Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

kodiakqueen.lt

  • 87.63
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.9
  • 10
Service
  • 9.89
  • 9
Delivery
  • 9.89
  • 9
Pricing
  • 9.56
  • 9
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 87.63
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 701
    • Reviews: 540
    • Views: 182622

kodiakqueen.lt Reviews

  • bobo_xxl's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • bobo_xxl
  • 1 week ago

I have been very bad. Have used Kodiak for years and Grl is so dependable that I have taken her and Goth for granted. I only order Test and Exemastane from her with an occasional vial of Tren Ace thrown in. I lurk and wait for them to throw a special or a promo and then I buy 10 vials of whatever I need. Or 20 vials if I'm flush. Occasionally I'll have an issue with a broken vial or a pill that is not the mg. that I'm expecting. Let her know about it and it is addressed, handled and reshipped in a day or two. She has spoiled me. I haven't reviewed every order from her. This is for like 3 or 4 orders. My sincere apologies Grl. I should treat you better this. You are one of my hidden gems on eroids.

Communication & Ordering process

The best. Especially if you have a problem with your order. Bam! They are right on it immediately

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order and sit back. Order to delivery. About a week. Depending on how quickly you get the payment to her. When your package shows up it's just another thing in the mail. Nothing to look at here. All products are well wrapped and sealed to avoid breakage, Occasionally shit happens. Oh well. Take a picture and send it to Grl. She gets on it and makes it right so fast your head spins.

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Test P
Tren Ace
Exemastane

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the various tests for a higher than average TRT. Some people may even call it a cruise. I say it is somewhere in between. Depending on the amount of guilt I have or how my body is feeling that week. I'm 65 and after 40 years of structural ironwork my body cries out for a little feel good. I don't do blood work. My doctor checked my test levels once and they were around 1500. He freaked out. I've also been to an endocrinologist. He felt if I was over the minimum of 350 I should be happy. I get an idea of where my test levels are by how my prostate feels. I can tell if it is swollen and I have difficulty urinating. Also if I 'm starting to get emotional and feel like crying over some not so manly shit. My estrogen levels are high. This is all bro science and not recommended for anyone. The test keeps my libido up and raises my core temperature. Water retention is minimal because I take a diuretic. Red blood cell count is in the higher end range because of the test used. Not to worry about but something to keep an eye on. Never experienced gyno of any sort. Blood pressure is decent. Just had a thorough yearly physical and everything checks out normal. My doctor knows I use test but just not how much. I really should get some blood work done.

Additional commentary

I don't lift like I used to and I'm limited to what body parts I can work. I have a nice fully mirrored weight room with dumbells up to 100lbs. I have to stay away from anything that has to do with knees or lower back. Plenty of body parts left that I can work. This has turned into a way of life for me and I wouldn't feel whole without it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fighter22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • fighter22
  • 1 week ago

this review is long over due but here it goes.. I've been a loyal customer since 2015 and don't have any plans to change.. the gear is high quality as well as their delivery.. they're like the amazon prime of gear delivery.. lol. whatever their system is should not be changed because it works so well .... I'm not going anywhere as a customer hope they don't go anywhere as a source..

Communication & Ordering process

no communication needed this time.... I've been ordering from grrl for 2 years now and had only one instance where I needed to communicate with them. aside from that it's always been I order and they deliver!! that simple... I sometimes forget that I'm not ordering from amazon with regards to how effective they are at delivery. lol

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

after my very first hiccup with a payment I make sure I'm super quick and responsible with the payments. it is sure worth it.. the T/A from the time the payment is received until it gets to my door was 4 days. it has never been more than 5 days from time its been shipped till delivery!!

Items ordered

3 sust 250
2 npp
1 tren E
1 Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

so I'll keep it simple with the sust because I order it every order due to how smooth it is with no pip and the steady gains I get from it.. the npp really made my appetite soar. at 2ml every 3 days I def felt the ease of joint discomfort especially during my squats. the npp was also very smooth and had no pip.. her test E for some reason kicks in really quickly for me. I like it for that reason .. it tends to start working almost instantly especially when I pin in delts. during my off cycle I went from 237lb down to 212lb, once I started the npp/test/tren, I went back to 237 in five weeks. now for the big boy stuff... the tren E as with her ace may as well have teeth because it definitely has a bite to it!!! lol.. that's a good thing by the way!! slight burn on the way in, but strength went up astronomically. I went up in my squat from 450lbs to my first time going up to 505LBs.. the tren cough happened instantly and vaculartiy was insane!!! my veins looked like ropes .... lol
I don't get the sweats or the hot flashes like everyone else (not complaining lol), my insomnia went through the roof though. I also noticed I would have weird vivid dreams. the gear is definitely ridiculously good and worth every penny..

