kodiakqueen.lt

  • 86.45
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 745
    • Reviews: 650
    • Views: 220641

kodiakqueen.lt Reviews

  • Gorilla_strong's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gorilla_strong
  • 1 week ago

My oldest source, and some of the best products I have used. This review is long overdue. I was off everything for a short while. I have been in the game for over 20 years. Within a week of using test p I felt it. Great pump in gym, strength went up quick, and libido was back on point. Slight pip from test p but that is to be expected and I am in no way complaining. You play the game and you get a little sore. Once again Girl top of the line!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Rapid reaponse to any emails including payment instructions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure, intact, discreet.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Using Girl for years, however last order has been about 5 weeks in now.

Additional commentary

My go to Girl!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sustmonster11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Sustmonster11
  • 3 weeks ago

I waited 6 weeks in order for all my gear to fully kick in before I wrote this review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good she will get back to you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within 7 days of pickup of funds packaging was as expected sealed tight nothing broken

Items ordered

Eq
Sust
Tren E
Masteron E

Product effectivenes and experience

So let me start with saying this is in no way bashing this source it is only my honest opinion and I will reiterate OPINION because I have not gotten bloods done nor any type of 3rd party testing as to the quality of the gear so moving forward I received my gear and the next day immidiatley started my cycle of sust 500mg a week Tren E 600mg a week and EQ 500 mg a week all of which I would mix in the same syringes anyway after my first shot I received crippling pip which it could have been a number of things pip doesn’t always mean bad gear trust me on that so I continued on with cycle second week I also received horrible pip yes I know how to inject myself so I decide time to find the cause of this nasty pip I then put the EQ Tren E and sust all in separate shots and injected them all in different areas and the pip was coming from the Tren E so I decided let me heat up the oil and then rotate injection spots the next go around and again terrible pip from the Tren E I then contacted kodiak explained the situation she was very professional and sent me one new bottle to hopefully fix the issue well moving forward the new bottle doesn’t have any pip but I have not experienced any of the usual sides I get from Tren such as night sweats extreme aggression in the gym insomnia Tren cough and to be honest the usual strength gains Tren is notorious for well they aren’t present either even my wife is like baby aren’t you on Tren I said yea why she said well I was expecting you to be ripping me apart 7 or 8 times a day lmao she also knows the sides I get from Tren so yea at this point I feel it is the EQ giving me my very slow gains and either the Tren is extremely underdosed or the Raws she is using aren’t legit but I am getting my usual oily skin and decent energy so I feel the sust is good my appetite is crazy which once again Tren always does the opposite for me it make it hard for me to even eat but the EQ would be the reason my appetite is sky rocketed at this point yes I have contacted source once again but I honestly don’t want another replacement bottle because I’m not sure what I have been putting in my body is even Tren so I have discontinued my cycle tossed the bottles and will move on to another source I hate it because other than her Tren E which this is my first time using her Tren E everything else seemed to be on point but I’m not risking my health over a couple hundred dollars also before anyone discredits me I have been cycling with Tren E and Tren E from other sources as well as my buddies home brew for well over 8 years I know what to look for in Tren and ladies and gentleman her Tren is underdosed or not Tren at all my personal theory is she doesn’t know that it is underdosed I only say that because kodiak has always been such a good a source

Additional commentary

She’s a great buisness woman very professional it makes no sense becaus up until recently her gear was the best I have ever taken I’m hoping this was just a bad batch of Raws she received because this source has always been top notch other than that I will be taking my business elsewhere gear isn’t cheap especially Tren and to me Tren is the easiest to spot if it’s fake or underdosed or not due to the sides it gives

I recommend shopping here!
  • dustykin0212's picture
  • TROLL
  • -53
 
  • dustykin0212
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dustykin0212's picture
  • TROLL
  • -53
 
  • dustykin0212
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dustykin0212's picture
  • TROLL
  • -53
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Pic of bloods has been uploaded don’t know where it is at. Titled kodiak queen labs, First time trying to post and don’t really understand how posting pics or if I’m able to post pics to my reviews, and the picture of my drug test will have to wait till tomorrow. Very funny how when you write a review to expose the truth it gets removed. Lmao. Always heard bad things about droids on other sites. Guess it was the truth.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2325
 

Take it to the SI page. If you persist on posting these non reviews you will be banned.

https://www.eroids.com/discussions/source/kodiakqueen.lt

  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1679
 

I’ll also make note here you’ve ordered mast as well as test. .... anything you post at this point is suspect as far as I’m concerned. So bloods or not ..... and furthermore you have ordered mast in a previous order perhaps you should check to see how long the metabolites stay in your system ...

