kodiakqueen.lt

  • 87.32
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.88
  • 8
Service
  • 9.86
  • 7
Delivery
  • 9.86
  • 7
Pricing
  • 9.71
  • 7
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 87.32
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 701
    • Reviews: 549
    • Views: 185333

kodiakqueen.lt Reviews

  • INVISION's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • INVISION
  • 1 day ago

I have ordered from more than a couple sources using eroids, some for minimum order others for specific products, and some for pricing. I've seen Kodiac Queen on here for a while but never used them before now. I only needed test and with their convenient pay system and reasonable minimum order I decided to give the Queen a shot! VERY SATISFIED!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, I paid using Bitcoin and the value dropped which meant I under paid a little, maybe $5-$10 but they still sent my order no problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my package quickly and discreetly. I've never had a package not be discreet from any source on eroids.

Items ordered

5 10ml test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

This test is some of the best I've ever used! Pumps are great! After a couple reps I'm looking at myself like damn!! I can feel my muscles swell and get tight! You really can feel the difference in quality with Kodiac Queens product.

Additional commentary

I only wish Kodiac had more products but going forward I will buy my test from the Queen and I think I'm going to try their HGH next. That's an it deal for me considering you really have to take it for at least 3+ months minimum to know if your shit is legit or not and that's a good amount of money to risk trying find the right source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gearlord11's picture
  • NEW
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • gearlord11
  • 2 weeks ago

Once of the best sources on all of eroids and has been for a long time

Communication & Ordering process

always on point and always will go out of her way to please

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took about a week fast as lightening packing very professional

Items ordered

winni tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

very good pumps and sweats and joints killed big time lost 5% while gaining 12 lbs in muscle

Additional commentary

this is a great source been going to her for years I like it to be quick and sweet def give her a try if you have no t

I recommend shopping here!
  • ChingonLSU's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ChingonLSU
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for an order placed in March, but I was so pleased with the gear that I placed another order last week which I'll review after I use it.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails went to my spam and they closed my order, but reopened it as soon as I asked when I found out what happened. Great communication and very fast to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secured packaging and received order in less than a week.

Items ordered

Test P
Test E (TRT)
Exemestane (pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on test cyp from another source and needed to finish off the cycle (half of my order from the other supplier was seized, so this was to replace it).

Exemestane worked immediately. Legit pharma grade, nothing else to say 100% legit.

Test P had slight PIP, but nothing a 5min massage couldn't resolve. This was my first time with this ester, but I loved it. Had quick gains, oily skin, some acne, all the usual for me from testosterone but I loved running this at the end of my cycle to get a bump in gains at the end.

Test E (TRT dose). I haven't ran this yet. Saved it for next cycle and as soon as I get my NPP, Mast, and more Test in next week (second order from Kodiak) I'll include it and write a review again.

Additional commentary

Well, Kodiak is my go to now. These were a couple of smaller orders to fill in gear I was missing to run the cycles I wanted, but I've been so impressed with speed and quality I'll be going here first from now on. I definitely recommend ordering from here and looking forward to leaving another positive review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tkn510's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tkn510
  • 2 weeks ago

KODIAK!!! #1 source out there. This review is 100% legit and I would highly recommend these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Great service and ALWAYS responds promptly. I had an issue on the dosage of one of the products and they fixed the issue immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was very discreet and packed safely. I placed my order on a Thursday and received it on Monday.

Items ordered

Nandrolone Deconate - 200mg
Tbol - 40mg
Clomid - 50mg
Aromasin - 50mg (Pharma Grade)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used several sources over the years and kodiak is by far the overall best. I started out with the tbol and nandrolone and noticed results very quickly. Along with the test I was able to put on an additional 22 lbs. in 12 weeks. I used the aromasin throughout the cycle and never had any gyno related issues. Great products.

Additional commentary

As I said above these guys are the best. I had an issue and they fixed it immediately with no questions asked. They will always be my go to source for all my future needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Magichitch101's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Magichitch101
  • 3 weeks ago

Haven't emailed me back and trying to make my order. I have been patience. Been sense Wednesday

I have NOT received my order!
  • jadedrock's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • jadedrock
  • 4 weeks ago

Excellent service! the ordering process was fast and easy and shipment came in the same week. Product is great.

Communication & Ordering process

updates every step of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Vials were packaged carefully and well wrapped so they would arrive unbroken

Items ordered

Tren E, Test E, Test P, Deca

I recommend shopping here!
  • Earl the Pearl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Earl the Pearl
  • 1 month ago

First thing first...Thank you my Queen, I am 100% your loyal customer from now on. She is the most professional and quality is Top Notch. On top of all that, her set up is by far the best that I have dealt with.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely professional and courteous, promptly answered all questions I had as quickly as I asked them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and very very fast, like 3 days.

Items ordered

3x Test E
Blue heart dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Qaulity is Top Notch, I recieved package after working a labor intensive job for 13 hours and the dbol kicked and i went straight to gym when i would usually ptfo.
Test is smooth and ill wrote another review to brag about how good I know it is.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Earl the Pearl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Earl the Pearl
  • 1 month ago

Please remove this review, I will write a new one in a few days after I have more.information to write a more detailed review. I couldnt figure out how to delete it so i re wrote.it.

