kodiakqueen.lt

  • 87.08
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 87.08
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 745
    • Reviews: 648
    • Views: 219088
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

kodiakqueen.lt Reviews

  • RIV House's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • RIV House
  • 5 months ago

This is a review of my first experience ordering from KQ. This is my first review on this site. I ordered and received several products but will only be reviewing Letro because it is the only product I have used.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt communication. Communication started even before purchasing. What I mean by this is that the website provides an excellent description of the product, pros and cons of use, etc. This allows for informed decision making when purchasing. I had a couple questions that were answered the next day. Ordering process is easy because there are multiple payment options to choose from and the directions for doing so make it idiot proof. Payment/order status updates allow for easy monitoring of ordering process. This was extremely important to me as a first time online purchase.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well to avoid the pills from being crushed, vacuum sealed, labeled with product name and dosage, envelope was discreet.

Items ordered

Letrozole 2.5mg, 25 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I had gyno from 9ish years ago as a result of an uneducated cycle with improper AI and PCT. The gyno was worse in my right pec than the left. I ordered the Letro as part of the gyno reduction protocol 3.0 I found online. My gyno has disappeared completely in my left pec. It still remains in the right pec but doesn't bother me near as much as before. Tabs are easy to break which was necessary to taper dosage down towards the end. I used all 26 tabs (there was an extra one). I took one pill each day close to 3 weeks, then tapered down to half a pill and eventually a 1/4 pill. I had some moderate joint discomfort for the first 2 weeks but it subsided.

Additional commentary

I will order additional products in the future when I am ready. I just want to reiterate that this Letro assisted in dissolving/minimizing gyno from 9 YEARS AGO! Thanks KQ. You are my go to as long as you allow me to be.

I recommend shopping here!
  • swoller87's picture
  • BAN
  • -29
 
  • swoller87
  • 5 months ago

Review for grrl

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent very professional and courteous even if U offend her. Seems to have a great character.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was like 3 maybe 4 days from money to door super quick. Packaged nicely and neat.

Items ordered

10 test e cruise and 250
4 test p
4 eq
3 mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

Sold All the test 250 and eq. So can’t speak on it personally but everyone was very happy. The test e cruise and prop are defiantly accurately dosed and I had a lil pip but I haven’t ran a cycle in a year so it was fresh. I pulled bloods and numbers were absolutely perfect. The mast is probably overdosed my prostate swelled and when I had an orgasm it hurt like a mother fucker so I quit taking mast and problem stopped. No more mast p for me. Or I have to take a very low dose. I started with a cc of test p and mast p eod with one and a half cc test cruise ran prop for 3 weeks until test peaked. Ran mast 3 weeks then problems started. I pulled bloods 2 weeks in to this. Gained about 10 pounds and dropped about 3% bf in 6 weeks. I had fell off and just got out of rehab and was starting over with everything. So I’m very pleased and I highly recommend kodiakqueen she has been around eroids longer than me and I’ve been here 5 years? I would say 10 years if not more, not sure. That’s a vet in this game.

Additional commentary

She also added extra product 2 npp. So thanks grrl I really appreciate it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TeeDot81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • TeeDot81
  • 5 months ago

This is my second review for KQ this year. This is a source I’ve trusted for years now, but unfortunately haven’t been as on top of dropping reviews as I should, so here we go..

Communication & Ordering process

This was another cut and dry order. Not much communication was needed, besides maybe payment instructions, which I fulfilled immediately. My package was in the mail the very next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and tidy, and was successfully delivered only 2 business days after it was mailed. From order entry to delivery the timeframe was approximately 4 days. Can’t beat that!

Items ordered

Test E 250

Was also given a generous gift of a bottle of NPP(100mg/ml)!!

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m running TRT, and this test is both better and much more affordable than what I was paying through my nose for with insurance!!!! It’s a no-brainer

This is my very first time running NPP, which I now plan on running for 6-8 weeks. I wish I’d tried this earlier because not only does it seem to be helping my gains, but in an unexpected twist it also seems to be helping with body fat reduction!’