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1445
 

Then you should have already posted them.

  • dustykin0212's picture
  • TROLL
  • -53
 
  • dustykin0212
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

This stuff is fake. Or atleast not what it says it is. Find a different source. Ordered test cyp and test propionate from the queen. Recently went thru a custody battle and was ordered to take steroid test. I am on a low dose of prescribed test cyp from the dr, which just got prescribed. So figured why not finish what I had from the queen Before starting the test from the pharmacy. Well apparently what was labeled as test prop and test cyp was apparently masteron. I DID NOT FAIL FOR TESTOSTERONE. I have now failed my drug test for steroids for the masteron, and will now probably lose custody of my kid. Have placed multiple orders and even recommended the queen to buddies. This is BS and have emailed her and put a note under my account on her site and I have not even gotten a reply. But always get a quick response on an order. Lol. Do not trust or use this site. I have been a long time reader never posting and honestly this is probably my first time reviewing anything online. But this will probably cost me my kid. And felt the need to expose.

  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1679
 

So yesterday you FAILED to respond with blood tests and order number. You also stated very emphatically that you LOST CUSTODY .... today it’s ‘you may’. You DIDNT have any complaints while on cycle and we ALL know test and mast are SO DISIMILAR that to use one in place of the other would be patently obvious. Not to mention LACK of other customer complaints / issues as you are not our ONLY purchaser of test cyp. Now, lets talk about YOUR lack of ability to accept responsibility for YOUR ACTIONs. I WILL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR PERSONAL ISSUES. YOU KNEW YOU HAD A COURT ORDERED DRUG TEST AND YET YOU RAN A CYCLE Now AGAIN. You had ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEM UNTIL you failed your
Test. So you expecting me to FIX it for you or tell you what you want to hear simply isn’t going to happen. NO friend request or pms .....So take your story and try it on someone else

  • JustAMate's picture
  • LVL2
  • 150
 
  • JustAMate
  • 2 months ago

One of the most trusted sources out there, and for damn good reason. Always provides solid customer service, the easiest ordering process, updates throughout the ordering process, and delivers within 4-5 days of placing an order. I don't know of any other source, US domestic, or otherwise, that ships my orders within 24 hours of my order being updated to ready to ship. The gear is always second to none for quality, and the dosing is always on point. Can't want for better

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been good whenever I've had the need to contact them. But, as you get numerous order status updates throughout the ordering process, there's not much communication needed to be sent. But anytime I have needed to contact them, via an order update, or through email, a helpful response has always been provided

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From time of order placement, to hitting my mailbox is always around the 4-5 day mark. Contents are packed in airtight bags, with the bags being generously wrapped in bubble wrap. Packs are securely shipped without any tell tale signs of what's inside. (Most shippers don't permit liquids being shipped, so they obviously have to be super careful)

Items ordered

6 x Test E 250
6 x Deca
C-Bombs

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of the gear is always on point. With the vials containing in excess of 10ml's, it's always nice to have a little extra, just in case. I've been on this cycle for 10 weeks, and I have made a gain of 9lbs. A solid diet is obviously a must, to keep most of the gains gained during any cycle. Taking 2cc's of Test E a week, and 2cc's of Deca a week. (1cc of each twice a week). The Deca is always a huge help, especially when it comes to helping with the aging joints, and stiffness. The Test E is some of the best I have purchased from any source, and it keeps this older lifter feeling 20 years younger. The C-Bombs I use in my pre-workout supps, and for chasing the Mrs' during the, 'Come & Get It', bedroom Olympics too. Post workout pumps are insane, and when used, my bedroom abilities are fantastic

Additional commentary

I HIGHLY recommend Kodiak Queen as being one of the very best US domestic sources available. You don't stay around for as long as the Queen has unless you're doing everything right.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LLMister's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • LLMister
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1445
 

Do not review here unless you have not received a pack in 30 days since you paid for your order.