Communication & Ordering process

Top Notch

Items ordered

3x test e
dbol tab

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobo_xxl's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • bobo_xxl
  • 2 months ago

I have been very bad. Have used Kodiak for years and Grl is so dependable that I have taken her and Goth for granted. I only order Test and Exemastane from her with an occasional vial of Tren Ace thrown in. I lurk and wait for them to throw a special or a promo and then I buy 10 vials of whatever I need. Or 20 vials if I'm flush. Occasionally I'll have an issue with a broken vial or a pill that is not the mg. that I'm expecting. Let her know about it and it is addressed, handled and reshipped in a day or two. She has spoiled me. I haven't reviewed every order from her. This is for like 3 or 4 orders. My sincere apologies Grl. I should treat you better this. You are one of my hidden gems on eroids.

Communication & Ordering process

The best. Especially if you have a problem with your order. Bam! They are right on it immediately

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order and sit back. Order to delivery. About a week. Depending on how quickly you get the payment to her. When your package shows up it's just another thing in the mail. Nothing to look at here. All products are well wrapped and sealed to avoid breakage, Occasionally shit happens. Oh well. Take a picture and send it to Grl. She gets on it and makes it right so fast your head spins.

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Test P
Tren Ace
Exemastane

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the various tests for a higher than average TRT. Some people may even call it a cruise. I say it is somewhere in between. Depending on the amount of guilt I have or how my body is feeling that week. I'm 65 and after 40 years of structural ironwork my body cries out for a little feel good. I don't do blood work. My doctor checked my test levels once and they were around 1500. He freaked out. I've also been to an endocrinologist. He felt if I was over the minimum of 350 I should be happy. I get an idea of where my test levels are by how my prostate feels. I can tell if it is swollen and I have difficulty urinating. Also if I 'm starting to get emotional and feel like crying over some not so manly shit. My estrogen levels are high. This is all bro science and not recommended for anyone. The test keeps my libido up and raises my core temperature. Water retention is minimal because I take a diuretic. Red blood cell count is in the higher end range because of the test used. Not to worry about but something to keep an eye on. Never experienced gyno of any sort. Blood pressure is decent. Just had a thorough yearly physical and everything checks out normal. My doctor knows I use test but just not how much. I really should get some blood work done.

Additional commentary

I don't lift like I used to and I'm limited to what body parts I can work. I have a nice fully mirrored weight room with dumbells up to 100lbs. I have to stay away from anything that has to do with knees or lower back. Plenty of body parts left that I can work. This has turned into a way of life for me and I wouldn't feel whole without it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fighter22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • fighter22
  • 2 months ago

this review is long over due but here it goes.. I've been a loyal customer since 2015 and don't have any plans to change.. the gear is high quality as well as their delivery.. they're like the amazon prime of gear delivery.. lol. whatever their system is should not be changed because it works so well .... I'm not going anywhere as a customer hope they don't go anywhere as a source..

Communication & Ordering process

no communication needed this time.... I've been ordering from grrl for 2 years now and had only one instance where I needed to communicate with them. aside from that it's always been I order and they deliver!! that simple... I sometimes forget that I'm not ordering from amazon with regards to how effective they are at delivery. lol

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

after my very first hiccup with a payment I make sure I'm super quick and responsible with the payments. it is sure worth it.. the T/A from the time the payment is received until it gets to my door was 4 days. it has never been more than 5 days from time its been shipped till delivery!!

Items ordered

3 sust 250
2 npp
1 tren E
1 Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

so I'll keep it simple with the sust because I order it every order due to how smooth it is with no pip and the steady gains I get from it.. the npp really made my appetite soar. at 2ml every 3 days I def felt the ease of joint discomfort especially during my squats. the npp was also very smooth and had no pip.. her test E for some reason kicks in really quickly for me. I like it for that reason .. it tends to start working almost instantly especially when I pin in delts. during my off cycle I went from 237lb down to 212lb, once I started the npp/test/tren, I went back to 237 in five weeks. now for the big boy stuff... the tren E as with her ace may as well have teeth because it definitely has a bite to it!!! lol.. that's a good thing by the way!! slight burn on the way in, but strength went up astronomically. I went up in my squat from 450lbs to my first time going up to 505LBs.. the tren cough happened instantly and vaculartiy was insane!!! my veins looked like ropes .... lol
I don't get the sweats or the hot flashes like everyone else (not complaining lol), my insomnia went through the roof though. I also noticed I would have weird vivid dreams. the gear is definitely ridiculously good and worth every penny..

Additional commentary

I forgot to mention that I've been on their test cyp for a couple weeks now and just wanna say that I noticed that I experience less water retention as opposed to other esters and thought I'd mention that. love this source and will keep my business with them .. they have made a loyal customer out of me.

  • drewbaby's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • drewbaby
  • 2 months ago

Amazing, like 100 percent amazing. How do I know this? Well I purchased aromosin, caber and Cialis. I recentley had labs done and found that my E2 levels/Prolactin levels were high. I also have not been able to get an erection and have had issues with ED for a few years. Here is what I can tell you.