Additional commentary

Like I said, there’s no one I trust more than KQ. If you want all quality and no hassle, click the link above.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sparky2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • sparky2018
  • 5 months ago

This review is long coming for Kodiak whom I have had great success for two strong years. I found her on Eroids and was the first that I used on here. Boy was I happy with the easy ordering, quick responses at each step and quick turnaround. Packed very discreet and solid and quality of all gear is what I expected from each product ordered!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are fast and spot on and in two years I have not had to email them once as long as I followed the easy instructions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Supplier's T/A has been 5 days average from order to door depending if there is a holiday in between.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250, Test Cyp 250 , Deca 250, Tren Ace, Masteron Prop, Dianabol 25 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I typically run 12 weeks with Sustanon EOD, Deca every 3rd day and Dianabol 25 mg. per day with good results. No PIP. I also ran Test cyp EOD with 50mg Tren ace and 50mg Masteron prop every day with good results. Tren ace very strong and no PIP at all. My weight since last July went from 200lbs to my present weight of 240. I am stronger then I was 20 years ago.

Additional commentary

I have been around before there were UGLs and my experience before Kodiak were hit and miss. Very reliable
and trust worthy with great products and great service for a fair price. Quit waffling and give them a try!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobo_xxl's picture
  • LVL1
  • 91
 
  • bobo_xxl
  • 6 months ago

After all the years we've known each other. I hate to see you get trashed like this. I joined eroids in 2011 and you appeared shortly thereafter. Something about your significant other let you out of the basement and you got on the site.My memory fails me me but I think I'm kind of close with the events. Forgive me if I'm wrong. You have been my only source since you opened your doors. If I received a broken vial it was replaced immediately along with an apology. Your AAS have always been the best and the smoothest injecting oils. The ancillaries you provide are always what they are claimed to be. I hate to rave too much because I want you all to myself. If this review sounds personal its because it is. For those reasons I only order from Grrl at KodiakQueen. Any issues I've had have been addressed by email or PM. Latest order was 6/3/18. The previous order was 11/16/17. I feel bad for not reviewing sooner.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering is simple. If there is an issue just email or PM

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is quick because they are domestic. Looks like a package in the mail. No rattling. No nothing.

Items ordered

12 test C
8 test P

2 packs of 50mg. aromasin. 25 per pack.

Product effectivenes and experience

1 cc. of test c and test p mixed. 1/2 cc. of each every 3rd day while prepping for kettlebell comp.
Kettlebells have helped me avoid back surgery and at age 66, test and GH is all I need.
25 mg.aromasin .EOD.
Blood work is done monthly. Test levels are at 900+

Additional commentary

I wouldn't shop anywhere else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mpbyrnes71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Mpbyrnes71
  • 6 months ago

This review is long overdue as I am currently in my second month using KQ test e 750 a week and eq 800 a week. First things first, the entire process is on point , professional and flawless. You are informed every step of the way and couldn't ask for better service period. Prior to this cycle I ran KQ test prop and tren ace with good results. The prop and tren ace kick in fast and hard and you deffinnatley can tell the gear is gtg. I've used various sources over the years and the queens gear is exceptional. Although her tren ace is by far the strongest I've ever used, like rocket fuel!. I'm loving my current cycle of test e and eq. First time using eq and with some patients, have been making good solid lean gains. I always get usual signs of good test such as oily skin , sense of well being, good pumps , strength increase and a hard on in both pockets. Lmfao. Just as important as the quality gear is for me trust. You don't stay in this game as long as KQ if you don't take pride in the product, deffinnatley a superior source.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional and fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received both orders in less than a week

Items ordered

Test prop , tren ace, test e, eq

Product effectivenes and experience

1st cycle Test prop and tren ace 100 mg each eod . 2nd cycleTest e 750 and eq 800. This current cycle I put on about six pounds so far after about 8 weeks and they are lean and keepable. Thanks KQ.