Additional commentary

I forgot to mention that I've been on their test cyp for a couple weeks now and just wanna say that I noticed that I experience less water retention as opposed to other esters and thought I'd mention that. love this source and will keep my business with them .. they have made a loyal customer out of me.

  • drewbaby's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • drewbaby
  • 2 weeks ago

Amazing, like 100 percent amazing. How do I know this? Well I purchased aromosin, caber and Cialis. I recentley had labs done and found that my E2 levels/Prolactin levels were high. I also have not been able to get an erection and have had issues with ED for a few years. Here is what I can tell you.

  1. Aromosin- 100 percent...My mood so much better, skin dry, symptoms of high e2 going away and I am taking a lab on Monday which I will post that proves it. I also woke up this morning with an erection for the first time in 2-3 weeks.

  2. Caber - Only taken a .5 but I'm confident labs will show prolactin lowered

  3. Cialis - 100 percent. Had my first erection in 2-3 weeks last night and it kicked in about 30 min after I took it. My wife very happy and I'm very happy.

For now on these are the only individuals I will be working with. Such a great experience and loved that they had lowered their minimum purchase for short window because it really helped.

Communication & Ordering process

Very understanding individuals. I have lost most of my sight some years back and have to rely on my beautiful wife to by my eyes. There was a slight mistake on our part with inputting the incorrect information. I sent them a short message and they immediately responded back with a very understanding communication and we worked it out. Very good customer service as I'm sure this was a hassle for them. Very appreciative.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days and communication is always updated. Better than Amazon

Items ordered

75 Cialas 20 mg
20 Aromosin 25mg
20 Caber 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Please look at the above review. 100 percent quality because my whole ED issue went from the power off to power on in less than an hour. All my e2 sides are gone and I am taking bloods again on Monday in which I will post. Hopefully Monday but that is the plan. Not so easy for me to get around. For some reason they don't let the blind get behind the wheel.

Additional commentary

For now on these are the only individuals I will be working with. Such a great experience and loved that they had lowered their minimum purchase for short window because it really helped.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TylerDirdin's picture
  • NEW
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • TylerDirdin
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

Go Go Gadget.... seriously, just go.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

Positive responses were removed as is evident by the replies to Ag1997 and to one of the remarks left by me further below.

I'm seeing a trend... come on guys, don't get complacent. Give us the who what where when and why.

However, still a very odd response and attitude for someone who thinks he got bunk gear. I'll expect you can prove you have a long standing relationship ordering from grrl as is implied by your comments.

  • cry_havoc's picture
  • EXP
  • 660
 
  • cry_havoc
  • 3 weeks ago

Been using Goth and GRRL for a couple years now and have never been disappointed.
Kodiak's gear is good quality and has never left me questioning it's purity.
Customer service is hugely on point. There have been mistakes, there always will be; But GRRL has always made it right and even comped me. I rarely worry about things like that. I simply place the order and go about my business not thinking about it again because the package just shows up a couple days later.
I am speaking about my last order but my experience spans several others as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails have always been returned within 24 hours latest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around has usually been within 4-7 days sometimes in 3. Package is careful and safely done. Have never received any broken gear.

Items ordered

Tren Enth
Sust 250
Mast E
Tren Ace
Mast Prop
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren E was very effective. High metabolism with insomnia and crazy strength gains. Dates told me they could feel the heat radiating off me standing in line at the movies!

Sust 250 is a good solid base. Smooth with no PIP and steady lean gains.

Mast E leaves me hard bodied and lean.

NPP I have been using for 10 weeks and have made solid lean gains with significant strength gains. I would guess 15% increase in all lifts.

Tren Ace and Mast Prop have been my secret weapon for years. This combo with good high fat high protein and low carb have melted fat like butter. Very strong and short cycles on this guys.

Additional commentary

This is my go to every time and so far I haven't had any reason to go anywhere else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ag1997's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Ag1997
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ag1997's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 

Just wondering what was wrong with that review I read the rules and thought I had followed them all.... any insight to prevent further mistakes please

Communication & Ordering process

..

Items ordered

..

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

And I see you're only 19? Forgive me, I didn't realize you're still in high school. I would have cut you some slack

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

You did well , perhaps overly well, on everything but the product, and product quality.

Been using for 8 weeks.... best quality I have ever used

That does that tell me? It's G2G? what baseline do I have for your perception of quality? You are a stranger to me. I don't even know your name. This is what I should trust as a reliable review?

