kodiakqueen.lt

  • 86.88
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 740
    • Reviews: 630
    • Views: 215219

kodiakqueen.lt Reviews

  • Readytodeploy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Readytodeploy
  • 4 days ago

This review is four months late. With kids it's hard to sit down and get around to things. Well this is my first domestic source I've tried. Best hands down! No pip ever and super strong gear.

Communication & Ordering process

None Required

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered in 4 days. Super discreet and professionally wrapped.

Items ordered

Deca
EQ
Test Cyp
Dianabol
Letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I was impressed with the EQ. Veins everywhere! The Deca kept my joints safe. All gear was strong. Increased my strength overall!

Additional commentary

You won't be sorry with the Queen. Easy to deal with and she will be my main source. Waiting for something you paid for forever and finding it to be weak and overpriced gets old man. Here I get top notch gear and I will not go anywhere else. Customer for life.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Angryusmcvet's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Angryusmcvet
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Had to make a new account haven’t had one in years. I’ve used GRRL since 2013/2014. Best UGL hands down. Always the strongest , no pip ever and I never have to hit her up for anything it always arrives . She has personally helped my wife and I in our beginning stages of juicing with the BEST education you can get on this forum . I’ve been ripped off so many times from other suppliers, Kodiak is the JAM , always comes through even when I haven’t used her in 3 years, still the same quality and T/A

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From order to to my door in under 8 days EVERY time

Items ordered

Tren A
Test P
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

AS ALWAYS , she has the best tren on here. I’ve used plenty for 8 years now, especially for UGL, the queens tren has always been the best . Been on tren 50mg daily and test p 100mg daily for 3 weeks now, couldn’t ask for better results. Wife is on 30mg test p e3d and is perfect . No pip on either products. Just started the test e yesterday as I am dropping the tren soon, no pip on that either .

Additional commentary

GRRL will always be my go to . Everyone whose been on here for at least 7 years knows how many UGL’s take your cash and dip out. She has never . Her TA is always on point, and her payment options still are better than any on here, I don’t know how she hasn’t been #1 the whole time. Thank you for serving us with your great products and your knowledge when we didn’t know wtf we were doing 6 years ago. Cheers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete
  • 3 weeks ago

Review 2 of 2

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is quick and clear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was as good as the 1st, very neat, tight, and well protected from damage

Items ordered

Mast E
Test Cyp
Tren E
Tren Ace
Mast P
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Switched over to from mast p to mast E from the 1st order to decrease administering frequency. The mast e was just as good as the P, kept me hardened and vascular. Most say mast is often faked, but for me personally mast thins my hair like no tomorrow so it is definitely mast!

Switched up from npp and deca on 1st order and changed to tren ace and tren E which are on this order/ review...
As for the tren they seemed a little underdosed but i didn't go through hoops and hurdles to test or check, imo..using 1ml to 1.5ml of ace daily for 2 weeks and 1ml of tren e E3D, you should get some type of benefits and/or sides...aggression,strength, insane vascularity,excessive heating/sweating, night sweats,change in libido,waking up dry and hard as a rock.. those things happened to a very small degree on this particular compound.even after a couple of weeks and constantly bumping the dose up. In kodiaks defense i didn't reach out to them about this,i do feel like theywould take care of it but like i said, i didn't get it tested or checked or whatever so being able to validate any "problem" i felt like my issue was hard to validate.

The test prop was beyond on point, this was mainly to use pre training with the tren ace and to use if i felt any drops in between the E3D using the cyp. Ran about .4-.6 about 2hours pwo.

The test cyp i wasnt really sure how to feel about it, like i said running the high tren,i expected sides, decrease in libido,etc. So, as mentioned on 1st review i started off with Test E, which was good to go, before running out of test E I switched to the cyp just to see if I would maybe like it better or if it made no difference.. the issue i ran into was taking 1ml e3d initially and immediately saw a huge drop in libido (a problem i didnt have while still on the test e) the longer i used it, the morethe problem progressed) my need to use the prop increased due to the fact when I used it EoD I felt "back to normal" for a couple of days then back to the drop... so my instinct was to bump the cyp a little higher just hoping that it may be slightly inaccurate in dosing(note the cyp and the E are both 250mgs/ml) so now its 1.5 tren e 1.5 test cyp.. Libido, energy,strength all steadily declining and to this day i havent figured out the cause, so i ended up switching back to the test e that i had saved from 1st order and progressively improved each day and the back to normal feeling was back and holding. Again, i didnt reach out to kodiak so no bad things to say about them or their products. Just giving personal experience and honest review on these orders

Additional commentary

Even though i experienced a couple of things that i didn't particularly care for, i will continueto use kodiak as a domestic source. Things that they are unaware of they cannot resolve. so i have nothing bad to say of the way they operate and the quality of their line as a whole. You win some and lose some when it comes to this kind of thing. All we can do is hope theodds are in our favor.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete
  • 3 weeks ago

Review 1 of 2, great selection, extremely reasonable rates

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is pretty good, usually within about 12 hours or less at a maximum.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was under a week start to finish, packaging was extremely good, tight and clean.

