kodiakqueen.lt

  • 87.17
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6
Service
  • 9.83
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 9.8
  • 5
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 87.17
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 726
    • Reviews: 571
    • Views: 194172

kodiakqueen.lt Reviews

  • Ddubb's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Ddubb
  • 44 minutes ago

I am writing this review for Kodiak Queen. Everything i have to say about Kodiak Queen is positive.
I orderer:
3 Test Propionate
4 Trenbolene Acetate
1 Masteron (recieved as Bonus)
Everything as far as Time of delivery service and quality was superb, i couldnt have asked for better quality gear or sevice and delivery. They kept me well informed with status of order from funds aquired to notice via email and site as to when pak shipped it was a total of 8 days from submitting order to pak @ my door.
The quality of the gear was also phenomenal and have experienced great gains in muscle,strength, and definition. Upon pinning slight burn pip and lumped me up which to me is a great sign and i look forward to as a sign of decent gear. Nothing extreme as far as pain or swelling to hender my workouts or performance. I am sure the prop is much of this effect. The tren worked incredible and gave me extreme night sweats especially as well as insane focus and pumps. As i am using the masteron as well. I am using products E.D. initially at .75tren, .5 prop until aprox 2 weeks which i increased to 1cc tren 1cc prop, and .5 masteron i noticed my face becoming a little fuller with increase in prop. So i dialed test prop to .75.
I have remained at 1cc Trenbolene Acetate, .75cc Test Propionate, .5 cc Masteron. I am just beginning use from another lab which is a extreme disappointment compared to kodiak as i ordered from 3 different labs. 2 being domestic and one lab international larger order. As i was testing a few different places as i havent cycled in a few years and former supplier is no longer. I am just starting my internaional gear and will post when i feel either one way or another. However as far as Domestic suppliers It is safe to say Kodiak will definitely get all my domestic orders and i recommend and definitely will do business with again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent with emails every step of the way product arrived in 8 days total from time of order. Never had to contact due to extremely quick arrival, excellent website and frequent emails keeping me informed from funds p/u to pak sent. Very discreet packaging as well. Top notch supplier and gear!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package very Discreet extremely fast delivery 8 total from order to my door.

Items ordered

4 Trenbolene Acetate 100mg/10ml
3 Testosterone Propionate 100mg/10ml
1 Masteron Prop. 100mg/10ml bonused free

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products!!
Best domestic I.M.O.
DOSAGED E.D.
100MG TRENBOLENE ACE
75MG TESTOSTERONE PROP
50MG MASTERON PROP

Additional commentary

BEST DOMESTIC SUPPLIER!!
BEST DOMESTIC PRODUCTS!!
BEST DOMESTIC SERVICE!!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND WILL DO BUSINESS WITH ALWAYS FOR TOP NOTCH DOESTIC GEAR!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bearmma73's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bearmma73
  • 1 day ago

Very easy, fast processing and simple to understand

Communication & Ordering process

Always emails back within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional wrapping and packaging

Items ordered

Test prop, sus, eq, and they gave me NPP for free

Additional commentary

NPP freebie

I recommend shopping here!
  • rocco's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rocco
  • 5 days ago

Been using KODIAK for 4 years and their sister company affliction for 2 years as an additional source. Great gear , always shipped out in 2-3 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds back , never a problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet . Tightly bubble wrapped and vaccum packed

Items ordered

Tren 250
Test 250
Winnie 50mg
Anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality excellent. They don’t use grape seed oil in their blends.

Additional commentary

Great source. Hands down

I recommend shopping here!
  • drops88's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • drops88
  • 1 week ago

Been using Kodiak for the past 3 years and hands down the best source great communication and the test e is fire just did my blood work and results were awesome will post it soon highly recommend shopping here!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Always great never had issues never had to contact them they do a great job

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is discreet and decent shipping T/A is always a week after getting donation never got broken vials from them very clean