When I was growing up I drank Schlitz... best quality beer I ever drank.
just makes you want to go out and buy a Schlittz don't it?

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • greenlantern's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • greenlantern
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

I'm seeing a trend... come on guys, don't get complacent. Give us the who what where when and why.

  • dannyboy1's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • dannyboy1
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

Nice try mister Gadget

  • InspectorGadget's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • InspectorGadget
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 857
 

Funny you went from waiting on your pack to receiving the pack and using all within 8 nighttime hours..

  • MarineBodyBuilder's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • MarineBodyBuilder
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • ctc excav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ctc excav
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • fit4lif3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • fit4lif3
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Kirkhoff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Kirkhoff
  • 1 month ago

KodiakQueen -
First order personally from her but had a buddy of mine order for me and it was always from the Queen! Lol. But, gear has always been amazing and on point 100%! Very professional, understanding and fast responses to any questions I've had thus far. Was having an absolutely horrible time trying to get my BC transferred to a new account and took longer than I expected and didn't receive all from the transfer I was suppose to have but kodiakGRRL was more than understanding and even shipped my entire order!! There isn't enough words in the dictionary to describe how amazing this source is and I would more than 100% recommend her to every person I speak to! Its an absolute blessing to have someone out here you can really trust to get you exactly what you pay for every single time and get it to you in a very very quick and secure fashion. Thank you again GRRL and I'll be keeping my business with you and I recommend everyone seeing this to do the same!

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick! Very helpful! Amazingly and uncommonly understandable to help their customers out which is rare! Overall, the best support you can find!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast and amazingly secure! Ordered on the weekend and it arrived on a Monday!!!

Items ordered

~Test Prop x2
~Test E x2
~ Deca 200 X1
~ Methyltest tabs x1

Product effectivenes and experience

All these product besides the Methyltest tabs I have used over and over again and have had some amazing results! Since I started my first cycle of Test Prop, Test E and Deca 200 back in October of last year I've put on 50lbs of muscule and my endurance in reps have increased immensely! Took sometime off while I relocated and this will be my first cycle back and I'm too pumped to get back in the gym and see the improvements! As for the tabs, I will try them out when I am ready and report back on them but I expect nothing but the best as usual!

Additional commentary

If your on the fence on weather or not you wanna give her a try. I would encourage you to give her a chance because you will not be disappointed. 10 out 10 for, in my personal opinion, is the best, fastest, most helpful and one if not the most powerful sources for all your gear to date!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jason93's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jason93
  • 1 month ago

Long over-do review for kodiak. Ordered from GRRL 3 separate times and gear has always been extremely effective and clean. One of my first sources I ever used and absolutely love their gear for the reason that it has never let me down and is always accurately dosed.

Communication & Ordering process

Always great, get a response back within 24 hours usually. If you have an issue, be polite and let them know and she will be happy to help you out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Be patient. I have always received my package 4-5 days after funds were picked up. No need to constantly PM or email GRRL, she will have your order at your door step every time.

Items ordered

Test E x4
Test C x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test E for a 30 wk low dose cycle and the test cyp for a 25 wk low dose cycle with no other gear.. Never any pip, great potency, gained muscle as long as I was consistent in and out of the gym, and always felt like I was on. Obviously, at a lower dose I didn't have any side effects except some slight acne and increased hair growth.

Additional commentary

In my opinion Kodiak is the best domestic source there is, you're not going to beat her support, communication, price, and effectiveness of her products. Definitely will be a long time customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • marximus25's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • marximus25
  • 1 month ago

This is my first time using the Queen- and am not disappointed at all. Since it was my first time using her products, I only ordered Test E. it's been several months and her stuff is top notch. Very clean, my libido and gains are great, much as you would expect from a good source. I was very impressed with payment system delivery time- all handled very well with no issues. No reason to contact source for anything. I am very pleased and will definitely reorder from her again. Thanks!!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed- very easy and smooth transaction.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than a week from order until received. Pack was secure, no issues. Perfect!

Items ordered

Test E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

300mg per week for last 16 weeks. All usual side effects, no issues with PIP. Great gear- great source.

Additional commentary

Can't wait to order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ChrisMdPaNc's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ChrisMdPaNc
  • 2 months ago

KODIAK=BEST SRC EXPERIENCE EVER! After the bumps in the road due to payment method complications, this review is definitely owed to Kodiak/Grrl. Her professionalism and reassurance carried me thru till the package hit my mailbox. They will now be my new GO TO SRC, after using someone else exclusively for 2 years!!!