  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1679
 

You have previously sent me a FR, of which I have already accepted, so why you have not contacted me directly via PM about an order you failed to update within the given 48 hour deadline is beyond me

Sending any source a FR request, and a subsequent PM if there is an issue with your order is one of the many reasons for having this availability. Up to writing this review, you have still not done so

We answer ALL emails received. IF you had sent several emails, and we had received any of them, we would have replied to you, and made it clear to you that once an order has been canceled, for whatever reason, that order is cleared of all reserved items, prior to be closing. A closed out order can NOT be reopened. Other options are sometimes available, depending on the circumstances. But if we are not updated accordingly, there is obviously NOTHING we can do to remedy an issue.

Clearly, you did NOT update your order within the given 48 hour deadline, or your order would have been fulfilled, just like everyone else's orders are completed when such updates are provided. Our system does NOT, and never has, made up a different time stamp for an order update made by the customer, and/or our staff members. Our system updates an order with the exact time AND date stamp the update was made/received. We find it more proficient that way. So CLEARLY you did NOT update your order within the given time, as you claim

  • DuckButter567's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • DuckButter567
  • 3 months ago

This was my first injectable steroid cycle, and a friend of my recommended this source to me. Ordered test e and took 500 mg per week. Strength went way up and have gained about 7 pounds so far (as I have taken orals before so my body has some experience with steroidal compounds). Got bloodwork done about 6 weeks in, and my test simply came back ">1500" which means the gear was definitely working. Never had any injection pain. Ordered again to get some Mast E in order to help with my estrogenic side effects and will write another review when I have given the compound some time for its effects to settle in as I only had my first injection days ago. Great communication with this source, and instructions were all very easy. Shipping has always been incredibly fast. I will definitely continue using this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was air sealed and bubble wrapped, everything was very professional.

Items ordered

Test E
Mast E

Additional commentary

Hopefully this was helpful to those out their looking for guidance. You can't go wrong with this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Oldmanwiener's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Oldmanwiener
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1445
 

You did not follow protocol

  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1679
 

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME YOU HAVE INFORMED US OF ANY POSSIBLE ISSUE WITH AN ORDER PLACEMENT YOU MAY HAVE MADE.

IF you had reached out to us, using the email address you were given when we updated you that your order had been shipped, within the same shipping confirmation that also contains very specific instructions for you to follow IF there is an issue with your order, and we had received your email(s), then we WOULD have responded to you. Just like we do for every customer who contacts us with an inquiry regarding their order(s)

You have not even bothered to try to contact me directly by sending me a FR, to inform me of any issue you claim to have had with your order's contents.

If you do not correctly update us about a possible issue you claim to have had with an order placement, as you would have been advised to do, then you make it impossible for us to be able to resolve that issue

  • Strength's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Strength
  • 4 months ago

I order from two different supploer,only for each has something the other dose not...
As for this supplier i am way past do for a review. I apologize. This supplier is great .never had an issue. Ive try about everything they have.all is good.anyone ordering from em will be satisfied.this supplier is great.thank you.i appreciate you o'l.

Communication & Ordering process

All good.they get back to you with in a couple hr at the most.there very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is very professional, dosent get any better.

Items ordered

2 mast P 100mg ×10ml,
1test prop. 100mg ×10ml
1 test sust 250mg ×10ml
1 test E 250mg×10ml
1 tren E 200mg×10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 100 mg of mast P every 2-3day to eliminate estrogen side effects. Till gone.
100mg of test P every 2-3days till gone.
Test E 250mg and tren E 200mg twice a week till gone. .havent taken test sust as of yet.

Additional commentary

Oh.orders are receive in 3-5days..again to the supplier.you o'l have been great.
Many thanks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ace Ventura's picture
  • ADV
  • 512
 
  • Ace Ventura
  • 4 months ago

I have used this source many times. Always satisfied. Good communication. Low headaches. This particular review will be for an order of test p and mast p

Communication & Ordering process

My communication with this source is almost surprisingly fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Full turn around within a week. Packaging is sufficient, and toyght like a tiger

Items ordered

5x test p
5x mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

I pinned each compound 100mg every other day and was very satisfied with my results and experience. I noticed an increase in libido, and pumps in the gym within a week. I continued to harden and increase in strength throughout my run. I enjoyed running this simple cycle because it’s pretty mild, and very manageable side effects. I didn’t get any blood work this go-around, but the mast certainly seemed to help manage my estrogen, as I was able to get by with a lower dose of ai than usual.