Items ordered

DECA
TEST E
NPP
MAST P

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was very good, goes in smooth!Used for about 8 weeks with great increase in strength,size and libido.used npp to kick start the deca and the mast to keep my body feeling more hardened (which is usually a problem when running deca). No Pip to speak of. Clear and clean oils. Overall satisfied with no complaints.

I recommend shopping here!
  • A.P.B.T.man's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • A.P.B.T.man
  • 3 weeks ago

This was my first time ordering from this source and needless to say i was very pleased and will order again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a wasnt bad about 10 days

Items ordered

3 Test p
3 Tren a
2 Clomid
2 Arimidex
1 Letro
1 Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a 10 week cycle of prop and tren and it was very successful. I was about 195 when i started. I slimmed way down and started noticing being more vascilure. The tren made me sweat my ass off. Had to play with the doses a little bit due to tren sides but quickly figured it out. Worked great with equal test to tren. I managed to end my cycle at 180lbs after pct. Had some previous soreness in one of my nipples and used letro for a few days because it started to bother me more than normal and it cleared it right up. Tren caused some ed towards the end of my cycle and the cialis took care of that. All lifts went up significantly. This cycle helped me make significant gains while dropping fat. I will definitely be running this cycle again soon. This was only my second cycle and by far my favorite. I had so many compliments on how much of a change i made with this it was insane.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheReturnOfATinyWang's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • TheReturnOfATinyWang
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TheReturnOfATinyWang's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 

Did I not mention that I have used them the whole time? This is a review for their products last run 12 months ago. Sorry ??

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

Read original.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2108
 

Yeah, a 5 year overdue review isn't going to cut it.

  • thiccheaded's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • thiccheaded
  • 1 month ago

Second time ordering gear from the Queen. Prices, product and service are great!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is straight up. Place your order and you will be notified of the status every step of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Payment sent on Monday and I received my gear by Friday...GREAT SHIPPING SPEED! Packaging is discreet and bubble wrapped. Never had any issues.

Items ordered

Test-E x 4
Tren-A x 2
Nolva x 2
Viagra x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently just started my second cycle of test and tren so can't comment on quality of this shipment. Last shipment was a test only cycle and I got decent gains, strength and minimal sides.

Additional commentary

This is the only source I have used however I don't think I will need to try anybody else as the Queen comes through!

I recommend shopping here!
  • xmobster5's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • xmobster5
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for the kodiak queen herself! Process couldn't have been any more simpler.

Communication & Ordering process

100%.. No issues. Probably the easiest process I have been through with no issues!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tit top.

Items ordered

2 tren ace.
2 deca .
and 1 test prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

after 2 weeks of using the tren ace.. I can tell you that the gear is good to go.. You know its good to go when you're bench goes up 45 pounds in a week and a half.

Additional commentary

Will order from source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ClassicNick's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ClassicNick
  • 2 months ago

This is my first time using the queens services and I have to say I am very pleased.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was on point. I'm always nervous when ordering from an unfamiliar source and the queen responded to my emails very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order came 3 days after being placed, fastest T/A of any source I have ever used.
Packaging was very secure and discrete. Orals came vacuum sealed which I very much appreciated as I feel it prevented them from turning into powder while in transit.
And if I remember correctly the test was firmly wrapped in tape and bubble wrap.

Items ordered

Letrozole
200mg trt test E x 2
250mg Test E x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is excellent.
The Letrozole has vastly improved and stabilized my mood in comparison to Aromasin so I couldn't be more pleased.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Kodiak queen to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BSF's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BSF
  • 2 months ago

This is my first order from Kodiak Queen and my first domestic order since my favorite domestic shut down last year.

Communication & Ordering process

The ordering process was smooth and KQ communication was excellent. Using bitcoin is a pain in the ass but that’s not the labs fault

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was quickest of any source that I have ever used (3 days to the Midwest). The packaging was fine and the vials were well protected.