I recommend shopping here!
  • The Iron Giant's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • The Iron Giant
  • 6 months ago

I’ve ordered and used, from many different sources, but this was my first with Kodiak. I’ve lurked around this site for years, and she has always been a top source, which is what gave me the confidence to go with her. The ordering process is very simple, there was no need for extra communication, products arrived extremely quick (less than a week), and were discretely packaged. I’m already planning on my 2nd order in the next couple of weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering and payment process is easy. Automated emails go out every step of the way, so no communication is needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From payment date, to delivered date, was 5 calendar days. Packaged very securely and discreetly.

Items ordered

8 x Test E
2 x Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

Used Test E for approx 8 weeks, Mast P for 4 weeks. Test dosed well, per bloodwork. Mast effects were as expected for dose. Very satisfied with both products.

Additional commentary

I won’t be using another source as long as Kodiak is around!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jrc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • jrc
  • 6 months ago

I just ordered from Kodiak for the first time and they are hands down the best place to get legit gear, period!
I've literally wasted thousands of dollars, from other sources, trying to find what I was looking for. Kodiak Queen has been the only one able to meet my expectations. Needless to say, they now have secured all my future business and I will be spreading the word. They are very professional, courteous, and on top of everything. I placed my order and it was delivered in two days, WOW! Also, they threw in a bottle of gear as gift! I simply can't say enough good things about my experience with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and carefully packaged.

Items ordered

2 - Test E 250 mg/ml
1 - Tren E 200 mg/ml
1 - Sust. 250 mg/ml

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fplusc2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Fplusc2017
  • 7 months ago

First time order with kodiak. Very pleased.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fine. Automated emails throughout the process. I never had to email anyone because the buying process was seemless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I sent funds. I received a package six days later. Very happy with that.

Items ordered

Test prop x 5
V/C bombs
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prop has some pip. I've tried heating it up, I massage injection site after injection, I switched to insulin needles and began pinning delts. Unfortunately, pip still remains. I will however put up with it because I feel the quality is excellent. I don't have blood work, but you just get that "on" feeling. Everything positive that comes with higher testosterone is currently being experienced. Higher libido, strength increases, increase stamina, overall mood is better. Very pleased with the prop.

The V/C bombs and the viagra are both very strong. I'm 39 and with the combination of test prop, and the VC bombs and or viagra, I can go multiple times a day. Erection quality is outstanding. Very strong, veiny Erections. The viagra lasts 2-6 hours. Depending on food intake. The VC bombs last 36.hours, give or take.

Additional commentary

Besides the pip, I love this test prop. The website is very easy to navigate. The shipping is very fast. Interaction on this website is very useful and I'm glad she's an active member. They seem to be very popular because I've noticed a few out of stock items. I will definitely buy from kodiak again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CockySwole504's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • CockySwole504
  • 7 months ago

I have ordered from kq for many years and still have there product. This review is long overdue.

Communication & Ordering process

It’s fair, but could be better.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It’s on point and on schedule

Items ordered

Tren acetate
Test prop
Mast prop
Letrozole
Cock bombs
Test enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

My general consensus with KQ is the dosing can be a bit inconsistent. They could be getting a more cut product from there supplier so it may not be there fault. I got a previous batch of tren that was great. It was AMAZING and my current one is definitely underdosed. It’s color could be mistaken for test which is very unlike tren. The test enanathat this batch was on point. The previous one was underdosed. The letrozole is severally underdosed and most certainly not 2.5mg. I really feel that I got robbed $100 dollars on this one... My joints aren’t even dried up and can do cardio without joint pain for days. I usually have to cut down on cardio while taking that drug. I have ordered this one several years ago and it was on point. Cockbombs are on point. I got an order of hgh and 2 of the vials had been sub par from moisture deteriorating the drug. The other vials were great. Sometimes there products are great and you get amazing results and other times they are under dosed. I wish it would be more consistent like they use to be back I. The day. They use to be on point ALL the TIME...

Additional commentary

It is just hit or miss on the quality of the product. I wish it were more consistent.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1677
 

it is interesting to note that you have 'shopped for years' with me however, you complain about the dosing. You should know that I stand behind my products and if you can produce a legitimate issue we have always made the extra effort to make certain that our customers are pleased with the product or it is replaced. Given that there are somethings out of my ability to control I don't claim perfection. I do claim to do the best by those who choose to shop with me.

