of prop ONLY because i HATE pinning so much so often, AND the pain that almost always came with the prop i was using.

Well Well Well.... Ill tell you this secret boys and girlsssss!

AK's shorty vials are SO sexy, and they were LITERALLY filled to the brim with only the tinniest air bubble, just ALL amazing prop :-)......American Kodiaks Prop was painless, completely painless for me, day of injection day after ectect. My strength is staying in tip top shape and I'm sad I'm almost done with my cycle :--(.

There website, simple, effective. Easy to you know, look at what you want, click how many you want, click put in basket, and pay for it haha.

Shipping and TA- This is something i think that is very important just because waiting for gear sucks dick... but American Kodiak is fasssst! 4-5 days and its at ur door!!

Grlll, your doing a great job truly, keep up the amazing work anyone who knows anything knows this job aint easy~

  • hollywoodham's picture
  • LVL2
  • 180
 
  • hollywoodham
  • 6 years ago

so, i decided to use this source because of the great rep goth and grrl have around these parts. I was not disapointed, quality is top notch, communication is great(there was a wu problem(go figure))but grrl kept me updated, and though my package came a bit later than expected(by no fault of ak though)i was extremely happy i was kept in the loop about when it was going out, which is more than can be said about other sources on here. I have not used the prop yet, but have been running the test e 250, and in the past few weeks have put on a solid 5 pounds of muscle. will order from the again. thanks goth and grrl.

  • Bigdude's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Bigdude
  • 6 years ago

3rd week in test e and test prop. Strength is up and weight is up 11 pounds!!! Shipping was fast took 7 days from order to hving the gear in hand! Answered all my questions and was very polite!! Great source no need to look further than kodiack.

  • cecilmac1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • cecilmac1
  • 6 years ago

Ight jus finished wk 3 of test e and p. And i can say for sure this gear is fire. I wanna bang every chick in site veins r everywhere i even have veins on my feet n big toe poppin wtf lol.. thanks grrrrl n the team at ak.. oh ya strenth is creeping up fast as well
.

  • subs33's picture
  • LVL2
  • 115
 
  • subs33
  • 6 years ago

Ok, Im sorry for the late review..Anyways, I made an order back in september...The responce was super fast.Im talkin hours to confirm and the T/A was less then 3 days. I was very impressed.

I was in the middle of a test p and Mast cycle, when I tried kodiaks Test P. I only used it for 10 days. 100mg E/D. I have to admit, the test p was some of the most potent shiz I tried. I know, I know 100mg/ml = 100mg/ml but idk..this shiz had my unit mid erect all day and thats without lookin at poontang. It was super smooth and nice and steril...Def...gtg

  • oceanspraya1a's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • oceanspraya1a
  • 6 years ago

I love kodiaks oils! Specially the tren! Im alnost out and am scrambling to get more!and the prop is the best! Idecided to use the prop and tren toharden up gains from a 10 week test enth/cyp cycle at 750mg per week and som d bol was used for 6weeks(i love d bol)and u know how after wk9-10 the gain slowdown? Well sice ive added the tren n prop the gains are hittn faster than before!im lovin this tren,grrl, I need a50gallon drum of it mixed 60/40 tren prop with an I m line!!lol

  • redemption1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • redemption1983
  • 6 years ago

I ordered test e and test prop. Im a little over 2 weeks and my skin is oily and my strength has improved as well! Kodiak will be my go 2 from now on! All questions and emails answered in amazing time and shipping WOWis all i can say!!!!!!! Kodiak you guys are AWESOME!

  • nerdmuscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • nerdmuscles
  • 6 years ago

This is the best source I have done business with, they have great prices, the gear is amazing and so smooth!! I switched to AK prop, and the very next day had the most intense work out of my life, I could not believe the difference between my previous sources prop and AK's. It is nice to finally find some properly dosed gear! The service was second to none, all my questions were answered almost instantly. I received two packages both within 7 days of their ship date and that is international!. This is the only source I would recommend to people I know. They have a customer for life.