Communication & Ordering process

EXCELLENT. I had a big issue due to payment option I chose and instead of Girrl leaving me in the wind and saying "thats between you and them," she gave me suggestions to get my refund. I got my refund from "Payment Method Name" (censored lol) and Grrl redid my order at my request and credited my order $15 so I basically didn't have to pay "Payment Method 2" to pay Kodiak. In addition I was emailed when my order was placed, when payment was received, when order was processed, when order was ready to ship and when order was actually shipped. Much better than assuming "the payment is good to go so I guess my order shipped today." A+++ PM me if you are curious as to what my hurdles and experience was regarding payment problems. It had nothing to do with Kodiak

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was shipped on a Friday and in my mailbox the following Monday. 3 days and that included the weekend. Fastest I've ever received yet, out of 7 or 8 sources. Outer packaging was discreet and not distinct. Could've been a set of ear muffs from my great Aunt Elna. Vac sealed and bubble wrap gives me peace of mind. As with any gear package, I shake it when I get it out of the mailbox and I shake it while it's bubble wrapped. Legit packages like Kodiak's don't rattle lol. Bubble wrap was taped well also.

Items ordered

ONE 10ml Sustanon 500
ONE 10ml Sustanon 250
ONE 10ml Test Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently pinning 150mg Sustanon(from the Sust 500 bottle) EOD. I know there are debates about stable blood levels but sust was the first AAS compound I ever used, and I have my reasons as to why it's my favorite. Usually I experience sides in this order after getting back on:
1. Appetite Increase
2. Sweats (after meals and during sleep are my worst)
3. Libido increase, Morning Wood daily , inconvenient random raging hard ons
In reference to sides, I experienced profuse sweating on the 3rd night of using the sust and the following morning woke up with wood. I can't comment accurately on appetite increase because my first few days running Kodiak's sust, I had extra duties at work and was burning more fuel and therefore more hungry overall. Also, my face gets flushed easier on AAS due to BP increase. In my 4 years of gear experience, I've always gotten the aforementioned sides when using legit gear. Fake gear simply will not make my dick jump or make me sweat lol. I have confidence in Kodiak's gear! Also....any slight PIP was from pinning more sensitive areas, not the oil itself. Areas like glutes were painless

Additional commentary

Overall, I am really glad I had issues with my payment method. It gave Grrl a chance to really show her true colors and how effective she was with communication and making sure I was still interested in placing the order with her, instead of railroading me or saying I was obligated due to some obtuse clause or clandestine agreement that I didn't realize I made lol. After only using 1 source for the past 2 years, I am making the switch to kodiak for several reasons but my top ones being:
1. My emails and concerns were responded to DAILY, unlike my last supplier.
2. A $15 discount on top of the reduced $175 minimum was pretty generous.
3. Super fast shipping
4. The last time I had UGL Sustanon that was the same strength as Grrls, I paid almost double the price, and got twice the PIP lol. I have a friend that I'd trust with my life and he is immersed in the competitive culture over at a certain world famous haven for pros in New York, and he has been recommending Kodiak to me since July 2016. Glad I finally pulled the trigger. Or should I say...the plunger?!

I recommend shopping here!
  • whoremoans's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • whoremoans
  • 2 months ago

So I gave this domestic a try after using a more popular source that was less than satisfying. I needed a fast fix so I gave Kodiak a try smack dab in the middle of my cycle. I'm not disappointed at all, quality is there, results are there. Will definitely be going back.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome communication. Answered all my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged. Vacuumed sealed and bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

Test E 500
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Definitely felt a huge difference with the test e compared with the junk I ordered elsewhere. Energy and size increased ten fold. I did drop my caloric intake though so i lost a little weight but my pumps were amazing and my vascularity intensified. The gear does have a bite to it and the pip can be painful but I cut it with grapeseed oil now and the pip is all but gone. All in all a great source with quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thebrickhouse58's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • thebrickhouse58
  • 2 months ago

Having insurance issues so back to this site for my TRT needs. Didn't want to invest too much money until I could find a reliable source so because her rep was very good and minimum was low I decided to give KodiakQueen a try. Could not be more happy with my choice rock solid gear arrived in 3 business days. After 8 weeks of use up 10 pounds in muscle and feeling better than ever. This source is the real deal.....don't hesitate order from her she is LEGIT!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was updated and communicated very well. No issues!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days super fast almost as fast as amazon prime lol!

Items ordered

2 Test E 250
1 Test Prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Test pins super smooth...combining the Prop with the E in 1 weekly shot of 350mg for TRT purposes. Energy levels check, strength and sex drive incredible!

Additional commentary

Just do it and order from this source she comes through in the clutch like Tom Brady baby!

I recommend shopping here!