If you really have been a 'long' time customer who had a review that was long over due you would know how I operate and you would never be able to say that communication and ordering process is 'fair, but could be better' We keep our customers updated throughout every step in the process the only thing we don't do is hold your hand.

I haven't carried HGH in well over a year due to inability to secure a consistent source... if it is the case that you are referring to something purchased that long ago .. again, why not bring your issue(s) to our attention?

we always want feedback good or otherwise it IS how we make improvements and without it we can only assume you didn't have any complaints. If you would send me your current order number it would be appreciated.

  • Camber91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Camber91
  • 7 months ago

This was my third order with KQ. I will never go else where. Any questions ive ever had always answered promptly. Great quality stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After order was updated to shipped it was at my door everytime 2 days later

Items ordered

3 tren a
Test prop
Sust
Mast a
Tren cyp
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Some of the best tren ive used, sust was good no pip with test prop. And anadrol was pretty decent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ChingonLSU's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ChingonLSU
  • 7 months ago

3rd order from the Queen and I will be coming back again. I was put on TRT last November. My doctors have only been giving me 50mg/2 weeks and my bloods keep coming back well below normal. I took matters into my own hands and with the help of the Queen I'm doing great.

DOMS was killing me before and I suffered all kinds of low T symptoms. DOMS is reasonable now, blood are above average, libido is high, I'm feeling great (currently on a blast then back to cruise next month).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is efficient and rapid.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Solid and safe

Items ordered

Test 250 20ml vial
Test 250 10ml vial
Adex
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

No PIP.
Adex working at .25 EOD while blasting.
Cialis I keep on hand to play with every now and then... it's as advertised.

Additional commentary

I've placed 3 small/med orders in the last year to evaluate consistency and I'm very happy with the quality of gear, consistency, and quick order-to-remittance time (all 3 orders in 4 days). My next order will be larger and more compounds as she has officially earned my trust.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Boxer71c's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Boxer71c
  • 7 months ago

I placed an order in February and just now dropping the review. This by far was the best transaction I’ve ever had. Very little communication was needed. KQ is the Real Deal. They were patient, extremely courteous, and willing to explain things to me. Looking forward to ordering from them again.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little was needed. But the few things I needed help with they were glad to help me with. Almost instant responses!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Hands down the most discreet, secure packaging I’ve seen, Not to mention the fastest delivery. Had it in well under a week.

Items ordered

6 x Test Ent
2 x Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality. The strength gains I made on KQ Test were phenomenal!

Additional commentary

If you are looking for a great domestic source, give Them a shot. You won’t be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DesertFox's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DesertFox
  • 7 months ago

This is an overdue review for this source. I ordered back in January of 2018. Honestly, I do not know why I never gave this source a shot before. My previous sources either disappeared or they ended up marking up their prices and making the ordering process way too complicated. I decided to give kodiakqueen a shot for my 7th cycle and I can safely say that I've found my new go-to source. The ordering process was easy and the product selection available was just what I needed.

The oils are great and appear to be higher-dosed when compared to all my previous sources. I felt the effects of the Test within the same day and I was able to see a difference in my muscle fullness within 3 days. Cycle was amazing and I received quite a few compliments from friends and strangers (gym-goers) alike as far as my gains and my physique. Of course, my training and my diet were a huge part of it, but, the products of kodiakqueen definitely took me to a different level. I am excited about my next cycle and I am certain that I will choose kodiak again.

Communication & Ordering process

Minimum communication needed. The only communication that occurred was during the ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great and discreet. Everything arrived safe and sound!

Items ordered

Test P - 6x
Test E - 3x

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch. I was able to see visible differences within 4 days of pinning.