Items ordered

Since this is my first order, I made it smallish and simple, 5 vials of Test E.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using the gear for a couple weeks and it seems to be dosed correctly based on sides and gains. Very minor PIP.

Additional commentary

Will definitely use them again and try other products in their line.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RIV House's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • RIV House
  • 2 months ago

This is a review of my first experience ordering from KQ. This is my first review on this site. I ordered and received several products but will only be reviewing Letro because it is the only product I have used.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt communication. Communication started even before purchasing. What I mean by this is that the website provides an excellent description of the product, pros and cons of use, etc. This allows for informed decision making when purchasing. I had a couple questions that were answered the next day. Ordering process is easy because there are multiple payment options to choose from and the directions for doing so make it idiot proof. Payment/order status updates allow for easy monitoring of ordering process. This was extremely important to me as a first time online purchase.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well to avoid the pills from being crushed, vacuum sealed, labeled with product name and dosage, envelope was discreet.

Items ordered

Letrozole 2.5mg, 25 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I had gyno from 9ish years ago as a result of an uneducated cycle with improper AI and PCT. The gyno was worse in my right pec than the left. I ordered the Letro as part of the gyno reduction protocol 3.0 I found online. My gyno has disappeared completely in my left pec. It still remains in the right pec but doesn't bother me near as much as before. Tabs are easy to break which was necessary to taper dosage down towards the end. I used all 26 tabs (there was an extra one). I took one pill each day close to 3 weeks, then tapered down to half a pill and eventually a 1/4 pill. I had some moderate joint discomfort for the first 2 weeks but it subsided.

Additional commentary

I will order additional products in the future when I am ready. I just want to reiterate that this Letro assisted in dissolving/minimizing gyno from 9 YEARS AGO! Thanks KQ. You are my go to as long as you allow me to be.

I recommend shopping here!
  • swoller87's picture
  • LVL2
  • 175
 
  • swoller87
  • 3 months ago

Review for grrl

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent very professional and courteous even if U offend her. Seems to have a great character.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was like 3 maybe 4 days from money to door super quick. Packaged nicely and neat.

Items ordered

10 test e cruise and 250
4 test p
4 eq
3 mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

Sold All the test 250 and eq. So can’t speak on it personally but everyone was very happy. The test e cruise and prop are defiantly accurately dosed and I had a lil pip but I haven’t ran a cycle in a year so it was fresh. I pulled bloods and numbers were absolutely perfect. The mast is probably overdosed my prostate swelled and when I had an orgasm it hurt like a mother fucker so I quit taking mast and problem stopped. No more mast p for me. Or I have to take a very low dose. I started with a cc of test p and mast p eod with one and a half cc test cruise ran prop for 3 weeks until test peaked. Ran mast 3 weeks then problems started. I pulled bloods 2 weeks in to this. Gained about 10 pounds and dropped about 3% bf in 6 weeks. I had fell off and just got out of rehab and was starting over with everything. So I’m very pleased and I highly recommend kodiakqueen she has been around eroids longer than me and I’ve been here 5 years? I would say 10 years if not more, not sure. That’s a vet in this game.

Additional commentary

She also added extra product 2 npp. So thanks grrl I really appreciate it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TeeDot81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • TeeDot81
  • 3 months ago

This is my second review for KQ this year. This is a source I’ve trusted for years now, but unfortunately haven’t been as on top of dropping reviews as I should, so here we go..

Communication & Ordering process

This was another cut and dry order. Not much communication was needed, besides maybe payment instructions, which I fulfilled immediately. My package was in the mail the very next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and tidy, and was successfully delivered only 2 business days after it was mailed. From order entry to delivery the timeframe was approximately 4 days. Can’t beat that!

Items ordered

Test E 250

Was also given a generous gift of a bottle of NPP(100mg/ml)!!

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m running TRT, and this test is both better and much more affordable than what I was paying through my nose for with insurance!!!! It’s a no-brainer

This is my very first time running NPP, which I now plan on running for 6-8 weeks. I wish I’d tried this earlier because not only does it seem to be helping my gains, but in an unexpected twist it also seems to be helping with body fat reduction!’