Items ordered

10 test e
8 tren ace
1 test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Man I have to say the quality of the test is fucken great did my blood work test levels came back at:
testosterone total 5,774
Free testosterone 2,152.6
Highly happy about that as for tren highly recommend it, Their tren makes me feel like a fucken beast always notice how vascular I get even at higher body fat strength goes through the ruff typical sides as insomia mood signs etc as for the pro it makes me a horny beast lol highly recommend guys prices a lil higher but I am getting my money’s worth

Additional commentary

Also forgot to mention the queen always throws in free gear on my big orders I got npp more than once for free haven’t used it yet but I know it will be fire

I recommend shopping here!
  • CaptainSavage's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • CaptainSavage
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been using Kodiak Queen for the past 18 months, and every order the gear has been amazing- especially the Tren Ace! Fastest delivery for the US. Bought 4 orders, & received my gear inside of a week each time!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and never any issues.

Items ordered

Tren Ace100
Test Prop 100
Sust 500
TestE 250
Deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Starting another Tren Ace cycle, 1.5cc EOD and 500mg Test prop for 8 weeks. I ran this same cycle 18 months ago and the results were nothing short of amazing! The Tren beats Napsgear Geneza TrenAce.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Enzo Matrix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Enzo Matrix
  • 1 month ago

I've been using Kodiak's products for almost a year now and the gear is legit and I have no complaints what so ever.
I lost my local source last year and I'm glad I did because it led me online to find KodiakQueen. Gear is as good or often times better than the juice I got from my local guy. And Kodiak's prices are way better as well.
All around great company and I will continue to purchase your products without hesitation.

I highly recommend this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Had an issue with Western Union, sent Kodiak a message and got a reply in about an hour. They quickly took care of the issue and all is good!
Great communication and support! ...thanks

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and shipping is fast, for me it was 4 days from when i made payment to my mailbox.
Product totally secured in bubble wrap as well.

Items ordered

7 Test Cyp
3 EQ
1 Tren E
1 Dianabol
2 Deca Durabolin
1 Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm close to being 60 so for the last 8 months I pin 250mg of test cyp E5D and it works wonders. All those things my body could do when I was in my 20's I can do again.
Current cycle is 250mg Test Cyp e5d and Tren E 200MG e4d, I'm getting really good gains and my body is handling the juice really well. And yes I have a good diet and go to failure most of the time in my lifting.

Additional commentary

I will continue to buy from KodiakQueen ......and I highly recommend this source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Harley1969's picture
  • LVL3
  • 240
 
  • Harley1969
  • 2 months ago

I've been ordering from KodiiakQueen for years. Sometimes I stray when I see a promo from another source and sometimes usually end up regretting it. In my opinion her gear is dosed correctly if not over dosed which I think her Tren is. (A good thing)

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers any questions I have promptly. Gives great advice as well. More like a friend than a supplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is almost always within a week of donation received. Never had an issue with broken vials or damaged tabs.other than the time that I dropped a vial of test and broke it. Very sad day for me lol

Items ordered

Test E
V/C bombs

Product effectivenes and experience

I used her Test E as TRT/Cruise. Probably a little higher than I should but ran it at 200 mgs a week. Libido stays sky high and strength is still there on the low dose of test. Usually able to hit 385 on bench days..My best ever was 435 when I was using her Tren. Also should state that I am 50 plus years old. Weight usually stays between 225 and 230.as compared to a full blown cycle where i average between 230 and 235. There is little to no PIP for me using her gear and I've ran everything she has other than EQ which I will be ordering soon.
V/C bombs worked well. The effects last about 2.5 days for me.

Additional commentary

As i stated above Grrl is more like a friend than a supplier. Try her out, her gear is definitely legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gladiator-crabs's picture
  • BAN
  • -32
 
  • gladiator-crabs
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gladiator-crabs's picture
  • BAN
  • -32
 
  • gladiator-crabs
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have seen better

  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1621
 

I m going to tell you what i tell everyone ... where are your labs? where was your email or message after several weeks ... ? what was your order number? what was your diet? your training etc? etc etc? 99.9% of the people if they have an issue send an email and we figure it out You went 20 weeks plus however long to write this review and you haven't even shown me that you actually ordered No labs no blood work no questions no mention of issues.... gladiator .... 'labs' and then asking if there is anyway to determine if you stuff is good with out any tests ...?? at least do me the courtesy of sending me an order number