Additional commentary

Good source right here. Been consistent for a long time. I’d also recommend the test/mast combination for anybody looking to run a simple cycle without the pain-in-the-ass side effects, while still yielding rewarding results. Fuckin-A

I recommend shopping here!
  • Readytodeploy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Readytodeploy
  • 4 months ago

This review is four months late. With kids it's hard to sit down and get around to things. Well this is my first domestic source I've tried. Best hands down! No pip ever and super strong gear.

Communication & Ordering process

None Required

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered in 4 days. Super discreet and professionally wrapped.

Items ordered

Deca
EQ
Test Cyp
Dianabol
Letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I was impressed with the EQ. Veins everywhere! The Deca kept my joints safe. All gear was strong. Increased my strength overall!

Additional commentary

You won't be sorry with the Queen. Easy to deal with and she will be my main source. Waiting for something you paid for forever and finding it to be weak and overpriced gets old man. Here I get top notch gear and I will not go anywhere else. Customer for life.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Angryusmcvet's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Angryusmcvet
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Had to make a new account haven’t had one in years. I’ve used GRRL since 2013/2014. Best UGL hands down. Always the strongest , no pip ever and I never have to hit her up for anything it always arrives . She has personally helped my wife and I in our beginning stages of juicing with the BEST education you can get on this forum . I’ve been ripped off so many times from other suppliers, Kodiak is the JAM , always comes through even when I haven’t used her in 3 years, still the same quality and T/A

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From order to to my door in under 8 days EVERY time

Items ordered

Tren A
Test P
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

AS ALWAYS , she has the best tren on here. I’ve used plenty for 8 years now, especially for UGL, the queens tren has always been the best . Been on tren 50mg daily and test p 100mg daily for 3 weeks now, couldn’t ask for better results. Wife is on 30mg test p e3d and is perfect . No pip on either products. Just started the test e yesterday as I am dropping the tren soon, no pip on that either .

Additional commentary

GRRL will always be my go to . Everyone whose been on here for at least 7 years knows how many UGL’s take your cash and dip out. She has never . Her TA is always on point, and her payment options still are better than any on here, I don’t know how she hasn’t been #1 the whole time. Thank you for serving us with your great products and your knowledge when we didn’t know wtf we were doing 6 years ago. Cheers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete
  • 5 months ago

Review 2 of 2

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is quick and clear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was as good as the 1st, very neat, tight, and well protected from damage

Items ordered

Mast E
Test Cyp
Tren E
Tren Ace
Mast P
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Switched over to from mast p to mast E from the 1st order to decrease administering frequency. The mast e was just as good as the P, kept me hardened and vascular. Most say mast is often faked, but for me personally mast thins my hair like no tomorrow so it is definitely mast!

Switched up from npp and deca on 1st order and changed to tren ace and tren E which are on this order/ review...
As for the tren they seemed a little underdosed but i didn't go through hoops and hurdles to test or check, imo..using 1ml to 1.5ml of ace daily for 2 weeks and 1ml of tren e E3D, you should get some type of benefits and/or sides...aggression,strength, insane vascularity,excessive heating/sweating, night sweats,change in libido,waking up dry and hard as a rock.. those things happened to a very small degree on this particular compound.even after a couple of weeks and constantly bumping the dose up. In kodiaks defense i didn't reach out to them about this,i do feel like theywould take care of it but like i said, i didn't get it tested or checked or whatever so being able to validate any "problem" i felt like my issue was hard to validate.

The test prop was beyond on point, this was mainly to use pre training with the tren ace and to use if i felt any drops in between the E3D using the cyp. Ran about .4-.6 about 2hours pwo.