  1. Aromosin- 100 percent...My mood so much better, skin dry, symptoms of high e2 going away and I am taking a lab on Monday which I will post that proves it. I also woke up this morning with an erection for the first time in 2-3 weeks.

  2. Caber - Only taken a .5 but I'm confident labs will show prolactin lowered

  3. Cialis - 100 percent. Had my first erection in 2-3 weeks last night and it kicked in about 30 min after I took it. My wife very happy and I'm very happy.

For now on these are the only individuals I will be working with. Such a great experience and loved that they had lowered their minimum purchase for short window because it really helped.

Communication & Ordering process

Very understanding individuals. I have lost most of my sight some years back and have to rely on my beautiful wife to by my eyes. There was a slight mistake on our part with inputting the incorrect information. I sent them a short message and they immediately responded back with a very understanding communication and we worked it out. Very good customer service as I'm sure this was a hassle for them. Very appreciative.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days and communication is always updated. Better than Amazon

Items ordered

75 Cialas 20 mg
20 Aromosin 25mg
20 Caber 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Please look at the above review. 100 percent quality because my whole ED issue went from the power off to power on in less than an hour. All my e2 sides are gone and I am taking bloods again on Monday in which I will post. Hopefully Monday but that is the plan. Not so easy for me to get around. For some reason they don't let the blind get behind the wheel.

Additional commentary

For now on these are the only individuals I will be working with. Such a great experience and loved that they had lowered their minimum purchase for short window because it really helped.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TylerDirdin's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • TylerDirdin
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1384
 

Go Go Gadget.... seriously, just go.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1384
 

Positive responses were removed as is evident by the replies to Ag1997 and to one of the remarks left by me further below.

I'm seeing a trend... come on guys, don't get complacent. Give us the who what where when and why.

However, still a very odd response and attitude for someone who thinks he got bunk gear. I'll expect you can prove you have a long standing relationship ordering from grrl as is implied by your comments.

  • cry_havoc's picture
  • EXP
  • 660
 
  • cry_havoc
  • 3 months ago

Been using Goth and GRRL for a couple years now and have never been disappointed.
Kodiak's gear is good quality and has never left me questioning it's purity.
Customer service is hugely on point. There have been mistakes, there always will be; But GRRL has always made it right and even comped me. I rarely worry about things like that. I simply place the order and go about my business not thinking about it again because the package just shows up a couple days later.
I am speaking about my last order but my experience spans several others as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails have always been returned within 24 hours latest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around has usually been within 4-7 days sometimes in 3. Package is careful and safely done. Have never received any broken gear.

Items ordered

Tren Enth
Sust 250
Mast E
Tren Ace
Mast Prop
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren E was very effective. High metabolism with insomnia and crazy strength gains. Dates told me they could feel the heat radiating off me standing in line at the movies!

Sust 250 is a good solid base. Smooth with no PIP and steady lean gains.

Mast E leaves me hard bodied and lean.

NPP I have been using for 10 weeks and have made solid lean gains with significant strength gains. I would guess 15% increase in all lifts.

Tren Ace and Mast Prop have been my secret weapon for years. This combo with good high fat high protein and low carb have melted fat like butter. Very strong and short cycles on this guys.

Additional commentary

This is my go to every time and so far I haven't had any reason to go anywhere else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ag1997's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Ag1997
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ag1997's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 

Just wondering what was wrong with that review I read the rules and thought I had followed them all.... any insight to prevent further mistakes please

Communication & Ordering process

..

Items ordered

..

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1384
 

And I see you're only 19? Forgive me, I didn't realize you're still in high school. I would have cut you some slack

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1384
 

You did well , perhaps overly well, on everything but the product, and product quality.

Been using for 8 weeks.... best quality I have ever used

That does that tell me? It's G2G? what baseline do I have for your perception of quality? You are a stranger to me. I don't even know your name. This is what I should trust as a reliable review?

When I was growing up I drank Schlitz... best quality beer I ever drank.
just makes you want to go out and buy a Schlittz don't it?

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1384
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • greenlantern's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • greenlantern
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1384
 

I'm seeing a trend... come on guys, don't get complacent. Give us the who what where when and why.

  • dannyboy1's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • dannyboy1
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1384
 

Nice try mister Gadget

  • InspectorGadget's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • InspectorGadget
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 873
 

Funny you went from waiting on your pack to receiving the pack and using all within 8 nighttime hours..

  • MarineBodyBuilder's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • MarineBodyBuilder
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MarineBodyBuilder's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 

Did you notice the sentence about CRUISE CYCLE?? What, pray tell, gains were you expecting me to expound upon?

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was automated and no further commo was necessary. With the short turnaround time, no support was necessary

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in 3 days and was packed safely and discretely

Items ordered

Test prop
Test E
Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent. No pip, ever; and product is always dosed correctly

Cruise Cycle...no gains, no losses. High libido and very mild aggression. Only pinning 375mg a week wile on cruise

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1384
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • ctc excav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ctc excav
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.