Additional commentary

Like I said, there’s no one I trust more than KQ. If you want all quality and no hassle, click the link above.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sparky2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • sparky2018
  • 3 months ago

This review is long coming for Kodiak whom I have had great success for two strong years. I found her on Eroids and was the first that I used on here. Boy was I happy with the easy ordering, quick responses at each step and quick turnaround. Packed very discreet and solid and quality of all gear is what I expected from each product ordered!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are fast and spot on and in two years I have not had to email them once as long as I followed the easy instructions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Supplier's T/A has been 5 days average from order to door depending if there is a holiday in between.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250, Test Cyp 250 , Deca 250, Tren Ace, Masteron Prop, Dianabol 25 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I typically run 12 weeks with Sustanon EOD, Deca every 3rd day and Dianabol 25 mg. per day with good results. No PIP. I also ran Test cyp EOD with 50mg Tren ace and 50mg Masteron prop every day with good results. Tren ace very strong and no PIP at all. My weight since last July went from 200lbs to my present weight of 240. I am stronger then I was 20 years ago.

Additional commentary

I have been around before there were UGLs and my experience before Kodiak were hit and miss. Very reliable
and trust worthy with great products and great service for a fair price. Quit waffling and give them a try!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobo_xxl's picture
  • LVL1
  • 91
 
  • bobo_xxl
  • 3 months ago

After all the years we've known each other. I hate to see you get trashed like this. I joined eroids in 2011 and you appeared shortly thereafter. Something about your significant other let you out of the basement and you got on the site.My memory fails me me but I think I'm kind of close with the events. Forgive me if I'm wrong. You have been my only source since you opened your doors. If I received a broken vial it was replaced immediately along with an apology. Your AAS have always been the best and the smoothest injecting oils. The ancillaries you provide are always what they are claimed to be. I hate to rave too much because I want you all to myself. If this review sounds personal its because it is. For those reasons I only order from Grrl at KodiakQueen. Any issues I've had have been addressed by email or PM. Latest order was 6/3/18. The previous order was 11/16/17. I feel bad for not reviewing sooner.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering is simple. If there is an issue just email or PM

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is quick because they are domestic. Looks like a package in the mail. No rattling. No nothing.

Items ordered

12 test C
8 test P

2 packs of 50mg. aromasin. 25 per pack.

Product effectivenes and experience

1 cc. of test c and test p mixed. 1/2 cc. of each every 3rd day while prepping for kettlebell comp.
Kettlebells have helped me avoid back surgery and at age 66, test and GH is all I need.
25 mg.aromasin .EOD.
Blood work is done monthly. Test levels are at 900+

Additional commentary

I wouldn't shop anywhere else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mpbyrnes71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Mpbyrnes71
  • 3 months ago

This review is long overdue as I am currently in my second month using KQ test e 750 a week and eq 800 a week. First things first, the entire process is on point , professional and flawless. You are informed every step of the way and couldn't ask for better service period. Prior to this cycle I ran KQ test prop and tren ace with good results. The prop and tren ace kick in fast and hard and you deffinnatley can tell the gear is gtg. I've used various sources over the years and the queens gear is exceptional. Although her tren ace is by far the strongest I've ever used, like rocket fuel!. I'm loving my current cycle of test e and eq. First time using eq and with some patients, have been making good solid lean gains. I always get usual signs of good test such as oily skin , sense of well being, good pumps , strength increase and a hard on in both pockets. Lmfao. Just as important as the quality gear is for me trust. You don't stay in this game as long as KQ if you don't take pride in the product, deffinnatley a superior source.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional and fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received both orders in less than a week

Items ordered

Test prop , tren ace, test e, eq

Product effectivenes and experience

1st cycle Test prop and tren ace 100 mg each eod . 2nd cycleTest e 750 and eq 800. This current cycle I put on about six pounds so far after about 8 weeks and they are lean and keepable. Thanks KQ.

I recommend shopping here!
  • The Iron Giant's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • The Iron Giant
  • 3 months ago

I’ve ordered and used, from many different sources, but this was my first with Kodiak. I’ve lurked around this site for years, and she has always been a top source, which is what gave me the confidence to go with her. The ordering process is very simple, there was no need for extra communication, products arrived extremely quick (less than a week), and were discretely packaged. I’m already planning on my 2nd order in the next couple of weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering and payment process is easy. Automated emails go out every step of the way, so no communication is needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From payment date, to delivered date, was 5 calendar days. Packaged very securely and discreetly.

Items ordered

8 x Test E
2 x Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

Used Test E for approx 8 weeks, Mast P for 4 weeks. Test dosed well, per bloodwork. Mast effects were as expected for dose. Very satisfied with both products.