  • 1174's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • 1174
  • 2 months ago

cock bombs

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, however half way through the ordering process I had a question. It was answered in about 2 hours and once explained I felt like a simpleton for having a question. Had I read all the info on site no communication would have been necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days from payment til delivery

Items ordered

beginners cycle
cock bombs

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok, I must confess the beginners cycle I do not use as a cycle. I stalk the site til the beginner cycle is up and get it just cause it's a good deal on great products. and until recently that was all I ordered. Always satisfied with blood results from their test. The last time it was up I ordered 50 cockbombs with the beginner cycle, and Holy shit.... I can honestly say that I got an erection quickly and it lasted well into the wee hours. I have been in the same relationship for some time, and I am almost 45... wood does not come at the drop of a hat any more, but using the cock-bombs definitely made me and my wife happy. I did get a mild headache from the cock-bombs but it was well worth the satisfaction both I and my wife got.

Additional commentary

I would recommend this site to any one looking for a solid, reliable domestic src. Although I am fairly new to Eroids, I am not a Noob, The Queen has been on the throne for many years for a reason.

I recommend shopping here!
  • meister's picture
  • LVL2
  • 150
 
  • meister
  • 2 months ago

I’ve been around here for a while and I’ve used several sources. I’m the person that hunts down a no bullshit Source who consistently provides consistency and I stay with them. I had a shop I went to until their downfall a few years ago. Since then I’ve been shopping around trying to find that same level of product, proficiency, and professionalism. Luckily…I’ve found them in Kodiak; thus far. This is not a nut hugging review! This is based 100% on what they’ve Earned!

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve yet to have any issue with communication. My first order with them and I asked the same questions as most Newcomers. These questions weren’t asked because of what they were doing, but because my confidence level, in them, needed to be earned. My questions were all answered without hesitation and within hours of my asking.

Ordering is easy! Select what you need/want and sit back. My turnaround has yet to exceed five days. I start the clock the moment I place the items in my cart, to the time I have them in hand.

The site is easy to navigate and I’m not the brightest crayon in the box. I’ve been on sites where I got lost trying to find what I wanted. With Kodiak, I haven’t had that issue. It would appear, to me, they believe in the Keep It Simple Silly method and I’m a big believer in the same method. If I can maneuver through the system, anyone can.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is very fast and Packaging is on point!

Items ordered

Sust 500
Tbol
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve experienced zero PIP. I’m pinning ½ cc Sust 500, with 1 ½ cc NPP per dose. My skin quickly became oily and I started washing with Nizoral to combat it. Sex drive is on point. I’m having sex a minimum of once/day and that is on par with my normal experience. I put on twelve pounds in five weeks and lost two percent body fat. Vascularity has changed significantly, but I’m also sitting at twelve percent body fat.

Now for the Tbol…my favorite compound. I switched from another Source to Kodiaks, due to noticing some inconsistency in the dosing of the other Source. After I switched, everything went back to as it should be. I went from taking 60mg/day of the other source to taking 40 mg/day of Kodiaks; with better results. Pumps are strong, hard, and lasting! I’m able to workout harder and more frequently…consistently.

Additional commentary

All of the products have shown themselves to be true and on point! I was confident enough in their system, abilities, and product that I’ve placed two orders since. My hope is that every order yields the same results as the first! I’ve not used the products from the other orders and cannot speak to them, but I can say that I’m confident enough in Kodiak that I’m using them solely for my contest prep.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dieseldup's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • dieseldup
  • 2 months ago

LONG LIVE THE QUEEN!!

Communication & Ordering process

GRRRL has some of the best communication and support that I've experienced in the trade.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always been very good. Had a cracked vial once, she replaced it immediately without a hint of fuss.

Items ordered

Used there tren e, Test P, Tren ace, deca, EQ, NPP, Mast Prop, greentops HGH, Anadrol orals, D-bol, Winny, and Anavar orals.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has been very good, There Tren has been the strongest I've used from any supplier. Could mean they dose it correct or in past others have sent me low dosed sauce. GRRRL's tren, in either form, is fire. Always make noticeable solid gains with her gear. In my 5-6 years of using her I've only had one vial of Test E that gave me pip, believe it had to much alchohol mixed in. No pip from any of her stuff ever, other than that.