Additional commentary

3 of the Test Props crashed after ~2 months but that should not sway anyone from not ordering from kodiak (after all, it's a physical change rather than a chemical change within the vial). I thought about contacting kodiakqueen but I decided that I would just go ahead and heat up the oils. Two of the vials went back to normal and 1 of the vials was left with a small rectangular crystal (shaped somewhat like a bar of gold). For me, not a big deal. I will continue ordering from kodiakqueen and I recommend that you do as well!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jdingus2016's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • Jdingus2016
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Randy.Savage's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • Randy.Savage
  • 7 months ago

12 week bulking cycle of 1250mg Test E, 800mg EQ, 100mg Tren A ED

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, I had one question and they emailed me back within the hour. No further communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A little less than a week from payment sent to order received. Very secure and safe packaging. No chance of damage.

Items ordered

5 x Test E
4 x EQ
6 Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Completed a 12 week cycle of Test E, EQ, and Tren A. Started at 260lbs and ended at 279lbs. Very pleased with results. Strength and weight steadily went up. Had a very hard time sleeping while on the Tren. Very lethargic from the test. All things to expect. Would defiantly used them again.

Additional commentary

Trusted source. Been around a long time for a reason.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cry_havoc's picture
  • EXP
  • 681
 
  • cry_havoc
  • 8 months ago

Love Kodiak. She is always my go to source for my basics. She has never let me down and has always been gracious. Every time I have ordered for the last four orders she provides me with a free sample. I now have enough of those samples to run a full lean bulk cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point and rarely necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are always discrete and well wrapped.

Items ordered

Masteron Enth.
Letro
Sust 250
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is over 1500 and free is over 60.
The mast is freeing up test
The Sust is self explanatory

Additional commentary

Great product with great customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • boosttaddict's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • boosttaddict
  • 8 months ago

KodiakQueen is exactly that, she is THE QUEEN! I just placed my second order with her so this review is for my first order about 8 weeks ago. The results so far have been amazing! I can't stress enough if you're looking for a QUALITY domestic source with lightning shipping speeds then do NOT hesitate to order from the Queen.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, very fast response to questions!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I shopped around for a while reading many reviews for a quality domestic source with FAST shipping and Kodiak is the place! I know I can place an order and have a package at my door within a week! Packaging is very professional and discreet.

Items ordered

Test Prop
Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my 8th week on 100mg prop EoD and 75mg tren ace ED. I'm running the tren for 12 wks and will eventually taper off the test to cruise dose. The results have been amazing, up 23 lbs in 6 weeks, tren is real deal INSANE sex drive, insomnia set in for a couple nights until I got adjusted to it, I also stay fairly hungry on tren never have lost my appetite yet. lots of complements as well :)

Additional commentary

I love Kodiak and I will be a customer with her as long as she stays in business!

I recommend shopping here!
  • PUMPING IRON 84's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • PUMPING IRON 84
  • 8 months ago

Just made another order and realized I didn’t leave a review for my last one. They definitely deserve it.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Answer emails ASAP and answer any questions you may have

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From order day to my door right at a week

Items ordered

Tren A
Test P
Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality Gear, little to no pip. I was extremely happy with this cycle. Some of the best Tren I’ve had in a while. Strength gains were insane, night sweats, and body fat just melted away. The test and mast are great as well.

Additional commentary

Great source. I work offshore and I’m only on land for a limited time, so when I make an order I want it to be a reliable, professional source. And even more importantly CONSISTENT. If that’s what you’re looking for as well KODIAK is it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ryanuga47's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • Ryanuga47
  • 8 months ago

Another order landed successfully in less than a week! Awesome source

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication! Emails answered very quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging and discreet

Items ordered

10x Test e 250 pics on the way

Product effectivenes and experience

1gram a week for the last month and a week

I recommend shopping here!
  • Enzo Matrix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Enzo Matrix
  • 8 months ago

This is my fifth order with Kodiak and like always, fast and discreet shipping. Will continue shopping here as the gear is fantastic and the prices are great!

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed this order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and shipping is fast, vials totally secured in bubble wrap.