Additional commentary

I won’t be using another source as long as Kodiak is around!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jrc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • jrc
  • 3 months ago

I just ordered from Kodiak for the first time and they are hands down the best place to get legit gear, period!
I've literally wasted thousands of dollars, from other sources, trying to find what I was looking for. Kodiak Queen has been the only one able to meet my expectations. Needless to say, they now have secured all my future business and I will be spreading the word. They are very professional, courteous, and on top of everything. I placed my order and it was delivered in two days, WOW! Also, they threw in a bottle of gear as gift! I simply can't say enough good things about my experience with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and carefully packaged.

Items ordered

2 - Test E 250 mg/ml
1 - Tren E 200 mg/ml
1 - Sust. 250 mg/ml

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fplusc2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Fplusc2017
  • 4 months ago

First time order with kodiak. Very pleased.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fine. Automated emails throughout the process. I never had to email anyone because the buying process was seemless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I sent funds. I received a package six days later. Very happy with that.

Items ordered

Test prop x 5
V/C bombs
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prop has some pip. I've tried heating it up, I massage injection site after injection, I switched to insulin needles and began pinning delts. Unfortunately, pip still remains. I will however put up with it because I feel the quality is excellent. I don't have blood work, but you just get that "on" feeling. Everything positive that comes with higher testosterone is currently being experienced. Higher libido, strength increases, increase stamina, overall mood is better. Very pleased with the prop.

The V/C bombs and the viagra are both very strong. I'm 39 and with the combination of test prop, and the VC bombs and or viagra, I can go multiple times a day. Erection quality is outstanding. Very strong, veiny Erections. The viagra lasts 2-6 hours. Depending on food intake. The VC bombs last 36.hours, give or take.

Additional commentary

Besides the pip, I love this test prop. The website is very easy to navigate. The shipping is very fast. Interaction on this website is very useful and I'm glad she's an active member. They seem to be very popular because I've noticed a few out of stock items. I will definitely buy from kodiak again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CockySwole504's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • CockySwole504
  • 4 months ago

I have ordered from kq for many years and still have there product. This review is long overdue.

Communication & Ordering process

It’s fair, but could be better.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It’s on point and on schedule

Items ordered

Tren acetate
Test prop
Mast prop
Letrozole
Cock bombs
Test enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

My general consensus with KQ is the dosing can be a bit inconsistent. They could be getting a more cut product from there supplier so it may not be there fault. I got a previous batch of tren that was great. It was AMAZING and my current one is definitely underdosed. It’s color could be mistaken for test which is very unlike tren. The test enanathat this batch was on point. The previous one was underdosed. The letrozole is severally underdosed and most certainly not 2.5mg. I really feel that I got robbed $100 dollars on this one... My joints aren’t even dried up and can do cardio without joint pain for days. I usually have to cut down on cardio while taking that drug. I have ordered this one several years ago and it was on point. Cockbombs are on point. I got an order of hgh and 2 of the vials had been sub par from moisture deteriorating the drug. The other vials were great. Sometimes there products are great and you get amazing results and other times they are under dosed. I wish it would be more consistent like they use to be back I. The day. They use to be on point ALL the TIME...

Additional commentary

It is just hit or miss on the quality of the product. I wish it were more consistent.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1662
 

it is interesting to note that you have 'shopped for years' with me however, you complain about the dosing. You should know that I stand behind my products and if you can produce a legitimate issue we have always made the extra effort to make certain that our customers are pleased with the product or it is replaced. Given that there are somethings out of my ability to control I don't claim perfection. I do claim to do the best by those who choose to shop with me.

If you really have been a 'long' time customer who had a review that was long over due you would know how I operate and you would never be able to say that communication and ordering process is 'fair, but could be better' We keep our customers updated throughout every step in the process the only thing we don't do is hold your hand.

I haven't carried HGH in well over a year due to inability to secure a consistent source... if it is the case that you are referring to something purchased that long ago .. again, why not bring your issue(s) to our attention?

we always want feedback good or otherwise it IS how we make improvements and without it we can only assume you didn't have any complaints. If you would send me your current order number it would be appreciated.

  • Camber91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Camber91
  • 4 months ago

This was my third order with KQ. I will never go else where. Any questions ive ever had always answered promptly. Great quality stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After order was updated to shipped it was at my door everytime 2 days later

Items ordered

3 tren a
Test prop
Sust
Mast a
Tren cyp
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Some of the best tren ive used, sust was good no pip with test prop. And anadrol was pretty decent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ChingonLSU's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ChingonLSU
  • 4 months ago

3rd order from the Queen and I will be coming back again. I was put on TRT last November. My doctors have only been giving me 50mg/2 weeks and my bloods keep coming back well below normal. I took matters into my own hands and with the help of the Queen I'm doing great.