  • Arock's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Arock
  • 6 years ago

Very impressed all around. Sent donation monday- had oil in my body on Saturday. Very well packaged. Grrl even sent me some free Prop. Yes- thats right! There was MORE than I expected.
GRRL was there to give great advice. Itll be a another week before longer esters kick, but I know the prop is hitting already.
Needless to say, we will do some biz again soon-very soon.
Good people- no games or drama AT ALL>

  • Samueli's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Samueli
  • 6 years ago

Well I'm very impressed with AK customer service. On top of the order process from the very beginning with timely email and updates. T/A was 3 days and indisputable is the fastest!!! I ordered Test E & P and I love it! I started seeing effects about 1 and a half weeks in. My energy level was up and I felt more focused on the field and overall felt good about myself! I noticed jumps in bench, squat in hang clean. This being said, I am grateful for what AK is doing for me so I will continue to use them.

  • Daveinnj's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Daveinnj
  • 6 years ago

I ordered the Test Prop and Test E, the entire process went extremely smooth. Communication was top notch, Grrl updated me every step of the way and always answered my questions quickly. It took three days to get my package and everything was packed neatly and discreetly. Its been a weak since I received my package and I am already getting good results. My experience was outstanding and I would not hesitate to order again and again. Thanks AK!

  • schaaf_brandon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • schaaf_brandon
  • 6 years ago

only took 3 days to my door to get my order test prop an test e the props kickin ass and here in the next week or soo im sur the e will be too. best cuctomer service ive ever had shit shes better to ya than amazon, not evan bullshitting she was nothing but great to me and helped me through the whole process! ill be ordering more this weekend :) THANKS FOR EVERYTHING LOOK FORWARD TOO A LONG AND WONDERFUL RELATIONSHIP. they will be on top in no time they evan added a hole buncha ne products these guys are the shit hope they are around for years to come...!!

  • cecilmac1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • cecilmac1
  • 6 years ago

Got the other part of my missin pac today plus a lil goodie lol. Again it was sealed to perfection. Thanks grrrlll......

  • Mjabruzze's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Mjabruzze
  • 6 years ago

Been on this prop for about a week or so now that queen had sent me and its absolute Fire! All good sides up libido weight everythings in check for sure clean as a whistle no floaters A++ two check marks and a gold star. These two are great people in general and they mix it with great business skills even though my emails confused the shit out of them going back and forth grrl still gave excellent customer service and answered every email real quick. Im placing my next order shortly.

  • cecilmac1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • cecilmac1
  • 6 years ago

Ight here it is lil disappointed goth said my pac wld b here in 24 hrs it took 25.5 lol jk.. Seriously these guys n gals anwesered every email i sent ordering was a breeze. They forgot to send me 1 test e i sent them a email n they responded within 20 min . But the gear that i recived was packaged like a champ n discreet as hell. Im 6 ccs deep n so far my skin is alot oiler than norm.keep it up ak i will order from u guys again. Asap.. i will post another review in 3 weeks to the true quality of the gear.

  • tread-m's picture
  • BAN
  • 1902
 
  • tread-m
  • 6 years ago

Ok I'm back from another month of rockin the Kodiak prop and rockin is a good way to put it. Nice strong prop, great pumps and my bp checks confirm the hard test hit hrs later. Service as you all know is BOOM! Showed up so fast I stood there talkin bout WHAAAAAAAAT??? I Do know grrrl well and knowing how she is there has been no surpise she did the work to take on a quality line of product and maintain it with integrity and great service. These are good people that associate themselves with good things so very happy they are here! G&G Gettin it done people!

  • dago80's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • dago80
  • 6 years ago

Great source made me deal very comfortable in ordering customer service was great an i pinnd the tren ace n omfg ....that lil tast in the back of ypur throut an a lil cough surfacing ....ya buddy ...I got a basic 2 tren and twp test prop just to try em out n ooooo yaaaaa ..2,days later at my door n Texas ... I m curious to see what hatrdbdygrrrll looks like ;) .. I was also told that they are bring new orals soon ..cantwait to to take em fur a ride ... Keep it up

  • jimbo86em's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jimbo86em
  • 6 years ago

Quick, easy, and straight to the point. This company will go far. I haven't used thier gear, but if it is anything like thier service...well, they'll have a customer for life!