Additional commentary

GRRRL is my only domestic supplier for past 5 or 6 years. Longest I've waited on delivery has been 7 business days, normally arrives inside of 2-3 days after payment is received. 90% of the time she throws in a free vial. The last two times she has shipped my gear before she had payment in her hands and one was a large order. If you want someone you can trust 100% with your money and product, GRRRL is who you've been looking for. She is outstanding! With all the crap going on in the world, its a luxury not having to worry if your supplier is going to screw you out of fifteen hundred dollars.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vzm27q's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • vzm27q
  • 3 months ago

This is my first order with the Queen...Truly impressed...Good product selection, great prices and service, quick delivery, discreet packaging.
This site should have a much higher overall rating. A++

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication even with their website down for a day...Message sent informing me when the site was restored.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest domestic delivery to date. One of the best packaging I've seen so far.

Items ordered

Intermediate lean mass cutting cycle
T3
Tren Ace
Winstrol
C Bombs

Product effectivenes and experience

1st day Prop Mast, Mast E, Test E, Winstrol, C bomb preworkout.
No PIP, veins popping, great pump at the gym...Once the Enanthates kick in, going to be a great cycle.

Additional commentary

Thank you...Will definitely order again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnnil's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • johnnil
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

always been one of my first choice source here in eroids not only for gear, also legit pharm grade AI and med. Been using them for years and they never fail to deliver.

Communication & Ordering process

all you need for effective communication with them. Response was fast and support given was good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is good and packaging is simple yet effective.

Items ordered

Last order was DP Tren a and mast prop x 3 ea.
Few boxes of T3 and clenbuterol.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been on tren a / mast p cycle of 100mg ea ED for 4 weeks when order reached. Switched to the DP after seeing so much ravenous review on them and what I can say is that they are definitely legit. All the usual sides of the tren a was felt and even got a couple times the awful cough. But I just love the rapid strength gain and body recomp from tren a, and DP really did the job well. In the past I had got bunk tren a many times before, so it's not difficult for me to identify the real stuff.
As for the t3 and clen, I always depend on them for my cutting cycle as I had hypothyroidism, and relies on med since years ago. The t3 and clen always gave me an extra edge in the fat cutting while I recomp on the tren cycle.

Additional commentary

I love this company

I recommend shopping here!
  • CICEROmuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CICEROmuscle
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Overall it is a great experience with Kodiak

However one thing that isn't great is that for the EU line of products it's quite limited compared to international product lineup options.

However they have some great products to choose from and some very reputable brands to get excited about. And international shipping is surprisingly quick, quite impressive.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great you always get an explanatory response within a short time frame.

Very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is impressive it's very quick for international.

The packaging did good it's discreet and you wouldn't think anything exciting was in there, but there was :)

Items ordered

Steroids
Peptides

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good

Additional commentary

All around this is a great place to order from because the t/a is fast, are polite and professional and they have a lot of great products and brands to choose from

I recommend shopping here!
  • Davesw's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Davesw
  • 3 months ago

Long time customer,
I usually only order 4x a year.
Short and sweet. I pay and my quality product arrives quickly. I've tested the products and used the products. Happy with the results all the way around. Their customer service is great and they are prompt about shipping. highly recommend

Communication & Ordering process

always very responsive and easy to deal with.
Never had to do much besides update my order with my payment info. Then magically I have product on my door step a few days later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

plain discreet package. Vacuum sealed.

Items ordered

Test, sust, E,
Tren A
NPP
Mast
Equi
Cialis- just for fun
V/C bomb-better preworkout

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the products listed above for years now.
Never had an issue or missing package. EVER!
I've even got some free products to try out.