Items ordered

2 Equipoise 250 x 10
2 Tren E 200 x 10
5 Test Cyp 250 x 10

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test cyp works well for me at 200mg e5d along with the EQ at 200mg e4d. Any more than this and my blood pressure tends to rise a bit along with the occasional headache.
I've been getting really good gains with Kodiak's gear, unfortunately I let my diet slip a little and struggling to get rid of that last bit of belly fat.
I have not used the Tren yet but ordered/used it in the past and it's powerful. Makes me feel like superman at the gym...no shit

Additional commentary

I will continue to buy from KodiakQueen and I highly recommend this source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • naturalwonder77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • naturalwonder77
  • 9 months ago

This review is long overdue however I need to give credit where credit is due. So I heard about Kodiak from a fellow bodybuilder and I gave them a try. Coming from CENSORED this site was like a God send in communication and delivery wise took around 3 to 4 days the latest to arrive.

Products ordered on my last order that was for personal use and not for resale were

Test C
Tren Ace
Winstrol

Communication & Ordering process

Superb and spot on, very few issues that I had and they were due to errors from the people who worked at CENSORED. Kodiak was fast and giving a response and solution to the problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days to arrive. I placed multiple orders in the past 2 years I have been using them. After it says shipped 3 to 4 days the longest I ever waited for on a package was 5 business days and that was only once. Never a damaged bottle they vacum seal and bubble wrap the products very good only one time out of man I would say well over 10 to 15 orders, they accidentally put a sustanon 250 in instead of tren ace. This actually worked out good cause I needed that anyways. But only one mess up after being with them for 2 years now
Never told them about this I am sure if I did they would of. Corrected it

Items ordered

I have used a lot of there products

Test C
Test E
Sustanon 250 (personal fav)
Tren Ace
Tren E
Mast Prop
Winstrol
NPP
Decca

Product effectivenes and experience

I been using her Test C, Test E, and Sustanon for two years straight. I never come off just blast and cruise. Effectiveness is superb, very little to no pip at all. I will say with the test e it seems to be a thicker oil and test c is not so much. Injects a bit quicker. I switch my test E and C every 25 weeks and now recently on the Sustanon I been using hands down amazing. I will post blood as well. I took a 250mg shot of test c and my test levels were over 1500ng with a asterisk that said above.

Tren ace= fucking phenomenal everything you expect from good old tren. No pip btw and night sweats like crazy strength through the roof, held majority of not all my muscle on a 1500 caliber cut. Temper did rise and agression. And could not sleep worth shit basically everything you want in tren.

Winstrol tabs. Legit created a dryer look leaned out moreso however did not notice anything to drastic. But I believe it was because i was on such high tren

Have not used the Npp or Masteron but my brothers from the gym fell in love. I can't personally attest to it but they said good things.

Additional commentary

Huge fan of this site I am a huge advocate in quality and response time from running a business myself and they responded quick. Also heads up she might throw in a extra free gift now and then when you order.

Also Kodiak we are all lost without you until you come back soon lol. I had to use another site until then which I will review and post bloods as well

I recommend shopping here!
  • fusionenergy30's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • fusionenergy30
  • 9 months ago

This was my first time using KODIAKQUEEN... I read several reviews here on EROIDS all them were positive that's why i decided to give it a try.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is very good. In the website you can find all the information to place the order, do the payment, tracking status, etc. Once that you do the payment send the vaucher information (pic attached) and you can see the status of your order all the time. i have a couple of questions during the process they replied to me between 24-48 hr.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They don't give you a tracking number, however in the website you can check if the package was already shipped. i received my package 7 days after i did the payment. The package was discrete and well protected. They include bubble wrap so the bottles do not break.

Items ordered

3 Trenbolone acetate 100 mg
1 HCG -Pregnyl 5000 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is very good, in the case of trenbolone you can feel how the muscles get harder and you body looks more defined.
previously i did a cycle using test enant and tren enanth, i used high doses producing several side effect, which was a mistake. I learned my lesson in the hard way.
In this new cycle, I decided to use tren acetate, and use less amount of test enan and tren acetate. Today i will start my week #7 great result so far,muscle gains,harder muscles, more weight lifted, no side effects, and i can still do my cardio!!