DOMS was killing me before and I suffered all kinds of low T symptoms. DOMS is reasonable now, blood are above average, libido is high, I'm feeling great (currently on a blast then back to cruise next month).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is efficient and rapid.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Solid and safe

Items ordered

Test 250 20ml vial
Test 250 10ml vial
Adex
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

No PIP.
Adex working at .25 EOD while blasting.
Cialis I keep on hand to play with every now and then... it's as advertised.

Additional commentary

I've placed 3 small/med orders in the last year to evaluate consistency and I'm very happy with the quality of gear, consistency, and quick order-to-remittance time (all 3 orders in 4 days). My next order will be larger and more compounds as she has officially earned my trust.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Boxer71c's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Boxer71c
  • 4 months ago

I placed an order in February and just now dropping the review. This by far was the best transaction I’ve ever had. Very little communication was needed. KQ is the Real Deal. They were patient, extremely courteous, and willing to explain things to me. Looking forward to ordering from them again.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little was needed. But the few things I needed help with they were glad to help me with. Almost instant responses!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Hands down the most discreet, secure packaging I’ve seen, Not to mention the fastest delivery. Had it in well under a week.

Items ordered

6 x Test Ent
2 x Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality. The strength gains I made on KQ Test were phenomenal!

Additional commentary

If you are looking for a great domestic source, give Them a shot. You won’t be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DesertFox's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DesertFox
  • 4 months ago

This is an overdue review for this source. I ordered back in January of 2018. Honestly, I do not know why I never gave this source a shot before. My previous sources either disappeared or they ended up marking up their prices and making the ordering process way too complicated. I decided to give kodiakqueen a shot for my 7th cycle and I can safely say that I've found my new go-to source. The ordering process was easy and the product selection available was just what I needed.

The oils are great and appear to be higher-dosed when compared to all my previous sources. I felt the effects of the Test within the same day and I was able to see a difference in my muscle fullness within 3 days. Cycle was amazing and I received quite a few compliments from friends and strangers (gym-goers) alike as far as my gains and my physique. Of course, my training and my diet were a huge part of it, but, the products of kodiakqueen definitely took me to a different level. I am excited about my next cycle and I am certain that I will choose kodiak again.

Communication & Ordering process

Minimum communication needed. The only communication that occurred was during the ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great and discreet. Everything arrived safe and sound!

Items ordered

Test P - 6x
Test E - 3x

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch. I was able to see visible differences within 4 days of pinning.

Additional commentary

3 of the Test Props crashed after ~2 months but that should not sway anyone from not ordering from kodiak (after all, it's a physical change rather than a chemical change within the vial). I thought about contacting kodiakqueen but I decided that I would just go ahead and heat up the oils. Two of the vials went back to normal and 1 of the vials was left with a small rectangular crystal (shaped somewhat like a bar of gold). For me, not a big deal. I will continue ordering from kodiakqueen and I recommend that you do as well!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jdingus2016's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • Jdingus2016
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Randy.Savage's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • Randy.Savage
  • 5 months ago

12 week bulking cycle of 1250mg Test E, 800mg EQ, 100mg Tren A ED

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, I had one question and they emailed me back within the hour. No further communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A little less than a week from payment sent to order received. Very secure and safe packaging. No chance of damage.

Items ordered

5 x Test E
4 x EQ
6 Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Completed a 12 week cycle of Test E, EQ, and Tren A. Started at 260lbs and ended at 279lbs. Very pleased with results. Strength and weight steadily went up. Had a very hard time sleeping while on the Tren. Very lethargic from the test. All things to expect. Would defiantly used them again.

Additional commentary

Trusted source. Been around a long time for a reason.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cry_havoc's picture
  • EXP
  • 669
 
  • cry_havoc
  • 5 months ago

Love Kodiak. She is always my go to source for my basics. She has never let me down and has always been gracious. Every time I have ordered for the last four orders she provides me with a free sample. I now have enough of those samples to run a full lean bulk cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point and rarely necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are always discrete and well wrapped.

Items ordered

Masteron Enth.
Letro
Sust 250
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is over 1500 and free is over 60.
The mast is freeing up test
The Sust is self explanatory

Additional commentary

Great product with great customer service.

I recommend shopping here!