Additional commentary

I've went from large amounts weekly to scaling it back to minimal doses and getting the same results. Live and learn, more isn't always better.
Gear is a tool in the tool box. Not the entire tool box. If you think it is, you're the tool.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fire-forged329's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Fire-forged329
  • 3 months ago

First time ever purchased an order from the Kodiak queen and I can tell you I'm very very surprised on how it turned out. very good customer service and very good gear definitely going to be a continuing customer from now on.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication/support was very professional I had a slight struggle with the bitcoin process never used it before but payment made it to themFirst time ever get an order from the Kodiak queen and I can tell you I'm very very surprised on how it turned out so far very good customer service and very good gear definitely going to be a continuing customer from now on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was very secure very professional, from payment to doorstep it took about three days for my package to drop very fast shipping

Items ordered

I ordered six testosterone E 250
Received 1 NPP as free gift

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is very good it does have A lot of PIP trying to work or some remedies out to see if I can't get that to go away but other than that quality of gear is A+ definitely a continuing customer, I noticed about my fourth week I felt better physically and mentally sex drive shot through the roof. i did notice a slight side effect ended up getting the test flu about my third week on.

Additional commentary

Definitely worth shopping from these wonderful people

I recommend shopping here!
  • niggakuz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • niggakuz
  • 4 months ago

I was in the business many years ago. Always thought genuine professionals no long existed. The QUEEN has corrected that. Prompt service, fast shipping, quality items and overall...... I mean she is the fucking QUEEN no doubts about that.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic communication all of my questions were promptly answered with a professional feel.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was as advertised/prompt. From placed to received total 4 days.

Items ordered

Test prop
Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic concentration
Definitely 10ml+
"THE FEEL OF REAL"

Additional commentary

Brings a tear to my eye to have this service at my disposal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jimbo86em's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jimbo86em
  • 4 months ago

WTF was I thinking! I started with the Queen I few years ago. On and off looking for quicker sites and bigger sites. What the fuck I got was two fuckin' wasted years of quality training. Three months ago I went back and got the BEST QUALITY GEAR I HAD IN YEARS!!! I am old school, I keep it simple, train hard , eat clean and supplement when necessary. I have been doing this for most of my 53 years now. My program is simple Test/e or C , Mast/p , Deca or NPP & Tren very, very, lightly. Now I mix and match as I see needed . I am not going into my complete cycle, if you been in the game you can use your knowledge to understand what I am talking about. Simply put, the gear I received from the Queen is on par with what I used to get in the 80s and 90s true pharmaceutical grade gear. I am talking potency wise. We used to get JACK on 250 a week of T/E. That is the Queens gear. You know what I hope you don't believe me 'cause I will have her all to myself. KEEPIN IT OLD SCHOOL!!! THE CLASSIC BODY

Communication & Ordering process

Just read the site. All questions will be answerd, promntly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days...I have got it in 3 days pin in check

Items ordered

Test/c & e...Mast/c...Npp...Tren/p all at different times

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is my base 750 weekly 600 Mast/p deca/600 my bulk
Test/p 300 Mast/p 600 Tren/a 1/4 cc daily cutting

Additional commentary

Love the gear Queen....need I King? just joking

I recommend shopping here!
  • ChingonLSU's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ChingonLSU
  • 4 months ago

This review is for what I think was my 3rd order from Kodiak. Easy ordering process, received order less than 1 week from sending payment. I can consistently receive my order from Kodiak is 5 days from payment. I love that!

I was surprised and happy to find a free gift in this order of 1 NPP vial. I didn't expect it, so it was very welcomed. In total I received 3x10ml NPP with one of them containing some kind of dark sediment. I sent photos through email asking about it, but the emails were not received apparently. I did get a response through PM here though, but without photos she couldn't tell me much. She said they were having some issues with email and gave instructions to send another email stating they would send a replacement, but I didn't receive a reply. I decided to toss the vial and not use it.

I don't feel like I'm owed anything since I received my full order and had no issues with anything I ordered. I consider the tainted vial of NPP to be the free one that was a gift, so I haven't made this an issue. I'm glad they sent the gift as this ensured I had my full order and my cycle went exactly as expected. In fact, I appreciate the offer to replace it if they had received my emails with photos but it's really not a big concern since I did get everything I paid for.