Additional commentary

Kodiakqueen is a great and SAFE source. I received my order in 7 days, the prices and reasonable and the quality is excellent. I will be a regular client.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymjunkie01's picture
  • EXP
  • 1957
 
  • Gymjunkie01
  • 10 months ago

This is my review for Kodiak’s Halo

Communication & Ordering process

Responded fast to my email less than 3 hours once donation made I was sent emails through out the process, from donation received to shipped ..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Donation sent day one shipped day 3 and I received pack 4 days later. My item was very securely packed and extremely discrete.

Items ordered

200 halo 10mg per pill

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used a lot of halo and can tell real halo from fake, and Kodiak’s halo is some of the best I have ever run.
Started 30mg a day and week 4 bump to 40 mg and week 6 50 mg.. after 1 week my strength and aggression increased and by week 5 my strength had increased by adding 50 pounds on my bench and on every other exercise. I always get very agitated easily and this was no difference .

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend Kodiak’s halo to anyone competing in strength sports. She has been around a long time and is a highly trusted source here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • daisychainin's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • daisychainin
  • 10 months ago

have used grrrl several times and always come thru, none better!!

Communication & Ordering process

always answered any questions i have had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

super fast, always discreet, pro packers!

Items ordered

cyp
cialis
eq
hgh
sustanon
dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

always top quality gear i will use this supplier as long as they will sell to me!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wannabeswoll123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Wannabeswoll123
  • 10 months ago

First time ordering stuff off the net, after over priced and underdosed gear taking over my area. I did some research and came across kodiak. Took me a little while to decide who to order from and to actually do it. Couldnt be an easier straight forward process... and my order was here within 3 days! prices are second to none, (compared to everyone else I looked at) and everything about Kodiak is professional!

Communication & Ordering process

Communitcation was great, I made a few newbie moves as I said it was my first time ordering online. Kodiak responded promptly and helped me through my troubles.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, and well protected.

Items ordered

Deca
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

In the first week no, pip.

Additional commentary

Referring everyone I know to Kodiak from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NAdogs1982's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • NAdogs1982
  • 10 months ago

Have been wanting to give this source a shot and it came through

Communication & Ordering process

Reading the reviews didn’t feel the need to communicate. Ordered on Thursday and was here Monday.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightning fast unbelievable!

Items ordered

Testosterone Cyp
Trenbolone Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything looked great will give it a go in a couple weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iceburg.inks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Iceburg.inks
  • 10 months ago

Straight up, these guys are a professional outfit with no b.s. your sleeping if you haven't given them a shot. I ordered and in three days Bam in my hands.

Communication & Ordering process

Real time emails answered consistent and promptly no delays!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging you ask? Tighter than a frogs arse and more cushion for even the most goofy liquored up delivery man who drops it 12 times. Just get with the program and order see for yourself why I won't go with anyone else after dealing with them.

Items ordered

4 sustanon 250mg 10ml
2 tren Ace 100mg 10ml
5 nandralone Dec 250 10ml
2 test prop 100mg 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Started prop front load to sustanon like ninja never felt a thing.... What pip? Zero!!! Quickly heightened alertness ...... Just starting cycle however all gear was tested for positive presence of each compound and all tested positive. Will run bloods in 6wks for confirmation and stats....

Additional commentary

Might have a real heavyweight going on here.... Check them out and me in 6 wks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ryanuga47's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • Ryanuga47
  • 10 months ago

Can’t belive how fast this stuff gets here! 2nd order in as many weeks and I’m spoiled!

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. I didn’t have any issues with my order, but I did have some questions about a few things and I was actually trading emails back n forth in real time. Never had communication like this before. Awesome.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Neatly and securely packaged and I ordered on a Thursday and received it the following Monday!!! Only my second order but I’m hooked on the source now.

Items ordered

23 Test e
2 tren e
4 deca
2 eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Just cruising until March after my trt labs and then gonna run a gram of test and around 600 deca. So far pins are smooth and no pip at all. Good looking stuff

Additional commentary

Even threw in a bonus! THANKS! Awesome source
So far right here! Can’t believe I ever used anyone else.

I recommend shopping here!