  • musclejuice's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • musclejuice
  • 6 years ago

Ive been using the Test prop and test E for excactly 2 weeks now. I feel like a animal in the gym. Worked out for 2.5hrs last night and it seemed like 15 min. I didnt want to stop. Crazy pumps. My arms felt like the were going to explode! Size and strength are increasing on the regular and I just started. Not to mention my girl has been walking bow legged now. Great product. Best customer service hands down!!!

  • arlis77's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • arlis77
  • 6 years ago

This company is outstanding! I ordered Monday and recieved it today Wensday! This company treats you like your family and, not a number and willing to go out there way to help you. I have never in 15 years seen better secure wrapping.Grrl responded to every pm I sent her which was a big help.I highly recommend these guys you will not be disappointed... A+

  • PopeyeAK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • PopeyeAK
  • 6 years ago

This was my first order ever online and I can't be any happier with the feedback and customer service I received from hrdbdygrrl and Goth from the time I asked asked about their products till I placed an order. I ordered two Testosterone starter packs for me and a friend. I'm pretty sure everyone stresses the first time they order online from a source but I felt in good hands from the get go and I got my package 2 days. I will be ordering again and recommending AK.

  • swetterfish's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • swetterfish
  • 6 years ago

test prop gtg customer service is above and beyond kq emailed me just to let me know my pack shipped I got prop caulk hard my chick is dumbfounded lol, Ive referred my buddy he's been using the test prop and test e and his girlfriend proposed to him .
I look forward to seeing Ak climb the Charts thanks grrrl for being fucking rad goth thanks .
fyi took a couple mor days cuz it was shipped to north north north and had weather delays

  • PapaSwole's picture
  • TROLL
  • -105
 
  • PapaSwole
  • 6 years ago

What can I say got my free prop awhile back! T/A was super fast very pleased since it's becoming harder to get gear on time! The prop i was using is for my comp prep and is awesome no pip oily skin Libio is there all great signs of a clean test prop. Grlll has been amazing at private pm's and just making me feel like family will be order with company again!!!! :D

  • Multi_Phase's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Multi_Phase
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time ordering from kodiak, communication was great had about 20 + emails back and forth to help me order, they had a great special for beginners and i couldn't pass it up the price was great! Shipping was extremely fast!!

  • johnathan83's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • johnathan83
  • 6 years ago

Was a bit cautious about ordering for my first time. Kg walked me through the entire process, answered all of my questions.. even when they were redundant and quite mundane. Customer service was A+ and everything arrived in 3 days!! I will keep updated as to my progress when I start.

  • morph's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • morph
  • 6 years ago

Great service will definitely use again! 1st rate customer service all the way, all my emails and questions were responded to in a fast and orderly time. I ordered tuesday and recieved products saturday, they came firmly rapped and air tight to ensure no damage(even if a bottle did break it wouldn't of been a problem lol).Everything I ordered was accounted for and felt like they genuinely cared whether this cycle suceeded(read the Q/A for their buisness modo and it's just as they say).I will definitely order again and wish you luck in climbing the rankings!

  • PapaSwole's picture
  • TROLL
  • -105
 
  • PapaSwole
  • 6 years ago

What can i say using the free bottle of prop the queen has sent me is amazing love all the results with my comp prep no pip nice lable great service all around will make it in top 5 very soon!!!

  • Eminemsroyaltys's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • Eminemsroyaltys
  • 6 years ago

From the second I viewed kodiak and who represents them I knew I was in good hands. When we order products we take a risk with our money but more importantly our hard training and goals. I knew without a doubt I was going to get quality product/service and advice from the people who serve these fine products and those who purchase from them. I ordered test prop and tren ace and received the products 2 and a half days after I paid. The pins have been the smoothest I have ever expierenced and I have Allready felt results after a few days at 100cc per shot. I would highly recommend you try this quality family of hard working for the people SRC's and their amazing product!
5 stars all around!!