The test cyp i wasnt really sure how to feel about it, like i said running the high tren,i expected sides, decrease in libido,etc. So, as mentioned on 1st review i started off with Test E, which was good to go, before running out of test E I switched to the cyp just to see if I would maybe like it better or if it made no difference.. the issue i ran into was taking 1ml e3d initially and immediately saw a huge drop in libido (a problem i didnt have while still on the test e) the longer i used it, the morethe problem progressed) my need to use the prop increased due to the fact when I used it EoD I felt "back to normal" for a couple of days then back to the drop... so my instinct was to bump the cyp a little higher just hoping that it may be slightly inaccurate in dosing(note the cyp and the E are both 250mgs/ml) so now its 1.5 tren e 1.5 test cyp.. Libido, energy,strength all steadily declining and to this day i havent figured out the cause, so i ended up switching back to the test e that i had saved from 1st order and progressively improved each day and the back to normal feeling was back and holding. Again, i didnt reach out to kodiak so no bad things to say about them or their products. Just giving personal experience and honest review on these orders

Additional commentary

Even though i experienced a couple of things that i didn't particularly care for, i will continueto use kodiak as a domestic source. Things that they are unaware of they cannot resolve. so i have nothing bad to say of the way they operate and the quality of their line as a whole. You win some and lose some when it comes to this kind of thing. All we can do is hope theodds are in our favor.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete
  • 5 months ago

Review 1 of 2, great selection, extremely reasonable rates

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is pretty good, usually within about 12 hours or less at a maximum.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was under a week start to finish, packaging was extremely good, tight and clean.

Items ordered

DECA
TEST E
NPP
MAST P

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was very good, goes in smooth!Used for about 8 weeks with great increase in strength,size and libido.used npp to kick start the deca and the mast to keep my body feeling more hardened (which is usually a problem when running deca). No Pip to speak of. Clear and clean oils. Overall satisfied with no complaints.

I recommend shopping here!
  • A.P.B.T.man's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • A.P.B.T.man
  • 5 months ago

This was my first time ordering from this source and needless to say i was very pleased and will order again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a wasnt bad about 10 days

Items ordered

3 Test p
3 Tren a
2 Clomid
2 Arimidex
1 Letro
1 Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a 10 week cycle of prop and tren and it was very successful. I was about 195 when i started. I slimmed way down and started noticing being more vascilure. The tren made me sweat my ass off. Had to play with the doses a little bit due to tren sides but quickly figured it out. Worked great with equal test to tren. I managed to end my cycle at 180lbs after pct. Had some previous soreness in one of my nipples and used letro for a few days because it started to bother me more than normal and it cleared it right up. Tren caused some ed towards the end of my cycle and the cialis took care of that. All lifts went up significantly. This cycle helped me make significant gains while dropping fat. I will definitely be running this cycle again soon. This was only my second cycle and by far my favorite. I had so many compliments on how much of a change i made with this it was insane.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheReturnOfATinyWang's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • TheReturnOfATinyWang
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TheReturnOfATinyWang's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 

Did I not mention that I have used them the whole time? This is a review for their products last run 12 months ago. Sorry ??

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

Read original.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2325
 

Yeah, a 5 year overdue review isn't going to cut it.

  • thiccheaded's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • thiccheaded
  • 5 months ago

Second time ordering gear from the Queen. Prices, product and service are great!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is straight up. Place your order and you will be notified of the status every step of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Payment sent on Monday and I received my gear by Friday...GREAT SHIPPING SPEED! Packaging is discreet and bubble wrapped. Never had any issues.

Items ordered

Test-E x 4
Tren-A x 2
Nolva x 2
Viagra x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently just started my second cycle of test and tren so can't comment on quality of this shipment. Last shipment was a test only cycle and I got decent gains, strength and minimal sides.

Additional commentary

This is the only source I have used however I don't think I will need to try anybody else as the Queen comes through!

I recommend shopping here!
  • xmobster5's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • xmobster5
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for the kodiak queen herself! Process couldn't have been any more simpler.

Communication & Ordering process

100%.. No issues. Probably the easiest process I have been through with no issues!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tit top.

Items ordered

2 tren ace.
2 deca .
and 1 test prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

after 2 weeks of using the tren ace.. I can tell you that the gear is good to go.. You know its good to go when you're bench goes up 45 pounds in a week and a half.

Additional commentary

Will order from source again.

I recommend shopping here!