This small issue will not deter me from ordering again.

Communication & Ordering process

Regarding the order, their process is consistent and predictable with communication being great.

Regarding the issue I had with one vial, email did not work despite several attempts but PM through this site worked fine as a backup.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and safely packaged.

Items ordered

Test E
NPP
Mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of the Test is always great, I've run their Test E, Test TRT, Test P and it's always great.

This was my first time using NPP, so I can only state the results and can't compare. I ran 500mg test E with 450mg NPP each week. My knees have hurt for the past 20 years (years of infantry and long distance running have beat them up), within a week of NPP the pain went completely away. My strength shot up within a week from the 500mg of test only I was on. NPP added zero noticeable bloat and after 4 weeks my wife asked if I was cutting because of more definition but I was actually bulking. Bottom line, Kodiak's NPP is fantastic.

I'm pinning the Mast E today for the first time, so I'll review it with my next order.

Additional commentary

Top quality gear, consistently good service, and fair prices. I'm looking forward to my next order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • slardizabal's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • slardizabal
  • 5 months ago

These guys are hands down really humble and giving and I think just seriously want to help people get access to great gear. I don't think it's all about the money with these guys. I place an order and it came out to 345 and I sent 320 because I made a mistake and looked and the price without the shipping fee like a idiot. The order was for 4 cut stacks, so I asked if I could just have 3 and that they can keep the money for all the troubles, then I got my package and received 4 cut stacks and a tren ace. I'm just going to stick with these guys from now on, not just because of the situation but I made a large order from another source up here for some tren and it was like i had to double the dosage to feel even anything compared to what I felt like on kodiaks tren and I don't know why? That other source had decent orals though that were working and so did there test but the tren was nothing like kodiaks tren not even close and I'm not joking, just because a source is higher than another does not mean they have better gear I can promise you that.

Communication & Ordering process

My order arrived in two days. Communication was instant and always respectful and clear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well packaged to not harm products.

Items ordered

4 cut stacks 1 tren ace

Additional commentary

These guys are good people

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gettingbig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 215
 
  • Gettingbig
  • 5 months ago

I needed some Proviron quickly and I like to use pharma grade products. I ordered from kodiakqueen and got legit pharma grade Proviron by bayer.
I wanted to add that this is way overdue
This Proviron was supposed to stay in the stash while I used all my ugl Proviron. That didn't happen.
Sorry for the late review grrl

Communication & Ordering process

I contacted and asked about which bayer Proviron it was and got a fast response then placed my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Normal domestic package nothing damaged or broken.

Items ordered

100x bayer Proviron 25mgs
3x npp haven't used this yet

Product effectivenes and experience

I started my cycle with another domestic labs Proviron it sucked you can read that review in my profile. I switched to another international ugl I was planning on saving these Proviron until my next cycle but had to use them in this cycle. I had the good signs of good Proviron for me which is little to no acne and I just feel good. The other ugl Proviron provided niether of these effects.
I run my Proviron 50mgs a day split mourn then night. The switch from an excellent inter ugl to the pharma grade bayer Proviron kept the correct effects I expect going.
I used 50 tabs with this cycle so 25 days worth.

Additional commentary

I really liked the speed of shipping and the efficiency of ordering from kodiakqueen.
It was an extremely easy process. I will be using the npp next year and I will definitely review that then.

I recommend shopping here!
  • INVISION's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • INVISION
  • 6 months ago

I have ordered from more than a couple sources using eroids, some for minimum order others for specific products, and some for pricing. I've seen Kodiac Queen on here for a while but never used them before now. I only needed test and with their convenient pay system and reasonable minimum order I decided to give the Queen a shot! VERY SATISFIED!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, I paid using Bitcoin and the value dropped which meant I under paid a little, maybe $5-$10 but they still sent my order no problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my package quickly and discreetly. I've never had a package not be discreet from any source on eroids.

Items ordered

5 10ml test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

This test is some of the best I've ever used! Pumps are great! After a couple reps I'm looking at myself like damn!! I can feel my muscles swell and get tight! You really can feel the difference in quality with Kodiac Queens product.

Additional commentary

I only wish Kodiac had more products but going forward I will buy my test from the Queen and I think I'm going to try their HGH next. That's an it deal for me considering you really have to take it for at least 3+ months minimum to know if your shit is legit or not and that's a good amount of money to risk trying find the right source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gearlord11's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • gearlord11
  • 6 months ago

Once of the best sources on all of eroids and has been for a long time

Communication & Ordering process

always on point and always will go out of her way to please

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took about a week fast as lightening packing very professional

Items ordered

winni tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

very good pumps and sweats and joints killed big time lost 5% while gaining 12 lbs in muscle

Additional commentary

this is a great source been going to her for years I like it to be quick and sweet def give her a try if you have no t

I recommend shopping here!
  • ChingonLSU's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ChingonLSU
  • 6 months ago

This review is for an order placed in March, but I was so pleased with the gear that I placed another order last week which I'll review after I use it.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails went to my spam and they closed my order, but reopened it as soon as I asked when I found out what happened. Great communication and very fast to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secured packaging and received order in less than a week.

Items ordered

Test P
Test E (TRT)
Exemestane (pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on test cyp from another source and needed to finish off the cycle (half of my order from the other supplier was seized, so this was to replace it).

Exemestane worked immediately. Legit pharma grade, nothing else to say 100% legit.

Test P had slight PIP, but nothing a 5min massage couldn't resolve. This was my first time with this ester, but I loved it. Had quick gains, oily skin, some acne, all the usual for me from testosterone but I loved running this at the end of my cycle to get a bump in gains at the end.

Test E (TRT dose). I haven't ran this yet. Saved it for next cycle and as soon as I get my NPP, Mast, and more Test in next week (second order from Kodiak) I'll include it and write a review again.

Additional commentary

Well, Kodiak is my go to now. These were a couple of smaller orders to fill in gear I was missing to run the cycles I wanted, but I've been so impressed with speed and quality I'll be going here first from now on. I definitely recommend ordering from here and looking forward to leaving another positive review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tkn510's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tkn510
  • 6 months ago

KODIAK!!! #1 source out there. This review is 100% legit and I would highly recommend these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Great service and ALWAYS responds promptly. I had an issue on the dosage of one of the products and they fixed the issue immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was very discreet and packed safely. I placed my order on a Thursday and received it on Monday.

Items ordered

Nandrolone Deconate - 200mg
Tbol - 40mg
Clomid - 50mg
Aromasin - 50mg (Pharma Grade)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used several sources over the years and kodiak is by far the overall best. I started out with the tbol and nandrolone and noticed results very quickly. Along with the test I was able to put on an additional 22 lbs. in 12 weeks. I used the aromasin throughout the cycle and never had any gyno related issues. Great products.

Additional commentary

As I said above these guys are the best. I had an issue and they fixed it immediately with no questions asked. They will always be my go to source for all my future needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jadedrock's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • jadedrock
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Excellent service! the ordering process was fast and easy and shipment came in the same week. Product is great.

Communication & Ordering process

updates every step of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Vials were packaged carefully and well wrapped so they would arrive unbroken

Items ordered

Tren E, Test E, Test P, Deca

I recommend shopping here!
  • Earl the Pearl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Earl the Pearl
  • 7 months ago

First thing first...Thank you my Queen, I am 100% your loyal customer from now on. She is the most professional and quality is Top Notch. On top of all that, her set up is by far the best that I have dealt with.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely professional and courteous, promptly answered all questions I had as quickly as I asked them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and very very fast, like 3 days.

Items ordered

3x Test E
Blue heart dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Qaulity is Top Notch, I recieved package after working a labor intensive job for 13 hours and the dbol kicked and i went straight to gym when i would usually ptfo.
Test is smooth and ill wrote another review to brag about how good I know it is.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Earl the Pearl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Earl the Pearl
  • 7 months ago

Please remove this review, I will write a new one in a few days after I have more.information to write a more detailed review. I couldnt figure out how to delete it so i re wrote.it.

Communication & Ordering process

Top Notch

Items ordered

3x test e
dbol tab

I recommend shopping here!